China King Spirit Group Ltd. (CIK 1680237)
Form 10-Q
period 2021-09-30
filed 2022-10-20

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

2

PART I—FINANCIAL INFORMATION

China King Spirit Group Ltd.

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

3

CHINA KING SPIRIT GROUP LTD.

BALANCE SHEETS

	September 30, 2021	June 30, 2021
ASSETS	(unaudited)

ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash	$-	$-

TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS	-	-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

CURRENT LIABILITIES

Accounts payable	$5,482	$5,482
Related parties – loans	48,829	48,829

TOTAL CURRENT LIABILITIES	54,311	54,311

Commitments and Contingencies	-	-
STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Common stock, $0.001 par value, 200,000,000 shares authorized; 12,644,500
issued and outstanding, September 30, 2021 and June 30, 2021 respectively	12,645	12,645
Additional paid-in capital	(359)	(359)
Accumulated deficit	(66,597)	(66,597)

TOTAL STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	(54,311)	(54,311)

TOTAL LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

4

CHINA KING SPIRIT GROUP LTD.

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(unaudited)

	Three months ended September 30, 2021	Three months ended September 30, 2020

Revenues	$-	$-
Cost of Goods Sold	-	-
Gross Profit	-	-

General and Administrative Expenses	-	75

Loss before income taxes	-	(75)

Income tax expenses	-	-

Loss from Operations	-	(75)

NET INCOME (LOSS)	$-	$(75)

LOSS PER COMMON SHARE – BASIC AND DILUTED (CONTINUING OPERATIONS)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

INCOME (LOSS) PER COMMON SHARE – BASIC AND DILUTED (DISCONTINUED OPERATIONS)	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

WEIGHTED AVERAGE NUMBER OF COMMON SHARES OUTSTANDING – BASIC AND DILUTED	12,644,500	12,644,500

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

5

CHINA KING SPIRIT GROUP LTD.

STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

Three month period ended September 30, 2021 and 2020

(unaudited)

	Common Stock		Additional	Accumulated
	Number of shares	Amount	Paid-in Capital	Deficit	Total
Balance, June 30, 2021	12,644,500	$12,645	$(359)	($66,597)	(54,311)

Net loss	-	-	-	-	-

Balance, September 30, 2021	12,644,500	$12,645	$(359)	$($66,597)	$(54,311)

	Common Stock		Additional
	Number of shares	Amount	Paid-in Capital	Accumulated Deficit	Total
Balance, June 30, 2020	12,644,500	$12,645	$(359)	(66,522)	(54,236)

Net loss	-	-	-	(75)	(75)

Balance, September 30, 2020	12,644,500	$12,645	$(359)	$(66,597)	$(54,311)

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these financial statements.

6

CHINA KING SPIRIT GROUP LTD.

 STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(unaudited)

	Three months ended September 30, 2021	Three months ended September 30, 2020

CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net loss	$-	$(75)
Adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities
Accounts payable	-	75
Net cash used in operating activities	-	-

NET CASH USED IN OPERATING ACTIVITIES	-	-

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Proceeds from related parties	-	-

NET CASH PROVIDED BY FINANCING ACTIVITIES	-	-

NET DECREASE IN CASH	-	-

CASH, BEGINNING OF PERIOD	-	-

CASH, END OF PERIOD	$-	$-

SUPPLEMENTAL CASH FLOW INFORMATION
Income tax paid	$-	$-
Interest paid	$-	$-

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

The accompanying unaudited financial statements have been prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles for financial information and with the instructions to Form 10-Q. They do not include all information and footnotes required by United States generally accepted accounting principles for complete financial statements. However, except as disclosed herein, there has been no material changes in the information disclosed in the notes to the financial statements for the fiscal year ended June 30, 2021 included in the Company’s 10-K filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The unaudited financial statements should be read in conjunction with those financial statements included in the Form 10-K. In the opinion of Management, all adjustments considered necessary for a fair presentation, consisting solely of normal recurring adjustments, have been made. Operating results for the three months ended September 30, 2021 are not necessarily indicative of the results that may be expected for the year ending June 30, 2022.

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

There were 12,644,500 (pre-split 2,528,900) shares of common stock issued and outstanding as of September 30, 2021 and September 30, 2020 respectively.

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

The following discussion and analysis are intended to help you understand our financial condition and results of operations for the three months ending September 30, 2021. You should read the following discussion and analysis together with our audited financial statements for the year ended June 30, 2021 and the notes to the financial statements included in this report on Form 10-Q. You should understand that we are no longer in the distribution of cork products. Thus our future financial condition and results of operations will have no relationship to our historical financial condition and results of operations.

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

Results of Operations

We had no revenues, and no operating expenses for the three months ended September 30, 2021. In the three months ended September 30, 2020, we had no revenues and $75 in expenses consisting of $75 in transfer agent fees.

Our decrease in expense for the three months ended September 30, 2021 compare to the three month ended September 30, 2020 due to the inactivity in the Company and its search for a new operating business.

Capital Resources and Liquidity

As of September 30, 2022, we had assets $nil and we had $54,311 in liabilities; we had an accumulated deficit of $66,597. As of June 30, 2021, we had $nil in total assets and $54,311 in total liabilities and accumulated deficit of $66,597. As of September 30, 2021, the Company owed $48,829 (June 30, 2021; $48,829) to shareholders of the Company. All amounts due to the related party are unsecured, non-interest bearing and have not set terms of repayment.

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