Exhibit 99.1

J)5<)9@ 2017 l5=-:;69 "9-:-5;);165 .:914/09?7D 74A0 7410 B4?3 0,>0

F69>)9,-L66215/ %;);-4-5;: )30>0 >?,?0809?> 49A:7A0 69:B9 ,9/ @969:B9 =4>6>, @9.0=?,49?40> ,9/ :?30= 1,.?:=> ?3,? 8,D .,@>0 :@= ,.?@,7 =0>@7?>, 70A07> :1 ,.?4A4?D, ;0=1:=8,9.0 := ,.340A0809?> ?: -0 8,?0=4,77D /4110=09? 1=:8 ?30 491:=8,?4:9 0C;=0>>0/ := 48;740/ -D ?30>0 1:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809?>. A7?3:@23 B0 -0740A0 ?3,? B0 3,A0 , =0,>:9,-70 -,>4> 1:= 0,.3 1:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809? .:9?,490/ 49 ?34> ;=0>09?,?4:9, B0 .,@?4:9 D:@ ?3,? ?30>0 >?,?0809?> ,=0 -,>0/ :9 , .:8-49,?4:9 :1 1,.?> ,9/ 1,.?:=> .@==09?7D 69:B9 -D @> ,9/ :@= 0C;0.?,?4:9> :1 ?30 1@?@=0, ,-:@? B34.3 B0 .,99:? -0 .0=?,49. F,.?:=> ?3,? 8,D .,@>0 ,.?@,7 =0>@7?> ?: /4110= 8,?0=4,77D 1=:8 ,9D 1@?@=0 =0>@7?> 0C;=0>>0/ := 48;740/ -D ,9D 1:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809?> 49.7@/0 ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? ,.340A0 2=0,?0= 8,=60? ,..0;?,9.0 :1 :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08; ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? -0 ,-70 ?: 0>?,-74>3 >,70> ,9/ 8,=60?492 .,;,-474?40> 49 :=/0= ?: 800? /08,9/ 1:= :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08; =4>6> ,>>:.4,?0/ B4?3 .:8;0?4?4:9 49 ?30 /4,29:>?4.> 49/@>?=D; =4>6> ,>>:.4,?0/ B4?3 ?30 ;0=1:=8,9.0 :1 :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08; ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? =0.04A0 =02@7,?:=D .70,=,9.0 1:= :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08 49 ?30 *94?0/ (?,?0>; ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? -0 ,-70 ?: .:8;7D B4?3 0C?09>4A0 :92:492 =02@7,?:=D =0<@4=0809?>; =4>6> ,>>:.4,?0/ B4?3 =074,9.0 :9 , 7484?0/ 9@8-0= :1 >@;;740=>; ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? -0 ,-70 ?: >@..0>>1@77D /0A07:; := 49?=:/@.0 90B := :?30= ,;;74.,?4:9> :1 :@= ?0.39:7:2D ,? ,77 := 49 , ?4807D 8,990=; ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? -0 ,-70 ?: 8,49?,49 ,9/ 0C;,9/ .:A0=,20 ,9/ =048-@=>0809? 1=:8 30,7?3 49>@=0=> ,9/ :?30= ?34=/-;,=?D ;,D0=>; =4>6> ,>>:.4,?0/ B4?3 7484?0/ ;,?09? ;=:?0.?4:9; ?30 =4>6 ?3,? B0 8,D 9:? >@..0>>1@77D 8,9,20 :@= 2=:B?3; ,9/ =4>6> ,>>:.4,?0/ B4?3 =074,9.0 :9 :@?>4/0 149,9.492 ?: 800? .,;4?,7 =0<@4=0809?>. F:= 1@=?30= 491:=8,?4:9 =02,=/492 ?30>0 =4>6>, @9.0=?,49?40> ,9/ :?30= 1,.?:=> D:@ >3:@7/ =0,/ ?30 H'4>6 F,.?:=>I >0.?4:9 :1 :@= A99@,7 '0;:=? :9 F:=8 10-1:= ?30 D0,= 09/0/ D0.08-0= 31, 2015, :@= &@,=?0=7D '0;:=? :9 F:=8 10-& 1:= ?30 <@,=?0= 09/0/ (0;?08-0= 30, 2016 ,9/ :@= :?30= 147492> B0 8,60 B4?3 ?30 (0.@=4?40> ,9/ EC.3,920 C:884>>4:9 1=:8 ?480 ?: ?480. This presentation contains certain forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to be materially different from historical results or from any future results expressed or implied by forward-looking statements. such I9 >:80 .,>0>, D:@ .,9 4/09?41D 1:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809?> -D ?30 B:=/> H0C;0.?,I H49?09/,I H?,=20?,I H;7,9,I H0>?48,?0,I H;=0/4.?,I H:;;:=?@94?D,I ,9/ H.:9?49@0,I := ?30 902,?4A0 :1 ?30>0 ?0=8>, := :?30= .:8;,=,-70 ?0=849:7:2D 49?09/0/ ?: 4/09?41D >?,?0809?> ,-:@? ?30 1@?@=0. F:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809?> 49.7@/0 >?,?0809?> ,-:@? 1@?@=0 /08,9/ 1:= :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08 ,9/ 1@?@=0 ;=:/@.?>, 41 ,9D, ?3,? B0 8,D /0A07:;; ?30 2=:B?3 :1 ?30 CG" 8,=60?; ?30 1,.?:=> ?3,? B0 -0740A0 /=4A0 /08,9/ 1:= :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08 ,9/ :@= ,-474?D ?: >@>?,49 >@.3 /08,9/; ?30 >4E0 :1 ?30 8,=60? ,9/ .:8;0?4?4A0 7,9/>.,;0 1:= :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08; ?30 494?4,?4:9, ?48492, ;=:2=0>> ,9/ =0>@7?> :1 :@= .7494.,7 ?=4,7>; :@= ;7,9> 1:= ?30 EA0=>09>0F (D>?08 ,9/ :@= 0C;0.?,?4:9> ,-:@? .:8;70?4:9 :1 4?> /0A07:;809? ,9/ ?30 ?48492 :1 ?30 >@-84>>4:9 1:= =02@7,?:=D ,;;=:A,7 -D ?30 FDA, ,9/ ?30 ?48492 1:= =0.04A492 >@.3 ,;;=:A,7>; :@= 093,9.0809? :1 ?30 EA0=>09>0F (D>?08, 49.7@/492 ?30 0C?09>4:9 :1 >09>:= 7410 ,9/ 48;=:A0809?> 49 ,..@=,.D; 7,@9.3 :1 ?30 EA0=>09>0F (D>?08 49 ?30 *94?0/ (?,?0> ,9/ E@=:;0,9 .:@9?=40>; 0C;0.?0/ 7:92-?0=8 2=:>> ;=:14? 8,=249>; :@= ;7,9> 1:= ;@=>@492 .:A0=,20 ,9/ =048-@=>0809? 1:= :@= EA0=>09>0F (D>?08; :@= ,-474?D ?: ;=:?0.? ,9/ 091:=.0 :@= 49?0770.?@,7 ;=:;0=?D =423?>; ,9/ ,9?4.4;,?0/ ?=09/> ,9/ .3,770920> 49 :@= -@>490>> ,9/ ?30 8,=60? 49 B34.3 B0 :;0=,?0. A9D 1:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809?> >;0,6 :97D ,> :1 ?30 /,?0 :1 ?34> ;=0>09?,?4:9. +0 @9/0=?,60 9: :-742,?4:9 ?: ;@-74.7D @;/,?0 ,9D 1:=B,=/-7::6492 >?,?0809?>, B30?30= ,> , =0>@7? :1 90B 491:=8,?4:9, 1@?@=0 0A09?> := :?30=B4>0. )34> ;=0>09?,?4:9 ,7>: .:9?,49> 0>?48,?0> ,9/ :?30= >?,?4>?4.,7 /,?, 8,/0 -D 49/0;09/09? ;,=?40> ,9/ -D @> =07,?492 ?: 8,=60? >4E0 ,9/ :?30= /,?, ,-:@? :@= 49/@>?=D. )34> /,?, 49A:7A0> , 9@8-0= :1 ,>>@8;?4:9> ,9/ 7484?,?4:9>, ,9/ D:@ ,=0 .,@?4:90/ 9:? ?: 24A0 @9/@0 B0423? ?: >@.3 0>?48,?0>. I9 ,//4?4:9, ;=:50.?4:9>, ,>>@8;?4:9> ,9/ 0>?48,?0> :1 :@= 1@?@=0 ;0=1:=8,9.0 ,9/ ?30 1@?@=0 ;0=1:=8,9.0 :1 ?30 8,=60?> 49 B34.3 B0 :;0=,?0 ,=0 90.0>>,=47D >@-50.? ?: , 3423 /02=00 :1 @9.0=?,49?D ,9/ =4>6. 2

+65.1,-5;3@ 31=-31.->1;0 -):-develop and commercialize transformative glucose monitoring products. 3

&0-M)92-; l: #<1+23@ G96>15/ CGM .):;-:; /96>15/ :-/4-5; $8 10 $6.5 $7 $5.8 8 $6 $5 6 E<967-$3.5 $4 $3.3 E<967-4 $2.5 $3 $2 2 $0.7 $1 2020 E:;. 2020 E:;. 2020 E:;. 2015 2015 2015 '.%. '.%. 0 $0 CGM* %-' - 0 CAG l5:<315 "<47: %-0 CAG %MBG %-(0 CAG 2015 2020 n ens "e $ Managed Pop! a on Type 1 CGM penetration, in the US, 45% by 2020 projected to grow from 8% to 4 "4774:9> :1%,?409?> '0A09@0 I9 B4774:9>

l5;96,<+15/ ;0-H1/03@ D1..-9-5;1);-, CGM %@:;-4 E"ersense s he AM s$s em # h he & !. 7);1-5;: :)@ ;0-@ >6<3, <:-1; -=-9@,)@ ;6 4)5)/-;0-19 ,1)*-;-: 88% 5

&0-E=-9:-5:-%@:;-4%-5:69%4)9; &9)5:41;;-9 M6*13-A77 Sensor that lasts up to 180 days No weekly sensor insertion No open wound Removable and rechargeable On-body vibe alerts Gentle-on-skin adhesive No extra device to carry iOS and Android platform Alarm settings & reports 6

E:;)*31:0-,, "96=-5%-5:69 &-+05636/@ B16+647);1*3-E5+):-4-5; !7;1+)3 l5;-9.)+-#:9-09ED8,?4., 17@:=0>.09.0 -,>0/ 80,>@=0809? "63@4-9 H@,96/-3 (48;70 49-:114.0 ;=:.0/@=0 G 70>> ?3,9 5 849> FC A5;-55) no weekly sensor insertion B0>?-49-.7,>> ,..@=,.D no open wund !,>?> @; ?: 180-/,D> B4?3:@? =08:A492 no sensor wasted when transmitter removed )0>?0/ 49 :A0= 900 >09>:=> 49 500 ;,?409?>, 100,000 >09>:= B0,= /,D> 7

onbodyalerts forextra security 8

E=-9:-5:-M6*13-"3);.694 E5)*3-: A,=)5+-, F-);<9-: "9-,1+;1=-L6>/H1/0 G3<+6:-A3-9;: & $);-6. C0)5/-A3-9;: $-46;-M651;6915/ $-769;: D19-+;3@ 65 A77 >1;0 E=-9:-5:-6> $-),15/: 65 A773->);+0 Email PDF report to caregiver 9

industry leading accuracy '.%. "$ECl%E ll %;<,@ C6473-;-, Determine safety and accuracy accurate "A'D 8.8% G7@.:>0 =,920 :1 40-400 82//! )3=:@23:@? 90-/,D @>0 safe #: I910.?4:9> #: ,/30>4A0 =0,.?4:9> Long life 94% :1 >@-50.?> ?3=@ 90 /,D> :1 .:9?49@:@> @>0 73% :1 >@-50.?> ;=:50.?0/ ?3=@180 /,D> :1 .:9?49@:@> @>0 largest continuous single-sensor pivotal study in the world 16,000+ ;,4=0/ /,?, ;:49?>, 2,000,000+ >09>:= 27@.:>0 =0,/492> 10

%-5:69 "-9.694)5+-C647)91:65 Percent of System Readings Within Matched Pairs MARD (%) 15/15% :1 '010=09.0 20/20% :1 '010=09.0 30/30% :1 '010=09.0 40/40% :1 '010=09.0 Device EA0=>09>0 16,653 86% 93% 98% 99% 8.8 D0C.:8 G5* 2,263 86% 93% 98% 99% 9.0 12,323 / 12,080 !4-=0%=:* 72% 84% 95% 99% 12.1 "0/?=:94. E974?0 3* 2 C,7 / D,D "0/?=:94. E974?0 3* 3-4 C,7> / D,D 12,090 79% 88% 96% 99% 10.6 11,664 83% 91% 97% 99% 9.6 * (@88,=D :1 (,10?D ,9/ E110.?4A090>> D,?, (((ED) "0/4.,7 D0A4.0 D,?,-,>0> G 3??;://BBB.1/,.2:A 11

$-,<+-C)31*9);165%-5:69 user convenience 2-Cal Sensor, MARD 8.8% 1-Cal Sensor, MARD 9.5% 400 400 same sensor 350 350 L)* $-.-9-5+-300 300 250 250 E=-9:-5:-G3<+6:-$-),15/: 200 200 150 150 %MBG 100 100 &)9/-; $)5/-50 50 0 0 22:00 22:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 02:00 06:00 10:00 14:00 18:00 EA0=>09>0 CG" (D>?08 4> CE 8,=60/ ,9/ ,;;=:A0/ 1:= >,70 49 E@=:;0. EA0=>09>0 CG" (D>?08 4> ,9 I9A0>?42,?4:9,7 D0A4.0 ,9/ 4> 7484?0/ -D F0/0=,7 !,B ?: 49A0>?42,?4:9,7 @>0 49 ?30 *94?0/ (?,?0>. 12 G7@.:>0 (82//!) G7@.:>0 (82//!) L)* $-.-9-5+-E=-9:-5:-G3<+6:-$-),15/: %MBG %MBG &)9/-; $)5/-

");1-5; “I learned a lot about my diabetes and how to manage lows and highs, when to eat and when to take more insulin or turn off the insulin pump.” G )D;0 1 ;,?409?, (B0/09 “Significant reduction of hypoglycemia due to early warning  safety gain quality  I have exercised much more.” G )D;0 1 ;,?409?, G0=8,9D  life “The shows both glycemic value and its trend and leads disappearance… very easy to use.” G ':8,94,9 >?@/D ;,=?4.4;,9? to hypoglycemia 13

"0@:1+1)5 F--,*)+2 “One of the features of endocrinology that appealed to me is the relative absence of procedures. After performing the sensor insertion, I realized that I no longer fear procedures. I felt very comfortable after the first two sensors.” D9. M)92 C091:;-5:-5, D4,-7: C7494.,7 '0>0,=.3, +,79@? C=006, C,741:=94, “It was surprising how easy the insertion procedure was.” D9. M)5<-3) L152, I9>?4?@?0 1:= D4,-0?0> )0.39:7:2D, *78, G0=8,9D “I don’t understand why some would think implanting a sensor would be difficult without having any first hand knowledge of the procedure. We’re transitioning into ‘interventional endocrinologists’ to meet the needs of our patients.” D9. &146;0@ B)13-@, A"C' I9>?4?@?0, E>.:9/4/:, C,741:=94, 14

%;9);-/1+ "6:1;16515/ F69 M)?14<4 A++-7;)5+-leverage channels competitive price to healthcare system *?474E0 0C;0=409.0/ /4>?=4-@?:=> $*( B@47/ /4=0.? >,70> 1:=.0 49 *( ),=20? 60D .7494. ,9/ ;,?409? -,>0 ):?,7 ;=4.0 =0170.?> =048-@=>0809? ?: 09/:> '0/@.0/ .:-;,D> B4?3 -4-,99@,7 >09>:= ;@=.3,>0 '0/@.0 9@8-0= :1 .:8;:909?> ?: ;@=.3,>0 innovative product and program offering secure comprehensive reimbursement %=:/@.? 49?=:/@.?4:9> ?: 2=:B >3,=0 ,9/ 8,=60? (?=:92 ;=:/@.? ;4;07490 AB,=090>> ,9/ ?=,49492 ;=:2=,8> C%) .,?02:=D III .:/0> 4>>@0/ C7,>>41D ,> 80/4.,7 -09014? !0A0=,20 ;:>4?4A0 .:A0=,20 1:= CG" 15

Launch in 2017 European country expansion in 2017 and beyond C644-9+1)31A);165%;9);-/@ Focused on addressable CGM markets 16

'% %)3-: A7796)+0%)3-: F69+-$63-B@ A+;1=1;@ )5, %-/4-5; build commercial infrastructure to drive revenue B-/15 :)3-: 4)5)/-4-5; )5, 4)5)/-, +)9-:)3-: )++6<5; 01915/ 41,-2017 &9)1515/ F6+<: 65 ;)9/-;-, 01/0-15:<315 79-:+91*15/ +3151+: "96=1,-+3151+ ;9)1515/ )5, 9-14*<9:-4-5; +3)14: :<7769; Activities 17 Segments Payers K-@ A++; M/9: /A KOLs %)3-: $-7 C3151+)3 &9)1515/ M/9 Endos %)3-: $-7 C3151+)3 M/9 Diabetes Eds %)3-: $-7 /A Patients D-=1+-&9)1515/ B@ %)3-:, C3151+ Sales Call Sensor Training

"96,<+; %;9);-/@ $-,<+-C)31*9);165 L6>-9 C6:; B96),-5 &)9/-; M)92-; A7796=-.69 "-,1);91+: E?;-5, D<9);165 l4796=-A++<9)+@ l5;-/9);->1;0 l5:<315 "<47 18

"96,<+; "17-315-"96,<+;: ;6 /96> 4)92-; :0)9-"96,<+;: ;6 *96),-5 ;)9/-; 4)92-; On-Demand MDl ");1-5;: "<47 ");1-5;: 65-MDl ");1-5;: !AD ");1-5;: 19 I9?09>4A07D ",9,20/ %,?409?> I9>@749 *>492%,?409?> ,9/ )D;0 2%,?409?> Eversense 180 full 180 day with dosing claim, 1x/Day calibration Eversense for Pediatric Use Eversense with Pump Integration Flash Glucose Monitoring Gemini 2 in 1

the long-term flash glucose !5-D-4)5, monitoring with no transmitter Implanted 180 day sensor, smartphone app, no transmitter worn Direct sensor communication with NFC-interfaced smartphone NFC-interfaced phones act as transmitter and receiver; powers and reads implanted sensor 20

/ Gemini the ultimate flexibility for your daily life

K-@ F15)5+1)3 M-;91+: 2016 Preliminary Results 2017 Guidance C):0/C):0 E8<1=)3-5;: B$20M $-=-5<-B$0.3M 6.0 C 7.0M in revenue D-*; $20M %0)9-: !<;:;)5,15/ B93.4M 22

%-5:-651+: 2017 M13-:;65-: 1H L)<5+0 G-5 2 &9)5:41;;-9 15 E' 1H CE M)92 A7796=)3 180 D)@ 2H lDE 180 D)@ &91)3 2H "MA A7796=)3 2H '.%. L)<5+0 F( E?7)5, E' C644-9+1)3 L)<5+0 EA0=>09>0 CG" (D>?08 4> CE 8,=60/ ,9/ ,;;=:A0/ 1:= >,70 49 E@=:;0. EA0=>09>0 CG" (D>?08 4> ,9 I9A0>?42,?4:9,7 D0A4.0 ,9/ 4> 7484?0/ -D F0/0=,7 !,B ?: 49A0>?42,?4:9,7 @>0 49 ?30 *94?0/ (?,?0>. 23

J)5<)9@ 2017 l5=-:;69 "9-:-5;);165 .:914/09?7D 74A0 7410 B4?3 0,>0 24