Exhibit 99.2

NOTICE OF THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING STELLANTIS N.V.

The extraordinary general meeting of shareholders (the “EGM”) of Stellantis N.V. (the “Company” or “Stellantis”) will be held on July 18, 2025 at 13:00 CEST.

The EGM will be held at the offices of Freshfields LLP, Strawinskylaan 10, 1077 XZ Amsterdam, the Netherlands. The EGM will be held in English.

AGENDA

1.    Opening

2.    Appointment of Antonio Filosa as Executive Director (Voting)

3.    Closing

EGM DOCUMENTS

This notice, the agenda with explanatory notes, and other documents relevant for the EGM are available on the Company's website (www.stellantis.com).

The relevant EGM materials are also available at the Company's offices (Taurusavenue 1, 2132 LS Hoofddorp, the Netherlands) for shareholders and other persons entitled to attend the meeting who will receive a copy free of charge upon request.

HOLDING SHARES IN STELLANTIS' CAPITAL

Stellantis' shareholders can hold their shares in Stellantis as follows:

1)    Loyalty register. Shareholders holding special voting shares and common shares or shareholders holding common shares electing to receive special voting shares upon completion of the required holding period (the “Loyalty Shareholders”) registered in the Company's loyalty register (the “Loyalty Register”).

The Loyalty Register is maintained on the Company's behalf in the records of the Company’s agents being Computershare Trust Co. NA, Computershare S.p.A. and Société Générale Securities Services France (the “Agents” and each the “Agent”).

2)    Euroclear France (EFR). Shareholders holding common shares in an intermediary account with a participant in the EFR system (the “EFR Participant Account”).

3)    Monte Titoli (MT). Shareholders holding common shares in an intermediary account with a participant in the Monte Titoli system (the “MT Participant Account”).

4)    Depository Trust Co. (DTC). Shareholders holding common shares in a bank, brokerage or other intermediary account with a participant in the DTC system (the “DTC Participant Account”); and

5)    Registered shareholders. Shareholders holding common shares in registered form (the “Registered Shareholders”) in the Company's shareholders register (the “Shareholders Register”), maintained by Computershare Trust Co. NA, as the Company's transfer agent (the “Transfer Agent” and together with the Agents, the “EGM Agents”).

RECORD DATE AND FINAL REGISTRATION DATE

Under Dutch law and the Company’s articles of association, in order to be entitled to attend and, if applicable, to vote at the EGM, shareholders and other persons entitled to attend the EGM, must (i) be registered as of Friday June 20, 2025 (the “Record Date”), in the register established for that purpose by the Board of Directors (the “EGM Register”) after reflecting all debit and credit entries as of the Record Date, regardless of whether the shares are still held by such holders at the date of the EGM and (ii) request registration in the manner mentioned below.

The EGM Register established by the Board of Directors is: (i) in respect of Loyalty Shareholders, the Loyalty Register, (ii) in respect of shareholders holding common shares in (a) a EFR Participant Account, (b) a MT Participant Account or (c) a DTC Participant Account, the administration of the relevant bank, brokerage or other intermediary (the “Intermediary”) and (iii) in respect of Registered Shareholders, the Shareholders Register.

The Final Registration Date (as referred to in the Company's articles of association) for this EGM is Friday July 11, 2025 at 5 p.m. CEST.

ATTENDANCE AND VOTING
Ad (i). Loyalty shareholders
The EGM Agents will send the EGM documentation to Loyalty Shareholders at the email addresses of such shareholders as they appear from the records maintained by the relevant EGM Agent, including instructions that allows them to attend the EGM or to give their voting instructions by proxy or online vote.

Loyalty Shareholders should give their voting instructions to the relevant EGM Agent by 5 p.m. CEST on the Final Registration Date in writing (contact details below) or electronically via the web procedure made available by the relevant Agent.

Ad (ii)(a). Shareholders holding common shares via Euroclear France

Shareholders holding common shares in a EFR Participant Account (the “EFR Investors”) who wish to attend the EGM, provide instructions or grant a power of attorney to vote on their behalf should use their banking institution website allowing access to the VOTACCESS platform from Saturday, June 21, 2025 at 9 a.m. CEST and until Final Registration Date at 5 p.m. CEST.

Shareholders holding registered shares wishing to attend the EGM, provide instructions or grant a power of attorney to vote on their behalf will have to connect, with their usual access codes or their email address, if their Sharinbox by SG Markets account is already activated, to the Sharinbox platform (https://sharinbox.societegenerale.com) to access to the VOTACCESS

platform from Saturday, June 21, 2025 at 9 a.m. CEST and until Final Registration Date at 5 p.m. CEST.

Ad (ii)(b). Shareholders holding common shares via Monte Titoli

Shareholders holding common shares in a MT Participant Account (the “MT Investors”) who wish to attend or vote at the EGM by proxy should request their Intermediary to issue a statement (the “Notice of Participation”) confirming their shareholding (including the shareholder’s name and address and the number of shares notified for attendance and held by the relevant shareholder on the Record Date). Intermediaries must submit the Notice of Participation no later than 5 p.m. CEST on the Final Registration Date to Computershare S.p.A. By the same term, the MT Investors may also give their voting instructions through the relevant proxy form published on the Company’s website (www.stellantis.com) or cast their votes in advance of the EGM via the web procedure made available to MT Investors by Computershare S.p.A. through the Company’s website.

Ad (ii)(c). Shareholders holding common shares in a DTC Participant Account

Shareholders holding common shares in a DTC Participant Account should give instructions to their Intermediary, as the record holder of their shares, who is required to vote their shares according to their instructions. In order to vote their shares or to attend at the EGM, they will need to follow the directions provided by their Intermediary.

Ad (iii). Registered Shareholders

The Transfer Agent will send the EGM documentation to Registered Shareholders at the addresses of such shareholders as they appear from the Shareholders Register, including the Proxy Card with the instructions that allows them to attend at the EGM or give their voting instructions by telephone at +1-800-652-VOTE or internet at www.investorvote.com/STLA. Such Proxy Card will also be available on the Company’s website (www.stellantis.com).

VOTE BY PROXY

Subject to compliance with the paragraphs referred to above, shareholders can vote at the EGM by proxy. In order to give proxy and voting instructions, the shareholder (a) must have registered his or her shares as set out above and (b) must ensure that the duly completed and signed proxy including, as appropriate, voting instructions, will be received by the relevant EGM Agent (contact details below) by 5 p.m. CEST on the Final Registration Date in writing or electronically pursuant to instructions contained in the proxy forms. All votes shall be cast electronically or in writing ahead of the EGM in accordance with the proxy and voting instructions.

ATTENDANCE

Shareholders holding common shares who wish to attend the EGM (either in person or by proxy) (a) must have registered his or her shares as set out above and (b) should request their Intermediary to submit an attendance request no later than 5:00 p.m. CEST on the Final Registration date to the relevant Agent.

These shareholders will receive an attendance card issued in their name (the “Attendance Card”). This will serve as admission certificate and the shareholder (or his or her proxy) will need to submit the Attendance Card at the EGM to enter the EGM. For this purpose, the Attendance Card also contains a proxy form section. Prior to the EGM, the Attendance Card as well as a copy of the written power of attorney (when applicable), shall have to be handed over at the registration desk.

VOTING LIMITATION AND NOTIFICATION OBLIGATION

As further set out in the Company's articles of association, no shareholder, acting alone or in concert, together with votes exercised by affiliates of such shareholder or pursuant to proxies or other arrangements conferring the right to vote, may be able to exercise, directly or indirectly, 30 percent (the “Maximum Voting Threshold”) or more of the votes that could be cast at a general meeting of the Company. Any voting right of such shareholder in excess of the Maximum Voting Threshold for a general meeting will be suspended by the Company. This voting limitation also applies with respect to the EGM. The Maximum Voting Threshold with respect to the EGM will be published on the Company's website on the day following the Final Registration Date.

Furthermore, the Company's articles of association provide that, before each general meeting, any shareholder holding voting rights in excess of the Maximum Voting Threshold is required to notify the Company, in writing, of its shareholding and total voting rights in the Company and provide, upon written request by the Company, any information necessary to ascertain the composition, nature and size of its shareholding and any other person acting in concert with it. This notification obligation also applies with respect to the EGM.

CONTACT DETAILS OF AGENTS

1)    Computershare S.p.A.
Via Nizza 262/73, 10126 Torino
Italy
e-mail: stellantis@computershare.it

2)    Computershare Investor Services
P.O. Box 43078
Providence, RI 02940-3078

By overnight delivery:
Computershare Investor Services
150 Royall Street - Suite 101
Canton, MA 02021
email: web.queries@computershare.com

3)    Société Générale Securities Services France
Assemblées Générales
32 Rue du Champ de Tir
CS 30812 – 44308 NANTES cedex 3
France
email: service.assemblee-generale@sgss.socgen.com

June 5, 2025

Stellantis N.V.
The Board of Directors