Genesys Industries Receives Several New Orders from Multi-Industry Customers.

NEW YORK, NY – October 23rd, 2019 (TheNewsWire) – Genesys Industries, Inc (OTCBB: GEIN) (OTCMKTS: GEIN) $GEIN a diversified advanced manufacturer of complex components and precision products announced today that the company has received multiple new purchase orders for the precision manufacturing of engineered components from several multi-industry customers that specialize in Space Launch Systems, Automation, Automotive, Robotics, Firearms and Aviation. The Company expects to engineer, produce and ship these orders over the next month.

Company Spokesperson, commented, “We are so proud to obtain qualifications to manufacture for some of the largest and most innovative companies in the world and to be able design and produce precision products. We’ve been supporting multiple industry sectors and diversifying our customer base and we continue to deliver innovative and reliable solutions to all our customers.”

About Genesys Industries

Genesys Industries is a diversified multi-industry advanced manufacturer of complex components and products.   The company is a vertically integrated precision cnc manufacturing and fabrication company with core emphasis on product design, engineering and precision manufacturing of complex components and products.  Some of the industries served include Aviation, Automotive, Building Materials, Food Processing, Industrial, Maritime, Medical, Railroad, Oil and Gas, Packaging, Telecom, Textiles, Pulp Paper, Transportation and many more.  Follow us on twitter @genesysind or $GEIN
For more information on Genesys Industries, please visit www.genesysindustries.com

Contact Information.

Investor Relations
Genesys Industries, Inc
Phone: 941-722-3600
ir@genesysindustries.com

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