Exhibit 99.1 SeaSpine + 7D Surgical A Powerful Combination: Accessing the Full Continuum of Care Keith C. Valentine Beau Standish, PEng, PhD President & Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 1Exhibit 99.1 SeaSpine + 7D Surgical A Powerful Combination: Accessing the Full Continuum of Care Keith C. Valentine Beau Standish, PEng, PhD President & Chief Executive Officer Chief Executive Officer ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 1

Forward-looking Statements & Disclaimer This presentation includes statements that may be forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The words “believe,” “estimate,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “project,” “forecast,” “will” and similar expressions, or the negative thereof, among others, generally identify forward-looking statements. Forward- looking statements used in this presentation include statements regarding our plans, objectives, expectations (financial and otherwise) or intentions with respect to the anticipated acquisition of 7D Surgical, statements regarding the expected timing for completion of the acquisition and statements related to the expected benefits and synergies of the proposed ® acquisition. SeaSpine cautions that these forward-looking statements are based on management's current expectations, estimates, forecasts and projections about SeaSpine, and assumptions management believes are reasonable, and are subject to risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially from those indicated in the forward- looking statements. Such risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, the possibility that the closing conditions to the proposed acquisition may not be satisfied or waived, including that a governmental entity may not grant a required regulatory approval, there is a delay in closing the acquisition or the possibility of non-consummation of the acquisition, the risk of stockholder litigation in connection with contemplated acquisition, SeaSpine’s ability to successfully integrate the 7D Surgical business, and risks inherent in the achievement of anticipated synergies and the timing thereof. Additional information about the factors that may affect the acquisition and the operations of SeaSpine and results is set forth in SeaSpine’s annual and quarterly reports filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Forward-looking statements contained in this presentation are made only as of the date set forth on the cover hereof and SeaSpine undertakes no obligation to release publicly any revisions or updates to forward-looking statements as a result of subsequent events or developments, except as required by law. ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 2Forward-looking Statements & Disclaimer This presentation includes statements that may be forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. The words “believe,” “estimate,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “project,” “forecast,” “will” and similar expressions, or the negative thereof, among others, generally identify forward-looking statements. Forward- looking statements used in this presentation include statements regarding our plans, objectives, expectations (financial and otherwise) or intentions with respect to the anticipated acquisition of 7D Surgical, statements regarding the expected timing for completion of the acquisition and statements related to the expected benefits and synergies of the proposed ® acquisition. SeaSpine cautions that these forward-looking statements are based on management's current expectations, estimates, forecasts and projections about SeaSpine, and assumptions management believes are reasonable, and are subject to risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially from those indicated in the forward- looking statements. Such risks and uncertainties include, but are not limited to, the possibility that the closing conditions to the proposed acquisition may not be satisfied or waived, including that a governmental entity may not grant a required regulatory approval, there is a delay in closing the acquisition or the possibility of non-consummation of the acquisition, the risk of stockholder litigation in connection with contemplated acquisition, SeaSpine’s ability to successfully integrate the 7D Surgical business, and risks inherent in the achievement of anticipated synergies and the timing thereof. Additional information about the factors that may affect the acquisition and the operations of SeaSpine and results is set forth in SeaSpine’s annual and quarterly reports filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Forward-looking statements contained in this presentation are made only as of the date set forth on the cover hereof and SeaSpine undertakes no obligation to release publicly any revisions or updates to forward-looking statements as a result of subsequent events or developments, except as required by law. ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 2

The SeaSpine Journey The 7D Surgical Journey 2015 A public spin-off 2014 Machine Vision prototype 1st used on patient; 1st financing complete Over 40 product launches replacing 2018- 2016 FDA clearance* & Health Canada ~ 90% legacy products with new 2020 Approval – Spine systems to complete portfolio First Hospital Sale, FDA clearance** 2018 2021 Growth & Expansion & Health Canada Approval – • Combination with 7D Surgical Cranial 30+ hospital installations, • Providing additional strategic 2019 account value, expanded expansion into Australia & New Zealand contracting opportunities, and new technology-based 50+ hospital installations, 2020 market access expansion into Europe & Asia * Cleared by FDA on December 29, 2016 for use in posterior approach spine surgery where reference to a rigid anatomical structure can be identified. **Cleared by FDA on August 8, 2018 for use in cranial surgery where reference to a rigid anatomical structure can be identified. ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 3The SeaSpine Journey The 7D Surgical Journey 2015 A public spin-off 2014 Machine Vision prototype 1st used on patient; 1st financing complete Over 40 product launches replacing 2018- 2016 FDA clearance* & Health Canada ~ 90% legacy products with new 2020 Approval – Spine systems to complete portfolio First Hospital Sale, FDA clearance** 2018 2021 Growth & Expansion & Health Canada Approval – • Combination with 7D Surgical Cranial 30+ hospital installations, • Providing additional strategic 2019 account value, expanded expansion into Australia & New Zealand contracting opportunities, and new technology-based 50+ hospital installations, 2020 market access expansion into Europe & Asia * Cleared by FDA on December 29, 2016 for use in posterior approach spine surgery where reference to a rigid anatomical structure can be identified. **Cleared by FDA on August 8, 2018 for use in cranial surgery where reference to a rigid anatomical structure can be identified. ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 3

7D Surgical Navigation Value Proposition Leading the charge in accuracy, safety and hospital economic benefit FLASH™ SEGMENTAL SURGEON REGISTRATION REGISTRATION CONTROL FLEXIBLE PURCHASE RADIATION-FREE OPTIONS ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 47D Surgical Navigation Value Proposition Leading the charge in accuracy, safety and hospital economic benefit FLASH™ SEGMENTAL SURGEON REGISTRATION REGISTRATION CONTROL FLEXIBLE PURCHASE RADIATION-FREE OPTIONS ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 4

Spi Spine ne N Na av viiga gat tiion on Cr Cran anial Navig ial Navigat atio ion n MARKET LEADING FEATURES MARKET LEADING FEATURES ™ Radiation-Free Flash Registration – Skin Eliminates intra-operative CT or fluoroscopy Captures ~1,000,000 virtual fiducials automatically often in ~1 second Contactless registration in seconds ™ Flash Registration ™ Flash Registration – Skull Flash Fix™ enables automatic registration often in <10 seconds Contactless posterior-fossa registration Segmental Registration Flash™ directly to operative site Maintains accuracy throughout entire procedure Linked Registration Surgeon Control Layered CT and MRI registered directly to patient Removes line of sight and enables sterile system control DESIGNED TO INTEGRATE INTO SURGICAL WORKFLOW ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 5Spi Spine ne N Na av viiga gat tiion on Cr Cran anial Navig ial Navigat atio ion n MARKET LEADING FEATURES MARKET LEADING FEATURES ™ Radiation-Free Flash Registration – Skin Eliminates intra-operative CT or fluoroscopy Captures ~1,000,000 virtual fiducials automatically often in ~1 second Contactless registration in seconds ™ Flash Registration ™ Flash Registration – Skull Flash Fix™ enables automatic registration often in <10 seconds Contactless posterior-fossa registration Segmental Registration Flash™ directly to operative site Maintains accuracy throughout entire procedure Linked Registration Surgeon Control Layered CT and MRI registered directly to patient Removes line of sight and enables sterile system control DESIGNED TO INTEGRATE INTO SURGICAL WORKFLOW ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 5

SeaSpine is the Complete Procedural Solution Market leading, radiation-free navigation in the OR for surgeon, staff and patient INTERBODY SPINAL ACCESS ORTHOBIOLOGICS FIXATION PORFOLIO SOLUTIONS SYSTEMS NanoMetalane Modular Posterior Open / MIS TLIF Retractor Premium DBM with Reef Topography MIS Pedicle Screw Systems Products (#2 in US) Lateral Retractor 3D Printed – Waveform Posterior OCT Systems (in development) Vertically Integrated Manufacturing Expandable – Explorer Lateral Fixation Small Stature Fixation System Revision System ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 6SeaSpine is the Complete Procedural Solution Market leading, radiation-free navigation in the OR for surgeon, staff and patient INTERBODY SPINAL ACCESS ORTHOBIOLOGICS FIXATION PORFOLIO SOLUTIONS SYSTEMS NanoMetalane Modular Posterior Open / MIS TLIF Retractor Premium DBM with Reef Topography MIS Pedicle Screw Systems Products (#2 in US) Lateral Retractor 3D Printed – Waveform Posterior OCT Systems (in development) Vertically Integrated Manufacturing Expandable – Explorer Lateral Fixation Small Stature Fixation System Revision System ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 6

SeaSpine is the Complete Procedural Solution Market leading, radiation-free navigation in the OR for surgeon, staff and patient INTERBODY NAVIGATION SPINAL ACCESS ORTHOBIOLOGICS FIXATION PORFOLIO SOLUTIONS SYSTEMS NanoMetalane Modular Posterior Open / Radiation-Free MIS TLIF Retractor Premium DBM with Reef Topography MIS Pedicle Screw Systems Image-Guidance System Products (#2 in US) Lateral Retractor with Cranial and Spinal 3D Printed – Waveform Posterior OCT Systems (in development) Vertically Integrated Applications Manufacturing Expandable – Explorer Lateral Fixation Agnostic Imaging Acquisition Small Stature Fixation System Segmental (FLASH™) Revision System Registration ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 7SeaSpine is the Complete Procedural Solution Market leading, radiation-free navigation in the OR for surgeon, staff and patient INTERBODY NAVIGATION SPINAL ACCESS ORTHOBIOLOGICS FIXATION PORFOLIO SOLUTIONS SYSTEMS NanoMetalane Modular Posterior Open / Radiation-Free MIS TLIF Retractor Premium DBM with Reef Topography MIS Pedicle Screw Systems Image-Guidance System Products (#2 in US) Lateral Retractor with Cranial and Spinal 3D Printed – Waveform Posterior OCT Systems (in development) Vertically Integrated Applications Manufacturing Expandable – Explorer Lateral Fixation Agnostic Imaging Acquisition Small Stature Fixation System Segmental (FLASH™) Revision System Registration ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 7

SeaSpine with 7D Surgical – the Full Patient Continuum of Care ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 8SeaSpine with 7D Surgical – the Full Patient Continuum of Care ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 8

SeaSpine with 7D Surgical – the Full Patient Continuum of Care ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 9SeaSpine with 7D Surgical – the Full Patient Continuum of Care ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 9

Enabling Accelerated Revenue Growth Sa Salle es s IIn nc ce en nti tiv viize zed d Ca Cap piit ta all Ea Ear rn n O Ou ut t Pu Pur rc ch ha as se e • Drives Sales Focus • Enables Hospital Access • Provides Long-term • Creates SI/OB Account Footprint Pull-through Opportunity • Bridges Contractual • Provides Immediate Timelines Revenue Recognition • Increases Potential Product Use/Procedure ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 10Enabling Accelerated Revenue Growth Sa Salle es s IIn nc ce en nti tiv viize zed d Ca Cap piit ta all Ea Ear rn n O Ou ut t Pu Pur rc ch ha as se e • Drives Sales Focus • Enables Hospital Access • Provides Long-term • Creates SI/OB Account Footprint Pull-through Opportunity • Bridges Contractual • Provides Immediate Timelines Revenue Recognition • Increases Potential Product Use/Procedure ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 10

Strengthens Foothold: Long-term Account Ownership Complementary, deeper opportunities in 7D/SeaSpine independently established accounts ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 11Strengthens Foothold: Long-term Account Ownership Complementary, deeper opportunities in 7D/SeaSpine independently established accounts ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 11

Enabling Accelerated Penetration in Both SeaSpine & Non-SeaSpine Accounts Current 7D Surgical installation sites (30) ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 12Enabling Accelerated Penetration in Both SeaSpine & Non-SeaSpine Accounts Current 7D Surgical installation sites (30) ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 12

Strong International Foundation Current 7D Surgical installation sites (26) ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 13Strong International Foundation Current 7D Surgical installation sites (26) ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 13

1 + 1 = 3: Expanded Access with Complete Solution Market-leading spinal implants Unparalleled machine Seamless, purposeful design and orthobiologics portfolio vision guidance of integrated implants and navigation ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 141 + 1 = 3: Expanded Access with Complete Solution Market-leading spinal implants Unparalleled machine Seamless, purposeful design and orthobiologics portfolio vision guidance of integrated implants and navigation ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 14

Investing in Surgeon Safety Surgeon, Staff and Patient SAFETY MATTERS ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 15Investing in Surgeon Safety Surgeon, Staff and Patient SAFETY MATTERS ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 15

Conduit for Surgical Planning and Future Enabling Technologies Proprietary machine vision Enables preoperative Real-time monitoring algorithms promote perpetual surgical plans to be of changes in spinal alignment, improvements in system seamlessly integrated, without radiography – accuracy, enhancing surgical with real-time OR a safety benefit to Surgeon, information and optimal accessibility in the 7D Staff and Patient confirmation of surgical plan navigation platform ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 16Conduit for Surgical Planning and Future Enabling Technologies Proprietary machine vision Enables preoperative Real-time monitoring algorithms promote perpetual surgical plans to be of changes in spinal alignment, improvements in system seamlessly integrated, without radiography – accuracy, enhancing surgical with real-time OR a safety benefit to Surgeon, information and optimal accessibility in the 7D Staff and Patient confirmation of surgical plan navigation platform ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 16

Enabling Accelerated Growth Financial Information John Bostjancic SVP, Chief Financial Officer ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 17Enabling Accelerated Growth Financial Information John Bostjancic SVP, Chief Financial Officer ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 17

Transaction Terms Purchase Price Cash Consideration Timing $110 million purchase price Cash consideration Expected to close in Q2 (75% SPNE stock / funded by >$88 million 2021, following vote by 7D 25% cash) cash on-hand* Surgical shareholders and “fairness hearing” by *Cash balance includes recent $20M borrowing under credit facility Canadian Courts Stock Value SeaSpine stock to be valued based on 10-day VWAP between March 8, 2021 and March 19, 2021 ($19.23) ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 18Transaction Terms Purchase Price Cash Consideration Timing $110 million purchase price Cash consideration Expected to close in Q2 (75% SPNE stock / funded by >$88 million 2021, following vote by 7D 25% cash) cash on-hand* Surgical shareholders and “fairness hearing” by *Cash balance includes recent $20M borrowing under credit facility Canadian Courts Stock Value SeaSpine stock to be valued based on 10-day VWAP between March 8, 2021 and March 19, 2021 ($19.23) ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 18

Financial Information Commercialized Technology Financial Impact Accelerate investment in 54 systems placed globally since 2018 development programs in 2021 (24 U.S. / 30 ex-U.S.) Contractual sales value exceeds $19 million Additional financial information to be provided when transaction closes Expands SeaSpine’s revenue base and protects market share gains ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 19Financial Information Commercialized Technology Financial Impact Accelerate investment in 54 systems placed globally since 2018 development programs in 2021 (24 U.S. / 30 ex-U.S.) Contractual sales value exceeds $19 million Additional financial information to be provided when transaction closes Expands SeaSpine’s revenue base and protects market share gains ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 19

SeaSpine with 7D Surgical will Transform Who We are as a Company “This combination of our innovative cultures will allow us to expand and stretch our clinical value by fully encompassing the patient experience from the onset of surgical planning through the end of treatment and recovery. We believe that participation in the patient’s complete continuum of care, coupled with an industry-leading safety profile for the surgeon, the surgical support team, and the patient, will accelerate our market share-taking strategy. As we know, surgeons can reach their occupational limit of radiation in as little as 10 years. We believe the 7D platform, combined with our now-comprehensive Implant and Orthobiologics portfolio, will lead the way in advancing spine surgery while making everyone safer in the surgical environment. Stronger Together.” Keith C. Valentine President & Chief Executive Officer ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 20SeaSpine with 7D Surgical will Transform Who We are as a Company “This combination of our innovative cultures will allow us to expand and stretch our clinical value by fully encompassing the patient experience from the onset of surgical planning through the end of treatment and recovery. We believe that participation in the patient’s complete continuum of care, coupled with an industry-leading safety profile for the surgeon, the surgical support team, and the patient, will accelerate our market share-taking strategy. As we know, surgeons can reach their occupational limit of radiation in as little as 10 years. We believe the 7D platform, combined with our now-comprehensive Implant and Orthobiologics portfolio, will lead the way in advancing spine surgery while making everyone safer in the surgical environment. Stronger Together.” Keith C. Valentine President & Chief Executive Officer ©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 20

©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 21©2021 SeaSpine Orthopedics Corporation. All rights reserved. 21