Exhibit 99.2

Annual Report and Accounts

WHATWEDO International Game Technology PLC is the global leader in gaming. We deliver entertaining and responsible gaming experiences for players across all channels and regulated segments, from Gaming Machines and Lotteries to Sports Betting and Digital. WHAT WEARE FOCUSED ON Leveraging a wealth of premium content, substantial investment in innovation, in-depth customer intelligence, operational expertise and leading-edge technology, our gaming solutions anticipate the demands of consumers wherever they decide to play. We have a well-established local presence and relationships with governments and regulators in more than 100 countries around the world, and create value by adhering to the highest standards of service, integrity, and responsibility. Registered Address: Marble Arch House Second Floor 66 Seymour Street London W1H sBT Company No. 09127533 You can access the latest information and read this report on IGT's website at www.IGT.com.

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GHG-I>K?HKF:G<> ;R MA> "HFI:GR. 3A> "HFI:GRiL K>O>GN>L ?KHF HI>K:MBG@ <HGMK:<ML :G= %,"L :K> @>G>K:EER L>KOB<> ?>>L I:B= MH MA> "HFI:GR =BK><MER ;R MA> EHMM>KR :NMAHKBMR ;:L>= HG : I>K<>GM:@> H? LN<A EHMM>KRiL P:@>KL HK MB<D>M L:E>L. 3A> "HFI:GR <:M>@HKBS>L K>O>GN> ?KHF HI>K:MBG@ <HGMK:<ML :G= %,"L :L L>KOB<> K>O>GN> ?KHF j.I>K:MBG@ :G= ?:<BEBMB>L F:G:@>F>GM <HGMK:<MLk :L =>L<KB;>= BG -HM> 4, 1>O>GN> 1><H@GBMBHG MH MA> "HGLHEB=:M>= %BG:G<B:E 2M:M>F>GML. GHMA>K ?HKF H? HI>K:MBG@ <HGMK:<M BL HNK +HMM>KR ,:G:@>F>GM @K>>F>GML ("+, L"). 4G=>K :G +, , MA> "HFI:GR F:G:@>L, PBMABG I:K:F>M>KL =>M>KFBG>= ;R MA> EHMM>KR <NLMHF>K, MA> <HK> EHMM>KR ?NG<MBHGL, BG<EN=BG@ MA> EHMM>KR LRLM>FL :G= MA> F:CHKBMR H? 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C@>>6C4:2= +6CG:46D 3A> "HFI:GR =>O>EHIL BGGHO:MBO> M><AGHEH@R MH >G:;E> EHMM>KB>L MH H??>K <HFF>K<B:E L>KOB<>L HO>K MA>BK >QBLMBG@ EHMM>KR BG?K:LMKN<MNK> HK HO>K LM:G=:EHG> G>MPHKDL L>I:K:M> ?KHF MA> EHMM>KR. +>O>K:@BG@ BML =BLMKB;NMBHG G>MPHKD :G= L><NK> MK:GL:<MBHG IKH<>LLBG@ >QI>KB>G<>, MA> "HFI:GR H??>KL AB@A-OHENF> IKH<>LLBG@ H? <HFF>K<B:E MK:GL:<MBHGL BG<EN=BG@ IK>I:B= <>EENE:K M>E>IAHG> K><A:K@>L, ;BEE I:RF>GML, >-OHN<A>KL :G= K>M:BE-;:L>= IKH@K:FL, >E><MKHGB< M:Q I:RF>GML, LM:FI =NMR L>KOB<>L, IK>I:B= <:K= K><A:K@>L, :G= FHG>R MK:GL?>KL. 3A>L> L>KOB<>L :K> IKBF:KBER H??>K>= HNMLB=> H? -HKMA F>KB<:. (G (M:ER, MA> "HFI:GRiL <HFF>K<B:E I:RF>GM :G= >,HG>R L>KOB<>L G>MPHKD <HFIKBL>L IHBGML-H?-L:E> =BOB=>= :FHG@ MA> IKBF:KR K>M:BE>KL H? EHMM>KR IKH=N<ML MH;:<<HGBLML, ;:KL, I>MKHE LM:MBHGL, G>PLI:I>K LM:G=L, :G= FHMHKP:R K>LM:NK:GML. 3A> "HFI:GR <:M>@HKBS>L K>O>GN> ?KHF <HFF>K<B:E L>KOB<>L :L L>KOB<> K>O>GN> ?KHF j2RLM>FL, LH?MP:K>, :G= HMA>Kk :L =>L<KB;>= BG -HM> 4, 1>O>GN> 1><H@GBMBHG MH MA> "HGLHEB=:M>= %BG:G<B:E 2M:M>F>GML. *E+EA*C! A'D DE.E%()&E', (*&D) 3H K>F:BG <HFI>MBMBO>, MA> "HFI:GR BGO>LML K>LHNK<>L MHP:K= BML 1&# >??HKML MH BGMKH=N<> G>P :G= BGGHO:MBO> @:F>L PBMA =RG:FB< ?>:MNK>L MH :MMK:<M G>P <NLMHF>KL :G= K>M:BG >QBLMBG@ <NLMHF>KL. 3A> "HFI:GRi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g g (27,694) (0.7) 27,694 100.0 %HK>B@G >Q<A:G@> (EHLL) @:BG, G>M (309,689) (9.9) 39,911 1.0 (349,600) > 200.0 .MA>K BG<HF> 4,775 0.2 38,051 0.9 (33,276) (87.5) (%@DD) :?4@>6 7C@> 4@?E:?F:?8 @A6C2E:@?D 367@C6 AC@G:D:@? 7@C :?4@>6 E2I6D (945,414) (30.3) 62,418 1.5 (1,007,832) > 200.0%@DD 7C@> 4@?E:?F:?8 @A6C2E:@?D (967,147) (31.0) (69,218) (1.7) (897,929) > 200.0 (G<HF> M:Q - =BL<HGMBGN>= HI>K:MBHGL 6,726 0.2 41,847 1.0 (35,121) (83.9) '6E (=@DD) :?4@>6 (931,063) (29.9) 43,041 1.1 (974,104) > 200.0 +>LL ->M (EHLL) BG<HF> :MMKB;NM:;E> MH GHG-<HGMKHEEBG@ BGM>K>LM ?KHF =BL<HGMBGN>= HI>K:MBHGL (4,760) (0.2) 4,539 0.1 (9,299) > 200.0 GGN:E 1>IHKM :G= <<HNGML 2020 /:@> T 19 '6E =@DD 2EEC:3FE23=6 E@ " , )%C (932,676)(29.9)(9,731)(0.2)(922,945)> 200.0 +>LL ->M BG<HF> :MMKB;NM:;E> MH GHG-<HGMKHEEBG@ BGM>K>LML ?KHF <HGMBGNBG@ HI>K:MBHGL6,3730.248,2331.2(41,860)(86.8) "?4@>6 7C@> 5:D4@?E:?F65 @A6C2E:@?D, ?6E @7 E2I36,0841.2112,2592.8(76,175)(67.9) (G<HF> ?KHF =BL<HGMBGN>= HI>K:MBHGL42,8101.4154,1063.8(111,296)(72.2) /KHOBLBHG ?HK BG<HF> M:Q>L21,7330.7131,6363.3(109,903)(83.5) ,@E2= ?@?-@A6C2E:?8 6IA6?D6D(854,567)(27.4)(471,400)(11.7)(383,167)(81.3) .MA>K >QI>GL>(120,491)(3.9)(116,305)(2.9)(4,186)(3.6) (GM>K>LM >QI>GL>, G>M(429,162)(13.8)(433,057)(10.7)3,8950.9 (A6C2E:?8 (=@DD) :?4@>6(90,847)(2.9)533,81813.2(624,665)(117.0) ,@E2= @A6C2E:?8 6IA6?D6D3,206,330102.93,496,28786.8(289,957)(8.3) .MA>K HI>K:MBG@ >QI>GL>4,2820.16,5820.2(2,300)(34.9) 1>LMKN<MNKBG@45,0451.424,8550.620,19081.2 2>EEBG@, @>G>K:E :G= :=FBGBLMK:MBO>695,59422.3838,88020.8(143,286)(17.1) "HLM H? L>KOB<>L1,629,56952.31,773,17944.0(143,610)(8.1) ,@E2= C6G6?F63,115,483100.04,030,105100.0(914,622)(22.7) 3HM:E IKH=N<M L:E>L475,89815.3930,88923.1(454,991)(48.9) &EH;:E +HMM>KR121,3463.9109,8842.711,46210.4 &EH;:E &:FBG@598,61419.2917,89522.8(319,281)(34.8) +6CG:46 C6G6?F6 3J D68>6?E

R'7'/6' 3HM:E K>O>GN> ?HK MA> :K >G=>= #><>F;>K 31, 2020 =><K>:L>= $914.6 FBEEBHG, HK 22.7%, MH $3,115.5 FBEEBHG ?KHF $4,030.1 FBEEBHG ?HK MA> IKBHK <HKK>LIHG=BG@ I>KBH=. 3HM:E L>KOB<> K>O>GN>L P>K> :=O>KL>ER :??><M>= ;R FH;BEBMR :G= LH<B:E =BLM:G<BG@ K>LMKB<MBHGL BFIHL>= ;R @HO>KGF>GM:E :NMAHKBMB>L BG :G >??HKM MH FBMB@:M> MA> LIK>:= H? ".5(#-19. 3HM:E IKH=N<M L:E> =><EBG>L P>K> IKBF:KBER <:NL>= ;R ".5(#-19 ;N=@>M:KR <HGLMK:BGML :G= LH<B:E =BLM:G<BG@ K>LMKB<MBHGL. 2>> j2>@F>GM 1>O>GN>L :G= *>R />K?HKF:G<> (G=B<:MHKLk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j/.2k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j5 3k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

"HKIHK:M> :G= .MA>K >QI>GL>L :ELH =><K>:L>= K>E:M>= MH :G $18.6 FBEEBHG =><K>:L> BG HNMLB=> L>KOB<>L, IKBG<BI:EER K>E:M>= MH >QM>KG:E <HGLNEM:GML; : $10.6 FBEEBHG K>=N<MBHG BG :=O>KMBLBG@; :G= : $6.0 FBEEBHG K>=N<MBHG BG MK:O>E. 3A>L> =><K>:L>L P>K> I:KMB:EER H??L>M ;R : $55.8 FBEEBHG K>=N<MBHG H? <HLML :EEH<:M>= MH HNK ;NLBG>LL L>@F>GML <:NL>= ;R :G HO>K:EE K>=N<MBHG H? "HKIHK:M> :G= .MA>K <HLML. +8+'7). '3* *+;+1452+39 1>L>:K<A :G= =>O>EHIF>GM ?HK MA> :K >G=>= #><>F;>K 31, 2020 =><K>:L>= $75.5 FBEEBHG, HK 28.4%, MH $190.4 FBEEBHG ?KHF $265.8 FBEEBHG ?HK MA> IKBHK <HKK>LIHG=BG@ I>KBH=. 3ABL =><K>:L> BL IKBF:KBER =N> MH =><K>:L>L H? $46.3 FBEEBHG :G= $12.4 FBEEBHG BG I:RKHEE, >FIEH> ;>G>?BML, :G= BG<>GMBO> <HFI>GL:MBHG BG HNK &EH;:E &:FBG@ :G= &EH;:E +HMM>KR L>@F>GML, K>LI><MBO>ER. 3A>L> =><K>:L>L P>K> MA> K>LNEM H? M>FIHK:KR L:E:KR K>=N<MBHGL, <:G<>EE:MBHG H? MA> 2020 LAHKM-M>KF BG<>GMBO> <HFI>GL:MBHG IKH@K:F, :G= >FIEH> ?NKEHN@AL. ==BMBHG:EER, MA>K> P>K> =><K>:L>L K>E:M>= MH HNMLB=> L>KOB<>L IKBF:KBER =N> MH : K>=N<MBHG BG <HGLNEMBG@ L>KOB<>L IKHOB=>= MH MA> "HFI:GR ?HK MA> &EH;:E &:FBG@ :G= &EH;:E +HMM>KR L>@F>GML H? $9.2 FBEEBHG :G= $10.4 FBEEBHG, K>LI><MBO>ER. +897:)9:7/3-1>LMKN<MNKBG@ ?HK MA> :K >G=>= #><>F;>K 31, 2020 BG<K>:L>= $20.2 FBEEBHG, HK 81.2%, MH $45.0 FBEEBHG ?KHF $24.9 FBEEBHG ?HK MA> IKBHK <HKK>LIHG=BG@ I>KBH=. 3ABL BG<K>:L> P:L IKBF:KBER =N> MH F:G:@>F>GM BGBMB:MBG@ K>LMKN<MNKBG@ IE:GL BG 2020 MH :<AB>O> EHG@-M>KF LMKN<MNK:E <HLM L:OBG@L ;R LBFIEB?RBG@ HNK HK@:GBS:MBHG:E LMKN<MNK>, HIMBFBSBG@ HNK @EH;:E LNIIER <A:BG, :G= <HGLHEB=:MBG@ HNK @EH;:E M><AGHEH@R HK@:GBS:MBHG. G44*</11 /25'/72+39 &HH=PBEE BFI:BKF>GM ?HK MA> :K >G=>= #><>F;>K 31, 2020 P:L $296.0 FBEEBHG <HFI:K>= MH $57.0 FBEEBHG ?HK MA> IKBHK <HKK>LIHG=BG@ I>KBH=. #NKBG@ MA> ?BKLM JN:KM>K H? 2020, P> =>M>KFBG>= MA>K> P:L :G BGM>KBF @HH=PBEE MKB@@>KBG@ >O>GM <:NL>= ;R MA> ".5(#-19 I:G=>FB<. !:L>= IKBG<BI:EER HG F:G:@>F>GMi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n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i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iL !BEE!BK= LN;LB=B:KR BG MA> ?HNKMA JN:KM>K H? 2019. GGN:E 1>IHKM :G= <<HNGML 2020 /:@> T 23 "E2=J D2>6-DE@C6 D2=6D 8C@HE9 (%) 3HM:E4.7%2.0% (GLM:GM MB<D>M & =K:P @:F>L7.3%5.2% ,NEMB-CNKBL=B<MBHG C:<DIHML(17.0)%(18.3)% =@32= D2>6-DE@C6 D2=6D 8C@HE9 (%) F@C E96 J62C 6?565 D646>36C 31, =@32= %@EE6CJ D68>6?E C6G6?F62,162,3172,291,205(128,888)(5.6) +HMM>KR IKH=N<ML121,346109,88411,46210.4 2,040,9712,181,321(140,350)(6.4) .I>K:MBG@ :G= ?:<BEBMB>L F:G:@>F>GM <HGMK:<ML1,742,2351,929,121(186,886)(9.7) ($ E9@FD2?5D)20202019$%

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DE"C!I #ION AND CON#E'# MI#IGA#ION -6)4<1-; .7: .)14=:-<7 8-:.7:5 *52 C<:=.;F @ A.96.; 9602;@2@, 9<AA2?F 0<;A?.0A@ 6; A52 +.). .;1 6; <A52? 7B?6@160A6<;@, .;1 <A52? @2?C602 0<;A?.0A@ <3A2; ?2>B6?2 =2?3<?:.;02 /<;1@ <? 92AA2?@ <3 0?216A A< @20B?2 6A@ =2?3<?:.;02 B;12? @B05 0<;A?.0A@ .;1 ?2>B6?2 A52 C<:=.;F A< =.F @B/@A.;A6.9 :<;2A.?F 96>B61.A21 1.:.42@ 6; A52 2C2;A <3 ;<;-=2?3<?:.;02 /F A52 C<:=.;F. AA D202:/2? 31, 2020, A52 C<:=.;F 5.1 <BA@A.;16;4 =2?3<?:.;02 /<;1@ .;1 92AA2?@ <3 0?216A 6; .; .44?24.A2 .:<B;A <3 .==?<E6:.A29F $1.7 /6996<;. *52@2 6;@A?B:2;A@ =?2@2;A . =<A2;A6.9 3<? 2E=2;@2 3<? A52 C<:=.;F .;1 16C2?A 36;.;06.9 ?2@<B?02@ 3?<: <A52? B@2@. C9.6:@ <; =2?3<?:.;02 /<;1@, 1?.D6;4@ <; 92AA2?@ <3 0?216A, .;1 =.F:2;A <3 96>B61.A21 1.:.42@ 0<B91 6;16C61B.99F <? 6; A52 .44?24.A2 5.C2 . :.A2?6.9 .1C2?@2 23320A <; A52 C<:=.;F @ ?2@B9A@ <3 <=2?.A6<;@, /B@6;2@@,36;.;06.9 0<;16A6<;, <? =?<@=20A@. -2 @A?6C2 A< =2?3<?: B;12? 2.05 <3 <B? 0<;A?.0A@. *< 1.A2, D2 5.C2 ;<A 5.1 A< =.F .;F @B/@A.;A6.9 :<;2A.?F 96>B61.A21 1.:.42@ .@ . ?2@B9A <3 <B? ;<;-=2?3<?:.;02. "47? /:7?<0 7: ,-+416-; (16+4=,16/ ); ) :-;=4< 7. CO%ID-19) )6, +758-<1<176 16 <0-47<<-:A )6, /)516/ 5):3-<;, )6, 47?-: +7;< 7. -6<:A 16<7 <0-/)516/ 16,=;<:A *52 C<:=.;FI@ 3BAB?2 @B002@@ D699 12=2;1, 6; =.?A, <; A52 @B002@@ <3 A52 9<AA2?F 6;1B@A?F .;1 A52 4.:6;4 6;1B@A?F 6; .AA?.0A6;4 .;1 ?2A.6;6;4 ;2D =9.F2?@ 6; A52 3.02 <3 @B05 6;0?2.@21 0<:=2A6A6<; 6; A52 2;A2?A.6;:2;A .;1 4.:6;4 :.?82A@. ; .116A6<;, A52?2 6@ . ?6@8 A5.A ;2D =?<1B0A@ .;1 @2?C602@ :.F ?2=9.02 2E6@A6;4 =?<1B0A@ .;1 @2?C602@ .;1 A52 C<:=.;F @ 0B@A<:2?@ :645A .0>B6?2 <? 12C29<= 0<:=2A2;062@ A5.A ?21B02 A526? 12=2;12;062@ <; A52 C<:=.;F @ =?<1B0A .;1 @2?C602@. A@ . ?2@B9A <3 12C29<=:2;A@ 6; 1646A.9 .;1 6;A2?;2A 4.:6;4, A52 0<@A <3 2;A?F A< A52 4.:6;4 :.?82A 5.@ 120?2.@21 @64;6360.;A9F. *56@ ?2@B9A@ 6; . 56459F 0<:=2A6A6C2 2;C6?<;:2;A. (21B021 12:.;1 3<? A52 C<:=.;F @ =?<1B0A@ .;1 @2?C602@ .;1 6;0?2.@21 =?606;4 =?2@@B?2@ <; . ;B:/2? <3 6A@ =?<1B0A@ .;1 @2?C602@ :.F 6:=.0A A52 C<:=.;F .;1 6A@ <=2?.A6<;@, /B@6;2@@, 36;.;06.9 0<;16A6<; <? =?<@=20A@. -2 D<?8 D6A5 <A52? =.?A606=.;A@ 6; A52 9<AA2?F 6;1B@A?F A< .AA?.0A .;1 ?2A.6; ;2D =9.F2?@, .;1 12C<A2 @64;6360.;A ?2@<B?02@ A< 12C29<=6;46;;<C.A6C2@2?C602@, =?<1B0A@,.;116@A?6/BA6<;:2A5<1@! @F@A2:@. $6+-:<)16<A +:-)<-, *A B:-@1< *52 +.". 2E6A21 A52 E.+. <; !.;B.?F 31, 2020, .;1 A52 A?.;@6A6<; =2?6<1 0<;09B121 <; D202:/2? 31, 2020. ; D202:/2? 2020, A52 +.". .;1 E.+. .;;<B;021 A52F 5.1 2;A2?21 6;A< . =<@A-B?2E6A 12.9 <; 02?A.6; .@=20A@ <3 A?.12 .;1 <A52? @A?.A2460 .;1 =<96A60.9 6@@B2@. A@ A52 C<:=.;F :.6;A.6;@ @64;6360.;A <=2?.A6<;@ 6; A52 E.+., A52 A2?:@ <3 A52 D202:/2? 2020 =<@A-B?2E6A 12.9 0<B91 @B/720A A52 C<:=.;F A< 6;0?2.@21 ?6@8. -2 0<;A6;B2 A< 2C.9B.A2 A52 6:=.0A <3 A52 D202:/2? 2020 =<@A-B?2E6A 12.9 <; <B? /B@6;2@@, 3BAB?2 <=2?.A6<;@, <=2?.A6;4 ?2@B9A@ .;1 0.@5 39<D@. &B? 392E6/696AF .@ . 49</.9 <?4.;6G.A6<; 2;./92@ B@ A< A6:29F ?2.0A D6A5 @A?B0AB?.9 .;1 <=2?.A6<;.9 05.;42@ .@ :.F /2 .==?<=?6.A2. A*141<A <7 ,->-478 )6, 5)6)/-.:-9=-6< 16<:7,=+<176; 7. 1667>)<1>-8:7,=+<; )6, <0-)*141<A <7 :-;876, <7 <-+06747/1+)4 +0)6/-; 3 A52 C<:=.;F @ 0<:=2A6A<?@ 12C29<= ;2D 4.:2 0<;A2;A .;1 A205;<9<460.99F 6;;<C.A6C2 =?<1B0A@ .;1 A52 C<:=.;F 3.69@ A< 822= =.02, 6A@ /B@6;2@@ 0<B91 /2 .1C2?@29F .3320A21. ; .116A6<;, 63 A52 C<:=.;F 3.69@ A< .00B?.A29F ..;A606=.A2 0B@A<:2? ;221@ .;1 2;1-B@2? =?232?2;02@ A5?<B45 A52 12C29<=:2;A <3 ;2D =?<1B0A@ .;1 A205;<9<462@, A52 C<:=.;F 0<B91 9<@2 /B@6;2@@ A< 6A@ 0<:=2A6A<?@, D5605 D<B91 .1C2?@29F .3320A 6A@ ?2@B9A@ <3 <=2?.A6<;@, /B@6;2@@, 36;.;06.9 0<;16A6<;, <? =?<@=20A@. -2 6;C2@A 52.C69F 6; =?<1B0A 12C29<=:2;A 6; C.?6<B@ 16@06=96;2@ .;1 6;A2;1 A< 0<;A6;B2 6;C2@A6;4 ?2@<B?02@ 6; ?2@2.?05 .;1 12C29<=:2;A. -2 0<;A6;B2 A< ?236;2 A52 12@64;, 12C29<=:2;A, .;1 1296C2?F 0.=./696A62@ <3 <B? =?<1B0A@ .0?<@@ .99 05.;;29@ A< 2;@B?2 =?<1B0A 6;;<C.A6<;. I6<-44-+<=)4 8:78-:<A 4)?; 5)A )..7:, ,1..-:16/ )6, 4151<-, 8:7<-+<176 .7: 7=: 8:78:1-<):A <-+06747/A )6, 16<-44-+<=)4 8:78-:<A C<:=2A6A<?@ :.F 1B=960.A2 A52 C<:=.;F @ =?<1B0A@, 12@64; .?<B;1 6A@ =.A2;A21 =?<1B0A@, <? 4.6; .002@@ A< 6A@ =?<=?62A.?F A205;<9<4F .;1 6;A29920AB.9 =?<=2?AF. *52 C<:=.;F :.F ;<A /2 ./92 A< =?2C2;A A52 B;.BA5<?6G21 16@09<@B?2 <? B@2 <3 6A@ A205;60.9 8;<D92142 <? A?.12 @20?2A@. *52 C<:=.;F :.F ;<A /2 ./92 A< 12A20A A52 B;.BA5<?6G21 B@2 <3 6A@ 6;A29920AB.9 =?<=2?AF, =?2C2;A /?2.052@ <3 6A@ 0F/2?@20B?6AF 233<?A@, <? A.82 .==?<=?6.A2 @A2=@ A< 2;3<?02 6A@ 6;A29920AB.9 =?<=2?AF ?645A@ 23320A6C29F. -2 C64<?<B@9F =?<A20A <B? =?<=?62A.?F A205;<9<4F .;1 6;A29920AB.9 =?<=2?AF A< 2;@B?2 A5.A <B? 0<:=2A6A<?@ 1< ;<A B@2 @B05 A205;<9<4F .;1 6;A29920AB.9 =?<=2?AF. -2 .9@< =?2C2;A 16@09<@B?2 <3 A?.12 @20?2A@ .;1 =?<=?62A.?F 8;<D-5<D A5?<B45 ;<;-16@09<@B?2 .;1 0<;3612;A6.96AF .4?22:2;A@ ?2@A?60A6<;@ .??.;42:2;A@. .;1 <A52? 0<;A?.0AB.9 ;<;-0<:=2A2 6;09B16;4 GGN:E 1>IHKM :G= <<HNGML 2020 /:@> T 43

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"D6?2 0<::B;60.A6<;@ 3.0696AF", D.@ .==960./92 <;9F A< @=<?A@ /2AA6;4. *52 2019 &=6;6<; 6;A2?=?2A@ A52 -6?2 A0A .@ .==9F6;4 A< <A52? 3<?:@ <3 4.:/96;4 A5.A 0?<@@ @A.A2 96;2@. &; !B;2 3, 2019, A52 +.). D6@A?60A C<B?A 3<? A52 D6@A?60A <3%2D H.:=@56?2 ?B921 A5.A A52 -6?2 A0A .==962@ <;9F A< @=<?A@ /2AA6;4 .;1 ?29.A21 .0A6C6A62@, .;1 A52 1206@6<; D.@ .336?:21 6; =.?A /F A52 +;6A21 )A.A2@ C<B?A <3 A==2.9@ 3<? A52 F6?@A C6?0B6A <; !.;B.?F 20, 2021. A 6@ B;092.? D52A52? A52 D&! D699 .==2.9 A52 F6?@A C6?0B6A 1206@6<; A< A52 )B=?2:2 C<B?A <3 A52 +;6A21 )A.A2@. 3 A52 -6?2 A0A 6@ /?<.19F 6;A2?=?2A21 .;1 2;3<?021 A< =?<56/6A .0A6C6A62@ 6; D5605 A52 C<:=.;F .;1 6A@ 0B@A<:2?@ .?2 2;4.421, A52 C<:=.;F 0<B91 /2 @B/720A A< 6;C2@A64.A6<;@, 0?6:6;.9 .;1 06C69 =2;.9A62@, @.;0A6<;@ .;1!<? <A52? ?2:216.9 :2.@B?2@ .;1!<? 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A;F 05.;42@ 6; A52 924.9 <? ?24B9.A<?F 3?.:2D<?8 <? <A52? 05.;42@, @B05 .@ 6;0?2.@2@ 6; A52 A.E.A6<; <3 @=<?A@ /2AA6;4 <? 4.:6;4, 05.;42@ 6; A52 0<:=2;@.A6<; =.61 A< 9602;@22@, <? 6;0?2.@2@ 6; A52 ;B:/2? <3 9602;@2@, .BA5<?6G.A6<;@, <? 9602;@2@ .D.?121 A< A52 C<:=.;F @ 0<:=2A6A<?@, 0<B91 :.A2?6.99F .3320A 6A@ =?<36A./696AF. #<D2? A5.; .;A606=.A21 @.92@ 1B2 A< ?24B9.A<?F 0<;@A?.6;A@ 0<B91 5.C2 . :.A2?6.99F .1C2?@2 23320A <; A52 ?2@B9A@ <3 A52 C<:=.;FI@ <=2?.A6<;@, /B@6;2@@, 36;.;06.9 0<;16A6<;@ <? =?<@=20A@. -2 0<;A6;B<B@9F 2C.9B.A2 <B? 2E=<@B?2 A< @B05 AF=2@ <3 ?6@8@ 3<? .;F 05.;42@ 6; 4<C2?;:2;A ?24B9.A6<;@ .;1 A526? 23320A <; <B? <=2?.A6<;@, /B@6;2@@, 36;.;06.9 0<;16A6<;@ <? =?<@=20A@. -2 .17B@A <B? /B@6;2@@ @A?.A24F .@ ;202@@.?F A< ?2:.6; 0<:=96.;A D6A5 9.D@ .;1 ?24B9.A6<;@ .;1 .9@< ?2:.6; =?<36A./92. GGN:E 1>IHKM :G= <<HNGML 2020 /:@> T 44 l-/)4 )6, C75841)6+-

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D299 >B.963621 A.E 12=.?A:2;A .@ D299 .@ 4<<1 ?29.A6<;@56=@ D6A5 A56?1 =.?AF A.E 2E=2?A@, 529=6;4 A< .@@2@@ A52@2 ?6@8@.;1 .0562C2 0<:=96.;02 D6A5A52?292C.;AA.E 9246@9.A6<;. -2 @A?6C2 A< :.6;A.6; . 0<;@B9A.A6C2 .;1 0<99./<?.A6C2 ?29.A6<;@56= D6A5 A52 A.E .BA5<?6A62@. F)14=:-<7 )<<:)+<, :-<)16 )6, 57<1>)<-8-:;766-4 *52 C<:=.;F @ @B002@@ ?2962@ <; A52 0<;A6;B21 @2?C602 <3 6A@ @2;6<? :.;.42:2;A .;1 A205;60.9 =2?@<;;29, .;1 <; 6A@ ./696AF A< 0<;A6;B2 A< .AA?.0A, :<A6C.A2, .;1 ?2A.6; 56459F >B.963621 2:=9<F22@ .;1 :.6;A.6; . 16C2?@2 D<?83<?02. 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A; .9924.A6<; <? . 36;16;4 <3 6:=?<=2? 0<;1B0A <; A52 C<:=.;F @ =.?A, <? <; A52 =.?A <3 <;2 <? :<?2 <3 6A@ 0B??2;A <? 3<?:2? 2:=9<F22@, 16?20A<?@ <? .42;A@, <? A52 3.69B?2 A< 12A20A 3?.B1B92;A .0A6C6AF /F 2:=9<F22@ 6; . A6:29F :.;;2?, 0<B91 5.C2 . :.A2?6.9 .1C2?@2 23320A B=<; A52 C<:=.;F @ ?2@B9A@ <3 <=2?.A6<;@, /B@6;2@@, 36;.;06.9 0<;16A6<;, <? =?<@=20A@, 6;09B16;4 6A@ ./696AF A< ?2A.6; <? ?2;2D 2E6@A6;4 0<;A?.0A@ <? </A.6; ;2D 0<;A?.0A@. F<? 2E.:=92, 6; &0A</2? 2020, A52 A.96.; *.E '<9602 .;;<B;021 A5.A 6A 6@ 6;C2@A64.A6;4 .992421 :6@0<;1B0A /F . @:.99 ;B:/2? <3 A52 C<:=.;F @ 3<?:2? 2:=9<F22@ D5605 6;C<9C21 B;.BA5<?6G21 .002@@ A< A52 C<:=.;F @ 9<AA2?F @F@A2: 6; A.9F 6; <?12? A< 612;A63F .;1 ?2122: D6;;6;4 @0?.A05-<33 9<AA2?F A6082A@. *52 C<:=.;F 6@ 3B99F 0<<=2?.A6;4 D6A5 A52 A.96.; *.E '<9602 6; <?12? A< 3.0696A.A2 6A@ 6;C2@A64.A6<; 6;A< A52 .992421 :6@0<;1B0A .;1 5.@ A.82; =?<.0A6C2 @A2=@ A< 2;@B?2 A52 6;A24?6AF <3 A52 C<:=.;F @ 4.:2@ .;1 A< =?<A20A A52 6;A2?2@A@ <3 A52 C<:=.;F @ 0B@A<:2?@. -2 @A?6C2 A< @2A 2E.0A6;4 @A.;1.?1@ <3 =2?@<;.9 6;A24?6AF 3<? <B? 2:=9<F22@ .;1 16?20A<?@ .@ =.?A <3 <B? =?<02@@ A< :.6;A.6; A52 56452@A 92C29@ <3 6;A24?6AF 6; <B? <=2?.A6<;@ .;1 3B9369 ?24B9.A<?F .;1 9602;@6;4 =?<02@@2@. -2 5.C2 . ?</B@A 49</.9 0<:=96.;02 =?<4?.: A5.A ?2>B6?2@ 2:=9<F22@ A< .08;<D92142 A5.A A52F B;12?@A.;1 .;1 0<:=9F D6A5 0<:=.;F =<96062@. *52 AB16A C<::6AA22 ?2C62D@ A52 C<:=.;F @ =?<021B?2@ 3<? 6A@ @F@A2:@ .;1 0<;A?<9@ 3<? 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F<? 2E.:=92, 6; $.F 2020, A52 C<:=.;F 2;A2?21 6;A< .4?22:2;A@ A< .:2;1 6A@ @2;6<? 12/A .??.;42:2;A@ D5605, .:<;4 <A52? A56;4@, =?<56/6A A52 C<:=.;F 3?<: :.86;4 ?2@A?60A21 =.F:2;A@ (6;09B16;4 16C612;1@, <?16;.?F @5.?2 ?2=B?05.@2@) 1B?6;4 A52 =2?6<1 0<::2;06;4 <; A=?69 1, 2020 .;1 2E=6?6;4 <; !B;2 30, 2021. A /?2.05 <3 @B05 0<C2;.;A@ 0<B91, 63 ;<A 0B?21 <? 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6> @>G>K:EER >QI>GL> L:E>L <HFFBLLBHGL PA>G BG<NKK>= ;><:NL> MA> :FHKMBS:MBHG I>KBH= PHNE= A:O> ;>>G HG> :K HK E>LL. 3A>L> <HLML :K> K><HK=>= PBMABG L>EEBG@, @>G>K:E :G= :=FBGBLMK:MBO> >QI>GL>L BG HNK <HGLHEB=:M>= LM:M>F>GM H? HI>K:MBHGL. %HK <>KM:BG H? HNK EHG@-M>KF <HGMK:<ML, P> <:IBM:EBS> :G= :FHKMBS> BG<K>F>GM:E <HLML H? H;M:BGBG@ : <HGMK:<M (>.@., L:E>L <HFFBLLBHGL) HG : LMK:B@AM-EBG> ;:LBL HO>K MA> >QI><M>= <NLMHF>K K>E:MBHGLABI I>KBH= B? P> >QI><M MH K><HO>K MAHL> <HLML. 6> =H GHM :<<HNGM ?HK LB@GB?B<:GM ?BG:G<BG@ <HFIHG>GML B? MA> I>KBH= ;>MP>>G PA>G P> MK:GL?>K MA> IKHFBL>= L>KOB<> HK IKH=N<M MH MA> <NLMHF>K :G= PA>G MA> <NLMHF>K I:RL ?HK MA:M L>KOB<> HK IKH=N<M PBEE ;> HG> :K HK E>LL. 6> =H GHM =BL<EHL> MA> O:EN> H? NGL:MBL?B>= I>K?HKF:G<> H;EB@:MBHGL ?HK (B) <HGMK:<ML PBMA :G HKB@BG:E >QI><M>= E>G@MA H? HG> :K HK E>LL, (BB) I>K?HKF:G<> H;EB@:MBHGL ?HK PAB<A P> K><H@GBS> K>O>GN> :M MA> :FHNGM MA:M P> A:O> MA> KB@AM MH BGOHB<> ?HK L>KOB<>L I>K?HKF>=, (BBB) <HGMK:<ML ?HK PAB<A O:KB:;E> <HGLB=>K:MBHG BL :<<HNGM>= ?HK BG :<<HK=:G<> PBMA L:E>L-;:L>= HK NL:@>-;:L>= KHR:EMR @NB=:G<>, :G= (BO) PAHEER NGI>K?HKF>= <HGMK:<ML. C0/53#%5 A44'54 #/& L+#$+-+5+'4 "HGMK:<M :LL>ML :KBL> ?KHF <HGMK:<ML PA>G K>O>GN> BL K><H@GBS>= HO>K MBF> :G= MA> :FHNGM H? K>O>GN> K><H@GBS>= >Q<>>=L MA> :FHNGM ;BEE>= MH MA> <NLMHF>K. 3A>L> :FHNGML :K> BG<EN=>= BG <HGMK:<M :LL>ML NGMBE MA> KB@AM MH I:RF>GM BL GH EHG@>K <HG=BMBHG:E HG >O>GML HMA>K MA:G MA> I:LL:@> H? MBF>. "HGMK:<M EB:;BEBMB>L BG<EN=> =>?>KK>= K>O>GN>, :=O:G<> I:RF>GML, :G= ;BEEBG@L BG >Q<>LL H? K>O>GN> K><H@GBS>=. +E@4<-B2D65 C@>A6?D2E:@? 2MH<D-;:L>= <HFI>GL:MBHG K>IK>L>GML MA> <HLM K>E:M>= MH LMH<D-;:L>= :P:K=L @K:GM>= MH =BK><MHKL :G= >FIEH>L. 2MH<D-;:L>= <HFI>GL:MBHG <HLM BL F>:LNK>= :M MA> @K:GM =:M> HK FH=B?B<:MBHG =:M>, ;:L>= HG MA> >LMBF:M>= ?:BK O:EN> H? MA> :P:K= :G= K><H@GBS>= :L >QI>GL>, G>M H? >LMBF:M>= ?HK?>BMNK>L, HO>K MA> O>LMBG@ I>KBH=(L). %HK :P:K=L LN;C><M MH <EB?? O>LMBG@, <HFI>GL:MBHG <HLM BL K><H@GBS>= ;R P:R H? : LMK:B@AM-EBG> F>MAH= HO>K MA> :P:K=iL >QI><M>= O>LMBG@ I>KBH=. %HK :P:K=L LN;C><M MH @K:=>= O>LMBG@, <HFI>GL:MBHG <HLM BL K><H@GBS>= ;R P:R H? :G :<<>E>K:M>= :MMKB;NMBHG F>MAH= HO>K MA> >GMBK> :P:K=Li >QI><M>= O>LMBG@ I>KBH=L. A5G6CE:D:?8 =O>KMBLBG@ <HLML :K> >QI>GL>= :L BG<NKK>=. =O>KMBLBG@ >QI>GL> P:L $25.0 FBEEBHG :G= $34.2 FBEEBHG ?HK MA> :KL >G=>= #><>F;>K 31, 2020 :G= 2019, K>LI><MBO>ER. *6D62C49 2?5 D6G6=@A>6?E C@DED 1>L>:K<A :G= =>O>EHIF>GM <HLML (j1&#k), PAB<A BG<EN=> L:E:KB>L :G= ;>G>?BML, LMH<D-;:L>= <HFI>GL:MBHG, <HGLNEM:GMLi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

11. +JDE6>D, EBF:A>6?E 2?5 (E96C ADD6ED *6=2E65 E@ C@?EC24ED, ?6E 2?5 )C@A6CEJ, )=2?E 2?5 EBF:A>6?E, ?6E 2RLM>FL & $JNBIF>GM, G>M <HGLBLML H? MA> ?HEEHPBG@ ,6C>:?2=D 2?5 +JDE6>D FFC?:EFC6 2?5 EBF:A>6?E C@?DECF4E:@? :? )C@8C6DD ($ E9@FD2?5D) %2?5 BF:=5:?8D ,@E2= !:E:G<> :M #><>F;>K 31, 2018 297 6,383 1,188,092 44,739 67,266 1,306,777 #>IK><B:MBHG g g (342,028) (11,765) g (353,793) #BLIHL:EL g g (66,844) (678) (137) (67,659) 3K:GL?>KL g (9,462) 278,219 5,110 (179,384) 94,483 !:E:G<> :M #><>F;>K 31, 2019 297 g 1,112,261 43,694 49,340 1,205,592 #>IK><B:MBHG g (560) (311,965) (12,620) g (325,145) %HK>B@G <NKK>G<R MK:GLE:MBHG g 361 24,397 511 4,359 29,628 .MA>K g g g 210 g 210 "HLM 297 748 2,610,417 138,591 49,340 2,799,393 ->M ;HHD O:EN> 297 g 1,112,261 43,694 49,340 1,205,592 B2=2?46 2E D646>36C 31, 2020 <<NFNE:M>= =>IK><B:MBHG g (1,387) (1,665,237) (109,382) g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g870949,63241,03776,5821,068,121 "HLMg2,2572,614,869150,41976,5822,844,127 <<NFNE:M>= =>IK><B:MBHGg(748)(1,498,156)(94,897)g(1,593,801) B2=2?46 2E D646>36C 31, 2019 !:E:G<> :M #><>F;>K 31, 2020g870949,63241,03776,5821,068,121 3K:GL?>KLg778101,2467,337(118,298)(8,937) #BLIHL:EL(297)g(5,422)(225)(593)(6,537) ==BMBHGLg29129,1152,130141,774173,310 .MA>Kgg(407)(1,859)(200)(2,466) %HK>B@G <NKK>G<R MK:GLE:MBHGg1,94126,7235,7456,20840,617 (FI:BKF>GMgg(432)gg(432) ==BMBHGLg1,13828,9382,402155,587188,065 '6E 3@@< G2=F6

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