Exhibit 99.2

1 NEW SEGMENT REPORTING Quarterly Reclassification March 11, 2021

Safe Harbor / Non - GAAP Financial Disclosures Forward - Looking Statements This presentation includes forward - looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 . These forward - looking statements include, but are not limited to, statements regarding our business strategy, plans and object ives and our expected or contemplated future operations, results, financial condition, beliefs and intentions. In addition, any statem ent s that refer to projections, forecasts or other characterizations or predictions of future events or circumstances, including an y underlying assumptions on which such statements are expressly or implicitly based, are forward - looking statements. The words “anticipate”, “believe”, “continue”, “can”, “could”, “estimate”, “expect”, “intend”, “may”, “might”, “plan”, “possible”, “potential”, “pred ict ”, “project”, “scheduled”, “seek”, “should”, “will”, “would” and similar expressions, among others, and negative expressions inc lud ing such words, may identify forward - looking statements. These forward - looking statements reflect our current expectations about our future results, performance, liquidity, financial condition, prospects and opportunities, and are based upon information curr ent ly available to us, our interpretation of what we believe to be significant factors affecting our business and many assumptio ns regarding future events. Actual results, performance, liquidity, financial condition, prospects and opportunities could differ material ly from those expressed in, or implied by, our forward - looking statements. This could occur as a result of various risks and uncert ainties, including the following: our ability to compete effectively in our industries; the effect of evolving technology on our busin ess ; our ability to renew long - term contracts and retain customers, and secure new contracts and customers; our ability to maintain relationships with suppliers; our ability to protect our intellectual property; government regulation of our industries; inco me trends with respect to B2/B3 gaming machines in the United Kingdom (“UK”) following a substantial reduction of maximum permit ted bets, which came into effect on April 1, 2019; our ability to attract and retain key members of our management team; our need for w ork ing capital; our ability to secure capital for growth and expansion; changing consumer, technology and other trends in our in dus tries; our ability to successfully operate across multiple jurisdictions and markets around the world; changes in local, regional an d g lobal economic and political conditions; our ability to effectively integrate the operations of businesses we acquire, and to gr ow and expand such operations, the potential effect of the Coronavirus pandemic, and other factors described in our Annual Report on Form 1 0 - K for the year ended December 31, 2019, our Quarterly Report on Form 10 - Q for the period ended September 30, 2020 and our other filings with the SEC. In light of these risks and uncertainties, there can be no assurance that any matters covered by our fo rwa rd - looking statements will develop as predicted, expected or implied. Readers should not place undue reliance on any forward - loo king statements. Except as expressly required by the federal securities laws, we undertake no obligation to publicly update or rev ise any forward - looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future events, changed circumstances or any other reaso n. We advise you to carefully review the reports and documents we file from time to time with the SEC. Financial Information and Non - GAAP Financial Measures All years represented in this presentation are fiscal years unless otherwise indicated. For 2019, presentation is shown on a cal endar year basis to conform to our current fiscal year ending December 31, which was changed from September 30 commencing in 201 9. All information presented for quarterly periods is unaudited. We were formed in Delaware on May 30, 2014 under the name Hydra In dustries Acquisition Corp. (“Hydra”) as a “blank check company” for the purpose of acquiring one or more operating businesses or assets. On December 23, 2016, we consummated our initial business combination by acquiring the Inspired Gaming Group. Such a cqu isition and related transactions are referred to collectively as the “Business Combination” or the “Merger”. We changed our n ame from Hydra Industries Acquisition Corp. to Inspired Entertainment, Inc. upon consummation of the Business Combination. This presentation contains certain financial measures that have not been prepared in accordance with United States generally acc epted accounting principles (“non - GAAP”). A “non - GAAP financial measure” is defined as a numerical measure of a company’s financ ial performance that excludes or includes amounts that are different than the most directly comparable measure calculated and pre sen ted in accordance with United States generally accepted accounting principles (“GAAP”) in the statements of income, balance s hee ts or statements of cash flow of the company. These measures are presented as supplemental disclosures because we use such measu res to analyze our operating performance and because certain of the measures are widely used measures of performance in our industry. See the Appendix for a reconciliation of our non - GAAP financial measures to the most comparable GAAP measures. EBITDA is defined as earnings before interest expense, provision for income taxes and depreciation and amortization. Adjusted EBITDA adjusts EBITDA to remove the effects of certain stock - based compensation charges, certain changes related to legacy portions of the business and items considered outside the normal course of business, including restructuring costs, merger and acquisitio n c osts and gains or losses not in the ordinary course of business. Adjusted Revenue (also Revenue Excluding Nil Margin Hardware Sale s) is defined as revenue excluding for hardware sales that are sold at nil margin with the intention of securing longer term rec urr ing revenue streams. The disclosure of EBITDA, Adjusted EBITDA, Adjusted Revenue and other non - GAAP financial measures may not be co mparable to similarly titled measures reported by other companies. Such non - GAAP financial measures should be considered in addition to, and not in isolation from, as a substitute for, or superior to, net income, operating income, cash flows, revenu e, and other measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP. Our results are translated from the British pou nd (GBP), our functional currency, into US dollars (USD), our reporting currency. In order to isolate the effect of translation exchang e r ate differences between periods, we also present results on a Constant Currency basis, which is a non - GAAP financial measure tha t assumes a constant translation exchange rate between periods. The currency impact has been calculated as the current period GBP:USD r ate less the equivalent average rate in the prior period, multiplied by the current period amount in the functional currency (GBP ). The remaining difference, referred to as constant currency, is calculated as the difference in the functional currency, multiplie d b y the prior period average GBP:USD rate, as a proxy for constant currency movement. Certain of the trademarks used herein are tr ademarks of third parties. 2

New Segment Reporting from October 1, 2020 • T he Company has completed the process of changing its internal structure, which has been ongoing since the NTG Acquisition, and as a result has changed the composition of its operating segments . • The previous segments were : Gaming, Virtual Sports and Acquired Businesses • The new segments are : Gaming, Virtual Sports, Interactive and Leisure • The Company believes this method of segment reporting reflects both the way its business segments are now managed and the way the performance of each segment is now evaluated . • As part of this exercise, certain items of Revenue, Cost of Sales and Selling and Administrative Expenses have been recharacterized to ensure consistency with similar items across the Group. The revenue recharacterizations are to ensure spares and similar items are reflected with other items of hardware (Product Sales). • There is no change to the reported revenue or profit in any period, only movements between segments . • This document provides comparative reclassified segment data on revenue, operating income, Adjusted EBITDA and key performance indicators for the relevant 2019 and 2020 reported results to reflect the adoption of this new segment reporting structure . 3

New Segments Retail and Online Virtual Sports Slot and table game offerings from our Gaming segment as well as interactive - only content via our remote gaming servers Digital and analog gaming and amusement machines located in UK pubs, bowling alleys, motorway service areas, bingo halls and leisure parks SEGMENT COMPONENTS % OF 2020 REVENUE Gaming machines located in UK licensed betting offices, casinos, gaming halls and high - street adult gaming centers 4

Quarterly Segment Revenue Breakdown Unaudited, $ in millions Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ 25.0 8.2 $ 33.2 Gaming Virtual Sports 9.5 (1.0) 8.5 Virtual Sports - 2.1 2.1 Interactive Acq Businesses 32.9 (10.3) 22.6 Leisure Eliminations (1.0) 1.0 - Consolidated Inspired $ 66.4 - $ 66.4 Consolidated Inspired Q4 2019 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ 16.7 $ 8.2 $ 24.9 Gaming Virtual Sports 9.0 (1.2) 7.8 Virtual Sports - 2.1 2.1 Interactive Acq Businesses 27.4 (9.9) 17.5 Leisure Eliminations (0.8) 0.8 - Consolidated Inspired $ 52.3 - $ 52.3 Consolidated Inspired Q1 2020 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ 4.0 $ 0.2 $ 4.2 Gaming Virtual Sports 9.8 (2.2) 7.6 Virtual Sports - 3.4 3.4 Interactive Acq Businesses 1.8 (1.4) 0.4 Leisure Eliminations - - - Consolidated Inspired $ 15.6 - $ 15.6 Consolidated Inspired Q2 2020 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ 25.5 $ 5.4 $ 30.9 Gaming Virtual Sports 10.9 (2.6) 8.3 Virtual Sports - 3.5 3.5 Interactive Acq Businesses 24.3 (6.9) 17.4 Leisure Eliminations (0.6) 0.6 - Consolidated Inspired $ 60.1 - $ 60.1 Consolidated Inspired Q3 2020 Note: Q4 2020 Revenue, Costs and Operating Income were reported under the new method of segment reporting. Financials are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service re ven ue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 5

Quarterly Revenue and Cost Breakdown Unaudited, $ in millions Note: Q4 2020 Revenue, Costs and Operating Income were reported under the new method of segment reporting. Financials are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service re ven ue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Service Revenue $ 54.7 $ (0.4) $ 54.3 Service Revenue Hardware Revenue 11.7 0.4 12.1 Product Revenue Cost of Service (8.1) (2.0) (10.1) Cost of Service Cost of Hardware (7.7) (0.3) (8.0) Cost of Product SG&A (33.6) 2.3 (31.3) SG&A Total $ 17.0 - $ 17.0 Total Q4 2019 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Service Revenue $ 43.2 $ (0.4) $ 42.8 Service Revenue Hardware Revenue 9.1 0.4 9.5 Product Revenue Cost of Service (6.6) (1.8) (8.4) Cost of Service Cost of Hardware (7.0) 0.8 (6.2) Cost of Product SG&A (29.1) 1.0 (28.0) SG&A Total $ 9.6 - $ 9.6 Total Q1 2020 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Service Revenue $ 15.2 $ 0.1 $ 15.3 Service Revenue Hardware Revenue 0.4 (0.1) 0.3 Product Revenue Cost of Service (3.1) 0.6 (2.5) Cost of Service Cost of Hardware (0.3) - (0.3) Cost of Product SG&A (10.6) (0.6) (11.2) SG&A Total $ 1.6 - $ 1.6 Total Q2 2020 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Service Revenue $ 56.4 $ (0.8) $ 55.6 Service Revenue Hardware Revenue 3.7 0.8 4.5 Product Revenue Cost of Service (11.2) 0.4 (10.8) Cost of Service Cost of Hardware (2.5) (0.8) (3.3) Cost of Product SG&A (21.9) 0.4 (21.5) SG&A Total $ 24.5 - $ 24.5 Total Q3 2020 6

Quarterly Segment Operating Income Breakdown Unaudited, $ in millions Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ (0.1) $ (1.1) $ (1.2) Gaming Virtual Sports 4.9 0.1 5.0 Virtual Sports - 0.1 0.1 Interactive Acq Business (2.2) 1.2 (1.0) Leisure Eliminations (0.2) 0.2 - Corporate (9.6) (0.5) (10.1) Corporate Consolidated Inspired $ (7.2) - $ (7.2) Consolidated Inspired Q1 2020 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ (5.4) $ (1.7) $ (7.1) Gaming Virtual Sports 6.0 (0.9) 5.1 Virtual Sports - 1.7 1.7 Interactive Acq Business (8.3) 1.3 (7.0) Leisure Eliminations - - - Corporate (6.2) (0.4) (6.6) Corporate Consolidated Inspired $ (13.9) - $ (13.9) Consolidated Inspired Q2 2020 Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ 9.5 $ 0.1 $ 9.6 Gaming Virtual Sports 6.6 (0.9) 5.7 Virtual Sports - 1.6 1.6 Interactive Acq Business (1.8) (0.3) (2.1) Leisure Eliminations - - - Corporate (6.1) (0.5) (6.6) Corporate Consolidated Inspired $ 8.2 - $ 8.2 Consolidated Inspired Q3 2020 Note: Q4 2020 Revenue and Operating Income were reported under the new method of segment reporting. Financials are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service r eve nue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. Impact from Reclassified As reported Reclassification Segments Gaming $ 3.0 $ (1.4) $ 1.6 Gaming Virtual Sports 4.6 0.8 5.4 Virtual Sports - - - Interactive Acq Businesses (0.4) 2.0 1.6 Leisure Eliminations - - - Corporate (9.3) (1.4) (10.7) Corporate Consolidated Inspired $ (2.1) - $ (2.1) Consolidated Inspired Q4 2019 7

Quarterly Segment Adjusted EBITDA Unaudited, $ in millions Reconciliation to US GAAP shown in appendix Note: The Company is introducing Adjusted EBITDA by segment. There is no change to the reported Total Adjusted EBITDA. Resul ts are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. 8 Q4 2019 FY 2019 Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 FY 2020 Gaming $ 10.5 $ 32.8 $ 6.3 $ - $ 16.4 $ 35.2 $ 57.9 Virtual Sports 6.6 25.2 5.9 6.1 6.8 6.3 25.1 Interactive 0.8 0.1 0.7 2.4 2.2 2.1 7.5 Leisure 5.5 6.2 2.4 (2.6) 3.3 (1.8) 1.3 Corporate (5.7) (15.3) (5.2) (3.8) (3.7) (6.9) (19.7) Consolidated Adjusted EBITDA $ 17.7 $ 49.0 $ 10.1 $ 2.1 $ 25.0 $ 34.9 $ 72.1

Appendix 9

Segment Performance – FY 2020 Unaudited , ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 92.2 $ 32.4 $ 13.3 $ 40.8 $ — $ 178.7 Product 18.3 — — 2.8 — 21.1 Total revenue 110.5 32.4 13.3 43.6 — 199.8 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (15.7) (2.9) (1.9) (9.6) — (30.1) Cost of product (12.4) — — (2.0) — (14.4) Selling, general and administrative expenses (24.5) (4.4) (3.9) (30.8) (21.2) (84.8) Stock - based compensation expense (0.8) (0.4) (0.3) (0.1) (3.2) (4.8) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — (7.0) (7.0) Depreciation and amortization (27.6) (3.7) (2.3) (16.9) (1.8) (52.3) Segment operating income (loss) 29.5 21.0 4.9 (15.8) (33.2) 6.4 Net operating income (loss) $ 6.4 Three Months Ended December 31, 2020 Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 10

Segment Performance – Q4 2020 Unaudited , ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 44.3 $ 8.7 $ 4.2 $ 7.7 $ — $ 64.9 Product 6.2 — — 0.6 — 6.8 Total revenue 50.5 8.7 4.2 8.3 — 71.7 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (4.7) (0.7) (0.8) (2.1) — (8.3) Cost of product (4.0) — — (0.5) — (4.5) Selling, general and administrative expenses (6.7) (1.7) (1.3) (7.5) (6.9) (24.1) Stock - based compensation expense (0.3) (0.1) (0.1) (0.1) (1.1) (1.7) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — (1.4) (1.4) Depreciation and amortization (6.6) (1.1) (0.6) (3.7) (0.4) (12.4) Segment operating income (loss) 28.3 5.1 1.4 (5.6) (9.9) 19.3 Net operating income (loss) $ 19.3 Three Months Ended December 31, 2020 Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 11

Segment Performance – Q3 2020 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 27.2 $ 8.3 $ 3.5 $ 16.6 $ — $ 55.6 Product 3.7 — — 0.8 — 4.5 Total revenue 30.9 8.3 3.5 17.4 — 60.1 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (5.8) (0.7) (0.4) (3.9) — (10.8) Cost of product (2.7) — — (0.6) — (3.3) Selling, general and administrative expenses (6.0) (0.8) (0.9) (9.6) (4.2) (21.5) Stock - based compensation expense (0.2) (0.1) (0.1) — (0.7) (1.1) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — (1.2) (1.2) Depreciation and amortization (6.6) (1.0) (0.5) (5.4) (0.5) (14.0) Segment operating income (loss) 9.6 5.7 1.6 (2.1) (6.6) 8.2 Net operating income (loss) $ 8.2 Three Months Ended September 30, 2020 Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 12

Segment Performance – Q2 2020 Unaudited , ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 4.1 $ 7.6 $ 3.4 $ 0.2 $ — $ 15.3 Product 0.1 — — 0.2 — 0.3 Total revenue 4.2 7.6 3.4 0.4 — 15.6 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (1.0) (0.8) (0.4) (0.3) — (2.5) Cost of product (0.2) — — (0.1) — (0.3) Selling, general and administrative expenses (3.0) (0.7) (0.6) (2.6) (4.3) (11.2) Stock - based compensation expense (0.1) (0.1) (0.1) — (0.7) (1.0) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — (1.2) (1.2) Depreciation and amortization (7.0) (0.9) (0.6) (4.4) (0.4) (13.3) Segment operating income (loss) (7.1) 5.1 1.7 (7.0) (6.6) (13.9) Net operating income (loss) $ (13.9) Three Months Ended June 30, 2020 Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 13

Segment Performance – Q1 2020 Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 Unaudited , ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 16.6 $ 7.8 $ 2.1 $ 16.3 $ — $ 42.8 Product 8.3 — — 1.2 — 9.5 Total revenue 24.9 7.8 2.1 17.5 — 52.3 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (4.3) (0.7) (0.2) (3.3) — (8.4) Cost of product (5.4) — — (0.8) — (6.2) Selling, general and administrative expenses (8.9) (1.2) (1.2) (11.0) (5.7) (28.0) Stock - based compensation expense (0.1) (0.1) — — (0.8) (1.0) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — (3.2) (3.2) Depreciation and amortization (7.4) (0.8) (0.6) (3.4) (0.4) (12.6) Segment operating income (loss) (1.2) 5.0 0.1 (1.0) (10.1) (7.2) Net operating income (loss) $ (7.2) Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 14

Segment Performance – FY 2019 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 73.8 $ 33.4 $ 4.7 $ 22.6 $ — $ 134.5 Product 17.7 — — 1.2 — 18.9 Total revenue 91.5 33.4 4.7 23.8 — 153.4 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (18.1) (2.6) (0.7) (4.0) — (25.4) Cost of product (12.0) — — (0.9) — (12.9) Selling, general and administrative expenses (29.7) (6.0) (4.0) (12.7) (18.0) (70.4) Stock - based compensation expense (1.0) (0.6) (0.2) (0.1) (7.1) (9.0) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — (6.7) (6.7) Depreciation and amortization (30.4) (2.6) (2.9) (3.8) (2.3) (42.0) Segment operating income (loss) 0.3 21.6 (3.1) 2.3 (34.1) (13.0) Net operating income (loss) $ (13.0) Twelve Months Ended December 31, 2019 Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 15

Segment Performance – Q4 2019 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Revenue: Service $ 21.9 $ 8.5 $ 2.1 $ 21.8 $ — $ 54.3 Product 11.3 — — 0.8 — 12.1 Total revenue 33.2 8.5 2.1 22.6 — 66.4 Cost of sales, excluding depreciation and amortization: Cost of service (5.4) (0.5) (0.3) (3.9) — (10.1) Cost of product (7.4) — — (0.6) — (8.0) Selling, general and administrative expenses (9.9) (1.8) (1.0) (12.7) (5.9) (31.3) Stock - based compensation expense (0.3) (0.2) (0.1) — (1.8) (2.4) Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — (1.8) (1.8) Depreciation and amortization (8.6) (0.6) (0.7) (3.8) (1.2) (14.9) Segment operating income (loss) 1.6 5.4 — 1.7 (10.9) (2.1) Net operating income (loss) $ (2.1) Three Months Ended December 31, 2019 Note: Results are not pro forma for the NTG acquisition. Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this could be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 16

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: FY 2020 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Twelve Months Ended December 31, 2020 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ 29.5 $ 21.0 $ 4.9 $ (15.8) $ (68.8) $ (29.2) Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.6 0.6 Items outside the normal course of business: Costs of group restructure — — — — 0.8 0.8 Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 7.0 7.0 Impairment on interest in equity method investee — — — — 0.7 0.7 Stock - based compensation expense 0.8 0.4 0.3 0.1 3.2 4.8 Depreciation and amortization 27.6 3.7 2.3 16.9 1.8 52.3 Total other expense (net) — — — — 34.7 34.7 Income tax — — — — 0.4 0.4 Adjusted EBITDA $ 57.9 $ 25.1 $ 7.5 $ 1.3 $ (19.7) $ 72.1 Adjusted EBITDA £ 44.3 £ 19.6 £ 5.9 £ 0.9 £ (15.2) £ 55.5 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.29 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 17

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: Q4 2020 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ 28.3 $ 5.1 $ 1.4 $ (5.6) $ (16.8) $ 12.4 Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.1 0.1 Items outside the normal course of business: Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 1.4 1.4 Stock - based compensation expense 0.3 0.1 0.1 0.1 1.1 1.7 — — — — Depreciation and amortization 6.6 1.1 0.6 3.7 0.4 12.4 Total other expense (net) — — — — 6.8 6.8 Income tax — — — — 0.1 0.1 Adjusted EBITDA $ 35.2 $ 6.3 $ 2.1 $ (1.8) $ (6.9) $ 34.9 Adjusted EBITDA £ 26.5 £ 4.9 £ 1.6 £ (1.3) £ (5.1) £ 26.6 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.32 Three Months Ended December 31, 2020 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 18

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: Q3 2020 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Three Months Ended September 30, 2020 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ 9.6 $ 5.7 $ 1.6 $ (2.1) $ (14.5) $ 0.3 Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.2 0.2 Items outside the normal course of business: Costs of group restructure — — — — 0.4 0.4 Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 1.2 1.2 Stock - based compensation expense 0.2 0.1 0.1 — 0.7 1.1 Depreciation and amortization 6.6 1.0 0.5 5.4 0.5 14.0 Total other expense (net) — — — — 7.8 7.8 Income tax — — — — — — Adjusted EBITDA $ 16.4 $ 6.8 $ 2.2 $ 3.3 $ (3.7) $ 25.0 Adjusted EBITDA £ 12.8 £ 5.2 £ 1.7 £ 2.7 £ (2.9) £ 19.5 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.28 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 19

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: Q2 2020 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Three Months Ended June 30, 2020 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ (7.2) $ 5.1 $ 1.7 $ (7.0) $ (17.2) $ (24.6) Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.2 0.2 Items outside the normal course of business: — — — — Costs of group restructure 0.3 0.3 Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 1.2 1.2 Stock - based compensation expense 0.1 0.1 0.1 — 0.7 1.0 Depreciation and amortization 7.0 0.9 0.6 4.4 0.4 13.3 Total other expense (net) — — — — 10.5 10.5 Income tax — — — — 0.1 0.1 Adjusted EBITDA $ — $ 6.1 $ 2.4 $ (2.6) $ (3.8) $ 2.1 Adjusted EBITDA £ — £ 4.9 £ 2.0 £ (2.1) £ (3.1) £ 1.7 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.24 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 20

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: Q1 2020 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Three Months Ended March 31, 2020 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ (1.2) $ 5.0 $ 0.1 $ (1.0) $ (20.3) $ (17.4) Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.2 0.2 Items outside the normal course of business: Costs of group restructure — — — — 0.1 0.1 Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 3.2 3.2 Impairment on interest in equity method investee — — — — 0.7 0.7 Stock - based compensation expense 0.1 0.1 — — 0.8 1.0 Depreciation and amortization 7.4 0.8 0.6 3.4 0.4 12.6 Total other expense (net) — — — — 9.5 9.5 Income tax — — — — 0.2 0.2 Adjusted EBITDA $ 6.3 $ 5.9 $ 0.7 $ 2.4 $ (5.2) $ 10.1 Adjusted EBITDA £ 4.9 £ 4.6 £ 0.6 £ 1.8 £ (4.1) £ 7.8 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.28 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 21

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: FY 2019 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Twelve Months Ended December 31, 2019 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ 0.3 $ 21.6 $ (3.1) $ 2.3 $ (58.1) $ (37.0) Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.6 0.6 Items outside the normal course of business: Costs of group restructure 1.1 — 0.1 — 2.1 3.3 Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 6.7 6.7 Italian tax related costs relating to prior years — 0.4 — — — 0.4 Stock - based compensation expense 1.0 0.6 0.2 0.1 7.1 9.0 Depreciation and amortization 30.4 2.6 2.9 3.8 2.3 42.0 Total other expense (net) — — — — 23.9 23.9 Income tax — — — — 0.1 0.1 Adjusted EBITDA $ 32.8 $ 25.2 $ 0.1 $ 6.2 $ (15.3) $ 49.0 Adjusted EBITDA £ 25.5 £ 19.7 £ 0.1 £ 4.8 £ (11.9) £ 38.2 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.28 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 22

Non - GAAP Reconciliation: Q4 2019 Adjusted EBITDA by Segment Three Months Ended December 31, 2019 Unaudited, ($ in millions) Gaming Virtual Sports Interactive Leisure Corporate Total Net gain (loss) $ 1.6 $ 5.4 $ — $ 1.6 $ (21.4) $ (12.8) Items Relating to Discontinued Activities Pension charges — — — — 0.2 0.2 Items outside the normal course of business: Costs of group restructure — — — — 0.1 0.1 Acquisition and integration related transaction expenses — — — — 1.8 1.8 Italian tax related costs relating to prior years — 0.4 — — — 0.4 Stock - based compensation expense 0.3 0.2 0.1 — 1.9 2.4 Depreciation and amortization 8.6 0.6 0.7 3.8 1.2 14.9 Total other expense (net) — — — — 10.6 10.6 Income tax — — — — — — Adjusted EBITDA $ 10.5 $ 6.6 $ 0.8 $ 5.5 $ (5.7) $ 17.7 Adjusted EBITDA £ 8.1 £ 5.1 £ 0.6 £ 4.3 £ (4.3) £ 13.8 Exchange rate - $ to £ 1.29 Please see relevant Notes to Adjusted EBITDA Tables in Inspired’s annual report on Form 10 - K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2019 and in Inspired’s subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10 - Q and our other filings with the SEC. Note: Exchange rate in the table is calculated by dividing the USD service revenue by the GBP service revenue, therefore this co uld be slightly different from the average rate during the period depending on timing of transactions. 23

Pro Forma Key Performance Indicators – Gaming Note: End of period installed base is total terminal base excluding service only (1) Includes all gaming terminals in which the company take a participation revenue share across all territories. (2) Includes all days of the year, including the days during which the Gaming terminals were not operating due to COVID - 19 closu res (3) Results for the twelve months ended December 31, 2019 are pro forma for full year of NTG results Unaudited . Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Full Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Full Gaming 2019 (3) 2019 (3) 2019 (3) 2019 year (3) 2020 2020 2020 2020 year End of period installed base (# of terminals) 36,924 36,565 33,190 32,520 32,520 32,182 32,325 31,725 31,515 31,515 Total Gaming - Average installed base (# of terminals) 36,649 36,796 36,055 32,447 35,178 32,069 32,259 32,117 31,601 32,069 Participation - Average installed base (# of terminals) 34,486 34,695 34,220 30,778 33,293 30,311 30,392 30,188 29,661 30,165 Fixed Rental - Average installed base (# of terminals) 2,163 2,101 1,836 1,670 1,885 1,758 1,867 1,929 1,940 1,903 Service Only - Average installed base (# of terminals) 16,860 17,073 17,820 19,133 17,839 21,114 21,668 21,377 21,668 21,015 Customer Gross Win per unit per day (1)(2) £105.4 £73.0 £74.3 £80.5 £83.9 £64.5 £12.2 £70.4 £39.7 £46.7 Customer Net Win per unit per day (1)(2) £73.4 £51.9 £53.2 £57.3 £59.4 £47.7 £8.9 £51.4 £30.4 £34.6 Inspired Blended Participation Rate 6.3% 6.8% 6.6% 6.7% 6.6% 6.5% 6.6% 6.7% 6.2% 6.5% Inspired Fixed Rental Revenue per Gaming Machine per week £30.9 £36.3 £44.3 £45.0 £38.5 £44.1 £0.0 £37.9 £24.3 £26.3 Inspired Service Rental Revenue per Gaming Machine per week £4.6 £4.4 £4.3 £4.2 £4.4 £3.7 £1.3 £4.5 £3.6 £3.3 Gaming long-term license amortization (£'m) £1.1 £1.1 £1.2 £0.7 £4.0 £1.2 £1.3 £1.3 £1.3 £5.1 Number of Machine sales 1,910 1,221 1,812 1,419 6,362 580 13 363 1,271 2,227 Average selling price per terminal £3,193 £3,769 £3,468 £4,655 £3,708 £4,994 £5,672 £6,422 £3,704 £4,495 24

Pro Forma Key Performance Indicators – Virtual Sports Unaudited Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Full Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Full Virtual Sports 2019 2019 2019 2019 year 2020 2020 2020 2020 year No. of Live Customers at the end of the period 65 65 60 60 60 56 57 56 55 55 Average No. of Live Customers 64 65 60 59 62 56 58 56 56 58 Total Revenue (£'m) £ 7.0 £ 6.5 £ 6.0 £ 6.6 £ 26.1 £ 6.1 £ 6.1 £ 6.4 £ 6.6 £ 25.2 Total Virtual Sports Recurring Revenue (£'m) £ 6.4 £ 5.8 £ 5.4 £ 5.9 £ 23.5 £ 5.5 £ 5.3 £ 6.1 £ 5.3 £ 22.2 Total Revenue £'m - Retail £ 4.1 £ 4.0 £ 3.8 £ 4.2 £ 16.2 £ 3.3 £ 1.0 £ 3.2 £ 2.0 £ 9.5 Total Revenue £'m - Scheduled Online Virtuals £ 2.9 £ 2.4 £ 2.2 £ 2.4 £ 10.0 £ 2.7 £ 5.2 £ 3.2 £ 4.6 £ 15.7 25

Pro Forma Key Performance Indicators – Interactive (1) Results for the twelve months ended December 31, 2019 are pro forma for full year of NTG results. Unaudited 26 Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Full Q1 Q2 Q3 Q4 Full Interactive 2019 (1) 2019 (1) 2019 (1) 2019 year (1) 2020 2020 2020 2020 year No. of Live Customers at the end of the period 40 44 46 54 54 57 70 76 92 92 Average No. of Live Customers 39 44 45 53 46 55 70 75 83 80 No. of Live Games at the end of the period 151 162 165 171 171 181 189 200 208 208 Average No. of Live Games 150 159 164 169 162 176 187 198 211 196 Total Revenue (£'m) £ 1.2 £ 1.5 £ 1.4 £ 1.6 £ 5.7 £ 1.7 £ 2.8 £ 2.7 £ 3.2 £ 10.3 Revenue Per Game (£) £ 7,975 £ 9,360 £ 8,366 £ 9,728 35,262£ £ 9,514 £ 14,785 £ 13,709 £ 15,173 52,725£ Revenue Per Customer (£) £ 30,674 £ 33,894 £ 30,552 £ 31,215 124,279£ £ 30,205 £ 39,757 £ 36,291 £ 38,668 129,276£

Pro Forma Key Performance Indicators – Leisure (1) Motorway Service Area machines (2) Results for the twelve months ended December 31, 2019 are pro forma for full year of NTG results Note: End of period installed base Gaming is gaming machines Cat B&C only and End of period installed base Other is all other machines (excluding Service Only) Unaudited Leisure Q1 2019 (2) Q2 2019 (2) Q3 2019 (2) Q4 2019 Full year (2) Q1 2020 Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 Full year End of period installed base Gaming (# of terminals) 12,671 12,987 12,378 12,383 12,383 12,269 12,262 11,964 11,667 11,667 Average installed base Gaming (# of terminals) 12,612 12,898 12,649 12,403 12,641 12,276 12,267 12,101 11,688 12,083 End of period installed base Other (# of terminals) 8,889 8,384 8,437 8,368 8,368 8,235 8,224 7,719 7,193 7,193 Average installed base Other (# of terminals) 9,056 8,588 8,452 8,400 8,624 8,274 8,231 7,935 7,259 7,925 Pub Digital Gaming Machines - Average installed base (# of terminals) 4,166 4,633 5,106 5,413 4,830 5,746 5,773 5,772 5,814 5,772 Pub Analogue Gaming Machines - Average installed base (# of terminals) 4,103 3,744 3,450 3,177 3,619 2,737 2,690 2,602 2,262 2,570 MSA and Bingo Gaming Machines - Average installed base (# of terminals) (1) 3,940 4,089 3,776 3,546 3,838 3,510 3,517 3,464 3,353 3,461 Inspired Total Leisure Revenue per Gaming Machine per week (Excludes LP) £53.9 £56.0 £57.9 £60.1 £57.0 £53.6 £0.1 £40.4 £22.5 £29.2 Inspired Pub Digital Revenue per Gaming Machine per week £63.3 £65.5 £65.8 £68.5 £66.0 £60.2 £0.0 £49.2 £21.7 £32.8 Inspired Pub Analogue Revenue per Gaming Machine per week £43.9 £43.4 £42.3 £42.8 £43.1 £38.2 £0.0 £25.3 £9.6 £18.7 Inspired MSA and Bingo Revenue per Gaming Machine per week £57.5 £60.5 £63.8 £64.8 £61.6 £56.7 £0.2 £39.4 £33.4 £32.4 Inspired Other Revenue per Machine per week £19.4 £20.0 £21.3 £19.8 £20.1 £18.9 £0.0 £4.3 £4.0 £6.9 Total Leisure Parks Revenue (Gaming and Non Gaming) (£'m) £1.6 £8.2 £11.4 £4.4 £25.7 £1.6 £0.1 £5.4 £2.0 £9.1 27

Glossary of Terms GAMING E nd of Period Installed Base is equal to the number of deployed Gaming terminals at the end of each period that have been placed on a participation or fix ed rental basis. Gaming participation revenue, which comprises the majority of Gaming service revenue, is directly related to the participation terminal installed bas e. This does not include Service Only terminals. Total Gaming - Average Installed Base is the average number of deployed Gaming terminals during the period split by Participation terminals and Fixed Rental termin al s. Therefore, it is more closely aligned to revenue in the period. This measure is particularly useful for assessing existing customers or markets to pro vide comparisons of historical size and performance. This does not include Service Only terminals. Participation - Average Installed Base is the average number of deployed Gaming terminals that generated revenue on a participation basis. Fixed Rental - Average Installed Base is the average number of deployed Gaming terminals that generated revenue on a fixed rental basis. Service Only - Average Installed Base is the average number of terminals that generated revenue on a service only basis. Customer Gross Win per unit per day is the average per unit cash generated across all Gaming terminals in which the Company takes a participation revenue share a cro ss all territories in the period, defined as the difference between the amounts staked less winnings to players divided by the Average Installed Base i n t he period, then divided by the number of days in the period. Customer Net Win per unit per day is Customer Gross Win per unit per day after giving effect to the deduction of gaming taxes. Inspired Blended Participation Rate is the Company’s average revenue share percentage across all participation terminals where revenue is earned on a participati on basis, weighted by Customer Net Win per unit per day. Inspired Fixed Rental Revenue per Gaming Machine per week is the Company’s average fixed rental amount across all fixed rental terminals where revenue is generated on a fixed fee basis, per unit per week. Inspired Service Rental Revenue per Gaming Machine per week is the Company’s average service rental amount across all service only rental terminals where revenue is generated on a servi ce only fixed fee basis, per unit per week. Gaming Long term license amortization is the upfront license fee per terminal which is then spread over the life of the terminal Participation Revenue is the product of the Participation - Average Installed Base, the Customer Net Win per unit per day, the number of days in the peri od, and the Inspired Blended Participation Rate. Number of Machine sales is the number of terminals sold during the period. Average selling price per terminal is the total revenue in GBP of the Gaming terminals sold divided by the number of Machine sales. 28

Glossary of Terms continued VIRTUAL SPORTS Total Revenue (£m) represents total revenue for the Virtual Sports segment, including recurring and upfront service revenue. Total Revenue (£m) – Retail consists of revenue earned through players wagering at Virtual Sports venues. Total Revenue (£m) – Scheduled Online Virtuals consists of revenue earned through players wagering on Virtual Sports online. INTERACTIVE No. of Live Customers at the end of the period and Average No. of Live Customers represent the number of customers from which there is Interactive revenue at the end of the period and the average number of customers from which there is Interactive revenue during the period, respectively. Total Revenue (£m) represents total revenue for the Interactive segment, including recurring and upfront service revenue. LEISURE End of period installed base and Average installed base Gaming Machines represent the number of gaming machines installed (excluding Leisure park machines) that are Category B and Category C from which there is participation or rental revenue at the end of the period or as an average over the period. End of period installed base and Average installed base Other represent the number of all other category machines installed (excluding Leisure park machines) from which there is participation or rental revenue at the end of the period or as an average over the period. Revenue per machine unit per week represents the average weekly participation or rental revenue recognized during the period. NON - GAAP FINANCIAL MEASURES Pro Forma financial information is intended to illustrate the combined impact of the Company’s Acquired Businesses by showing how the s pec ific transaction might have affected historical financial statements had the acquisition occurred at the beginning of the acquirer’s most recently completed fisca l y ear. Adjusted EBITDA is defined as net loss excluding depreciation and amortization, interest expense, interest income and income tax expense, and ot her additional exclusions and adjustments. Such additional excluded amounts include stock - based compensation U.S. GAAP charges where the associated liability is expected to be settled in stock, and changes in the value of earnout liabilities and income and expenditure in relation to legacy portions of the business (being those porti ons where trading no longer occurs) including closed defined benefit pension schemes. Additional adjustments are made for items considered outside the normal course of business, inc luding (1) restructuring costs, which include charges attributable to employee severance, management changes, restructuring, dual running costs, costs related to facility clo sures and integration costs, (2) merger and acquisition costs and (3) gains or losses not in the ordinary course of business. This does not include any adjustments related to COVID - 19. 29

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