Exhibit 99.1

The All New Crackle Plus Leading free AVOD service in the U.S. 10M 26M+ MONTHLY ACTIVE USERSPLUS AD REP NETWORK REGISTERED USERS 90+ 100+ 1.3B+ CONTENT PARTNERSHIPS 38K+COMBINED HOURS OF PROGRAMMING VOD NETWORKS MINUTES STREAMED IN JANUARY 2019 A Clear Strategic Fit + Scaled direct-to-consumer offering Robust content library oMonthly audience of nearly 10 million active users on owned-and-operated networksoPlus, millions more on ad rep networko7 online networks: Crackle, Popcornflix, Popcornflix Kids, Popcornflix Comedy, Espanolflix, Frightpix and TrulioSVOD networks through Pivotshare Access to library assets from Sony PicturesTelevision, CSS Entertainment's original programsand Screen Media Ventures 90+ content partners Includes Crackle Original programming Growth strategy Offerings for advertising partners Scale enables advertisers to reach broad audience Over 26 million registered users enables unique targetingfor advertisers Serves billions of ad impressions for advertisers andagencies Continued aggressive rollup of AVODnetworks Niche rollout of SVOD networks usingPivotshare technology