Exhibit 99.1

JANUARY 2026 Beyond Building Innovation the Premier to Impact: Endocrinology Business J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference Angela

Forward Looking Statements and Legal Disclaimers Forward Looking Statements: This contained presentation in this presentation contains forward-looking are forward-looking statements. statements. Crinetics Such Pharmaceuticals, forward-looking Inc. statements (“Crinetics,” include, the “company,” but are not “we,” limited “us,” or to, “our”) statements cautions regarding: you that our all statements ability to effectively other than commercialize statements of PALSONIFY historical facts (paltusotine) to the become US; the a plans market and leader timelines or a for “blockbuster”; a Phase 3 program, our estimates regulatory relating filings to market or approval size, of or paltusotine our ability to for drive carcinoid diagnosis syndrome, and treatment for atumelnant for undiagnosed for CAH and patients; for atumelnant the plans for and ACTH-dependent timelines approval Cushing’s of paltusotine syndrome; outside the ability timelines of atumelnant for the clinical to transform development CAH of treatment our drug candidates, or to become including a “blockbuster” the therapeutic therapy potential for CAH; the and ability clinical of benefits CRN09682 or safety to become profile a “blockbuster” thereof; and the for expected neuroendocrine timing for tumors the initiation or other SST2+ of clinical tumors; trials the or the plans potential and benefits expected of timing our development through which candidates our cash, in cash patients equivalents, across multiple and short-term indications; investments the expected will fund timing our of operating additional plans research or its pipeline operating updates cash burn or the guidance. expected In timing some cases, of the you advancement can identify of forward-looking those programs; statements and the by “potential,” terms such “target,” as “may,” “vision” “believe,” or other “anticipate,” similar terms “could,” or the “should,” negatives “estimate,” thereof. “expect,” “intend,” “plan,” “project,” “will,” “contemplate,” “predict,” “continue,” “forecast,” “aspire,” “lead to,” “designed to,” “goal,” “aim,” These achievements statements to be speak materially only as different of the date from of any this future presentation, results, performance involve known or and achievements unknown risks, expressed uncertainties, or implied assumptions, by the forward-looking and other important statements, factors including, that may without cause limitation: our actual the results, data performance available at the or time of data performance; analysis; estimates the future relating performance to market of the size markets and growth in which potential, we operate which are involve necessarily a number subject of assumptions to a high degree and limitations, of uncertainty particularly and risk; about the possibility any projections, of unfavorable assumptions, new clinical and estimates data and of further our future analyses of existing manufacturing, clinical data; research potential and preclinical delays in the and commencement, clinical testing; the enrollment success of and our completion clinical trials of and clinical nonclinical trials and studies; the reporting regulatory of data developments therefrom; or our political dependence changes, on policies third parties related in to connection pricing and with pharmaceutical product drug reimbursement commercialization; in the our United ability States to obtain and and foreign maintain countries; intellectual unexpected property adverse protection side effects for our or product inadequate candidates; efficacy we of may our product use our candidates capital resources that may sooner limit than their we development, expect or our regulatory cash burn approval rate may and/or accelerate; and other uncertainties, risks described some of under which the cannot heading be predicted “Risk Factors” or quantified in documents and some we file of from which time are to beyond time with our control, the Securities you should and Exchange not rely on Commission. these forward-looking Because forward-looking statements as predictions statements of are future inherently events. subject The events to risks and and circumstances statements are reflected qualified in in our their forward-looking entirety by this statements cautionary statement, may not be which achieved is made or occur under and the actual safe harbor results could provisions differ of materially the Private from Securities those projected Litigation in Reform the forward-looking Act of 1995 and, statements. except as required All forward-looking by applicable law, we do not plan to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statements contained herein, whether as a result of any new information, future events, changed circumstances or otherwise. Legal Disclaimers: This financial presentation closing procedures, contains a preliminary including the and completion unaudited of estimate management’s of our net reviews product and revenue related from internal PALSONIFY controls over as of financial December reporting. 31, 2025. Accordingly, This preliminary such and amount unaudited reflects estimate our preliminary remains and subject unaudited to completion estimate of with our respect to such information, based on information currently available to management, and may vary from our actual financial position as o
f December 31, 2025. in Further, this presentation this preliminary has been and unaudited prepared by, estimate and is the is not responsibility a comprehensive of, our statement management. or estimate In addition, of our BDO financial USA, P. results C., our or independent financial condition registered as of public December accounting 31, 2025. firm, The has preliminary not audited, and reviewed, unaudited examined, estimate compiled, included thereto. nor applied It is agreed-upon possible that procedures we may identify with items respect that to require the preliminary us to make and adjustments unaudited estimate to the preliminary set forth herein. and unaudited Accordingly, estimate BDO USA, set forth P.C. does herein. not This express preliminary an opinion estimate or any should other not form be of viewed assurance as a with substitute respect for information financial statements and disclosure prepared is required in accordance for a more with complete generally understanding accepted accounting of our financial principles position in the United and results States of and operations is not necessarily as of December indicative 31, 2025. of the Accordingly, results to be you achieved should not in any place future undue period. reliance Additional on this preliminary and unaudited estimate.

2025: A Breakout Year Launched PALSONIFY (paltusotine) Commercial Demonstrated Early Success Towards Market Leadership Built Fully-Integrated Pharmaceutical Company Presented Positive Phase 2 Data on Atumelnant Well-Funded well Showing Potential to into 2030 Infrastructure R&D Transform CAH Treatment Initiated Phase 3 Studies in CS and Adult CAH and Phase 1/2 in NETs Preliminary and Unaudited ~$1.4 Billion in Cash, Cash Equivalents, and Investments1 1 As of January 8, 2026; includes the net proceeds from our recent underwritten public offering of common stock that closed on January 8, 2026. CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 3 CAH = Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia; CS = Carcinoid Syndrome. NETs = Neuroendocrine Tumors.

Late What’s -Stage Next: Pipeline of Transformative Assets PRODUCT CANDIDATE INDICATION PRECLINICAL PHASE 1 PHASE 2 PHASE 3 REGISTRATIONAL APPROVED US Patients Acromegaly (US) Paltusotine 1 36,000 (Oral SST2 Agonist) Acromegaly (EU) Paltusotine Carcinoid Syndrome 18,000-34,000² (Oral SST2 Agonist) Atumelnant Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia ~12,000³ (Oral ACTH Antagonist) (adult) Atumelnant Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia ~5,000³ (Oral ACTH Antagonist) (pediatric) Atumelnant Adrenocorticotropic Hormone (ACTH)- ~5,000⁴ (Oral ACTH Antagonist) Dependent Cushing’s Syndrome CRN09682 NETs: 11,000-21,000⁵ Neuroendocrine Tumors (NETs) and (Non-Peptide Drug more with other SST2-Expressing Tumors Conjugate) SST2+ tumors PROMISING ASSETS FROM DISCOVERY ENGINE PARTNERING OUR TECHNOLOGY • PTH Antagonist | Hyperparathyroidism and Other Diseases of Hypercalcemia • TSH Antagonist | Graves’ Disease, TED • SST3 Agonist | Polycystic Kidney Disease Licensed Paltusotine for Licensee of Targeted, Licensee of CRN01941 Acromegaly Development and Nonpeptide for veterinary use • Oral GLP-1 Nonpeptide | Diabetes, Obesity Commercialization in Japan Radiopharmaceuticals • Oral GIP Nonpeptide | Diabetes, Obesity disease; SST: somatostatin PTH: parathyroid receptor hormone; type; ACTH: GLP adrenocorticotropic -1: glucagon-like peptide hormone; -1 receptor NETs: Neuroendocrine agonists; GIP: gastric tumors; inhibitory TSH: thyroid polypeptide; -stimulating IND: Investigational hormone; TED: New thyroid Drug eye Application; disease; ADPKD: PDUFA: Autosomal Prescription dominant Drug User polycystic Fee Act; kidney CHMP: 1 Committee US patients for only, Medicinal EU TAM Products not provided for Human . ² Patients Use. on SRL treatment for carcinoid syndrome; ³ 27K total CAH patients, but 17K requiring adjunct GC doses; ⁴ 5K patients ineligible for surgery or with tumor recurrence CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 4 that will require pharmaceutical therapy; ⁵ Patients undergoing antitumor agent treatment for NENs; ⁶ Diagnosed patients in US

PALSONIFY: Reflect Early Strong Success Commercial Fundamentals Patients Providers Payers Activated and Adopting with Recognizing Value Motivated Confidence Proposition >200 >125 ~50% / ~50% Enrollment Forms Unique Palsonify Reimbursed vs. Quickstart Prescribers for Newly Filled Bottles 22/22 Enrollment Forms from ~50% | ~50% 12 Months U.S. OLE Patients Prescriber Setting Duration of Most Community | PTC Prior Authorizations >$5M PALSONIFY 4Q2025 Net Product Revenue (Preliminary and Unaudited) Note: pharmacies Data as (Orsini of December or Biologics) 31, 2025 to initiate . An enrollment a patient form on Palsonify is an official . Pituitary document treatment containing centers both (PTCs) HCP or and community patient consent, practices submitted may also to choose CrinetiCARE to submit or an specialty CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 5 enrollment data from specialty form to CrinetiCARE pharmacies. when Abbreviations: dispensing OLE, the Open medication -Label Extension; directly to PTC, the patient Pituitary . 81% Treatment of prior authorizations Center. have a minimum 300-day duration based on CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 5

Palsonify is Delivering Meaningful Patient Impact Megan David David Ashleigh Previously treated with combination of Previously treated with somatuline depot Previously treated with SRL injections, monthly and weekly injections, and is injections, then Mycapssa, and is now and is now on PALSONIFY. now on PALSONIFY. on PALSONIFY. Ashleigh is an OLE patient. “I’ve had some type of pain in my “For the first time in a long time, hands since before 2018. I’d been on managing my acromegaly feels, “Being on PALSONIFY has been PALSONIFY for about a week and a well, manageable. Now I don’t think wonderful. I’ve been waiting for the half. My wife and I were getting so much about my acromegaly clinical trial to be over so I can shout ready for bed. It got quiet. And I medication. I just get up, take my it from the rooftops.” looked down and said ‘Baby my pills, and get ready for the day.” hands don’t hurt.’” CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 6

Paltusotine: Indication of Blockbuster Carcinoid Syndrome Potential for a Second 18-34K people Substantial with carcinoid syndrome in the U.S. Patient treated with SRLs1 Impact Patients on painful monthly SRLs injections often have breakthrough symptoms Positive Phase 2 Data Phase 3 Trial Underway Flushing frequency reduced by 63% First patient randomized in November 2025 Excess bowel movement frequency reduced by 60% 20+ sites activated Well tolerated, with safety profile consistent with other paltusotine clinical studies OLE to evaluate PFS and effect in real-world setting Preliminary investigator-assessed progression free survival (PFS) rate of 74% following one year of treatment Paltusotine is under investigation for the treatment of carcinoid syndrome. CS = Carcinoid Syndrome CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 8 1 SEER 17 & SEER 8 (Surveillance, Epidemiology, and End Results) Health Advances analysis, data on file

Atumelnant Glucocorticoid is Designed Use for Physiologic to Treat CAH, Replacement Reserving Only Hypothalamic-Pituitary-Adrenal (HPA) Axis in CAH Stress Hypothalamus • Atumelnant is the first and only investigational Circadian once-daily, oral MC2R antagonist in clinical testing Clock • Selectively blocks the activity of ACTH at the adrenal cortex through a single chokepoint Glucocorticoids • Decouples androgen control from GC Pituitary replacement, allowing potential for GCs to be CRF dosed at truly physiologic levels without rebound Antagonists hyperandrogenemia Atumelnant • Biochemical control of both adrenal androgens ACTH (ACTH Antagonist) and exogenous glucocorticoids for many may translate into clinical improvements A4 17-OHP Adrenal Gland Reference: 485.Abbreviations: Kim SH, ACTH, Han S, adrenocorticotrophic Zhao J, et al. Discovery hormone; of CRN04894: AVP, arginine A novel potent vasopressin; selective CRF, MC2R corticotropin-releasing antagonist. ACS Med factor; Chem MC2R, Lett. melanocortin 2024;15(4):478- type CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 9 2 receptor; MRAP, melanocortin 2 receptor accessory protein; 17-OHP, 17-hydroxyprogesterone; 21-OH, 21-hydroxylase; GC: Glucocorticoid.

People Atumelnant Living Vision: with CAH Healthier Hormone Levels for 2500 High A4 High A4 (A4) 2000 + + Level Normal GC High GC (ng/dL) 1500 1000 Normal A4 Androstenedione 500 + Normal High GC A4 + GC 0 5 10 15 20 25 Glucocorticoid (GC) Dose (Hydrocortisone Equivalent) (mg/m2/day) A single pill taken once a day that eliminates excess ACTH driven adrenal activation and its clinical sequalae for people struggling with Congenital Adrenal Hyperplasia Atumelnant is an investigational drug currently in Phase 3 studies for the treatment of CAH. CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 10

Key Rapid, Biomarker Substantial for and CAH Sustained Disease Control A4 Reductions, the GC Stable Dose, GC Dose Reduced, • All dose cohorts had substantial PM Atumelnant Dosing AM Atumelnant Dosing decreases vs. baseline, with the 1800 40 mg 80 mg 120 mg Cohort 4 80 mg magnitude of response N=10² N=11 N=6 N=8 increasing with dose (ng/dL)¹ 1600 • In Cohort 4, reducing (SE) 1400 glucocorticoid (GC) doses had no A4 1200 meaningful impact on magnitude of reduction in A4 1000 levels Serum -58% -70% • Morning dosing of atumelnant 800 -67% in Cohort 4 also had no 1,285 -80% Morning 600 1,231 1,195 discernible impact on A4 1,064 reduction Mean 400 • Additional data to be generated 560 200 455 in ongoing open-label extension 329 183 0 BL W12 BL W12 BL W12 BL W12 (EOT) (EOT) (EOT) (EOT) BL = Baseline, W12 = Week 12; EOT = End of Therapy. GC = Glucocorticoid ¹ Percentage declines shown on chart represent the means of individual percentage declines observed ² 1 participant had a missing week 12 value (taken outside time window). CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 11

Sustained Robust A4 with Reduction GCs Reduced Maintained to Physiologic with AM Dosing Levels and Morning Serum A4 Levels and GC Doses Over Time for Cohort 4 (80mg AM Dosing) Atumelnant GC Taper From Weeks 2-10 Stable GC Dose 14.0 A4 1500 GC Dose 7/8 Achieved 1 Mean Physiologic 13.0 GC GC Doses Serum 12.0 1000 Dose Morning 11.0 of (ng/dL) (mg/m 2 (SE) 500 10.0 Serum A4 /day) Normal Mean GC 9.0 (SE) Female ULN Male ULN 0 8.0 Baseline 2 8 12 (EOT) Week Number of Participants: Cohort 4 80 mg 10 10 9 8 .A4 = Androstenedione; GC = Glucocorticoid; EOT: End of Treatment; ULN: Upper limit of normal. 1 <11 mg/m2/day Hydrocortisone equivalents CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 12 Atumelnant is an investigational drug currently in Phase 3 studies for the treatment of CAH.

Adverse Atumelnant Events Continues Reported to be Well Tolerated with No Serious Phase 2 (N=38¹) OLE (N=25 to date²) (GCs reduced) Cohort 1 – 3 (N=28) (Stable GC doses) • 7 participants now have exposure ≥20 • Well tolerated, no serious adverse events and no weeks, of which 1 participant has reached treatment-related severe adverse events >40 weeks of treatment • No discontinuations • Well tolerated, no serious adverse events • 1 participant at 120 mg experienced AST/ALT increases and no treatment-related severe adverse without increases in bilirubin and with values reverting events to baseline off study drug • No discontinuations Cohort 4 (N=10¹) (GCs reduced) • No hepatic transaminase adverse events • Well tolerated, no serious adverse events and no treatment-related severe adverse events • No discontinuations due to adverse events • No hepatic transaminase adverse events • Over 750 weeks of cumulative CAH patient exposure from the Phase 2 and OLE • >200 participants have received atumelnant to date across the clinical development program, including healthy volunteer, clinical pharmacology, Cushing’s and CAH studies ¹ Two subjects withdrew consent in Cohort 4. CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 13 ² As of December 31, 2025, N=25 participants enrolled. OLE data based on limited data snapshot as of December 12,, 2025. Atumelnant is an investigational drug currently in Phase 3 studies for the treatment of CAH.

Atumelnant: Potential for Blockbuster Therapy in CAH Substantial ~12K ~5K Currently Living with Patient Adults Children CAH in the U.S. Impact Positive Phase 2 Data Phase 3 Program Underway Rapid and sustained mean A4 reductions of up to First patient randomized in December 2025 80% as soon as 2 weeks and sustained at 12 weeks across all cohorts Pediatric trial to initiate in 1H2026 A4 reductions maintained in Cohort 4 while GC Phase 2 OLE ongoing to gather incremental doses reduced to physiologic levels in 7 of 8 patients data on longer duration of treatment, and Well tolerated, with favorable benefit/risk profile will include patients rolling over from Phase 3

Drug CRN09682: Conjugate First Candidate Platform for from SST2-Expressing Crinetics’ Nonpeptide Tumors Differentiation vs. Current Modalities • Non-cytotoxic when linked Payload • Highly potent when free Anticancer Agents • Interchangeable payload for (Chemotherapies, PROTAC) future development X Not tumor specific X Unfavorable PK/ADME Linker X Narrow therapeutic index • Stable in plasma • Cleaved intracellularly Antibody-Drug Conjugate Ligand • Selective nonpeptide SST2 agonist X Long half-life • High affinity and selectivity X Poor tumor penetration • Optimized internalization X Nonspecific uptake • Low molecular weight • Traditional chemical synthesis • Designed for straightforward Radioligand Therapies substitution with other GPCR-CRN09682 targeting small molecules X Limited number of cycles X Radionuclide supply Nonpeptide drug conjugate X Treatment logistics targeting SST2 receptors X Radiation safety MMAE: monomethyl auristatin E; tubulin inactivator; PROTAC: Proteolysis-targeting chimeras; PK: pharmacokinetics; ADME: Absorption, Distribution, Metabolism, and Excretion CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 15

Tumors CRN09682: and Potential Other SST2+ Blockbuster Tumors for Neuroendocrine ~11-21K people And even more Substantial treated with with other SST2+ Patient tumors (U.S.) Impact antitumor agents for NETs1 (U.S.) Promising Preclinical Data Phase 1/2 Program Underway Selectively delivered MMAE into SST2+ SCLC tumor First patient dosed in November 2025 model with minimal systemic exposure to free MMAE Phase 1 dose escalation study with Bayesian Induced rapid tumor regression in SCLC preclinical optimal interval design cell-derived tumor model in a dose-dependent Phase 2 dose expansion study in manner SST2+ expressing neuroendocrine tumors, SCLC and other neuroendocrine carcinomas, and other solid tumors MMAE: monomethyl auristatin E; NET: Neuroendocrine tumor; SCLC: small cell lung cancer); SSTR: somatostatin receptor CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 16 1 SEER 17 & SEER 8 (Surveillance, Epidemiology, and End Results), Health Advances analysis, data on file.

Vision 2030: Emerging as the Premier Endocrinology Business Sustainable Growth Funded by Revenue 2 Marketed Products 4 Approved Indications 7+ Clinical Pipeline Candidates Pipeline Expansion Fueled by Internal Innovation The vision for 2030 is aspirational and subject to significant risks, including the successful completion of ongoing and CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 17 future clinical programs, regulatory review and approval by relevant authorities, and market conditions.

THANK YOU CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 18 CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | Atumelnant is an investigational drug currently in Phase 3 studies for the treatment of CAH. 14 CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 6 CRINETICS PHARMACEUTICALS | 2 Livingw

ith Acromegaly