Forward-looking statements generally can be identified by the use of forward-looking terminology such as "will," "propose," "may," "plan," "seek," "expect," "intend," "estimate," "anticipate," "believe," "continue," or similar terminology. Any forward-looking statements presented herein are made only as of the date of this document, and we do not undertake any obligation to update or revise any forward-looking statements to reflect changes in assumptions, the occurrence of unanticipated events, or otherwise.

At least 2,206,302 shares outstanding as of the record date, or 91% of the votes cast, voted in favor of all nominees. RESULTS All nominees have been elected. At least 2,367,151 shares outstanding as of the record date, or 98% of the votes cast, voted in favor of all nominees. The proposal has been approved.

2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Q1 2025

2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Q1 2025

2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 Q1 2025

0.88% 0.87% 1.15% 1.35% ACL to Loans HFI* Nonperforming Loans/Total Loans HFI* *Excludes Government Guaranteed Loans HFI

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