Exhibit 99

News Release
CACI International Inc - 1100 North Glebe Road - Arlington Virginia 22201

Army Inspector General Report Determines CACI Interrogators Met Army Statement of Work Criteria

Arlington, Va., July 22, 2004--CACI International Inc (NYSE: CAI) today responded to the just released Army Inspector General (IG) Report.

CACI is pleased that the report by the U.S. Army Inspector General (IG) has determined that all interrogators provided by the company satisfied the Army's statement of work criteria (work order).

CACI has cooperated fully with the Army's inquiry concerning its contract work order to provide the U.S. Army with interrogation support services in Iraq. The company has stated repeatedly that it will not condone, tolerate or endorse any illegal behavior at any time. The company is proud of its partnership with the U.S. Army and the consistent service its dedicated employees have provided through the most challenging circumstances.

CACI continues to provide professional interrogation and analyst support services (an intelligence information gathering function) to the U.S. Army in Iraq. Since 1962, the company has successfully provided IT services during nine U.S. Presidential administrations that have had varying policies and objectives. With over 9,400 employees operating from over 100 office locations in the USA and around the world, CACI takes pride in satisfying its customers and in complying with the highest ethical standards. CACI's advanced information technology solutions and intelligence support services in Iraq enhance military effectiveness. Our efforts also free up the troops for other critical military missions. Its U.S. military customers in Iraq have commended the company for its performance. Additional information, news releases, and FAQs on CACI's Iraq business and these related matters is available on CACI's website: www.caci.com.

CACI International Inc provides the IT and network solutions needed to prevail in today's new era of defense, intelligence, homeland security and e-government. From systems integration and managed network solutions to knowledge management, engineering, simulation, and information assurance, we deliver the IT applications and infrastructures our federal customers use to improve communications and collaboration, secure the integrity of information systems and networks, enhance data collection and analysis, and increase efficiency and mission effectiveness. Our solutions lead the transformation of defense and intelligence, assure homeland security, enhance decision-making, and help government to work smarter, faster, and more responsively. CACI, a member of the Russell 2000 and S&P SmallCap 600 indices, provides dynamic careers for approximately 9,400 employees working in over 100 offices in the U.S. and Europe. CACI is the IT provider for a networked world. Visit CACI on the web at www.caci.com.

There are statements made herein which do not address historical facts and, therefore could be interpreted to be forward-looking statements as that term is defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such statements are subject to factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from anticipated results. The factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those anticipated include, but are not limited to, the following: regional and national economic conditions in the United States and the United Kingdom, including conditions that result from terrorist activities or war; failure to achieve contract awards in connection with recompetes for present business and/or competition for new business; the risks and uncertainties associated with client interest in and purchases of new products and/or services; continued funding of U.S. Government or other public sector projects in the event of a priority need for funds, such as homeland security, the war on terrorism or rebuilding Iraq; government contract procurement (such as bid protest, small business set asides, etc.) and termination risks; the results of government investigations into allegations of improper actions related to the provision of services in support of U.S military operations in Iraq; the results of the appeal of CACI International Inc. ASBCA No. 53058; individual business decisions of our clients; paradigm shifts in technology; competitive factors such as pricing pressures and/or competition to hire and retain employees; material changes in laws or regulations applicable to our businesses, particularly in connection with (i) government contracts for services, (ii) outsourcing of activities that have been performed by the government, and (iii) competition for task orders under Government Wide Acquisition Contracts ("GWACs") and/or scheduled contracts with the General Services Administration; our own ability to achieve the objectives of near term or long range business plans; and other risks described in the company's Securities and Exchange Commission filings.

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For other information contact:

Jody Brown
Senior Vice President, Public Relations
(703) 841-7801
jbrown@caci.com