Merger Announcement October 13, 2022 Exhibit 99.2

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Actual results could differ materially from those contained in any forward-looking statement as a result of various factors, including, without limitation: the limited operating history of each company; the significant net losses incurred since inception; the ability to raise additional capital to finance operations; the ability to advance product candidates through preclinical and clinical development; the ability to obtain regulatory approval for, and ultimately commercialize, Enliven’s product candidates; the outcome of preclinical testing and early clinical trials for Enliven’s product candidates, including the ability of those trials to satisfy relevant governmental or regulatory requirements; Enliven’s limited experience in designing clinical trials and lack of experience in conducting clinical trials; the ability to identify and pivot to other programs, product candidates, or indications that may be more profitable or successful than Enliven’s current product candidates; the substantial competition Enliven faces in discovering, developing, or commercializing products; the negative impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic on operations, including ongoing and planned clinical trials and ongoing and planned preclinical studies; the ability to attract, hire, and retain skilled executive officers and employees; the ability of Imara or Enliven to protect their respective intellectual property and proprietary technologies; reliance on third parties, contract manufacturers, and contract research organizations; the risk that the conditions to the closing of the proposed transactions are not satisfied, including the failure to obtain stockholder approval for the proposed transactions from both Imara’s and Enliven’s stockholders or to complete the transactions in a timely manner or at all; uncertainties as to the timing of the consummation of the proposed transactions and the ability of each of the parties to consummate the proposed transactions; risks related to Imara’s continued listing on the Nasdaq Stock Market until closing of the proposed transactions; risks related to Imara’s and Enliven’s ability to correctly estimate their respective operating expenses and expenses associated with the proposed transactions, as well as uncertainties regarding the impact any delay in the closing would have on the anticipated cash resources of the combined company upon closing and other events and unanticipated spending and costs that could reduce the combined company’s cash resources; the occurrence of any event, change or other circumstance or condition that could give rise to the termination of the merger agreement or the financing transaction; competitive responses to the proposed transactions; unexpected costs, charges or expenses resulting from the proposed transactions; the outcome of any legal proceedings that may be instituted against Imara, Enliven or any of their respective directors or officers related to the merger agreement, the financing transaction, or the proposed transactions contemplated thereby; the effect of the announcement or pendency of the transactions on Imara’s or Enliven’s business relationships, operating results and business generally; and legislative, regulatory, political and economic developments and general market conditions. 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Transition into a clinical-stage, precision oncology company with multiple shots on goal Merger with Imara Has the Potential to be Transformative for Enliven Enliven Therapeutics opportunity Provides Imara shareholders with opportunity to participate in the Enliven growth story, at a pivotal time for Enliven Diversified and clinical-stage portfolio Two parallel lead programs currently in development, ELVN-001, a highly selective BCR-ABL inhibitor for Chronic Myeloid Leukemia, and ELVN-002, a highly selective HER2 and pan-HER2 mutant irreversible inhibitor for HER2-driven cancers, as well as additional programs in the research pipeline Multiple near-term milestones Planned steady stream of company milestones, including early Phase 1 data for ELVN-001 expected by the end of 2023 Strong balance sheet supports runway into 2026 Combined company expected to have approximately $300 million in cash and cash equivalents upon closing; resources expected to fund operations into early 2026

Merger of Enliven and Imara Merger with Enliven, a privately held precision oncology company Strong balance sheet of approximately $300 million of cash and cash equivalents expected to provide funding for operations into early 2026 Upon close, company expected to be renamed “Enliven Therapeutics, Inc.” trading as Nasdaq: ELVN Supported by the Board of Directors of both companies and is subject to shareholder approval and other customary closing conditions Expected ownership is approximately 84% Enliven (including those purchasing Enliven shares in the private financing), 16% Imara, subject to adjustment based on Imara’s net cash at closing Projected $82.3 million net cash and cash equivalents from Imara and an additional $164.5 million of cash from concurrent financing CVR agreement to provide additional consideration to Imara stockholders if milestone payments are received from the previously announced pending sale of tovinontrine (IMR-687) or a potential sale or license involving IMR-261 Merger and concurrent financing expected to close in 1Q 2023 Existing Enliven management to lead the combined company New Board of Directors will include 9 members (8 existing Enliven, 1 existing Imara) Combined company will focus on advancing the development of Enliven programs Transaction Summary Overview Management & Programs

The Enliven Story Supported by top tier healthcare investors and a strong balance sheet expected to provide cash runway into early 2026 Discovery process rooted in validated biology, differentiated chemistry, and disciplined trial design Capital-efficient approach on high potential programs aiming to develop first-in-class or best-in-class candidates ELVN-001 and ELVN-002 supported by preclinical evidence of an improved therapeutic index Multiple near-term milestones in lead programs targeting large and attractive markets Experienced team with a track record of inventing and developing multiple FDA-approved cancer therapies

Leadership Team Highly Distinguished & Industry-Leading Team with Top-Tier Advisors and Investors Joe Lyssikatos, PhD Co-founder and CSO Anish Patel, PharmD Co-founder and COO Helen Collins, MD CMO Sam Kintz, MBA Co-founder and CEO Board of the Directors Sam Kintz, MBA Enliven Therapeutics Joe Lyssikatos, PhD Enliven Therapeutics Rishi Gupta, JD OrbiMed Andy Schwab 5AM Ventures Andy Phillips, PhD Cormorant Asset Management Mika Kakefuda Derynck, MD Amunix Genentech Jake Bauer, MBA Myokardia Rich A. Heyman, PhD Aragon Pharmaceuticals, Seragon Pharmaceuticals Rahul Ballal* Current CEO of Imara * To be added to the Board of Directors at the close of the proposed transaction Scientific Advisors Brian Druker, MD Oregon Health & Science University Rich A. Heyman, PhD Aragon Pharmaceuticals, Seragon Pharmaceuticals Lori Kunkel, MD Loxo Oncology, Pharmacyclics Kevin Koch, PhD Array Biopharma, Edgewise Therapeutics Wei Deng, PhD VP, Biometrics Stefan Gross, PhD VP, Biology Ben Hohl CFO Andy Ren, PhD VP, Chemistry Ian Scott, PhD VP, CMC Anne Thomas VP, Clinical Operations Qi Wang, PhD VP, Clinical Pharmacology Current Investors

Leadership Team with Broad Range of Experience and Success FDA-Approved Drugs Co-Invented by Enliven Chemists Primarily or co-invented over 20 product candidates that have advanced to clinical trials Led or been involved with the discovery, development, or commercialization of over 60 kinase inhibitor programs Significant experience building and/or leading research, development, and commercial operations World-Renowned Chemists Leaders with a Track Record of Success Precision Oncology and Kinase Inhibitor Experts

Pipeline & Discovery Programs Program Target Disease Differentiation Lead Optimization IND-Enabling Phase 1 Phase 2 Phase 3 Next Milestone Milestone Expected ELVN-001 BCR-ABL CML Highly selective w/T315I activity Early Phase 1 Data YE 2023 ELVN-002 HER2 & mutants NSCLC, other solid tumors EGFR sparing, pan-mutant IND Filing 4Q 2022 Target Disease Differentiation Target ID / Validation Lead Identification Lead Optimization IND-Enabling Phase 1 Phase 2 Phase 3 Target 1 Solid tumors No approved therapies Target 2 Solid tumors CNS penetration Target 3 Solid tumors No approved therapies Target 4 Solid tumors No approved therapies The following table highlights discovery programs that we are prioritizing: Expected to make a product candidate nomination for our 3rd program by 1H 2023 CML = Chronic myeloid leukemia. CNS = Central nervous system. IND = Investigational new drug. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer Parallel lead product candidates:

ELVN-001: Despite Great Advances, a Significant Need Remains for Better Treatment Options for Chronic Myeloid Leukemia TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitors, HCP = Healthcare professional References: HCP Qualitative & Quantitative Interviews (ClearView); Hochhaus A et al. ASH 2015; Hochhaus A et al. Leukemia. 2017; 31(7):1525-1531; Osorio S et al. Ann Hematol. 2018; 97(11):2089-2098; Rea et al. Blood. 2021; blood.2020009984; Baccarani M and Gale RP. Leukemia. 2021; 35:2199-2204; Icsluig® (ponatinib) USPI; Sprycel® (dasatinib) USPI; Tasigna® (nilotinib) USPI.; Bosulif® (bosutinib) USPI Majority of HCPs (77%) indicated need for more effective, safe, and tolerable agents in CML Challenges with Current Standard of Care Rationale for Treatment Switching Intolerance ~30% Lack of response ~30% Loss of response (eg, >2 years post-initiation) ~35% Other ~5% In the US and EU3, majority of treatment switches across lines of therapy and TKIs are driven by intolerance or initial lack of molecular response (~60% combined) Switching Dynamics Demonstrate Unmet Need Approximately 1 in 5 patients switch therapy within the first year and ~40% of patients switch in the first 5 years (1L & 2L) Growing 3L+ patient population (>25% of CP-CML) with limited treatment options Except for asciminib, approved TKIs have poor kinase selectivity, resulting in tolerability issues that impact efficacy Comorbidities, restrictions with concomitant medications, and specific administration requirements impede long-term patient adherence Fewer than 10% of patients successfully achieve sustained treatment-free remission (TFR)

Evolving Chronic Myeloid Leukemia Market Dynamics Current Market Our Vision New drugs with better tolerability and efficacy profiles further drive increased switching rates and gain rapid adoption (similar to the HIV market) Additional focus from patients and doctors on deeper molecular responses (TFR) as well as tolerability and convenience factors for long-term treatment Chronic nature of CML allows doctors to freely switch between therapies, with limited consequences, thereby blurring lines of therapy Treatment decisions guided holistically based on individual patient (co-meds, co-morbidities, tolerability, etc.) for >70% patients Treatment decisions are guided by mutation status, etc. in only 15-20% of patients who develop BCR-ABL mutations or other molecular abnormalities CML is a chronic disease requiring many years (even decades) of treatment 10% overall share (by patients) equates to >$1 billion market opportunity in the U.S. alone† Treatment Duration for SOC by Line of Therapy Current Outcomes in CML *Develop BCR/ABL Mutations **Develop other molecular abnormalities. † Assumes current branded pricing CML = Chronic Myeloid Leukemia. SOC = Standard of care. TFR = Treatment free remission. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor Reference: Baccarani M and Gale RP. Leukemia. 2021; 35:2199-2204. Growing patient population due to improved survival, requiring some patients to be on TKIs for decades Existing approved drugs have liabilities as chronic therapy, including poor tolerability due to off-target effects and inability to dose to maximal efficacy resulting in high switch rates Nevertheless, the five approved drugs (including generics) drive annual sales of >$6B, with every drug achieving ~$500M in sales and multiple drugs achieving sales of >$2B Sustained TFR 5- Normal Survival on Contin. TKI* 10% Progress to Acute Phase and Death*,** 5-10%

ELVN-001 Potentially Affords an Improved Therapeutic Index MMR = Major molecular response. MTD = Maximum tolerated dose. NHP = Non-human primate 1Dasatinib was excluded from our analysis due to its short half-life in humans (3-5 hours), however early clinical responses correlated with dasatinib concentrations above its pCRKL IC50 for more than 13 hours. *NHP data for ponatinib, nilotinib, and dasatinib were obtained from the data reported for the maximum tolerated dose (MTD) in their respective NDAs (Cmin was estimated). NHP data from 28-day GLP tox study for ELVN-001 at 5 mg/kg, a well-tolerated, no adverse event dose (NOAEL) y-axis: mean Cmin plasma concentration at the human approved dose (or NHP MTD) divided by K562 pCRKL IC50 in 100% human serum   Reference: Ishida et al. Eur J Clin Pharmacol. 2016;72(2):185-93. Toxicology studies with other ABL TKIs show that the maximum tolerated drug exposure is similar between non-human primates and humans Data suggests ELVN-001 has the potential for significantly greater therapeutic index than existing TKIs Target Coverage at Cmin vs. 1L MMR Therapeutic Index vs. NHP Safety Margin Clear correlation between target coverage of the approved agents and major molecular response rate (MMR) at 12 months1 Phosphorylated CRKL or pCRKL IC50 represents a robust pharmacodynamic marker for BCR-ABL inhibition *

Target Product Profile ELVN-001 Clinical Focus and Target Product Profile Progressed/Intolerant CP-CML Explore early LoT & combinations Seek to demonstrate improved efficacy (CCyR, MMR, MR4.5) and tolerability Single-arm study; precedent for approval in last line based on CCyR/MMR by 12m T315I mutation in ponatinib or asciminib progressed/intolerant/ineligible Superiority based on 12m MMR in CP-CML Fewer dose reductions/discontinuations vs. approved agents Dose Escalation in 3L+ and Expansion 4L+ and T315I mutation Early Line H2H vs Physician’s Choice Activity against native BCR-ABL and T315I mutation (& known asciminib resistant mutations) High selectivity vs. clinically relevant off-targets Efficacy: MMR (& MR4.5) greater than approved TKIs driven by an enhanced therapeutic window Tolerability: fewer dose reductions & discontinuations Safety: No black box warnings; no edema, effusions, or rash No restrictions with concomitant medications CCyR = Complete cytogenetic response. CP-CML = Chronic phase CML. H2H = Head-to-head. LoT = Line of therapy. MMR = Major molecular response. MR4.5 = Deep molecular response. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitors Our Opportunity Drive Deeper Responses Improve Tolerability Enhance Safety & Convenience

ELVN-002: Opportunity for a Selective Irreversible Pan-Mutant HER2 TKI Current HER2 TKI Landscape Designed to irreversibly inhibit HER2 and multiple key HER2 mutations, including HER2 YVMA and L755, and Selectively inhibit HER2 while sparing EGFR to prevent EGFR-related toxicities, with the potential for improved efficacy in NSCLC and other cancers Demonstrated superior pre-clinical activity in HER2-amplified subcutaneous and intracranial models, and an improved safety margin in NHPs compared to tucatinib Our HER2 Candidate: ELVN-002 The high degree of structural homology between EGFR and HER2 makes it difficult to design HER2-selective inhibitors Most approved and investigational agents are dual EGFR/HER2 inhibitors that are dose-limited by EGFR-driven toxicity Tucatinib is the only approved HER2-selective TKI, but lacks potency against key mutants, including HER2 YVMA, the most common Exon 20 insertion mutation (E20IM) in NSCLC, and L755, the most common HER2 breast cancer mutation Current HER2 TKIs do not achieve sufficient CNS free drug levels to address brain metastases, leading to disease progression in patients with lung and breast cancer We believe that our product candidate, if it achieves the target profile, will be able to achieve an improved therapeutic index compared to current approved and investigational TKIs as well as provide a meaningful therapeutic option to patients with brain metastases CNS = Central nervous. IM = Insertion mutation. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung caner. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor. NHP = non-human primate.

HER2 Mutant NSCLC May Provide More Rapid Market Entrance Opportunity with Expansion into Other HER2-Driven Cancers to Follow *Other cancers include prostate, endometrial, gastric, stomach, hepatobiliary, etc. BRC = Breast cancer. GI = Gastrointestinal. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer. MBC = Metastatic breast cancer Reference: Robichaux et al. Cancer Cell. 2019;36(4):444-457.e7; SGEN 2Q22 Investor Presentation (28July2022) Approximately 3% of NSCLC patients harbor HER2 mutations, for which there are no approved TKIs ~70% of all HER2 mutations in lung cancer are HER2 YVMA High unmet need in this indication may provide a fast to market opportunity Represents a larger market with limited treatment options Largest potential market opportunity, with nearly 30K metastatic patients across breast, colorectal, and gastric cancers Despite the advances in therapeutic options for HER2+ breast cancer, ~25% of patients experience primary or acquired resistance, and up to 50% of patients develop brain metastasis Despite limitations, Tukysa (tucatinib) is on a ~$335mm revenue run rate with only a 2L+ HER2+ MBC label Initial Focus: HER2 Mutant NSCLC Secondary Focus: Other HER2 Mutant Cancers Indication Expansion: HER2 Amplified Cancers US Market Size Estimates 30

Current investigational dual EGFR/HER2 TKIs are roughly equipotent against EGFR and HER2 YVMA ELVN-002 was >100x More Selective for HER2 YVMA Relative to EGFR Than Dual EGFR/HER2 Competitors Lack of Differentiation Across Next Generation TKIs Neratinib Pyrotinib BDTX-189 Poor efficacy & tolerability in HER2 mutant setting Phase 1b/2 30% ORR in HER2 mutant NSCLC, poor tolerability Poor efficacy & tolerability in HER2 mutant setting Investigational dual inhibitors Our selective product candidate ORR = Overall response rate. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor.

Target Product Profile ELVN-002 Clinical Focus and Target Product Profile Monotherapy in HER2-driven solid tumors Evaluate the safety in the combination with ADCs in HER2+ breast cancer and HER2 mutant NSCLC Single-arm study with potential to support accelerated approval 1L HER2 mutant NSCLC +/- SOC Evaluate HER2+ CRC and HER2+ Breast in combination with SOC Explore other HER2 mutant solid tumors with “basket study” Dose Escalation in solid tumors with HER2 alterations Expansion: 2L+ HER2 mutant NSCLC Multiple Indication Opportunities Activity against: HER2 mutant NSCLC (e.g., Exon 20 IM) and Breast Cancer (e.g., L775) HER2 amplified and/or overexpressed tumors (breast, CRC, etc.) Brain metastases Selective: vs. wild-type EGFR Safety/tolerability: minimal GI and skin toxicity (avoid EGFR-tox) Combinable: with SOC including ADCs across HER2-driven tumors Convenient: oral QD or BID Our Opportunity Drive Durable Responses Well Tolerated CNS activity ADC = Antibody drug conjugate. BID = twice daily. CNS = Central nervous system. CRC = Colorectal cancer. GI = Gastrointestinal. NSCLC = non-small cell lung cancer. SOC = Standard of care. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitors. QD = once daily

ELVN-001 Potential Pivotal Studies Late line single arm T315I single arm ponatinib or asciminib intolerant / ineligible Early line H2H vs. Physician’s Choice 2H22 2022 ELVN-001 Ph1a initiation (completed) ELVN-002 IND filing ELVN-002 Ph1a initiation 1H23 2023 ELVN-001 Ph1 early clinical data 2H23 ELVN-001 ELVN-002 Potential Pivotal Studies 2L+ NSCLC HER2 mutant monotherapy HER2 amplified MBC monotherapy & combinations HER2 mutant basket, HER2-amp CRC, etc. ELVN-002 Expected Near-term Clinical Milestones for Parallel Lead Product Candidates ELVN-002 Ph1a data 1H24 2024 CRC = Colorectal cancer. IND = Investigational new drug. NSCLC = non-small cell lung cancer. MBC = metastatic breast cancer.

ELVN-001 (BCR-ABL)

1985 BCR-ABL protein identified 1998 Imatinib FIH study initiated 1987 HTS yielded the discovery of STI-571 (imatinib) 2001 Imatinib approved 2006 Dasatinib approved 2007 Nilotinib approved 2012 Ponatinib and Bosutinib approved 2017 Emerging Treatment Goals (MR4.5, TFR) 2021 Asciminib 3L approval Chronic Myeloid Leukemia A big success story for precision oncology, but needs remain as treatment goals have evolved Prior to imatinib the annual CML mortality rate: <20% CML = Chronic myeloid leukemia. FIH = First-in-human. MMR = Major molecular response. TFR = Treatment-free reemission References: Huang X et al. Cancer. 2012;118:3213-3127. DOI: 10.1002/cncr.26679; Kantarjian et al. Chronic Myeloid Leukemia, In: Harrison’s Principles of Internal Medicine. 2014. 2016 Generic imatinib becomes available 10-year survival rate improved from <20% to over >80% Number of patients living with CML has more than doubled since introduction of TKIs CML 10-Year Survival Rate Over Time Estimated Prevalence of CML in the US Over Time 2013 NCCN Update (MMR)

Significant Need Remains for More Treatment Options for CML Majority of HCPs (77%) indicated need for more effective, safe, and tolerable agents in CML Challenges with Current Standard of Care Rationale for Treatment Switching Intolerance ~30% Lack of response ~30% Loss of response (eg, >2 years post-initiation) ~35% Other ~5% In the US and EU3, majority of treatment switches across lines of therapy and TKIs are driven by intolerance or initial lack of molecular response (~60% combined) Switching Dynamics Demonstrate Unmet Need Approximately 1 in 5 patients switch therapy within the first year and ~40% of patients switch in the first 5 years (1L & 2L) Growing 3L+ patient population (>25% of CP-CML) with limited treatment options Except for asciminib, the approved TKIs have poor kinase selectivity resulting in tolerability issues that impact efficacy Comorbidities, restrictions with concomitant medications, and specific administration requirements impede long-term patient adherence Fewer than 10% of patients successfully achieve sustained treatment-free remission (TFR) TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitors, HCP = Healthcare professional References: HCP Qualitative & Quantitative Interviews (ClearView); Hochhaus A et al. ASH 2015; Hochhaus A et al. Leukemia. 2017; 31(7):1525-1531; Osorio S et al. Ann Hematol. 2018; 97(11):2089-2098; Rea et al. Blood. 2021; blood.2020009984; Baccarani M and Gale RP. Leukemia. 2021; 35:2199-2204; Icsluig® (ponatinib) USPI; Sprycel® (dasatinib) USPI; Tasigna® (nilotinib) USPI.; Bosulif® (bosutinib) USPI

Poor Selectivity Limits Tolerability & Efficacy of 1st, 2nd & 3rd Gen Agents Compound Company T315I Coverage Off Target(s) & Treatment-Related AEs BCR-ABL Coverage 1L Efficacy Drug & Administration Requirements 2021 FY Sales (USD) Imatinib (Gleevec®) Novartis X c-KIT, CSFR-1, PDGFR Myelosuppression: 20-25% Gr 3+ Fluid Retention/Edema: 68% Myalgia/Arthralgia: 50% GI-related: 50% + 28% MMR 3% MR4.5 Avoid strong CYP3A inhibitors or inducers $1.0B Dasatinib (Spyrcel®) BMS X SRC family, c-KIT, PDGFR-αβ Myelosuppression: 10-20% Gr 3+ Edema/Effusions: 15-30% N/A 46% MMR 5% MR4.5 Avoid strong CYP3A inhibitors or inducers, PPIs, antacids, and H2 blockers $2.1B Nilotinib (Tasigna®) Novartis X c-KIT, PDGFR, CSFR-1, DDR-1 (hERG Channel) Myelosuppression: 10-20% Gr 3+ Hypertension: 10% Black Box: QT Prolongation, Sudden Deaths ++ 44% MMR 11% MR4.5 Avoid strong CYP3A inhibitors or inducers and PPIs; avoid food 2 hours before and 1 hour after each dose $2.0B Bosutinib (Bosulif®) Pfizer X SRC family Diarrhea: 82% Nausea: 39% Vomiting: 32% Increased LFTs: 20% ++ 41% MMR 7.5% MR4.5 Avoid strong CYP3A inhibitors or inducers, PPIs, antacids, and H2 blockers $500M Ponatinib (Iclusig®) Takeda ✓ KDR, FGFR, c-KIT, RET, FLT3, PDGFR Myelosuppression: 50% Gr 3+ Hypertension: 70% Black Box: Arterial Occlusive Events, Heart Failure, VTE, Hepatoxicity +++ 82% MMR* 56% MR4.5 Avoid strong CYP3A inhibitors or inducers $500M FY = Fiscal year. MMR = Major molecular response. MR4.5 = Deep molecular response. PPI = Proton pump inhibitors MMR and MR 4.5 at 12m; 2020 FY Sales (USD) are approximate figures *Based on the discontinued Ponatinib’s 1L CML study; not an approved line of therapy References: Cortes JE et al. J Clin Oncol, 2012; 30(28):3486-92; Kantarjian H et al. NEJM, 2010; 362(24):2260-70; Saglio G et al. NEJM 2010; 362(24):2251-9; Jain P et al. Lancet Haematol, 2015; 2(3):e118-28; Cortes JE et al. J Clin Oncol. 2016; 34(20):2333-40; Hochhaus A et al. Leukemia. 2016; 30(5):1044-54; Gleevec® (imatinib) USPI; IIclusig® (ponatinib) USPI; Sprycel® (dasatinib) USPI; Tasigna® (nilotinib) USPI; Bosulif® (bosutinib) USPI. A selective BCR-ABL inhibitor could yield enhanced target coverage, leading to greater efficacy and better long-term tolerability

Observations Review of Asciminib (Scemblix®), 4th Generation Allosteric TKI Approved in US based on 3L+ ASCEMBL Trial Strong launch & blockbuster sales projections in 3L+ alone demonstrate the size of the market (1L Ph3 readout 2024) ~30% discontinued due to lack of efficacy/AE by 48 wk ~50% discontinued by 96 wk, but only 1.2% due to PD/death T315I dosed 5x higher resulting in more dose reductions, enhanced pancreatic toxicity (25%) & elevated liver enzymes Drug-drug interactions: CYP3A4, CYP2C9 Potential off-target resistance liabilities: PgP & BCRP Requires fasting 2 hours before and 1 hour after each dose Asciminib (n=39) Bosutinib (n=30) No mutations 22 (56%) 20 (67%) ATP Binding Site M244V (n=3), E355G, F359V, T315I T315I, V299L Myristol Binding Pocket A337T (n=3), P465 None PD = Progressive disease. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor References: Hochhaus et al. ASH 2020; Cortes et al. ASH 2020; ASH 2021; Novartis Q2 2021 IR; Scemblix (Asciminib) USPI; ASCO 2022; Eadie et al Oncotarget 2018 Emerging BCR-ABL mutations upon discontinuation due to lack of efficacy or progressive disease ATP Binding Site F359C/V (n=3), F317L (n=2), Y253H M244V (n=2), E255V, F317L, Q252H Mutations at baseline & end of treatment

Evolving Chronic Myeloid Leukemia Market Dynamics Current Market Our Vision New drugs with better tolerability and efficacy profiles further drive increased switching rates and gain rapid adoption (similar to the HIV market) Additional focus from patients and doctors on deeper molecular responses (TFR) as well as tolerability and convenience factors for long-term treatment Chronic nature of CML allows doctors to freely switch between therapies, with limited consequences, thereby blurring lines of therapy Treatment decisions guided holistically based on individual patient (co-meds, co-morbidities, tolerability, etc.) for >70% patients Treatment decisions are guided by mutation status, etc. in only 15-20% of patients who develop BCR-ABL mutations or other molecular abnormalities CML is a chronic disease requiring many years (even decades) of treatment 10% overall share (by patients) equates to >$1 billion market opportunity in the U.S. alone† Treatment Duration for SOC by Line of Therapy Current Outcomes in CML *Develop BCR/ABL Mutations **Develop other molecular abnormalities. † Assumes current branded pricing CML = Chronic Myeloid Leukemia. SOC = Standard of care. TFR = Treatment free remission. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor Reference: Baccarani M and Gale RP. Leukemia. 2021; 35:2199-2204. Growing patient population due to improved survival, requiring some patients to be on TKIs for decades Existing approved drugs have liabilities as chronic therapy, including poor tolerability due to off-target effects and inability to dose to maximal efficacy resulting in high switch rates Nevertheless, the five approved drugs (including generics) drive annual sales of >$6B, with every drug achieving ~$500M in sales and multiple drugs achieving sales of >$2B Sustained TFR 5- Normal Survival on Contin. TKI* 10% Progress to Acute Phase and Death*,** 5-10%

1st Gen TKI Imatinib 28% MMR 2nd Gen TKIs Nilotinib, Dasatinib, Bosutinib ~45% MMR 2nd Gen TKIs ~35% MMR 2nd Gen TKIs ~20-25% MMR Treatment Paradigm Market Insights Market Size (US) 2nd Gen TKIs = Nilotinib, Dasatinib, Bosutinib. MMR = Major Molecular Response at ~12 months. *Depending on patient population **Ponatinib-naïve patients (n = 21). References HCP Qualitative & Quantitative Interviews (ClearView); Gleevec® (imatinib) USPI; Icsluig® (ponatinib) USPI; Sprycel® (dasatinib) USPI; Tasigna® (nilotinib) USPI; Bosulif® (bosutinib) USPI; Cortes JE et al. Blood. 2020;136(Supplement1):47-50; Hochhaus et al. ASH 2020. ~50% of patients start on 2nd Gen TKIs, driven by faster & deeper molecular responses Further improvement in efficacy may still allow for new entrants in 1L setting Asciminib has the potential to become the preferred option in earlier lines of therapy HCPs report up to ~25% of patients end up back on imatinib in 3L+ setting HCPs consistently express high interest in prescribing novel agents with improved safety/tolerability and efficacy in 2L+ Potentially more tolerable choice for T315I patients and has the potential to displace ponatinib High dose asciminib is now an option in the US, but risks remain Our Strategy and Initial Positioning in an Evolving CML Market 1L (50%) 2L (30%) 3L+ (20%) T315I Ponatinib 35% MMR Asciminib ~33% MMR 3rd Gen TKI Ponatinib 58% MMR 4th Gen TKI High Dose Asciminib 58% MMR** ELVN-001 >50% MMR Target < $500M USD > $2B USD Bosutinib ~20% MMR 2nd 3rd & 4th Gen TKIs ELVN-001 30-40%+ MMR Target* ~30K+ ~18K+ ~12K+ ~2K+

Target Product Profile ELVN-001 Clinical Focus and Target Product Profile Progressed/Intolerant CP-CML Explore early LoT & combinations Seek to demonstrate improved efficacy (CCyR, MMR, MR4.5) and tolerability Single-arm study; precedent for approval in last line based on CCyR/MMR by 12m T315I mutation in ponatinib or asciminib progressed/intolerant/ineligible Superiority based on 12m MMR in CP-CML Fewer dose reductions/discontinuations vs. approved agents Dose Escalation in 3L+ and Expansion 4L+ and T315I mutation Early Line H2H vs Physician’s Choice Activity against native BCR-ABL and T315I mutation (& known asciminib resistant mutations) High selectivity vs. clinically relevant off-targets Efficacy: MMR (& MR4.5) greater than approved TKIs driven by an enhanced therapeutic window Tolerability: fewer dose reductions & discontinuations Safety: No black box warnings; no edema, effusions, or rash No restrictions with concomitant medications CCyR = Complete cytogenetic response. CP-CML = Chronic phase CML. H2H = Head-to-head. LoT = Line of therapy. MMR = Major molecular response. MR4.5 = Deep molecular response. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitors Our Opportunity Drive Deeper Responses Improve Tolerability Enhance Safety & Convenience

ELVN-001 is a Selective Active Site, Active Form Inhibitor of BCR-ABL

ELVN-001 Has a Differentiated and Attractive Profile for CML Asciminib Ponatinib Nilotinib ELVN-001 KCL-22 (BCR-ABLwt) cytotox IC50 (50% human serum) 7 nM 1 nM 90 nM 19 nM KCL-22 (BCR-ABLT315I) cytotox IC50 (50% human serum) >1,150 nM 14 nM > 10,000 nM 131 nM K-562 (BCR-ABLwt) cytotox IC50 (50% human serum) 101 nM 4 nM 228 nM 65 nM K-562 pCRKL IC50 (100% human serum) NA 36 nM 1,080 nM 112 nM HL-60 cytotox IC50 (10% FBS) 12,200 nM 366 nM 5,050 nM 3,550 nM Human Hepatocyte stability, extraction ratio 60 62 62 0 Plasma Protein Binding (% unbound) ~2 < 1 < 1 40 CYPs (% inhibition @ 10 µM) All < 50% All < 50% 2C8, 2C9, 3A4, 2C19 > 50% All < 50% hERG IC50 25 µM 2.3 µM 0.13 µM > 30 µM BCRP Substrate Yes Yes Yes No Strong correlation to MMR in humans BCRP may play a role in off-target resistance Good potency in the presence of human serum against native BCR-ABL and T315I (smaller potency shift compared to ponatinib & asciminib) Designed for safe and flexible use including reduced risk of DDIs, appropriate for a chronic disease setting Good predicted human PK will enable maximal target coverage through the full dosing window DDI = Drug-drug interaction Note: IC values represent an average derived from multiple runs internally with a minimum of two independent experiments. ADMET data were generated internally or obtained from literature including NDAs. Results of a head-to-head comparison may differ from those set forth herein.

ELVN-001 is Selective for ABL1 Reference: Abl kinases are required for vascular function, Tie2, and angiopoietin-1-mediated survival. Pendergast et al. PNAS. 2013;110(30):12432-7. Cellular Phosphorylation IC50 (nM) Cellular Phosphorylation IC50 (nM) cKIT FLT3wt PDGFRb VEGFR2 cSRC ELVN-001 >10,000 >10,000 >10,000 >10,000 >10,000 Ponatinib 30 3.8 89 4.8 630 Nilotinib 200 >10,000 720 2,900 >10,000 Dasatinib 0.6 >1,000 7.1 >1,000 10 Bosutinib 1,000 4,700 7,900 >10,000 16 ELVN-001 has a very selective kinase profile Clean vs. key off-targets in cells 372 kinases screened at 1 µM compound (100 µM ATP) Kinases with >50% inhibition selected for IC50 determination >100x window vs. all but 2 kinases profiled ELVN-001 is also very clean (>10 µM) in an in vitro safety panel of >130 receptors Kinase IC50 (nM) ABL1 1 ABL2/ARG 31 TRKC 41 TNIK 110 LOK/STK10 183 LRRK2 486 FGR 550 ACK1 698 FYN 725 HGK/MAP4K4 973 LCK >1,000 Large window for ABL2/ARG may result in a favorable safety profile ELVN-001 (100 µM ATP)

ELVN-001 Potentially Affords an Improved Therapeutic Index MMR = Major molecular response. MTD = Maximum tolerated dose. NHP = Non-human primate 1Dasatinib was excluded from our analysis due to its short half-life in humans (3-5 hours), however early clinical responses correlated with dasatinib concentrations above its pCRKL IC50 for more than 13 hours. *NHP data for ponatinib, nilotinib, and dasatinib were obtained from the data reported for the maximum tolerated dose (MTD) in their respective NDAs (Cmin was estimated). NHP data from 28-day GLP tox study for ELVN-001 at 5 mg/kg, a well-tolerated, no adverse event dose (NOAEL) y-axis: mean Cmin plasma concentration at the human approved dose (or NHP MTD) divided by K562 pCRKL IC50 in 100% human serum   Reference: Ishida et al. Eur J Clin Pharmacol. 2016;72(2):185-93. Toxicology studies with other ABL TKIs show that the maximum tolerated drug exposure is similar between non-human primates and humans Data suggests ELVN-001 has the potential for significantly greater therapeutic index than existing TKIs Target Coverage at Cmin vs. 1L MMR Therapeutic Index vs. NHP Safety Margin Clear correlation between target coverage of the approved agents and major molecular response rate (MMR) at 12 months1 Phosphorylated CRKL or pCRKL IC50 represents a robust pharmacodynamic marker for BCR-ABL inhibition *

ELVN-001 Clinical Development Strategy Phase 1 TRIAL CP-CML intolerant / resistant T315I mutation GOALS Demonstrate potential for efficacy superior to 2nd Gen TKIs (at least as good as asciminib & ponatinib) at well tolerated dose(s) Identify dose(s) for Phase 1b and beyond Phase 1b / 2 TRIAL Late line single arm & T315I single arm Explore based on data (MMR/MR4.5) Earlier lines of therapy Combinations with approved TKIs (e.g., asciminib) GOALS Establish PoC for deep and durable responses in early line CML Demonstrate efficacy and safety profile suitable for initiating early line H2H Registrational / Phase 3 TRIAL File on 4L+ and T315I single arm data Initiate early line H2H vs. Physician’s Choice GOALS Accelerated Approval in late line CP-CML Initiate early line H2H for broad label accelerated approval in CP-CML CP-CML = Chronic-phase CML. H2H = Head-to-head. MMR = Major molecular response. MR4.5 = Deep molecular response. PoC = Proof of concept

ELVN-002 (HER2)

ELVN-002: Opportunity for a Selective Irreversible Pan-Mutant HER2 TKI Current HER2 TKI Landscape Designed to irreversibly inhibit HER2 and multiple key HER2 mutations, including HER2 YVMA and L755, and Selectively inhibit HER2 while sparing EGFR to prevent EGFR-related toxicities, with the potential for improved efficacy in NSCLC and other cancers Demonstrated superior pre-clinical activity in HER2-amplified subcutaneous and intracranial models, and an improved safety margin in NHPs compared to tucatinib Our HER2 Candidate: ELVN-002 The high degree of structural homology between EGFR and HER2 makes it difficult to design HER2-selective inhibitors Most approved and investigational agents are dual EGFR/HER2 inhibitors that are dose-limited by EGFR-driven toxicity Tucatinib is the only approved HER2-selective TKI, but lacks potency against key mutants, including HER2 YVMA, the most common Exon 20 insertion mutation (E20IM) in NSCLC, and L755, the most common HER2 breast cancer mutation Current HER2 TKIs do not achieve sufficient CNS free drug levels to address brain metastases, leading to disease progression in patients with lung and breast cancer We believe that our product candidate, if it achieves the target profile, will be able to achieve an improved therapeutic index compared to current approved and investigational TKIs as well as provide a meaningful therapeutic option to patients with brain metastases CNS = Central nervous. IM = Insertion mutation. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung caner. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor. NHP = non-human primate.

HER2 Mutant NSCLC May Provide More Rapid Market Entrance Opportunity with Expansion into Other HER2-Driven Cancers to Follow *Other cancers include prostate, endometrial, gastric, stomach, hepatobiliary, etc. BRC = Breast cancer. GI = Gastrointestinal. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer. MBC = Metastatic breast cancer Reference: Robichaux et al. Cancer Cell. 2019;36(4):444-457.e7; SGEN 2Q22 Investor Presentation (28July2022) Approximately 3% of NSCLC patients harbor HER2 mutations, for which there are no approved TKIs ~70% of all HER2 mutations in lung cancer are HER2 YVMA High unmet need in this indication may provide a fast to market opportunity Represents a larger market with limited treatment options Largest potential market opportunity, with nearly 30K metastatic patients across breast, colorectal, and gastric cancers Despite the advances in therapeutic options for HER2+ breast cancer, ~25% of patients experience primary or acquired resistance, and up to 50% of patients develop brain metastasis Despite limitations, Tukysa (tucatinib) is on a ~$335mm revenue run rate with only a 2L+ HER2+ MBC label Initial Focus: HER2 Mutant NSCLC Secondary Focus: Other HER2 Mutant Cancers Indication Expansion: HER2 Amplified Cancers US Market Size Estimates 30

HER2 Mutant NSCLC Landscape: No Approved Selective TKIs Compound Company Stage MoA Selectivity vs. EGFRWT HER2mut NSCLC Efficacy  Safety / Tolerability CURRENT & POTENTIAL FUTURE STANDARD OF CARE Platinum-doublet N/A N/A Chemo N/A ORR: ~25-35% mPFS: 4-7m Gr 3+ Neutropenia: 19% Nausea: 52% Constipation, diarrhea, vomiting, cough, dyspnea, decreased appetite (20-30% each) Trastuzumab deruxtecan (Enhertu®) Daiichi Sankyo FDA Approved (2L+) HER2-ADC topoisomerase payload HER2-specific ORR: 58% DOR: 8.7m Gr 3+ Neutropenia: 16%; Black Box Warning: 12% ILD/pneumonitis (all grades) All Grade Nausea (61%), Anemia (34%), Fatigue (32%) Dose discontinuation due to AE: 8% INVESTIGATIONAL TKIs Poziotinib Spectrum PDUFA Nov 2022 (ODAC 09/22) Irreversible, EGFR/HER2 < 1x ORR: ~28% mPFS: 5.5m Gr 3+: Rash (49%); Diarrhea (26%); Stomatitis (25%) All Grade Rash (91%); Diarrhea (82%); Stomatitis (69%); Paronychia (38%) Dose modifications due to AEs: 91% │ Dose discontinuations due to AEs: 13% Pyrotinib Jiangsu HengRui Medicine Phase 3 Irreversible, EGFR/HER2 < 1x ORR: 19% mPFS: 5.6m Gr 3+: Diarrhea (17%) All Grade  Diarrhea (86%); Fatigue (58%); Anemia (36%); Dizziness (33%); Decreased appetite (32%, Hand-foot syndrome (32%); Nausea (32%) Dose modification due to AEs: 8% BI-1810631 Boehringer Ingelheim Phase 1a Irreversible, HER2 > 100x NA Phase 1 in progress at 6 sites (US, Japan, China Netherlands) – As of April 2022, 11 pts dosed (QD and BID arm). Additional clinical pharmacology studies underway to bridge to a new formulation and assess food / PPI effect. Poor TKI selectivity of dual inhibitors resulting in EGFR-driven toxicities limits efficacy AE = Adverse event. BID = Twice a day. DOR = Duration of response. ILD = Interstitial lung disease. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer. ORR = Overall response rate. PFS = Progression free survival. PPI = Proton pump inhibitor. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor References: Enhertu® (fam-trastuxumab deruxtecan) USPI; Le, et al. J. Clin Oncol 2021, 40:710-718; Song et al, BMC Medicine (2022) 20:42; NCT04886804, NCT05380947, ASCO TiP 2022

HER2 Breast Landscape: No Irreversible, Highly Selective TKI Option Compound Company MoA Clinical Usage HER2+ BRC Efficacy  Safety / Tolerability ANTIBODY DRUG CONJUGATES Enhertu (fam-trastuzumab deruxtecan) Daiichi Sankyo HER2-ADC topoisomerase payload 2L mPFS: NR (18.5-NE) ORR: 80% Gr 3+: Neutropenia: 20% All Grade: ILD (11%); Nausea (72%); Alopecia, Anemia, Vomiting (30-40% each) Discontinuation due to AE: 13% (median txt duration: 14m) Kadcyla (ado-trastuzumab emtansine) Roche HER2-ADC DM1 toxin payload 2L mPFS: 6.8m ORR: 35% Gr 3+: Thrombocytopenia: 25% All Grade: Nausea, Fatigue, AST/ALT increase (20-30% each) Discontinuation due to AE: 5% (median txt duration 7m) TYROSINE KINASE INHIBITORS Tukysa (tucatinib + trastuzumab + capecitabine) Seagen Reversible, HER2 TKI 3L+ (CNS mets) mPFS: 7.8m ORR: 40.6% mOS: 21.9m Gr 3+: PPE / Diarrhea (12-13% each) All Grade: Diarrhea (80%); PPE (63%); Fatigue, Nausea (~50% each) Discontinuation due to AE: 6% (median txt duration 7m) Tucatinib (single agent) Seagen Reversible, HER2 TKI N/A ORR: 11% CBR: 22% (med prior tx: 6) Gr 3+: ALT increase (4%); Rash (4%); Diarrhea (0%) All Grade: Diarrhea (26-33%); Nausea (33%); Fatigue (18%) CHEMOTHERAPY Xeloda (capecitabine) Roche Chemo 3L+ ORR: 25% DoR: 5m Gr 3+: Diarrhea (15%); PPE (11%); Nausea, Vomiting (4% each) All Grade: PPE / Diarrhea (57% each); Nausea (53%); Vomiting (37%) Discontinuation due to AE: 8% (median txt duration 3.8m) AE = Adverse event. ADC = Antibody drug conjugate. AST = Aspartate aminotransferase. ALT = Alanine transaminase. ILD = Interstitial lung disease. NE = Not evaluable. NR = Not reached. ORR = Overall response rate. PFS = Progression free survival. PPE = Palmar-plantar erythrodysesthesia. OS = Overall survival. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor. References: Cortes J et al, Trastuzumab Deruxtecan versus Trastuzumab Emtansine for Breast Cancer, NEJM 2022; Murthy RK et al, Tucatinib, Trastuzumab, and Capecitabine for HER2-Positive Metastatic Breast Cancer. NEJM 2020; Moulder S et al., Phase I Study of ONT-380, a HER2 Inhibitor, in Patients with HER2-Advanced Solid Tumors,. Clin Cancer Res; 23(14); Stricker et al, A phase II study of tucatinib and trastuzumab for HER2-positive mCRC (ESMO 2022); Xeloda® USPI, 2015 No selective, irreversible TKI to meaningfully address brain metastases

Target Product Profile ELVN-002 Clinical Focus and Target Product Profile Monotherapy in HER2-driven solid tumors Evaluate the safety in the combination with ADCs in HER2+ breast cancer and HER2 mutant NSCLC Single-arm study with potential to support accelerated approval 1L HER2 mutant NSCLC +/- SOC Evaluate HER2+ CRC and HER2+ Breast in combination with SOC Explore other HER2 mutant solid tumors with “basket study” Dose Escalation in solid tumors with HER2 alterations Expansion: 2L+ HER2 mutant NSCLC Multiple Indication Opportunities Activity against: HER2 mutant NSCLC (e.g., Exon 20 IM) and Breast Cancer (e.g., L775) HER2 amplified and/or overexpressed tumors (breast, CRC, etc.) Brain metastases Selective: vs. wild-type EGFR Safety/tolerability: minimal GI and skin toxicity (avoid EGFR-tox) Combinable: with SOC including ADCs across HER2-driven tumors Convenient: oral QD or BID Our Opportunity Drive Durable Responses Well Tolerated CNS activity ADC = Antibody drug conjugate. BID = twice daily. CNS = Central nervous system. CRC = Colorectal cancer. GI = Gastrointestinal. NSCLC = non-small cell lung cancer. SOC = Standard of care. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitors. QD = once daily

ELVN-002 Had Favorable Mutant Coverage Compared to Tucatinib Common HER2 Point Mutations HER2 Exon20 Insertion Mutations YVMA: 71% E20IM NSCLC 22% HER2mut BRC VC: 11% E20IM NSCLC Ba/F3HER2 Mutation Proliferation IC50 Fold over HER2 wt Ba/F3HER2 Mutation Proliferation IC50 [nM] Proliferation IC50 Fold over HER2 wt ELV-1925 ELV-1731 ELV-1496 Tucatinib Tucatinib ELVN-002 Tucatinib ELVN-002 wild-type 1 1 1 1 wild-type 28.96 6.1 1 1 P95 3 3 1 2 P95 33.364999999999995 10.989999999999998 1.15210635359116 1.8016393442622949 YVMA 3 2 3 11 A775-G776-ins-C 24.39 1.5149999999999999 0.84219613259668513 0.24836065573770491 G776VC 4 2 2 7 A775-G776-ins-YVMA 225.33499999999998 10.5 7.7809046961325956 1.7213114754098362 P780-Y781 ins GSP 1 1 1 1.4258555133079847 A775-G776-ins-YVMS 509.505 14.594999999999999 17.593404696132595 2.3926229508196721 V777-G778 ins GC 1 1 1 0.26273764258555132 A775-G776-ins-SVMA 157.33499999999998 5.51 5.4328383977900545 0.90327868852459015 L755S 2 1 3 14.144486692015208 A775-G776-ins-VVMA 294.04000000000002 11.745000000000001 10.153314917127073 1.925409836065574 L755P 3 4 102.6615969581749 A775-G776-ins-MMAY 286.96500000000003 6.9 9.909012430939228 1.1311475409836067 V777L 1 1 1 0.13498098859315588 A775-G776-ins-YVMA-R678Q 641.99 13.95 22.168162983425415 2.2868852459016393 S310F 1 1 1 0.47908745247148288 G776VC 498.78499999999997 16.98 17.22323895027624 2.7836065573770492 S310Y 1 1 1 0.32661596958174904 G776-del-ins-IC 1103.97 40.93 38.12051104972376 6.7098360655737705 L869R 1 0.5 1 1.7642585551330798 G776-del-ins-LC 87.775000000000006 13.149999999999999 3.0309046961325969 2.1557377049180326 EGFR WT >1,000 >1,000 >1,000 >380 G776-del-ins-VV 1239.2950000000001 33.51 42.793335635359121 5.4934426229508198 G776-V777-del-ins-CVC 209.26999999999998 13.344999999999999 7.2261740331491708 2.1877049180327868 G776-Del-ins-AVGC 437.74 14.414999999999999 15.115331491712707 2.3631147540983606 12/3/2021 data: PH-ELV-1925-0 PH-ELV-1731-0 PH-ELV-1496-0 PH-ELV-105-0 V777-G778-ins-GC 20.259999999999998 5.07 0.69958563535911589 0.83114754098360666 wild-type 1 1 1 1 P780-Y781-ins-GSP 28.585000000000001 3.3600000000000003 0.98705110497237569 0.55081967213114758 P95 2.8689492325855963 2.8818443804034581 1.4037383177570093 1.5688329839273232 S310F 10.994999999999999 2.9249999999999998 0.37966160220994472 0.47950819672131145 YVMA 2.5914994096812278 2.4279538904899134 3.1401869158878508 10.167714884696014 S310Y 12.344999999999999 3.0249999999999999 0.4262776243093922 0.49590163934426229 G776VC 2.7213695395513575 2.4423631123919312 1.8878504672897196 6.464011180992312 R678Q 28.939999999999998 4.72 0.99930939226519322 0.77377049180327873 P780-Y781 ins GSP 0.665289256198347 0.60878962536023051 0.69345794392523363 0.98066620079198674 L755S 418.26499999999999 7.82 14.44285220994475 1.2819672131147541 V777-G778 ins GC 1.1629279811097992 1.0432276657060517 0.68598130841121496 0.6256114605171208 L755P 1284.23 21.009999999999998 44.344958563535911 3.444262295081967 L755S 1.3394332939787483 1.3443804034582132 2.8037383177570097 12.310738411367339 D769N 7.33 1.655 0.25310773480662985 0.27131147540983608 L755P 3.778040141676505 2.3414985590778095 3.5327102803738319 96.610761705101311 V773M 63.984999999999999 3.7549999999999999 2.2094267955801103 0.61557377049180328 V777L 0.53837072018890197 0.61527377521613824 0.80560747663551402 0.12403913347309571 V777L 10.89 3.21 0.37603591160220995 0.52622950819672132 S310F 0.5714285714285714 0.55043227665706052 0.594392523364486 0.44025157232704393 T798M 3412.375 193.64999999999998 117.83062845303867 31.745901639344261 S310Y 0.49232585596221956 0.58501440922190207 0.61495327102803743 0.30013976240391327 L869R 148.26 2.1850000000000001 5.1194751381215466 0.35819672131147545 L869R 0.57024793388429751 0.48775216138328525 1.3383177570093459 1.6212438853948286 L869R/T798I 2524.0700000000002 42.805000000000007 87.157113259668506 7.0172131147540995 EGFR WT #VALUE! #VALUE! #VALUE! #VALUE! V842I 21.34 3.59 0.73687845303867405 0.58852459016393444 BaF3 parental cell line >10000 >10000 >10000 >10000 EGFR >10000 >10000 >10000 >10000

ELVN-002 Potently Inhibited HER2 & HER2 Mutants While Sparing EGFR Poziotinib Pyrotinib Tucatinib ELVN-002 BT474 HER2WT pHER2 IC50 3.5 13 12 13 Beas2b HER2S310F pHER2 IC50 1.9 2 16 2.8 Beas2b HER2L755S pHER2 IC50 4 3.5 99 4.7 Beas2b HER2YVMA pHER2 IC50 2.1 5 127 4.2 Beas2b HER2YVMA pHER2 IC50  in 100% human serum (fold shift) 69 (33x) 324 (65x) >1000 (~10x) 33 (8x) BT474 (HER2wt) cytotox IC50 0.9 2.3 22 3.9 NCI-N87 (HER2wt) cytotox IC50 0.4 2.6 44 3.3 Ba/F3 HER2YVMA  cytotox IC50 1.5 3.2 119 5.1 H2073 (EGFRwt) pEGFR IC50 1.4 6.4 >10000 2160 A431 (EGFRwt) pEGFR IC50 1.3 10 >10000 2290 A431 (EGFRwt) cytotox IC50 0.6 75 >10000 3530 Human Hepatocyte stability, extraction ratio 68 74 76 22 GSH in human liver cytosol, (% remaining @ 1h) 80% 34% - 70% Kinetic Solubility pH 7.4 (uM) 5.6 < 0.1 9.3 260 In contrast to tucatinib, potent pharmacodynamic activity for HER2 YVMA (71% of E20IM NSCLC) & HER2 L755 (22% HERmut BRC) In contrast to dual inhibitors, our candidates spare EGFR ELVN-002 has exceptional drug like properties and PK profile for a covalent TKI

Current investigational dual EGFR/HER2 TKIs are roughly equipotent against EGFR and HER2 YVMA ELVN-002 was >100x More Selective for HER2 YVMA Relative to EGFR Than Dual EGFR/HER2 Competitors Lack of Differentiation Across Next Generation TKIs Neratinib Pyrotinib BDTX-189 Poor efficacy & tolerability in HER2 mutant setting Phase 1b/2 30% ORR in HER2 mutant NSCLC, poor tolerability Poor efficacy & tolerability in HER2 mutant setting Investigational dual inhibitors Our selective product candidate ORR = Overall response rate. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer. TKI = Tyrosine kinase inhibitor.

ELVN-002 Demonstrated Robust Anti-Tumor Activity in Beas2b HER2 YVMA Xenograft Model at Well-Tolerated Doses BID = Twice a day. MTD = Maximum tolerated dose. TGI = Tumor growth inhibition. QD = Once a day Tucatinib 300 mg BID (tablet) human AUCtau ~5,234 ng*hr/mL (NDA); mouse 100 mg/kg AUC ~143,600 ng*hr/mL (internal data) Pozi 16 mg human AUC ~450 ng*hr/mL (Spectrum website); mouse 1 mg/kg AUC ~3,500 ng*hr/mL (internal data) Poziotinib’s MTD in this model was 1 mg/kg, and this dose yielded an exposure ~8x its human exposure at 16 mg QD ELVN-002 yielded deep tumor regressions, and all doses tested were well-tolerated Minimal TGI vs. YVMA observed with tucatinib treatment up to ~14x its human exposure at 300 mg BID Beas2b HER2 YVMA Xenograft TGI Beas2b HER2 YVMA Xenograft Body Weight Change 3/8 mice required dose holiday(s) starting day 11

ELVN-002 Demonstrated Robust CNS Anti-Tumor Activity in NCI-N87 HER2 amp Intracranial Model at Well-Tolerated Doses BID = Twice a day. QD = Once a day Tucatinib 300 mg BID (tablet) human AUCtau ~5,234 ng*hr/mL (NDA); mouse 50 mg/kg BID AUC ~47,300 ng*hr/mL (combined), mouse 75 mg/kg BID AUC ~123,000 ng*hr/mL (combined) (internal data) ELVN-002 10 mg/kg nude mouse AUC ~1,260 ng*hr/mL ELVN-002 yielded sustained tumor regressions in the NCI-N87 intracranial model, and all doses tested were well-tolerated Tucatinib treatment of 50 & 75 mg/kg BID results in ~4.5x & ~12x its human exposure at 300 mg BID ELVN-002 exhibited superior CNS anti-tumor activity at ~40-100x lower exposures compared to tucatinib in this model NCI-N87 HER2wt Intracranial (CNS) Model Tucatinib vs. ELVN-002 Nude Mouse PK

ELVN-002 Demonstrated Robust Anti-Tumor Activity & Additive Activity in Combination with Enhertu at Well-Tolerated Doses ELVN-002 yielded deep tumor regressions in the NCI-N87 xenograft model, and all doses tested were well-tolerated Low dose ELVN-002 combined with Enhertu resulted in additive activity and deep tumor regressions in the same model In contrast to reversible inhibitors like tucatinib, irreversible inhibitors have been shown mechanistically to drive increased receptor internalization, and there is both preclinical and clinical precedent for additive activity upon combining irreversible TKIs with ADCs in HER2-driven settings NCI-N87 HER2wt Xenograft TGI: ELVN-002 Mono NCI-N87 HER2wt Xenograft TGI: Enhertu Combo References: Li et al. Cancer Disc 2020; Abraham et al. J Clin Oncol 2019

ELVN-002 Achieved a Wide Safety Margin in Preclinical Species ELVN-002 28-day GLP Tox NHP TK ELVN-002 Safety Margin at NHP NOAEL Dose (mg/kg) Fold vs. Highly Efficacious Exposure Fold vs. Tucatinib TGI-matched exposure 5 2 5 10 5 12 15 8 22 NHP NOAEL Based on preclinical exposures (AUC), ELVN-002 had a >10x larger safety margin compared to tucatinib in NHPs (HER2 amp setting) At its 28-day NOAEL, ELVN-002 had a wide safety margin in non-human primates (NHPs) and even wider safety margin in rats At its approved dose, tucatinib only achieves IC90 all day in ~40% of patients Due to its larger safety margin, irreversible inhibition and improved PK profile, we believe ELVN-002 has the potential to achieve better target inhibition and improved efficacy compared to tucatinib NHP = Non-human primate. NOAEL = No observed adverse event level. Highly Efficacious Exposure equals the total AUC of ELVN-002 at 5 mg/kg in NOD-SCID mouse (836 ng*hr/mL), which yielded robust tumor regression in a HER YVMA xenograft To determine Fold vs. Tucatinib TGI-matched exposure, we use the linearly extrapolated AUC of ELVN-002 at 2.5 mg/kg in Nude mouse, which roughly matches the TGI of Tucatinib at 20 mg/kg BID measured in an NCI-N87 xenograft model ELVN-002 NHP data shown are measured averages from Day 1 TK male animals in a 28-day GLP tox study References: Tucatinib NDA; Moulder, SL; et al. Data from a Completed Phase 1 Study to Assess the Safety, Tolerability and PK of ARRY-380 - an Oral Inhibitor of HER2. SABCS, December 8-12, 2010, San Antonio, TX.

ELVN-002 Clinical Development Strategy Phase 1 TRIAL HER2 mutant (e.g., Exon 20 IM) HER2 amplified or overexpressed GOALS Demonstrate potential for efficacy at well tolerated dose(s) Identify dose(s) for Phase 1b and beyond Phase 1b / 2 TRIAL Late line HER2-mutant NSCLC Explore based on data Earlier lines of therapy Combinations with approved ADCs (e.g., trastuzumab deruxtecan) GOALS Establish PoC for HER2-mutant NSCLC Evaluate intracranial activity and combinability with approved ADCs Explore potential beyond NSCLC in other HER2-driven solid tumors (i.e., MBC, CRC, etc.) Registrational / Phase 3 TRIAL File on Late line HER2-mutant NSCLC Initial registrational studies HTH against standard of care as mono or combination with HER2 ADC in NSCLC and breast GOALS Accelerated Approval in late line HER2-mutant NSCLC Initiate registrational studies in early line MBC and HER2-mutant NSCLC ADC = Antibody drug conjugate. CRC = Colorectal cancer. MBC = Metastatic breast cancer. NSCLC = Non-small cell lung cancer. PoC = Proof of concept

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