Exhibit 99.2
SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A.C/O SPOTIFY USA INC.150 GREENWICH ST, 63RD FLNEW YORK, NY 10007SCAN TOVIEW MATERIALS & VOTE wVOTE BY INTERNET -www.proxyvote.comor scan the QR Barcode aboveUse the Internet to transmit your voting instructions and for electronic delivery ofinformation. Vote by 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on December 5, 2025. Have yourproxy card in hand when you access the website and follow the instructions to obtainyour records and to create an electronic voting instruction form.ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF FUTURE PROXY MATERIALSIf you would like to reduce the costs incurred by our company in mailing proxy materials,you can consent to receiving all future proxy statements, proxy cards and annual reportselectronically via e-mail or the Internet. To sign up for electronic delivery, please followthe instructions above to vote using the Internet and, when prompted, indicate thatyou agree to receive or access proxy materials electronically in future years.VOTE BY PHONE - 1-800-690-6903Use any touch-tone telephone to transmit your voting instructions. Vote by11:59 p.m. Eastern Time on December 5, 2025. Have your proxy card in hand whenyou call and then follow the instructions.VOTE BY MAILMark, sign and date your proxy card and return it in the postage-paid envelope wehave provided or return it to Vote Processing, c/o Broadridge, 51 Mercedes Way,Edgewood, NY 11717. TO VOTE, MARK BLOCKS BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS: V80616-S24475 KEEP THIS PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS THIS PROXY CARD IS VALID ONLY WHEN SIGNED AND DATED. DETACH AND RETURN THIS PORTION ONLYThe Board of Directors recommends you vote FORproposal 1:1. Elect two additional members of the Board of Directors, effective January 1, 2026, for a term ending at the generalmeeting approving the annual accounts for the financialyear ending on December 31, 2025.1a. Mr. Alex Norström (B Director)1b. Mr. Gustav Söderström (B Director)Nominees:SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A.NOTE: Such other business as may properly come before the meeting or any adjournment thereof. For Against Abstain Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) hereon. When signing as attorney, executor, administrator, or other fiduciary, please give full title as such. Jointowners should each sign personally. All holders must sign. If a corporation or partnership, please sign in full corporate or partnership name by authorized officer. Signature [PLEASE SIGN WITHIN BOX] Date Signature (Joint Owners) Date

V80617-S24475Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for theExtraordinary General Meeting:The Notice and Proxy Statement is available at www.proxyvote.com.SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A.Extraordinary General MeetingDecember 10, 2025This proxy is solicited by the Board of DirectorsThe shareholder(s) hereby appoint(s) Mr. Guy Harles and Mr. Alexandre Gobert, or either of them, as proxies, each with the power to appoint his substitute, and hereby authorize(s) them to represent and to vote, as designated on the reverse side of this ballot, all of the shares of Common stock of SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S.A. that the shareholder(s) is/are entitled to vote at the Extraordinary General Meeting to be held at 4:00 PM (Luxembourg Time), on December 10, 2025, at Arendt House, 41A Avenue J.F.Kennedy, L-2082 Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and any adjournment or postponement thereof.This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein. If no such direction is made, this proxy will be voted in accordance with the Board of Directors' recommendations.Continued and to be signed on reverse side