Exhibit 99.1

NOTICE OF ANNUAL MEETING OFSHAREHOLDERS To the shareholders of Clementia Pharmaceuticals Inc. (the"Company"): NOTICEISHEREBYGIVENTHATtheannualmeetingoftheshareholders(the"Meeting")oftheCompanywillbeheld attheofficesofDentonsCanadaLLP,locatedat1,PlaceVille-Marie,Suite3900,Montreal,Quebec,H3B4M7, Canada,onMay29,2018at10:00a.m.,forthefollowingpurposes: 1. ToreceivetheauditedfinancialstatementsoftheCompanyforthefinancialyearendedDecember31,2017 and the auditors' reportthereon; 2. To elect the directors of the Company for the ensuingyear; 3. To reappoint the auditor and to authorize the directors to fix the auditor's remuneration;and 4. To transact such other business as may properly be brought before the Meeting or any adjournment thereof. Thespecificdetailsofthemattersproposedtobeputbeforethemeetingaresetforthintheinformationcircular preparedfortheMeeting("ManagementProxyCircular"). DATED at Montreal, Quebec, this 17 th day of April,2018 BY ORDER OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS IsI "MichaelSinger" MichaelSinger Chief Financial Officer and CorporateSecretary NOTES: 1 TheCompany'sshareholdersmayexercisetheirrightsbyattendingtheMeetingorbycompletingaformofproxy. RegisteredshareholderswhoareunabletobepresentattheMeetingarekindlyrequestedtospecifyonthe accompanyingformofproxythemannerinwhichthesharesrepresentedtherebyaretobevoted,andtosign, date,andreturnsameinaccordancewiththeinstructionssetoutintheproxyandtheManagementProxy Circular.ProxiesmustbereceivedbythetransferagentandregistraroftheCompany,ComputershareInvestor ServicesInc.(Attention:ProxyDepartment),100UniversityAvenue,9 th Floor,Toronto,Ontario,Canada,MSJ 2Y1, nolessthan48hours(excludingSaturdays,Sundaysandholidays)priortothedayoftheMeeting. 2 AsprovidedintheCanadaBusinessCorporationAct,thedirectorshavefixedarecorddateofApril19,2018. Accordingly,shareholdersregisteredatthecloseofbusinessonApril19,2018areentitledtoreceivenoticeof theMeeting. 3 PersonswhoareregisteredasshareholdersoftheCompanyatthecloseofbusinessonApril19,2018areentitled tovoteattheMeeting. 4 Ifyouareabeneficialshareholderandreceivethesematerialsthroughyourbrokeroranotherintermediary, please complete and return the materials in accordance with the instructions provided to you by your broker or intermediary.

1 MANAGEMENT PROXY CIRCULAR OF CLEMENTIA PHARMACEUTICALSINC. Unlessotherwiseindicated,thefollowinginformationisgivenasatApril17,2018andallamountsindollarsreferto U.S.currency,unlessstatedotherwise. SOLICITATION OFPROXIES Thismanagementproxycircular(this"Circular")isprovidedinconnectionwiththesolicitationbythemanagementof ClementiaPharmaceuticalsInc.("we","Clementia",orthe"Company")ofproxiestobeusedattheannual meeting (the"Meeting")oftheshareholdersoftheCompany(the"Shareholders")tobeheldattheofficesof Dentons CanadaLLP,locatedat1PlaceVille-Marie,Suite3900,Montreal,QuebecH3B4M7,Canada,onMay29, 2018at 10:00a.m.,andanyadjournmentthereofforthepurposessetoutintheaccompanyingnoticeofMeeting (the "NoticeofMeeting").RegisteredshareholderswhoareunabletobepresentattheMeetinginpersonarerequested tocomplete,sign,date,andreturntheformofproxyprovidedwithrespecttotheMeetingto Computershare InvestorServicesInc.(Attention:ProxyDepartment),100UniversityAvenue,9 th Floor,Toronto,Ontario,Canada,MSJ 2Y1,by10:00amonMay2S,2018.Theaddressedenvelopethataccompaniestheformof proxymaybeusedfor suchpurpose.Itisexpectedthatthissolicitationwillbeprimarilybymail;however,officers,directorsandemployees oftheCompanymayalsosolicitproxiesbytelephone,byfacsimile,byemailorinperson. Thecostofsolicitationby managementoftheCompany("Management")willbynominalandwillbebornebytheCompany. NOTICE TO CLEMENTIA SHAREHOLDERS IN THE UNITEDSTATES ClementiaisacorporationexistingunderthelawsofCanada(CanadaBusinessCorporationAct("CBCA")).The solicitationofproxiesandthetransactionscontemplatedhereininvolvesecuritiesofaCanadianissuerandarebeing effectedinaccordancewithprovincialandCanadiancorporateandsecuritieslaws.Shareholdersshouldbeaware thatrequirementsundersuchprovincialandCanadianlawsdifferfromrequirementsunderUnitedStatescorporate andsecuritieslawsrelatingtoUnitedStatescorporations.TheproxyrulesundertheUnitedStatesSecurities ExchangeActof1934,asamended,arenotapplicabletotheCompanyorthissolicitationandthereforethis solicitationisnotbeingeffectedinaccordancewithsuchcorporateandsecuritieslaws. INFORMATION INCORPORATED BYREFERENCE InformationrequiredtobeincludedinthisCircularisincorporatedbyreferencetotheCompany'sannualreport datedFebruary27,2018,filedwiththeUnitedStatesSecuritiesandExchangeCommissionunderForm20-F (the "AIF"),andtotheCompany'snon-offeringprospectus(the"CanadianProspectus")datedAugust14,2017,whichare availableonSEDARatwww.sedar.com.Uponrequest,theCompanywillprovideacopyoftheAIForthe Canadian ProspectusfreeofchargetoasecurityholderoftheCompany. GENERAL PROXYMATTERS AppointmentofProxy ThepersonsnamedintheformofproxyprovidedwithrespecttotheMeetingareofficersand/ordirectorsofthe CompanyandshallrepresentManagementattheMeeting.Ashareholderdesiringtoappointsomeotherperson (whoneednotbeashareholderoftheCompany)torepresenttheshareholderattheMeetingmaydosoby insertingsuchperson'snameintheblankspaceprovidedintheformofproxyanddeliveringthecompletedform ofproxyaddressedtotheProxyDepartmentofComputershareInvestorServicesInc.,100UniversityAvenue,9 th Floor,Toronto,OntarioMSJ2Y1nolessthan48hours(excludingSaturdays,Sundaysandholidays)priortothe dayoftheMeetingorwiththeSecretaryortheChairmanoftheMeetingatthetimeandplaceoftheMeetingor anyadjournmentthereof.Theinstrumentappointingaproxy-holdermustbeexecutedbytheShareholderorby hisattorneyauthorizedinwritingor,iftheShareholderisacorporatebody,byitsauthorizedofficerorofficers.

Thepersonsnamedintheaccompanyingformofproxywillvotefororagainstorwithholdfromvotingthesharesin respectofwhichtheyareappointedproxyholderonanyballotthatmaybecalledforinaccordancewiththe instructionsoftheshareholderexecutingtheproxy.Intheabsenceofsuchinstructions,suchshareswillbevoted FORmattersidentifiedintheNoticeofMeeting.AllresolutionsproposedforconsiderationattheMeetingrequirea simplemajorityofvotescastattheMeetingforapproval. TheformofproxyprovidedwithrespecttotheMeetingconfersdiscretionaryauthorityuponthepersonsnamed thereinwithrespecttoamendmentsorvariationstomattersidentifiedintheNoticeofMeeting,andtoother mattersthatmayproperlycomebeforetheMeeting.Asatthedatehereof,Managementknowsofnosuch amendments,variations,orothermatterstocomebeforetheMeetingotherthanthemattersidentifiedinthe NoticeofMeeting.If,however,amendmentsorothermattersproperlycomebeforetheMeeting,thepersons designatedintheformofproxywillvotethereoninaccordancewiththeirjudgment,pursuanttothediscretionary authorityconferredbysuchproxywithrespecttosuchmatters. RevocationofProxies Aproxymayberevokedbyashareholderbydepositinganinstrumentinwriting,includinganothercompletedform ofproxy,executedbytheshareholderorbytheshareholder'sattorneyauthorizedinwriting(or,iftheshareholderis acorporation,byanofficerorattorneythereof,authorisedonwriting),bearingalaterdateanddepositingsame at theofficesofComputershareInvestorServicesInc.(Attention:ProxyDepartment),100UniversityAvenue,9 th Floor, Toronto,OntarioMSJ2Y1atanytimebutnolessthan48hours(excludingSaturdays,Sundaysandholidays)priorto thedayoftheMeetingorwiththeSecretaryortheChairmanoftheMeetingatthetimeandplaceofMeetingorany adjournmentthereoforbyShareholderspersonallyattendingtheMeetingandvotinghisorhershares. ExerciseofDiscretionbyProxies AllcommonsharesoftheCompany(the"CommonShares")representedattheMeetingbyproperlyexecuted proxieswillbevotedandwhereachoicewithrespecttoanymattertobeacteduponhasbeenspecifiedinthe instrument of proxy, the Common Shares represented by the proxy will be voted in accordance with such specifications.Intheabsenceofanysuchspecifications,theManagementdesignees,ifnamedasproxy,willvoteIN FAVOURofallthematterssetoutherein.Instructionswithrespecttovotingwillberespectedbythepersons designatedintheenclosedformofproxy.Withrespecttoamendmentsorvariationstomattersidentifiedinthe NoticeofMeetingandwithrespecttoothermattersthatmayproperlycomebeforetheMeeting,suchCommon Shares willbe voted bythe persons so designated attheir discretion. At the time of printing this Circular, ManagementoftheCompanyknowsofnosuchamendments,variationsorothermatters. Non-RegisteredShareholders OnlyregisteredShareholders,orproxyholdersdulyappointedbytheShareholders,arepermittedtovoteatthe Meeting.However,inmanycases,sharesbeneficiallyownedbyaperson(a"Non-RegisteredShareholder")are registeredeither: inthenameofanintermediary(an"Intermediary")thattheNon-RegisteredShareholderdeals with in respect of the Common Shares, such as securities dealers or brokers, banks, trust companies,andtrusteesoradministratorsofself-administeredRRSPs,RRIFs,RESPsandsimilar plans;or in the name of a clearing agency of which the Intermediary is aparticipant. InaccordancewithNationalInstrumentS4-101oftheCanadianSecuritiesAdministrators,entitled"Communication withBeneficialOwnersofSecuritiesofaReportingIssuer",theCompanyhasdistributedcopiesoftheNoticeof MeetingandthisCircular(collectively,the"MeetingMaterials")totheclearingagenciesandIntermediariesfor distributiontoNon-RegisteredShareholders. 2

IntermediariesarerequiredtoforwardtheMeetingMaterialstoNon-RegisteredShareholders,andoftenusea servicecorporationforthispurpose.Non-RegisteredShareholderswilleither: typically,beprovidedwithacomputerizedform(oftencalleda"votinginstructionform")whichis notsignedbytheIntermediaryandwhich,whenproperlycompletedandsignedbytheNon- RegisteredShareholderandreturnedtotheIntermediaryoritsservicecorporation,willconstitute voting instructionswhichthe Intermediarymust follow.TheNon-Registered Shareholderwill generallybegivenapageofinstructionswhichcontainsaremovablelabelcontainingabar-code andotherinformation.Inorderfortheapplicablecomputerizedformtovalidlyconstituteavoting instructionform,theNon-RegisteredShareholdermustremovethelabelfromtheinstructionsand affixittothecomputerizedform,properlycompleteandsigntheformandsubmitittothe IntermediaryoritsservicecorporationinaccordancewiththeinstructionsoftheIntermediaryor servicecorporation.Incertaincases,theNon-RegisteredShareholdermayprovidesuchvoting instructionstotheIntermediaryoritsservicecorporationthroughtheInternetorthroughatoll- freetelephonenumber;or lesscommonly,begivenaproxyformwhichhasalreadybeensignedbytheIntermediary(typically by a facsimile, stamped signature), which is restricted to the number of Common Shares beneficiallyownedbytheNon-RegisteredShareholderbutwhichisotherwisenotcompleted.In thiscase,theNon-RegisteredShareholderwhowishestosubmitaproxyshouldproperlycomplete the proxy form and submit it to Computershare Investor Services Inc. (Attention: Proxy Department),100UniversityAvenue,9thFloor,Toronto,OntarioMSJ2Y1. Ineithercase,thepurposeoftheseproceduresistopermitNon-RegisteredShareholderstodirectthevotingofthe CommonShareswhichtheybeneficiallyown. ShouldaNon-RegisteredShareholderwhoreceivesavotinginstructionformwishtovoteattheMeetinginperson (or haveanother person attendand vote on behalf of the Non-Registered Shareholder),the Non-Registered Shareholdershouldprinthisorherownname,orthatofsuchotherperson,onthevotinginstructionformand returnittotheIntermediaryoritsservicecorporation.ShouldaNon-RegisteredShareholderwhoreceivesaproxy formwishtovoteattheMeetinginperson(orhaveanotherpersonattendandvoteonbehalfoftheNon-Registered Shareholder),theNon-RegisteredShareholdershouldstrikeoutthenamesofthepersonssetoutintheproxyform andinsertthenameoftheNon-RegisteredShareholderorsuchotherpersonintheblankspaceprovidedandsubmitit toComputershareInvestorServicesInc.attheaddresssetoutat(b)above. Inallcases,Non-RegisteredShareholdersshouldcarefullyfollowtheinstructionsoftheirIntermediary,including thoseregardingwhen,whereandbywhatmeansthevotinginstructionformorproxyformmustbedelivered. ANon-RegisteredShareholdermayrevokevotinginstructionswhichhavebeengiventoanIntermediaryatanytime priortotheMeetingbywrittennoticetotheIntermediary. Record Date ShareholdersregisteredasatApril19,2018(the"RecordDate")areentitledtoattendandvoteattheMeeting. ShareholderswhowishtoberepresentedbyproxyattheMeetingmust,toentitlethepersonappointedbytheproxy toattendandvote,delivertheirproxiesattheplaceandwithinthetimesetforthinthisCircular. INTEREST OF CERTAIN PERSONS OR COMPANIES IN MATTERS TO BE ACTEDUPON TothebestoftheCompany'sknowledge,noonewhohasbeen(i)aDirectororexecutiveofficeroftheCompanyat anytimesincethebeginningoftheCompany'slastfinancialyear;(ii)aproposednomineeforelectionasaDirector oftheCompanyor(iii)anassociateoraffiliateofthepersonsorCompanylistedin(i)and(ii)above,hasanymaterial interest,directorindirect,bywayofbeneficialownershipofsecuritiesorotherwiseinanymattertobeactedupon otherthantheelectionofDirectors. 3

4 VOTINGSHARES TheauthorizedsharecapitaloftheCompanyiscomprisedofanunlimitednumberofCommonSharesandan unlimitednumberofPreferredShares,issuableinseries.EachholderofCommonShareshastherighttovoteatany meetingoftheShareholdersoftheCompany. AsattheRecordDate,therewere31,717,S84issuedandoutstandingCommonShares.NoPreferredSharesare currentlyoutstanding. Theby-lawsoftheCompanyprovidethataquorumformeetingsisatleasttwopersons,presentinpersonorby meansofatelephonic,electronicorothercommunicationfacilitythatpermitsallparticipantstocommunicate adequatelywitheachotherduringthemeeting,eachentitledtovoteatthemeetingandholdingorrepresentingby proxynotlessthan20%ofthevotesentitledtobecastatthemeeting. PRINCIPALSHAREHOLDERS AsattheRecordDate,tothebestoftheCompany'sknowledge,nocorporationandnoneoftheDirectorsor executiveofficersoftheCompanyorotherpersonbeneficiallyowns,orcontrolsordirects,directlyorindirectly, votingsecuritiescarrying10%ormoreofthevotingrightsattachedtotheCompany'soutstandingCommonShares otherthanasdescribedinthetablebelow: Person/Entity Number of common shares beneficially owned or controlled ordirected Percentage of issued and outstanding common shares beneficially owned or controlled ordirected OrbiMed Private Investments IVLP 10,42S,22S 32.87% BDC CapitalInc. S,497,607 17.33% PARTICULARS OF MATTERS TO BE ACTEDUPON Presentation of FinancialStatements TheannualauditedconsolidatedfinancialstatementsforthefinancialyearoftheCompanyendedDecember31, 2017andthereportoftheauditorsthereon(the"AnnualReport")willbeplacedbeforetheMeeting.TheAnnual ReportwasmailedtoShareholderswhorequestedacopyandisalsoavailableonSEDARatwww.sedar.comandthe Company'swebsiteatwww.clementiapharma.com. Election of Directors TheCompany'sarticlescurrentlyprovidethattheboardofdirectorsoftheCompany(the"Board"orthe"Boardof Directors")mayconsistofaminimumofoneandamaximumoftendirectors(the"Directors").However,sincethe Companyisa"distributingcorporation"undertheCBCA,theBoardshallhavenotfewerthanthreeDirectors,atleast twoofwhomarenotofficersoremployeesoftheCompanyoritsaffiliates.TheBoardiscurrentlycomprisedofseven Directors.TheBoardhasdeterminedtonominateeachofthesevencurrentDirectorslistedbelowfor electionasa DirectorattheMeeting.TheBoardrecommendsthatShareholdersvoteFORtheelectionofeachof theseven nomineesasDirectors. Thepersonsnamedintheenclosedformofproxyintendtovotefortheelectionofthesevennomineeswhose namesaresetforthbelow.Managementdoesnotcontemplatethatanysuchnomineeswillbeunabletoserveasa DirectoroftheCompany.However,if,foranyreason,anyoftheproposednomineesdoesnotstandforelectionoris unabletoserveassuch,proxiesinfavourofManagementdesigneeswillbevotedforanothernomineeattheir

S discretionunlesstheShareholderhasspecifiedinhisproxythathissharesaretobewithheldfromvotinginthe electionofDirectors. TheDirectorsareappointedateachannualmeetingoftheShareholderstoholdofficeforatermexpiringattheclose ofthenextannualmeetingoruntiltheirrespectivesuccessorsareelectedorappointed.TheDirectorsholdofficefor atermexpiringattheconclusionofthenextannualmeetingofShareholdersoruntiltheirsuccessorsare electedor appointedandwillbeeligibleforre-election.ADirectorappointedbytheBoardbetweenmeetingsof Shareholders ortofillavacancywillbeappointedforatermexpiringattheconclusionofthenextannualmeeting oruntilhisor hersuccessoriselectedorappointedandwillbeeligibleforelectionorre-election. Nominees for Election asDirector Thefollowingtableandthenotestheretostatesthenameofallpersonsproposedtobenominatedforelectionas directors,theirplaceofresidenceandallotherpositionsandofficeswiththeCompanynowheldbythem,their principaloccupationsoremploymentsandabbreviatedbiographies,otherpubliccompanyboardsonwhichthey serveasdirectors,thenumberofcommonsharesoftheCompanybeneficiallyownedbyeachofthemasatApril17, 2018,includingoptionsexercisablewithin60daysofApril17,2018,andtheirattendancerecordatboard meetings duringtheperiodfromJanuary1 st ,2017toDecember31 st ,2017. EachproposedDirectorwillholdofficeuntilthenextannualmeetingofShareholdersoruntilhissuccessorisduly elected,unlesspriortheretothedirectorresigns,ortheDirector'sofficebecomesvacant. Name, province or state, and country of residence andposition with theCompany Principal Occupation andBiography Number ofCommon Shares of the Company owned orcontrolled Board Meeting Attendance (includingtelephone Dr. David P. Bonita (2)(3)(4) Chairman of the Board ofDirectors New York, UnitedStates ofAmerica Served as Chairman of the Board since June 2013 and served as a Director since April 2013. Since June 2013, Dr. Bonita has held the position of Private Equity Partner at OrbiMed, an affiliate of one of the Company's principal Shareholders. From June 2004 to June 2013, Dr. Bonita held other positions at OrbiMed. Within the past five years, Dr. Bonita held directorships with the following private companies: Acutus Medical, Arrys Therapeutics Inc., CardiAQ Valve Technologies, Cryterion Medical Inc., Enobia Pharma Inc., Keystone Heart Ltd., Kyn Therapeutics Inc., Prelude Therapeutics Inc., Si-Bone Inc., Tricida Inc. and with the following public companies: Ambit Biosciences Corporation, Loxo Oncology Inc. and ViewRay Inc. Dr. Bonita has also worked as a corporate finance analyst in the healthcare investment banking groups of Morgan Stanley and UBS. He has published scientific articles in peer-reviewed journals based on signal transduction research performed at Harvard Medical School. Dr. Bonita received his BA in Biological Sciences from Harvard University and his joint MD/MA from Columbia University. We believe Dr. Bonita provides significant scientific and industry knowledge to the Board of Directors, as well as valuable experience gained from prior boardservice. 16,6S4 shares beneficially owned CompensationCommittee meetings4:4 Audit Committee meetings 4:4 BOD meetingsS:S

6 Name, province or state, and country of residence andposition with theCompany Principal Occupation andBiography Number ofCommon Shares of the Company owned orcontrolled Board Meeting Attendance (includingtelephone Dr. ClarissaDesjardins Chief ExecutiveOfficer Director Quebec, Canada Co-founded Clementia in 2010 and has served as the President since inception and as Chief Executive Officer since June 2012. Prior to founding Clementia, Dr. Desjardins served as Chief Executive Officer at the Centre d'excellence en medecine personnalisee from 2009 until 2012. Prior to that, Dr. Desjardins founded Advanced Bioconcept, which was sold to NEN Life Sciences (Perkin Elmer) in 1998, and cofounded Caprion Pharmaceuticals Inc. in 1998, a biotechnology company focused on proteomic biomarker discovery and drug development, where she was executive vice-president of corporate development from 1998 until 2007. Dr. Desjardins has taken part in many aspects of company creation, from conception to financing to the marketplace. Dr. Desjardins has received the BRIO award for outstanding contributions to the biotechnology industry from the Quebec Biotechnology Association and was nominated for Ernst & Young's Entrepreneur of the Year award. Dr. Desjardins earned a PhD in Neurology and Neurosurgery from McGill's Faculty of Medicine and was a Medical Research Council postdoctoral fellow at the Douglas Hospital Research Centre. We believe Dr. Desjardins provides significant leadership and operational experience to the Board of Directors as the Company's Chief ExecutiveOfficer. 1,4S9,176 shares beneficiallyowned BOD meetingsS:S Dr. RobertHeft (3) Director Quebec,Canada Has served as a Director since June 2013. Dr. Heft has held the position of Chief Executive Officer and a director of Zingenix Ltd. He also holds directorships with the following companies: Ra Pharma, VisionGate Inc., Parvus Therapeutics Inc. and Lumos Pharma Inc. Dr. Heft is a member of advisory board and an executive in residence in Sectoral Asset Management Inc. Prior to Clementia, Dr. Heft served as President, Chief Executive Officer, and a member of the board of directors of Enobia Pharma Inc. from 200S until February 2012, when Enobia was sold to Alexion Pharmaceuticals. From 2001 until 2004, Dr. Heft held several senior positions with Biomarin Pharmaceuticals. Prior to that, Dr. Heft founded IBEX Pharmaceuticals in 1986, where he served as its President, Chief Scientist, and director until 2001. Dr. Heft received his PhD in Genetic Engineering/Radiological Sciences from the Massachusetts Institute of Technology and was a Neurology Fellow at the Massachusetts General Hospital. He has also received a Masters degree in Nuclear Engineering from Cornell University and a Bachelor of Mechanical Engineeringfrom 13S,271 shares beneficially owned CompensationCommittee meetings3:4 BOD meetingsS:S

7 Name, province or state, and country of residence andposition with theCompany Principal Occupation andBiography Number ofCommon Shares of the Company owned orcontrolled Board Meeting Attendance (includingtelephone McGill University. We believe Dr. Heft providessignificant executiveandbusinessskills,andscientificandindustry knowledgetotheboardofdirectors,aswellasvaluable experiencegainedfrompriorandcurrentboardservice. PierreLegault (2) Director Florida, United Statesof America Has served as a Director since his appointment in January 2018. Currently the chairman of Poxel and Artios Pharma and also serves on the board of directors for Syndax Pharmaceuticals and ARMO BioSciences.Previously, Mr. Legault served on the board of Tobira Therapeutics, NPS Pharmaceuticals, Forest Laboratories, Regado Biosciences, Iroko Pharmaceuticals, Cyclacel Pharmaceuticals, Eckerd Pharmacy and Nephrogenex where he was chairman and CEO. Prior to that, Mr. Legault served as the CEO of Prosidion Ltd, CFO and treasurer of OSI Pharmaceuticals, president of Eckerd Pharmacies and senior executive vice president and chief administration officer of the Rite Aid Corporation. He was also president, CEO and CFO at legacy companies of the Sanofi group. Mr. Legault holds an MBA in marketing from McGill University and a bachelor's degree from HEC (University of Montreal) and also studied at Harvard Business School. 1,998 shares beneficially owned Audit Committeemeetings N/A BOD meetingsN/A

8 Name, province or state, and country of residence andposition with theCompany Principal Occupation andBiography Number ofCommon Shares of the Company owned orcontrolled Board Meeting Attendance (includingtelephone Dr. AllanMandelzys (4)(S) Director Chairman of theAudit Committee Quebec,Canada Has served as a Director since June 2013. He also serves as a director of Matrizyme Pharma Corp. and is President and a director of 8S6997S Canada Inc. and 9639439 Canada Inc., companies involved in corporate and business development consulting for the pharmaceutical and biotechnology industries. From August 2014 to September201S, Dr. Mandelzys served as a director of Bedrocan Cannabis Corporation and acted as chairman of the Special Committee of the Board leading to its acquisition by TweedMarijuana Inc. Dr. Mandelzys was the Chief Executive Officer and a director of Thallion Pharmaceuticals Inc. from January2010 to July 2013, when Thallion was sold to Bellus HealthInc. Prior to that, Dr. Mandelzys served as Executive Vice President of Licensing & Corporate Development at Thallion and from 2000-2006, Vice President of Business Development at Labopharm Inc., where he helped to transform the drug delivery company into a product development company with commercial sales via multiple distribution partners. He earned his PhD in physiology and MBA from McGill University. Dr. Mandelzys also holds a BSc from the University of Toronto and received his post- doctoral training at the Roche Institute of Molecular Biology. We believe Dr. Mandelzys provides significant executive and business skills, and scientific and industry knowledge to the Board of Directors, as well as valuable experience gained from prior and current boardservice. 170,126 shares beneficially owned Audit Committeemeetings 4:4 BOD meetingsS:S Dr. FrancoisNader Director Chairman ofthe CorporateGovernance and Nominating Committee Florida, United States ofAmerica Has served as a Director since February 2014. Since February 201S, Dr. Nader has been the Managing Director of Jesra Advisors LLC. Prior to that Dr. Nader was President, Chief Executive Officer and a member of the board of directors of NPS Pharmaceuticals from 2008 until 201S, when NPS was acquired by Shire. He joined NPS in 2006 as Chief Medical and Commercial Officer, and was promoted to Chief Operating Officer in 2007. Before NPS, from 2004 to 2006, he was a CMO and venture partner at Care Capital. Prior to that, he served on the North America Leadership Team of Aventis and its predecessor companies holding a number of executive positions. Dr. Nader was recognized as the Ernst and Young National Life Science Entrepreneur of the Year in 2013. Dr. Nader currently serves as chairman of the board of directors of Acceleron Pharma Inc. and as a director of Alexion Pharmaceuticals Inc., Prevail Therapeutics Inc. and ArRett Neuroscience Inc. From 2016 to 2018, Dr.Nader 174,70S shares beneficially owned BOD meetingS:S

Name, province or state, and country of residence andposition with theCompany Principal Occupation andBiography Number ofCommon Shares of the Company owned orcontrolled Board Meeting Attendance (includingtelephone served as a director of Advanced AccelaratorApplications, SA.From201Sto2016,heservedasadirectoratBaxaltaInc. andfrom2014to201S,asdirectorofTrevena.Dr.Naderisa boardmemberoftheNewJerseyChamberofCommerce. Dr. Nader earned his French Doctorate in Medicinefrom St. Joseph University in Lebanon and his Physician Executive MBA from the University of Tennessee. We believe Dr. Nader provides significant executive and business skills, and scientific and industry knowledge to the Board of Directors, as well as valuable experience gained from prior and current boardservice. Jean-Fran oisPariseau (S) Director Chairman ofthe Compensation Committee Quebec,Canada Has served as a Director since June 2012. Since July 2001 he has been a partner in the Healthcare Venture Fund at BDC Capital Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of the Business Development of Canada and one of the Company's principal shareholders. From 2001 until March 2011, he served as director of BDC Venture Capital. Mr. Pariseau has served as Advisor for Hacking Health since April 2013. He currently serves on the board of directors of Imagia Cybenetics Inc., Profound Medical Inc. and Angiochem. Mr. Pariseau also served as director of Clearwater Clinical Inc. and Milestone Pharmaceuticals Inc. Prior to joining BDC, Mr. Pariseau was an investment manager with CDP Capital Technology Ventures, a global fund investing in healthcare, information technology and advanced technologies where he was responsible for healthcare investments in Canada andthe U.S. Mr. Pariseau holds a BS in Biotechnology from Universite de Sherbrooke, a MS in Biomedical Sciences from Universite de Montreal, and an MBA from HEC Montreal. We believe Mr. Pariseau provides significant executive and business skills and industry knowledge to the Board of Directors, as well as valuable experience gained from prior and current board service. 0 shares beneficiallyowned CompensationCommittee meetings4:4 Audit Committee meetings 2:2 BOD meetingsS:S The information as to voting securities beneficially owned or over which the above-named individuals exercise control or direction and the foregoing information is not within the knowledge of the Company and has been furnished by the respectivenominees. Member of the Company's audit committee (the "AuditCommittee"). Member of the Company's compensation committee (the "CompensationCommittee"). Member of the Company's Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee (the "Corporate Governance and Nominating Committee"). Effective on completion of the Company's initial public offering ("IPO"), Jean-Francois Pariseau was replaced by Allan Mandelzys as Chairman of the AuditCommittee. 9

CeaseTradeOrders,Bankruptcies,PenaltiesorSanctions TotheknowledgeoftheCompany,noneofthenomineesforelectionasDirectoroftheCompanyasatthedate hereof,orwithin10yearsbeforethedatehereof: is,orhasbeenadirector,chiefexecutiveofficer("CEO")orchieffinancialofficer("CFO")ofanycorporationthat wassubjecttoaceasetradeorder,anordersimilartoaceasetradeorder,oranorderthatdeniedtherelevant corporationaccesstoanyexemptionunderapplicablesecuritieslegislation,thatwasineffectforaperiodof morethan30consecutivedays(an"Order"),whichOrderwasissuedwhilethedirectororexecutiveofficerwas actinginthecapacityasdirector,CEOorCFO; wassubjecttoanOrderthatwasissuedafterthedirectororexecutiveofficerceasedtobeadirector,CEOor CFOandwhichresultedfromaneventthatoccurredwhilethatpersonwasactinginthecapacityasdirector, CEOorCFO; is,orhasbeenadirectororexecutiveofficerofanycorporation(includingtheCompany)that,whilethatperson wasactinginthatcapacity,orwithinayearofthatpersonceasingtoactinthatcapacity,becamebankrupt, madeaproposalunderanylegislationrelatingtobankruptcyorinsolvencyorwassubjecttoorinstitutedany proceedings, arrangement or compromise with creditors or had a receiver, receiver manager or trustee appointedtoholditsassets;or hasbecomebankrupt,madeaproposalunderanylegislationrelatingtobankruptcyorinsolvency,orbecome subjecttoorinstitutedanyproceedings,arrangementorcompromisewithcreditors,orhadareceiver,receiver managerortrusteeappointedtoholdtheassetsoftheproposeddirector. Furthermore,totheknowledgeoftheCompany,nonomineehasbeensubjectto(i)anypenaltiesorsanctions imposedbyacourtrelatingtosecuritieslegislationorbyasecuritiesregulatoryauthorityorhasenteredintoa settlementagreementwithasecuritiesregulatoryauthority;or(ii)anyotherpenaltiesorsanctionsimposedbya courtorregulatorybodythatwouldlikelybeconsideredimportanttoareasonablesecurityholderindeciding whethertovoteforanominee. VotingforelectionofDirectorsisbyindividualvotingandnotbyslatevoting.YoucanvoteyourCommonSharesfor theelectionofallofthesenomineesasDirectorsoftheCompany;oryoucanvoteforsomeofthesenomineesfor electionasDirectorsandwithholdyourvotesforothers;oryoucanwithholdallofthevotesattachedtotheCommon Sharesyouownand,thus,notvotefortheelectionofanyofthesenomineesasDirectorsoftheCompany. THEBOARDOFDIRECTORSRECOMMENDSTHATSHAREHOLDERSVOTEINFAVOUROFTHEELECTIONOFTHE PROPOSEDNOMINEESASDIRECTORSOFTHECOMPANYFORTHEENSUINGYEAR. ThevotingrightspertainingtoCommonSharesrepresentedbydulyexecutedproxiesinfavourofthepersons namedintheaccompanyingformofproxywillbeexercised,intheabsenceofspecificationstothecontrary,FOR theelectionoftheproposednomineesasDirectorsoftheCompanyfortheensuingyear. AppointmentofAuditors AttheMeeting,ShareholderswillbeaskedtoreappointthefirmofKPMGLLPtoholdofficeastheCompany's auditorsuntilthecloseofthenextannualgeneralmeetingofShareholdersandtoauthorizetheBoardofDirectorsto fixtheirremuneration.TheauditorswillholdofficeuntilthenextannualgeneralmeetingofShareholdersoruntil theirsuccessorsareappointed.KPMGLLPhasbeenactingasauditorsfortheCompanysince2016. THEBOARDOFDIRECTORSRECOMMENDSTHATSHAREHOLDERSVOTEINFAVOUROFTHEAPPOINTMENTOF KPMGLLPASAUDITORSFORTHECOMPANYANDTOAUTHORIZETHEBOARDTOFIXTHEIRREMUNERATION. 10

11 ThevotingrightspertainingtoCommonSharesrepresentedbydulyexecutedproxiesinfavourofthepersons namedintheaccompanyingformofproxywillbeexercised,intheabsenceofspecificationstothecontrary,FOR theappointmentofKPMGLLPasauditorsfortheCompanyandtoauthorizetheBoardtofixtheirremuneration. EXECUTIVECOMPENSATION Executive Compensation Discussion andAnalysis Background TheCompanyisaclinicalstagebiopharmaceuticalcompanyinnovatingnewtreatmentsforpeoplewithultra-rare bonedisordersandotherdiseases.TheCompany'sleadproductcandidate,palovarotene,isanoralsmallmolecule thathasshownpotentactivityinpreventingabnormalnewboneformationaswellasfibrosisinavarietyoftissues. TheCompanyisdevelopingpalovaroteneforthetreatmentofFibrodysplasiaOssificansProgressiva(FOP),Multiple Osteochondroma(MO)andotherdiseases.AsofDecember31,2017,theCompanyhad30full-timeemployees engagedinadministrationandresearchanddevelopment. CompensationGovernance TheCompany'sCompensationCommitteeiscomprisedofJean-FrancoisPariseau(Chair),Dr.DavidBonitaandDr. RobertHeft,allofwhomare"independent". DeterminingCompensation Inthefirsthalfof2017and2018,Radford,partofAonHewitt(abusinessunitofAonplc),wasretainedbythe compensationcommitteetoconductacompetitivereviewandassessmentofClementia'sdirectorandexecutive compensationprogramandrecommendgo-forwardstrategies.Thecompensationcommitteewasinvolvedinand approvedtheadoptionofthefollowingproceduresduringRadford'sassessment: (1) Establishing the public company peer group used in the director and executive compensationassessment; (2) Reviewing the detailed assessment of Clementia's director compensation program versus the market, approving and implementing certainrecommendations; (3) Reviewing the detailed assessment of Clementia's executive compensation program versus the market, approving and implementing certainrecommendations; (4) Reviewing Clementia's equity incentive program, approving and implementing certain recommendations; and (S) Reviewing equity ownership levels, and approving and implementing certainrecommendations. Thecompensationcommitteehasandwillcontinuetoutilizethesestrategieswhenconsideringdirectorand executivecompensationmatters. TotalfeesbilledbyRadford,partofAonHewitt,fortheirreviewandassessmentoftheCompany'sdirectorand executivecompensationfortheyearendedDecember31,2017are$40,000($60,000fortheyearendedDecember 31,2016).

12 RiskManagement The Board is responsible for identifying the principal risks of the Company's business and ensuring the implementationofappropriatesystemstomanagetheserisks.ThroughtheCompensationCommittee,theBoardis involvedinthedesignofcompensationpoliciestomeetthespecificcompensationobjectivesdiscussedbelowand considerstherisksrelatingtosuchpolicies,ifany.TheCompensationCommitteeisultimatelyresponsiblefor ensuring compliance of the compensation policies and practices of the Company. To date, the Board and CompensationCommitteehavenotidentifiedanyrisksarisingfromtheCompany's compensationpoliciesand practicesthatwouldbereasonablylikelytohaveamaterialadverseeffectontheCompany. Objectives Thepurposeofthecompensationcommitteeistoensurethatthecompensationprogramsandvaluestransferredto Managementthroughcashpay,shareandshare-basedawards,whetherimmediate,deferred,orcontingentarefair andappropriatetoattract,retainandmotivateManagementandarereasonableinviewofcompanyeconomicsand oftherelevantpracticesofothersimilarcompanies.ThecompensationcommitteealsorecommendstotheBoardof Directors'compensationarrangementsforBoardmembers. The overallobjectivesof the Company's compensation programinclude: (a)attractingand retainingtalented executiveofficers;(b)aligningtheinterestsofthoseexecutiveofficerswiththoseoftheCompany;and(c)linking individualexecutiveofficercompensationtotheperformanceoftheCompany.TheCompany's compensation programiscurrentlydesignedtocompensateexecutiveofficersforperformanceoftheirdutiesandtorewardcertain executiveofficersforperformancerelativetocertainmilestonesapplicabletotheirservices. ElementsofCompensation Theelementsofcompensationawardedto,earnedby,paidto,orpayabletotheNamedExecutiveOfficers("NEOs") forthemostrecentlycompletedfinancialyearare:(a)basesalaryanddiscretionarybonuses;and(b)long-term incentivesintheformofstockoptions.TheCompanychoseeachoftheseelementsbecausetheyhelptofulfillthe objectivesoftheCompany'scompensationprogramlistedabove. ForthefinancialyearendedDecember31,2017,theBoardassessedsalaryrecommendationsmadebyoursenior Managementafterreviewingthoserecommendationsalongsideourperformanceandfinancialconditionforthe fiscalyear,subjecttotherequirementssetforthinanyapplicableemploymentagreement.Theperformanceofour executiveofficerswasreviewedasawholebytheBoardanditscompensationcommittee,withoutidentifiable measuresorcriteria.Fromtimetotime,theBoardalsoestablishedcompensationprogramsdesignedtorewardour seniorexecutives.Incentivebonuseshavebeenestablished,withtheobjectivetoattract,retainandmotivateour seniorexecutives.TheBoardwillberesponsibleforsettingourexecutivecompensationandestablishingcorporate performanceobjectivesagainstwhichtomeasuresuchcompensation. In 2017, the Board and compensation committee assessed salary recommendations made by our senior Managementafterreviewingthoserecommendationsalongsidetheindividualperformanceofourexecutiveofficers, aswellastheCompany'soverallperformanceandfinancialconditionforthefiscalyear. Annualbonusesarehistoricallybasedontheachievementofperformancegoalsestablishedfortheemployeesofthe Companyatthebeginningofeachyearand/orinaccordancewiththetermsoftheapplicablebonusplanin effect fromtimetotime.AsofthedateofthisCircular,themaximumannualbonusthatcouldbeearned,expressed asa percentageofthenamedexecutiveofficer'sannualbasesalary,areS0%forDr.Desjardinsand3S%foreachof Mr. Singer,Dr.Grogan,Mr.PackmanandMr.Grinstead.

13 TheBoarddeterminesthesalaryandequitycompensationtobegrantedtoournamedexecutiveofficersafter consultingwithitscompensationcommittee.StockoptionsaregrantedbytheBoard,afterconsultationwithits compensationcommittee,torewardnamedexecutiveofficersfortheircurrentperformanceandexpectedfuture performanceaswellastheirvaluetotheCompany,withoutformalobjectivesorcriteria.Previousgrantsofequity awardsaretakenintoaccountwhenconsideringnewgrants. Inconsultationwithitscompensationcommittee,theBoardfixesandevaluatestheappropriatenessofeachnamed executiveofficer'scompensation.Ourprocessfordeterminingexecutivecompensationhasreliedlargelyonthe judgmentofthecompensationcommitteeandBoardwithoutanyformalobjectives,criteriaandanalysis.Thefinal compensationpaidintheyearendedDecember31,2017,wasreachedbynegotiationbetweenthePresidentand CEO(onbehalfofthenamedexecutiveofficers)andthecompensationcommittee.Webelievethisapproachwas appropriategivenoursizeandfinancialcapacity.Thebasecompensationforeachnamedexecutiveofficertakesinto considerationcompetitivemarketconditions,experience,provenorexpectedperformanceandtheparticular skills ofthenamedexecutiveofficer.However,basecompensationfortheyearendedDecember31,2017wasnot evaluatedagainstaformalpeergroup. Summary CompensationTable ThefollowingtablepresentsinformationregardingthetotalcompensationofourPresidentandChiefExecutive Officer,ourChiefFinancialOfficer,andourthreeotherexecutiveofficerswithrespecttotheyearsendedDecember 31,2017and2016.Werefertotheseindividualsasour"namedexecutiveofficers". Non-EquityIncentive Plan Compensation($) Nameand Salary Share- based awards Option- based awards Annual incentive plans Long-term incentive plans All other compensation Total compensation PrincipalPosition Year ($) (1) ($) ($) (2) ($) (1)(3) ($) ($) (4) ($) ClarissaDesjardins 2017 377,447 - 398,668 184,909 - - 961,024 PresidentandChief 2016 Executive Officer, Director (S) MichaelSinger 2017 26S,33S 23S,413 - - - 462,4S4 69,732 6S,9S7 - - - - 33S,067 763,824 ChiefFinancial 2016 Officer,Corporate Secretary (6) DonnaRoyGrogan 2017 191,989 361,201 - - - - 40,84S 102,942 - - - - 232,834 464,143 ChiefMedicalOfficer 2016 (7) 3S6,S66 - - 72,739 - - 429,30S JeffreyPackman 2017 27S,760 - - 78,S92 - - 3S4,3S2 Chief Development 2016 262,181 - - 63,S13 - - 32S,694 Officer (B) EricGrinstead 2017 3S4,118 - - 9S,612 - - 449,730 ChiefCommercial 2016 Officer (9) 349,S74 - - 80,227 - - 429,801 Notes: (1) CompensationamountspaidinCanadiandollarshavebeenconvertedtoU.S.dollarsforpurposesofthetable.For2017,theU.S.dollarper Canadiandollarexchangerateusedforsuchconversionwas$0.7703forsalariesearned($0.7S81in2016),whichwastheCompany'saverage exchangeratefortheyearendedDecember31,2017(December31,2016),alongwith$0.79SSforannualincentiveplancompensation ($0.7441in2016),whichwastheCompany'sclosingexchangerateatDecember31,2017(December31,2016),allbasedonBloomberg MarketsCADUSD:CURspotexchangerates. (2) CompensationamountsreflectstockoptionawardsintheyearendedDecember31,2017.Nooptionsweregrantedintheyearended December31,2016.Indeterminingthefairvalueoftheseoption-basedawards,theBlack-Scholesvaluationmethodologywasusedwiththe followingassumptions,consistentwiththosereportedintheCompany'sauditedconsolidatedfinancialstatements:(i)expectedlifeof6years, ii)volatilityof7S.01%,(iii)risk-freeinterestrateof1.96%,and(iv)dividendyieldofnil.

14 (3) Non-equity incentive plan compensation reflects annual bonuses earned with respect to fiscal 2017 and 2016, based on the achievement of corporate goals and objectives, as well as personal performanceassessments. (4) Compensationamountsdonotincludetaxablebenefitsforgrouphealth,dental,lifeinsuranceanddisabilityinsurancepremiumspaidbythe Company on behalf of the named executive officers as these benefits are offered to all employees of theCompany. (S) OnJanuary1,2017,ClarissaDesjardins'annualbasesalarywasincreasedtoC$490,000.OnJanuary1,2018,herannualbasesalarywas increasedtoC$632,100.OnAugust2,2017,thenon-equityincentiveplancompensationwasincreasedfrom3S%toS0%ofMs.Desjardins' basesalary. (6) On January 1, 2017, Michael Singer's annual base salary was increased to C$290,000 and on August 2, 2017, his annual base salary was increased to C$331,000. On January 1, 2018, his annual base salary was further increased toC$403,820. (7) On January 1, 2018, Donna Roy Grogan's annual base salary was increased to$368,42S. (8) On January 1, 2017, Jeffrey Packman's annual base salary was increased to $26S,S89 and on August 2, 2017, his annual salary was increased to $290,000. On January 1, 2018, his annual base salary was further increased to$308,600. (9) On January 1, 2018, Eric Grinstead's annual base salary was increased to$361,200. Incentive PlanAwards Outstanding share-based awards and option-based awards The following table sets out, for each named executive officer, all share-based awards and option-based awards outstanding as of December 31,2017. Option-BasedGrants Share-BasedGrants Number Marketor payout valueof Numberof common Numberof common Total of deferred Marketor payout vested share- shares shares numberof Valueof share valueof based underlying underlying common unexercised units performance awards unexercised unexercised shares in-the- that sharesthat notpaid options options underlying Option Option money have havenot outor (#) (#) unexercised exercise expiration options not vested distributed Name exercisable unexercisable options(#) price date ($) (1) vested ($) ($) ClarissaDesjardins 400,034 - 400,034 $0.29 06/17/2023 7,476,63S - - - 209,130 120,343 329,473 $0.29 08/27/2024 6,1S7,8S0 - - - S,000 S4,9S0 S9,9S0 $10.04 04/30/2027 S3S,9S3 MichaelSinger 121,902 60,946 182,848 $0.69 04/20/202S 3,344,290 - - - S,791 63,7S1 69,S42 $10.04 04/30/2027 621,70S Donna RoyGrogan 77,791 - 77,791 $0.29 09/23/2023 1,4S3,914 - - - 102,898 114,20S 217,103 $0.29 08/27/2024 4,0S7,6SS - - - JeffreyPackman 18,7S2 4,161 22,913 $0.29 02/20/2024 428,244 - - - 60,322 8S,644 14S,966 $0.29 08/27/2024 2,728,10S - - - EricGrinstead 127,801 S,SS2 133,3S3 $0.29 02/20/2024 2,492,368 - - - 117,190 114,217 231,407 $0.29 08/27/2024 4,324,997 - - - Notes: (1) Amountsincludedinthetableabovereflectthein-the-moneyvalueofunvestedoptionsatJanuary1,2018,baseduponthedifference betweenclosingpricepershareofourstockonDecember29,2017,being$18.98,andtheexercisepriceoftheoptions.Anoptionisin-the- moneyifthemarketpriceofcommonsharesisgreaterthantheexerciseprice.Theactualvalueoftheawardsrealizedbyeachofthenamed executiveofficers,ifany,willdependonthepriceofourcommonsharesatthetimeofexercise. (2) OnApril30,2017,ClarissaDesjardinsreceivedanequity-basedawardofS9,9S0stockoptionsatanexercisepriceof$10.04pershareunder the2013StockOptionPlan.Thesestockoptionswillexpire10yearsaftertheirinitialgrantdateandcommencedvestinguponclosingofthe Company'sIPOoveraperiodof4years. (3) OnApril30,2017,MichaelSingerreceivedanequity-basedawardof69,S42stockoptionsatanexercisepriceof$10.04pershareunderthe 2013StockOptionPlan.Thesestockoptionswillexpire10yearsaftertheirinitialgrantdateandcommencedvestinguponclosingofthe Company'sIPOoveraperiodof4years.

1S All of the stock option grants described above were made under the Company's 2013 Stock OptionPlan. OnFebruary27,2018,Ms.Desjardins,Mr.Singer,Ms.Grogan,Mr.PackmanandMr.Grinsteadreceivedanequity- basedawardof30S,000,90,000,60,000,40,000and60,000stockoptions,respectively,atanexercisepriceof$13.80 pershareunderthe2017OmnibusPlan.Thesestockoptionswillvestoveraperiodof4years:2S%cliffvestingafter oneyearwithmonthlyvestingoverthesubsequent36months.Thesestockoptiongrantswerenotincludedinthe abovetableastheywerenotoutstandingasatDecember31,2017. OnApril17,2018,Ms.Desjardins,Mr.Singer,Ms.Grogan,Mr.PackmanandMr.Grinsteadreceivedafurtherequity- basedawardof100,000,20,000,40,000,40,000and10,000stockoptions,respectively,atanexercisepriceof$1S.9S pershareunderthe2017OmnibusPlan.Thesestockoptionswillvestasfollows:S0%vestinguponachievementofa milestoneeventandS0%vestingontheone-yearanniversaryoftheachievementofthismilestoneevent.These stockoptiongrantswerenotincludedintheabovetableastheywerenotoutstandingasatDecember31,2017. FollowingtheadoptionoftheCompany's2017OmnibusPlanbytheBoardofDirectorsinJune2017,allequity-based awardsarenowgrantedunderthe2017OmnibusPlan. Value of stock options or deferred share units vested or earned during theyear Thefollowingtablesetsout,foreachnamedexecutiveofficer,thevalueofstockoptionsvestedorearnedduringthe fiscalyearendedDecember31,2017. Name Option-basedgrants-value vested during fiscal2017 Share-basedgrants-value vested during fiscal2017 ($) (1) ($) ClarissaDesjardins 2,998,021 - MichaelSinger 887,9S3 - Donna RoyGrogan 2,027,818 - JeffreyPackman 1,637,672 - Eric Grinstead 2,183,787 - Notes: (1) Represents the in-the-money value of unexercised options vested during fiscal 2017 based upon the difference between the closing price per Common Share on December 29, 2017, being $18.98, and the exercise price of theoptions. Pension planbenefits We have not established a pension plan for our named executiveofficers. Employments Agreements OnMarch31,2017theBoardofDirectorsapprovedcertainamendmentstotheexistingemploymentagreementsof theCompany'sNEOs.AssuchandpursuanttotheconsummationoftheCompany's IPOinAugust2017,the Companyenteredinnewemploymentagreements(the"EmploymentAgreements")withitsNEOswhichincludethe followingterms. Term ofEmployment AlloftheCompany'sNEOsareemployedforanindefiniteterm,subjecttoterminationinaccordancewiththeterms of the EmploymentAgreements.

16 BaseSalaryandDiscretionaryBonus TheEmploymentAgreementsestablishabasesalaryforeachoftheCompany'sNEOs,subjecttoannualreviewand possibleincreasebytheBoardofDirectors.AdecreaseinthebasesalaryoftheNEOsbytheBoardofDirectorsis onlyallowedifimplementedthroughouttheCompanyandisproportionaltothedecreaseinbasesalariesofallthe employeesoftheCompany. The annual base salariesfor Ms. Desjardins, Ms. Grogan, Mr. Grinstead,Mr. Singer and Mr. Packman were establishedatC$490,000,$361,201,$3S4,118,C$290,000and$26S,S89,respectivelyonJanuary1,2017.Theannual basesalariesofMr.SingerandMr.PackmanwereincreasedtoC$331,000and$290,000,respectively,onAugust2, 2017,uponcompletionoftheCompany'sIPO.AnnualbasesalariesforMs.Desjardins,Ms.Grogan,Mr.Grinstead, Mr. Singer and Mr. Packman were increased to C$632,100, $368,42S, $361,200, C$403,820 and $308,600, respectivelyonJanuary1,2018. TheCompany'sNEOsarealsoeligibleforanannualbonusbasedonachievementofperformancegoalsestablished fortheemployeesandtheCompanyatthebeginningofeachyearand/orinaccordancewiththetermsofthe applicablebonusplanineffectfromtimetotime.Themaximumannualbonusthatmaybeearned,expressedasa percentageoftheNEO'sannualbasesalary,areS0%forMs.Desjardinsand30%foreachofMs.Grogan, Mr. Grinstead,Mr.SingerandMr.Packman.AsofJanuary1,2018,thesemaximumswereincreasedto3S%foreach of Ms.Grogan,Mr.Grinstead,Mr.SingerandMr.Packman,withnochangetoMs.Desjardins'maximum. TheEmploymentAgreementsalsoprovidethattheCompany'sNEOsareeligibletoparticipateinanybenefitplans madegenerallyavailabletotheCompany'ssimilarly-situatedemployees. Severance EachoftheEmploymentAgreementsprovidethatiftheapplicableNEOisterminatedbytheCompanyforcauseorif hisorheremploymentisterminatedatsuchNEO'sinitiative,theNEOwillbeentitledtothefollowingstandard payments:(i)basesalaryearnedbyherorhimuptothedateoftermination;(ii)unusedvacationpaycalculatedasof thedateofterminationand(iii)reimbursementofexpensesuptoandincludingthedateoftermination. EachoftheEmploymentAgreementsalsoprovidethatiftheapplicableNEOisterminatedbytheCompanyother thanforcause,inadditiontothestandardpayments,theNEOwillalsobeentitledtothefollowingadditional severancepayments,subjecttotheexecutionofageneralreleaseandwaiver:(i)basesalaryand(ii)health continuationcoveragereimbursements,ineachcaseduringtheseveranceperiod,whichisequalto12monthsfrom thedateofterminationforMs.Desjardinsand9monthsfromthedateofterminationforeachofMs.Grogan, Mr. Grinstead,Mr.SingerandMr.Packman. IntheeventanyNEOisterminatedbytheCompanyforanyreasonotherthancausewithin12monthsafterachange of control, in addition to the standard payments and the additional severance payments, the Employment AgreementsprovidethattheNEOwillalsobeentitledtothefollowingchangeofcontrolbenefits,subjecttothe executionofageneralreleaseandwaiver:(i)targetbonusfortheyearinwhichdateofterminationoccursand (ii)vestingofalloutstandingequitygrantsincludinganyoutstandingstockoptionsasofthedateoftermination. Theseverancepaymentsrelatedtoterminationsotherthanforcauseandthechangeofcontrolbenefitsofeachof Ms.Grogan,Mr.GrinsteadandMr.PackmanpursuanttotheEmploymentAgreementsareconditioneduponsuch NEO's compliance with the confidentiality, non-compete and non-solicitation obligations provided in their EmploymentAgreements.

EachoftheEmploymentAgreementswithMs.Grogan,Mr.GrinsteadandMr.Packmanalsoprovidethatifany paymentsorbenefitspayabletothemundertheEmploymentAgreements(suchasparachutepayments)wouldbe subjecttoanexcisetaxpursuanttoSection4999oftheU.S.InternalRevenueCode,therespectiveNEOwillreceive thegreater,onanafter-taxbasis,of(i)allparachutepaymentsor(ii)parachutepaymentsasreducedtoavoidthe excisetax. PotentialPaymentsuponTerminationorChangeinControl Ourseverancebenefitsplan(theSeverancePlan),providesseverancebenefitstoourNEOs,andotheremployees designatedbytheBoardofDirectorsoranauthorizedcommitteethereof,iftheiremploymentisterminatedbyus "withoutcause"or,onlyinconnectionwitha"changeincontrol"oftheCompany,theyterminateemploymentwith usfor"goodreason"(aseachofthosetermsisdefinedintheSeverancePlan). UndertheSeverancePlan,ifweterminateanNEO'semploymentwithoutcauseabsentachangeincontrol,theNEO isentitledto(a)12months'basesalary(inthecaseofourChiefExecutiveOfficer)and9months'basesalaryforall remainingNEOsfollowingthedateoftermination,whichwerefertoastheSeverancePeriod,and(b)company contributionstothecostofhealthcarecontinuationfortheSeverancePeriod. TheSeverancePlanalsoprovidesthat,if,followingtheclosingofachangeincontroloftheCompany,weterminate anNEO'semploymentwithoutcauseorsuchNEOterminateshisorheremploymentwithusforgoodreason,eachof whicheventswerefertoasaChangeinControlTermination,theNEOisentitledto(a)12months'basesalary(inthe case of our Chief ExecutiveOfficer)and 9 months' base salaryforallremaining NEO followingthe dateof termination,whichwerefertoastheChangeinControlSeverancePeriod,(b)companycontributionstothecostof healthcarecontinuationduringtheChangeinControlSeverancePeriod,and(c)theamountofanyunpaidannual bonusdeterminedbytheBoardofDirectorstobepayabletotheNEOforanycompletedbonusperiodwhichended priortothedateofsuchNEOtermination.Inaddition,intheeventofaChangeinControlTermination,allofthe NEO'soutstandingunvestedequityawardswillimmediatelyvestinfullonthedateofsuchtermination. AllpaymentsandbenefitsprovidedundertheSeverancePlanarecontingentupontheexecutionandeffectivenessof areleaseofclaimsbytheNEOinourfavorandcontinuedcompliancebytheNEOwithanyproprietaryinformationand inventions, nondisclosure, non-competition, and non-solicitation (or similar) agreement to which we and the executiveareparty. ThetablebelowreflectsamountspayablebytheCompanytotheNEOs,assumingthattheiremploymentwas terminatedasofJanuary1,2018,eitherwithoutcauseoruponchangeofcontroloftheCompany. Name Severance Continuation ofbenefits Total without cause Bonus (1) Accelerated vestingof options (2) Totalupon changeof control (3) ClarissaDesjardins C$632,100 C$7,600 C$639,700 C$232,444 $14,170,439 $14,868,1S4 MichaelSinger C$302,86S C$S,0S0 C$307,91S C$82,913 $3,96S,99S $4,278,6S7 DonnaGrogan $276,319 $18,3S0 $294,669 $102,942 $S,S11,S69 $S,909,180 JeffreyPackman $231,4S0 $2S,S70 $2S7,020 $78,S92 $3,1S6,349 $3,491,961 EricGrinstead $270,900 $18,3S0 $289,2S0 $9S,612 $6,817,364 $7,202,226 Notes: IntheeventofaChangeinControl,NEOswillalsoreceivetheamountofanyunpaidannualbonusdeterminedbytheBoardofDirectorsto bepayabletotheNEOforanycompletedbonusperiodwhichendedpriortothedateofsuchNEOtermination.Amountsincludedinthe tablereflectthebonusawardedtoeachNEOfor2017,assumingpayoutin2018,andnobonusaccrualasofJanuary1,2018,theeffective dateassumedforpurposesofthetable. 17

IntheeventofaChangeinControl,alloftheNEOoutstandingunvestedequityawardswillimmediatelyvestinfullonthedateofsuch termination.Amountsincludedinthetableabovereflectthein-the-moneyvalueeachNEO'sunvestedoptionsatJanuary1,2018,based uponthedifferencebetweenclosingpricepershareofourstockonDecember29,2017,being$18.98,andtheexercisepriceoftheoptions. TheactualvalueoftheawardsrealizedbyeachNEO,ifany,willdependonthepriceofourcommonsharesatthetimeofexercise. Forpurposesofcalculatingvaluesinthiscolumn,amountsinCanadiandollarshavebeenconvertedtoU.S.dollarsatanestimatedexchange rateof$0.80. DIRECTORCOMPENSATION Director compensationtable The following tables show all amounts of compensation paid to the Directors who were not Named Executive Officers during the financial year ended December 31,2017. 18 Name and PrincipalPosition Year Director fees earned ($) (1) Share- based awards ($) Option- based awards ($) (2) Non-equity incentiveplan compensation Pension value All other compensation ($) Total compensation ($) DavidBonita 2017 2S,417 - 236,083 - - - 261,S00 Chairman ofthe Board,Director Jean-Francois 2017 - - - - - - - Pariseau Chairman ofthe Compensation Committee,Director DavidMott 2017 14,167 - 236,083 - - - 2S0,2S0 Director (3) RobertHeft 2017 23,604 - 236,083 - - - 2S9,687 Director AllanMandelzys 2017 28,187 - 236,083 - - - 264,270 Chairman ofthe AuditCommittee, Director FrancoisNader 2017 24,437 - 236,083 - - - 260,S20 Chairman ofthe Corporate Governanceand Nominating Committee,Director ClarissaDesjardins 2017 - - - - - - - President, Chief ExecutiveOfficer, Director Notes: (1) CompensationamountspaidinCanadiandollarshavebeenconvertedtoU.S.dollarsforpurposesofthetable.For2017,theU.S.dollarper Canadiandollarexchangerateusedforsuchconversionwas$0.7703,whichwastheCompany'saverageexchangeratefortheyearended December31,2017,basedonBloombergMarketsCADUSD:CURspotexchangerates. (2) CompensationreflectsstockoptionawardsintheyearendedDecember31,2017.Indeterminingthefairvalueoftheseoption-based awards,theBlack-Scholesvaluationmethodologywasusedwiththefollowingassumptions,consistentwiththosereportedintheCompany's auditedconsolidatedfinancialstatements:(i)expectedlifeofSand6years,ii)volatilityof7S.01%and78.S0%(iii)risk-free interestrateof 1.96%and1.81%,and(iv)dividendyieldofnil. (3) David Mott resigned as a Director on February 27,2018. All of the stock option grants described above were made under the Company's 2013 Stock OptionPlan.

19 Narrativediscussion PriortotheCompany'sIPOinAugust2017,independentdirectorswerecompensatedwithquarterlycashretainers ofC$S,000perquarterorC$20,000perannum.DirectorsappointedbyinvestorstotheBoardofDirectorsreceived nocompensation. OnMarch31,2017,theBoardofDirectorsapprovedadirectorcompensationprogramtobeeffectiveonthe effectivedateoftheCompany'sIPO.Underthisdirectorcompensationprogram,non-employeeDirectorsarepaida cashretainerforserviceontheBoardofDirectorsandforserviceoneachcommitteeonwhichthedirectorisa member,exceptforJean-FrancoisPariseau.ThechairmanoftheBoardandofeachcommitteereceiveshigher retainersforsuchservice.Thesefeesarepayableinarrearsinfourequalquarterlyinstallmentsonthelastdayof eachquarter,providedthattheamountofsuchpaymentwillbeproratedforanyportionofsuchquarterthatthe DirectorisnotservingontheBoardofDirectorsandnofeeshallbepayableinrespectofanyperiodpriortothe effectivedateoftheCompany'sIPO.Thefeespaidtonon-employeeDirectorsforserviceontheBoardofDirectors andforserviceoneachcommitteeoftheBoardofDirectorsonwhichtheDirectorisamemberareasfollows: Member AnnualFee ChairmanAnnual Fee Board ofDirectors $3S,000 $60,000 AuditCommittee $7,S00 $1S,000 CompensationCommittee $S,000 $10,000 Nominating and Corporate GovernanceCommittee $3,7S0 $7,S00 Theannualretainerfee,includingfeesforchairingtheBoardandcommittees,ispaidincashunlessaDirectorinstead electstoreceiveDeferredShareUnits(DSUs)aspermittedundertheCompany's2017OmnibusPlan.Alldirectors haveelectedtoreceiveDSUsforthe2018fiscalyear.Wealsocontinuetoreimburseournon-employeedirectorsfor reasonabletravelandotherexpensesincurredinconnectionwithattendingtheBoardofDirectorsand committee meetings.WedonotpayanycompensationtoourChiefExecutiveOfficerinconnectionwithherservice onthe Board. OnApril30,2017,theBoardofDirectorsapprovedanewstockoptiongranttoeachnon-employeedirector,except forJean-FrancoisPariseau.Pursuanttothisgrant,eachnon-employeeDirector,exceptforJean-FrancoisPariseau, receivedunderthe2013StockOptionPlan,anoptiontopurchase23,980CommonSharesatanexercisepriceof $10.04pershare.Eachoftheseoptionswillvestastoone-thirdofthesharesofourCommonSharesunderlyingsuch optiononeachanniversarydateoftheCompany'sIPOuntilthethirdanniversaryoftheCompany'sIPO,subjecttothe non-employeeDirector'scontinuedserviceasaDirector.Further,eachnon-employeeDirector,exceptfor Jean- FrancoisPariseau,alsoreceivedunderthe2013StockOptionPlan,anoptiontopurchase11,990Common Sharesat anexercisepriceof$10.04pershare.Eachoftheseoptionswillvestinfullontheone-yearanniversaryof the Company'sIPO,subjecttothenon-employeedirector'scontinuedserviceasaDirector. Inaddition,underourdirectorcompensationprogramwhichbecameeffectiveonAugust2,2017(closingofthe Company'sIPO),eachnon-employeedirectorwillreceiveunderthe2017OmnibusPlan,uponhisorherinitial electiontotheBoardofDirectors,anoptiontopurchase23,980CommonShares.Eachoftheseoptionswillvestas toone-thirdofthesharesofourCommonSharesunderlyingsuchoptiononeachanniversaryofthegrantdateuntil thethirdanniversaryofthegrantdate,subjecttothenon-employeeDirector'scontinuedserviceasaDirector. Further,onthedateofthefirstBoardmeetingheldaftereachannualmeetingofstockholders,eachnon-employee Directorwillreceive,underthe2017OmnibusPlan,anoptiontopurchase11,990CommonShares.Eachofthese optionswillvestinfullontheone-yearanniversaryofthegrantdateunlessotherwiseprovidedatthetimeofgrant, subjecttothenon-employeeDirector'scontinuedserviceasadirector.Alloptionsissuedtoournon-employee directorsunderourdirectorcompensationprogramwillbeissuedatexercisepricesequaltothefairmarketvalue

ofourCommonSharesonthedateofgrantandwillbecomeexercisableinfulluponachangeincontrolofthe Company. On February 27, 2018, Pierre Legault received an option to purchase 23,980 Common Shares at an exercise priceof $13.80 per share under the 2017 Omnibus Plan. These stock options will vest evenly over 36months. SECURITIES AUTHORIZED FOR ISSUANCE UNDER EQUITY COMPENSATIONPLANS Thetablebelowshows,asofthedateofthisCircular,foreachcompensationplanunderwhichwemayissueour commonshares,thenumberofcommonsharestobeissueduponexerciseofoutstandingstockoptions,the weighted-averageexercisepriceofstockoptionsandthenumberofCommonSharesavailableforfutureissuance. Plan Category (1) Number of common shares to be issuedupon exercise of outstanding stockoptions Weighted-average exercise price of outstandingoptions ($) Number of Common shares available for futureissuance under theplan 2,997,836 $2.48 - 2013 StockOption Plan (2) 2017 OmnibusPlan (3) Equity compensation plans not approvedby Shareholders 20 1,343,370 - $14.60 - 2,31S,938 - Notes: (1) Both the 2013 Stock Option Plan and the 2017 Omnibus Plan were approved by the Shareholders. (2) Up until completion of our IPO, the maximum number of Common Shares available for issuance under the 2013 Stock Option Plan was limited to 3,786,886, of which 2,997,836 remain issued and outstanding. Following the adoption of our 2017 Omnibus Plan by the Board in June 2017, all equity-based awards are now granted under the 2017 OmnibusPlan. (3) Subjecttoadjustment, themaximumnumberofCommonSharesavailableforissuanceunderthe2017OmnibusPlanwas2,390,60Sshares asatDecember31,2017.Thisnumberwillautomaticallyincreasebyanannualamounttobeaddedonthefirstdayofeachfiscalyear, beginningJanuary1,2018andcontinuinguntil,andincluding,thefiscalyearendingDecember31,2027,equaltothelowerof4%ofthe numberofCommonSharesoutstandingasofDecember31ofthepriorcalendaryearandanamountdeterminedbytheBoardofDirectors. TheamountaddedonJanuary1,2018wasestablishedat4%oftheCommonSharesoutstandingatDecember31,2017,or1,268,703,thus bringingthemaximumnumberofCommonSharesavailableforissuanceunderthe2017OmnibusPlanto3,6S9,308asofJanuary1,2018. Equity Incentive Plans -Material Features Boththe2013StockOptionPlanandthe2017OmnibusPlanwereapprovedbytheShareholders.Forthenarrative discussionofthematerialfeaturesofthe2013StockOptionPlan,pleasesee"2013StockOptionPlan"atpage91of theAIF.Forthenarrativediscussionofthematerialfeaturesofthe2017OmnibusPlan,pleasesee"2017Omnibus Plan"atpage94oftheAIF. INDEBTEDNESS OF DIRECTORS AND EXECUTIVE OFFICERS Nopersonwhois,asofthedateofthisProspectus,orwhohasbeen,adirectororexecutiveofficerofthecompany atanytimeduringtheyearendedDecember31,2017,isorhasbeenindebtedtotheCompanyatanytimeoris indebtedtoanotherentitythatis,orhasbeenatanytime,thesubjectofaguarantee,supportagreement,letterof creditorsimilararrangementprovidedbytheCompany. INTEREST OF INFORMED PERSONS IN MATERIAL TRANSACTIONS For the purposes of this Circular, "informed person" means: (i) a Director or executive officer of theCompany; (ii)aDirectororexecutiveofficerofapersonorcorporationthatisitselfaninformedpersonorsubsidiaryofthe

21 Company;(iii)anypersonorcorporationwhobeneficiallyowns,directlyorindirectly,votingsecuritiesofthe CompanyorwhoexercisescontrolordirectionovervotingsecuritiesoftheCompanyoracombinationofboth, carryingmorethan10%ofthevotingrightsattachedtoalloutstandingvotingsecuritiesoftheCompany,otherthan votingsecuritiesheldbythepersonorcorporationasunderwriterinthecourseofadistribution;and (iv)theCompanyifithaspurchased,redeemedorotherwiseacquiredanyofitsownsecurities,forsolongasitholds anyofitssecurities. TothebestoftheCompany'sknowledge,noinformedpersonoftheCompany,andnoassociateoraffiliateofthe foregoingpersons,atanytimesincethebeginningofitslastcompletedfinancialyear,hasorhadanymaterial interest,directorindirect,bywayofbeneficialownershipofsecuritiesorotherwise,inanytransactionsincethe beginning of itslastcompletedfinancialyearthathasmateriallyaffectedtheCompany, orinanyproposed transactionthatcouldmateriallyaffecttheCompanyoritssubsidiaries,orinanymattertobeacteduponatthis Meeting. MANAGEMENTCONTRACTS NoneofthemanagementfunctionsoftheCompanyoranyofitssubsidiariesaretoanysubstantialdegree performedotherthanbytheDirectorsorexecutiveofficersoftheCompanyoritssubsidiaries. RESTRICTEDSECURITIES Noactiontobetakenassetouthereininvolvesatransactionthatwouldhavetheeffectofconvertingorsubdividing, inwholeorinpart,existingsecuritiesintorestrictedsecuritiesorcreatingnewrestrictedsecurities. DIRECTORS AND OFFICERS LIABILITYINSURANCE TheCompanyhassubscribedtoliabilityinsuranceforitsDirectorsandOfficers(D&O)toadequatelyprotectthem fromlegalexpensesandliabilityexposurewhichmaybeincurredinconnectionwiththeirfunctionswhencorporate indemnificationmaynotbeavailable. CORPORATE GOVERNANCEDISCLOSURE ForadescriptionoftheBoard'smandateandoversightrole,pleaserefertothesectionentitled"BoardPractices- BoardofDirectors"onpage101oftheAIF.AwrittenmandateoftheNominatingandCorporateGovernance CommitteeoftheBoard,whichdelineatestheBoard'sroleandresponsibilities,isattachedasScheduleAtothe CanadianProspectus. BoardofDirectors The followingsix directorsofthe Company weredeterminedas independent bytheBoard:DavidP.Bonita (chairman),RobertHeft,AllanMandelzys,PierreLegault,FrancoisNaderandJean-FrancoisPariseau. Dr.ClarissaDesjardinswasdeterminedasnotbeingindependentsincesheistheCompany'sPresidentandChief ExecutiveOfficer.Theindependentdirectorsholdregularlyscheduledmeetingsatwhichthenon-independent directorandmembersofManagementarenotinattendance.SinceJanuary1,2017,theindependentmembersheld Ssuchmeetings.

22 Attendance Record TheattendancerecordoftheDirectorsduringtheyearendedDecember31,2017,isdetailedinsection"Nominees forElectionasDirectors"above.Duringthatyear,Mr.DavidMott,whoresignedasaDirectoronFebruary27,2018, attended4ofSmeetingsoftheBoardand1of4meetingsoftheAuditCommittee. PositionDescriptions TheCompanyhasnotadoptedwrittenpositiondescriptions,whetherforthechairandcommitteechairsorforthe chiefexecutiveofficer.Itreliesonaconsensusamongdirectorstodelineatetheirrolesandresponsibilities. Orientation and Continuing Education TheCompanyhasnoformalorientationorcontinuingeducationprogram.However,theCompany'sNominatingand CorporateGovernanceCommittee'sresponsibilitytoevaluatetheBoardandmakerecommendationstotheBoard willensurethatthedirectorsmaintaintheskillandknowledgenecessarytomeettheirobligationsasdirectors. Ethical BusinessConduct InconnectionwiththeCompany'sIPO,theCompanyadoptedaCodeofBusinessConductandEthics,asdescribed underthesectionentitled"CodeofBusinessConductandEthics"onpage103oftheAIF. Nomination ofDirectors UndertheCompany's NominatingandCorporateGovernanceCommitteecharter,newdirectorcandidatesare identifiedbythecommitteeandrecommendedtotheBoard.TheNominatingandCorporateGovernanceCommittee isentirelycomposedofindependentdirectors.Theresponsibilities,powersandoperationofthe Nominatingand CorporateGovernanceCommitteearedescribedunderthesectionentitled"Nominatingand CorporateGovernance Committee"onpage101oftheAIF. Compensation ThecompensationoftheCompany'sdirectorsandofficerswillbedeterminedbytheCompensationCommittee, which is entirely composed of independent directors. The responsibilities, powers and operation of the CompensationCommitteearedescribedunderthesectionentitled"CompensationCommittee"onpage102ofthe AIF. Other BoardCommittees The committees of the Board are described under the section entitled "Board Committees" on page 101 of theAIF. Assessments TheCompany'sNominatingandCorporateGovernanceCommitteeisresponsibleforthereviewandassessmentof theindividualdirectorsandoftheBoard'soverallperformanceandeffectivenessandtheindividualdirectorsonan annualbasisandmakingrecommendationstotheBoard. Director Term Limits and Other Mechanisms of BoardRenewal TheCompanyhasnotadoptedtermlimitsforitsDirectorsonitsBoardorothermechanismsofBoardrenewal,asthe directorsareoftheviewthatitisintheCompany'sbestintereststoretainexperiencedBoardmemberswhoare familiarwiththeCompany'sbusinessandcanprovidecontinuitytoitsManagement.

23 PoliciesRegardingtheRepresentationofWomenontheBoard UndertheCorporateGovernanceGuidelinesoftheCompany,whichwereadoptedconcurrentlywiththeCompany's IPO,theNominatingandCorporateGovernanceCommitteemusttakeintoaccountavarietyofcriteriaspecifically focused on skills and experience, but with a policy of promoting diversity, including gender diversity, when identifying,reviewingandevaluatingcandidatestoserveasdirectorsoftheCompany.Astheseguidelinesand charterwereadoptedconcurrentlywiththeCompany'sIPO,theCompanyisnotyetinapositiontodescribei)the measurestakentoensurethatthepolicyhasbeeneffectivelyimplemented,ii)theannualandcumulativeprogress bytheCompanyinachievingtheobjectivesofthepolicy,oriii)whetherandhowthatpolicy'seffectivenessis measured. ConsiderationoftheRepresentationofWomenintheDirectorIdentificationandSelectionProcess UndertheCorporateGovernanceGuidelinesoftheCompany,theNominatingandCorporateGovernanceCommittee musttakeintoaccountavarietyofcriteriaspecificallyfocusedonskillsandexperience,butwithapolicy of promotingdiversity,includinggenderdiversity,whenidentifying,reviewingandevaluatingcandidatestoserveas directorsoftheCompany.TheCompanydoesnothoweverexplicitlyconsiderthelevelofrepresentationofwomen onitsBoardwhenmakingdirectorappointments,asthedirectorsareoftheviewthatsuchananalysisisnotrequired inordertoretainthebestcandidatesforavailableopenings. ConsiderationGiventotheRepresentationofWomeninExecutiveOfficerAppointments TheCompanydoesnotexplicitlyconsiderthelevelofrepresentationofwomeninexecutiveofficerpositionswhen makingexecutiveofficerappointments,asthedirectorsareoftheviewthatsuchananalysisisnotrequiredinorder toretainthebestcandidatesforavailableopenings. Issuer'sTargetsRegardingtheRepresentationofWomenontheBoardandinExecutiveOfficerPositions TheCompanyhasnotadoptedatargetregardingwomenonitsBoard,orregardingwomeninexecutiveofficer positions,asthedirectorsareoftheviewthatsuchananalysisisnotrequiredinordertoretainthebestcandidates foravailableopenings. NumberofWomenontheBoardandinExecutiveOfficerPositions OftheCompany'ssevendirectors,one(14.3%)isawoman.OftheCompany'sfiveexecutiveofficers,two(40%), beingtheCompany'sPresidentandChiefExecutiveOfficerandtheCompany'sChiefMedicalOfficer,arewomen. AUDIT COMMITTEEINFORMATION TheCompanyhasadoptedacharterfortheauditcommittee.Thatcommittee'smembersandtheirrelevant educationandexperiencearedescribedintheAIFunderthesectionsentitled"Directors"and"AuditCommittee" foundonpages82and101,respectively.AllmembersoftheCompany'sauditcommitteeareindependent.The charteroftheAuditCommitteeisattachedasScheduleBtotheCanadianProspectus. AuditCommitteeOversight Since the commencement of the Company's most recently completed financial year, there has not been a recommendationoftheauditcommitteetonominateorcompensateanexternalauditorthatwasnotadoptedby theBoard.

Reliance on CertainExemptions SincethecommencementoftheCompany'smostrecentlycompletedfinancialyear,theCompanyhasnotreliedon anyexemptionprovidedforunderRegulationS2-110oranexemptionfromRegulationS2-110,inwholeorinpart, grantedunderPart8(Exemptions)ofRegulationS2-110. Pre-Approval Policies and Procedures TheAuditCommitteepre-approvedallauditservicestobeprovidedtotheCompanybytheindependentauditors. TheAuditCommittee'spolicyregardingthepre-approvalofnon-auditservicestobeprovidedtotheCompanybyits independentauditorsisthatallsuchservicesshallbepre-approvedbytheAuditCommitteeorbytheChairofthe AuditCommittee,whomustreportallsuchpre-approvalstotheAuditCommitteeattheirnextmeetingfollowingthe grantingthereof.Non-auditservicesthatareprohibitedtobeprovidedtotheCompanybyitsindependent auditors maynotbepre-approved.Inaddition,priortograntinganypre-approval,theAuditCommitteeoritsChair, asthe case may be, must be satisfied that the performance of the services in question will not compromise the independenceoftheindependentauditors.In2017and2016,noservicesdescribedbelowwereapprovedbythe AuditCommitteepursuanttothepre-approvalrequirementwaiverprovisionsetoutinparagraph(c)(7)(i)(C)ofRule 2-01ofRegulationS-X. External Auditor Service Fees (ByCategory) ForthefinancialyearsendedDecember31,2017andDecember31,2016,theCompanywasbilledthefollowingfees foraudit,audit-related,taxandallotherservicesprovidedtotheCompanybyitsexternalauditor,KPMGLLP: Notes: FeespaidinCanadiandollarshavebeenconvertedtoUSdollarsforpurposesofthetable.For2017,theUSdollarperCanadiandollar exchangerateusedforsuchconversionwas$0.7703($0.7S81in2016),whichwastheCompany'saverageexchangeratefortheyearended December31,2017(December31,2016)basedonBloombergMarketsCADUSD:CURspotexchangerates. AuditfeesconsistoffeesrelatedtotheauditoftheCompany'sconsolidatedannualfinancialstatements,quarterlyreviewsand20-Ffilings withtheSECandanyotherprofessionalservicesthatarenormallyprovidedbyKPMGinconnectionwithstatutoryandregulatoryfilingsor engagements. Audit-relatedfeesconsistoffeespaidforassuranceandrelatedservicesthatarereasonablyrelatedtotheperformanceoftheauditor reviewofthefinancialstatementsthatarenotreportedundertheheadingof"AugustFees"above. Tax fees consist of fees for tax consultation, tax advice and tax compliance services for the Company and its subsidiaries. Other fees are for services other than those described under the aboveheadings. OTHERMATTERS Management of the Company is not aware of any other matters to come before the Meeting other than those referredtointheNoticeofMeeting.However,ifanyothermattersthatarenotknowntoManagementshouldbe 24 Financial YearEnded December 31,2017 {1} Financial YearEnded December 31,2016 {1} Audit Fees (2) $362,3S0 $1S1,46S Audit-RelatedFees (3) - - Tax Fees (4) $3S,06S $6,820 All OtherFees (S) - - Total FeesPaid $397,41S $1S8,28S

2S properlybroughtbeforetheMeeting,theaccompanyingformofproxyconfersdiscretionaryauthorityuponthe personsnamedthereintovoteonsuchmattersinaccordancewiththeirbestjudgment. 2019 ANNUAL SHAREHOLDER MEETINGPROPOSALS ForthenextannualmeetingoftheShareholders,Shareholdersmustsubmitanyproposalthattheywishtoraiseat thatmeetingbyJanuary17,2019. ADDITIONALINFORMATION AdditionalfinancialandotherinformationrelatingtotheCompanyisincludedinitsauditedannualandunaudited quarterlyconsolidatedfinancialstatements,annualandquarterlymanagementdiscussionandanalysis,annual informationform,annualreportonForm20-F,andothercontinuousdisclosuredocuments,whichareavailableon theSEC'swebsiteatwww.sec.govoronSEDARatwww.sedar.com. Inaddition,copiesoftheCompany'sAnnualReport,financialstatementsandmanagementinformationcircular,allas filedwiththeSECandonSEDAR,maybeobtainedfromtheCorporateSecretaryoftheCompanyuponrequest. GENERAL TheinformationcontainedhereinisgivenasatApril17,2018,unlessotherwisestated.TheBoardhasapprovedthe contentsandthesendingofthisManagementProxyCircular. The Board of Directors of the Company has approved the contents and the mailing of this Circular. DATED at Montreal, Quebec, as at April 17, 2018 BYORDEROFTHEBOARDOFDIRECTORS /s/ MichaelSinger MichaelSinger CorporateSecretary

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