| 1 Senior Notes Investor Presentation January 2026 Exhibit 99.1

| 2 Forward-Looking Statements; Non-GAAP Information This presentation may contain statements relating to future events or future results of FVCBankcorp, Inc. (“FVCB” or the “Company”) and its wholly-owned subsidiary, FVCbank (the “Bank”) that are considered “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements represent plans, estimates, objectives, goals, guidelines, expectations, intentions, projections and statements of the Company’s beliefs concerning future events, business plans, objectives, expected operating results and the assumptions upon which those statements are based. Forward-looking statements include without limitation, any statement that may predict, forecast, indicate or imply future results, performance or achievements, and are typically identified with words such as “may,” “could,” “should,” “will,” “would,” “believe,” “anticipate,” “estimate,” “expect,” “aim,” “intend,” “plan,” or words or phases of similar meaning. These forward-looking statements are based largely on the Company’s expectations and are subject to a number of known and unknown risks and uncertainties that are subject to change based on factors which are, in many instances, beyond the Company’s control. Actual results, performance or achievements could differ materially from those contemplated, expressed in or implied by the forward-looking statements. The following factors, among others, could cause the Company’s financial performance to differ materially from that expressed in such forward-looking statements: general business and economic conditions, including higher inflation and its impacts, nationally or in the markets that the Company serves could adversely affect, among other things, real estate valuations, unemployment levels, the ability of businesses to remain viable, consumer and business confidence, and consumer or business spending, which could lead to decreases in demand for loans, deposits, and other financial services that the Company provides and increases in loan delinquencies and defaults; the concentration of the Company’s business in and around the Washington, D.C. metropolitan area and the effects of changes in the economic, political, and environmental conditions on this market, including potential reductions in spending by the U.S. government and related reductions in the federal workforce; the impact of the interest rate environment on the Company’s business, financial condition and results of operation, and its impact on the composition and costs of deposits, loan demand, and the values and liquidity of loan collateral, securities, and interest sensitive assets and liabilities; changes in the Company’s liquidity requirements could be adversely affected by changes in its assets and liabilities; changes in the assumptions underlying the establishment of reserves for possible credit losses and the possibility that future credit losses may be higher than currently expected; the management of risks inherent in the Company’s real estate loan portfolio, and the risk of a prolonged downturn in the real estate market, which could impair the value of loan collateral and the ability to sell collateral upon any foreclosure; changes in market conditions, specifically declines in the commercial and residential real estate market, volatility and disruption of the capital and credit markets, and soundness of other financial institutions that the Company does business with; the effects of, and changes in, trade, monetary and fiscal policies and laws, including interest rate policies of the Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, inflation, interest rate, market and monetary fluctuations; the Company’s investment securities portfolio is subject to credit risk, market risk, and liquidity risk as well as changes in the estimates used to value the securities in the portfolio; declines in the Company’s common stock price or the occurrence of what management would deem to be a triggering event that could, under certain circumstances, cause us to record a noncash impairment charge to earnings in future periods; potential exposure to fraud, negligence, computer theft and cyber-crime, and the Company’s ability to maintain the security of its data processing and information technology systems; the impact of changes in bank regulatory conditions, including laws, regulations and policies concerning capital requirements, deposit insurance premiums, taxes, securities, and the application thereof by regulatory bodies; the effect of changes in accounting policies and practices, as may be adopted from time to time by bank regulatory agencies, the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”), the Public Company Accounting Oversight Board, the Financial Accounting Standards Board or other accounting standards setting bodies; competitive pressures among financial services companies, including the timely development of competitive new products and services and the acceptance of these products and services by new and existing customers; the effect of acquisitions and partnerships the Company may make, including, without limitation, the failure to achieve the expected revenue growth and/or expense savings from such acquisitions; the Company’s involvement, from time to time, in legal proceedings and examination and remedial actions by regulators; geopolitical conditions, including trade restrictions and tariffs, and acts or threats of terrorism, or actions taken by the United States or other governments in response to trade restrictions and tariffs, and acts or threats of terrorism and/or military conflicts, which could impact business and economic conditions in the United States and abroad; and the occurrence of significant natural disasters, including severe weather conditions, floods, health related issues or emergencies, and other catastrophic events. The foregoing factors should not be considered exhaustive and should be read together with other cautionary statements that are included in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2024, including those discussed in the section entitled “Risk Factors,” and in the Company’s other periodic and current reports filed with the SEC. If one or more of the factors affecting our forward-looking information and statements proves incorrect, then the Company’s actual results, performance or achievements could differ materially from those expressed in, or implied by, forward-looking information and statements contained in this presentation. Therefore, the Company cautions you not to place undue reliance on our forward-looking information and statements. The Company will not update the forward-looking statements to reflect actual results or changes in the factors affecting the forward-looking statements. New risks and uncertainties may emerge from time to time, and it is not possible to predict their occurrence or how they will affect the Company’s operations, financial condition or results of operations. Certain of the information contained in this presentation may be derived from information provided by industry sources. The Company believes that such information is accurate and that the sources from which it has been obtained are reliable. The Company cannot guarantee the accuracy of such information, however, and has not independently verified such information. Except where information is provided as of a specified date, this presentation speaks as of the date hereof. The delivery of this presentation will not, under any circumstances, create an implication that there has been no change in the affairs of the Company since the date of this presentation. The Company is not making any implied or express representation or warranty as to the accuracy or completeness of the information summarized herein or made available in connection with any further investigation of the Company. The Company expressly disclaims any and all liability which may be based on such information, errors therein or omissions therefrom. Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures The accounting and reporting policies of the Company conform to U.S. Generally Accepted Accounting Principles (“GAAP”) and prevailing practices in the banking industry. However, this presentation includes certain financial information that is calculated and presented on the basis of methodologies that are not in accordance with GAAP. These non-GAAP financial measures include core return on average assets and return on average equity, core bank operating earnings, adjusted pre-tax income, core efficiency ratio, tangible common equity and tangible assets. The non-GAAP financial measures included in this presentation do not replace the presentation of the Company’s GAAP financial results, should not be considered as a substitute for operating results determined in accordance with GAAP and may not be comparable to other similarly titled measures of other companies. These measurements provide supplemental information to assist management, as well as certain investors, in analyzing the Company’s core business and results of operations. The Company has chosen to provide this additional information to investors because it believes that these measures are meaningful in assisting investors to evaluate the Company’s core ongoing operations, results and financial condition. These non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered an alternative to U.S. GAAP-basis financial statements, and other bank holding companies may define or calculate these or similar measures differently. Reconciliations of the non-GAAP financial measures provided in this presentation to the most directly comparable GAAP measures can be found in the appendix of this presentation. This presentation is confidential and for informational purposes only and is being furnished solely for the purpose of enabling prospective investors to determine whether they wish to proceed with further investigation of the Company and an investment in its securities. The information herein is a summary and is not intended to and does not contain all the information that you should consider in making an investment decision. The Company makes no express or implied representations or warranties as to the completeness of the information contained herein. The Company shall not have any liability for any information included herein except as may be provided in a securities purchase agreement or other definitive written agreement executed in connection with the purchase of the Company’s securities.

| 3 Terms of the Proposed Offering Issuer FVCBankcorp, Inc. (NASDAQ: FVCB) Use of Proceeds General Corporate Purposes, Including Supporting Capital Ratios at the Bank Security Fixed Rate Senior Notes Due 2029 Principal Amount $20 Million Expected Rating BBBL by Morningstar DBRS Offering Type Regulation D Private Placement Sole Placement Agent PIPER | SANDLER Term 3 Years No Call Period 2 Years

| 4 1) Tangible common equity and tangible assets represent non-GAAP measures. Please see page 28 for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures to their most comparable financial measure prepared in accordance with GAAP 2) Nonperforming assets defined as nonaccrual loans, loans contractually past due 90 days or more as principal or interest and still accruing, and real estate owned 3) Includes Towson loan production office Note: Financial data shown as of or for the year ended December 31, 2025 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Company Snapshot PresentersCompany Background ● FVCBankcorp, Inc. (NASDAQ: FVCB) is the holding company for FVCbank, which was founded in 2007 ● Headquartered in Fairfax, VA with a focus on the greater Washington, D.C. and Baltimore MSAs ● Provides efficient and tailored commercial banking products, as well as retail banking services for individuals, corporate clients, and municipalities ● Since inception, FVCbank has successfully executed a strategic plan focused on organic growth and opportunistic acquisitions without compromising asset quality or financial discipline ● A modern, technology-first bank with several technology-enabled deposit-gathering and lending businesses poised for growth ● President and Director ● Prior: CFO of Potomac Bank of Virginia ● Prior: CFO of Southern Financial Bank ● 19 years at FVCB (39 in industry) Patricia A. Ferrick President Jennifer L. Deacon CFO & SEVP ● CFO and SEVP ● Prior: EVP, CAO and Corporate Secretary of Cardinal Bank ● Prior: Various positions at George Mason Bank and Patriot National Bank ● 9 years at FVCB (29 in industry) ● Founder, Chairman and CEO since FVCB’s organization ● Prior: Lead organizer, Chairman, and General Counsel of James Monroe Bank, from inception to sale to Mercantile Bankshares ● 30 years as an attorney specializing in business law and transactions ● 19 years at FVCB (27 in industry)David W. Pijor, Esq. Chairman & CEO Assets $2.3B Loans, Net of Fees / Deposits 97.2% Bank TCE / TA¹ 11.38% NPAs / Assets² 0.48% Washington, DC FVCB³ Baltimore Fairfax Reston Towson MD VA Washingto , D.C.

| 5 1) Ranking based on deposit market share among community banks with deposits in the Washington, D.C. MSA as of June 30, 2025; Community banks defined as banks with total assets less than $50 billion as of September 30, 2025 2) Represents compounded annual growth rate from December 31, 2014 to December 31, 2025 3) Represents non-GAAP measure based on core Bank operating earnings; Please see page 27 for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures for historical periods Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Investment Highlights Well-Positioned in One of the Largest MSAs in the Country ● Scarcity value as the eighth largest community bank operating in the Washington, D.C. MSA¹ ● Recent consolidation in local markets has created growth opportunities for remaining banks Experienced Leadership Team ● Long-tenured and hands-on management team that has grown the Company since inception ● Intimate knowledge of clients, credits, markets, and employees ● Proven track record of growth at varying institutions within the Washington, D.C. MSA ● Significant alignment with shareholders – insider ownership of ~16% Track Record of Strong Growth and Profitability ● Organic CAGRs in excess of 12% for assets, loans, deposits, and pre-tax income since 2014² ● Core ROAA and Core ROAE of 1.01% and 9.02%, respectively, for the quarter ended December 31, 2025³ ● Modern, technology-first bank with several technology-enabled deposit-gathering and lending businesses that are poised for growth Disciplined, Well-Managed Commercial Balance Sheet ● Commercial-focused lending portfolio with small average loan balances that further mitigates risk ● Emphasis on credit administration and risk management, with comprehensive policies and procedures that enable the maintenance of strong asset quality ● Growing C&I portfolio with specialized expertise in government contract and cannabis banking Strong Core Deposit Base ● Strategy of full-service relationship banking helps support the Company’s margin ● Treasury management tools allow the Company to compete against larger competitors and attract sophisticated commercial and government customers ● Noninterest-bearing deposits represent approximately 18% of total deposits as of December 31, 2025

| 6 1) FVCBankcorp, Inc. has invested in KlariVis and JAM FINTOP Blockchain Fund Source: Company Documents Technology Deployment Driving Top-Tier Performance Strategically Aligned Solutions Lending Treasury and Payments Enterprise-Wide ● Data analytics functionality (KlariVis¹) which provides: ○ Immediate access to better communicate and respond to customers ○ Dashboards to easily analyze activity for all areas of the Bank ○ Board reports without requiring significant time-consuming preparation ● Robotic process automation has reduced risk of error and reduced processing time from hours to minutes. Collectively, hundreds of hours have been saved on daily, weekly, monthly, and periodic repetitive manual processes ● FinTech investment in cutting-edge JAM FINTOP Blockchain Fund¹ ● Online deposit account opening for businesses and consumers ● Zelle for customers who use peer-to- peer digital payment processing ● Q2 Digital Platform delivers online banking solutions and treasury management services with maximum flexibility ● Business Insights provides cashflow analysis, forecasting, and guidance to business customers ● Z Suite is a digital platform that provides the Bank’s 1031 exchange and property manager clients an efficient solution to handle three-party accounts and sub- ledgering ● Loan origination platform provides paperless workflow solution and automates approval process and tickler tracking ● Automated borrowing base certification (Accounts Receivable Financing) streamlines process for government contracting customers and lender ● Automated warehouse lending platform allows timely response with limited resources ● Automated construction loan functionality for lender, borrower, title insurance, and inspector ● Lightning Lending provides digital lending experience for small businesses

| 7 Source: Company Documents Business Strategy FVCB aims to capitalize on market opportunities while maintaining disciplined and comprehensive credit underwriting. FVCB’s focus on providing high-touch, responsive, relationship-based client service allows it to compete effectively and exceed the needs of customers. Blueprint for SuccessOpportunity Organic Growth  Focus on relationships, generating “sticky,” sustainable, core deposits  Continue to bolster existing market share  Hire seasoned lenders to scalable lending structure  Continue to expand on specialized expertise in lending to government contractors and cannabis licensees Maintain Credit Quality  Strong risk management culture  Disciplined underwriting  Constantly managing and overseeing credit quality Superior Technology  Leverage technology to improve efficiencies across bank processes  Financial technology partnerships to expand digital banking products and services to attract larger, sophisticated commercial clients Profitability  Increased return on assets and return on equity  Enhance net interest income  Leverage strong infrastructure to enhance efficient growth

| 8 Note: Demographic data as of June 30, 2025 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, FDIC, Maryland Department of Labor, U.S. Bureau of Labor Statistics, CNBC Well-Positioned in One of the Most Attractive Markets in the Nation… ● Washington, D.C. MSA and Baltimore MSA contain 20 and 3 Fortune 500 companies, respectively ● Virginia was ranked #1 state for business in 2024 by CNBC ● Among the 15 wealthiest counties in the United States by median household income, 5 are located in the Washington, D.C. MSA ● Numerous government contracting entities support government functions ● With over 13 banks acquired in these markets over the past five years, there is scarcity value for community banks in the market ● Northern Virginia has emerged as a major global technology hub, anchored by the world’s largest concentration of data centers and a rapidly growing workforce of top-tier tech talent Largest EmployersCommunity Highlights Vibrant EconomyTop 10 MSAs by Population Johns Hopkins University Smithsonian National Museum Washington Monument Georgetown University '26 '26 - '31 '26 MSA Pop. Proj. Pop. Median Rank MSA (M) Growth (%) HHI ($) 1 New York-Newark-Jersey City, NY-NJ 20.05 1.21 105,148 2 Los Angeles-Long Beach-Anaheim, CA 12.91 (0.93) 102,146 3 Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN 9.43 0.51 97,107 4 Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX 8.57 7.28 96,369 5 Houston-Pasadena-The Woodlands, TX 7.99 7.30 87,067 6 Miami-Fort Lauderdale-West Palm Beach, FL 6.57 5.67 86,866 7 Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA 6.50 4.21 95,870 8 Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV 6.50 2.80 131,627 9 Philadelphia-Camden-Wilmington, PA-NJ-DE-MD 6.35 1.31 95,664 10 Phoenix-Mesa-Chandler, AZ 5.29 5.58 95,166

| 9 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents ● FVCB’s executive management team consists of nine officers with over 301 years of combined experience in the Washington, D.C. metro area ● David Pijor was the founding Chairman of the Board of James Monroe Bancorp, which opened in June 1998 in Arlington, VA. He was instrumental in the growth and strategic direction of the bank until its sale to Mercantile Bankshares Corporation in 2006 for $144 million Intimate Knowledge of Clients, Credits, Markets, and Employees …With a Management Team that has Strong Ties to the Market Name Current Position Prior Community Bank Experience Years of Industry Experience Years at FVCB David W. Pijor, Esq. Chairman & CEO, Company and Bank James Monroe Bancorp 27 19 Patricia A. Ferrick President, Company and Bank Southern Financial Bancorp, Potomac Bank of Virginia 39 19 Jennifer L. Deacon SEVP and Chief Financial Officer, Company and Bank Cardinal Financial Corp. 29 9 Michael G. Nassy SEVP and Chief Credit Officer, Company and Bank City First Bank of DC, National Cooperative Bank 26 14 Michelle L. Buckles EVP and Chief Risk Officer, Company and Bank Sonabank 39 12 Alissa Curry Briggs EVP and Chief Lending Officer, Company and Bank Cardinal Financial Corp. 26 14 James C. Elliot EVP and Commercial Lending Executive, Company and Bank Virginia Commerce Bank 38 17 Sharon L. Jackson EVP and Chief Banking Officer, Company and Bank MainStreet Bank 40 10 Steffany Watson EVP and Chief Services Officer, Bank James Monroe Bank 37 18

| 10 $1,532 $1,884 $1,830 $1,845 $1,871 $1,997 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y $1,466 $1,504 $1,840 $1,829 $1,870 $1,941 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence Total Deposits ($M)Total Loans (Net of Fees) ($M)Total Assets ($M) Balance Sheet Trends Relationship-Driven Model Continues to Create Balance Sheet Leverage CAGR: 4.7% CAGR: 5.8% CAGR: 5.4% $1,821 $2,203 $2,344 $2,191 $2,199 $2,292 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y

| 11 1) Represents non-GAAP measures. Please see page 27 for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures to their most comparable financial measures prepared in accordance with GAAP Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Financial Performance Trends Core Efficiency Ratio (%)¹Net Interest Margin (%) Core Return on Average Equity (%)¹Core Return on Average Assets (%)¹ Stable Margin and Improving Returns Produce An Attractive Earnings Stream 3.28% 3.09% 3.19% 2.49% 2.62% 2.92% 3.05% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 2025Q4 0.93% 1.17% 1.18% 0.72% 0.80% 0.99% 1.01% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 2025Q4 8.71% 11.53% 12.39% 7.78% 7.69% 8.96% 9.02% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 2025Q4 54.47% 52.76% 50.43% 63.96% 61.63% 55.81% 53.24% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 2025Q4

| 12 372.7%¹ 396.0%¹ 404.9% 398.6% 371.3% 312.5% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y CRE 47.4% C&I 35.5% Other 17.1% As of December 31, 2025 C&I Portfolio Balance ($000s) % of Portfolio Yield Commercial and Industrial $423,360 21.8% 7.98% Ow ner Occupied CRE 266,317 13.7% 6.74% Total C&I $689,677 35.5% 7.21% Commercial Real Estate Portfolio Balance ($000s) % of Portfolio Yield Non-Ow ner Occupied CRE $620,896 32.0% 4.63% Multifamily 145,436 7.5% 5.06% Construction & Development 153,006 7.9% 6.61% Total CRE $919,338 47.4% 5.06% Other Loans Balance ($000s) % of Portfolio Yield Residential 1-4 $215,272 11.1% 4.75% Residential 1-4 Investment Property 58,442 3.0% 4.73% Home Equity Lines 23,304 1.2% 6.80% Other Loans 35,249 1.8% 7.59% Total Other Loans $332,267 17.1% 5.13% Total Loans (Net of Fees) $1,941,283 100.0% 6.00% 1) Total risk-based capital for the years ended December 31, 2020 and December 31, 2021 estimated as Tier 1 capital plus allowance for loan and lease losses Note: Financial data shown as of or for the quarter ended December 31, 2025 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Disciplined, Low-Risk Commercial Balance Sheet CRE Concentration As of December 31, 2025 ($000s) CRE $927,417 C&D $156,960 Total Risk-Based Capital $296,779 CRE / Total RBC 312.5% C&D / Total RBC 52.9% Well-Diversified Commercial Portfolio As of December 31, 2025 ($000s) Government Contracting $232,960 Cannabis Related $193,575

| 13 1) Loan-to-value is based on collateral valuation at origination date against current bank owned principal 2) Bank owned principal is not adjusted for deferred fees and costs 3) Minimum debt service coverage policy is 1.30x for owner occupied and 1.25x for non-owner occupied at origination Note: Financial data as of December 31, 2025, unless otherwise stated Source: Company Documents Disciplined, Low-Risk Commercial Balance Sheet (Cont.) Commercial Portfolio by Asset Class Positioned for Growth ● Small average loan balance with low LTVs helps mitigate risk ● Expanded focus on government contracting provides large source of growth potential ● Twelve loan officers with deep connections to the markets (average experience of >21 years) ● Office portfolio has low refinance risk with $15.5 million in maturing loans through 2026 ● Only $1.1 million office loans, or 0.06% of total loans, are located within Washington, D.C., none of which are located within the Central Business District ($000s) Owner Occupied CRE³ Non-Owner Occupied CRE³ Construction Totals Asset Class Avg. LTV¹ # of Loans Bank Owned Principal² Avg. LTV¹ # of Loans Bank Owned Principal² # of Loans Bank Owned Principal² Bank Owned Principal² % of Total Loans Office, Class A 67% 7 $40,533 17% 1 $2,894 - $-- $43,426 Office, Class B 49% 23 8,232 44% 22 44,776 - -- 53,008 Office, Class C 46% 9 5,081 30% 7 7,568 2 942 13,591 Office, Medical 33% 7 971 43% 5 24,616 1 13,583 39,170 Subtotal 46 $54,817 35 $79,854 3 $14,525 $149,196 8% Retail- Nbhd./Cmty. Shop - $-- 43% 32 $91,965 - $-- $91,965 Retail- Restaurant 53% 4 4,331 40% 11 20,446 - -- 24,777 Retail- Single Tenant 54% 5 1,823 42% 14 27,143 - -- 28,966 Retail- Anchored,Other - -- 51% 12 33,359 - -- 33,359 Retail- Grocery-Anchored - -- 40% 6 36,446 - -- 36,446 Subtotal 9 $6,154 75 $209,359 -- $-- $215,513 12% Multifamily, Class A (Mkt.) - $-- 30% 2 $1,425 2 $33,087 $34,512 Multifamily, Class B (Mkt.) - -- 61% 18 63,092 - -- 63,092 Multifamily, Class C (Mkt.) - -- 53% 58 71,598 1 982 72,580 Multifamily-Afford. Housing - -- 36% 3 9,321 - -- 9,321 Subtotal -- $-- 81 $145,436 3 $34,069 $179,505 10% Industrial 47% 38 $124,217 53% 29 $114,780 - $-- $238,997 Warehouse 50% 8 6,951 27% 7 8,907 - -- 15,858 Flex 49% 12 10,350 52% 13 54,939 2 -- 65,289 Subtotal 58 $141,518 49 $178,626 2 $-- $320,144 17% Hotels - $-- 40% 7 $35,383 1 $7,635 $43,018 2% Mixed Use 44% 8 6,719 59% 27 44,965 - -- 51,684 3% Land - 1,680 1% 2 605 19 33,572 35,857 2% 1-4 Family Construction - -- - -- 14 48,406 48,406 2% Other (Incl. Net Fees) 55,429 72,104 14,799 142,331 8% Total $266,317 $766,332 $153,006 $1,185,655 64%

| 14 1) Nonperforming assets defined as nonaccrual loans, loans contractually past due 90 days or more as principal or interest and still accruing, and real estate owned 2) At December 31, 2025, ALL / Gross Loans, Net of Fees (%) is 1.00% when excluding the warehouse line to Atlantic Coast Mortgage, which FVCBankcorp, Inc. does not reserve against Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Strong Credit Quality ALL / Gross Loans, Net of Fees (%)NPAs / Total Assets (%)¹ NCOs / Average Loans, Net of Fees (%)Nonaccrual Loans / Gross Loans, Net of Fees (%) Proven History of Strong Credit Metrics 0.52% 0.16% 0.19% 0.08% 0.58% 0.48% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 0.36% 0.23% 0.17% 0.09% 0.60% 0.52% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y Increase in nonperforming loans at December 31, 2024 was primarily a result of one commercial real estate loan placed on nonaccrual during the fourth quarter of 2024, totaling $10.3 million, with a $468 thousand specific reserve 0.02% 0.04% 0.03% 0.02% 0.04% 0.05% 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y 1.02% 0.92% 0.87% 1.03% 0.97% 0.97%² 2020Y 2021Y 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y

| 15 1) Deposit composition weighted cost based on period end account interest rates; Total cost of deposits is based on activity throughout the period Note: Financial data shown as of or for the quarter ended December 31, 2025, unless otherwise stated Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Strong and Improving Core Deposit Base ● Full-service relationships continue to drive core deposit growth ● Growth in commercial accounts provide cross-selling opportunities with FVCB’s technology investment o $1.23 billion in commercial deposits across ~6,900 accounts with an average rate of 2.48% o Treasury management tools and high-touch service allows FVCB to compete for larger clients ● Unique deposit verticals focused on actively reducing the Bank’s cost of funds o Approximately $198 million in public funds at an average rate of 3.67% o ~$97 million government contractor deposits at an average rate of 1.10% o ~$130 million cannabis related deposits at an average rate of ~1.97% ● Noninterest-bearing deposits represent approximately 18% of total deposits Deposit Composition by Delivery Channel as of 12/31/2025¹Deposit Portfolio Composition Commercial Retail Public Wholesale ($000s) Balance Wtd. Cost Balance Wtd. Cost Balance Wtd. Cost Balance Wtd. Cost DDA $343,415 -- $19,813 -- $-- -- $-- -- Now / Transactions 626,018 3.50% 13,457 0.26% 101,559 3.20% -- -- Savings / MMDA 131,718 2.93% 181,209 2.92% 18,121 3.25% -- -- Time Deposits 124,590 3.73% 74,395 3.59% 78,025 4.37% $284,957 3.58% Total $1,225,741 2.48% $288,874 2.77% $197,705 3.67% $284,957 3.58% $1,997,277 Total Deposits | 2.68% M RQ Total Cost of Deposits Interest Bearing 53.7% Time 13.9% Wholesale 14.3% Noninterest Bearing 18.2% MRQ Cost of Deposits: 2.68% As of 12/31/2025

| 16 1) The Bank has pledged a portion of the commercial real estate and residential loan portfolio to the FHLB to obtain a letter of credit to secure public funds 2) The Bank has pledged a portion of the commercial and industrial loan portfolio to the FRB to secure the line of credit Note: Data shown as of December 31, 2025, unless otherwise stated Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Current Liquidity Position FVCbankFVCBankcorp, Inc. (NASDAQ: FVCB) ● Sources of Liquidity at the Bank: o $464.4 million of secured lines of credit from the FHLB ($130.0 million outstanding)¹ o $256.7 million borrowing capacity from the FRB ($0.0 million drawn)² o $209.2 million of unsecured lines of credit ($0.0 million drawn) ● Sources of Liquidity at the Holding Company: o $1.2 million of cash as of December 31, 2025 o $38.2 million of dividend capacity from the Bank without prior regulatory approval o On January 15, 2026, the Company redeemed $19 million of its subordinated notes due 2030 ● Additional Capital Considerations: o Share Repurchases: − In March 2025, FVCB renewed its share repurchase program, allowing for the Company to purchase up to 1,300,000 shares of common stock, up until the program’s expiration on March 31, 2026 − For the year ended December 31, 2025, FVCB repurchased 572,310 shares through the program o Common Stock Dividends − In July 2025, FVCB announced the initiation of a quarterly dividend program to reflect its appreciation of and to return capital to its shareholders − FVCB paid a cash dividend of $0.06 and $0.06 for the quarters ended September 30, 2025 and December 31, 2025, respectively Total uninsured deposits (net of collateralized deposits) of $697.0 million, or 35% of total deposits Stress testing is performed quarterly, with assumptions of both systemic and idiosyncratic risks Stress testing performed as of December 31, 2025 demonstrated a strong liquidity position in all tested scenarios

| 17 10.8% 10.8% 11.7% 12.2%12.5% 12.8% 13.7% 14.4% 13.3% 13.8% 14.7% 15.4% 2022Y 2023Y 2024Y 2025Y Note: Represents Call Report financial data Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Historical Bank Capital Position Tier 1 Leverage Ratio (%) Tier 1 Ratio (%) Total Risk-Based Capital Ratio (%)

| 18 1) FVCB, as a small bank holding company, is not currently required to file holding company FR Y-9C regulatory financial statements. As a result, FVCB does not submit holding company regulatory capital ratios and ratios shown are illustrative 2) Assumes a $20 million senior notes issuance and $400 thousand of offering expenses; Assumes 100% of net proceeds are downstreamed to the Bank 3) Adjusted for FVCB’s January 15, 2026 redemption of $19.0 million outstanding subordinated debt 4) Tangible common equity and tangible assets represent non-GAAP measures. Please see page 28 for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures to their most comparable financial measure prepared in accordance with GAAP Note: Assumes 20% risk-weighting on new assets; All offering assumptions are for illustrative purposes only Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Pro Forma Capital Position Estimated Consolidated Capital Ratios¹ Bank Level Capital Ratios 10.78% 11.64% 13.69% 13.69% 15.66% 10.78% 11.63% 13.69% 13.69% 14.67% TCE / TA⁴ Tier 1 Leverage CET 1 Ratio Tier 1 Ratio Total RBC Ratio 11.38% 12.23% 14.37% 14.37% 15.38% 11.40% 12.26% 14.41% 14.41% 15.41% TCE / TA⁴ Tier 1 Leverage CET 1 Ratio Tier 1 Ratio Total RBC Ratio As of December 31, 2025 Pro Forma²,³ As of December 31, 2025 Pro Forma²,³

| 19 1) On January 15, 2026, FVCB redeemed its $19.0 million outstanding subordinated debt. Since October 15, 2025, the subordinated notes carried a floating interest rate of three-month SOFR plus 471.0 bps 2) Assumes a $20 million senior notes issuance and $400 thousand of offering expenses; Assumes 100% of net proceeds are downstreamed to the Bank 3) Interest expense on new senior notes assumes 6.50% annual coupon 4) Represents non-GAAP measure. Please see page 28 for reconciliation of non-GAAP measures to their most comparable financial measures prepared in accordance with GAAP Note: All offering assumptions are for illustrative purposes only Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Double Leverage and Interest Coverage Pro Forma For the Year Ended December 31, MRQ Illustrative MRQ MRQ ($000s) 2022 2023 2024 12/31/2025 Adjustments¹ Issuance² 12/31/2025 Investment in Subsidiaries $214,382 $227,657 $245,064 $266,740 ($19,000) $19,600 $267,340 Consolidated Equity $202,382 $217,117 $235,354 $253,600 -- -- $253,600 Double Leverage Ratio 105.9% 104.9% 104.1% 105.2% -- -- 105.4% Total Deposit Interest Expense $12,468 $47,346 $53,207 $13,206 -- -- $13,206 Interest Expense on Outstanding Subordinated Notes $1,030 $1,030 $1,027 $398 ($398) -- -- Interest Expense on Other Borrowings $1,940 $3,843 $3,489 $55 -- -- $55 Interest Expense on New Senior Notes³ -- -- -- -- -- $325 $325 Total Interest Expense $15,438 $52,219 $57,723 $13,659 ($398) $325 $13,586 Pre-Tax Income (GAAP) $30,989 $4,232 $22,297 $7,405 $398 ($325) $7,478 Adjusted Pre-Tax Income (Non-GAAP)⁴ $31,114 $20,266 $24,674 $7,467 $398 ($325) $7,540 Interest Coverage Based on Pre-Tax Income: Including Deposit Expense 3.0x 1.1x 1.4x 1.5x -- -- 1.6x Excluding Deposit Expense 11.4x 1.9x 5.9x 17.3x -- -- 20.7x Interest Coverage Based on Adjusted Pre-Tax Income: Including Deposit Expense 3.0x 1.4x 1.4x 1.5x -- -- 1.6x Excluding Deposit Expense 11.5x 5.2x 6.5x 17.5x -- -- 20.8x Double Leverage Interest Coverage

| 20 This page intentionally blank. Appendix: Additional Materials

| 21 1) $13.00 for existing shareholders, $13.50 for new shares offered to the public Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company documents Franchise History February 2012 Follow-On Offering #2: $6.7M at $13.00 / $13.50 per share ($5.33 / $5.53 per share split adjusted)¹ October 2012 Completed acquisition of 1st Commonwealth Bank of Virginia in Arlington, VA April / May 2015 Five for four stock split; Quoted on OTCQX October 2015 Formed FVCBankcorp Holding Company November 2007 FVCbank is established; $23M offering at $10 per share ($4.10 per share split adjusted); Raised in 8 weeks August 2017 Private Reg. D Offering: $10.0M at $12.80 per share ($12.80 per share split adjusted) September 2017 Five for four stock split January 2021 $1.0M investment in KlariVis, an innovative interactive solution software August 2021 Announced acquisition of membership interest in Atlantic Coast Mortgage February 2023 Five for four stock split June 2013 Follow-On Offering #3: $21.9M at $13.50 per share ($5.53 per share split adjusted) Q1 2010 Reached sustained profitability September 2010 Follow-On Offering #1: $6.3M at $12.50 per share ($5.12 per share split adjusted) May 2018 Announced acquisition of Colombo Bank in Rockville, MD September 2018 Initial Public Offering: $36.9M at $20.00 per share ($16.00 per share split adjusted) October 2018 Completed acquisition of Colombo Bank in Rockville, MD March 2022 $1.0M investment in JAM FINTOP Blockchain Fund June 2022 Added to Russell 2000 Index September 2022 Named to Piper Sandler 2022 ‘Sm-All-Stars Class’ May / June 2016 Five for four stock split June 2016 $25.0M Sub. Debt Offering 2010 2013 2015 2016 20172012 20182007 2020 2021 2022 2023 2025 March / December 2023 Executed a balance sheet repositioning strategy through two investment securities restructurings July 2025 Announced initiation of quarterly dividend program to reflect appreciation of shareholders Since inception, FVCbank has successfully executed a strategic plan focused on organic growth and opportunistic acquisitions without compromising asset quality or financial discipline. October 2020 $20.0M Sub. Debt Offering

| 22 Source: Company Documents Patricia Ferrick President & Director ● Serves as President of the Bank and Company ● CFO and EVP from FVCB’s inception until June 2017 ● Former auditor at KPMG Scott Laughlin Director ● Co-owner of LMO Advertising ● Advisor at First Juice, Inc. and Ardent Capital Marc Duber Director ● EVP and COO of The Bernstein Companies ● Serves as Director of MedStar Health, Inc. ● Served as Chairman of the Board of Trustees – American University Devin Satz Director ● Founder of Synchronous Knowledge, Inc. until its sale to IMS Health Incorporated in 2005 ● Retired from the U.S. Air Force in 1999 Lawrence Schwartz Director ● Retired Partner with PBMares LLP ● Former Director of Annapolis Bancorp Dedicated Board of Directors with Complementary Backgrounds ● Served as Chairman of the Board and CEO of FVCB since its organization ● Lead organizer, Chairman of the Board and General Counsel of James Monroe Bank, from its inception to its sale to Mercantile Bankshares ● Served as Vice Chairman of the Board of FVCB since 2015 ● Served as President and COO of FVCB from 2008 to 2013 ● Served as CEO and President of Cardinal Bank from 1997 to 1999 David Pijor Chairman & CEO L. Burwell Gunn Jr. Vice Chairman Meena Krishnan Director ● Founder, President and Chief Executive Officer of Inoventures, LLC and SciMetrika, LLC, a subsidiary of Inoventures, LLC Sidney Simmonds Director ● President of Simmonds & Klima, Ltd ● Served as Chairman of the Board at 1st Commonwealth Bank of Virginia ● Served as Director of Bank of Northern Virginia Daniel Testa Director ● Owner, President and CEO of TCI since 1980 ● Serves as Director of Advanced Solutions International Phillip Wills III Director ● Manages various Wills family real estate development firms ● Co-founded Church Investments and Consolidated Green Services Steven Wiltse Director ● Partner and Co-founder of Argy, Wiltse & Robinson, P.C. ● Served as Director at Cardinal Financial Corp

| 23 Note: Available for sale securities are carried at market value and held to maturity securities are carried at book value on the Company’s balance sheet; Financial data as of December 31, 2025 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Summary of Securities Portfolio Agency 5.9% CMBS 3.2% CMO 1.7% Corporate 9.6% MBS 79.2% Muni. 0.4% Fixed Rate 87.2% Variable Rate 12.8% Book Value Market Value % of Total Unrealized % of Total Product ($000s) BV of Securities Gain / (Loss) ($000s) MV of Securities Securities Available for Sale: Agency $9,999 5.6% ($882) $9,116 5.9% CMBS 4,811 2.7% 32 4,843 3.2% CMO 3,193 1.8% (560) 2,633 1.7% Corporate 16,000 9.0% (1,228) 14,772 9.6% MBS 144,102 80.6% (22,657) 121,445 79.2% Muni. Taxable 358 0.2% (46) 312 0.2% SBA 40 0.0% (2) 38 0.0% Total Securities Available for Sale $178,503 99.9% ($25,344) $153,159 99.8% Securities Held to Maturity: Muni. Tax-Exempt $265 0.1% ($3) $261 0.2% Total Securities Held to Maturity $265 0.1% ($3) $261 0.2% Total Securities $178,768 ($25,347) $153,421 ($000s) Par Amount $177,572 Book Value $178,768 Market Value $153,421 Unrealized Gain / (Loss) ($25,347) Weighted Average Yield 1.95% Duration 5.25 Years Weighted Average Life 6.13 Years

| 24 1) Total risk-based capital for the years ended December 31, 2020 and December 31, 2021 estimated as Tier 1 capital plus allowance for loan and lease losses Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents 5-Year Loan History ($000s) 12/31/2020 12/31/2021 12/31/2022 12/31/2023 12/31/2024 12/31/2025 C&I Portfolio Commercial & Industrial $265,866 $196,428 $241,510 $219,873 $336,662 $423,360 Owner Occupied CRE 182,851 190,334 206,766 212,889 188,182 266,317 Total C&I $448,717 $386,762 $448,276 $432,762 $524,844 $689,677 Commercial Real Estate Portfolio Non-Owner Occupied CRE $532,956 $597,889 $703,620 $711,759 $693,637 $620,896 Multifamily 74,525 112,547 187,631 166,985 156,488 145,436 Construction & Development 221,469 190,917 147,855 147,998 162,367 153,006 Total CRE $828,950 $901,353 $1,039,106 $1,026,742 $1,012,493 $919,338 Other Loans Home Equity Lines $64,478 $45,780 $37,907 $32,796 $24,762 $23,304 Residential 1-4 104,470 156,581 305,803 330,521 300,551 273,714 Other Loans 19,468 13,373 9,342 5,743 7,586 35,249 Total Other $188,416 $215,734 $353,052 $369,060 $332,899 $332,267 Total Loans (Net of Fees) $1,466,083 $1,503,849 $1,840,434 $1,828,564 $1,870,235 $1,941,283 CRE / Total Risk-Based Capital 372.7%¹ 396.0%¹ 404.9% 398.6% 371.3% 312.5%

| 25 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Historical Income Statement For the Year Ended For the Quarter Ended ($000s) 12/31/2021 12/31/2022 12/31/2023 12/31/2024 12/31/2025 03/31/2025 06/30/2025 09/30/2025 12/31/2025 Interest Income $68,428 $80,682 $106,615 $113,313 $118,397 $28,557 $29,430 $29,827 $30,583 Interest Expense 10,481 15,438 52,219 57,723 $54,628 13,505 13,671 13,794 13,659 Net Interest Income $57,947 $65,244 $54,396 $55,589 $63,769 $15,052 $15,759 $16,033 $16,925 Provision for Loan Losses ($500) $2,629 $342 $98 $1,628 $154 $161 $376 $939 Provision for Unfunded & Other Financial Losses -- -- (210) (92) (39) 46 (56) (1) (30) Provision for Credit Losses ($500) $2,629 $132 $6 $1,589 $200 $105 $375 $909 Noninterest Income Service Charges on Deposits $1,028 $954 $1,028 $1,126 $1,248 $270 $282 $321 $376 Gain on Sale of Loans -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Loan Fees & Charges 110 232 388 185 220 77 33 35 76 Bank-Owned Life Insurance Revenue 994 1,200 1,452 397 289 70 71 73 74 Valuation Adj. of Minority Investment -- -- (1,258) -- -- -- -- -- -- Other Noninterest Income 2,170 448 597 826 1,880 254 622 604 400 Total Noninterest Income $4,302 $2,834 $2,206 $2,534 $3,637 $671 $1,008 $1,033 $926 Nonrecurring Revenue (Expense) -- -- ($16,033) -- -- -- $154 -- -- Noninterest Expense Compensation & Benefits $18,980 $20,316 $20,643 $18,752 $20,125 $4,783 $5,036 $5,115 $5,192 Occupancy & Equipment 3,290 3,252 3,605 2,027 2,108 509 539 520 520 Marketing & Promotion Expense 220 483 724 969 796 169 249 211 167 Professional Fees 1,489 1,210 858 927 1,147 242 328 294 283 Amort. of Intangibles & Goodwill Impairment 305 262 205 165 125 35 32 30 27 Foreclosure & Repo (236) -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Other Expense 10,492 8,937 10,170 12,980 13,269 3,395 3,244 3,302 3,348 Total Noninterest Expense $34,540 $34,460 $36,205 $35,820 $37,570 $9,133 $9,428 $9,472 $9,537 Pre-Tax Net Income $28,209 $30,989 $4,232 $22,297 $28,247 $6,390 $7,234 $7,219 $7,405 Provision for Income Taxes 6,276 6,005 410 7,233 6,190 1,225 1,567 1,640 1,758 Net Income $21,933 $24,984 $3,822 $15,064 $22,057 $5,165 $5,667 $5,579 $5,647

| 26 Source: S&P Global Market Intelligence, Company Documents Historical Balance Sheet For the Year Ended For the Quarter Ended ($000s) 12/31/2021 12/31/2022 12/31/2023 12/31/2024 12/31/2025 03/31/2025 06/30/2025 09/30/2025 12/31/2025 Assets Total Cash & Cash Equivalents $240,958 $81,553 $60,522 $90,950 $127,631 $123,930 $135,132 $228,924 $127,631 Available for Sale Securities 357,774 278,069 171,595 156,475 153,159 158,717 156,864 156,900 153,159 Held to Maturity Securities 264 264 264 265 265 265 265 265 265 Other Securities 6,372 15,612 9,488 8,186 5,446 7,774 7,774 7,774 5,446 Total Securities 364,410 293,945 181,347 164,926 158,870 166,756 164,903 164,939 158,870 Loans (Net of Fees), HFI 1,503,849 1,840,434 1,828,564 1,870,235 1,941,283 1,882,133 1,869,098 1,858,422 1,941,283 Loan Loss Reserve 13,829 16,040 18,871 18,129 18,886 18,422 18,065 17,943 18,886 Total Net Loans 1,490,020 1,824,394 1,809,693 1,852,106 1,922,396 1,863,711 1,851,033 1,840,479 1,922,396 Goodwill 7,157 7,157 7,157 7,157 7,157 7,157 7,157 7,157 7,157 Core Deposit Intangibles 895 633 428 263 138 228 195 165 138 Total Intangible Assets 8,052 7,790 7,585 7,420 7,295 7,385 7,352 7,322 7,295 Fixed Assets 11,751 10,900 9,392 7,982 6,756 7,593 7,570 7,148 6,756 Interest Receivable 8,074 9,435 10,321 10,315 10,277 10,114 10,179 9,969 10,277 Prepaid Expense 1,393 3,273 3,506 3,413 3,311 3,537 4,822 4,083 3,311 Bank-Owned Life Insurance 39,171 55,371 56,823 9,219 9,508 9,289 9,361 9,434 9,508 Deferred Tax Assets, Net 8,629 18,533 14,823 13,273 12,251 12,870 12,997 12,539 12,251 Other Assets 30,466 39,128 36,546 39,346 33,960 35,612 33,901 34,215 33,960 Total Other Assets 99,484 136,640 131,411 83,548 76,063 79,015 78,830 77,388 76,063 Total Assets $2,202,924 $2,344,322 $2,190,558 $2,198,950 $2,292,256 $2,240,797 $2,237,250 $2,319,052 $2,292,256 Liabilities Noninterest-Bearing Deposits $581,293 $438,269 $396,724 $365,666 $363,228 $367,124 $356,208 $374,414 $363,228 Interest-Bearing Deposits 1,302,476 1,391,893 1,448,568 1,504,939 1,634,049 1,539,497 1,547,264 1,603,468 1,634,049 Total Deposits 1,883,769 1,830,162 1,845,292 1,870,605 1,997,277 1,906,621 1,903,472 1,977,882 1,997,277 FHLB Borrowings 25,000 235,000 85,000 50,000 -- 50,000 50,000 50,000 -- Other Senior Debt 11,111 40,394 9,241 7,638 6,485 7,271 7,283 6,877 6,485 Subordinated Debt 19,510 19,565 19,620 18,695 18,750 18,709 18,723 18,737 18,750 Total Debt 55,621 294,959 113,861 76,333 25,235 75,980 76,006 75,614 25,235 Other Liabilities 53,738 16,819 14,288 16,658 22,158 15,868 14,609 15,752 22,158 Total Liabilities $1,993,128 $2,141,940 $1,973,441 $1,963,596 $2,038,656 $1,998,469 $1,994,087 $2,069,248 $2,038,656 Equity Common Stock $137 $175 $178 $182 $179 $184 $180 $181 $179 Additional Paid-in-Capital 121,798 123,886 125,209 127,471 122,144 127,898 123,450 123,960 122,144 Retained Earnings 89,904 114,888 115,890 130,967 150,858 136,132 141,799 146,294 150,858 Accumulated Other Comprehensive Income (Loss) (2,043) (36,567) (24,160) (23,266) (19,581) (21,886) (22,266) (20,631) (19,581) Total Equity $209,796 $202,382 $217,117 $235,354 $253,600 $242,328 $243,163 $249,804 $253,600 Total Liabilities & Equity $2,202,924 $2,344,322 $2,190,558 $2,198,950 $2,292,256 $2,240,797 $2,237,250 $2,319,052 $2,292,256

| 27 Source: Company Documents Non-GAAP Reconciliation For the Year Ended For the Quarter Ended ($000s) 12/31/2020 12/31/2021 12/31/2022 12/31/2023 12/31/2024 12/31/2025 03/31/2025 06/30/2025 09/30/2025 12/31/2025 Reconciliation of Net Income (GAAP) to Core Bank Operating Earnings (Non-GAAP) GAAP Net Income $15,501 $21,933 $24,984 $3,822 $15,064 $22,057 $5,165 $5,667 $5,579 $5,647 (Gain) Loss on Sale of Investment Securities (141) -- -- 15,577 (9) -- -- -- -- -- (Gain) Loss on Termination of Derivative Instruments -- -- -- -- -- (91) -- (154) -- 62 Nonrecurring Tax & Penalty on Early Surrender of BOLI Policies -- -- -- -- 2,386 -- -- -- -- -- Office Space Reduction & Severance Costs -- -- -- 457 -- -- -- -- -- -- Merger & Acquisition Expense -- 1,445 125 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Accelerated Debt Issuance Costs -- 380 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- (Gain) Loss on Sales of Other Real Estate Owned -- (236) -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Impairment on Branch Closures 676 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Income Tax Benefit Associated with Non-GAAP Adjustments (112) (358) (28) (3,527) -- 21 -- 35 -- (14) Core Bank Operating Earnings (Non-GAAP) $15,924 $23,164 $25,081 $16,329 $17,441 $21,986 $5,165 $5,548 $5,579 $5,695 Average Assets $1,708,862 $1,978,220 $2,125,066 $2,272,594 $2,175,987 $2,231,297 $2,201,982 $2,229,432 $2,239,138 $2,253,977 Average Equity $182,818 $200,886 $202,480 $209,909 $226,845 $245,338 $240,022 $242,008 $246,543 $252,628 Return on Average Assets (Non-GAAP Core Bank Operating Earnings) 0.93% 1.17% 1.18% 0.72% 0.80% 0.99% 0.94% 1.00% 1.00% 1.01% Return on Average Equity (Non-GAAP Core Bank Operating Earnings) 8.71% 11.53% 12.39% 7.78% 7.69% 8.96% 8.61% 9.17% 9.05% 9.02% Core Bank Operating Earnings (Non-GAAP) $15,924 $23,164 $25,081 $16,329 $17,441 $21,986 $5,165 $5,548 $5,579 $5,695 Income Tax Expense 4,156 6,276 6,005 410 7,233 6,190 1,225 1,567 1,640 1,758 Less: Income Tax Benefit Associated with Non-GAAP Adjustments (112) (358) (28) (3,527) -- 21 -- 35 -- (14) Adjusted Pre-Tax Income (Non-GAAP) $20,192 $29,798 $31,114 $20,266 $24,674 $28,155 $6,390 $7,080 $7,219 $7,467 Noninterest Expense $30,838 $34,540 $34,460 $36,662 $35,820 $37,570 $9,133 $9,428 $9,472 $9,537 Merger & Acquisition Expense -- (1,445) (125) -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Impairment on Branch Closures (676) -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Accelerated Debt Issuance Costs -- (380) -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- Office Space Reduction & Severance Costs -- -- -- (457) -- -- -- -- -- -- Operating Noninterest Expense $30,162 $32,715 $34,335 $36,205 $35,820 $37,570 $9,133 $9,428 $9,472 $9,537 Noninterest Income $2,891 $4,302 $2,834 ($13,370) $2,534 $3,637 $671 $1,008 $1,033 $926 (Gain) Loss on Sales of Other Real Estate Owned -- (236) -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- (Gain) Loss on Sale of Investment Securities (141) -- -- 15,577 (9) -- -- -- -- -- (Gain) Loss on Termination of Derivative Instruments -- -- -- -- -- (91) -- (154) -- 62 Operating Noninterest Income $2,750 $4,066 $2,834 $2,207 $2,525 $3,546 $671 $854 $1,033 $988 Net Interest Income $52,620 $57,947 $65,244 $54,396 $55,589 $63,769 $15,052 $15,759 $16,033 $16,925 Core Efficiency Ratio 54.47% 52.76% 50.43% 63.96% 61.63% 55.81% 58.08% 56.74% 55.50% 53.24%

| 28 Source: Company Documents Non-GAAP Reconciliation (Cont.) For the Year Ended For the Quarter Ended ($000s) 12/31/2020 12/31/2021 12/31/2022 12/31/2023 12/31/2024 12/31/2025 03/31/2025 06/30/2025 09/30/2025 12/31/2025 Reconciliation of Consolidated TCE / TA (Non-GAAP) Total Stockholders' Equity (Consolidated) $189,500 $209,796 $202,382 $217,117 $235,354 $253,600 $242,328 $243,163 $249,804 $253,600 Less: Goodwill and Intangibles, Net (8,357) (8,052) (7,790) (7,585) (7,420) (7,295) (7,385) (7,352) (7,322) (7,295) Tangible Common Equity (Consolidated) $181,143 $201,744 $194,592 $209,532 $227,934 $246,305 $234,943 $235,811 $242,482 $246,305 Total Assets (Consolidated) $1,821,481 $2,202,924 $2,344,322 $2,190,558 $2,198,950 $2,292,256 $2,240,797 $2,237,250 $2,319,052 $2,292,256 Less: Goodwill and Intangibles, Net (8,357) (8,052) (7,790) (7,585) (7,420) (7,295) (7,385) (7,352) (7,322) (7,295) Tangible Assets (Consolidated) $1,813,124 $2,194,872 $2,336,532 $2,182,973 $2,191,530 $2,284,961 $2,233,412 $2,229,898 $2,311,730 $2,284,961 Consolidated Tangible Common Equity / Tangible Assets 9.99% 9.19% 8.33% 9.60% 10.40% 10.78% 10.52% 10.57% 10.49% 10.78% Reconciliation of Bank Level TCE / TA (Non-GAAP) Total Stockholders' Equity (Bank Level) $222,531 $223,043 $214,382 $227,657 $245,064 $266,740 $251,979 $255,609 $262,110 $266,740 Less: Goodwill and Intangibles, Net (8,357) (8,052) (7,790) (7,585) (7,420) (7,295) (7,385) (7,352) (7,322) (7,295) Tangible Common Equity (Bank Level) $214,174 $214,991 $206,592 $220,072 $237,644 $259,445 $244,594 $248,257 $254,788 $259,445 Total Assets (Bank Level) $1,818,306 $2,198,015 $2,338,603 $2,183,294 $2,193,460 $2,287,755 $2,235,305 $2,232,750 $2,314,550 $2,287,755 Less: Goodwill and Intangibles, Net (8,357) (8,052) (7,790) (7,585) (7,420) (7,295) (7,385) (7,352) (7,322) (7,295) Tangible Assets (Bank Level) $1,809,949 $2,189,963 $2,330,813 $2,175,709 $2,186,040 $2,280,460 $2,227,920 $2,225,398 $2,307,228 $2,280,460 Bank Level Tangible Common Equity / Tangible Assets 11.83% 9.82% 8.86% 10.11% 10.87% 11.38% 10.98% 11.16% 11.04% 11.38%

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