Exhibit 99.1

Ferrari to announce First Quarter 2018 financial results on May 3

Maranello (Italy), April 24, 2018 - Ferrari N.V. (“Ferrari”) (NYSE/MTA: RACE) announced today that its financial results for the first quarter of 2018 will be released on Thursday, May 3, 2018.

A live audio webcast of the 2018 Q1 results and conference call will begin at 4.00pm BST / 5.00pm CEST / 11.00am EDT on Thursday, May 3.

Details for accessing this presentation are available in the Investors section of Ferrari's corporate website at http://corporate.ferrari.com. For those unable to participate in the live session, a replay will remain archived on Ferrari’s corporate website (http://corporate.ferrari.com) for two weeks after the call.

For further information:
tel.: +39 0536 949337
Email: media@ferrari.com
www.ferrari.com

Ferrari N.V.
Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Registered Office:
Via Abetone Inferiore N.4,
I -41053 Maranello, (MO) Italy
Dutch trade register number: 64060977