Exhibit 99.2 Q2 2026 RESULTS SUPPLEMENTAL MATERIALS AUGUST 5, 2026 1

Legal disclaimer Forward-Looking Statements This presentation contains “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These statements reflect our current expectations as to future events based on certain assumptions and include any statement that does not directly relate to any historical or current fact. These statements include, but are not limited to, statements related to our cost efficiency program and anticipated savings, our sportsbook improvement plan, anticipated revenue from market-making, our expectations regarding market share, the performance of our business, our financial results, our operations, our liquidity and capital resources, the conditions in our industry and our growth strategy (including our plans and expectations related to new product offerings and enhancements). In some cases, you can identify these forward- looking statements by the use of words such as “outlook,” “believe(s),” ”expect(s),” “potential,” “continue(s),” “may,” “will,” “should,” “could,” “would,” “seek(s),” “predict(s),” “intend(s),” “trends,” “plan(s),” “estimate(s),” “anticipates,” “projection,” “goal,” “target,” “aspire,” “will likely result,” and or the negative version of these words or other comparable words of a future or forward looking nature. Such forward-looking statements are subject to various risks and uncertainties. Accordingly, there are or will be important factors that could cause actual outcomes or results to differ materially from those indicated in these statements. Such factors include, among others: Flutter’s ability to effectively compete in the global entertainment and gaming industries; Adverse changes to the regulation (including taxation) of online betting and iGaming; Flutter’s ability to retain existing customers and to successfully acquire new customers; Flutter’s ability to accurately determine the odds in relation to any particular event exposes us to trading, liability management and pricing risk; Flutter’s ability to develop new product offerings; Flutter’s ability to successfully acquire and integrate new businesses; Flutter’s ability to maintain relationships with third-parties; Flutter’s ability to maintain its reputation; Public sentiment towards online betting and iGaming generally; The potential impact of general economic conditions, including inflation, tariffs and/or trade disputes, fluctuating interest rates and instability in the banking system, on Flutter’s liquidity, operations and personnel; Flutter’s ability to obtain and maintain licenses with gaming authorities; The failure of additional jurisdictions to legalize and regulate online betting and iGaming; Flutter’s ability to comply with complex, varied and evolving U.S. and international laws and regulations relating to its business; Flutter’s ability to raise financing in the future; Flutter’s success in retaining or recruiting officers, key employees or directors; Flutter’s level of indebtedness, including its ability to refinance or incur additional debt, and the impact of related covenants and market conditions on its strategy and financial flexibility; The impact of adverse outcomes in litigation; The ability to adequately protect Flutter’s intellectual property rights; The impact of data security breaches or cyber-attacks on Flutter’s systems; and Flutter’s ability to remediate material weaknesses in its internal control over financial reporting. Additional factors that could cause the Company’s results to differ materially from those described in the forward-looking statements can be found in Part I, “Item 1A. Risk Factors” of the Company’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the “SEC”) on February 26, 2026 and other periodic filings with the SEC, which are accessible on the SEC’s website at www.sec.gov. Accordingly, there are or will be important factors that could cause actual outcomes or results to differ materially from those indicated in these statements. These factors should not be construed as exhaustive and should be read in conjunction with the other cautionary statements that are included in the Company’s filings with the SEC. The Company undertakes no obligation to publicly update or review any forward-looking statement, whether as a result of new information, future developments or otherwise, except as required by law. Non-GAAP Financial Measures This presentation contains the financial measures of organic revenue which are not prepared under U.S. GAAP. The Company believes that these non-GAAP financial measures provide users of its financial information with useful information to supplement its financial operating performance in accordance with U.S. GAAP. These measures may not be comparable to similarly titled measures used by other companies, have limitations as analytical tools and should not be considered in isolation, or as a substitute for analysis of the Company's operating results as reported under U.S. GAAP. Additionally, the Company does not consider its non-GAAP financial measures as superior to, or a substitute for, the equivalent measures calculated and presented in accordance with U.S. GAAP. A reconciliation of organic revenue to the most directly comparable U.S. GAAP financial measures can be found at the end of this presentation. Market and Industry Data This presentation includes market and industry data and forecasts that the Company has derived from independent consultant reports, publicly available information, various industry publications, other published industry sources, and its internal data and estimates. Independent consultant reports, industry publications and other published industry sources generally indicate that the information contained therein was obtained from sources believed to be reliable. Although the Company believes that these third-party sources are reliable, it does not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this information, and the Company has not independently verified this information. The Company's internal data and estimates are based upon information obtained from trade and business organizations and other contacts in the markets in which the Company operates and management's understanding of industry conditions. Although the Company believes that such information is reliable, it has not had this information verified by any independent sources. Trademarks This presentation may contain trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights of other companies, which are the property of their respective owners. Solely for convenience, some of the trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights referred to in this presentation may be listed without the TM, SM © or ® symbols, but the Company will assert, to the fullest extent under applicable law, the rights of the applicable owners, if any, to these trademarks, service marks, trade names and copyrights. 2

FIFA World Cup 2026 Flutter wide soccer capabilities delivered best -in-class offering >$300m Revenue >10m Actives >$3bn Handle +164% vs 2022 +88% vs 2022 +174% vs 2022 Bringing our brands to life… …and offering customers more markets with new promos and generosity 1.5m customers betting on new markets Most successful World Cup ever, record-breaking engagement building momentum into H2 1. Active customers includes the total number of players who have placed and/or wagered a stake and/or contributed to rake or tournament fees during the applicable period 3

FIFA World Cup 2026 Product innovation powered by the Flutter Edge Bet Builder Outrights Snai MyCombo The Feed FanDuel SuperSub Build your bets on Customer-favorite Copy selections of other Player props live on through tournament-wide pioneered by Flutter bettors - and share your own your player’s replacement outcomes brought to Snai players 94% of copied bets are bet $24m returned to 34% of UKI World Cup Already used by 56% of 1 2 builders customers 3 2 outrights customers 1. Based on data from June 8-29, 2026 for PaddyPower 2. Based on FanDuel and Snai customer data for the duration of the FIFA World Cup 3. Across all applicable UKI brands, including Sky Bet, PaddyPower and Betfair 4

US sportsbook Sportsbook improvement plan progressing well Strong customer reactivation and retention with highest ever June and July actives Year-over-year growth QoQ +14ppt July +8% AMPs +46% +6% +11ppt +5% Handle +31% +4% +3% +2% FanDuel Rewards Club Bet Protect+ (6)% Brand new sportsbook Save your Parlay if your (9)% loyalty program favorite player gets injured Q325 Q425 Q126 Q226 67% customers opt-in >80% say their FanDuel 1 second time experience is improved AMPs Handle 1. Average Monthly Players (“AMPs”) is defined as the average over the applicable reporting period of the total number of players who have had a bet settled and/or contributed to rake or tournament fees during the month. See Part II, “Item 7. Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations— Key Operational Metrics” of Flutter’s Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2025 filed with the SEC on February 26, 2026 for additional information 5

FanDuel Predicts & market - making Good progress on product during Q2 June April One App Market-making Crypto.com Customizable combos launched begins integration & prop markets • Expansion of • Custom combos live for • Simplified • Market-leading markets to include World Cup customer pricing capabilities player props • Expanded to WNBA, journey across • Enabling access to • Significant Tennis and MLB all states higher share of improvement in • Growing quickly: prediction market sports capability accounted for over 10% economics 1 of volume since launch 1. Combination contracts as a percentage of total volume since June 14 6

FanDuel Predicts & market - making Clear plan to deliver competitive positioning by year -end End of Q4 July Rapidly scale All sports to One App v2 roll out Simplified combo market-making Crypto.com to begin at NFL experience • $50m 2026 revenue • Sports integration • FD Sportsbook tech • Improvements to 1 expected ahead of NFL powering Predicts deliver familiar and easy UX • Targeting significant • Novelties to follow• Improved, sports- share of combo driven user journeys • Deeper sports market liquidity provision availability and • Fully unlocks unified liquidity sports capability 1. See slide 2 for further information on forward looking statements 7

International Benefits of Scale and Diversification 1 SEA +36% UKI +4% Brazil +64% APAC (1)% CEE +23% • Extending #1 Italian • #1 across sports and • Strategic plan • Sportsbet clear market • Continued iGaming 2 4 6 online market position gaming progressing at pace leader in Australia strength • Good engagement in • Delivered market share • Organic revenue • Strong iGaming • Socio-economic 7 3 sports – AFL & NBA gains in all key markets growth of 18% : growth: new and government measures Exceptional execution in exclusive content causing market • Same Game Multi Cash • Record market share in Italy and Türkiye softness Out launched ahead of Georgia • Strengthening FIFA World Cup • Strong growth in Snai sportsbook growth: • Flutter product and • CEE platform migration AMPs post-migration, higher football mix and pricing capabilities • Strong growth in actives on track for H2, see slide 9 BetBuilder penetration integrated in May during FIFA World Cup unlocking margin (+43% vs 2022) benefits • PokerStars SEA: • SkyBet momentum • Delivered 5x increase in 5 Continued growth in building post platform BetBuilder penetration • Market-wide softer Italy, SEU migration on migration, see slide 10 racing trends continue • H2: planned sportsbook track for H2 • iGaming tax increased product upgrades and to 40% in April, plans to enhanced iGaming mitigate impact on- generosity track 1. All growth rates represent year-over-year change in revenue for Q2 2026 versus Q2 2025. 5. Achieved in May 2026, compared to the equivalent Betnacional product offering in the same month before changes to pricing systems. 2. Italian market position and share based on regulator GGR data from Agenzia delle dogane e dei Monopoli for Q2 2026. 6. Australia market share estimated based on Regulus data for 2025 and competitor filings. 3. Organic revenue growth represents a non-GAAP measure. See slide 13 for reconciliation to 7. Georgia market position based on banking deposit information and internal estimates, with the directly comparable GAAP financial measure. record achieved in May 2026. Other key CEE markets with gains in Q2 2026 refer to Serbia, where internal market estimates are based on data from the Administration for Games of 4. 2025 UK market position represents an internal estimate based on Regulus and UKGC data, 8 Chance in Serbia, and Armenia, where internal estimates are based on available peer and banking deposit information and competitor filings. supplier reporting and management’s best judgement.

SEA #1 position in Italian online market Snai migration executed, rebounding strongly Italian market share gains 2 Italy online GGR growth • Migration onto Sisal platform completed in April • Unlocking access to Sisal’s leading product offer +24% • Strong acquisition underpins confidence in H2 momentum +15% +13% 1 +12% Snai AMP growth Anticipated platform +30% migration slowdown Flutter SEA Flutter SEA exc. #2 Operator Total market Snai • Online GGR growth outpaces market, despite Snai +0% +1% migration (6%) 2 • Gold medal position in Italy, Q2 market share : (2%) (9%) • Flutter SEA: 30.9% (+0.7ppt YoY) Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun • #2 Operator: 30.3% (-0.2ppt YoY) 1. Snai total monthly AMPs growth year-over-year 2026 vs 2025 2. Market share and year-over-year change in GGR for Q2 2026 versus Q2 2025, based on regulator gross gaming revenue data from Agenzia delle dogane e dei Monopoli. Gross gaming revenue excludes the impact of all player bonusing costs or generosity, and generosity recorded as an offset to revenue. 9

UKI Sky Bet momentum improving post platform migration 1 Upgraded apps validated by external ratings Recovery momentum gathering pace 2 Sportsbook revenue growth June: 2024 H1 2026 +20% Platform Migration Betting 6th 3rd Interface (0%) (5%) (17%) (18%) (21%) Core 7th 1st (39%) Q1 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2025 Q1 2026 Q2 2026 2 iGaming revenue growth 2024 H1 2026 June: Platform Migration +12% UX 3rd 2nd 10% 10% 8% 8% 5% Core 9th 3rd 1% Q1 2025 Q2 2025 Q3 2025 Q4 2025 Q1 2026 Q2 2026 1. Based on market-wide 2024 and 2026 product testing by Eilers & Krejcik 2. Sky Betting and Gaming year-over-year sportsbook and iGaming revenue growth Q1 2024 to Q2 2026 10

Cost transformation Next phase of cost transformation initiated Phase II Phase I Previously announced $500m+ 1 $500m further efficiencies expected by 2029 expected savings by 2027 Technology: Adopt a global services architecture and $120m PokerStars integration undertake next set of platform migrations $80m Snai synergies Organisational effectiveness: Streamlining decisions, clearer accountability and more effective ways of working $70m UKI efficiency program AI: Product development and further process efficiencies through automation $30m UKI platform integration Procurement: Leverage scale to target renegotiation of key supplier arrangements Retail estate review: Exit lower returning shops $200m UKI tax mitigation Protecting margins and funding revenue generating initiatives 1. Targeted gross operating cost and capital expenditure savings by 2029 11

RECONCILIATIONS 12

SEA organic growth Organic revenue is a non-GAAP measure presented on a segmental, regional and revenue stream basis in constant currency terms. It excludes: (i) acquisitions (calculated by excluding the impact of material acquisitions that are not consolidated in both current and comparative periods) and (ii) market exits resulting from significant regulatory changes. Organic revenue growth rates are also presented to show period-over-period movement. Constant 1 2 SEA revenue Reported FX impact Acquisitions Organic Currency Q2 2025 657 16 673 0 673 Q2 2026 896 0 896 (105) 791 Year-over-year growth +36% +3% +33% +15% +18% 1. Representing adjustments to identify the year-over-year movement driven by changes to foreign currency exchange rates, calculated by translating prior period amounts using the average exchange rates from the current period rather than the actual average exchange rates in effect in the prior period. The resulting figures are referred to as constant currency comparatives. The subsequent amounts adjusted for acquisitions are likewise shown on a constant currency basis. 2. Representing adjustments to exclude the impacts from businesses acquired after the start of the prior comparative period. The Snai acquisition was completed on April 30, 2025. As such, any revenue generated between April 1, 2026, and April 30, 2026 has been excluded from organic figures to facilitate meaningful analysis and comparison of our underlying growth year-over-year. 13