IMTE Subsidiary GOXD Technology Limited Raises US$4 Million

Hong Kong, New York -- August 8, 2018 -- Integrated Media Technology Limited (NASDAQ:IMTE) ("IMTE" or the "Company"), a company engaged in the investment, development, and commercialization of visual technology with a focus on glasses-free 3D display technology, announces today that, its subsidiary, GOXD Technology Limited ("GOXD"), has received US$4 million under an Equity Investment Agreement (the "Equity Agreement") executed with an independent investor (the "Investor").

Pursuant to the Equity Agreement, GOXD has agreed to issue to the Investor 20% of the enlarged share capital of GOXD for an aggregate subscription price of US$4 million. GOXD is a subsidiary of Marvel Digital Limited ("MDL") which is a subsidiary of IMTE.

The proceeds from this issue of shares will be used by GOXD for marketing and promotion, product development, operations, order fulfillment, and working capital. In addition, the Investor has agreed to spend no less than US$1 million for marketing and customer care, call center and other functions as required under the GOXD brand by the end of 2019 in Japan.

Upon the issuance of the shares in GOXD to the Investor, MDL's shareholding in GOXD will be 80%.

About Integrated Media Technology Limited ("IMTE")

IMTE is engaged in the investment, development, and commercialization of visual technology with a focus on glasses-free 3D (also known as autostereoscopic 3D) display technology. Through its subsidiary, Marvel Digital Limited, IMTE designs and sells glasses-free 3D products for the industrial market. These products include glasses-free 3D digital signage and video wall, 3D conversion equipment, and software for the film/video production industry. For the consumer market, IMTE through its subsidiary, GOXD Technology Ltd., offers glasses-free 3D digital photo frame on a cloud-based platform connecting users anytime anywhere worldwide. IMTE is headquartered in Hong Kong with regional offices in Australia and China. IMTE is traded on the Nasdaq under the symbol "IMTE". For more information, please visit www.imtechltd.com.

Safe Harbor Statement

This press release contains certain statements that may include "forward-looking statements". All statements other than statements of historical fact included herein are "forward-looking statements". These forward-looking statements are often identified by the use of forward-looking terminology such as "believes", "expects" or similar expressions, involve known and unknown risks and uncertainties. Although the Company believes that the expectations reflected in such forward-looking statements are reasonable, they do involve assumptions, risks, and uncertainties, and these expectations may prove to be incorrect. You should not place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date of this press release. The Company's actual results could differ materially from those anticipated in these forward-looking statements as a result of a variety of factors, including those discussed in the Company's periodic reports that are filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and available on its website (http://www.sec.gov). All forward-looking statements attributable to the Company or persons acting on its behalf are expressly qualified in their entirety by these factors. Other than as required under the securities laws, the Company does not assume a duty to update these forward-looking statements.

U.S Investor Relations Contact:

PCG Advisory Group

Adam Holdsworth, Managing Director

Email: adamh@pcgadvisory.com

Phone: +1 646-862-4607

Level 7, 420 King William Street, Adelaide SA 5000, Australia
T: +61 8 7324 6018 F: +61 8 8312 0248 www.imtechltd.com A.B.N. 98 132 653 948