International Game Technology PLC Annual General Meeting On May 13, 2025, International Game Technology PLC (the “Company”) held its annual general meeting of shareholders (the “2025 AGM”). At the 2025 AGM, 21 matters were considered and acted upon. Each of the resolutions 1 through 21 were adopted. The table below shows the results of the poll for each resolution. The full text of the resolutions is contained in the notice of 2025 AGM which is available on the Company’s website at www.IGT.com. Resolution 1: To receive and adopt the annual report and accounts for the financial year ended 31 December 2024 (“Annual Report and Accounts”). FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 387,611,247 122,387 387,733,634 125,749 - Resolution 2: To approve the directors’ remuneration report (excluding the remuneration policy) set out in the Annual Report and Accounts. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 387,232,404 551,197 387,783,601 75,782 - Resolution 3: To approve Massimiliano Chiara continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 364,167,522 23,650,434 387,817,956 41,427 - Resolution 4: To approve Alberto Dessy continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 385,907,856 1,912,173 387,820,029 39,354 - Resolution 5: To approve Enrico Drago continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 383,175,819 4,643,572 387,819,391 39,992 - Resolution 6: To approve Ashley M. Hunter continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,759,258 1,016,100 387,775,358 84,025 - Resolution 7: To approve James F. McCann continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,427,879 1,391,651 387,819,530 39,853 - Resolution 8: To approve Heather J. McGregor continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,920,394 888,378 387,808,772 50,611 - Resolution 9: To approve Lorenzo Pellicioli continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 383,274,829 4,537,847 387,812,676 46,707 -

Resolution 10: To approve Maria Pinelli continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,823,485 997,273 387,820,758 38,625 - Resolution 11: To approve Samantha F. Ravich continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,415,777 1,367,855 387,783,632 75,751 - Resolution 12: To approve Vincent L. Sadusky continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,651,503 1,165,369 387,816,872 42,511 - Resolution 13: To approve Marco Sala continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 383,238,404 4,581,772 387,820,176 39,207 - Resolution 14: To approve Gianmario Tondato Da Ruos continuing to hold office as a director of the Company from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 385,882,416 1,937,609 387,820,025 39,358 - Resolution 15: To reappoint PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP as auditors of the Company to hold office from the conclusion of the 2025 AGM until the conclusion of the next annual general meeting of the Company at which the annual report and accounts are laid before the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 387,376,841 452,427 387,829,268 30,115 - Resolution 16: To authorize the board of directors of the Company or its audit committee to determine the auditors’ remuneration. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 387,202,646 618,548 387,821,194 38,189 - Resolution 17: To authorize political donations and expenditure not exceeding £100,000, in total, in accordance with sections 366 and 367 of the Companies Act 2006. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 387,041,464 742,896 387,784,360 75,023 - Resolution 18: To authorize the directors to allot shares in the Company. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 386,412,297 1,369,055 387,781,352 78,031 - *Resolution 19: To authorize the directors, if Resolution 18 is passed, to disapply pre-emption rights. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 384,071,930 2,882,579 386,954,509 904,874 - *Resolution 20: To authorize the directors, if Resolution 18 is passed and in addition to any authority granted under Resolution 19, to disapply pre-emption rights for the purposes of financing an acquisition or a specified capital investment. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 384,482,567 3,293,954 387,776,521 82,862 -

Resolution 21: To authorize the Company to make off-market purchases of its ordinary shares. FOR AGAINST TOTAL VOTES ABSTENTIONS BROKER NON-VOTES 387,015,468 425,538 387,441,006 418,377 - * Denotes a special resolution requiring a 75% majority. Notes: (1) A “vote abstain” is not a vote in law and is not counted in the calculation of the proportion of the votes “for” and “against” a resolution. (2) As of the record date for determining voting entitlements, established as 3.00 pm (BST) on May 9, 2025, the outstanding share capital of the Company was 203,012,172 ordinary shares (excluding 6,873,196 treasury shares) each carrying one vote, 209,885,368 special voting shares each carrying 0.9995 votes, and 50,000 sterling non-voting shares.