Organigram Global Announces Update to CEO Succession Plan
October 21, 2025, Toronto, Ontario – Organigram Global Inc. (“Organigram” or the “Company”) announces that Ms. Beena Goldenberg will extend her tenure as Chief Executive Officer until November 30, 2025 to support the completion of the Company’s ongoing CEO search process.
The Board’s search has attracted strong interest and they are pleased with the progress as they focus on identifying a leader aligned with Organigram’s strategic vision and growth objectives. Beena will continue to lead day-to-day operations, ensuring continuity of execution and momentum across all business lines. The Company remains focused on delivering against its key priorities and creating long-term value for shareholders.
About Organigram
Organigram Global Inc. is a NASDAQ Global Select Market and TSX listed company whose wholly owned subsidiaries include Organigram Inc., a licensed cultivator and processor of cannabis and manufacturer of cannabis-derived goods in Canada. Through its recent acquisition of Collective Project Limited, Organigram Global participates in the US and Canadian cannabinoid beverages markets.
Organigram is focused on producing high-quality cannabis for adult recreational consumers, as well as developing international business partnerships to extend the Company's global footprint. Organigram has also developed and acquired a portfolio of legal adult-use recreational cannabis brands, including Edison, Holy Mountain, Big Bag O’ Buds, SHRED, SHRED’ems, Monjour, Tremblant Cannabis, Trailblazer, Collective Project, BOXHOT and DEBUNK. Organigram operates facilities in Moncton, New Brunswick and Lac-Supérieur, Quebec, with a dedicated edibles manufacturing facility in Winnipeg, Manitoba. The Company also operates two additional cannabis processing facilities in Southwestern Ontario; one in Aylmer and the other in London. The facility in Aylmer houses best-in-class CO2 and Hydrocarbon extraction capabilities, and is optimized for formulation refinement, post-processing of minor cannabinoids, and pre-roll production. The facility in London will be optimized for labelling, packaging, and national fulfillment. The Company is regulated by the Cannabis Act and the Cannabis Regulations (Canada).
Forward-Looking Information
This news release contains forward-looking information. Often, but not always, forward-looking information can be identified by the use of words such as “plans”, “expects”, “estimates”, “intends”, “anticipates”, “believes” or variations of such words and phrases or state that certain actions, events, or results “may”, “could”, “would”, “might” or “will” be taken, occur or be achieved. Forward-looking information involves known and unknown risks, uncertainties and other factors that may cause actual results, events, performance

or achievements of Organigram to differ materially from current expectations or future results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by the forward-looking information contained in this news release. Risks, uncertainties and other factors involved with forward-looking information could cause actual events, results, performance, prospects and opportunities to differ materially from those expressed or implied by such forward-looking information include consumer demand and preferences, future prospects and factors and risks disclosed in the Company’s most recent annual information form, management’s discussion and analysis and other Company documents filed from time to time on SEDAR+ (see www.sedarplus.ca) and filed or furnished to the Securities and Exchange Commission on EDGAR (see www.sec.gov).
Examples of forward-looking statements in this news release include, among others, statements regarding the Board’s CEO selection process, Organigram’s strategic direction and Ms. Goldenberg’s planned focus until her retirement date. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on these forward-looking statements, which speak only as of the date of this news release. Although the Company believes that the assumptions and factors used in preparing the forward-looking information in this news release are reasonable, undue reliance should not be placed on such information and no assurance can be given that such events will occur in the disclosed time frames or at all.
The forward-looking information included in this news release is made as of the date of this news release and the Company disclaims any intention or obligation, except to the extent required by law, to update or revise any forward-looking information, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise.
For Media Enquiries
Megan McCrae – Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategy and International Growth megan.mccrae@organigram.ca