Exhibit 99.1

SecurityClass Holder AccountNumber Form of Proxy -Annual General Meeting to be held on May 29,2018 This Form of Proxy is solicited by and on behalf ofManagement. Notes toproxy 1. Every holder has the right to appoint some other person or company of their choice, who need not be a holder, to attend and act on their behalf at the meeting or any adjournment or postponement thereof. If you wish to appoint a person or company other than the persons whose names are printed herein, please insert the name of your chosen proxyholder in the space provided (seereverse). 2. If the securities are registered in the name of more than one owner (for example, joint ownership, trustees, executors, etc.), then all those registered should sign this proxy. If you are voting on behalf of a corporation or another individual you must sign this proxy with signing capacity stated, and you may be required to provide documentation evidencing your power to sign this proxy. 3. This proxy should be signed in the exact manner as the name(s) appear(s) on theproxy. 4. If this proxy is not dated, it will be deemed to bear the date on which it is mailed by Management to the holder. 5. The securities represented by this proxy will be voted as directed by the holder, however, if such a direction is not made in respect of any matter, this proxy will be voted as recommended byManagement. 6. The securities represented by this proxy will be voted in favour or withheld from voting or voted against each of the matters described herein, as applicable, in accordance with the instructions of the holder, on any ballot that may be called for and, if the holder has specified a choice with respect to any matter to be acted on, the securities will be votedaccordingly. 7. This proxy confers discretionary authority in respect of amendments or variations to matters identified in the Notice of Meeting or other matters that may properly come before the meeting or any adjournment or postponementthereof. 8. This proxy should be read in conjunction with the accompanying documentation provided byManagement. •Call the number listed BELOW from a touch tone telephone. 1-866-732-VOTE (8683) TollFree •Go to the following web site: www.investorvote.com •Smartphone? Scan the QR code to votenow. Proxies submitted must be received by 10:00 am, Eastern Time, on May 25,2018. VOTE USING THE TELEPHONE OR INTERNET 24 HOURS A DAY 7 DAYS AWEEK! To Vote Using the Telephone To Vote Using the Internet To Receive DocumentsElectronically •You can enroll to receive future securityholder communications electronically by visiting www.investorcentre.com and clicking at the bottom of thepage. If you vote by telephone or the Internet, DO NOT mail back thisproxy. Voting by mail may be the only method for securities held in the name of a corporation or securities being voted on behalf of anotherindividual. Voting by mail or by Internet are the only methods by which a holder may appoint a person as proxyholder other than the Management nominees named on the reverse of this proxy. Instead of mailing this proxy, you may choose one of the two voting methods outlined above to vote thisproxy. To vote by telephone or the Internet, you will need to provide your CONTROL NUMBER listedbelow. CONTROLNUMBER ------- Fold ------- Fold

------- Fold ------- Fold Appointment ofProxyholder I/We being holder(s) of Clementia Pharmaceuticals Inc. herebyappoint (s): Dr. Clarissa Desjardins, or failing her MichaelSinger OR Print the name of the person youare appointing if this person is someone other than the Management Nominees listedherein. Asmy/ourproxyholderwithfullpowerofsubstitutionandtoattend,actandtovoteforandonbehalfoftheshareholderinaccordancewiththefollowingdirection(orifnodirectionshavebeen given,astheproxyholderseesfit)andallothermattersthatmayproperlycomebeforetheAnnualGeneralMeetingofshareholdersofClementiaPharmaceuticalsInc.tobeheldattheoffices ofDentonsCanadaLLPlocatedat1,PlaceVille-Marie,Bureau3900,Montreal,Quebec,H3B4M7,Canada,onMay29,2018at10:00a.m.andatanyadjournmentorpostponementthereof. VOTINGRECOMMENDATIONSAREINDICATEDBYHIGHLIGHTEDTEXTOVERTHEBOXES. 1. Election ofDirectors 01. Dr. David P.Bonita For Withhold 02. Dr. ClarissaDesjardins For Withhold 03. Dr. RobertHeft For Withhold 04. Dr. FrancoisNader 05. Dr. AllanMandelzys 06. PierreLegault 07. Jean-FrancoisPariseau 2. Appointment of Auditors Appointment of KPMG LLP as Auditors of the Corporation for the ensuing year and authorizing the Directors to fix theirremuneration. For Withhold Authorized Signature(s) -This section must be completed for your instructions to beexecuted. I/We authorize you to act in accordance with my/our instructions set out above. I/We hereby revoke any proxy previously given with respect to the Meeting. If no voting instructions are indicated above, this Proxy will be voted as recommended byManagement. Signature(s) Date Interim Financial Statements -Mark this box if you would like to receive Interim Financial Statements and accompanying Management’s Discussion and Analysis by mail. Annual Financial Statements -Mark this box if you would NOT like to receive the Annual Financial Statements and accompanying Management’s Discussion and Analysis by mail. Information Circular -Mark this box if you would like to receive the Information Circular by mail for the next securityholders'meeting. If you are not mailing back your proxy, you may register online to receive the above financial report(s) by mail atwww.computershare.com/mailinglist. W W Z Q 2 7 1 8 0 5 A R2