UNITY GLOBAL HOLDINGS LTD. (CIK 1662669)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-03-31
filed 2017-05-15

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

Washington, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

☒ QUARTERLY REPORT UNDER SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2017

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

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a large accelerated filer, an accelerated filer, a non-accelerated filer, or a smaller reporting company. See the definitions of “large accelerated filer,” “accelerated filer” and “smaller reporting company” in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act.

Large accelerated filer ☐	Accelerated Filer ☐
Non-accelerated filer ☐	Smaller reporting company ☒
(do not check if a smaller reporting company)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant is a shell company(as defined in Rule 12b-2 of the Exchange Act). Yes ☒      No ☐

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of stock, as of the latest practicable date.

Class	Outstanding at May 15, 2017
Common Stock, par value $0.0001	205,000,000
Documents incorporated by reference:	None

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Condensed Balance Sheets as of March 31, 2017 (unaudited) and December 31, 2016	1

Condensed Statements of Operations for the Three Months Ended March 31, 2017 and 2016 (unaudited)	2

Condensed Statements of Cash Flows for the Three Months Ended March 31, 2017 and 2016 (unaudited)	3

Notes to Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited)	4-8

UNITY GLOBAL HOLDINGS LTD.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	March 31, 2017	December 31, 2016
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS
Current Assets
Cash and cash equivalents	$-	$-

Total Assets	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

Current Liabilities
Accrued liabilities	$3,175	$4,175
Loan from an unrelated party	7,175	1,000

Total Liabilities	10,350	5,175

Stockholders' Equity
Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value 20,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding at March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016	-	-
Common Stock, $0.0001 par value, 500,000,000 shares authorized; 205,000,000 shares and 205,000,000 shares issued and outstanding at March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, respectively	20,500	20,500
Discount on Common Stock	(20,500)	(20,500)
Additional paid-in capital	6,550	6,550
Accumulated deficit	(16,900)	(11,725)
Total stockholders' deficit	(10,350)	(5,175)
Total Liabilities and Stockholders' Deficit	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

1

UNITY GLOBAL HOLDINGS LTD.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the three months ended March 31,	For the three months ended March 31,
	2017	2016

Revenue	$-	$-
Cost of Revenues	-	-
Gross Profit	-	-

Operating expenses	5,175	650

Operating Loss	(5,175)	(650)

Loss before income taxes	(5,175)	(650)

Income Tax Expense	-	-

Net loss	$(5,175)	$(650)

Loss per share - basic and diluted	$(0.00)	$(0.00)

Weighted average shares - basic and diluted	205,000,000	20,000,000

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

2

UNITY GLOBAL HOLDINGS LTD.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the three months ended March 31,	For the three months ended March 31,
	2017	2016
OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net Loss	$(5,175)	$(650)
Non-cash adjustments to reconcile net loss to net cash:
Expenses paid for by stockholder and contributed as capital	-	1,150
Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:
Accrued liabilities	(1,000)	(500)
Net cash used in operating activities	(6,175)	-

FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Proceeds from loan from an unrelated party	6,175	-
Net cash provided by financing activities	6,175	-

Net increase in cash	-	-

Cash, beginning of period	-	-

Cash, end of period	$-	$-

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES:
Cash paid during the period for:
Income tax	$-	$-
Interest	$-	$-

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited condensed financial statements.

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

BASIS OF PRESENTATION

The summary of significant accounting policies presented below is designed to assist in understanding the Company’s unaudited condensed financial statements. Such unaudited condensed financial statements and accompanying notes are the representations of the Company’s management, who are responsible for their integrity and objectivity. These accounting policies conform to accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) in all material respects, and have been consistently applied in preparing the accompanying unaudited condensed financial statements. Certain information and footnote disclosures normally present in annual financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“U.S. GAAP”) were omitted pursuant to such rules and regulations. The results for the three months ended March 31, 2017 are not necessarily indicative of the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2017.

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

CASH

Cash and cash equivalents include cash on hand and on deposit at banking institutions as well as all highly liquid short-term investments with original maturities of 90 days or less. The Company did not have cash equivalents as of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016.

CONCENTRATION OF RISK

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist principally of cash. The Company places its cash with high quality banking institutions. The Company did not have cash balances in excess of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation limit as of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016.

INCOME TAXES

Under ASC 740, “Income Taxes,” deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to temporary differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. Valuation allowances are established when it is more likely than not that some or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized. As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, there were no deferred taxes due to the uncertainty of the realization of net operating loss or carry forward prior to expiration.

5

LOSS PER COMMON SHARE

Basic loss per common share excludes dilution and is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of common shares outstanding during the period. Diluted loss per common share reflect the potential dilution that could occur if securities or other contracts to issue common stock were exercised or converted into common stock or resulted in the issuance of common stock that then shared in the loss of the entity. As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, there are no outstanding dilutive securities.

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

In October 2016, the FASB issued ASU 2016-17, “Consolidation (Topic 810): Interests Held through Related Parties That Are under Common Control”. The amendments affect reporting entities that are required to evaluate whether they should consolidate a variable interest entity in certain situations involving entities under common control. Specifically, the amendments change the evaluation of whether a reporting entity is the primary beneficiary of a variable interest entity by changing how a reporting entity that is a single decision maker of a variable interest entity treats indirect interests in the entity held through related parties that are under common control with the reporting entity. The amendments are effective for public business entities for fiscal years beginning after December 15, 2016, including interim periods within those fiscal years. Early adoption is permitted. The Company is currently evaluating the impact of this new standard on its financial statements and related disclosures.

7

NOTE 2 - GOING CONCERN

The Company has not yet generated any revenue since inception to date and has sustained operating loss of $5,175 and $650 for the three months ended March 31, 2017 and 2016, respectively. The Company had a working capital deficit of $10,350 and an accumulated deficit of $16,900 as of March 31, 2017 and a working capital deficit of $5,175 and an accumulated deficit of $11,725 as of December 31, 2016. The Company’s continuation as a going concern is dependent on its ability to generate sufficient cash flows from operations to meet its obligations and/or obtaining additional financing from its members or other sources, as may be required.

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

NOTE 3 - ACCRUED LIABILITIES

As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, the Company had accrued professional fees of $3,175 and $4,175.

NOTE 4 - LOAN FROM AN UNRELATED PARTY

Loan from an unrelated party amounted to $7,175 and $1,000 as of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, respectively. Loan from an unrelated party is payments made by an unrelated party for professional fees on behalf of the Company. The loan is unsecured, had no written agreement, due on demand with no maturity date and bearing no interest.

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

As of March 31, 2017, 205,000,000 shares of common stock and no preferred stock were issued and outstanding.

NOTE 6 - SUBSEQUENT EVENT

Management has evaluated subsequent events through May 15, 2017, the date which the financial statements were available to be issued. All subsequent events requiring recognition as of March 31, 2017 have been incorporated into these financial statements and there are no subsequent events that require disclosure in accordance with FASB ASC Topic 855, “Subsequent Events.”

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

9

As of March 31, 2017 the Company had not generated revenues and had no income or cash flows from operations since inception. The Company had sustained net loss of $5,175 and an accumulated deficit of $16,900 for the three months ended and as of March 31, 2017.

The Company’s independent auditors have issued a report raising substantial doubt about the Company’s ability to continue as a going concern. At present, the Company has no operations and the continuation of the Company as a going concern is dependent upon financial support from its stockholders, its ability to obtain necessary equity financing to continue operations.

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

10

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

From December 11, 2015 until the date of the report, the Company issued the following shares of its common stock:

Name	Number of Shares

James Cassidy	10,000,000
7,500,000 redeemed June 29, 2016

James McKillop	10,000,000
7,500,000 redeemed June 29, 2016

June 30, 2016:

Chin Kha Foo	200,000,000

ITEM 3. DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES

Not applicable.

ITEM 4. SUBMISSION OF MATTERS TO A VOTE OF SECURITY HOLDERS

Not applicable.

11

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

12

SIGNATURES

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the registrant has duly caused this report to be signed on its behalf by the undersigned thereunto duly authorized.

UNITY GLOBAL HOLDINGS LTD

By:	/s/ Chin Kha Foo
Chin Kha Foo
President, Chief Financial Officer

Dated: May 15, 2017

13