Exhibit 99.1

Stellantis Announces 2024 Corporate Calendar

AMSTERDAM, January 31, 2024 - Stellantis N.V. announced today the following corporate calendar for 20241:

February 15, 2024    Full Year 2023 Results

April 30, 2024    Q1 2024 Shipments and Revenues

July 25, 2024    First Half 2024 Results

October 31, 2024    Q3 2024 Shipments and Revenues

A webcast and conference call hosted by Stellantis are also planned on each of the above dates. The webcasts of the presentations, as well as the related materials, will be accessible under the Investors section of the Stellantis corporate website at www.stellantis.com.

The Annual General Meeting for the approval of Stellantis N.V.’s 2023 financial statements is scheduled for April 16, 20242.

The 2024 corporate calendar is available on the corporate website at www.stellantis.com.

# # #

1 The Calendar is consistent with the Company’s practice of providing quarterly financial information.
2 For the sole purpose of complying with the requirements of the Instructions pursuant to the Regulation of Borsa Italiana S.p.A., the Company informs that, should the Annual General Meeting resolve a dividend relating to the 2023 financial year, the relevant ex-date would occur in the month of April 2024. This statement is made for the sole purpose of complying with regulatory requirements and cannot be construed as an anticipation regarding any dividend distribution in 2024 or in the following years.

About Stellantis

Stellantis N.V. (NYSE: STLA / Euronext Milan: STLAM / Euronext Paris: STLAP) is one of the world’s leading automakers aiming to provide clean, safe and affordable freedom of mobility to all. It’s best known for its unique portfolio of iconic and innovative brands including Abarth, Alfa Romeo, Chrysler, Citroën, Dodge, DS Automobiles, Fiat, Jeep®, Lancia, Maserati, Opel, Peugeot, Ram, Vauxhall, Free2move and Leasys. Stellantis is executing its Dare Forward 2030, a bold strategic plan that paves the way to achieve the ambitious target of becoming a carbon net zero mobility tech company by 2038, while creating added value for all stakeholders. For more information, visit www.stellantis.com

@Stellantis	Stellantis	Stellantis	Stellantis

For more information, contact:
Fernão SILVEIRA +31 6 43 25 43 41 – fernao.silveira@stellantis.com
communications@stellantis.com
www.stellantis.com