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Capture Conveyance Storage Treatment Advancing quality of life through sustainable solutions to water management challenges. Precipitation River

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Advancing quality of life through sustainable solutions to water management challenges.

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• • • FY18 FY19 FY20 FY21 FY18 FY19 FY20 FY21

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Sales, Distribution and Logistics Capabilities to serve the Water Works industry

Market Share Model Accelerates Conversion • • • • • • • • • •

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131

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• • Site after Installation

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