Exhibit 99.1

Expanding U.S. Market Opportunities Strategic Highlights Made in America: All manufacturing and assembly to take place through DMSs’ advanced manufacturing operations, Kinetyc, in Wixom, Michigan, leveraging high quality American production. NDAA - Compliant Supply Chain: Fully aligned with U.S. national security and procurement requirements for defense and government agencies. DMS Capabilities: A top - tier American manufacturer with deep experience delivering high - quality systems at scale to demanding industries including government and defense. Operational and Scalable: American Robotics’ autonomous Optimus and Iron Drone platforms are combat and field proven, ready for mass adoption. ONDAS, AMERICAN ROBOTICS & DETROIT MANUFACTURING SYSTEMS (DMS) PARTNERSHIP Ondas Holdings Inc. (NASDAQ: ONDS), through its subsidiary American Robotics, has entered into a strategic partnership with Detroit Manufacturing Systems (DMS) to establish a robust, U.S. - based manufacturing and supply chain platform for its autonomous drone systems, including the FAA Type Certified Optimus System and Iron Drone Raider . This partnership is a foundational step toward scaling production capacity and delivering fully NDAA - compliant, Made in America drone systems to meet surging demand across U.S. defense, homeland security, and critical infrastructure sectors. NASDAQ: ONDS Market U.S. Department of Defense (DoD) Department of Homeland Security (DHS) Public Safety Critical Infrastructure Industrial/Private Sector Opportunity ISR, tactical support, perimeter security, BVLOS operations Counter - UAS, border patrol, event security Drone as First Responder (DFR), fire and rescue, situational awareness Energy, rail, ports, airports — inspection and security Oil & gas, mining, utilities — automated data and security services Strategic Impact • Accelerates delivery timelines for major programs • Secures domestic supply chain resilience • Opens doors to significant U.S. federal contracts • Strengthens export readiness to U.S. allies • Enhances investor visibility in defense - tech and infrastructure megatrends About Ondas and American Robotics Ondas Holdings (NASDAQ: ONDS) is a leading developer of private wireless networks and autonomous drone systems. American Robotics, a subsidiary of Ondas, is the first company to receive FAA Type Certification for fully autonomous drone operations. Its Optimus and Iron Drone Raider platforms are purpose - built for continuous remote deployment in mission - critical environments. www.ondas.com | www.american - robotics.com | www.dmsna.com