1 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Horizon Global First Quarter 2016 Earnings Presentation May 3, 2016

2 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Safe Harbor Statement Forward-Looking Statements This presentation may contain "forward-looking statements" as defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements contained herein speak only as of the date they are made and give our current expectations or forecasts of future events. These forward-looking statements can be identified by the use of forward-looking words, such as "may," "could," "should," "estimate," "project," "forecast," "intend," "expect," "anticipate," "believe," "target," "plan" or other comparable words, or by discussions of strategy that may involve risks and uncertainties. These forward-looking statements are subject to numerous assumptions, risks and uncertainties which could materially affect our business, financial condition or future results including, but not limited to, risks and uncertainties with respect to: the Company's leverage; liabilities imposed by the Company's debt instruments; market demand; competitive factors; supply constraints; material and energy costs; technology factors; litigation; government and regulatory actions; the Company's accounting policies; future trends; general economic and currency conditions; various conditions specific to the Company's business and industry; the spin-off from TriMas Corporation; and other risks that are discussed in the Company's most recent Annual Report on Form 10-K, Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q or Current Reports on Form 8-K. The risks described herein are not the only risks facing our Company. Additional risks and uncertainties not currently known to us or that we currently deemed to be immaterial also may materially adversely affect our business, financial position and results of operations or cash flows. We caution readers not to place undue reliance on such statements, which speak only as of the date hereof. We do not undertake any obligation to review or confirm analysts' expectations or estimates or to release publicly any revisions to any forward-looking statement to reflect events or circumstances after the date hereof or to reflect the occurrence of unanticipated events. Non-GAAP Financial Measures In this presentation, certain non-GAAP financial measures may be used. Reconciliations of these non-GAAP financial measures to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measure may be found at the end of this presentation. Additional information is available at www.horizonglobal.com.

3 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Business Update • Mark Zeffiro Financial Results • David Rice Outlook • Mark Zeffiro Q&A Horizon Global First Quarter 2016

4 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN • End markets continue to be strong • Globalization of Original Equipment (OE) continues to result in new awards • Customer landscape continues to evolve • Foreign currencies weaker than Q1 2015 • Steel prices beginning to show signs of upward pressure Market trends • Net sales up 5.5% on constant currency basis(1) • Improved profitability by 110%, more than offsetting new stand-alone capital structure costs • Adjusted segment operating profit margin(2) improved 300 bps to 9.1% • Adjusted earnings per share(2) of $0.15, a 50% improvement over Q1 2015 Strong first quarter results Trends and Results First Quarter 2016 (1) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “Constant Currency Reconciliation” (2) Excluding “Special Items” for each period, which are provided in the Appendix, “Additional Information Regarding Special Items Impacting Reported GAAP Financial Measures”

5 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Three Financial Priorities for Value Creation S I G N I F I C AN T O P P O R T U N I T Y F O R VAL U E C R E AT I O N 10% & 10% Less than 2x 3-5% Organic  Foster culture focused on operational excellence  Execute major margin programs  Leverage past investments in low-cost manufacturing  Enhance product innovation  Acquire margin accretive companies  Increase profitability and reduce debt  Convert operating cash greater than 100% net income  Generate consistent cash flow through business cycle  Improve working capital efficiency  Acquire well-run companies  Leverage product portfolio and global footprint  Expand existing distribution channels  Develop new distribution channels, including e-commerce  Leverage relationships with OEs across globe  Expand sales to higher growth emerging markets  Prioritize new product development IMPROVE MARGINS IMPROVE CAPITAL STRUCTURE DRIVE SALES GROWTH

6 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Business Update First Quarter 2016 S H O W I N G P R O G R E S S O N A L L T H R E E P R I O R I T I E S 10% & 10% Less than 2x 3-5% Organic  Adjusted segment operating margin(1) of 9.1%  Productivity gains in North America, Australia  Consolidation of Mexico facilities nearly complete; production ramping up  Business consolidations on track for savings of $5M in 2016  Leverage ratio of 3.77x(2); reflecting seasonal investment in working capital  Used $3.3M less operating cash in Q1 versus 2015  $18.7M in cash on balance sheet after principal and interest payments  Term B Loan down $6.6M from inception  Net sales on constant currency basis(3) up 5.5%  Strong growth in retail business  E-commerce sales up 16.8%  Global OE business growing with 8 new wins  Continued strong demand for OE in Australia and U.S.  FX headwind of $4.1M (1) Excluding “Special Items” for each period, which are provided in the Appendix, “Additional Information Regarding Special Items Impacting Reported GAAP Financial Measures” (2) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “LTM Bank EBITDA as Defined in Credit Agreement” (3) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “Constant Currency Reconciliation” IMPROVE MARGINS IMPROVE CAPITAL STRUCTURE DRIVE SALES GROWTH

7 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Initiative Objective Current Action/Result Project Realization Consolidation of North America Fully integrate as one, lean business • ERP implementation finalized in Q2 • Distribution study Europe, Africa, Latin America Performance Realize accretive level of performance on YTD basis • South Africa down 40 bps • Europe down 160 bps • Brazil down 290 bps Juarez Closure Consolidate production in Reynosa to achieve annual savings of $4.5M • Heavy duty complete • Trailer products nearly complete • China sourcing to launch in Q3 Sourcing Initiatives Optimize supply base through increased integration • Consolidation and price negotiation continue Brand Consolidation Enhance value from “shoulder” brands • Customer acceptance – first 3 • Transition complete by year-end Product Innovation/ MGPP Measured product introductions with margin expansion • Developing plans for major categories – outside-in view Horizon – Margin Dashboard

8 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Business Update • Mark Zeffiro Financial Results • David Rice Outlook • Mark Zeffiro Q&A Horizon Global First Quarter 2016

9 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN First Quarter 2016 (1) Segment operating profit, excluding “Special Items” refers to the sum of North America and International. “Special Items” for each period are provided in the Appendix, “Company and Business Segment Financial Information”. Income and diluted earnings per share excluding “Special Items” for each period are provided in the Appendix, “Additional Information Regarding Special Items Impacting Reported GAAP Financial Measures”. (2) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “Constant Currency Reconciliation” (3) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “LTM Bank EBITDA as Defined in Credit Agreement” Quarter Highlights  Net sales increased 5.5% on constant currency basis(2)  Currency translation headwinds of ~$4.1M; ~50% attributable to Australian dollar and South African rand  Segment operating profit(1) improvement of 300 bps driven by lower input costs, margin initiatives and volume leverage  Operating cash flow reflects debt costs of $4.2M that did not exist in Q1 2015  Leverage ratio of 3.77x(3) during Q1, our highest investment period in working capital (Unaudited - dollars in millions, except per share amounts) Q1 2016 QTD Q1 2015 QTD Variance Revenue $146.1 $142.4 2.6% Segment operating profit $12.6 $8.2 53.7% Excl. Total Special Items (1) , Segment operating profit would have been: $13.3 $8.7 52.6% Excl. Total Special Items (1) , Segment operating profit margin would have been: 9.1% 6.1% 300 bps Corporate expense $4.8 $4.5 6.5% Inco e $2.2 $1.5 48.0% Excl. Total Special Items (1) , Income would have been: $2.8 $1.9 47.9% Diluted earnings per share $0.12 $0.08 47.2% Excl. Total Special Items (1) , diluted earnings per share: $0.15 $0.10 50.0% Operating Cash Flow - YTD ($23.6) ($26.9) 12.2% Total debt $211.8 $0.4 Leverage ratio(3) (covenant 5.25x) 3.77x

10 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Horizon North America First Quarter 2016 Q1 Results Sales  Net sales increased 5.0% as compared with Q1 2015  Auto OE improved $6.9M due to new programs and strong volume on existing programs  Retail strong in the quarter; up $2.8M  Aftermarket is down, but we are seeing increasing volume with national distributors. Commercial practices evolving to align with customer demand  Industrial challenges in energy and agriculture markets continue Operating Profit(1)  Operating profit(1) improved to 9.9% of sales from 5.9% in Q1 2015  Favorable sales mix and volume leverage  Benefits from lower input costs including freight and currency  Lower trade promotions and defense costs Focus  Execution of North American integration; complete existing and add new projects  Manufacturing consolidation  Continued development of OE capabilities 7.8% (Unaudited - dollars in millions) (1) Excluding “Special Items” for each period, which are provided in the Appendix, “Company and Business Segment Financial Information” Net Sales Q1-16 Q1-15 $108.7 $103.6 5.0% Operating Profit (1) Q1-16 Q1-15 76.9% $10.8 $6.1 9.9% 5.9%

11 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Horizon International First Quarter 2016 Q1 Results Sales  Net sales increased $2.7M or 6.9% to $41.5M on constant currency basis(2)  Growth in Australia, South Africa and New Zealand in local currencies  Launches in Thailand not yet at full volume, but growing  Currency translation headwind of $4.1M or 10.5% of international sales Operating Profit(1)  Operating profit improvements in both Australia and Germany  Benefit of cost savings and productivity  Volume leverage  Thailand volume shortfall and weaker demand in UK  Currency translation headwind of $0.2M on operating profit  $0.3M input cost headwind USD/Australian conversion Focus  Effective new OE program launches  Accelerate manufacturing productivity initiatives  Managing growth in South Africa  Continue commercial development/integration focus for Germany and UK (1) Excluding “Special Items” for each period, which are provided in the Appendix, “Company and Business Segment Financial Information” (2) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “Constant Currency Reconciliation” 7.8% (Unaudited - dollars in millions) Net Sales Q1-16 Q1-15 $37.4 $38.8 (3.6%) Operating Profit (1) Q1-16 Q1-15 $2.5 $2.6 (4.6%) 6.6% 6.7% $2.6

12 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN  Debt and leverage reflects seasonal investment in working capital build  Health of working capital improved over prior year  13 day decline in inventory on hand – better velocity  Accounts payable declined 11 days reflecting normalized seasonal terms  Decrease in Term B Loan since inception of $6.6M Capitalization (Unaudited - dollars in millions) (1) (1) Reconciliation provided in the Appendix, “LTM Bank EBITDA as Defined in Credit Agreement” On track to reduce leverage year-on-year Cash & AvailabilityDebt & Working Capital Leverage Ratio (1) Q2-15 Q3-15 Q4-15 Q1-16 $210.4 $188.7 $211.8 $(6.7) $23.1 Q2-15 Q3-15 Q4-15 Q1-16 3.8 3.3 3.8 (0.2) 0.5 $203.7 $(15.0) 3.6 (0.3) $102.8 $99.6 $82.7 $111.7 Working Capital $77.5 $79.8 $90.5 $74.1 $17.0 $28.1 $23.5 $18.7 Q2-15 Q3-15 Q4-15 Q1-16 Availability Cash $94.5 $114.0 $92.8 $107.9 $19.5 $(21.2)$6.1

13 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Business Update • Mark Zeffiro Financial Results • David Rice Outlook • Mark Zeffiro Q&A Horizon Global First Quarter 2016

14 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Long-Term Strategic Goals STRATEGIC GOALS

15 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN • 3-5% in constant currency Revenue Growth • >100 basis points Segment Operating Profit (1) Growth • >100% Operating Cash Conversion (2) • Full-year interest costs of ~$16M Interest Expense • ~2.5% of sales Capital Expenditures • 20% planning rate; $1.2M of UTB benefit Tax Rate 2016 Guidance remains consistent Demonstrates progress on all three key financial priorities (1) Excluding “Special Items” (2) Operating cash flow as a percent of net income I n i t i a t i ve s o f fs e t n o r ma l i z ed ta x an d i n te re s t co s ts

16 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Delivered significant profit improvement in Q1 2016 Retail, OE, and e-commerce strategies driving sales growth Results demonstrate continued progress on key financial priorities Guidance remains consistent for 2016 Wrap-up Aligned to deliver shareholder value

17 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Business Update • Mark Zeffiro Financial Results • David Rice Outlook • Mark Zeffiro Q&A Horizon Global First Quarter 2016

18 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Q&A

19 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Appendix – Q1 2016

20 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Driven to Deliver Utilize forward-thinking technology to develop and deliver best-in-class products for our users, engage with our employees and realize value creation for our shareholders  Socially Responsible  Respectful and Open Team  Integrity and Accountability  Data and Results Driven Enriching lives through great products  Global Reach  Product Development Engine  Multi-Channel Expertise  Best-in-Class Manufacturing and Sourcing Cost Platform  Talented Experienced Management Team Positioned to drive value for: ALL STAKEHOLDERS ALL CUSTOMERS ALL EMPLOYEES

21 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN March 31, December 31, 2016 2015 (unaudited) Assets Current assets: Cash and cash equivalents....................................................................... 18,710$ 23,520$ Receivables, net...................................................................................... 86,150 63,050 Inventories.............................................................................................. 115,600 119,470 Prepaid expenses and other current assets............................................... 7,300 5,120 Total current assets.............................................................................. 227,760 211,160 Property and equipment, net........................................................................ 47,540 45,890 Goodwill..................................................................................................... 4,860 4,410 Other intangibles, net.................................................................................. 54,700 56,020 Deferred income taxes................................................................................ 2,910 4,500 Other assets............................................................................................... 10,060 9,600 Total assets......................................................................................... 347,830$ 331,580$ Liabilities and Shareholders' Equity Current liabilities: Current maturities, long-term debt............................................................. 10,300$ 10,130$ Accounts payable.................................................................................... 67,620 78,540 Accrued liabilities.................................................................................... 38,140 39,820 Total current liabilities........................................................................... 116,060 128,490 Long-term debt........................................................................................... 201,460 178,610 Deferred income taxes................................................................................ 2,600 2,910 Other long-term liabilities............................................................................. 20,950 19,570 Total liabilities...................................................................................... 341,070 329,580 Commitments and contigent liabilities............................................................ - - Total shareholders' equity..................................................................... 6,760 2,000 Total liabilities and shareholders' equity................................................. 347,830$ 331,580$ Condensed Consolidated Balance Sheet (Dollars in thousands)

22 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Condensed Consolidated Statement of Income (Unaudited - dollars in thousands, except for per share amounts) Three months ended 2016 2015 Net sales............................................................................................................. 146,110$ 142,360$ Cost of sales....................................................................................................... (108,500) (107,060) Gross profit...................................................................................................... 37,610 35,300 Selling, general and administrative expenses.......................................................... (29,690) (31,640) Net gain (loss) on dispositions of property and equipment....................................... (110) 50 Operating profit................................................................................................ 7,810 3,710 Other expense, net: Interest expense............................................................................................... (4,270) (120) Other expense, net........................................................................................... (610) (1,250) Other expense, net........................................................................................ (4,880) (1,370) Income before income tax expense....................................................................... 2,930 2,340 Income tax expense............................................................................................. (740) (860) Net income.......................................................................................................... 2,190$ 1,480$ Net income per share: Basic.............................................................................................................. $ 0.12 $ 0.08 Diluted............................................................................................................. $ 0.12 $ 0.08 Weighted average common shares outstanding: Basic.............................................................................................................. 18,095,101 18,062,027 Diluted............................................................................................................. 18,231,562 18,134,475 March 31,

23 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Condensed Consolidated Statement of Cash Flow (Unaudited - dollars in thousands) 2016 2015 Cash Flows from Operating Activities: Net income....................................................................................................................................... 2,190$ 1,480$ Adjustments to reconcile net income to net cash used for operating activities: (Gain) loss on dispositions of property and equipment...................................................................... 110 (50) Depreciation................................................................................................................................. 2,580 2,540 Amortization of intangible assets..................................................................................................... 1,790 1,860 Amortization of original issuance discount and debt issuance costs................................................... 460 - Deferred income taxes................................................................................................................... 1,290 (530) Non-cash compensation expense.................................................................................................... 860 960 Increase in receivables.................................................................................................................. (21,130) (21,520) (Increase) decrease in inventories.................................................................................................. 5,120 (8,300) Increase in prepaid expenses and other assets................................................................................ (2,140) (1,000) Decrease in accounts payable and accrued liabilities....................................................................... (14,770) (2,130) Other, net..................................................................................................................................... 60 (180) Net cash used for operating activities.......................................................................................... (23,580) (26,870) Cash Flows from Investing Activities: Capital expenditures...................................................................................................................... (3,420) (2,320) Net proceeds from disposition of property and equipment................................................................. 140 120 Net cash used for investing activities........................................................................................... (3,280) (2,200) Cash Flows from Financing Activities: Proceeds from borrowings on credit facilities................................................................................... 23,400 29,930 Repayments of borrowings on credit facilities.................................................................................. (23,730) (30,040) Repayments of borrowings on Term B Loan..................................................................................... (2,500) - Proceeds from ABL Revolving Debt, net of issuance costs................................................................ 51,700 - Repayments of borrowings on ABL Revolving Debt........................................................................... (26,700) - Net transfers from former parent..................................................................................................... - 28,610 Shares surrendered upon vesting of options and restricted stock awards to cover tax obligations......... (260) - Net cash provided by financing activities...................................................................................... 21,910 28,500 Effect of exchange rate changes on cash 140 - Cash and Cash Equivalents: Increase for the period.................................................................................................................. (4,810) (570) At beginning of period.................................................................................................................... 23,520 5,720 At end of period......................................................................................................................... 18,710$ 5,150$ Supplemental disclosure of cash flow information: Cash paid for interest................................................................................................................. 3,740$ 90$ -$ -$ Three months ended March 31,

24 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Three months ended 2016 2015 Net sales.......................................................................................................................... 108,730$ 103,580$ Operating profit................................................................................................................. 10,110$ 5,900$ Special Items to consider in evaluating operating profit: Severance and business restructuring costs.................................................................... 700$ 210$ Excluding Special Items, operating profit would have been............................................ 10,810$ 6,110$ Net sales.......................................................................................................................... 37,380$ 38,780$ Operating profit................................................................................................................. 2,450$ 2,270$ Special Items to consider in evaluating operating profit: Severance and business restructuring costs.................................................................... 20$ 320$ Excluding Special Items, operating profit would have been............................................ 2,470$ 2,590$ Operating profit................................................................................................................. 12,560$ 8,170$ Special Items to consider in evaluating operating profit: Severance and business restructuring costs.................................................................... 720$ 530$ Excluding Special Items, operating profit would have been............................................ 13,280$ 8,700$ Operating loss................................................................................................................... (4,750)$ (4,460)$ Net sales.......................................................................................................................... 146,110$ 142,360$ Operating profit................................................................................................................. 7,810$ 3,710$ Total Special Items to consider in evaluating operating profit................................................. 720$ 530$ Excluding Special Items, operating profit would have been............................................ 8,530$ 4,240$ March 31, Total Company Horizon North America Horizon International Corporate Expenses Operating Segments Company and Business Segment Financial Information (Unaudited - dollars in thousands)

25 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Three months ended March 31, 2016 2015 Net Income, as reported...................................................................................................................... 2,190$ 1,480$ After-tax impact of Special Items to consider in evaluating quality of income: Severance and business restructuring costs........................................................................................ 590 400 Excluding Special Items, net income would have been..................................................................... 2,780$ 1,880$ Three months ended March 31, 2016 2015 Diluted earnings per share, as reported.............................................................................................. 0.12$ 0.08$ After-tax impact of Special Items to consider in evaluating quality of EPS: Severance and business restructuring costs........................................................................................ 0.03 0.02 Excluding Special Items, EPS would have been................................................................................ 0.15$ 0.10$ Weighted-average shares outstanding, diluted............................................................................... 18,231,562 18,134,475 2016 2015 Operating profit (excluding Special Items)……………………….………................................................. 8,530$ 4,240$ Corporate expenses (excluding Special Items)…………………………………………............................... 4,750 4,460 Segment operating profit (excluding Special Items)…………………..................................................... 13,280$ 8,700$ Segment operating profit margin (excluding Special Items)…...……................................................... 9.1% 6.1% Three months ended March 31,Additional Information Regarding Special Items Impacting Reported GAAP Financial Measures (Unaudited - dollars in thousands, except for per share amounts)

26 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN LTM Bank EBITDA as Defined in Credit Agreement (Unaudited - dollars in thousands) (1) Non-cash compensation expense resulting from the grant of restricted shares of common stock and common stock options. Includes amounts allocated by former parent company (2) Under our credit agreement, costs and expenses related to cost savings projects, including restructuring and severance expenses, are not to exceed $5 million in any fiscal year and $15 million in aggregate, commencing on or after January 1, 2015 (3) As defined in the Credit Agreement dated June 30, 2015 Less: Add: Year Ended December 31, 2015 Three Months Ended March 31, 2015 Three Months Ended March 31, 2016 Twelve Months Ended March 31, 2016 8,300$ 1,480$ 2,190$ 9,010$ Interest expense, net (as defined)............................................................................ 8,810 120 4,270 12,960 Income tax benefit.................................................................................................. (1,280) 860 740 (1,400) Depreciation and amortization................................................................................. 17,080 4,400 4,370 17,050 Non-cash compensation expense (1)…………………………………………………………………… 2,530 960 860 2,430 Other non-cash expenses or losses......................................................................... 11,350 4,540 310 7,120 Non-recurring expenses or costs (as defined) (2)…………………………………………………….. 5,000 530 370 4,840 Interest-equivalent costs associated with any Specified Vendor Receivables financing. 900 200 220 920 52,690$ 13,090$ 13,330$ 52,930$ 199,620$ Bank EBITDA........................................................................................................ 52,930 Actual leverage ratio............................................................................................... 3.77 x Covenant requirement............................................................................................. 5.25 x Net income................................................................................................................. B k EBITDA - LTM Ended March 31, 2016 (3)………………………………………………………………… Total Consolidated Indebtness, as of March 31, 2016……………………………………………………

27 DRIVEN TO DELIVER Q1 2016 Earnings NYSE: HZN Constant Currency Reconciliation The following unaudited table reconciles revenue growth to constant currency revenue for the same measure: We evaluate growth in our operations on both an as reported and a constant currency basis. The constant currency presentation, which is a non-GAAP measure, excludes the impact of fluctuations in foreign currency exchange rates. We believe providing constant currency information provides valuable supplemental information regarding our growth, consistent with how we evaluate our performance. Constant currency revenue results are calculated by translating current year revenue in local currency using the prior year's currency conversion rate. This non-GAAP measure has limitations as an analytical tool and should not be considered in isolation or as a substitute for an analysis of our results as reported under GAAP. Our use of this term may vary from the use of similarly-titled measures by other issuers due to the potential inconsistencies in the method of calculation and differences due to items subject to interpretation. Consolidated Horizon North America Horizon International Revenue growth as reported 2.6% 5.0% (3.6%) Less: Currency impact (2.9%) 0.0% (10.5%) Revenue growth at constant currency 5.5% 5.0% 6.9% Three months ended March 31, 2016