Doers Education Asean Ltd (CIK 1672885)
Form 10-Q
period 2018-03-31
filed 2018-05-15

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

☒  QUARTERLY REPORT UNDER SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2018

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

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company (as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes ☒  No ☐

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of stock, as of the latest practicable date.

Class	Outstanding at May 14, 2018
Common Stock, par value $0.0001	20,390,000
Documents incorporated by reference:	None

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Balance Sheets as of March 31, 2018 (unaudited) and December 31, 2017	1

Statements of Operations for the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017 (unaudited)	2

Statements of Cash Flows for the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017 (unaudited)	3

Notes to Financial Statements (unaudited)	4 - 8

DOERS EDUCATION ASEAN LIMITED

BALANCE SHEETS

	March 31, 2018	December 31, 2017
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$17,744	$64

Total Assets	$17,744	$64

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS’ EQUITY

Current Liabilities
Accrued liabilities	$9,163	$10,550
Due to a related party	67,399	42,889
Total Liabilities	76,562	53,439

Stockholders’ Equity
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value 20,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding at March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively	-	-
Common Stock, $0.0001 par value, 100,000,000 shares authorized; 20,390,000 and 20,640,000 shares issued and outstanding at March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively	2,039	2,064
Discount on Common Stock	(2,000)	(2,000)
Additional paid-in capital	1,606	1,606
Accumulated deficit	(60,463)	(55,045)
Total stockholders’ deficit	(58,818)	(53,375)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders’ Deficit	$17,744	$64

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

1

DOERS EDUCATION ASEAN LIMITED

STATEMENT OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the three months ended March 31,
	2018	2017

Revenue	$-	$-
Cost of Revenues	-	-
Gross Profit	-	-

Operating expenses	5,418	8,224

Loss before income taxes	(5,418)	(8,224)

Income Tax Expense	-	-

Net loss	$(5,418)	$(8,224)

Loss per share - basic and diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

Weighted average shares-basic and diluted	20,567,778	20,640,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

2

DOERS EDUCATION ASEAN LIMITED

STATEMENT OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the three months ended March 31,
	2018	2017
OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net Loss	$(5,418)	$(8,224)
Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:
Accrued liability	(1,387)	496
Net cash used in operating activities	(6,805)	(7,728)

FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Net proceeds from a related party	24,510	7,728
Repurchase of common stock	(25)	-
Net cash provided by financing activities	24,485	7,728

Net increase in cash	17,680	-

Cash, beginning of period	64	64

Cash, end of period	$17,744	$64

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES:
Cash paid during the period for:
Income tax	$-	$-
Interest	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited financial statements.

3

DOERS EDUCATION ASEAN LIMITED

Notes to Unaudited Financial Statements

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

BASIS OF PRESENTATION

The summary of significant accounting policies presented below is designed to assist in understanding the Company’s unaudited financial statements. Such unaudited financial statements and accompanying notes are the representations of the Company’s management, who are responsible for their integrity and objectivity. These accounting policies conform to accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) in all material respects, and have been consistently applied in preparing the accompanying unaudited financial statements. Certain information and footnote disclosures normally present in annual financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) were omitted pursuant to such rules and regulations. The results for the three months ended March 31, 2018, are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2018.

USE OF ESTIMATES

The preparation of unaudited financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements, and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting periods. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

4

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS

Cash and cash equivalents include cash on hand and on deposit at banking institutions as well as all highly liquid short-term investments with original maturities of 90 days or less. Cash and cash equivalents amounted to $17,744 and $64 as of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively.

CONCENTRATION OF RISK

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist principally of cash and cash equivalents. The Company maintains its cash in bank in Taiwan where the standard deposit insurance coverage limit is approximately $100,627 (NT$3 million). The Company’s bank balance did not exceed the insured amounts as of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively.

INCOME TAXES

Under ASC 740, “Income Taxes,” deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to temporary differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. Valuation allowances are established when it is more likely than not that some or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized. As of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, there were no deferred taxes due to the uncertainty of the realization of net operating loss or carry forward prior to expiration.

LOSS PER COMMON SHARE

Basic loss per common share excludes dilution and is computed by dividing net loss with the weighted average number of common shares outstanding during the period. Diluted loss per common share reflect the potential dilution that could occur if securities or other contracts to issue common stock were exercised or converted into common stock or resulted in the issuance of common stock that then shared in the loss of the entity. As of March 31, 2018 and 2017, there are no outstanding dilutive securities.

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

RECENT ACCOUNTING PRONOUNCEMENTS

In May 2014, the FASB issued ASU No. 2014-09, “Revenue from Contracts with Customers (Topic 606)” (“ASU 2014-09”). ASU 2014-09 requires an entity to recognize the amount of revenue to which it expects to be entitled for the transfer of promised goods or services to customers. ASU 2014-09 will replace most existing revenue recognition guidance in U.S. GAAP when it becomes effective and permits the use of either the retrospective or cumulative effect transition method. The guidance also requires additional disclosure about the nature, amount, timing and uncertainty of revenue and cash flows arising from customer contracts. In August 2015, the FASB issued ASU No. 2015-14, “Deferral of the Effective Date” (“ASU 2015-14”), which defers the effective date for ASU 2014-09 by one year. For public entities, the guidance in ASU 2014-09 will be effective for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2017 (including interim reporting periods within those periods), and for all other entities, ASU 2014-09 will be effective for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim reporting periods within annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2019. In March 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-08, “Principal versus Agent Considerations (Reporting Revenue versus Net)” (“ASU 2016-08”), which clarifies the implementation guidance on principal versus agent considerations in the new revenue recognition standard. In April 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-10, “Identifying Performance Obligations and Licensing” (“ASU 2016-10”), which reduces the complexity when applying the guidance for identifying performance obligations and improves the operability and understandability of the license implementation guidance. In May 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-12 “Narrow-Scope Improvements and Practical Expedients” (“ASU 2016-12”), which amends the guidance on transition, collectability, noncash consideration and the presentation of sales and other similar taxes. In December 2016, the FASB further issued ASU 2016-20, “Technical Corrections and Improvements to Topic 606, Revenue from Contracts with Customers” (“ASU 2016-20”), which makes minor corrections or minor improvements to the Codification that are not expected to have a significant effect on current accounting practice or create a significant administrative cost to most entities. The amendments are intended to address implementation and provide additional practical expedients to reduce the cost and complexity of applying the new revenue standard. These amendments have the same effective date as the new revenue standard. The Company assessed the potential impact of the adoption Topic 606 using the retrospective transition method, but does not expect that the adoption of this guidance will have a material impact on its consolidated financial statements. The Company believes that its current revenue recognition policies are generally consistent with the new revenue recognition standards set forth in ASU 2014-09. Potential adjustments to input measures are not expected to be pervasive to the majority of the Company’s contracts.

6

In February 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-02, “Leases (Topic 842)”, to increase the transparency and comparability about leases among entities. The new guidance requires lessees to recognize a lease liability and a corresponding lease asset for virtually all lease contracts. It also requires additional disclosures about leasing arrangements. ASU 2016-02 is effective for interim and annual periods beginning after December 15, 2018, and requires a modified retrospective approach to adoption. Early adoption is permitted. The Company does not expect that the adoption of this guidance will have a material impact on its financial statements.

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

In January 2017, the FASB issued ASU No. 2017-01, “Business Combinations (Topic 805): Clarifying the Definition of a Business”. The amendments in this ASU clarify the definition of a business with the objective of adding guidance to assist entities with evaluating whether transactions should be accounted for as acquisitions (or disposals) of assets or businesses. Basically, these amendments provide a screen to determine when a set is not a business. If the screen is not met, the amendments in this ASU first, require that to be considered a business, a set must include, at a minimum, an input and a substantive process that together significantly contribute to the ability to create output and second, remove the evaluation of whether a market participant could replace missing elements. These amendments take effect for public businesses for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2017 and interim periods within those periods, and all other entities should apply these amendments for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim periods within annual periods beginning after December 15, 2019. The Company does not expect that the adoption of this guidance will have a material impact on its financial statements.

In September 2017, the FASB issued ASU 2017-13, Revenue from Contracts with Customers (Topic 606) and Leases (Topic 842). The main objective of this pronouncement is to clarify the effective date of the adoption of ASC Topic 606 and ASC Topic 842 and the definition of public business entity as stipulated in ASU 2014-09 and ASU 2016-02. ASU 2014-09 provides that a public business entity and certain other specified entities adopt ASC Topic 606 for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2017, including interim reporting periods within that reporting period. All other entities are required to adopt ASC Topic 606 for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim reporting periods within annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2019. ASU 2016-12 requires that “a public business entity and certain other specified entities adopt ASC Topic 842 for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim periods within those fiscal years. All other entities are required to adopt ASC Topic 842 for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2019, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2020. ASU 2017-13 clarifies that the SEC would not object to certain public business entities electing to use the non-public business entities effective dates for applying ASC 606 and ASC 842. ASU 2017-13, however, limits such election to certain public business entities that “otherwise would not meet the definition of a public business entity except for a requirement to include or inclusion of its financial statements or financial information in another entity’s filings with the SEC”. The Company expects that the adoption of this ASU would not have a material impact on its financial statements.

7

NOTE 2 - GOING CONCERN

The Company has not yet generated any revenue since inception to date and has sustained operating loss of $5,418 and $8,224 during the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. The Company had a working capital deficit of $58,818 and an accumulated deficit of $63,463 as of March 31, 2018 and a working capital deficit of $53,375 and an accumulated deficit of $55,045 as of December 31, 2017. The Company’s continuation as a going concern is dependent on its ability to generate sufficient cash flows from operations to meet its obligations and/or obtaining additional financing from its members or other sources, as may be required.

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

NOTE 3 - ACCRUED LIABILITIES

As of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, the Company had accrued professional fees of $9,163 and $10,550, respectively.

NOTE 4 - DUE TO RELATED PARTIES

Due to a related party amounted to $67,399 and $42,889 as of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively, were fees paid by a shareholder on behalf of the Company for operating expenses purposes. The amount due to related party is interest free, with no collateral, and due on demand.

NOTE 5 - STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT

The Company is authorized to issue 10,000,000,000 shares of common stock and 20,000,000 shares of preferred stock. On March 21, 2017, the Company increased its authorized shares of common stock from 100,000,000 shares to 10,000,000,000.

On March 6, 2018, the Company repurchased 250,000 shares from its shareholder for $25. The 250,000 shares were canceled.

As of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, 20,390,000 and 20,640,000 shares of common stock and no preferred stock were issued and outstanding, respectively.

NOTE 6 - SUBSEQUENT EVENT

Management has evaluated subsequent events through May 9, 2018, the date which the financial statements were available to be issued. All subsequent events requiring recognition as of March 31, 2018 have been incorporated into these financial statements and there are no subsequent events that require disclosure in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 855, “Subsequent Events.”

8

ITEM 2. MANAGEMENT’S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

The following discussion of the results of our operations and financial condition should be read in conjunction with our financial statements and the related notes, which appear elsewhere in this report. The following discussion includes forward-looking statements. For a discussion of important factors that could cause actual results to differ from our forward-looking statements, see the section entitled “Cautionary Note Regarding Forward Looking Statements” above.

In some cases, you can identify forward-looking statements by terms such as “anticipates,” “believes,” “could,” “estimates,” “expects,” “intends,” “may,” “plans,” “potential,” “predicts,” “projects,” “should,” “would” and similar expressions intended to identify forward-looking statements. Forward-looking statements reflect our current views with respect to future events and are based on assumptions and subject to risks and uncertainties. Given these uncertainties, undue reliance should not be placed on these forward-looking statements. Also, forward-looking statements represent our estimates and assumptions only as of the date of this report. This Annual Report should be read in its entirety and with the understanding that our actual future results may be materially different from what we expect. Except as required by law, we assume no obligation to update any forward-looking statements publicly, or to update the reasons actual results could differ materially from those anticipated in any forward-looking statements, even if new information becomes available in the future.

Overview

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

Results of Operations

As of March 31, 2018, Doers had not generated revenues since inception. Doers had sustained net loss of $5,418 and $8,224 for the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. The Company has an accumulated deficit of $603,463 and $55,045 as of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively.

Operating expenses totaled $5,418 for the three months ended March 31, 2018, compared to $8,224 for the three months ended March 31, 2017, a decrease of $2,806, or approximately 34.12%. The decrease is mainly attributed to the decrease in professional expenses.

Liquidity and Capital Resources

At March 31, 2018, cash and cash equivalents were $17,744, compared to $64 at December 31, 2017, an increase of $17,680. Our working capital deficit increased by $5,443 to a deficit of $58,818 at March 31, 2018 from $53,375 at December 31, 2017.

The Company used $6,805 and $7,728 from operating activities for the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. The decrease is due to decreased net loss offset by decreased accrued liabilities.

The Company received $24,485 and $7,728 from financing activities for the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. Total $24,510 and $7,728 from related parties were paid by a shareholder on behalf of the Company for operating expenses purposes for the three months ended March 31, 2018 and 2017, respectively. The payable is interest free, with no collateral, and due on demand.

9

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

USE OF ESTIMATES

The preparation of unaudited financial statements in conformity with GAAP requires management to make estimates and assumptions that affect the reported amounts of assets and liabilities and disclosure of contingent assets and liabilities at the date of the financial statements, and the reported amounts of revenues and expenses during the reporting periods. Actual results could differ from those estimates.

CASH AND CASH EQUIVALENTS

Cash and cash equivalents include cash on hand and on deposit at banking institutions as well as all highly liquid short-term investments with original maturities of 90 days or less. Cash and cash equivalents amounted to $17,744 and $64 as of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively.

CONCENTRATION OF RISK

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist principally of cash and cash equivalents. The Company maintains its cash in bank in Taiwan where the standard deposit insurance coverage limit is approximately $100,627 (NT$3 million). The Company’s bank balance did not exceed the insured amounts as of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, respectively.

INCOME TAXES

Under ASC 740, “Income Taxes,” deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to temporary differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. Valuation allowances are established when it is more likely than not that some or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized. As of March 31, 2018 and December 31, 2017, there were no deferred taxes due to the uncertainty of the realization of net operating loss or carry forward prior to expiration.

LOSS PER COMMON SHARE

Basic loss per common share excludes dilution and is computed by dividing net loss with the weighted average number of common shares outstanding during the period. Diluted loss per common share reflect the potential dilution that could occur if securities or other contracts to issue common stock were exercised or converted into common stock or resulted in the issuance of common stock that then shared in the loss of the entity. As of March 31, 2018 and 2017, there are no outstanding dilutive securities.

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

10

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

RECENT ACCOUNTING PRONOUNCEMENTS

In May 2014, the FASB issued ASU No. 2014-09, “Revenue from Contracts with Customers (Topic 606)” (“ASU 2014-09”). ASU 2014-09 requires an entity to recognize the amount of revenue to which it expects to be entitled for the transfer of promised goods or services to customers. ASU 2014-09 will replace most existing revenue recognition guidance in U.S. GAAP when it becomes effective and permits the use of either the retrospective or cumulative effect transition method. The guidance also requires additional disclosure about the nature, amount, timing and uncertainty of revenue and cash flows arising from customer contracts. In August 2015, the FASB issued ASU No. 2015-14, “Deferral of the Effective Date” (“ASU 2015-14”), which defers the effective date for ASU 2014-09 by one year. For public entities, the guidance in ASU 2014-09 will be effective for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2017 (including interim reporting periods within those periods), and for all other entities, ASU 2014-09 will be effective for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim reporting periods within annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2019. In March 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-08, “Principal versus Agent Considerations (Reporting Revenue versus Net)” (“ASU 2016-08”), which clarifies the implementation guidance on principal versus agent considerations in the new revenue recognition standard. In April 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-10, “Identifying Performance Obligations and Licensing” (“ASU 2016-10”), which reduces the complexity when applying the guidance for identifying performance obligations and improves the operability and understandability of the license implementation guidance. In May 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-12 “Narrow-Scope Improvements and Practical Expedients” (“ASU 2016-12”), which amends the guidance on transition, collectability, noncash consideration and the presentation of sales and other similar taxes. In December 2016, the FASB further issued ASU 2016-20, “Technical Corrections and Improvements to Topic 606, Revenue from Contracts with Customers” (“ASU 2016-20”), which makes minor corrections or minor improvements to the Codification that are not expected to have a significant effect on current accounting practice or create a significant administrative cost to most entities. The amendments are intended to address implementation and provide additional practical expedients to reduce the cost and complexity of applying the new revenue standard. These amendments have the same effective date as the new revenue standard. The Company assessed the potential impact of the adoption Topic 606 using the retrospective transition method, but does not expect that the adoption of this guidance will have a material impact on its consolidated financial statements. The Company believes that its current revenue recognition policies are generally consistent with the new revenue recognition standards set forth in ASU 2014-09. Potential adjustments to input measures are not expected to be pervasive to the majority of the Company’s contracts.

In February 2016, the FASB issued ASU No. 2016-02, “Leases (Topic 842)”, to increase the transparency and comparability about leases among entities. The new guidance requires lessees to recognize a lease liability and a corresponding lease asset for virtually all lease contracts. It also requires additional disclosures about leasing arrangements. ASU 2016-02 is effective for interim and annual periods beginning after December 15, 2018, and requires a modified retrospective approach to adoption. Early adoption is permitted. The Company does not expect that the adoption of this guidance will have a material impact on its financial statements.

11

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

In January 2017, the FASB issued ASU No. 2017-01, “Business Combinations (Topic 805): Clarifying the Definition of a Business”. The amendments in this ASU clarify the definition of a business with the objective of adding guidance to assist entities with evaluating whether transactions should be accounted for as acquisitions (or disposals) of assets or businesses. Basically, these amendments provide a screen to determine when a set is not a business. If the screen is not met, the amendments in this ASU first, require that to be considered a business, a set must include, at a minimum, an input and a substantive process that together significantly contribute to the ability to create output and second, remove the evaluation of whether a market participant could replace missing elements. These amendments take effect for public businesses for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2017 and interim periods within those periods, and all other entities should apply these amendments for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim periods within annual periods beginning after December 15, 2019. The Company does not expect that the adoption of this guidance will have a material impact on its financial statements.

In September 2017, the FASB issued ASU 2017-13, Revenue from Contracts with Customers (Topic 606) and Leases (Topic 842). The main objective of this pronouncement is to clarify the effective date of the adoption of ASC Topic 606 and ASC Topic 842 and the definition of public business entity as stipulated in ASU 2014-09 and ASU 2016-02. ASU 2014-09 provides that a public business entity and certain other specified entities adopt ASC Topic 606 for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2017, including interim reporting periods within that reporting period. All other entities are required to adopt ASC Topic 606 for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim reporting periods within annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2019. ASU 2016-12 requires that “a public business entity and certain other specified entities adopt ASC Topic 842 for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2018, and interim periods within those fiscal years. All other entities are required to adopt ASC Topic 842 for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2019, and interim periods within fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2020. ASU 2017-13 clarifies that the SEC would not object to certain public business entities electing to use the non-public business entities effective dates for applying ASC 606 and ASC 842. ASU 2017-13, however, limits such election to certain public business entities that “otherwise would not meet the definition of a public business entity except for a requirement to include or inclusion of its financial statements or financial information in another entity’s filings with the SEC”. The Company expects that the adoption of this ASU would not have a material impact on its financial statements.

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PART II — OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1. LEGAL PROCEEDINGS

There are no legal proceedings against the Company and the Company is unaware of such proceedings contemplated against it.

ITEM 2. UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS

For the period from April 4, 2016 (Inception) to March 31, 2018, the Company has issued 20,640,000 common shares pursuant to Section 4(2) of the Securities Act of 1933 at par as follows:

On April 4, 2016, the Company issued the following shares of its common stock:

Name	Number of Shares

James Cassidy	10,000,000
9,750,000 redeemed July 24, 2016
250,000 redeemed March 24, 2018

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

On March 6, 2018, the Company repurchased 250,000 shares of its common stocks from James Cassidy for $25. The 250,000 shares were canceled.

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SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

DOERS EDUCATION ASEAN LIMITED

By:	/s/ Lin Wei-Hsien
Lin Wei-Hsien
President and Chief Financial Officer

Date: May 15, 2018

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