Investor Presentation Growth & Market Positioning 2024 Earnings | March 2025 NASDAQ: LMB

NASDAQ: LMB | 2 We make forward-looking statements in this presentation within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These forward-looking statements relate to expectations or forecasts for future events, including, without limitation, the execution of the Company’s long-term strategic roadmap and Limbach 3.0. These statements may be preceded by, followed by or include the words “may,” “might,” “will,” “will likely result,” “should,” “estimate,” “plan,” “project,” “forecast,” “intend,” “expect,” “anticipate,” “believe,” “seek,” “continue,” “target, ” “scenario” or similar expressions. These forward-looking statements are based on information available to us as of the date they were made and involve a number of risks and uncertainties which may cause them to turn out to be wrong. Some of these risks and uncertainties may in the future be amplified by certain health crises or outbreaks of diseases, such as epidemics or pandemics (and related impacts, such as supply chain disruptions) and there may be additional risks that we consider immaterial, or which are unknown. Accordingly, forward-looking statements should not be relied upon as representing our views as of any subsequent date, and we do not undertake any obligation to update forward-looking statements to reflect events or circumstances after the date they were made, whether as a result of new information, future events or otherwise, except as may be required under applicable securities laws. As a result of a number of known and unknown risks and uncertainties, our actual results or performance may be materially different from those expressed or implied by these forward-looking statements. Please refer to our most recent annual report on Form 10-K, as well as our subsequent filings on Form 10-Q and Form 8-K, which are available on the SEC’s website (www.sec.gov), for a full discussion of the risks and other factors that may impact any forward-looking statements in this presentation. Forward Looking Statements

Limbach is a leading building systems solutions firm specializing in revitalizing mission-critical mechanical/HVAC, electrical, and plumbing infrastructure within existing buildings. NASDAQ: LMB | 3

NASDAQ: LMB | 4 Limbach At-A-Glance WHO WE ARE WHO WE PARTNER WITH 1,400 TEAM MEMBERS Our people make a critical difference in providing and optimizing the environments that support life’s most important moments. We partner with Building Owners with Mission-Critical MEP Infrastructure OUR PURPOSE 20 BRANCH LOCATIONS Healthcare Data Centers Higher Education Industrial & Manufacturing Life Science Cultural & Entertainment A building systems solutions firm with expertise in mechanical, electrical, and plumbing systems.

NASDAQ: LMB | 5 Transforming Into a Building Systems Solutions Firm A Building Systems Solutions firm, leveraging our expertise to tackle our customers' most complex challenges. With a tailored focus on mission-critical infrastructure in existing buildings, we deliver end-to-end solutions that drive efficiency, reliability, and long-term value. INTRUSION DETECTION INDUSTRIAL & MEDICAL GASES EQUIPMENT INDOOR AIR QUALITY SERVICES DIGITAL VIDEO & SECURITY SYSTEMS (ESS) ENVIRONMENTAL CONTROL & MONITORING ENERGY MANAGEMENT & UTILITY MONITORING WATER MANAGEMENT MOBILITY & VERTICAL TRANSPORTATION MECHANICAL, ELECTRICAL, PLUMBING (MEP) LIGHTING CONTROL AND RETROFIT FIRE DETECTION AND ALARM SECURITY AND ACCESS CONTROL SMOKE CONTROL Building Systems Solutions Firm Providing Solutions for Mission-Critical Building Systems

NASDAQ: LMB | 6 Durable Demand Through the Vertical Markets We Serve Healthcare Data Centers Higher EducationIndustrial & Manufacturing Life Sciences Cultural & Entertainment Mission-Critical Vertical Markets Revenue Diversification We operate in six distinct vertical markets, reducing dependency on any single industry. Constant Demand Mission-critical markets must stay operational, ensuring continuous work and stability through varying economic cycles. National Growth Opportunity Focusing on customers across all vertical markets with national footprints unlocks untapped potential and increases revenue opportunities.

NASDAQ: LMB | 7 Macroeconomic Resilience Equipment will break, repairs/replacements are constant Fast-Paced Execution Allowing us to adapt and efficiently allocate costs Budget Agility Catering to customer needs spanning both Operating Expense (OpEx) and Capital Project (CapEx) budgets Embedded & Difficult to Displace Deeply integrated in customer operations, built over years Durable Demand Through Existing Infrastructure Focus

NASDAQ: LMB | 8 Competitive Matrix - Market Positioning & Differentiation Limbach stands apart by combining the best elements of competitors to deliver comprehensive, end-to-end facility solutions— offering investors a scalable, standardized enterprise model that maximizes long-term value in mission-critical markets. Focus: Typical Work Mix: Services Provided: Strategic Approach: Vertical Markets: OEM Firms Product-Focused Sell proprietary product Product dependent solutions: Sales + Service contracts Sell products to lock customers in Numerous Contractors New-Construction Execution-Focused Transactional, new project-based work Installation, repairs, maintenance Decentralized approach, backlog-focus Numerous (Commercial + Residential) Property Managers Generalists Generalists managing building operations Facility management, vendor coordination Cost-conscious, need partners to execute Numerous (Commercial + Residential) Consulting & Engineering Firms Design-Focused Provide engineered solutions System design, energy efficiency consulting No direct execution, reliant on contractors Government, Utilities, Healthcare, Education, Housing, Commercial, Industrial Building Systems Solutions Firm Existing- Infrastructure Focused Enterprise provider with standardized platform, expert in complex MEP systems Holistic solutions, combining engineering & field expertise one-stop-shop Standardized enterprise approach, dedicated to top local & national customers Disciplined to 6: Healthcare, Industrial/Mfg., Higher Ed., Life Sciences, Data Centers, Cultural & Entertainment

NASDAQ: LMB | 9 Two Operating Segments - ODR and GCR GCR projects are characterized as having a solution in place therefore are more likely to be procured through a competitive bid process • Most E&C peers are focused on large construction, working for General Contractors • Tends to be more cyclical and dependent on macroeconomic conditions • Production labor dependent & longer schedules making it more difficult to pass along inflationary costs • GCR Quarterly Gross Margin FY 2024: ○ Q1: 20.0% ○ Q2: 20.6% ○ Q3: 15.8% ○ Q4: 26.9% ODR work is driven by developing and proposing customized solutions that are developed from our vast knowledge of the facilities, where competing firms are challenged to provide solutions • Includes reoccurring revenue from service and maintenance contracts • Better cash position by being in a direct payment relationship with owner vs. indirect • Shorter schedules and increased number of transactions • ODR Quarterly Gross Margin FY 2024: ○ Q1: 29.8% ○ Q2: 30.6% ○ Q3: 31.9% ○ Q4: 32.1% Overarching Goal: Maximized Risk Adjusted Returns Owner Direct Relationships (“ODR”) Existing Buildings General Contractor Relationships (“GCR”) New Construction

NASDAQ: LMB | 10 ODR ~80% Focused on Growth Three Pillar Approach to Scale the Business: Organic Segment Revenue Percentage Mix Shift Target Margin Expansion Through Evolved Offerings Scale Through Acquisitions Full Transition to Achieving Optimal Higher Margin Mix Transformation To OEM Gross Margins ~35-40% Expand Geographic Footprint & Market Share Within Existing Markets GCR ~20% Top Customers Existing Buildings Owner-Directed OpEx Infrastructure Support CapEx Integrated Facility Planning Professional Services Traditional Speciality Contractor Services

NASDAQ: LMB | 11 Pillar #1 - Performance Result of Transition Towards Optimal Mix Shift Over the period from FY 2019 – FY 2024, Gross Margin has expanded nearly 1,480 bps to 27.8% This has enabled us to drive Adjusted EBITDA Margin1 more than 4x from 3.0% to 12.3% ODR Rev. % 20.0% 40.0% 60.0% 80.0% G ro ss M ar gi n / A dj us te d EB IT D A M ar gi n O D R R evenue Percentage 1. See Adjusted EBITDA margin calculation and non-GAAP reconciliation on slide 26.

NASDAQ: LMB | 12 Total Revenue Pillar #1 – Total Revenue is Static, but Higher Margin ODR Revenue is Growing Total Revenue is down 6.2% from 2019 ODR Revenue CAGR of 21.3% for 2019 to 2024 period Total revenue growth projected for 2025 as higher margin mix shift is achieved ODR Revenue $568.2M $127.2M $490.4M $140.3M $496.8M $216.4M $516.4M $262.0M 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 $518.8M $345.5M $553.3M $115.1M 2019

NASDAQ: LMB | 13 Pillar #2 - Expanded Margins through Evolved LMB Offerings Integrated Facility Planning Rental Equipment Replacement & Retrofits Maintenance & Repairs Energy Efficiency Solutions Decarbonization Roadmaps Evolved LMB Offerings Customer Value Mission-critical building systems solutions support providing best-in-class options for long- and short-term impacts Dedicated resources: onsite every day to become an extension of our customer’s staff, developing expertise in their systems Maximize returns on building assets by reducing costs and energy usage and meeting sustainability objectives Solutions that are optimized for the customer; not promoting a brand of equipment We believe that being an indispensable partner to customers leads to long-term relationships generating consistent, reoccurring revenue, attractive margins and opportunities to grow the business with the customer

NASDAQ: LMB | 14 Pillar #2 - What We Do - Catering to Customer Needs & Budgets Operating Expense Professional ServicesCapital Projects Program Management Engineering Consulting Data Driven Solutions Capital Planning Integrated Facility Planning Maintenance & Repairs Replacements & Retrofits Rental Equipment Energy Efficiency Solutions Decarbonization Roadmaps Energy Financing Solutions

NASDAQ: LMB | 15 Limbach Location States with branch locations and potential tuck-in opportunity Potential new geographies for acquisitions Pillar #3 - Current & Target Geographies Tuck-In Acquisition Criteria ❑ Total Annual Revenue: $10-15M w/80%+ ODR Revenue ❑ +15% YoY ODR Growth ❑ Focus on Gross Profit Quality & Account Resources ❑ Ex: New Geography Acquisition Criteria ❑ Total Annual Revenue: $25M-40M w/Strong ODR Mix ❑ Local Niche with Mature Building Owner Relationships ❑ Ex: Disciplined and focused M&A strategy comprises “Tuck-In” and “Expansion” acquisitions of companies with consistent and scalable business models

NASDAQ: LMB | 16 Pillar #3 - Value Creation Through Integrating Into a Common Platform Value Creation Process: Reduction of Fixed Costs Common Organizational Structure Gross Profit Benchmarking Risk Management Tools Establish Account Focus Deploy On-Site Account Managers Evolved LMB Offerings Roll Out Fully Built Out Account Teams 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. 6. 7. 8. Characteristics We Seek: Cultural Fit Alignment with our values and “we care” culture Niche Specialized expertise in our core vertical markets Building Owner Customers Commitment to building long-term relationships with Building Owners Our acquisition strategy prioritizes alignment and specialized value, ensuring that each partnership enhances our culture and niche. By integrating into a common platform, we strengthen owner relationships and follow a proven value creation process to drive growth and long-term impact. 1. 2. 3.

NASDAQ: LMB | 17 Pillar #3 - Recent Expansion Transaction – Closed December 2nd, 2024 Total consideration paid by Limbach at closing was $23 million (subject to typical working capital adjustments), sourced from available cash, with performance-based, contingent earn-outs totaling $2 million. Consolidated Mechanical is expected to contribute annualized revenue of approximately $23 million beginning in 2025, and EBITDA of $4 million per annum. The acquisition expands Limbach’s reach into Kentucky, Illinois, and Michigan, while Consolidated Mechanical’s Western Michigan presence complements existing operations in the state's Southeast. Significant share of revenues are owner-direct in nature, with a robust mix of time and materials and cost-reimbursable revenue streams focused on repair, maintenance, and retrofit activities. Attractive Business Model: - Compelling Valuation & Structure Geographic Proximity: - Attractive Operating Footprint Supports ODR Strategy: - Increased ODR Exposure - Attractive Customer Base Capability Expansion: - Value Creation Opportunities - Emphasis on Healthcare Sector Other: - Cultural Fit M&A CRITERIA: Strong relationships with key customers extends Limbach’s reach into the industrial sector, with new exposure to the power generation, food processing, manufacturing, and metals markets.

NASDAQ: LMB | 18 Pillar #3 - Recent Tuck-In Transaction – Closed September 3rd, 2024 Total consideration paid by Limbach at closing was $15 million (subject to typical working capital adjustments), sourced from available cash, with performance-based, contingent earn-outs totaling $5 million. Limbach Kent Island expects to contribute on average $30 million in revenue and $4 million in EBITDA on a full year basis. We believe the combination of Kent Island Mechanical and our Mid-Atlantic operating unit will create a dominant mechanical systems solutions provider in the high growth, Mid-Atlantic region. Significant share of revenues are owner-direct in nature, dovetailing well with Limbach’s focus on expanding segment opportunities. Attractive Business Model: - Compelling Valuation & Structure Geographic Proximity: - Attractive Operating Footprint Supports ODR Strategy: - Increased ODR Exposure - Attractive Customer Base Capability Expansion: - Value Creation Opportunities - Extends Reach to New Sectors Other: - Cultural Fit M&A CRITERIA: Strong relationships with key customers in the local healthcare end market which will allow us to expand our local healthcare resume.

NASDAQ: LMB | 19 Strong Balance Sheet and Disciplined Capital Allocation Strategy Balance Sheet to fund organic growth and acquisitions: Used $13.4M to fund the Kent Island Mechanical Acquisition in 3Q’24 and $23.2M to fund the Consolidated Mechanical Acquisition in 4Q’24 Investment in expanding and evolving LMB offerings Strategic acquisitions – disciplined acquisition criteria Key Balance Sheet Items December 31, 20241 December 31, 20231 Cash and Cash Equivalents $44.9 $59.8 Current Assets $220.3 $217.0 Current Liabilities $151.0 $145.1 Working Capital $69.3 $71.9 Net (Over) / Under Billing2 $(17.1) $(12.7) Revolver $10.0 $10.0 Term Loan — — Financing Liability (Sale and Leaseback Transaction) $5.4 $5.4 Vehicle Finance Leases $11.9 $7.3 Total Debt $27.2 $22.7 Net Debt (Cash)3 $(17.7) $(37.1) Equity $153.5 $120.9 Dollars in millions. 1. See the Company’s annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2024. 2. For the calculation of the Company’s net billing position, refer to Note 4 to the consolidated financial statements within the Company’s annual report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2024. 3.The Company's calculation of the Net Debt (Cash) position is Cash and Cash Equivalents minus Total Debt. Totals may not foot due to rounding.

NASDAQ: LMB | 20 Financial Goals 1. Reflects guidance issued by the Company on March 10th, 2025. This guidance speaks only as of this date and this presentation does not constitute confirmation or updating of guidance. Free cash flow is defined as cash flow from operating activities, less changes in working capital and capital expenditures (excluding investment in rental equipment). See slide 28 for the non-GAAP reconciliation of Free Cash Flow. 2025 Guidance1 $610M to $630M Total Revenue Mix Shift 70% to 80% ODR ODR Revenue Growth 23% to 46% Total Gross Margin 28% to 29% Adjusted EBITDA $78M to $82M Adj. EBITDA Margin 12.5% to 13.5% Continued Strong Cash Flow 70% of Adj. EBITDA = Free Cash Flow Revenue Gross Margin / Adj. EBITDA Cash

NASDAQ: LMB | 21 Stockholder Value Drivers Strong Growth Strategy: Organic Expansion & Strategic Acquisitions Durable, Recurring Demand through Economic Cycles Resilient Business Model and Strong Balance Sheet Scalable Business Platform Focused on Revitalizing Existing Infrastructure

APPENDIX 22

NASDAQ: LMB | 23 Operating and Financial Update QTD 4Q’24 Performance Dollars in millions. Totals may not foot due to rounding. 1. See the Company’s quarterly earnings press release on Form 8-K for the fiscal quarter ended December 31, 2024. 2. See slide 26 for Non-GAAP Reconciliation Table. Revenue1 $142.7 Adjusted EBITDA2 + 65.5%+ 0.7% Year-Over-Year Change Year-Over-Year Change $143.7 Gross Profit and (Margin)1 + 30.8% Year-Over-Year Change $33.3 (23.3%) $43.6 (30.3%) $95.5 $48.2 $78.6 $64.1 4Q’23 4Q’24 4Q’23 4Q’24 $30.6 $13.0 $9.6 4Q’23 4Q’24 $12.6 $20.8 $23.7

NASDAQ: LMB | 24 Operating and Financial Update FY 2024 Year to Date Performance Dollars in millions. Totals may not foot due to rounding. 1. See the Company’s annual report on Form 10-K for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024 2. See slide 26 for Non-GAAP Reconciliation Table. Revenue1 $516.4 Adjusted EBITDA2 + 36.1%+ 0.5% Year-Over-Year Change Year-Over-Year Change $518.8 Gross Profit and (Margin)1 + 20.9% Year-Over-Year Change $119.3 (23.1%) $144.3 (27.8%) $345.5 $173.3 $262.0 $254.4 4Q’23 4Q’24 4Q’23 4Q’24 $107.8 $36.5 $43.2 4Q’23 4Q’24 $34.2 $42.9 $76.1 $46.8 $63.7

NASDAQ: LMB | 25 Sustainability at Limbach Reducing Energy & Operating Costs Revitalizing Existing Infrastructure ENERGY STAR® Partner Community Engagement Culture of Belonging Social Responsibility Hearts & Minds Comp & Benefits Packages Industry Accredited Training Sustainability at PLANET GOVERNANCE PE O PL E ● We champion employee health and safety through our Hearts & Minds program ● We offer competitive compensation and a range of benefits and programs ● Our dedication to employee growth was recognized with the APEX award from Training magazine in 2023 & 2024 ● We take great pride in contributing to the communities where we live and operate through our Hearts & Hands ERG ● We were recognized by Newsweek as one of America’s Most Loved Workplaces and Best Practice Institute as a top place to work People: Empowering Our Team & Supporting Our Communities Planet: Revitalizing Existing Infrastructure ● Building MEP systems are a major source of carbon emissions ● Our focus: Enhancing energy efficiency and cutting operating costs by revitalizing existing infrastructure ● ENERGY STAR® Partner: Providing facility assessments and engineered solutions Governance: Governing Responsibility ● Committed to transparency, accountability and ethical conduct ● Decisions are made in the best interest of stockholders and stakeholders ● Clear policies and procedures to mitigate risks and safeguard assets ● Board oversight of sustainability policies and programs ● Code of Conduct and Ethics / Whistleblower policy

NASDAQ: LMB | 26 Non-GAAP Reconciliation Table Reconciliation of Adjusted EBITDA Margin* *Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures In assessing the performance of our business, management utilizes a variety of financial and performance measures. The key measure is Adjusted EBITDA. Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. We define Adjusted EBITDA as net income plus depreciation and amortization expense, interest expense (net), and taxes, as further adjusted to eliminate the impact of, when applicable, other non-cash items or expenses that are unusual or non-recurring or that we believe do not reflect our core operating results. We believe that Adjusted EBITDA is meaningful to our investors to enhance their understanding of our financial performance for the current period and our ability to generate cash flows from operations that are available for taxes, capital expenditures and debt service. We understand that Adjusted EBITDA is frequently used by securities analysts, investors and other interested parties as a measure of financial performance and to compare our performance with the performance of other companies that report Adjusted EBITDA. Our calculation of Adjusted EBITDA, however, may not be comparable to similarly titled measures reported by other companies. When assessing our operating performance, investors and others should not consider this data in isolation or as a substitute for net income (loss) calculated in accordance with GAAP. Further, the results presented by Adjusted EBITDA cannot be achieved without incurring the costs that the measure excludes. Fiscal Year Ended December 31, Three Months Ended December 31, (in thousands) 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2024 2023 Revenue: $ 553,334 $ 568,209 $ 490,351 $ 496,782 $ 516,350 $ 518,781 $ 143,650 $ 142,691 Net income (loss) ($ 1,775) $ 5,807 $ 6,714 $ 6,799 $ 20,754 $ 30,875 $ 9,842 $ 5,249 Adjustments: Depreciation and amortization 6,286 6,171 5,948 8,158 8,244 11,888 3,627 2,493 Interest expense 6,285 8,627 2,568 2,144 2,046 1,869 494 431 Interest income — — — — (1,217) (2,227) (493) (593) Non-cash stock-based compensation expense 1,766 1,068 2,601 2,742 4,910 5,773 1,450 1,536 Loss on early debt extinguishment 513 — 1,961 — 311 — — — Impairment of goodwill 4,359 — — — — — — — Change in fair value of warrant liability (588) 1,634 (14) — — — — — Change in fair value of interest rate swap — — — (310) 124 (34) (164) 277 Severance expense — 622 — — — — — — Loss on early termination of operating lease — — — 849 — — — — CEO Transition costs — — — — 958 — — — CFO Transition costs 576 — — — — — — — Gain on embedded derivative (388) — — — — — — — Restructuring costs — — — 6,016 1,770 1,427 600 681 Change in fair value of contingent consideration — — — 2,285 729 3,770 1,426 265 Income tax provision (benefit) (282) 1,182 2,763 2,809 7,346 9,091 3,629 1,939 Acquisition and other transaction costs — — 735 273 826 1,282 405 302 Adjusted EBITDA $ 16,752 $ 25,111 $ 23,276 $ 31,765 $ 46,801 $ 63,714 $ 20,816 $ 12,580 Adjusted EBITDA Margin 3.0% 4.4% 4.7% 6.4% 9.1% 12.3% 14.5% 8.8%

NASDAQ: LMB | 27 Non-GAAP Reconciliation Table Reconciliation of Adjusted Diluted Earnings Per Share* Fiscal Year Ended December 31, Three Months Ended December 31, (In thousands, except share and per share amounts) 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2024 2023 Net income (loss) and diluted earnings per share $(1,775) $(0.23) $5,807 $0.72 $6,714 $0.66 $6,799 $ 0.64 $20,754 $1.76 $30,875 $2.57 $9,842 $ 0.82 $5,249 $ 0.44 Pre-tax Adjustments: Amortization of acquisition-related intangible assets 642 0.08 630 0.08 484 0.05 1,567 0.15 1,880 0.16 4,688 0.39 1,732 0.14 826 0.07 Non-cash stock-based compensation expense 1,766 0.23 1,068 0.13 2,601 0.25 2,742 0.26 4,910 0.42 5,773 0.48 1,450 0.12 1,536 0.13 Loss on early debt extinguishment 513 0.07 — — 1,961 0.19 — — 311 0.03 — — — — — — Impairment of goodwill 4,359 0.57 — — — — — — — — — — — — — — Loss on early termination of operating lease — — — — — — 849 0.08 — — — — — — — — Change in fair value of interest rate swap — — — — — — (310) (0.03) 124 0.01 (34) — (164) (0.01) 277 0.02 Change in fair value of warranty liability (588) (0.08) 1,634 0.20 (14) — — — — — — — — — — — Gain on embedded derivative (388) (0.05) — — — — — — — — — — — — — — Restructuring costs — — — — — — 6,016 0.56 1,770 0.15 1,427 0.12 600 0.05 681 0.06 Change in fair value of contingent consideration — — — — — — 2,285 0.21 729 0.06 3,770 0.31 1,426 0.12 265 0.02 Acquisition and other transaction costs — — — — 735 0.07 273 0.03 826 0.07 1,282 0.11 405 0.03 302 0.03 Severance expense — — 622 0.08 — — — — — — — — — — — — CFO transition costs 576 0.08 — — — — — — — — — — — — — — CEO transition costs — — — — — — — — 958 0.08 — — — — — — Tax effect of reconciling items(1) (1,926) (0.25) (1,107) (0.14) (1,557) (0.15) (3,623) (0.34) (3,107) (0.26) (4,564) (0.38) (1,471) (0.12) (1,049) (0.09) Adjusted net income and Adjusted diluted earnings per share $3,179 $0.42 $8,654 $1.07 $10,924 $1.07 $16,598 $1.56 $29,155 $2.48 $43,217 $3.60 $13,820 $ 1.15 $8,087 $0.68 Weighted average number of diluted shares outstanding 7,662,362 8,065,464 10,231,637 10,676,534 11,812,098 12,027,398 12,066,569 11,865,450 (1) The tax effect of reconciling items was calculated using a statutory tax rate of 28% for FYs 2019 and 2020 and 27% for FYs 2021 through 2024. Totals may not foot due to rounding. *Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures In assessing the performance of our business, management utilizes a variety of financial and performance measures. The key measure is Adjusted EBITDA. Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. We define Adjusted EBITDA as net income plus depreciation and amortization expense, interest expense (net), and taxes, as further adjusted to eliminate the impact of, when applicable, other non-cash items or expenses that are unusual or non-recurring or that we believe do not reflect our core operating results. We believe that Adjusted EBITDA is meaningful to our investors to enhance their understanding of our financial performance for the current period and our ability to generate cash flows from operations that are available for taxes, capital expenditures and debt service. We understand that Adjusted EBITDA is frequently used by securities analysts, investors and other interested parties as a measure of financial performance and to compare our performance with the performance of other companies that report Adjusted EBITDA. Our calculation of Adjusted EBITDA, however, may not be comparable to similarly titled measures reported by other companies. When assessing our operating performance, investors and others should not consider this data in isolation or as a substitute for net income (loss) calculated in accordance with GAAP. Further, the results presented by Adjusted EBITDA cannot be achieved without incurring the costs that the measure excludes.

NASDAQ: LMB | 28 Non-GAAP Reconciliation Table Reconciliation of Free Cash Flow* 1. Represents non-cash activity associated with depreciation and amortization, provision for credit losses / doubtful accounts, stock-based compensation expense, operating lease expense, amortization of debt issuance costs, deferred income tax provision, gain or loss on sale of property and equipment, loss on early termination of operating lease, loss on early debt modification, changes in fair value of contingent consideration, change in fair value of warrant liability, impairment of goodwill, and changes in the fair value of the Company’s interest rate swap. 2. Excludes $924K and $4,526K of rental equipment purchases made during the three and twelve months ended December 31, 2024, respectively. *Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures In assessing the performance of our business, management utilizes a variety of financial and performance measures. The key measure is Adjusted EBITDA. Adjusted EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. We define Adjusted EBITDA as net income plus depreciation and amortization expense, interest expense (net), and taxes, as further adjusted to eliminate the impact of, when applicable, other non-cash items or expenses that are unusual or non-recurring or that we believe do not reflect our core operating results. We believe that Adjusted EBITDA is meaningful to our investors to enhance their understanding of our financial performance for the current period and our ability to generate cash flows from operations that are available for taxes, capital expenditures and debt service. We understand that Adjusted EBITDA is frequently used by securities analysts, investors and other interested parties as a measure of financial performance and to compare our performance with the performance of other companies that report Adjusted EBITDA. Our calculation of Adjusted EBITDA, however, may not be comparable to similarly titled measures reported by other companies. When assessing our operating performance, investors and others should not consider this data in isolation or as a substitute for net income (loss) calculated in accordance with GAAP. Further, the results presented by Adjusted EBITDA cannot be achieved without incurring the costs that the measure excludes. Fiscal Year Ended December 31, Three Months Ended December 31, (in thousands) 2019 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2024 2023 Adjusted EBITDA: $ 16,752 $ 25,111 $ 23,276 $ 31,765 $ 46,801 $63,714 $ 20,816 $ 12,580 Free Cash Flow: Net Income (loss) ($ 1,775) $ 5,807 $ 6,714 $ 6,799 $ 20,754 $ 30,875 $ 9,842 $ 5,249 Non-cash operating activities(1) 16,568 13,767 16,997 17,634 18,222 24,454 7,208 5,406 Less: Purchases of property and equipment(2) (2,663) (1,483) (791) (993) (2,266) (2,998) (413) (546) Free Cash Flow $ 12,130 $ 18,091 $ 22,920 $ 23,440 $ 36,710 $ 52,331 $ 16,637 $ 10,109 Free Cash Flow Conversion % 72.4% 72.0% 98.5% 73.8% 78.4% 82.1% 79.9% 80.4%

Contact Us INVESTOR RELATIONS Julie Kegley Financial Profiles jkegley@finprofiles.com 310.622.8246 @Limbach @Limbach @Limbach @LimbachFacilityServices@Limbachinc