Exhibit 99.1

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Siyata Mobile Announces Order from Healthcare Customer for Siyata SD7 Handsets and VK7 Vehicle Kits

Further Increases Penetration in Emergency Response Vertical

VANCOUVER, BC / ACCESSWIRE / September 6, 2023 / Siyata Mobile Inc. (Nasdaq: SYTA, SYTAW) (“Siyata” or the “Company”), a global developer and vendor of Push-to-Talk over Cellular (PoC) handsets and accessories, announced that it has received an order for its Siyata SD7 handsets and VK7 vehicle kits from a global provider of healthcare and emergency health and safety services. This healthcare provider is replacing its Land Mobile Radio (LMR) two-way radios with Siyata’s handsets and accessories in part of its ambulance fleet that serves the state of California and the Pacific Northwest and Rocky Mountain regions.

The Company expects to deliver the order in the third quarter of 2023.

Marc Seelenfreund, CEO of Siyata, said, “This order provides yet another proof point of the acceleration of our sales momentum for Siyata SD7 handsets and related accessories and further reinforces our optimism for strong growth in 2023. Our handsets and accessories are well-suited for emergency response, and our pipeline of potential new orders in this vertical reflects that. This particular healthcare provider operates thousands of ambulances and patient transport vehicles worldwide. We are hopeful of follow-on orders as they begin to experience the many benefits of our PoC handsets and accessories. Furthermore, we are in discussions with additional ambulance service providers that are considering purchasing our proven solution, and we are working diligently to close those opportunities.”

About Siyata Mobile

Siyata Mobile Inc. is a B2B global developer and vendor of next-generation Push-To-Talk over Cellular handsets and accessories. Its portfolio of rugged PTT handsets and accessories enables first responders and enterprise workers to instantly communicate over a nationwide cellular network of choice, to increase situational awareness and save lives. Police, fire and ambulance organizations as well as schools, utilities, security companies, hospitals, waste management companies, resorts and many other organizations use Siyata PTT handsets and accessories today.

In support of our Push-to-Talk handsets and accessories, Siyata also offers enterprise-grade In-Vehicle solutions and Cellular Booster systems enabling our customers to communicate effectively when they are in their vehicles, and even in areas where the cellular signal is weak.

Siyata sells its portfolio through leading North American cellular carriers, and through international cellular carriers and distributors.

Siyata’s common shares trade on the Nasdaq under the symbol “SYTA” and its previously issued warrants trade on the Nasdaq under the symbol “SYTAW.”

Visit siyatamobile.com and unidencellular.com to learn more.

Investor Relations (Canada):

Kin Communications

1-866-684-6730

SYTA@kincommunications.com

Investor Relations (United States):

Brett Maas

Hayden IR

SYTA@Haydenir.com

646-536-7331

Siyata Mobile Corporate:

Glenn Kennedy, VP of International Sales

Siyata Mobile Inc.

glenn@siyata.net

Forward Looking Statements

This press release contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the “safe harbor” provisions of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 and other Federal securities laws. Words such as “expects,” “anticipates,” “intends,” “plans,” “believes,” “seeks,” “estimates” and similar expressions or variations of such words are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Because such statements deal with future events and are based on Siyata’s current expectations, they are subject to various risks and uncertainties and actual results, performance or achievements of Siyata could differ materially from those described in or implied by the statements in this press release. The forward-looking statements contained or implied in this press release are subject to other risks and uncertainties, including those discussed under the heading “Risk Factors” in Siyata’s filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”), and in any subsequent filings with the SEC. Except as otherwise required by law, Siyata undertakes no obligation to publicly release any revisions to these forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after the date hereof or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events. References and links to websites and social media have been provided as a convenience, and the information contained on such websites or social media is not incorporated by reference into this press release.

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