Exhibit 99.1

August 2019

Forward - Looking Statements This presentation includes forward - looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act that reflect our current views with respect to, among other things, our operations, business strategy, interpretation of prior development activities, plans to develop and commercialize our product candidates, potential market opportunity, financial performance and needs for additional financing. We have used words like "anticipate," "believe," "could," "estimate," "expect," "future," "intend," "may," "plan," "potential," "project," "will," and similar terms and phrases to identify forward - looking statements in this presentation. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward - looking statements. Actual results may differ materially from those indicated by these forward - looking statements as a result of risks and uncertainties impacting Summit Wireless’ business, including the ability to predict the timing of design wins entering production and the potential future revenue associated with design wins; rate of growth; the ability to predict customer demand for existing and future products and to secure adequate manufacturing capacity; consumer demand conditions affecting customers’ end markets; the ability to hire, retain and motivate employees; the effects of competition, including price competition; technological, regulatory and legal developments; developments in the economy and financial markets and other risks detailed from time to time in Summit Wireless’ filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including those described in our Registration Statement on Form S - 1 as amended, filed with the SEC on May 20, 2019. Forward - looking statements speak only as of the date of this presentation, and we undertake no obligation to review or update any forward - looking statement except as may be required by applicable law. 2

27 WiSA patented technology powers top consumer electronics brands to deliver wireless immersive sound 3 1

Why are top brands supporting ? 6

Audio is Separating From Devices 1. Bigger 2. Thinner 3. Higher Resolution Great video, but POOR or NO SOUND 7

Sound is K ey to Optimizing the Experience of… SPORTS TV SHOWS CONCERTS MOVIES GAMING ALL COMING INTO THE HOME IN 5.1 OR GREATER 8

Multi - Channel Audio Content Here Now Multiple Content Streams >8 0% of Streaming content is multi - channel audio! Multi - channel: Stereo, 2.1, 3.1, 5.1, 7.1, (5.1.2 or 5.1.4 Atmos ) 9

Paradigm Shift: Consumers Seek Simplicity No Complex Receivers No Difficult Installations No Speaker Wires X X Complete Set - Up in Less than 10 Minutes X 10

Immersive Audio L TV/Soundbar TV R L C 1.5 meters 4 - 5 meters C Flat Audio Internal Speakers Loud Speakers 11

12 Latency A verage Human sees: > 50ms Dolby wants: < 20ms Audiophiles want: < 15ms Gamers want: < 12ms WiSA delivers: 5.2ms Delivers Lowest Latency Available

AVRs TVs XBOX Windows 10 Surface Pro Sources Speakers Consumers Win • Greater simplicity • Greater access to content • Lower cost to enable Wireless Interoperability Standard 14 iPhone

( ) ( ) Expanding Membership More than 60 brands now part of WiSA

TRANSMIT PARTNERS TRANSMIT PARTNERS TRANSMIT + SPEAKER PARTNERS ( ) ( ) TV PARTNERS ( ) Members by Category

WiSA Embedded IP Eliminating Adoption Costs WiSA “Ready” WiSA Traditional TV HDMI WIFI Bluetooth Dolby A/V Receiver Installation Installation Cost/Time WiSA Hub/ Soundbar WiSA USB Transmitter or WiSA Xbox Transmitter $1,500+ $300 - $800 $75 - $150 $1 HDMI WIFI Bluetooth Dolby Cost to consumer: 15

16 1 3 TV recognizes USB WiSA “Ready” Transmitter WiSA loudspeakers found and assigned or reassigned WiSA Logo every time consumer changes volume Wireless loudspeakers connected in 2 - 3 seconds Easy Set Up Process Through TV User Interface 2 3 1

WiSA Ready TV Market Opportunity Estimated SAM for LG TVs 17 Total Serviceable Market (SAM) Total Unit Volume 10,000,000 20,000,000 30,000,000 25% External Audio Systems Attached* 2,500,000 5,000,000 7,500,000 20% WiSA Attach Rate of Audio Systems* 500,000 1,000,000 1,500,000 AVG Configuration 3.1* 5 5 5 Total Number of Modules 2,500,000 5,000,000 7,500,000 Price per Module* $9 $9 $9 Potential Revenue $22,500,000 $45,000,000 $67,000,000 *Key Assumptions WiSA’s mission is to build retail and consumer awareness and deliver lower price solutions to optimize the market opportunity ( ) ( ) ( )

Market for Gamers = Need for Speakers • 2.6B gamers worldwide • $40B spent on gaming hardware eSports Viewing Parties Require Immersive Sound 18

THX + Summit / WiSA Partnership • THX and Summit to co - design transport and receive modules • THX tunes WiSA module and system for optimal consumer playback • Target customers are Gamers and Esports viewers • Joint sales, marketing and branding 19

Strong & Growing IP Portfolio + Trademark Audio Transport and Recovery Latency Synchronization 11 Patents Issued/Pending • 8 channels • Speaker Sync • High Fidelity • Lip Sync/Latency • Brand Interoperability • Robust Wireless Connection • Simple Set - up Performance Advantages + 20

Driving Market Dominance • Current ASICs and modules establishes WiSA as dominant standard for wireless multichannel technology • We are demonstrating IP for licensing WiSA into the emerging, broad consumer market supporting these trends: • Speakerless TVs • Wireless, multi - role speakers connecting to smart devices • High resolution streaming music (mobile/tablet) • Esports with multi - channel audio content for multiple viewers • Higher audio channel counts for Dolby Atmos and DTS X 20

Immersive Sound Expands to All Smart Devices • Developing licensable IP for smart devices: • 200M + Smart TVs • 1B+ Smart Phones • 200M Tablets • 60M Gaming PCs and Consoles • Smart Refrigerators • Prototype demonstrated at CES19 to over 10 tier - one consumer electrics brands Long Term Growth Driver Revenue 2017 – 2022 WiSA Embedded Software IP Gross Margin Target ~100% WiSA Chip / Module Gross Margin Target ~30% 21

Expected 2019 Milestones • LG and speaker partners launching at retail • 10 to 13 projects projected to launch by end of Q3 • Speaker certification announcements • Product in retailers representing > 1,000 storefronts • Five TV brand engagements @ CES 2020 • First IP customer engagement 22

Paradigm Shifts Create Opportunity Global Interoperability Standard IP Portfolio + TM 11 patents issued/pending + WiSA™ Expanding Market = Long - term Growth • Expanding ODM design/development pipeline • Increasing WiSA membership • Launching WiSA Ready + WiSA Embedded platforms • Increasing multi - brand cross - category marketing accelerating consumer awareness/demand Summit Wireless Technologies Investment Rationale Personal Whole House Immersive Sound TAM* 1B+ speaker 23

CEO Contact Information Brett Moyer Summit Wireless Technologies President and CEO Phone: 408 761 3880 Email: bmoyer@summitwireless.com 24