Exhibit 99.1

Nano Dimension Leading Digital Manufacturing into the Future Investor Presentation May 2023

© 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. 2 Forward Looking Statements This presentation of Nano Dimension Ltd . (the “Company” or “Nano Dimension”) contains “forward - looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act and other securities laws . Words such as “expects,” “anticipates,” “intends,” “plans,” “believes,” “seeks,” “estimates” and similar expressions or variations of such words are intended to identify forward - looking statements . For example, the Company is using forward - looking statements when it discusses its vision, favorable trends, milestones, pipeline, innovative products and their advantages and benefits, its strategy and growing . Because such statements deal with future events and are based on the Company’s current expectations, they are subject to various risks and uncertainties . Actual results, performance, or achievements of Company’s could differ materially from those described in or implied by the statements in this Forward - looking statements are not historical facts, and are based upon management’s current expectations, beliefs and projections, many of which, by their nature, are inherently uncertain . Such expectations, beliefs and projections are expressed in good faith . However, there can be no assurance that management's expectations, beliefs and projections will be achieved, and actual results may differ materially from what is expressed in or indicated by the forward - looking statements . Forward - looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that could cause actual performance or results to differ materially from those expressed in the forward - looking statements . For a more detailed description of the risks and uncertainties affecting the Company, reference is made to the Company’s reports filed from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”), including, but not limited to, the risks detailed in the Company’s annual report for the year ended December 31 , 2022 , filed with the SEC . Forward - looking statements speak only as of the date the statements are made . The Company assumes no obligation to update forward - looking statements to reflect actual results, subsequent events or circumstances, changes in assumptions or changes in other factors affecting forward - looking information except to the extent required by applicable securities laws . If the Company does update one or more forward - looking statements, no inference should be drawn that the Company will make additional updates with respect thereto or with respect to other forward - looking statements .

The Opportunities… & …the Company We Have Built to Capture Them

4 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Our Vision To become the digital manufacturing leader through disruption of electronics & mechanical p roduction by applying environmentally friendly & economically efficient electronics and precision additive manufacturing – resulting in the conversion of digital designs into functioning electronic and mechanical devices – on demand, anytime, anywhere © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited.

5 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. We make… …all of these advanced deep learning - AI led manufacturing solutions that are used by industrial - level organizations to 3D print and assemble High Performance Electrical & Mechanical Applications A0 A1 A2

6 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Local, Secure, Flexible, and Sustainable Ushering in a New World All of this Replaced by a few of these

7 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. $ 1.1 billion Cash & Cash Equivalents¹ Strongly Capitalized with a Multi - Pronged, Synergistic Growth Strategy Investment Highlights Multiple R&D Programs Robust GTM Platform Ambitious, Yet Cautious M&A Program 258 % CAGR  3 Years Running 2020 – 2022 revenues 3 Built For Tomorrow’s Challenges Proven Growth Strong Fundamentals Multi - dimensional Synergistic & Risk Averse Business Development Sustainability Supply Chain Disruptions & Reshoring Custom - made & Precision Manufacturing = 12.5 x Annual Net Cash Used in Operating Activities 2 2020 1. As of Dec 31, 2022; Including cash, cash equivalents, investment in trading securities and short and long - term unrestricted bank deposits 2. Based on FY 2022 operating cash flow 3. Based on FY 2020 – 2022 revenues A0

8 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. We Are Well Positioned In a Market With a Unique Compelling Long - Term Opportunity Strong Secular Tailwinds in High Growth Industries Favorable Trends Technology to address environmental impact Custom products for many Digitally secure manufacturing Re - shoring manufacturing 20%+ CAGR Additively Manufactured Electronics (AME) Additive Manufacturing (AM) Additive Manufacturing (AM) Additively Manufactured Electronics (AME) $100B+ Forecast Combined Market size $16B Market size Growing Markets 2021 2030F Source: IDTechEx - 2022 - 2032 printed electronics; 3D Hub’s 2022 trend report A0 A1 A2 A3 A4

9 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. 2Q21 3Q21 4Q21 1Q22 2Q22 3Q22 Building a Digital Manufacturing Platform Acq. July ’22 Precision - Additive Manufacturing Systems for Multi - Materials Acq. April ’21 Micro - Additive Manufacturing Systems Acq. November ’21 Robotics for Electronics Assembly Acq. April ’21 Deep Learning - Based AI Acq. Jan ’22 Printing Sub - System Hardware and Software Nano Dimension’s M&A 12.1 % Stake Acq. July ’22 Multi - product/ material¹ Putting All the Pieces I n P lace T o B e a Market Leader Acq. July ’22 Precision Industrial Manufacturer 1. After subsequent further investment, the latest total holdings are 14.5% A0 A1 A2 A3

10 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. The Critical Pieces to Manufacture High Performance Electronic and Mechanical Devices Innovative Products for True Industry 4.0 Solutions DragonFly IV Additively Manufactured Electronics Fabrica 2.0 Micro AM Admatec Ceramic and Metal AM Additive Manufacturing Digital Printing Platform Printer control systems and software SMT Suite of Products Surface Mount Technology for Electronics Robotics Conductive and Dielectric Inks Ceramic Polymer Metal Advanced Materials & Processes FLIGHT Design - to - Manufacturing Testing, simulation, and management Software DeepCube Deep Learning Based AI Platform Wireless Connectivity Wireless Connectivity

11 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Close to Where We Need to Be For the Most Advanced Manufacturing Markets Worldwide Presence Poised for Accelerated Growth Germany UK Israel U.S. Australia Hong Kong Switzerland Netherlands • ~555 employees across the globe • ~46% in R&D & Tech/App Support • ~36 Data scientists & Algorithm Engineers dedicated to AI development A0 A1

12 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Solving Problems in the Most Advanced, Competitive, and Innovative Industries Serving Top Customers in Critical Industry Verticals Electronics & PCB Testimonials “Internal configurations and very complex cores are im - possible to create in the conventional investment casting process. Now that we have the 130 [Admaflex 130] in house, we can do it.” — Jack Ziemba, CEO Aristo - Cast, Inc. “To have high density com - ponents quickly available with reduced effort by means of 3D printing [using AME] gives us a competitive edge in the development process of such high - end electronic systems.” — Thomas Müller, CEO Hensoldt “The DragonFly system enables us to achieve quick results with higher quality performance than traditional manufacturing processes.” — Prof. Massimo De Vittorio CBN - IIT “The ability to manufacture RF systems in - house [using AME] offers an exciting new means for rapid and afford - able prototyping and volume manufacturing.” — Dr. Arthur Paolella Senior Scientist, Space and Intelligence Systems Harris Corporation “Essemtec Spider Dispenser is an extremely efficient high - precision machine. From the first use we could easily double our drops of glue per hour capacity and meet the high - quality requirements of our customers.” — Andrzej Wróblewski Process Engineering Manager LACROIX Electronics “With the DragonFly we will drive forward REHAU’s “Electronics into Polymers” strategy to speed up inhouse electronics development and find new installation spaces and functions for our pro - ducts.” — Dr. Philipp Luchscheider Engineer (3D touch sensor design) REHAU Aerospace/Defense R&D/Academia Automotive Industrial • 10+ Multi $B Defense Manufacturers, Dept./Ministry of Defense, and National Security Agencies Medical Note: Select customers included. Not inclusive of entire customer base A0

13 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Enabling Weight Reduction, Miniaturization, & Agile Innovation of Critical Components Innovation in Key Areas Optical components Admaflex (AM) PCBA Dispensing, Pick & Place Puma (SMT) Chip Array Socket & Connectors Fabrica 2.0 (Micro AM) RF Amplifier & System - in - Package DragonFly (AME) © 2022 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. 13

14 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Several R&D Programs Across AI, Hardware, Software, and Materials R&D Driven to Open Up Larger Markets Impact of milestones: • Opening up of additional market segments 2024 Larger Hi - Mix - Low - volume Systems for AM Deep Learning integration for AM 2025 Next - Next - Gen AME Systems 2022 Multi - material AM systems Q4’21 DragonFly IV 2023 Next - Gen AME System Deep Learning Integration for AME & AM 2026 Next - Next - Gen AM Systems = Market size 2030 $100B+ Market size¹ What to look for in our R&D milestones: • Increased applications of AI to improve yield and throughput • Materials science breakthroughs • Software development for improved design and simulation • Next - gen systems across our portfolios 1. IDTechEx - 2022 - 2032 printed electronics; 3D Hub’s 2022 trend report A0 A1 A2 A3 A4

15 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. • DeepCube — Nano Dimension’s AI platform is at the center of everything we do • The deep learning - based AI platform drives self - improving capabilities across the product portfolio , which delivers: – Better design – Improved yield – Higher throughput Driven by Artificial Intelligence Deep Learning Based AI Platform That Connects Devices Into a Robotic Brain DeepCube Deep Learning Based AI Platform Wireless Connectivity Wireless Connectivity A0 A1

16 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Traditional Manufacturing vs. Sustainable AM Solutions¹ Leadership in Sustainability Before CO 2 (kg/iteration) 94% Less Chemicals (L/iteration) 82% Less Materials (kg/iteration) 98% Less Waste (kg/iteration) 99% Less Water (L/iteration) 100% Less After 1. Based on a 2021 study by HSSMI, a UK based sustainability consultant A0 A1 A2 A3

Implementing Our Strategy and the Next Phase of Our Business

18 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. • Raised $1.5 billion given low cost of capital and strong market appetite • Demonstrated strong confidence in Nano’s leadership team’s ability to take the business model to next level • These capital reserves provided “firepower” for building the business • Expansion from AME into additive electronics and AM • Building GTM platform aimed at mutual verticals market segments • Strengthening and leveraging R&D capabilities • Demonstrated ability to integrate acquisitions and identify technology gaps • Exploring transformational pipeline to multiply platform potential • Focused on advanced electronics and AM with scaled businesses • Targeting opportunities with significant revenue ($100M+), strong GTM, and established customer base January 2020 – April 2021 April 2021 – July 2022 July 2022 – Present Nano is in Phase 2 of its M&A Program and Primed to Lead Our Strong Capital Base and Proven M&A Record Enable Us to Lead Capital Raise M&A Phase 1: Building a digital manufacturing platform M&A Phase 2: Scaling the platform A0 A1 A2

19 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Experience at the Highest Positions, Including 9 Former CEOs/GMs/Founders Entering the Next Phase With Proven Leadership Hanan Gino CPO, Head of M&A Veteran CEO x2 Tamir Margalit Senior VP R&D Yoav Stern Chairman & CEO Veteran CEO x5 Nick Geddes Senior CTO Veteran CEO & Founder Zivi Nedivi President Veteran CEO x5 & Founder x2 Neni Rubin VP Human Resources Ziki Peled President, EMEA Veteran CEO x4 Dale Baker President, Americas Veteran CEO x3 & Founder Yael Sandler CFO Dr. Eli David CTO Deep Learning Jaco Saurwalt GM Admatec/Formatec Founder Dr. Jon Donner GM Fabrica Veteran CEO & Founder Tomer Pinchas COO Amit Dror Co - Founder & CSO Veteran CEO Nir Sade VP Product Champion

20 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. $3.4 M $10.5 M $43.6M $0 M $15 M $30 M $45 M $60 M 2020 2021 2022 Revenue ($M) Annual Revenue Our Efforts Are Showing Growing Returns Proven, Growing Traction with Our Customers Vs. 2021 >315% growth ------------------------------------ Vs. 2020 >12x growth

21 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. 12 Months AM/GIS 12 months Pre / Post acquisition revenues Pre acquisition Post acquisition 12 Months Additive Electronics 12 months Pre / Post acquisition revenues Pre acquisition Post acquisition 6 Months AM/Admatec 6 months Pre / Post acquisition revenues Pre acquisition Post acquisition The Team Has Had Success in Phase 1 Revenue Growth Demonstrates Value Generation of Commercial Franchise M&A synergies generated a vg. combined organic growth of 24% A0 A1 A2

22 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. Taking Advantage of Industry Fragmentation and Nano’s Exceptional Capital Base Accelerating Into Phase 2 1. Source: AMPower 2023 Report on Additive Manufacturing and company specific data (Revenue 2022) 2. Including cash, cash equivalents, investment in trading securities, and short and long - term unrestricted bank deposits ([MKFG, D M, VLD] Q4/FY 2022 filings) 3. Based on FY 2022 operating cash flow ([MKFG, DM, VLD] Q4/FY 2022 filings) Leading Capital Reserves Multiple of Cash Balance 2 to Annual Net Cash Used in Operating Activities 3 0.6x 1.0x 2.3x 12.5x 0x 3x 6x 9x 12x 15x Industry Fragmentation Companies by Percent of Revenue¹ Other A0 A1

23 © 2023 Nano Dimension. All Rights Reserved. Distribution, Citation or Copying Without Permission is Strictly Prohibited. $ 1.1 billion Cash & Cash Equivalents¹ Strongly Capitalized with a Multi - Pronged, Synergistic Growth Strategy Investment Highlights Multiple R&D Programs Robust GTM Platform Ambitious, Yet Cautious M&A Program 258 % CAGR  3 Years Running 2020 – 2022 revenues 3 Built For Tomorrow’s Challenges Proven Growth Strong Fundamentals Multi - dimensional Synergistic & Risk Averse Business Development Sustainability Supply Chain Disruptions & Reshoring Custom - made & Precision Manufacturing = 12.5 x Annual Net Cash Used in Operating Activities 2 2020 1. As of Dec 31, 2022; Including cash, cash equivalents, investment in trading securities and short and long - term unrestricted bank deposits 2. Based on FY 2022 operating cash flow 3. Based on FY 2020 – 2022 revenues A0

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