Exhibit 99.1

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. [R]original 0Amended --Form 78 --Statement of Affairs (Business Bankruptcy) made by an entity (Subsection 49(2) and Paragraph 158(d) of the Act/ Subsections 50(2) and 62(1) of the Act) In the matter of the Bankruptcy of Old API Wind-down Ltd. of the City of Mississauga in the Province of Ontario To the bankrupt: You are required to carefully and accurately complete this form and the applicable attachments showing the state of Old API Wind-down Ltd. affairs on the date of the bankruptcy,on the 30th day of May 2019. When completed, this form and the applicable attachments will constitute the Statement of Affairs and must be verified by oath or solemn declaration. LIABILITIES (as stated and estimated by the officer) ASSETS (as stated and estimated by the officer) 1. Unsecured creditors as per list "A" . . .... .......... _. ----1-47-,2'11-.4-6 Balance of secured claims as per list "B'. . . ...• . ...• .56,766,482.16 1. Inventory. . . ... . . ... . . . . . . ..• . .• . • .. . . ..• . . . . . ..---0.00 2.Trade fixtures,etc.. . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . ... . . .. . . .. . ... . - 0.00 3. Accounts receivable and other receivables,as per list "E" Totalunsecured creditors.. . .. . . . ... .. ... .. ... 56,913,693.62 Good.... ..... .. ......... Doubtful.. . . • . . . . .. • . .. . . . Bad.... . . .. .. .. . . .. . .. .. 1.00 499,999.00 0.00 2. Secured creditors as per list "B" .... .. ..• .. . 1.00 0.00 3.Preferred creditors as per list "C" .. . . . .... .. Estimated to produce. . .. . . .... .. .. ... . 1.00 4.Contingent, trust claims or other liabilities as per list "D' 4. Bills of exchange, promissory note, etc., as per list "F'.. . 0_.0_0 0.00 esUmated to be reclaimable for . . ... ... . .... . .... . 5. Deposits in financialinsUtutions .. . . .. ... . . . . 0.00 0.00 0.00 Total liabilities. .. ..... .. . . .... .. , . ... . .... . ... ... 56,913,694.62 6. Cash . ..... .. .. .. ..... .. 7. Livestock. . . .. . 8. Machinery, equipment and plant. .. . .. .. ...• ..... .. . . .. ..... . . ... . . ... .. . .. . Surplus ..... . • . . . . .. ..•. ...•.. ..• ....•.. . .•. ,.. ----NLI 0.00 -----:---:-0.00 0.00 0.00 9. Realproperty or immovable as per list 'G'. 10. Furniture . . . . . . . . . . . . . ... . .. . . .. . . 11. RRSPs,RRIFs, life insurance, etc. . . . . . . . . 12. Securities (shares, bonds,debentures,etc.) . . . .. . ... . o_.o_o 13. Interests under wills . .. . . . .. . . . . . . 14. Vehicles. . . .. . . .. . . . . 15. Other property, as per list "H" ... .. .... . . If bankrupt is a corporation, add: Amount of subscribed capital. Amount paid on capital . ...... Balance subscribed and unpaid .. 0.00 0.00 0.00 497,594,699.00 497,594,699.00 0.00 Estimated to produce . . . . . . . .. . . . .. • . ... ... .. . ----0.00 Total assets. . . ..• . . .... ... .....----1.00 Deficiency . . . . ..... .. . .... . . .. .56,913,693.62 I,Sanjay Subramanian,of the City of Princeton in the State of New Jersey,do swear (or solemnly declare) that this statement andthe attached lists are to the best of my knowledge, a full, true and complete statement of Old API Wind-down Ltd.'s affairs on the 30th day of May 2019 and fully disclose all property of every description that is in its possession or that may devolve on Old APIWind-down Ltd. in accordance with the Act. Jersey,on this 30th day of May 2019. SWETAPATEL NOTARY PUBLic, TAT.£ orNEW)ERS.EY COMMisSION # 2.341983 MY COMMisSION EXPIRES MARCH 21,2021 Page 1 an

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued List "A" Unsecured Creditors Old API Wind-down ltd. 0 30-May-2019 Date Page2of10 Sanjay Subramani n No. Name of creditor Address Unsecured claim Balance of claim Total claim 1 Adrian Adams 326 S Fairfield Road Devon PA 19333 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 2 Andrew Koven 224 Bull Path East Hampton NY 11937 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 3 Arthur Kirsch 45 E 89 Street Appl. 40H New York NY 10128 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 4 AstraZeneca AB (PUBL) 1800 Concord Pike Wilmington DE 19803 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 5 Bloomberg L.P. 731Lexington Avenue New York NY 10022 USA 8,986.50 0.00 8,986.50 6 Broadridge ICS PO BOX 416423 Boston MA 02241USA 42,127.98 0.00 42,127.98 7 Canada Revenue Agency 1 Front Street West Toronto ON MSJ 2X6 1.00 0.00 1.00 8 Catherine Anania 185 Polo Cres. Woodbridge ON L4L 9N9 1.00 0.00 1.00 9 Christina Berube 730 Canyon Street Mississauga ON L5H 4M2 1.00 0.00 1.00 10 Christopher Freeland 42 White Pine Lane Princeton NJ 08540 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 11 Computershare 100 University Ave 11th Floor Toronto ON M5J 2Y1 4,932.38 0.00 4,932.38 12 Deerfield Private Design Fund Ill, L.P. and Deerfield Parterns, L.P. * 780 Third Avenue, 37th Floor NewYork NY 10017 USA 0.00 56,766,482.16 56,766,482.16 13 Finn Partners 301East 57th Street New York NY 10022 USA 13,305.83 0.00 13,305.83 14 Francis Martin Thrasher 602-250 Sydenham St London ON f\6A 5S1 1.00 0.00 1.00 15 Hughes Pittman & Gupton, LLP 1500 Sunday Drive, Suite 300 Raleigh NC 27607 USA 2,184.33 0.00 2,184.33 16 James Hall 188 Glasgow St. N Guelph ON N1H4X2 1.00 0.00 1.00 17 Jennifer Armstrong 70 Bayhlll Circle Limerick PA 19468 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 18 Kenneth Lee 5639 Denwood Lane Durham NC 27705 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 19 Luciana Comishen 36 Marion Cres. Markham ON L3P 6E5 1.00 0.00 1.00 20 Luigi Berardelli 4254 Kane Crescent Burlington ON L7M 5C2 1.00 0.00 1.00 21 Merrill Communications CM-9638 St. Paul MN 55170-9638 USA 12,736.30 0.00 12,736.30 22 Michael Kaseta 16 Cummings Road Monmouth Junction NJ 08852 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 23 Michael Pine 105 Janwich Drive Morganville NJ 07751USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 24 Nasdaq P.O. Box 780700 Philadelphia PA 19178-070 USA 44,426.67 0.00 44,426.67

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued List "A" Unsecured Creditors Old API Wind-down Ltd. 30-May-2019 Date Page 3 of 10 Sanjay Subramanian No. Name of creditor Address Unsecured claim Balance of claim Total claim 25 PR Newswire G.P.O. Box 5897 New York NY 10087-5897 USA 16,607.59 0.00 16,607.59 26 Robert Paul Harris P.O. Box 561 Station Main Milton ON L9T 4Z1 1.00 0.00 1.00 27 Sanjay Subramanian 18 Andrews Ln Princeton NJ 08540 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 28 Scott Jeffrey Charles 152 South Glen Road Kinnelon NJ 07405 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 29 Seth Allen Rudnick P.O. Box 5341 Pinehurst NC 28374 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 30 Stock Cross Corporate Services 18045 Oak St. Omaha NE68130USA 268.84 0.00 268.84 31 Travis Gunderson 11521Basswood Ln N Champlin MN 55316 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 32 Virtua Research, Inc. 160 State Street, Floor 8 Boston MA 02109 USA 1,613.04 0.00 1,613.04 33 Witman Properties, LLC and Alexander Road at Davanne, LLC c/o Woodman!Properties Inc., Greenbrock Executive Center 100 Passaic Avenue, Suite 240 Fairfield NJ 07004 USA 1.00 0.00 1.00 Total: 147,211.46 56,766,482.16 56,913,693.62

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued Ust"B" Secured Creditors Old API Wind-down Ltd. claim 30-May-2019 Date Page 4 of 10 No. Name of creditor Address Amount of claim Particulars of security When given Estimated value of security Estimated surplus from security Balance of 1 Deerfield Private Design Fund Ill, L.P. and Deerfield Parterns, L.P. * 780 Third Avenue, 37th Floor NewYork NY 10017 USA 56,766,483.16 Debts Due-Business - HST receivable Other-Prepaid Expenses 1.0 0.0 56,766,482.1 Total: 56,766,483.1 1.0 0.0 56,766,482.1

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued List "C" Preferred Creditors for Wages, Rent. etc. Old API Wind-down Ltd. ranking for 30·May·2019 Date Sanjay Subramani n Page 5 of 10 No. Name of creditor Address and occupation Nature of claim Period during which claim accrued Amount of claim Amount payable in full Difference dividend Total: 0.0 0.0 0.0

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued List "D" Contingent or Other Liabilities Old API Wind-down Ltd. \ 30-May-2019 Date Page6of10 Sanjay Subramanian No. Name of creditor or claimant Address and occupation Amount of liability or claim Amount expected to rank for dividend Date when liability incurred Nature of liability Total: 0.00 0.00

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 ·-Continued List "E" Debts Due to the Bankrupt Old API Wind down Ltd. securities held for 0.00 30-May-2019 Date Sanjay Subramanian Page 7 of 10 No. Name of debtor Address and occupation Nature of debt mount of debt (good, doubtful, bad) Folio of ledgers or other book where particulars to be found When contracted Estimated to produce Particulars of any debt I HST receivable 101-7100 West Credit Avenue Mississauga ON L5N OE4 HST receivable 1.00 499,999.00 HST receivable 23-May-2019 1.0 HST receivable Total: 1.00 499,999.00 0.00 1.0

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued List "F" Bills of Exchange, Promissory Notes, Lien Notes, Chattel Mortgages, etc., Available as Assets Old API Wind-down Ltd. Particulars of any property held as security for payment of bill or note, etc. Name of all promissory, acceptors, endorsers, mortgagors, and guarantors Amount of bill Estimated to produce Occupation Date when due or note, etc. 30-May-2019 Date Page 8 of 10 Sanjay Subramanian No. Address Total: 0.00 0.00

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Continued List "G" Real Property or Immovables Owned by Bankrupt Old API Wind-down Ltd. 30-May-2019 Date Sanjay Subramanian Page 9 of 10 Description of property Nature of bankrupt interest In whose name does title stand Total value Particulars of mortgages, hypothecs, or other encumbrances (name, address, amount) Equity or surplus Total: 0.00 0.00

District of: Division No. Court No. Estate No. FORM 78 --Concluded List "H" Property Old API Wind-down Ltd. FULL STATEMENT OF PROPERTY J-------1 30-May-2019 Date Sanjay Subramanian Page 10 of 10 Nature of property Location Details of property Original cost Estimated to produce (a) Stock-in-trade 0.00 0.00 (b) Trade fixtures, etc. 0.00 0.00 {c) Cash in financial institutions 0.00 0.00 {d) Cash on hand 0.00 0.00 (e) Livestock 0.00 0.00 (D Machinery, equipment and plant 0.00 0.00 (g) Furniture 0.00 0.00 {h) Life insurance policies, RRSPs, etc. 0.00 0.00 (i) Securities 0.00 0.00 0) Interests under wills, etc. 0.00 0.00 (k) Vehicles 0.00 0.00 (I) Taxes 0.00 0.00 (m) Other Prepaid Expenses 114,036.86 0.00 Total: 0.00

Court No. File No. In the matter of the Bankruptcy of Old API Wind-down Ltd. of the City of Mississauga in the Province of Ontario Form 78 (Bill C-12) Statement of affairs (Business bankruptcy) Richter Advisory Group Inc. -Licensed Insolvency Trustee Per: Pritesh Patel, MBA, CFA, CIRP, LIT-Licensed Insolvency Trustee 181 Bay Street, 33rd Floor Toronto ON M5J 2T3 Phone: (416) 488-2345 Fax: (416) 488-3765