Exhibit 99.2

VOTE BY INTERNET—www.proxyvote.com Use the Internet to transmit your voting instructions and for electronic delivery of information up until 11:59 P.M. Eastern Time on July 27, 2020. Have your proxy ATENTO S.A. card in hand when you access the website and follow the instructions to obtain 1 RUE HILDEGARD VON BINGEN L-1282 LUXEMBOURG your records and to create an electronic voting instruction form. R.C.S. LUXEMBOURG B 185.761 ELECTRONIC DELIVERY OF FUTURE PROXY MATERIALS If you would like to reduce the costs incurred by our company in mailing proxy materials, you can consent to receiving all future proxy statements, proxy cards and annual reports electronically via e-mail or the Internet. To sign up for electronic delivery, please follow the instructions above to vote using the Internet and, when prompted, indicate that you agree to receive or access proxy materials electronically in future years. VOTE BY PHONE—1-800-690-6903 Use any touch-tone telephone to transmit your voting instructions up until 11:59 P.M. Eastern Time on July 27, 2020. Have your proxy card in hand when you call and then follow the instructions. VOTE BY MAIL Mark, sign and date your proxy card and return it in the postage-paid envelope we have provided or return it to Vote Processing, c/o Broadridge, 51 Mercedes Way, Edgewood, NY 11717. TO VOTE, MARK BLOCKS BELOW IN BLUE OR BLACK INK AS FOLLOWS: D20283-P42452-Z77786 KEEP THIS PORTION FOR YOUR RECORDS THIS PROXY CARD IS VALID ONLY WHEN SIGNED AND DATED. DETACH AND RETURN THIS PORTION ONLY ATENTO S.A. The Board of Directors recommends you vote FOR the following: Agenda of the Extraordinary General Meeting E1. Approval of the conversion of seventy-five million For Against Abstain four hundred and six thousand three hundred and fifty-seven (75,406,357) ordinary shares without nominal value representing the ! ! ! current entire share capital of the Company into fifteen million (15,000,000) ordinary shares without nominal value using a ratio of conversion of 5.027090466672970 and subsequent related amendment of article 5.1 of the articles of association of the Company. Agenda of the Annual General Meeting For Against Abstain 1. Approval of the report of the Board of Directors in respect of the ! ! ! 10. Discharge of liabilities granted to the directors of the Company ! ! ! stand-alone and consolidated annual accounts of the Company and the independent auditor in respect of the financial year 2019; as at December 31, 2019; 11. Approval of the Interim Board of Directors report and Interim 2. Approval of the auditor’s report for the stand-alone and consolidated ! ! ! balance sheet of the Company as of June 30, 2020; ! ! ! annual accounts of the Company as at December 31, 2019; 12. Discharge of liabilities granted to the directors of the Company for the exercise of their mandate for the interim period running 3. Approval of the stand-alone and consolidated annual accounts of ! ! ! ! ! ! between January 1, 2020 and July 28, 2020; the Company as at December 31, 2019; 13. Renewal of the mandate of the independent auditor of the 4. Allocation of the results for the financial year 2019; ! ! ! Company; ! ! ! 14. Approval of fees and remuneration to members of the Board of 5. Approval of the amendment of the existing 2014 omnibus incentive Directors, serving as directors of the Company and members of plan of the Company to increase the number of shares of the ! ! ! the Company’s committees, in respect of the financial year which ! ! ! Company authorized to be issued and/or allocated thereunder; will end on December 31, 2020 and related power granted to the 6. Confirmation of the appointment of Mr. John Madden as Class III Board of Directors to allocate such amounts between the directors director of the Company until the Annual General Meeting of ! ! ! of the Company; and Shareholders of the Company to be held in 2023, appointed by 15. Miscellaneous the Board of Directors by co-optation further to the resignation of a. Confirmation of the duration of the mandate of Mr. Carlos ! ! ! Charles Megaw as Class III director of the Company; Lopez-Abadia as Class II director until the annual general meeting of shareholders to be held in 2022, with respect to his appointment 7. Confirmation of the appointment of Mr. Roberto Rittes de Oliveira Silva resolved by the Annual General Meeting held on May 31, 2019. as Class III director of the Company until the Annual General ! ! ! Meeting of Shareholders of the Company to be held in 2023, b. Confirmation of the duration of the mandate of Mr. Antonio Viana appointed by the Board of Directors by co-optation further to the as Class III director until the annual general meeting of shareholders held in resignation of David Danon as Class III director of the Company; 2020, with respect to his appointment resolved by the Annual ! ! ! General Meeting held on May 31, 2019, and renewal of his 8. Confirmation of the appointment of Mr. Antenor Camargo as mandate until the Annual General Meeting to be held in 2023. Class II director of the Company until the Annual General Meeting ! ! ! c. Delegation of powers to any director of the Company, of Shareholders of the Company to be held in 2022, appointed by acting individually and with full power of substitution, to the Board of Directors by co-optation further to the resignation of rectify the publication made with the Luxembourg electronic Stuart Gent as Class II director of the Company; ! ! ! 9. Confirmation of the appointment of Mr. Oliver Feix as Class II gazette of companies and associations (Recueil électronique director of the Company until the Annual General Meeting of des sociétés et associations) with respect to the duration of Shareholders of the Company to be held in 2022, appointed by the mandate of Mr. Antonio Viana, as director, as well as to the Board of Directors by co-optation further to the resignation ! ! ! proceed with the publication of the renewal of the mandate of Vishal Jugdeb as Class II director of the Company; of Mr. Antonio Viana, as Class III director as mentioned above and the appointments as mentioned above. Please sign exactly as your name(s) appear(s) hereon. When signing as attorney, executor, administrator, or other fiduciary, please give full title as such. Joint owners should each sign personally. All holders must sign. If a corporation or partnership, please sign in full corporate or partnership name by authorized officer. Signature [PLEASE SIGN WITHIN BOX] Date Signature (Joint Owners) Date

Important Notice Regarding the Availability of Proxy Materials for the Extraordinary and Annual General Meeting: The Notice and Proxy Statement, the 2019 Management Report, Independent Auditor’s Report, Letter to Shareholders, Annual Report on Form 20-F, the 2014 Omnibus Incentive Plan, the Interim Board of Directors report, a proposed draft of the amended and restated version of the articles of association of the Company and Financial Statements are available at www.proxyvote.com. The Interim Balance Sheet of the Company as of June 30, 2020 will be available at www.proxyvote.com eight days prior to the Meetings. D20284-P42452-Z77786 ATENTO S.A. Extraordinary and Annual General Meeting of Shareholders July 28, 2020 11:30 AM CET This proxy is solicited by the Board of Directors The shareholder(s) hereby appoint(s) Sébastien Binard, Alice Yanni and Valentina d’Eufemia, or any of them, as proxies, each with the power to appoint his/her substitute, and hereby authorize(s) them to represent and to vote, as designated on the reverse side of this ballot, all of the ordinary shares of ATENTO S.A. that the shareholder(s) is/are entitled to vote at the Extraordinary and Annual General Meeting of Shareholders to be held starting at 11:30 AM, Central European Time on July 28, 2020, at the offices of CM Law at 68 rue Marie Adélaïde, L-2128 Luxembourg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, and any adjournment or postponement thereof. This proxy, when properly executed, will be voted in the manner directed herein. If no such direction is made, this proxy will be voted in accordance with the Board of Directors’ recommendations. Continued and to be signed on reverse side