Exhibit 99.1

 Investor Presentation September 2020

 Forward Looking Statements  This Descriptive Presentation (the “Presentation”) has been prepared by Boomer Naturals (the “Company”) and recipients are not entitled to rely on the accuracy or completeness of the Presentation. Each recipient agrees, and the receipt of this Presentation serves as an acknowledgment thereof, that the subject matter hereof and all of the information contained herein is of a confidential nature and that the recipient will treat such information in a confidential manner and will not, directly or indirectly, disclose or permit its affiliates or representatives to disclose any information regarding its receipt hereof or any information contained herein to any other person or reproduce, disseminate, quote or refer to this Presentation, in whole or in part, without the prior written consent of the Company. This Presentation contains forward looking statements and projections, which are subject to many operational and industry risks, uncertainties and assumptions, including management’s assessment of future financial performance, results of anticipated growth strategies and anticipated trends in the business and industry. There are many business factors that could cause future actual results, the level of business and financial performance to differ materially from the information expressed or implied by the forward-looking information and projections. Readers should use their knowledge of the business and industry to critically assess all forward looking statements and projections.Statistical information contained in this Presentation is based on information available to the Company that the Company believes is accurate. It is generally based on publications that are not produced for the purposes of securities offerings or economic analysis. The Company has not reviewed or included data from all sources and cannot assure prospective parties of the accuracy or completeness of the data included in this Presentation. Forecasts and other forward looking information obtained from these sources are subject to the same qualifications and the additional uncertainties accompanying any estimates of future market size, revenue and market acceptance of products and services. The Company undertakes no obligation to update forward looking information to reflect actual results or changes in assumptions or other factors that could affect those statements.  This Presentation has not been filed or reviewed by the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) or any securities regulatory authority of any state, nor has the SEC or any such authority passed upon the accuracy or adequacy of this Presentation.This Presentation does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to buy any securities. This Presentation does not purport to contain all information which may be material to a prospective party, and recipients of this Presentation should conduct their own independent evaluation and due diligence of the Company. Each recipient agrees, and the receipt of this Presentation serves as an acknowledgment thereof, that if such recipient determines to engage in a transaction with the Company, its determination will be based solely on the terms of the definitive agreement relating to such transaction and on the recipient’s own investigation, analysis and assessment of the Company and the transaction.The Company reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to reject any and all proposals made by or on behalf of any prospective party with regard to a transaction with the Company, and to terminate further participation in the investigation and proposal process by, or any discussions or negotiations with, any prospective party at any time. The Company does not intend to update or otherwise revise this Presentation following its distribution.   1

 Agenda  2    I  Introduction to Boomer Naturals    II  Current Addressable Market for Flagship ProductsFace MasksBoomer Botanics    III  Product Offerings    IV  Sales and Distribution Strategy    V  PPE Supply Chain    VI  Financial Highlights & Key Takeaways

   3  Expanding Two Growing Platforms: Healthy Living and Boomer PPE products Leveraging an omni-channel sales strategy including e-commerce, retail, and wholesaleSeven-person medical advisory board consisting of physicians and wellness professionals Exclusive US distribution from Vietnamese suppliers via Pham Van Trading Based in Las Vegas, NV, with 90+ employeesPublic company (OTC: BOMH), completed a reverse merger in February 2020 100+ wholesale partners via CB5, Skin Sunscreen, and PPE contractsFiscal year ends July 31   Boomer Naturals at a Glance   Select Partners      Boomer Naturals OverviewOur products and services enhance well-being and increase quality of life  Serving Wellness and PPE Markets  Healthy Living  Boomer PPE

     Expanding Platform & Key Milestones for Growth  4  2019  2020    Incorporation of Boomer Naturals  Medical Advisory Board Established  Boomer Botantics developed, using a blend of botanical terrapins, serving as a CBD alternative  Boomer Botantics launches, using an omni-approach of retail, wholesale and e-commerce channels  Boomer Expects to Generate $30 Million - $35 Million in Q1 2021 (Ending October 31) with Increased Manufacturing Capabilities and Employee Growth  2021  Enters a co-branding partnership with Tommy Bahama  COVID - 19 pandemic halts US retail, as broader economy slows  Completes a reverse merger to become publicly company on the OTC market, under “BOMH”  Entered into an agreement with CVS Health for mask supply across US retail stores  Entered into an agreement with Scripps-Hescco, the largest US chiropractor distributor  Boomer leverages its global network to develop PPE supply chain, using its e-commerce expertise to distribute 1000's of orders / day     ● Corporate ● Healthy Living ● Boomer PPE    FY 2020 10-K to be released inOctober 2020

 Management Team  Former executive at S.G. Warburg, Partner and head of risk mgmt. at KCCO a Chicago-based hedge fund Co-founded BN in 2019; responsible for major partnerships including PGA magazine, Tommy Bahama, and Pham Van Trading as well as the acquisition of SKIN sunscreen, a leading golf sun care brandB.S., Millikin University, MBA Northwestern Kellogg  5  Mike Quaid | Chief Executive Officer  Former finance director at Czarnowski with 13 years in leadership capacity as Finance Director, Controller and outsourced CFOJoined in 2020; responsible for internal controls, budgeting, and establishing an ERPB.S., Walsh college, MBA Wayne State University, CPA   Tim Jankowski | Chief Financial Officer  Former Marketing and Public Relations executive during 14-year career at Vietnam Eximbank, direct report to CEOJoined in 2019, responsible for international and domestic supply chain. Oversees procurement from Vietnam and management of exclusive supply contracts with U.S. manufacturersB.S., University of Ho Chi Minh City  Giang Thi Hoang | Chief Operating Officer   Geno Quaid | Director of Strategy and Finance  Former Management Consultant at Boston Consultant Group with a focus on healthcare and consumer strategy sectorsJoined in 2020, responsible for securing financing, developing sales strategy, and business developmentB.S., Claremont Mckenna, M.S. Finance Claremont Mckenna

 I  Introduction to Boomer Naturals  II  Current Addressable Market for Flagship ProductsFace MasksBoomer Botanics  III  Product Offerings  IV  Sales and Distribution Strategy  V  PPE Supply Chain  VI  Financial Highlights & Key Takeaways

   Tight-fitting face masks that can filter out small particles, viruses, and bacteriaBeyond splashes, sprays, and large droplets, these respirators also filter out 95% to 99% small air particles, including viruses and bacteria52% of 2020E global market share, growing at a ~13% CAGR through 2025  7  Face masks that offer protection from dust and prevent the spread of COVID-19The CDC recommends using it in public settings for social distancing and proper hygiene13% of 2020E global market share, growing at ~6% CAGR through 2025  Cloth Masks  Respiratory Masks| N95, KN95, FFP2 & FFP3, P95 & R95  Disposable, loose-fitting face masks that cover nose, mouth, and chinFDA-approved to protect the consumer from sprays, splashes, and large-particle dropletsPrevents the spread of potentially infectious respiratory secretions from the wearer to others35% of 2020E global market share, growing at a ~9% CAGR through 2025  Surgical Masks| 3-ply, 4-ply  Exclusions| Face Shields, Self-Contained Apparatuses, Full Face Respirators  Source: Arizton Global Face Mask Outlook and Forecast   Cloth Mask Market Leader  Boomer NaturalsReusable Nano-Silver Mask  Face Mask Market Segmentation BreakdownBy product type  Respiratory and surgical mask market penetratorAccessible alternative to respiratory masks in special situations where availability is lackingA more economical, effective, and environmentally friendly option than surgical masks

   8  Global Product Segmentation  Geographic Segmentation  Key Growth Drivers  Increasing Consumption of Face Masks for Personal Use  Growing Spread of Diseases  Expanding Investment in Healthcare   Rising Patient Pool Globally  Source: Arizton Global Face Mask Outlook and Forecast, Company Data, Expert Interviews   Face Mask Market Size & Forecast (2019 - 2021)By revenue ($ in millions)

     9  Source: Arizton Global Face Mask Outlook and Forecast   N. A. Distribution Segmentation  N. A. Indirect Distribution Breakdown  Drug Store mask sales represents a $2.3bn revenue opportunity, accounting for 18% of the 2020 aggregate market  North American Face Mask Market Breakdown (2020)By revenue ($ in millions)

 10  Source: Arizton Global Face Mask Outlook and Forecast, McKinsey & Company   N. A. Age Demographic Segmentation  Aggregate mask sales represent a $13.1bn revenue opportunity in 2020  Vast Majority of Americans Expect to Wear Masks in 2021  American culture embracing masks, with 70% expecting to wear a cloth mask in 2021  North American Face Mask Market Breakdown (2020) (Cont’d)By revenue ($ in millions)      %  %  %  %  %  %

 A June 2020 Harvard Study suggests masks and social distancing will be needed into 2022 to avoid overwhelming the health care system“A national face mask mandate could partially substitute for renewed lockdown,” given face masks are associated with significantly better coronavirus outcomes    Sustained Demand Drivers Through 2021  11  Short Term Demand  Long Term Demand    Increased awareness and widespread testing    As businesses return, the safety of both employees and customers will be top priority    COVID resurgence and second wave possibility     Globally, governments, corporations, and small business will stockpile PPE for risk mitigation and/or compliance with health mandates    International demand sustained as COVID spreads more into developing countries     Sustained PPE usage becomes the norm for individuals and businesses    Pockets of western populations adopting face masks akin to APAC markets, which see ~60% usage     Source: Arizton Global Face Mask Outlook and Forecast, Goldman Sachs’ Research, CNN, Harvard, Industry Experts  Strong Support for Face Masks as Best Solution During the Pandemic   Mask Mandates are Associated with Large Declines in COVID-19 Cases  Unwillingness to vaccinate

   Boomer Naturals’ Face Mask Total Addressable Market Is ~67% of North American Market  12          $7,586Cloth  $1,304Surgical  $4,160Respiratory  Unaddressed Market  100%  20%  20%  Boomer Face Mask Addressable Market      $13,050Total  Market leadership in cloth mask market3-layer product conforms to WHO and CDC guidelines   Boomer masks are more cost effective for organizationsMore protection, comfort and environmental   Alternative, amidst global shortage, for non-front-line medical professionals  North American Face Mask Market By Revenue and Product (2020)By revenue ($ in millions)  $8,679mTotal Boomer Addressable Market  Source: Arizton Global Face Mask Outlook and Forecast, Company Data, Expert Interviews

   Addressable Market for Boomer Botanics is ~$15b  13  Market  2020 US Market Est. Size  Est. 2020-2025 CAGR   ~$4.7b1  ~29.0%1  Brightfield Group July 2020 US CBD ReportAllied Market ResearchMarket Research.com  CBD Products  Relevancy to Boomer Botanics  Topical Pain Relief   ~$9.3b2  ~7.4%2                      OTC Sleep Aides  ~$576m3  ~7.0%3            Boomer Botanics extends across several, high growth health and wellness product markets  Market Relevant Boomer Botanics Products  Full Product Suite  PM Botantic Products    Roll-ons and Creams

 I  Introduction to Boomer Naturals  II  Current Addressable Market for Flagship ProductsFace MasksBoomer Botanics  III  Product Offerings  IV  Sales and Distribution Strategy  V  PPE Supply Chain  VI  Financial Highlights & Key Takeaways

       Overview of Boomer PPE and Healthy Living Product Offerings  15  Note: PPE product offering also includes safety glasses, ear savers, and hand sanitizer  PPE Products  Healthy Living Products  Multi-Use Face MaskSurgical Face MaskVisor Face ShieldHand SanitizerSafety GlassesNitrile GlovesIsolation GownsPPE Pack    Comprehensive health and wellness product suite                  Boomer Botanics (CB5)Roll-OnImmune TinctureSkin Care & WellnessGlam MaskLip MaskSkin SunscreenSkin Lip BalmLibido Supplement  Pet Treats  Massage Oil  Cream  Gummies

 Multi-Use Facemask Deep Dive  16          3-layer Structure  >99.9% Antimicrobial   Washable & Re-usable  Nano-silver Technology          3-layer structure, as recommended by the WHO, material is a 65% cotton/35% polyester with three different layers each infused with nano-silver fibers, providing breathable and fluid resistant qualities  Technology utilized for each layer, which harnesses specially charged fibers, with antimicrobial properties designed to block the spread of particles  Independent laboratory tests performed at an FDA registered laboratory confirm a >99.9% antimicrobial activity   Mask have been tested and used effectively for up-to 30 days and/or 30 washes

     Boomer Botanics Deep Dive  17  Featuring a blend of powerful ingredients, including rosemary extract, cacao extract, black pepper extract, and other natural herbs  Supports immune systemReduces pain and inflammationReduces stressImproves absentmindedness and prevents mild memory lossAlleviates mild mood swingsHelps support lung and respiratory function  Reduces the appearance of blemishesHelps maintain cholesterol levels within the normal rangeHelps maintain proper joint functionHelps maintain healthy blood sugar levelsAids in the overall aging process          All natural, doctor formulated blends (patent pending)  Proprietary formula is the firstFDA-compliant alternative to CBD   Combines five natural and powerful ingredients that target the body’s endocannabinoid system (ECS)  A healthy, fully-supported ECS means a stronger immune system, better pain management, more restful sleep, less fatigue, and much more!          Gummies  Cream  Tincture  Roll-on

 I  Introduction to Boomer Naturals  II  Current Addressable Market for Flagship ProductsFace MasksBoomer Botanics  III  Product Offerings  IV  Sales and Distribution Strategy  V  PPE Supply Chain  VI  Financial Highlights & Key Takeaways

           Sales and Distribution Strategy: PPE  19  Pursue corporations in need of supplying employees, reps, and/or customers with PPE (e.g., Foxwood and Aetna)    III  Invest in DTC distribution growth while adding flagship retail store in NYC, across from Madison Square Garden (MSG)  Outreach to high-need institutions such as healthcare facilities, schools, state and local governments, prisons, and senior living facilities to provide high-quality, reliable, and comprehensive PPE supply    I  Target large retailers in need of reliable PPE supply (i.e., CVS, grocery store chains, etc.) with high potential for cross-sell opportunities into Boomer’s Healthy Living products    V  Expand presence to small and medium sized businesses (e.g., salons, plumbers, local restaurants, etc.)    II    IV                NYC      Represents segments with long term buyer potential

           Sales and Distribution Strategy: Healthy Living   20  Invest heavily in e-commerce business, while planning large-scale campaign for facemask customers and high need institutions / individuals (e.g., elderly and senior living establishments) regarding the benefits of CB5    III  Leverage brokers and distributors for regional and national retailers, while our in-house sales team has established several wholesale options (e.g. golf shops and nail salons)  Agreement with Scrip/Hessco, who serves over 60,000 chiropractors, massage therapists, physical therapists, and home health organizations. Working with Boomer Naturals to place CB5 products in clinics nationwide    I  Renewable three-year agreement (Jan-20) with lifestyle brand Tommy Bahama to be their exclusive licensed wellness partner    V  Add flagship retail store in NYC across the street from MSG     II    IV            NYC

 Inherent Synergy Potential Across Divisions  21  Select Customers Originally Onboarded through the PPE Division  Select Customers Originally Onboarded through the Healthy Living Division      Boomer’s business model creates new sale and distribution opportunities for itself with two channels of well-established customers  Continue to provide value by offering a comprehensive health and wellness product suite leading to a logical cross-sell opportunity Capture synergy potential between PPE and Healthy Living sales and distribution operations    Successfully cross-sold PPE products  High probability targets for cross-sell into Healthy Living  1  2          Overarching Strategy

     Media Spend and Strategy  22  +75%Americans Reached  250mDigital Impressions              Digital  Broadcast  1 Includes miscellaneous media spend     Print and Other1  Q4 2020 saw significant media initiatives to educate consumers on product technology differentiation and establish the Boomer PPE brand  Q4 2020 Media Spend Breakdown    Consumer education on nano silver mask technology differentiation Branding opportunity, while helping raise awareness around COVID-19 safety precautions   Media spend budgeted to be 15% - 20% of quarterly net sales on a go forward basis as consumer education and brand awareness matures  Media Spend Results  Total Media Spend: ~$12.5m  Key component of CVS selection Boomer as their premier mask and gaiter vendor

   TV, Radio, and Digital Media Coverage  23  TV and Radio Partners / Coverage  Network Stations & Subscription Services  Radio Partners                FoxNews.com      Yahoo.com      MSN.com      CNN.com      NYPost.com      DrudgeReport.com      People.com      USAToday.com      Weather.com      NJ.com      MaternityWeek.com      TheHill.com                                                                Digital Media  Ad Examples  Target Websites

 I  Introduction to Boomer Naturals  II  Current Addressable Market for Flagship ProductsFace MasksBoomer Botanics  III  Product Offerings  IV  Sales and Distribution Strategy  V  PPE Supply Chain  VI  Financial Highlights & Key Takeaways

 Supply Chain Partnership Overview and Cash Flow Dynamics  Manufacture  PVT Holdings  Super Cargo  Boomer Naturals  Customer  Supply Chain Dynamics            Timeline   T=0   T=1  T=7-242 (Shipment Sent)   T=Varies  Actions  BN receives a PO from customer and places order with PVT holdings  PVT sends order to supplier network and Super Cargo  Super Cargo arranges delivery from Vietnam  Customer received product   2  1  2  3  1  2  3  Independent laboratory tests performed on test samples of antimicrobial finishes on Boomer Naturals textile materials at a FDA registered laboratory confirm a >99.9% antimicrobial activity against (1) Staphylococcus aureus and (2) E.coli after a 24-hour contact period.Varies based on customer need, air cargo option is leveraged   25  FDA registered manufacturers, certified >99.9% antibacterial protection, 30-day use washable masks13&4-ply paper surgical masks, Nitrile gloves, Neck gaiter and Surgical gowns (level II) and coveralls all certified by US testing standards  Exclusive contracts with face mask suppliers for US distribution PVT in Vietnam is operated by export / import banking and academic professionals with family ties to BN stakeholdersPVT leverages connections throughout the PPE APAC supply chain   Certified, high quality products  Strong supplier partnerships  Received 10m units within 90 days of PPE division creationPartnership with Pham Van Trading (PVT) who manages exclusive US relationships with suppliers and customsBest in class international shipping with Super Cargo  Proven logistics: shipped 10m+ units  Team of eight in Vietnam to oversee supply chain and logistics Three Vietnamese factories able to procure 30m masks per monthAccess to gloves, gowns and coveralls via PVT  Multiple suppliers to mitigate risk

 I  Introduction to Boomer Naturals  II  Current Addressable Market for Flagship ProductsFace MasksBoomer Botanics  III  Product Offerings  IV  Sales and Distribution Strategy  V  PPE Supply Chain  VI  Financial Highlights & Key Takeaways

     “Our company elected to begin supplying PPE in response to the urgent need for such products and our unique access to manufacturing capacity in Vietnam. In addition to feeling morally compelled to do so, we considered it a natural extension of our established health and wellness product lines.” – Mike Quaid, Boomer Naturals Chief Executive Officer   ResultsQ4 fiscal 2020 and preliminary Q1 fiscal 2021  27    ~$9.5mQ4 2020 Net Sales1    $30m – $35mQ1 2021 Estimated Net Sales2  Ended July 31, 2020Ending October 31, 2020  FY 2020 10-K to be released inOctober 2020

     Boomer Holdings, Inc: Company Structure  28  Equity80% founders, management, and employees20% sold through family & friends rounds136m common shares outstanding; 200m authorized common, 10m preferredDebt1$2.5m in working capital revolver$2.2m in convertible notes   Corporate Overview  Boomer Holdings, Inc  Capital Structure  Completed reverse merger with Remaro (REMO)Operating company is Boomer Naturals (BN)Began trading on the OTC market under symbol: BOMH in early Sept. 2020136m common shares outstanding; 200m authorized common, 10m preferred  At the time of presentation creation

 Significant face mask and other PPE Total Addressable Market   Investment Highlights  29            Unique dual channel, cross-sell opportunity through PPE and Healthy Living business divisions  Strong growth driven by robust and sustainable demand drivers and established brand name  Blue chip, dedicated brand partners pave the way to broader outreach  Leading health and wellness industry expertise