Exhibit 99.1

Myseum Launches Licensing Program for Its Proprietary Screenshot Prevention Technology

NEW BRUNSWICK, N.J., March 10, 2026 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) – Myseum, Inc. (Nasdaq: MYSE) (“Myseum” or the “Company”), a privacy-first social media and technology innovator, today announced availability of a new software licensing program for its proprietary screenshot prevention technology.  The technology was originally developed for the Company’s DatChat Messaging platform for preventing screenshots of images and text messages.

Myseum’s enhanced screenshot prevention technology adds an extra layer of protection for social media users by making it difficult for other parties to initiate a screenshot. When a user attempts a screenshot it comes back blank, automatically self-destructs the message and notifies the original sender of the attempted screenshot. Myseum’s screenshot prevention technology is currently available on the DatChat Messenger platform for iOS & Android devices.

“Our patented screenshot prevention technology is the much-needed solution for protecting information after it has been shared or sent,” said Darin Myman, CEO of Myseum. “Our new licensing program makes the software available to other non-competing application providers that need to enhance privacy for their own app users. This launch opens up another potential revenue stream for Myseum.”

More information about Myseum’s screenshot prevention licensing program is available on myseum.com.

About Myseum, Inc.

Myseum, Inc. (formerly DatChat Inc.) is a privacy and social media technology company focused on innovative and creative user platforms. Its flagship platform is Picture Party by Myseum, a next-generation social sharing platform that makes it easier to share your photos and videos both today, and for generations to come. Myseum’s innovative social media platform brings a fresh and needed approach to digital media and content management, allowing users to create a digital legacy that makes it easier to share both today, and with future generations. The platform is backed by both patented technology and proprietary software.

Myseum also operates the DatChat Messenger & Private Social Network, which presents technology that allows users to change how long their messages can be viewed before or after users send them, prevents screenshots, and hides encrypted photos in plain sight on camera rolls. The patented technology offers users a traditional texting experience while providing control and security for their messages. With the DatChat Messenger, a user can decide how long their messages last on a recipient’s device while feeling secure that at any time, and delete individual messages or entire message threads, making it like the conversation never happened. Visit Myseum.com and datchat.com/investors for more information.

Notice Regarding Forward-Looking Statements

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