MQ MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES Corp (CIK 1644867)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-03-31
filed 2017-05-22

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION
                             Washington, D.C.  20549
                                  FORM 10-Q

(Mark One)

[X]   QUARTERLY REPORT UNDER SECTION 13 OR 15(d) OF THE SECURITIES
            EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

      For the quarterly period ended March 31, 2017

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


                        9454 Wilshire Blvd. #612
                         Beverly Hills, CA 90212
          (Address of principal executive offices)  (zip code)

                              310-888-1870
          (Registrant's telephone number, including area code)

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


     Class                                 Outstanding at
                                           May 22, 2017

Common Stock, par value $0.0001               20,000,000

Documents incorporated by reference:            None

__________________________________________________________________________

                    CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Condensed Balance Sheets as of March 31, 2017 (unaudited)
and December 31, 2016                                                2

Condensed Statements of Operations for the Three Months
Ended March 31, 2017 and 2016 (unaudited)                            3

Condensed Statements of Cash Flows for the Three Months
Ended March 31, 2017 and 2016 (unaudited)                            4

Notes to Condensed Financial Statements (unaudited)                 5-8

______________________________________________________________________

               MQ MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION
                     CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

           ASSETS
                                             March 31,        December 31,
                                               2017              2016
                                            ------------     ------------
                                            (Unaudited)
   Current assets
     Cash                                   $        -        $        -
                                            ------------      ------------
        Total assets                        $        -        $        -
                                            ============      ============

          LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' EQUITY

    Current liabilities
       Accrued liabilities                 $       789	      $        -
                                            ------------      ------------
           Total liabilities                       789	               -
                                            ------------      ------------

   Stockholders' Equity
       Preferred stock, $0.0001 par value
       20,000,000 shares authorized;
       none issued and outstanding at
       March 31, 2017 and December 31,
       2016, respectively                           -                 -

       Common Stock, $0.0001 par value,
       100,000,000 shares authorized;
       20,000,000 shares issued and
       outstanding at March 31, 2017
       and December 31, 2016, respectively      2,000               2,000

       Additional paid-in capital                2,462		    2,462
       Accumulated deficit                      (3,251)            (2,462)
                                            ------------      ------------
          Total stockholders' deficit             (789)                -
                                            ------------      ------------
          Total liabilities and
             stockholders' deficit          $        -        $        -
                                            ============      ============

The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited
condensed financial statements.


______________________________________________________________________

                   MQ MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION
                     CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS
				 (UNAUDITED)
                                            For the             For the
        	     			    Three Months        Three Months
					    Ended March 31,     Ended March 31,
                                            2017                2016
                                            --------------      --------------
    Revenue                                 $           -       $          -
    Cost of revenues                                    -                  -
                                             -------------      --------------
    Gross profit                                        -                  -
                                             -------------      --------------
    Operating expenses                                 789                650
                                             -------------      --------------
    Operating loss                                    (789)              (650)
                                             --------------     --------------
    Loss before income taxes                          (789)              (650)
    Income tax expense                                   -                 -
                                             --------------     --------------
    Net loss                                 $           -      $        (650)
                                             ==============     ==============
    Loss per share - basic and diluted       $       (0.00)     $       (0.00)
                                             ==============     ==============
    Weighted average shares -                    20,000,000       20,000,000
         basic and diluted                   ==============     ==============


   The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited
   condensed financial statements.

                                       3
______________________________________________________________________

                       MQ MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION
                         CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS
                                    (UNAUDITED)

                                                         For the Three     For the Three
							 Months Ended      Months Ended
							 March 31, 2017    March 31, 2016
                                                         --------------    --------------
OPERATING ACTIVITIES

   Net loss                                               $      (789)     $      (650)

   Non-cash adjustments to reconcile net
        loss to net cash:
     Expenses paid for by stockholder and contributed
         as capital                                                 -             1,150
   Changes in Operating Assets and Liabilities:
      Accrued liabilities                                          789             (500)
                                                         --------------    --------------
       Net cash provided by (used in)
          operating activities                                       -                -
                                                         --------------    --------------
   Net increase in cash                                              -                -
   Cash, beginning of period                                         -                -
                                                         --------------    --------------
   Cash, end of period                                    $          -      $         -
                                                          =============     =============
   SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES:
     Cash paid during the period for:
        Income tax                                        $           -     $         -
                                                          ==============    =============
     Interest                                             $           -     $         -
                                                          ==============    =============

  The accompanying notes are an integral part of these unaudited
  condensed financial statements.


______________________________________________________________________

              MQ MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION
            Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements

NOTE 1   NATURE OF OPERATIONS AND SUMMARY OF SIGNIFICANT ACCOUNTING POLICIES

NATURE OF OPERATIONS

MQ Medical Technologies Corporation (the "Company") was incorporated
on May 21, 2015 as Northern Ridge Acquisition Corporation under the laws of the state of Delaware to engage in any lawful corporate undertaking, including, but not limited to, selected mergers and acquisitions. The Company has been in the developmental stage since inception and its operations to date have been limited to issuing shares to its original shareholders and filing a registration statement on Form 10 and changing its name in anticipation of
a possible change in control that did not become effective.

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

Certain information and footnote disclosures normally present in annual financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America ("U.S. GAAP") were omitted pursuant to such rules and regulations. The results for the three months ended March 31, 2017 are not necessarily indicative of
the results to be expected for the year ending December 31, 2017.

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

CASH

Cash and cash equivalents include cash on hand and on deposit at banking institutions as well as all highly liquid short-term investments with original maturities of 90 days or less. The Company did not have cash equivalents as
of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, respectively.

CONCENTRATION OF RISK

Financial instruments that potentially subject the Company to concentrations of credit risk consist principally of cash. The Company places its cash with high quality banking institutions. The Company did not have cash balances
in excess of the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation limit as of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, respectively.

______________________________________________________________________

                 BUSH SOUND ACQUISITION CORPORATION
            Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements


INCOME TAXES

Under ASC 740, "Income Taxes," deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to temporary differences between the financial statement carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases. Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled. Valuation allowances are established when it is more likely than not that some or all of the deferred tax assets will not be realized. As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, there were no deferred taxes due to the uncertainty of the realization of net operating loss or carry forward prior to expiration.

LOSS PER COMMON SHARE

Basic loss per common share excludes dilution and is computed by dividing net loss by the weighted average number of common shares outstanding during the period. Diluted loss per common share reflect the potential dilution that could occur if securities or other contracts to issue common stock were exercised or converted into common stock or resulted in the issuance of common stock that then shared in the loss of the entity. As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, there are no outstanding dilutive securities.

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

In August 2014, the FASB issued ASU No. 2014-15, "Presentation of Financial Statements Going Concern (Subtopic 205-40): Disclosure of Uncertainties about an Entity's Ability to Continue as a Going Concern". This standard is intended to define management's responsibility to evaluate whether there is substantial doubt about an organization's ability to continue as a going concern and to provide related footnote disclosures. Under U.S. GAAP, financial statements are prepared under the presumption that the reporting organization will continue to operate as a going concern, except in limited circumstances. Financial reporting under this presumption is commonly referred to as the going concern basis of accounting. The going concern basis of accounting is critical to financial reporting because it establishes the fundamental basis for measuring and classifying assets and liabilities. Currently, U.S. GAAP lacks guidance about management's responsibility to evaluate whether there is substantial doubt about the organization's ability to continue as a going concern or to provide related footnote disclosures. This ASU provides guidance to an organization's management, with principles and definitions that are intended to reduce diversity in the timing and content of disclosures that
are commonly provided by organizations today in the financial statement footnotes. The amendments are effective for annual periods ending after December 15, 2016, and interim periods within annual periods beginning after December 15, 2016. Early application is permitted for annual or interim reporting periods for which the financial statements have not previously
been issued. Management believes that the impact of this ASU to the Company's financial statements would be insignificant.

Other recent accounting pronouncements issued by the FASB (including its Emerging Issues Task Force) and the United States Securities and Exchange Commission did not or are not believed by management to have a material impact on the Company's present or future financial statements.

NOTE 2 - GOING CONCERN

The Company has not yet generated any revenue since inception to date and
has sustained operating loss of $789 and 650 during the three months ended March 31, 2017 and 2016, respectively. The Company had a working capital deficit of $789 and an accumulated deficit of $3,251 as of March 31, 2017 and a $nil working capital deficit and an accumulated deficit of $2,462 as of December 31, 2016. The Company's continuation as a going concern is dependent on its ability to generate sufficient cash flows from operations to meet its obligations and/or obtaining additional financing from its shareholders or other sources, as may be required.

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

NOTE 3 - ACCRUED LIABILITIES

As of March 31, 2017 and December 31, 2016, the Company had accrued professional fees, State of Delaware franchise tax, and other general and administrative expenses of $789 and $0, respectively.

NOTE 4 - STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

On December 7, 2016, the Company issued 20,000,000 founders common
stock to two directors and officers for legal services provided to the Company. The Company is authorized to issue 100,000,000 shares of common stock and 20,000,000 shares of preferred stock. As of March 31, 2017, 20,000,000 shares of common stock and no preferred stock were issued
and outstanding.

NOTE 5 - SUBSEQUENT EVENT

Management has evaluated subsequent events through May 22, 2017,
the date which the financial statements were available to be issued.
All subsequent events requiring recognition have been incorporated
into these financial statements and there are no subsequent events that
require disclosure in accordance with FASB  ASC Topic 855, "Subsequent Events."

______________________________________________________________________


ITEM 2.  MANAGEMENT'S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL
          CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

      MQ Medical Technologies Corporation (the "Company") was incorporated
on May 21, 2015 as Hiking Ridge Acquisition Corporation under the laws of the State of Delaware to engage in any lawful corporate undertaking, including, but not limited to, selected mergers and acquisitions. The Company is a blank check company and qualifies as an "emerging growth company" as defined in the Jumpstart Our Business Startups Act which became law in April, 2012.

    Since inception the Company's operations to the date of the period
covered by this report have been limited to issuing shares of common stock
to its original shareholders and filing a registration statement on Form 10
on July 28, 2015 with the Securities and Exchange Commission pursuant to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 as amended to register its class of common
stock and changing its name in anticipation of a possible change in control that did not occur.

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

     As of March 31, 2017 the Company had not generated revenues and had no income or cash flows from operations since inception. The Company had sustained net loss of $789 and an accumulated deficit of $3,251 for the the three months ended and as of March 31, 2017, respectively.

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

   Management is aware that certain current and prior blank check
companies of which Messrs. Cassidy and McKillop, the Company's current officers and directors, were the officers and directors have received subpoenas for documents in regard to a formal investigation by the Securities and Exchange Commission requesting documentation regarding
the share ownership of those companies. Management has no independent knowledge or information regarding these subpoenas but believes it is part of a wider review by the SEC. Management of the Company has also received subpoenas in regard to certain of the transactions and filings for the past five years of certain of its blank check companies. Management has no independent knowledge or information as to the intent or purpose of such subpoenas.


ITEM 2.  UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS

       During the past three years, the Company has issued 20,000,000 common shares pursuant to Section 4(2) of the Securities Act of 1933 at par as follows:

     On May 21, 2015 the Company issued the following shares of
its common stock:

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

                            MQ MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION


                            By:   /s/ James M. Cassidy
                                  President, Chief Financial Officer

Dated:   May 22, 2017