Development Capital Australia Corp (CIK 1672898)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-09-30
filed 2017-11-20

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
                                           November 14, 2017

Common Stock, par value $0.0001               20,000,000

Documents incorporated by reference:            None

__________________________________________________________________________

                      CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS


Condensed Balance Sheets as of September 30, 2017 (unaudited)
and December 31, 2016                                            2

Condensed Statements of Operations for the three months and
nine months ended September 30, 2017 and for the three months
ended September 30, 2016 and for the period from April 4, 2016
(Inception) to September 30, 2016 (unaudited)                    3

Condensed Statements of Cash Flows for the nine months
ended September 30, 2017 and for the period from April 4, 2016
(Inception) to September 30, 2016 (unaudited)  		         4

Notes to Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited)              5-8

______________________________________________________________________

               DEVELOPMENT CAPITAL AUSTRALIA CORPORATION
                      CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

           ASSETS
                                             September 30,   December 31,
                                               2017              2016
                                            ------------     ------------
                                            (Unaudited)
   Current assets

     Cash                                   $        -        $        -
                                            ------------      ------------
        Total assets                        $        -        $        -
                                            ============      ============

          LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

    Current liabilities
       Accrued liabilities                 $        750       $       750
                                            ------------      ------------
           Total liabilities                        750	              750
                                            ------------      ------------

   Stockholders' Equity
       Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value
       20,000,000 shares authorized;
       none issued and outstanding at
       September 30, 2017 and December 31,
       2016, respectively                           -                 -

       Common Stock, $0.0001 par value,
       100,000,000 shares authorized;
       20,000,000 shares issued and
       outstanding at September 30, 2017 and
       December 31, 2016, respectively            2,000             2,000

       Discount on Common Stock                  (2,000)           (2,000)
       Additional paid-in capital                 2,712		    1,312
       Accumulated deficit                       (3,462)           (2,062)
                                            ------------      ------------
          Total stockholders' deficit              (750)             (750)
                                            ------------      ------------
          Total liabilities and
             stockholders' deficit          $        -        $        -
                                            ============      ============

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed
financial statements.

______________________________________________________________________

                     DEVELOPMENT CAPITAL AUSTRALIA CORPORATION
                      CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
				 (UNAUDITED)
                                                                             For the period
        	     	     For the Three   For the Three   For the nine    from April 4,
                             Months Ended    Months Ended    months Ended    2016 (Inception)
		             Sept. 30, 2017  Sept. 30, 2016  Sept. 30, 2017  to Sept. 30, 2016
                             --------------  --------------  --------------  ----------------
    Revenue                  $         -     $         -     $         -     $          -
    Cost of revenues                   -               -               -                -
                            --------------  --------------  --------------   ---------------
    Gross profit                       -               -               -                -
                            --------------  --------------  --------------   ---------------
    Operating expenses               250             250            1,400            1,812
                            --------------  --------------  --------------   ----------------
    Loss before income taxes        (250)           (250)          (1,400)          (1,812)
    Income tax expense                -                -                -               -
                            --------------  --------------  --------------   ---------------
    Net loss                  $     (250)     $     (250)     $    (1,400)    $     (1,812)
                             ============   =============   =============   ===============
    Loss per share -         $     (0.00)    $     (0.00)    $     (0.00)    $      (0.00)
         basic and diluted   =============   =============   =============   ===============
    Weighted average shares -   20,000,000      20,000,000      20,000,000       20,000,000
         basic and diluted    ============   =============   =============   ===============


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

                                                                           For the period
                                                         For the nine     from April 4, 2016
							 Months Ended      (Inception) to
					                 Sept. 30, 2017     Sept. 30, 2016
                                                         -------------     -----------------
OPERATING ACTIVITIES

   Net loss                                               $   (1,400)      $    (1,812)

   Non-cash adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash:
     Expenses paid for by stockholder and contributed
     as capital                                                 1,400             1,312

   Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:
     Accrued liabilities                                            -               500
                                                          -------------     --------------
       Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities          -                -
                                                          -------------     --------------
   Net increase in cash                                             -                -
   Cash, beginning of period                                        -                -
                                                          -------------     --------------
   Cash, end of period                                     $        -        $       -
                                                           ============      =============
   SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES:
     Cash paid during the period for:
        Income tax                                         $        -        $       -
                                                           ===========       =============
     Interest                                              $        -        $       -
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

Certain information and footnote disclosures normally present in annual financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America ("U.S. GAAP") were omitted pursuant to such rules and regulations. The results for the nine months ended September 30, 2017 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2017.

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

NOTE 2 - GOING CONCERN

The Company has not yet generated any revenue since inception to date and has sustained operating loss of $1,400 for the nine months ended September 30, 2017. The Company had a working capital deficit of $750 and an accumulated deficit
of $3,462 as of September 30, 2017 and a working capital deficit of $750 and an accumulated deficit of $2,062 as of December 31, 2016. The Company's continuation as a going concern is dependent on its ability to generate sufficient cash flows from operations to meet its obligations and/or
obtaining additional financing from its members or other sources, as may be required.

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

NOTE 3 - ACCRUED LIABILITIES

As of September 30, 2017 and December 31, 2016, the Company had accrued professional fees of $750 and $750, respectively.

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

    Since inception the Company's operations to date of the period covered by this report have been limited to issuing shares of common stock to its original shareholders and filing a registration statement on Form 10 on May 2, 2016 with the Securities and Exchange Commission pursuant to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 as amended to register its class of common stock. The Company changed its name in expectation of a change in control of the Company. As of the date of this Report, no change in control has been effected and when, and if, such change is effected the Company will file a Form 8-K announcing it.

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

     As of September 30, 2017, the Company had not generated revenues and had no income or cash flows from operations since inception. The Company
had sustained net loss of $1,400 and an accumulated deficit of $3,462 for
the nine months ended and as of September 30, 2017, respectively.

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

     Management of the Company has also received subpoenas from the Securities and Exchange Commission in regard to certain of the transactions and filings for the past five years of certain of its blank check companies. Management has no independent knowledge or information as to the intent or purpose of such subpoenas but believes the SEC is investigating whether the change in control transaction is considered a sale of a security and if so whether a broker needs to be used to effect the transaction.


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

Dated:   November 20, 2017