Supplemental Information Second Quarter 2024 1

2 Table of Contents Page Portfolio Highlights 4 Financial Information 7 Debt & Capitalization 22 Leasing Activity & Asset Management 26 Components of Net Asset Value 29 Property Information 31 Portfolio Characteristics 36 Notes & Definitions 56

3 Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements Cautionary Note Regarding Forward-Looking Statements This document contains forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”). We intend for all such forward-looking statements to be covered by the applicable safe harbor provisions for forward- looking statements contained in Section 27A of the Securities Act and Section 21E of the Exchange Act. Forward-looking statements relate to expectations, beliefs, projections, future plans and strategies, anticipated events or trends and similar expressions concerning matters that are not historical facts. In some cases, you can identify forward-looking statements by the use of forward-looking terminology such as “may,” “will,” “should,” “expects,” “intends,” “plans,” “anticipates,” “believes,” “estimates,” “predicts,” or “potential” or the negative of these words and phrases or similar words or phrases which are predictions of or indicate future events or trends and which do not relate solely to historical matters. You can also identify forward-looking statements by discussions of strategy, plans or intentions. The forward-looking statements contained in this document reflect our current views about future events and are subject to numerous known and unknown risks, uncertainties, assumptions and changes in circumstances that may cause our actual results to differ significantly from those expressed in any forward-looking statement. The following factors, among others, could cause actual results and future events to differ materially from those set forth or contemplated in the forward-looking statements: general economic and financial conditions; market volatility; inflation; any potential recession or threat of recession; interest rates; recent and ongoing disruption in the debt and banking markets; tenant, geographic concentration, and the financial condition of our tenants; competition for tenants and competition with sellers of similar properties if we elect to dispose of our properties; our access to, and the availability of capital; whether we will be able to refinance or repay debt; whether work-from-home trends or other factors will impact the attractiveness of industrial and/or office assets; whether we will be successful in renewing leases as they expire; future financial and operating results, plans, objectives, expectations and intentions; our ability to manage cash flows; dilution resulting from equity issuances; expected sources of financing, including the ability to maintain the commitments under our revolving credit facility, and the availability and attractiveness of the terms of any such financing; legislative and regulatory changes that could adversely affect our business; cybersecurity incidents or other disruptions to our or our third party information technology systems; our ability to maintain our status as a REIT and our Operating Partnership as a partnership for U.S. federal income tax purposes; our future capital expenditures, operating expenses, net income, operating income, cash flow and developments and trends of the real estate industry; whether we will be successful in the pursuit of our business plan, including any acquisitions, investments, or dispositions; whether we will succeed in our investment objectives; any fluctuation and/or volatility of the trading price of our common shares; risks associated with our dependence on key personnel whose continued service is not guaranteed; and other factors, including those risks disclosed in “Risk Factors” and “Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” of our most recent Annual Report on Form 10-K and any subsequent Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q filed with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. While forward-looking statements reflect our good faith beliefs, assumptions and expectations, they are not guarantees of future performance. The forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this document. We disclaim any obligation to publicly update or revise any forward-looking statement to reflect changes in underlying assumptions or factors, new information, data or methods, future events or other changes after the date of this document, except as required by applicable law. We caution investors not to place undue reliance on any forward-looking statements, which are based only on information currently available to us. Notice Regarding Non-GAAP Financial Measures. In addition to U.S. GAAP financial measures, this document contains and may refer to certain non-GAAP financial measures. These non-GAAP financial measures are in addition to, not a substitute for or superior to, measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP. These non-GAAP financial measures should not be considered replacements for, and should be read together with, the most comparable GAAP financial measures. Reconciliations to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures and statements of why management believes these measures are useful to investors are included in the “Notes & Definitions” of this document if the reconciliation is not presented on the page in which the measures are published.

Portfolio Highlights 4

5 High-Quality Portfolio of Industrial & Office Properties Net-Leased to a Diversified Pool of Creditworthy Tenants4 66 Properties 16.6M Square Feet 22 States 96.3%3 Leased 26%/60%/14%1 Industrial/Office/ Other 6.6 Years1 WALT 57.4%1,2 Investment Grade 1.9%1 Avg. Annual Rent Escalations 1 Weighted average based on ABR. 2 Represents ratings of tenants, guarantors or non-guarantor parent entities. There can be no assurance that such guarantors or parent entities will satisfy the tenant’s lease obligations. For more information, see definition of investment grade in "Notes and Definitions." 3 Based on rentable square feet. 4 Peakstone Realty Trust (the "Company") has no affiliation, connection or association with and is not sponsored or approved by the tenants of its properties. Peakstone Realty Trust has not approved or sponsored its tenants or their products and services. All product and company names, logos and slogans are the trademarks or service marks of their respective owners. Industrial Office Wholly-Owned Portfolio Snapshot As of June 30, 2024 Unaudited Unaudited

6 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) Number of Properties Economic Occupancy1 Total Rentable Square Feet WALT (years)2 Annualized Base Rent Investment Grade by Segment3 Industrial4 19 100.0% 9,001,800 6.2 $ 49,310 58.6 % Office5 34 98.7 5,418,700 7.4 112,425 60.8 TOTAL / WEIGHTED AVERAGE INDUSTRIAL AND OFFICE 53 99.5% 14,420,500 7.0 $ 161,735 60.1 % Other6 13 74.8 2,158,700 3.4 25,269 40.2 TOTAL / WEIGHTED AVERAGE PORTFOLIO 66 96.3% 16,579,200 6.6 $ 187,004 57.4% 1 Based on rentable square feet. 2 Weighted average based on ABR. 3 Weighted average based on ABR. Represents ratings of tenants, guarantors or non-guarantor parent entities. There can be no assurance that such guarantors or parent entities will satisfy the tenant’s lease obligations. For more information, see definition of ininvestment grade in "Notes and Definitions." 4 The Industrial segment consists of high-quality, well-located industrial properties with modern specifications. 5 The Office segment consists of newer, high-quality office properties. 6 The Other segment consists of vacant and non-core properties, together with other properties in the same cross-collateralized loan pools. Wholly-Owned Portfolio As of June 30, 2024

Financial Information 7

8 1 Calculated based on weighted-average number of common shares outstanding - basic and diluted of 36,349,950. 2 Calculated based on weighted-average number of common shares outstanding - basic and diluted of 36,349,950 and weighted-average number of outstanding OP Units (see footnote 4 below) of 3,215,665 for a total of 39,565,615 shares. FFO and AFFO are non-GAAP financial measures. See slide 18 for reconciliation. 3 EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. See slide 19 for reconciliations. For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands, except per share metrics) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 SELECTED FINANCIAL DATA Net income (loss) attributable to common shareholders per share - basic and diluted $ (0.11) 1 $ 0.14 $ (0.55) $ (3.55) $ (11.59) FFO per share/unit - basic and diluted $ 0.65 2 $ 0.54 $ 0.29 $ (2.79) $ (0.27) AFFO per share/unit - basic and diluted $ 0.70 2 $ 0.70 $ 0.80 $ 0.78 $ 0.73 Interest expense $ 15,845 $ 16,148 $ 16,415 $ 16,126 $ 16,068 Operating margin 81.2% 80.4% 79.8% 78.4% 79.4 % Normalized EBITDAre3 $ 41,051 $ 39,473 $ 42,085 $ 58,297 $ 56,898 WHOLLY-OWNED PORTFOLIO STATISTICS Rentable Square Feet 16,579,200 16,635,800 17,868,900 18,100,000 18,245,900 Economic Occupancy (based on rentable square feet) 96.3% 95.8% 95.4% 95.9% 95.4 % Leased (based on rentable square feet) 96.3% 96.3% 96.4% 96.4% 96.0 % CAPITALIZATION Common shares outstanding 36,370,740 36,346,608 36,304,145 35,997,549 35,924,476 Weighted-average common shares outstanding - basic and diluted 36,349,950 36,309,019 36,054,940 35,975,483 35,922,706 Weighted-average OP Units outstanding 3,215,665 3,218,826 3,404,247 3,482,977 3,528,666 Total Consolidated Debt $ 1,413,999 $ 1,421,083 $ 1,441,545 $ 1,448,224 $ 1,467,146 Total Cash, Cash Equivalents and Restricted Cash $ 461,296 $ 447,464 $ 401,010 $ 370,097 $ 363,668 Select Financial Data

9 For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 REVENUE BY SEGMENT Industrial $ 14,554 $ 14,833 $ 14,796 $ 13,934 $ 13,981 Office 32,991 32,999 34,525 34,022 34,999 Industrial and Office Total 47,545 47,832 49,321 47,956 48,980 Other 8,407 11,395 13,737 13,757 13,560 Total Revenue $ 55,952 $ 59,227 $ 63,058 $ 61,713 $ 62,540 NOI BY SEGMENT1 Industrial $ 12,854 $ 12,517 $ 12,651 $ 12,050 $ 12,320 Office 27,328 27,514 28,748 27,920 28,923 Industrial and Office Total 40,182 40,031 41,399 39,970 41,243 Other 5,240 7,596 8,927 8,397 8,403 Total NOI $ 45,422 $ 47,627 $ 50,326 $ 48,367 $ 49,646 CASH NOI BY SEGMENT1 Industrial2 $ 11,481 $ 11,817 $ 12,485 $ 11,901 $ 12,117 Office 27,279 27,504 28,763 27,430 26,885 Industrial and Office Total 38,760 39,321 41,248 39,331 39,002 Other 5,242 8,009 9,274 8,598 8,565 Total Cash NOI $ 44,002 $ 47,330 $ 50,522 $ 47,929 $ 47,567 Select Financial Data (continued) 1 NOI and Cash NOI are non-GAAP financial measures. See slide 15 for reconciliations of NOI and Cash NOI for the quarters ending 6/30/2024 and 6/30/2023 and slide 61 for reconciliations of NOI and Cash NOI for the interim periods ending 3/31/2024, 12/31/2023, and 9/30/2023. 2 The decrease in Industrial Cash NOI for the quarter-ended 6/30/2024 was primarily due to the commencement of a contractual rent abatement in the 11th year of an existing lease in March 2024. The abatement period for this lease will continue through November 2024.

10 For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands, except per share metrics) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 REVENUES Rental income $ 55,952 $ 59,227 $ 63,058 $ 61,713 $ 62,540 EXPENSES Property operating expense 5,658 6,679 7,232 7,829 6,919 Property tax expense 4,513 4,510 5,079 5,077 5,545 Property management fees 359 411 421 440 430 General and administrative expenses 9,116 9,680 11,551 1 9,653 12,030 1 Corporate operating expenses to related parties 169 166 178 257 341 Depreciation and amortization 22,998 23,415 25,373 25,003 30,472 Real estate impairment provision 6,505 1,376 12,138 — 397,373 Total expenses 49,318 46,237 61,972 48,259 453,110 Income (loss) before other income (expenses) 6,634 12,990 1,086 13,454 (390,570) OTHER INCOME (EXPENSES) Interest expense (15,845) (16,148) (16,415) (16,126) (16,068) Other income (expense), net 5,167 4,045 5,498 3,654 2,747 Net loss from investment in unconsolidated entity — — — (144,598) (17,508) Gain (loss) from disposition of assets, net (57) 9,177 4,507 3,748 (9,701) Goodwill impairment provision — (4,594) (16,031) — — Transaction expenses — — (412) (80) (21,303) 2 NET (LOSS) INCOME (4,101) 5,470 (21,767) (139,948) (452,403) Preferred units redemption — — — — (4,970) 3 Net loss (income) attributable to noncontrolling interests 333 (445) 1,878 12,353 40,909 Net (loss) income attributable to controlling interests (3,768) 5,025 (19,889) (127,595) (416,464) Distributions to redeemable noncontrolling interests attributable to common shareholders — — — — (13) NET (LOSS) INCOME ATTRIBUTABLE TO COMMON SHAREHOLDERS $ (3,768) $ 5,025 $ (19,889) $ (127,595) $ (416,477) NET (LOSS) INCOME ATTRIBUTABLE TO COMMON SHAREHOLDERS PER BASIC & DILUTED SHARE $ (0.11) $ 0.14 $ (0.55) $ (3.55) $ (11.59) WEIGHTED-AVERAGE NUMBER OF COMMON SHARES OUTSTANDING, BASIC & DILUTED 36,349,950 36,309,019 36,054,940 35,975,483 35,922,706 Consolidated Statement of Operations 1Includes approximately $2.0 million and $1.9 million of employee severance expenses (including legal fees) for 6/30/2023 and 12/31/2023, respectively. 2Includes approximately $21.3 million for fees and expenses related to the Company's listing on the New York Stock Exchange. 3Represents write-off of capitalized offering costs related to the initial issuance of the Series A Preferred Shares, which were written off during the quarter as a non-cash expense as a result of the redemption.

11 As of (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 ASSETS Cash and cash equivalents $ 446,800 $ 436,251 $ 391,802 $ 364,446 $ 360,626 Restricted cash1 14,496 11,213 9,208 5,651 3,042 Real estate Land 225,330 227,138 231,175 244,369 245,872 Building and improvements 1,942,591 1,942,064 1,968,314 2,042,347 2,045,409 Tenant origination and absorption cost 394,728 397,872 402,251 418,896 421,795 Construction in progress 1,069 8,998 8,371 2,197 1,576 TOTAL REAL ESTATE 2,563,718 2,576,072 2,610,111 2,707,809 2,714,652 Less accumulated depreciation and amortization (581,421) (564,208) (550,552) (546,732) (526,085) Total real estate, net 1,982,297 2,011,864 2,059,559 2,161,077 2,188,567 Investments in unconsolidated entity2 — — — — 146,395 Intangible assets, net 28,281 28,918 29,690 30,572 31,315 Deferred rent receivable 65,289 63,481 63,272 63,874 63,053 Deferred leasing costs, net 18,117 18,185 19,112 17,087 17,432 Goodwill 74,052 74,052 78,647 94,678 94,678 Right of use asset 33,771 34,172 33,736 34,175 34,615 Interest rate swap asset 22,710 27,042 26,942 39,687 41,046 Other assets 42,172 40,987 27,446 28,962 29,457 Real estate assets and other assets held for sale, net 2,730 7,595 50,211 — — TOTAL ASSETS $ 2,730,715 $ 2,753,760 $ 2,789,625 $ 2,840,209 $ 3,010,226 Consolidated Balance Sheet 1Restricted cash is presented on the consolidated balance sheet and consists primarily of reserves that the Company assumed or funded as required by the applicable governing documents with certain lenders in conjunction with debt financing or transactions. 2During the quarter ended 9/30/2023, the Company recorded a $129.3 million impairment in the unconsolidated office joint venture, which represents a complete write-off of the remaining balance. Subsequent to this write-off as of September 30, 2023, the Company no longer records any equity income or losses, and thus no pro-rata share.

12 As of (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 LIABILITIES AND EQUITY Debt, net $ 1,408,517 $ 1,416,433 $ 1,435,923 $ 1,442,003 $ 1,460,536 Distributions payable 8,486 8,422 8,344 8,296 8,295 Due to related parties 573 573 573 706 1,043 Intangible liabilities, net 14,552 15,289 16,023 17,104 17,989 Lease liability 46,934 46,932 46,281 46,368 46,368 Liabilities held for sale 92 159 539 — — Accrued expenses and other liabilities 64,970 64,132 78,229 80,452 81,169 TOTAL LIABILITIES 1,544,124 1,551,940 1,551,940 1,585,912 1,594,929 1,615,400 SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY Common Shares 37 36 36 36 36 Additional paid-in capital 2,994,303 2,992,071 2,990,085 2,967,635 2,959,011 Cumulative distributions (1,092,609) (1,084,273) (1,076,000) (1,067,807) (1,059,668) Accumulated (loss) income (826,597) (822,829) (827,854) (807,965) (680,369) Accumulated other comprehensive income (loss) 21,986 25,938 25,817 37,434 40,282 TOTAL SHAREHOLDERS’ EQUITY 1,097,120 1,110,943 1,110,943 1,112,084 1,129,333 1,259,292 Noncontrolling interests 89,471 90,877 91,629 115,947 135,534 TOTAL EQUITY 1,186,591 1,201,820 1,203,713 1,245,280 1,394,826 TOTAL LIABILITIES AND EQUITY $ 2,730,715 $ 2,753,760 $ 2,789,625 $ 2,840,209 $ 3,010,226 Consolidated Balance Sheet (continued)

13 For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 Net (loss) income $ (4,101) $ 5,470 $ (21,767) $ (139,948) $ (452,403) General and administrative 9,116 9,680 11,551 1 9,653 12,030 1 Corporate operating expenses to related parties 169 166 178 257 341 Real estate impairment provision 6,505 1,376 12,138 — 397,373 Depreciation and amortization 22,998 23,415 25,373 25,003 30,472 Interest expense 15,845 16,148 16,415 16,126 16,068 Other (income) expense, net (5,167) (4,045) (5,498) (3,654) (2,747) Net loss from investment in unconsolidated entities — — — 144,598 17,508 Loss (gain) from disposition of assets 57 (9,177) (4,507) (3,748) 9,701 Goodwill impairment provision — 4,594 16,031 — — Transaction expenses — — 412 80 21,303 Total NOI $ 45,422 $ 47,627 $ 50,326 $ 48,367 $ 49,646 Non-GAAP Financial Measures Reconciliation of Net Income to Total NOI Quarter Ended 1Includes approximately $2.0 million and $1.9 million of employee severance expenses (including legal fees) for 6/30/2023 and 12/31/2023, respectively.

14 For the Six Months Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 6/30/2023 Net income (loss) $ 1,369 $ (443,384) General and administrative 18,796 21,758 Corporate operating expenses to related parties 336 718 Real estate impairment provision 7,881 397,373 Goodwill impairment provision 4,594 — Depreciation and amortization 46,413 61,827 Interest expense 31,994 33,082 Other (income) expense, net (9,213) (3,959) Loss from investment in unconsolidated entities — 32,169 (Gain) loss from disposition of assets (9,120) (20,909) Transaction expenses — 24,490 Total NOI $ 93,050 $ 103,165 Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) Reconciliation of Net Income to Total NOI Six Months Ended

15 For the Quarter Ended For the Quarter Ended 6/30/2024 6/30/2023 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) Industrial Office Total Industrial and Office Other Total Portfolio Industrial Office Total Industrial and Office Other Total Portfolio Revenue $ 14,554 $ 32,991 $ 47,545 $ 8,407 $ 55,952 $ 13,981 $ 34,999 $ 48,980 $ 13,560 $ 62,540 Operating Property Expense (612) (3,284) (3,896) (1,762) (5,658) (585) (3,448) (4,033) (2,886) (6,919) Property Tax Expense (1,015) (2,221) (3,236) (1,277) (4,513) (1,013) (2,480) (3,493) (2,052) (5,545) Property Management Fees (73) (158) (231) (128) (359) (63) (148) (211) (219) (430) TOTAL NOI 12,854 27,328 40,182 5,240 45,422 12,320 28,923 41,243 8,403 49,646 NON-CASH ADJUSTMENTS: Straight Line Rent (1,277) (716) (1,993) 174 (1,819) (107) (2,831) (2,938) 294 (2,644) In-Place Lease Amortization (96) (130) (226) (146) (372) (96) (67) (163) (128) (291) Deferred Ground/Office Lease — 425 425 (26) 399 — 439 439 (4) 435 Other Intangible Amortization — 372 372 — 372 — 372 372 — 372 Inducement Amortization — — — — — — 49 49 — 49 TOTAL CASH NOI $ 11,481 1 $ 27,279 $ 38,760 $ 5,242 $ 44,002 $ 12,117 $ 26,885 $ 39,002 $ 8,565 $ 47,567 Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) NOI and Cash NOI Quarter Ended 1The decrease in Industrial Cash NOI was primarily due to the commencement of a contractual rent abatement in the 11th year of an existing lease in March 2024. The abatement period for this lease will continue through November 2024.

16 For the Six Months Ended For the Six Months Ended 6/30/2024 6/30/2023 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) Industrial Office Total Industrial and Office Other Total Portfolio Industrial Office Total Industrial and Office Other Total Portfolio Revenue $ 29,387 $ 65,990 $ 95,377 $ 19,802 $ 115,179 $ 28,575 $ 74,188 $ 102,763 $ 26,750 $ 129,513 Operating Property Expense (1,750) (6,455) (8,205) (4,132) (12,337) (1,427) (6,842) (8,269) (5,760) (14,029) Property Tax Expense (2,130) (4,365) (6,495) (2,528) (9,023) (2,072) (5,186) (7,258) (4,109) (11,367) Property Management Fees (138) (327) (465) (304) (769) (126) (386) (512) (440) (952) TOTAL NOI 25,369 54,843 80,212 12,838 93,050 24,950 61,774 86,724 16,441 103,165 NON-CASH ADJUSTMENTS: Straight Line Rent (1,881) (1,405) (3,286) 641 (2,645) (224) (7,288) (7,512) 608 (6,904) In-Place Lease Amortization (191) (256) (447) (184) (631) (190) 31 (159) (254) (413) Deferred Termination Income — — — — — (24) — (24) — (24) Deferred Ground/Office Lease — 859 859 (45) 814 — 872 872 (4) 868 Other Intangible Amortization — 745 745 — 745 — 741 741 — 741 Inducement Amortization — — — — — — 150 150 — 150 TOTAL CASH NOI $ 23,297 1 $ 54,786 $ 78,083 $ 13,250 $ 91,333 $ 24,512 $ 56,280 $ 80,792 $ 16,791 $ 97,583 Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) NOI and Cash NOI Six Months Ended 1The decrease in Industrial Cash NOI was primarily due to the commencement of a contractual rent abatement in the 11th year of an existing lease in March 2024. The abatement period for this lease will continue through November 2024.

17 For the Quarter Ended For the Six Months Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 6/30/2023 6/30/2024 6/30/2023 CASH NOI ALLOCATION � Industrial1 $ 11,481 $ 12,117 $ 23,297 $ 24,512 Office 27,279 26,885 54,786 56,280 Industrial and Office Total $ 38,760 $ 39,002 $ 78,083 $ 80,792 � Other 5,242 8,565 13,250 16,791 TOTAL CASH NOI $ 44,002 $ 47,567 $ 91,333 $ 97,583 SAME STORE CASH NOI ADJUSTMENTS � Recently disposed properties 202 (4,066) (2,566) (9,712) Inducement adjustment — (49) — (150) TOTAL SAME STORE CASH NOI ADJUSTMENTS 202 (4,115) (2,566) (9,862) TOTAL SAME STORE CASH NOI $ 44,204   $ 43,452 $ 88,767 $ 87,721 SAME STORE CASH NOI � Industrial1 $ 11,481 $ 12,124 $ 23,297 $ 24,204 Office 27,291 25,849 54,535 52,567 Industrial and Office Total $ 38,772 $ 37,973 $ 77,832 $ 76,771 Other 5,432 5,479 10,935 10,950 TOTAL SAME STORE CASH NOI $ 44,204   $ 43,452 $ 88,767 $ 87,721 Change in Same Store Cash NOI ($) $ 752 $ 1,046 Change in Same Store Cash NOI (%) 1.7% 1.2 % NUMBER OF SAME STORE PROPERTIES 66 66 TOTAL SAME STORE SQUARE FEET 16,579,200 16,579,200 SAME STORE ECONOMIC OCCUPANCY 96.3% 96.3 % Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI 1The decrease in Industrial Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI was primarily due to the commencement of a contractual rent abatement in the 11th year of an existing lease in 2024. The abatement period for this lease will continue through November 2024.

18 For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands, except per share metrics) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 Reconciliation of Net (Loss) Income to Funds From Operations (FFO) and Adjusted Funds From Operations (AFFO) NET (LOSS) INCOME $ (4,101) $ 5,470 $ (21,767) $ (139,948) $ (452,403) Depreciation of building and improvements 15,424 15,564 16,330 16,351 19,538 Amortization of leasing costs and intangibles 7,671 7,947 9,140 8,750 11,031 Impairment provision, real estate 6,505 1,376 12,138 — 397,373 Equity interest of depreciation of building and improvements - unconsolidated entity — — — 8,365 9,020 (Gain)/Loss from disposition of assets, net 57 (9,177) (4,507) (3,748) 9,701 FFO $ 25,556 $ 21,180 $ 11,334 $ (110,230) $ (5,740) Preferred unit redemption charge — — — — (4,970) FFO attributable to common shareholders and limited partners $ 25,556 $ 21,180 $ 11,334 $ (110,230) $ (10,710) Reconciliation of FFO to AFFO: FFO attributable to common shareholders and limited partners $ 25,556 $ 21,180 $ 11,334 $ (110,230) (10,710) Revenues in excess of cash received, net (1,819) (826) (204) (822) (2,644) Amortization of share-based compensation 2,379 1,432 2,437 2,444 2,626 Deferred rent - ground lease 399 416 428 428 435 Unrealized loss (gain) on investments (47) (189) (35) 89 (5) Amortization of above/(below) market rent, net (372) (259) (406) (421) (291) Amortization of debt premium/(discount), net 20 107 133 101 83 Amortization of ground leasehold interests (97) (97) (98) (98) (97) Amortization of below tax benefit amortization 372 372 377 377 372 Amortization of deferred financing costs 1,044 1,050 1,041 662 655 Company's share of amortization of deferred financing costs- unconsolidated entity — — — 10,774 10,655 Company's share of revenues in excess of cash received (straight-line rents) - unconsolidated entity — — — (631) (750) Company's share of amortization of above market rent - unconsolidated entity — — — (218) (26) Write-off of transaction costs 69 — — 83 Employee separation expense 59 — 1,855 13 2,042 Transaction expenses — — 412 80 21,303 2 Impairment provision, goodwill — 4,594 16,031 — — Amortization of lease inducements — — — — 49 Preferred unit redemption charge — — — — 4,970 Other income - proration adjustments for dispositions — — (1,587) — — Impairment provision, investment in unconsolidated entity — — — 129,334 — Write-off of Company's share of accumulated other comprehensive income - unconsolidated entity — — — (1,226) — AFFO available to common shareholders and limited partners 1 $ 27,563 $ 27,780 $ 31,718 $ 30,739 $ 28,667 FFO per share/unit, basic and diluted $ 0.65 $ 0.54 $ 0.29 $ (2.79) $ (0.27) AFFO per share/unit, basic and diluted $ 0.70 $ 0.70 $ 0.80 $ 0.78 $ 0.73 Weighted-average common shares outstanding - basic and diluted shares 36,349,950 36,309,019 36,054,940 35,975,483 35,922,706 Weighted-average OP Units outstanding 3,215,665 3,218,826 3,404,247 3,482,977 3,528,666 Weighted-average common shares and OP Units outstanding - basic and diluted FFO/AFFO 39,565,615 39,527,845 39,459,187 39,458,460 39,451,372 Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) FFO and AFFO 1Reflects any adjustments in the comparative periods presented. 2Primarily represents transaction expenses related to the Company's Listing.

19 For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 Reconciliation of Net income (loss) to EBITDAre Net (loss) income $ (4,101) $ 5,470 $ (21,767) $ (139,948) $ (452,403) Interest expense 15,845 16,148 16,415 16,126 16,068 Depreciation and amortization 22,998 23,415 25,373 25,003 30,472 EBITDA 34,742 45,033 20,021 (98,819) (405,863) Loss (gain) on sales of real estate, net 57 (9,177) (4,507) (3,748) 9,701 Loss on investment in unconsolidated entity1 — — — 144,598 17,508 Impairment provision, real estate 6,505 1,376 12,138 — 397,373 Proportion share of adjustments for unconsolidated entities — — — 15,993 15,251 EBITDAre 41,304 37,232 27,652 58,024 33,970 Adjustment for acquisitions and dispositions 200 (2,353) (1,360) 193 (417) Employee separation expense 59 — 1,855 — 2,042 Impairment provision, goodwill — 4,594 16,031 — — Termination income — — (918) — — Transaction expenses — — 412 80 21,303 Adjustment to exclude other non-recurring activity2 (512) — (1,587) — — Normalized EBITDAre $ 41,051 $ 39,473 $ 42,085 $ 58,297 $ 56,898 Non-GAAP Financial Measures (continued) EBITDA, EBITDAre, Normalized EBITDAre 1During the quarter ended 9/30/2023, the Company recorded a $129.3 million impairment in the unconsolidated entity, which represents a complete write-off of the remaining balance. Subsequent to the complete write-off as of September 30, 2023, the Company no longer records any equity income or losses, and thus no pro-rata share. 2Amount includes $0.5 million for a state tax refund received for the quarter ended 6/30/2024 and $1.6 million received as a result of proration adjustments from prior dispositions of assets for the quarter ended 12/31/2023.

20 For the Quarter Ended1 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 Total revenues $ 43,181 $ 50,206 $ 49,598 $ 50,889 $ 49,917 Expenses: Operating expenses (17,062) (19,458) (18,167) (16,838) (16,611) General and administrative (2,169) (1,126) (1,856) (1,699) (2,174) Depreciation and amortization (15,647) (29,910) (18,570) (17,074) (18,411) Interest expense (28,902) (31,817) (45,647) (51,721) (49,990) Other income (expenses), net 479 262 2,854 2,782 1,531 Total Expenses (63,301) (82,049) (81,386) (84,550) (85,655) Net Loss $ (20,120) $ (31,843) $ (31,788) $ (33,661) $ (35,738) Pro rata share - Net Loss $ — 2 $ — 2 $ — 2 $ (16,491) 3 $ (17,508) Unconsolidated Office Joint Venture - Condensed Financial Information 1Amounts represent 100% of the Office Joint Venture and are presented on a one quarter lag. 2 During quarter ended 9/30/2023, the Company recorded a $129.3 million impairment in the unconsolidated office joint venture which represents a complete write off the remaining balance. Subsequent to the complete write-off as of September 30, 2023, the Company no longer records any equity income or losses, and thus no pro-rata share. 3For the quarter ended 9/30/2023, the Company's "Net loss from investment in unconsolidated entity" was approximately $144.6 million, which consisted of the $16.5 million pro rata share - net loss and a net $129.3 million impairment of the Company's investment, net of $1.2 million of income related to the write-off of the Company's proportionate share of accumulated other comprehensive income.

21 For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 % of NOI1 3/31/2024 % of NOI1 12/31/2023 % of NOI1 9/30/2023 % of NOI1 6/30/2023 % of NOI1 Maintenance Capital Expenditures by segment: Industrial $ — — % $ 89 0.2% $ 651 1.3% $ 30 0.1% $ 505 1.0 % Office — — — — — — — — — — Total Industrial and Office $ — — % $ 89 0.2% $ 651 1.3% $ 30 0.1% $ 505 1.0 % Other 183 0.4 — — 183 0.4 10 — 35 0.1 Total Maintenance Capital Expenditures $ 183 0.4% $ 89 0.2% $ 834 1.7% $ 40 $ — 0.1% $ 540 1.1 % Value Enhancing Expenditures by segment: Industrial $ — — % $ — — % $ 200 0.4% $ — — % $ 8 — % Office — — 1,757 3.7 6,169 12.3 6,353 13.1 — — Total Industrial and Office $ — — % $ 1,757 3.7% $ 6,369 12.7% $ 6,353 13.1% $ 8 — % Other — — — — 17 — 658 1.4 325 0.7 Total Value Enhancing Expenditures $ — — % $ 1,757 3.7% $ 6,386 12.7% $ 7,011 14.5% $ 333 0.7 % Total Capital Expenditures $ 183 0.4% $ 1,846 3.9% $ 7,220 14.4% $ 7,051 14.6% $ 873 1.8% 1 Represents percentage of capital expenditures compared to consolidated NOI. Capital Expenditures Summary (Cash Basis)

Debt & Capitalization 22

23 Unsecured Debt Note: Subsequent to quarter-end, on July 25, 2024, the Company amended the terms of its credit facility, resulting in a $907.0 million unsecured credit facility consisting of a $547.0 million revolving credit facility maturing in July 2028, a $210.0 million term loan maturing in July 2028, and a $150.0 term loan maturing in April 2026, at a weighted-average interest rate of 3.67%, inclusive of current floating to fixed rate interest swaps covering the entire outstanding balance. (Unaudited, USD in thousands, except for shares) Capitalization Liquidity Contractual Rate1 Effective Rate2 Term MAXIMUM CREDIT FACILITY CAPACITY $ 1,300,000 SECURED DEBT Fixed-Rate Mortgages 4.38% 4.41% 3.3 $ 463,999 Borrowing base availability (per the credit facility) $ 1,122,121 TOTAL SECURED DEBT 463,999 Outstanding revolving loan and term loans (950,000) UNSECURED DEBT CREDIT FACILITY CAPACITY $ 172,121 Revolving Loan 6.71% 5.11% 1.6 3 400,000 Cash and cash equivalents (excl. restricted) $ 446,800 2025 Term Loan 6.66% 3.36% 1.5 400,000 Available capacity 172,121 2026 Term Loan 6.66% 3.36% 1.8 150,000 TOTAL LIQUIDITY $ 618,921 Total Unsecured Debt 6.68% 4.10% 1.6 950,000 Debt Metrics TOTAL CONSOLIDATED DEBT 4.20% 2.1 1,413,999 Net Debt / Total Gross Real Estate 37.7% Less: Cash and cash equivalents (excl. restricted cash) (446,800) Net Debt / Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) 5.9x NET DEBT $ 967,199 Unsecured Debt / Total Gross Real Estate 37.1% Unsecured properties / Total properties (based on ABR) 70.7% COMMON SHARES & OP UNITS OUTSTANDING Percentage of Floating-Rate Debt4 14.1% Common Shares Outstanding 36,370,740 Percentage of Fixed-Rate Debt 85.9% OP Units Outstanding 3,215,665 COMMON SHARES & OP UNITS OUTSTANDING 39,586,405 Key Debt Covenants5 Required Covenant Actual Maximum Consolidated Leverage Ratio No greater than 60% 37.97% Minimum Consolidated Fixed Charge Coverage Ratio No less than 1.50 2.47 Maximum Total Secured Debt Ratio No greater than 40% 15.46% Minimum Unsecured Interest Coverage Ratio No less than 2.00 3.40 Maximum Unsecured Leverage Ratio No greater than 60% 26.91% Capitalization, Liquidity & Debt Overview As of June 30, 2024 4 Percentage of floating-rate debt includes impact of $750 million floating to fixed interest rate swaps maturing on July 1, 2025. 5 Represents a summary of the key financial covenants for our unsecured debt as of June 30, 2024. The covenants are required by our credit facility and tested on a quarterly basis. Our actual performance for each covenant is calculated based on the definitions set forth in the credit facility agreement. 1The Contractual Rate for the Company's unsecured debt excludes the impact of floating to fixed interest rate swaps and uses the applicable Secured Overnight Financing Rate ("SOFR" or SOF rate"). The applicable rates were 5.31% (SOFR, as calculated per the credit facility), plus spreads of 1.25% (Term Loans) or 1.30% (Revolving Loan) and 0.1% index. 2 The Effective Rate for the Company's unsecured debt is calculated on a weighted-average basis and is inclusive of the Company's $750 million floating to fixed interest rate swaps maturing on July 1, 2025. 3 As of June 30, 2024, the Revolving Loan had a maturity date of January 31, 2026.

24 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) SECURED DEBT Collateral Contractual Interest Rate Maturity Date Outstanding Balance INDUSTRIAL AND OFFICE Pepsi Bottling Ventures Mortgage Loan 3.69% 10/1/2024 $ 17,236 BOA II Loan 1 4.32% 5/1/2028 250,000 Total Industrial and Office 267,236 OTHER AIG Loan II 2 4.15% 11/1/2025 105,576 AIG Loan 3 4.96% 2/1/2029 91,187 Total Other 196,763 Weighted-Average 4.38% Total Consolidated Secured Debt $ 463,999 1 The BOA II portfolio includes the following properties: IGT, 3M, Amazon (Etna), and Southern Company. 2 The AIG II Loan is secured by: Owens Corning, Wyndham Hotels & Resorts, MGM Corporate Center (880 Grier Drive, 840 Grier Drive and 980 Grier Drive), and Hitachi Astemo. 3 The AIG Loan is secured by: Northrop Grumman, Raytheon Technologies, Avnet (Chandler), and 30 Independence. Consolidated Secured Debt Schedule As of June 30, 2024

25 1 Excludes amounts related to deferred financing costs and net debt premiums/discounts. 2 Represents the Pepsi Bottling Ventures mortgage loan. 3 Represents the AIG II loan. 4 Represents the 2025 Term Loan. 5 Represents the Revolving Loan. As of June 30, 2024, the Revolving Loan had a maturity date of January 31, 2026. 6 Represents the 2026 Term Loan. 7 Represents the BOA II Loan. 8 Represents the AIG loan. Unsecured Debt Note: Subsequent to quarter-end, on July 25, 2024, the Company amended the terms of its credit facility, resulting in a $907.0 million unsecured credit facility consisting of a $547.0 million revolving credit facility maturing in July 2028, a $210.0 million term loan maturing in July 2028, and a $150.0 term loan maturing in April 2026, at a weighted-average interest rate of 3.67%, inclusive of current floating to fixed rate interest swaps covering the entire outstanding balance. $141,194(1) $200,000(3) $400,000(5) Consolidated Debt Maturities $17,236 $505,576 $550,000 $250,000 $91,187 2025 and 2026 Term loans Mortgage loans (Industrial and Office) Mortgage loans (Other) Revolving Loan 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 (1) 7 8 $105,5763 $400,0004 Consolidated Debt Maturity Schedule As of June 30, 2024 $150,0006 $400,0005 $0 2 1

Leasing Activity & Asset Management 26

27 NEW AND RENEWAL LEASES Cash Rent GAAP Rent Tenant / Property Segment Property Type Location New Lease Start Date New Lease Expiration Date Term (Yrs) Square Feet Leasing Commissions $/SF Tenant Improvement $/SF Starting Rent/SF Prior Rent/ SF Rent Change Starting Rent/SF Prior Rent/SF Rent Change RENEWAL LEASES Hitachi Astemo Other Industrial Columbus, OH 4/1/2025 3/31/2026 1.0 304,600 $ 0.19 $ — $ 6.50 $ 4.00 63% $ 5.34 $ 3.81 40 % Total renewal - leases/weighted-average 1.0 304,600 $ 0.19 $ — $ 6.50 $ 4.00 63% $ 5.34 $ 3.81 40 % PRIOR RENEWAL LEASES - CURRENT UPDATE Samsonite1 Industrial Industrial Jacksonville, FL 12/1/2024 11/30/2029 5.0 817,700 $ — $ — $ 5.50 $ 5.16 7% $ 5.66 $ 4.43 28 % Total updated - leases/weighted-average 5.0 817,700 $ — $ — $ 5.50 $ 5.16 7% $ 5.66 $ 4.43 28 % TERMINATIONS/CONTRACTIONS Tenant Location Previous Lease Expiration Date Termination Date Square Feet Termination Income None Leasing Activity For the Quarter Ended June 30, 2024 1Samsonite exercised its five-year renewal option in Q4'2023, effective as of 12/1/2024. Given the fair market rent was not finalized when this lease extension was executed, we previously recorded base rent for the extension period equal to the expiring rent, which was the floor value per the lease. During the current quarter, we finalized the fair market rental rate of $5.50 psf. The table presents the updated terms compared to the rent prior to the renewal.

28 1 Occupancy changes reflect leases with commencements during the quarter. 2 Expiring with renewal square footage includes expirations accelerated due to early renewal. 3 Retention is Renewal leases divided by Total expirations. For the Quarter Ended 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 PORTFOLIO SQUARE FOOTAGE CHANGES Total square feet at beginning of period 16,635,800 17,869,000 18,100,000 18,245,900 18,973,400 Acquisitions — — — — — Dispositions (56,600) (1,233,200) (230,600) (145,900) (727,500) Remeasurements / other — — (400) — — Total square feet at end of period 16,579,200 16,635,800 17,869,000 18,100,000 18,245,900 OCCUPANCY CHANGES 1 Occupied square feet beginning of period / Occupancy Rate 15,940,200 / 95.8% 17,042,800 / 95.4% 17,354,600 / 95.9% 17,408,600 / 95.4% 17,951,600 / 94.6 % Expirations: Expiring without renewal — (60,000) — (60,000) (60,000) Expiring with renewal2 (304,600) (241,400) (932,000) (116,000) — Lease terminations and exercised contraction options — — (83,200) — — Total expirations (304,600) (301,400) (1,015,200) (176,000) (60,000) Leases commencing: Renewal leases 304,600 241,400 932,000 116,600 — New leases 82,800 100,200 — 10,700 17,000 Expansion leases — — — — — Total leasing activity 387,400 341,600 932,000 127,300 17,000 Occupied acquired square feet — — — — — Occupied disposed square feet (56,600) (1,142,800) (228,600) (4,700) (500,000) Total occupancy activity from acquisitions & dispositions (56,600) / 100.0% (1,142,800) / 92.7% (228,600) / 99.1% (4,700) / 3.2% (500,000) / 68.7 % Other occupancy activity — — — — — Total occupancy activity 26,200 (1,102,600) (311,800) (54,000) (543,000) Occupied square feet at end of period / Occupancy Rate 15,966,400 / 96.3% 15,940,200 / 95.8% 17,042,800 / 95.4% 17,354,600 / 95.9% 17,408,600 / 95.4 % Retention3 100% 80% 92% 66% —% Economic Occupancy Summary

Components of Net Asset Value 29

30 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) Annualized Base Rent Balance Sheet Components (cont'd) ABR Percentage of ABR LIABILITIES Industrial � �   Credit facility2 $ 950,000 Investment grade1 $ 28,874 15.4 % Mortgages payable2 463,999 � Sub-investment grade1 15,457 8.3 Distributions payable 8,486 Unrated credit 4,979 2.7   Due to related parties 573 49,310 26.4 Interest payable 17,892 Office Prepaid tenant rent 6,901 Investment grade1 68,312 36.5   Deferred compensation 9,686 Sub-Investment grade1 36,321 19.4 Property operating expense payable 2,205 Unrated credit 7,792 4.2 Real estate taxes payable 3,482 112,425 60.1 Accrued construction in progress — Other Accrued tenant improvements 2,800 Investment grade1 10,151 5.4 Other liabilities 22,004 Sub-investment grade1 13,641 7.3 Liabilities of real estate assets held for sale 92 Unrated credit 1,477 0.8 TOTAL LIABILITIES $ 1,488,120 25,269 13.5 COMMON SHARES + OP UNITS OUTSTANDING3 39,586,405 WHOLLY-OWNED PORTFOLIO $ 187,004 100 % Balance Sheet Components Real Estate Value NON-OPERATING, NON-COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE ASSETS REAL ESTATE GROSS BOOK VALUE � Cash and cash equivalents $ 446,800 Industrial $ 741,717 Restricted cash 14,496 Office 1,505,580 Construction in progress 1,069 Other 316,421 � Goodwill/operating company 74,052 WHOLLY-OWNED PORTFOLIO - GROSS BOOK VALUE 2,563,718 Cash - surrender value (DCP) 14,636 � Tenant rent receivable 668 ACCUMULATED DEPRECIATION Prepaid insurance 3,776 Industrial (164,859) Swap assets 22,710 Office (312,491) Other assets 23,092 Other (104,071) TOTAL NON-OPERATING, NON-COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE ASSETS $ 601,299 TOTAL ACCUMULATED DEPRECIATION (581,421) REAL ESTATE NET BOOK VALUE $ 1,982,297 REAL ESTATE AND OTHER ASSETS HELD FOR SALE, NET $ 2,730 Components of Net Asset Value As of June 30, 2024 1 Weighted average based on ABR. Represents ratings of tenants, guarantors or non guarantor parent entities. There can be no assurance that such guarantors or parent entities will satisfy the tenant’s lease obligations. For more information, see definition of investment grade in "Notes and Definitions." 2 Represents face value of debt (i.e., excludes debt premium/discount and debt financing costs). 3 Represents outstanding OP Units that are owned by unitholders other than the Peakstone Realty Trust. Represents the noncontrolling interest in the Operating Partnership.

Property Information 31

32 USD in thousands, except Annualized Base Rent / SF metrics Segment Property/Tenant Name Address Property Market Property State Building Square Feet Tenancy Type % Leased1 Property Sub Type Year Built/ Renovated2 3 Property WALT3 % of Total ABR3 1 Industrial RH 825 Rogers Road Stockton/Modesto CA 1,501,400 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2015 6.2 4.0% 2 Industrial Amazon - Etna 11999 National Road Columbus OH 856,300 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2016 — 4 3.3% 3 Industrial 3M 1650 Macom Drive Chicago IL 978,100 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2016 2.3 2.7% 4 Industrial Samsonite 10480 Yeager Road Jacksonville FL 817,700 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2008 5.4 2.3% 5 Industrial Shaw Industries 445 Northport Parkway Savannah GA 1,001,500 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2018 8.8 1.8% 6 Industrial PepsiCo 8060 State Road 33 North Tampa FL 605,400 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2018 4.1 1.8% 7 Industrial Amcor 975 West Main Street Cleveland OH 586,700 Single Tenant 100.0 % Manufacturing 1997 8.3 1.5% 8 Industrial Amazon - Arlington Heights 1455 West Cellular Drive Chicago IL 182,900 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2020 — 4 1.3% 9 Industrial Pepsi Bottling Ventures 390 Business Park Drive Winston-Salem NC 526,300 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2008 8.1 1.0% 10 Industrial Roush Industries 333/777 Republic Drive Detroit MI 169,200 Single Tenant 100.0 % Industrial/R&D 2000 4.4 0.9% 11 Industrial OceanX 6390 Commerce Court Columbus OH 312,000 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2015 5.1 0.8% 12 Industrial Berry Global 1515 Franklin Boulevard Chicago IL 193,700 Single Tenant 100.0 % Manufacturing 2003 8.5 0.8% 13 Industrial Atlas Copco 3301 Cross Creek Parkway Detroit MI 120,000 Single Tenant 100.0 % Industrial/R&D 2014 1.3 0.7% 14 Industrial Huntington Ingalls (500 West Park Lane) 500 West Park Lane Hampton Roads VA 258,300 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 1999 3.5 0.7% 15 Industrial Huntington Ingalls (300 West Park Lane) 300 West Park Lane Hampton Roads VA 257,200 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2000 3.5 0.7% 16 Industrial ZF Wabco 8225 Patriot Boulevard Charleston SC 145,200 Single Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2016 9.2 0.6% 17 Industrial TransDigm 110 Algonquin Parkway Northern New Jersey NJ 114,300 Single Tenant 100.0 % Manufacturing 1986 13.8 0.6% 18 Industrial Hopkins 428 Peyton Street Emporia KS 320,800 Single Tenant 100.0 % Manufacturing 2000 12.5 0.5% 19 Industrial Fidelity Building Services 25 Loveton Circle Baltimore MD 54,800 Single Tenant 100.0 % Industrial/R&D 1981 10.5 0.4 % TOTAL INDUSTRIAL SEGMENT 19 Properties 9,001,800 100.0% 2011 6.2 $ 49,310 (1) Total calculated as a weighted average based on rentable square feet. (2) Year shown is either the year built or year substantially renovated. (3) Total calculated as a weighted average based on ABR. (4) Lease restricts certain disclosures. Property List As of June 30, 2024

33 USD in thousands, except Annualized Base Rent / SF metrics Segment Property / Tenant Name Address Property Market Property State Building Square Feet Tenancy Type % Leased1 Property Sub Type Year Built/ Renovated2 3 Property WALT3 % of Total ABR3 20 Office Southern Company 3525 & 3535 Colonnade Parkway Birmingham AL 669,400 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2018 19.7 5.0% 21 Office Keurig Dr. Pepper (53 South Avenue) 53 South Avenue Boston MA 280,600 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2014 5.4 4.6% 22 Office Freeport McMoRan 333 N. Central Ave Phoenix AZ 249,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2010 2.9 4.2% 23 Office Maxar Technologies 1300 West 120th Avenue Denver CO 430,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2002 6.0 4.1% 24 Office Travel & Leisure, Co. 14 Sylvan Way Northern New Jersey NJ 203,500 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2013 5.2 3.2% 25 Office LPL (1055 & 1060 LPL Way) 1055 & 1060 LPL Way Charlotte SC 307,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2016 12.3 3.2% 26 Office IGT 6355 South Buffalo Drive Las Vegas NV 222,300 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2008 6.5 2.8% 27 Office International Paper 1740 International Drive Memphis TN 238,600 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2015 — 4 2.7% 28 Office Terraces at Copley Point 5887 Copley Drive San Diego CA 201,700 Multi-Tenant 70.3 % Office 2009 6.4 2.7% 29 Office onsemi (5701 N. Pima Road) 5701 N. Pima Road Phoenix AZ 133,400 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2017 — 4 1.8% 30 Office Zoetis 10 Sylvan Way Northern New Jersey NJ 125,700 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2016 — 4 1.7% 31 Office Mckesson (5801 N. Pima Road) 5801 North Pima Road Phoenix AZ 124,900 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2019 — 4 1.7% 32 Office McKesson (5601 N. Pima Road) 5601 N. Pima Road Phoenix AZ 138,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2017 — 4 1.7% 33 Office York Space Systems (East Village) 6060 South Willow Drive Denver CO 138,100 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/R&D 2020 7.5 1.6% 34 Office 40 Wight 40 Wight Avenue Baltimore MD 132,200 Multi-Tenant 93.2 % Office 2017 8.3 1.6% 35 Office Keurig Dr. Pepper (63 South Avenue) 63 South Avenue Boston MA 150,700 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Lab/R&D 2013 5.4 1.5% 36 Office LPL (1040 LPL Way) 1040 LPL Way Charlotte SC 144,400 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2016 12.3 1.5% 37 Office Toshiba TEC 3901 South Miami Boulevard Raleigh/Durham NC 200,800 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2016 3.8 1.4% 38 Office Avnet (Phoenix) 2211 S 47th Street Phoenix AZ 176,400 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 1997 2.2 1.4 % Property List (continued) As of June 30, 2024 (1) Total calculated as a weighted average based on rentable square feet. (2) Year shown is either the year built or year substantially renovated. (3) Total calculated as a weighted average based on ABR. (4) Lease restricts certain disclosures.

34 USD in thousands, except Annualized Base Rent / SF metrics Segment Property/Tenant Name Address Property Market Property State Building Square Feet Tenancy Type % Leased1 Property Sub Type Year Built/ Renovated2 3 Property WALT3 % of Total ABR3 39 Office Occidental Petroleum 501 North Division Street Platteville CO 114,500 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2013 9.3 1.3% 40 Office PPG 400 Bertha Lamme Drive Pittsburgh PA 118,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2010 6.5 1.2% 41 Office 530 Great Circle Road 530 Great Circle Road Nashville TN 100,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Lab 2011 — 4 1.2% 42 Office MISO 720 City Center Drive Indianapolis IN 133,400 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2016 3.8 1.1% 43 Office Amentum (Heritage III) 13500 Heritage Parkway Dallas/Fort Worth TX 119,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2006 — 4 1.1% 44 Office Cigna (500 Great Circle Road) 500 Great Circle Road Nashville TN 72,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2012 3.0 0.8% 45 Office Cigna (Express Scripts) 501 Ronda Court Pittsburgh PA 70,500 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Data Center 2015 1.0 0.8% 46 Office AT&T (14500 NE 87th Street) 14500 NE 87th Street Seattle/Puget Sound WA 60,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Data Center 1995 3.2 0.8% 47 Office AT&T (14520 NE 87th Street) 14520 NE 87th Street Seattle/Puget Sound WA 59,800 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Data Center 1995 3.2 0.8% 48 Office Spectrum 6451 126th Avenue North Tampa FL 82,800 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2013 7.6 0.7% 49 Office Tech Data 19031 Ridgewood Parkway San Antonio TX 58,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2014 0.4 0.5% 50 Office Rapiscan Systems 23 Frontage Road Boston MA 64,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Lab 2014 2.9 0.5% 51 Office AT&T (14560 NE 87th Street) 14560 NE 87th Street Seattle/Puget Sound WA 36,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/Data Center 1995 3.2 0.5% 52 Office 136 Capcom 136 Capcom Avenue Raleigh/Durham NC 31,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/R&D 2014 0.5 0.3% 53 Office 204 Capcom 204 Capcom Avenue Raleigh/Durham NC 32,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office/R&D 2010 3.0 0.2 % TOTAL OFFICE SEGMENT 34 Properties 5,418,700 98.7% 2012 7.4 $ 112,425 Property List (continued) As of June 30, 2024 (1) Total calculated as a weighted average based on rentable square feet. (2) Year shown is either the year built or year substantially renovated. (3) Total calculated as a weighted average based on ABR. (4) Lease restricts certain disclosures.

35 Property List (continued) As of June 30, 2024 USD in thousands, except Annualized Base Rent / SF metrics Segment Property / Tenant Name Address Property Market Property State Building Square Feet Tenancy Type % Leased1 Property Sub-Type Year Built/ Renovated2 3 Property WALT3 % of Total ABR3 54 Other Wyndham Hotels & Resorts 22 Sylvan Way Northern New Jersey NJ 249,400 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2009 5.2 4.0% 55 Other Level 3 (ParkRidge One) 10475 Park Meadows Drive Denver CO 166,700 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 1999 — 4 1.8% 56 Other RTX Technologies 2730 West Tyvola Road Charlotte NC 198,900 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 1999 — 4 1.7% 57 Other Avnet (Chandler) 6700 West Morelos Place Phoenix AZ 231,500 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Industrial/R&D 2008 — 4 1.5% 58 Other 30 Independence 30 Independence Boulevard Northern New Jersey NJ 207,300 Multi-Tenant 52.0 % Office 2020 6.4 1.1% 59 Other Northrop Grumman 4065 Colonel Glenn Highway Cincinnati/Dayton OH 99,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 2012 5.2 0.9% 60 Other MGM Corporate Center (880 Grier Drive) 880 Grier Drive Las Vegas NV 81,000 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 1988 5.2 0.7% 61 Other Hitachi Astemo 9296 Intermodal North Court Columbus OH 304,600 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Warehouse 2014 1.8 0.7% 62 Other MGM Corporate Center (840 Grier Drive) 840 Grier Drive Las Vegas NV 60,500 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 1997 0.2 0.5% 63 Other Crosspoint 20022 North 31st Avenue Phoenix AZ 351,600 Multi-Tenant 7.8 % Office 2021 4.4 0.3% 64 Other Owens Corning 4535 Enterprise Drive Northwest Charlotte NC 61,200 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Manufacturing 1998 5.5 0.2% 65 Other MGM Corporate Center (950 Grier Drive) 950 Grier Drive Las Vegas NV 26,800 Single-Tenant 100.0 % Office 1989 0.2 0.2% 66 Other 345 Bob Heath Drive 345 Bob Heath Drive Huntsville AL 120,000 Vacant — % Office 2013 — — % TOTAL OTHER SEGMENT 13 Properties 2,158,700 74.8% 2006 3.4 $ 25,269 TOTAL CONSOLIDATED PORTFOLIO 66 Properties 16,579,200 96.3% 2011 6.6 $ 187,004 (1) Total calculated as a weighted average based on rentable square feet. (2) Year shown is either the year built or year substantially renovated. (3) Total calculated as a weighted average based on ABR. (4) Lease restricts certain disclosures.

Portfolio Characteristics 36

37 1 Weighted average rental increase is based on the remaining term of each lease as of June 30, 2024. Excludes leases with remaining term less than one year. 2 Based on % of ABR for Industrial and Office segments. Lease Escalations - Consolidated % of ABR Wtd. Avg. Annual Growth Rate 1 Annually 85.6% 2.2% Other Frequencies 12.5 0.4 Subtotal - Annually and Other Frequencies 98.1 1.9 No Escalations 1.9 — PORTFOLIO TOTAL / WEIGHTED AVERAGE 100.0% 1.9% Rent Growth As of June 30, 2024 Annually and Other Frequencies 97.9% No Escalations 2.1% Annually and Other Frequencies 93.2% No Escalations 6.8% Annually and Other Frequencies 100.0% Industrial Industrial and OfficeOffice Lease Escalations - Industrial and Office Segments2

38 Top 10 Tenants Tenant/Major Tenant Rating1 % of ABR2 WALT (years)3 1  Keurig Dr. Pepper Baa1 4 6.2% 5.4 2  Southern Company A- 5.0 19.7 3  LPL BBB- 4.7 12.3 4  Amazon6 AA 4.6 7.1 5  Freeport McMoRan Baa1 4 4.2 2.9 6  Maxar Technologies HY5 5 4.1 6.0 7  RH HY2 5 4.0 6.2 8  Wyndham Hotels & Resorts BB- 4.0 5.2 9  McKesson A3 4 3.4 4.3 10  Travel & Leisure, Co. BB- 3.2 5.2 Top 10 Total/Average Lease Term 43.4% 7.7 Investment Grade Calculation2: Tenant Profile Tenant 31.4 % Number of Tenants 63 Guarantor 7.6 Average Square Footage Leased per Tenant 253,438 Tenant/Guarantor 39.0 Average ABR per Sq Ft - Industrial $5.48 Non-Guarantor Parent 18.4 Average ABR per Sq Ft - Office $20.75 Total Investment Grade 57.4 % Average ABR per Sq Ft - Other $11.71 WALT3 6.6 Tenant Concentration: Consolidated As of June 30, 2024 1 Represents S&P ratings of tenants, guarantors, or non-guarantor parent entities, issued at http://www.spgglobal.com, unless otherwise noted. 2 Based on ABR by tenant for the wholly-owned portfolio. 3 Weighted average based on ABR. 4 Represents a rating issued by Moody's at http://www.moodys.com. 5 Represents a rating issued by Bloomberg services. 6 Represents the combined base rental revenue for two properties leased to this tenant.

39 Top 10 Tenants Tenant/Major Tenant Rating1 % of ABR2 WALT (years)3 1  Keurig Dr. Pepper Baa1 4 7.1% 5.4 2  Southern Company A- 5.8 19.7 3  LPL BBB- 5.4 12.3 4  Amazon6 AA 5.3 7.1 5  Freeport McMoRan Baa1 4 4.9 2.9 6  Maxar Technologies HY5 5 4.8 6.0 7  RH HY25 4.6 6.2 8  McKesson A34 3.9 4.3 9  Travel & Leisure, Co. BB- 3.7 5.2 10  IGT BB+ 3.2 6.5 Top 10 Total/Average Lease Term 48.7% 7.9 Investment Grade Calculation2: Tenant Profile Tenant 31.5 % Number of Tenants 47 Guarantor 8.7 Average Square Footage Leased per Tenant 305,351 Tenant/Guarantor 40.2 Average ABR per Sq Ft: Industrial and Office $11.22 Non-Guarantor Parent 19.9 WALT3 7.0 Total Investment Grade 60.1 % Tenant Concentration: Industrial and Office As of June 30, 2024 1 Represents S&P ratings of tenants, guarantors, or non-guarantor parent entities, issued at http://www.spgglobal.com, unless otherwise noted. 2 Based on ABR by tenant for Industrial and Office segments. 3 Weighted average based on ABR. 4 Represents a rating issued by Moody's at http://www.moodys.com. 5 Represents a rating issued by Bloomberg services. 6 Represents the combined base rental revenue for two properties leased to this tenant.

40 Top 10 Tenants Tenant/Major Tenant Rating1 % of ABR2 WALT (years)3 1  Amazon6 AA 17.4% 7.1 2  RH HY2 4 15.2 6.2 3  3M Company A3 5 10.1 2.3 4  Samsonite BB+ 8.6 5.4 5  Shaw Industries AA 6.8 8.8 6  Pepsi A+ 6.7 4.1 7  Amcor Rigid Plastics USA BBB 5.5 8.3 8  Huntington Ingalls BBB 5.3 3.5 9  Pepsi Bottling Ventures A2 5 3.9 8.1 10  Roush Industries NR 7 3.5 4.4 Top 10 Total/Average Lease Term 83.0% 5.8 Investment Grade Calculation2: Tenant Profile Tenant 10.1 % Number of Tenants 17 Guarantor 20.3 Average Square Footage Leased per Tenant 529,518 Tenant/Guarantor 30.4 Average ABR per Sq Ft: Industrial $5.48 Non-Guarantor Parent 28.2 WALT3 6.2 Total Investment Grade 58.6 % Tenant Concentration: Industrial As of June 30, 2024 1 Represents S&P ratings of tenants, guarantors, or non-guarantor parent entities, issued at http://www.spgglobal.com, unless otherwise noted. 2 Based on ABR by tenant for Industrial segment. 3 Weighted average based on ABR. 4 Represents a rating issued by Bloomberg services. 5 Represents a rating issued by Moody's at http://www.moodys.com. 6 Represents the combined base rental revenue for two properties leased to this tenant. 7 Indicates that the tenant is not rated by the major credit agencies used.

41 Top 10 Tenants Tenant/Major Tenant Rating1 % of ABR2 WALT (years)3 1  Keurig Dr. Pepper Baa1 4 10.3% 5.4 2  Southern Company A- 8.4 19.7 3  LPL BBB- 7.7 12.3 4  Freeport McMoRan Baa1 4 7.0 2.9 5  Maxar Technologies HY5 5 6.9 6.0 6 McKesson A34 5.6 4.3 7 Travel & Leisure, Co. BB- 5.3 5.2 8 IGT BB+ 4.6 6.5 9 International Paper Company BBB 4.6 5.7 10 Guild Mortgage Company HY1 5 4.4 6.4 Top 10 Total/Average Lease Term 64.8% 7.9 Investment Grade Calculation2: Tenant Profile Tenant 40.8 % Number of Tenants 30 Guarantor 3.7 Average Square Footage Leased per Tenant 178,323 Tenant/Guarantor 44.5 Average ABR per Sq Ft: Office $20.75 Non-Guarantor Parent 16.3 WALT3 7.4 Total Investment Grade 60.8 % Tenant Concentration: Office As of June 30, 2024 1 Represents S&P ratings of tenants, guarantors, or non-guarantor parent entities, issued at http://www.spgglobal.com, unless otherwise noted. 2 Based on ABR by tenant for Office segment. 3 Weighted average based on ABR. 4 Represents a rating issued by Moody's at http://www.moodys.com. 5 Represents a rating issued by Bloomberg's services.

42 Industry Concentration: Consolidated As of June 30, 2024 Top 10 Industries Top 20 Sub-Industries   Industry % of ABR1   Sub-Industry % of ABR1 1 Capital Goods 16.0% 1 Aerospace & Defense 11.4% 2 Consumer Services 11.2 2 Soft Drinks 9.0 3 Materials 9.2 3 Hotels, Resorts & Cruise Lines 7.1 4 Food, Beverage & Tobacco 9.0 4 Health Care Services 5.3 5 Utilities 6.2 5 Renewable Electricity 5.0 6 Health Care Equipment & Services 6.1 6 Investment Banking & Brokerage 4.7 7 Commercial & Professional Services 5.8 7 Internet & Direct Marketing Retail 4.6 8 Retailing 5.2 8 Commercial & Professional Services 4.2 9 Technology Hardware & Equipment 4.9 9 Copper 4.2 10 Diversified Financials 4.9 10 Paper Packaging 4.2 � Top 10 total 78.5% 11 Casinos & Gaming 4.1 All others 21.5% 12 Homefurnishing Retail 4.0 � � � 13 Technology Distributors 3.5 14 Industrial Conglomerates 2.7 � ������ � 15 Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods 2.3 16 Semiconductors 2.0 � � � 17 Integrated Telecommunication Services 2.0 18 Alternative Carriers 1.8 � � � 19 Textiles 1.8 20 Pharmaceuticals 1.7 � � � � Top 20 total 85.6 % All others 14.4% 1 Based on ABR for wholly-owned portfolio.

43 Industry Concentration: Industrial and Office As of June 30, 2024 Top 10 Industries Top 20 Sub-Industries   Industry % of ABR1   Sub-Industry % of ABR1 1 Capital Goods 14.8% 1 Soft Drinks 10.4% 2 Materials 10.6 2 Aerospace & Defense 10.1 3 Food, Beverage & Tobacco 10.4 3 Health Care Services 6.1 4 Utilities 7.1 4 Renewable Electricity 5.8 5 Health Care Equipment & Services 7.0 5 Investment Banking & Brokerage 5.4 6 Consumer Services 6.9 6 Internet & Direct Marketing Retail 5.3 7 Commercial & Professional Services 6.3 7 Commercial & Professional Services 4.9 8 Retailing 6.0 8 Copper 4.9 9 Diversified Financials 5.5 9 Paper Packaging 4.9 10 E-Commerce 5.3 10 Homefurnishing Retail 4.6 � Top 10 total 79.9% 11 Hotels, Resorts & Cruise Lines 3.7 All others 20.1% 12 Casinos & Gaming 3.2 � � � 13 Industrial Conglomerates 3.1 14 Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods 2.6 � � � 15 Technology Distributors 2.3 16 Integrated Telecommunication Services 2.3 � � � 17 Textiles 2.1 18 Semiconductors 2.0 � � � 19 Pharmaceuticals 2.0 20 Technology Hardware, Storage & Peripherals 1.7 � � � � Top 20 total 87.4 % All others 12.6% 1 Based on ABR for the Industrial and Office segments.

44 Industry Concentration: Industrial As of June 30, 20242021 Top 8 Industries Top 14 Sub-Industries   Industry % of ABR1   Sub-Industry % of ABR1 1 Capital Goods 22.9% 1 Internet & Direct Marketing Retail 17.4% 2 E-Commerce 17.4 2 Homefurnishing Retail 15.2 3 Consumer Durables & Apparel 15.3 3 Soft Drinks 10.6 4 Retailing 15.2 4 Industrial Conglomerates 10.1 5 Food, Beverage & Tobacco 10.6 5 Apparel, Accessories & Luxury Goods 8.6 6 Materials 8.5 6 Aerospace & Defense 7.6 7 Automobiles & Components 5.5 7 Textiles 6.8 8 Commercial & Professional Services 4.6 8 Paper Packaging 5.5 � Top 8 total 100.0% 9 Diversified Support Services 4.6 All others — % 10 Auto Components 3.5 � � � 11 Metal & Glass Containers 3.0 12 Industrial Machinery 2.8 � � � 13 Construction Machinery & Heavy Trucks 2.3 14 Auto Parts & Equipment 2.0 Top 14 total 100.0% � � � All others — % 1 Based on ABR for Industrial segment.

45 Industry Concentration: Office As of June 30, 2024 2021 Top 10 Industries Top 20 Sub-Industries   Industry % of ABR1   Sub-Industry % of ABR1 1 Materials 11.6% 1 Aerospace & Defense 11.2% 2 Capital Goods 11.2 2 Soft Drinks 10.3 3 Food, Beverage & Tobacco 10.3 3 Health Care Services 8.8 4 Utilities 10.2 4 Renewable Electricity 8.4 5 Health Care Equipment & Services 10.1 5 Investment Banking & Brokerage 7.7 6 Consumer Services 9.9 6 Commercial & Professional Services 7.0 7 Diversified Financials 7.8 7 Copper 7.0 8 Commercial & Professional Services 7.0 8 Hotels, Resorts & Cruise Lines 5.3 9 Technology Hardware & Equipment 5.7 9 Casinos & Gaming 4.6 10 Telecommunication Services 3.3 10 Paper Packaging 4.6 Top 10 total 87.1% 11 Technology Distributors 3.3 All others 12.9% 12 Integrated Telecommunication Services 3.3 13 Semiconductors 2.9 14 Pharmaceuticals 2.8 15 Technology Hardware, Storage & Peripherals 2.4 16 Oil & Gas Exploration & Production 2.1 17 Home Improvement Retail 2.0 18 Electric Utilities 1.9 19 IT Consulting & Other Services 1.7 20 Managed Health Care 1.3 � � Top 20 total 98.6 % All others 1.4% 1 Based on ABR for Office segment.

46 Geographic Distribution (% of ABR1) Market Concentration: Consolidated As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Top 10 Markets (% of ABR)1 Markets ABR % of ABR1 1 Phoenix $ 23,500 12.6% 2 Northern New Jersey 19,711 10.5 3 Denver 14,255 7.6 4 Boston 12,486 6.7 5 Charlotte 12,346 6.6 6 Birmingham 9,409 5.0 7 Columbus 8,904 4.8 8 Chicago 8,901 4.8 9 Las Vegas 7,691 4.1 10 Stockton/Modesto 7,487 4.0 Top 10 total $ 124,690 66.7% 12.6% 10.5% 8.9% 7.1% 6.7% 6.7% 5.3% 5.0% 4.9% 4.8% 27.5% Arizona New Jersey Colorado Ohio Massachusetts California South Carolina Alabama North Carolina Illinois All Others 1 Based on ABR for wholly-owned portfolio.

47 Geographic Distribution (% of ABR1) Market Concentration: Industrial and Office As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Top 10 Markets (% of ABR)1 Markets ABR % of ABR1 1 Phoenix $ 20,187 12.5% 2 Boston 12,486 7.7 3 Denver 10,800 6.7 4 Northern New Jersey 10,229 6.3 5 Birmingham 9,409 5.8 6 Chicago 8,901 5.5 7 Charlotte 8,701 5.4 8 Columbus 7,685 4.8 9 Stockton/Modesto 7,487 4.6 10 Las Vegas 5,201 3.2 Top 10 total $ 101,086 62.5% 12.5% 8.1% 7.7% 7.7% 6.4% 6.3% 6.1% 5.8% 5.5% 5.5% 28.4% Arizona Colorado Massachusetts California Ohio New Jersey South Carolina Alabama Illinois Florida All Others 1 Based on ABR for the Industrial and Office segments.

48 Geographic Distribution (% of ABR1) Market Concentration: Industrial As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Top 10 Markets (% of ABR)1 Markets ABR % of ABR1 1 Chicago $ 8,901 18.1% 2 Columbus 7,685 15.6 3 Stockton/Modesto 7,487 15.2 4 Jacksonville 4,217 8.6 5 Savannah 3,335 6.8 6 Tampa 3,286 6.7 7 Detroit 3,117 6.3 8 Cleveland 2,716 5.5 9 Hampton Roads 2,615 5.3 10 Winston-Salem 1,931 3.9 Top 10 total $ 45,290 92.0% 21.1% 18.1% 15.2% 15.2% 6.8% 6.3% 5.3% 3.9% 2.3% 2.3% 3.5% Ohio Illinois Florida California Georgia Michigan Virginia North Carolina South Carolina New Jersey All Others 1 Based on ABR for Industrial segment.

49 Geographic Distribution (% of ABR1) Market Concentration: Office As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Top 10 Markets (% of ABR)1 Markets ABR % of ABR1 1 Phoenix $ 20,187 18.0% 2 Boston 12,486 11.1 3 Denver 10,800 9.6 4 Birmingham 9,409 8.4 5 Northern New Jersey 9,105 8.1 6 Charlotte 8,701 7.7 7 Las Vegas 5,201 4.6 8 Memphis 5,131 4.6 9 San Diego 4,971 4.4 10 Pittsburgh 3,720 3.3 Top 10 total $ 89,711 79.8% 18.0% 11.7% 11.1% 8.4% 8.1% 7.8% 7.7% 4.6% 4.4% 3.3% 14.9% Arizona Colorado Massachusetts Alabama New Jersey Tennessee South Carolina Nevada California Pennsylvania All Others 1 Based on ABR for Office segment.

50 Geographic Distribution (% of ABR1) Market Concentrations: Other As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Top 10 Markets (% of ABR)1 Markets ABR % of ABR1 1 Northern New Jersey $ 9,482 37.5% 2 Charlotte 3,645 14.4 3 Denver 3,455 13.7 4 Phoenix 3,313 13.1 5 Las Vegas 2,490 9.9 6 Cincinnati/Dayton 1,665 6.6 7 Columbus 1,219 4.8 Top 7 total $ 25,269 100.0% 37.5% 14.4% 13.7% 13.1% 11.4% 9.9% New Jersey North Carolina Colorado Arizona Ohio Nevada 1 Based on ABR for Other segment.

51 Lease Expirations: Consolidated As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Lease Maturity Schedule (by ABR1) 1 Based on ABR for wholly-owned portfolio. $5,667 $6,580 $8,909 $14,374 $18,977 $42,035 $27,210 $16,076 $12,103 $8,639 $26,434 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 >2033 Expiring Leases Year Industrial Office Other Total Approx. Square Feet ABR % of ABR1 2024 — 1 3 4 312,000 $ 5,667 3.0% 2025 1 3 1 5 422,900 6,580 3.5 2026 1 1 1 3 1,459,100 8,909 4.8 2027 — 7 — 7 570,700 14,374 7.7 2028 4 3 4 11 2,027,200 18,977 10.1 2029 2 6 4 12 2,574,300 42,035 22.5 2030 1 3 4 8 2,446,300 27,210 14.6 2031 2 2 — 4 1,379,500 16,076 8.6 2032 2 4 — 6 1,457,100 12,103 6.5 2033 3 1 1 5 1,473,000 8,639 4.6 >2033 3 5 — 8 1,844,500 26,434 14.1 Vacant — — — — 612,600 — — Totals 19 36 18 73 16,579,200 $ 187,004 100%

52 Lease Expirations: Industrial and Office As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Lease Maturity Schedule (by ABR1) $1,002 $3,356 $7,690 $14,374 $15,557 $31,496 $25,312 $16,076 $12,103 $8,335 $26,434 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 >2033 Expiring Leases Year Industrial Office Approx. Square Feet ABR % of ABR1 2024 — 1 58,000 $ 1,002 0.6% 2025 1 3 224,000 3,356 2.1 2026 1 1 1,154,500 7,690 4.8 2027 — 7 570,700 14,374 8.9 2028 4 3 1,762,500 15,557 9.6 2029 2 6 2,134,100 31,496 19.5 2030 1 3 2,311,700 25,312 15.7 2031 2 2 1,379,500 16,076 9.9 2032 2 4 1,457,100 12,103 7.5 2033 3 1 1,454,900 8,335 5.2 >2033 3 5 1,844,500 26,434 16.2 Vacant — — 69,000 — — Totals 19 36 14,420,500 $ 161,735 100% 1 Based on ABR for the Industrial and Office segments.

53 Lease Expirations: Industrial As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Lease Maturity Schedule (by ABR1) $— $1,401 $5,000 $— $7,617 $5,736 $7,487 $8,590 $4,647 $5,964 $2,868 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 >2033 Expiring Leases Year Leases Approx. Square Feet ABR % of ABR1 2024 — — $ — — % 2025 1 120,000 1,401 2.8 2026 1 978,100 5,000 10.1 2027 — — — — 2028 4 1,290,100 7,617 15.4 2029 2 1,129,700 5,736 11.6 2030 1 1,501,400 7,487 15.2 2031 2 1,039,200 8,590 17.4 2032 2 1,113,000 4,647 9.4 2033 3 1,340,400 5,964 12.1 >2033 3 489,900 2,868 6.0 Vacant — — — — Totals 19 9,001,800 $ 49,310 100.0% 1 Based on ABR for Industrial segment.

54 Lease Expirations: Office As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Lease Maturity Schedule (by ABR1) $1,002 $1,955 $2,690 $14,374 $7,940 $25,760 $17,825 $7,486 $7,456 $2,371 $23,566 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 >2033 Expiring Leases Year Leases Approx. Square Feet ABR % of ABR1 2024 1 58,000 $ 1,002 0.9% 2025 3 104,000 1,955 1.7 2026 1 176,400 2,690 2.4 2027 7 570,700 14,374 12.8 2028 3 472,400 7,940 7.1 2029 6 1,004,400 25,760 22.9 2030 3 810,300 17,825 15.9 2031 2 340,300 7,486 6.7 2032 4 344,100 7,456 6.6 2033 1 114,500 2,371 2.1 >2033 5 1,354,600 23,566 20.9 Vacant — 69,000 — — Totals 36 5,418,700 $ 112,425 100.0% 1 Based on ABR for Office segment.

55 Lease Expirations: Other As of June 30, 2024 (USD in thousands) Lease Maturity Schedule (by ABR1) $4,665 $3,224 $1,219 $— $3,420 $10,539 $1,898 $— $— $304 $— 2024 2025 2026 2027 2028 2029 2030 2031 2032 2033 >2033 Expiring Leases Year Total Approx. Square Feet ABR % of ABR1 2024 3 254,000 $ 4,665 18.5% 2025 1 198,900 3,224 12.8 2026 1 304,600 1,219 4.8 2027 — — — — 2028 4 264,700 3,420 13.5 2029 4 440,200 10,539 41.7 2030 4 134,600 1,898 7.5 2031 — — — — 2032 — — — — 2033 1 18,100 304 1.2 >2033 — — — — Vacant — 543,600 — — Totals 18 2,158,700 $ 25,269 100.0% 1 Based on ABR for Other segment.

Notes & Definitions 5656

57 Notes & Definitions ABR (Annualized Base Rent) “Annualized Base Rent” or “ABR” means the contractual base rent excluding abatement periods and deducting base year operating expenses for gross and modified gross leases as of June 30, 2024, unless otherwise specified, multiplied by 12 months. For properties in the Company's portfolio that had rent abatement periods as of June 30, 2024, we used the monthly contractual base rent payable following expiration of the abatement. Average Annual Rent Escalations "Average Annual Rent Escalations" is defined as weighted average rental increase is based on the remaining term of each lease, excluding leases that expire within one year. Cash and Cash Equivalents "Cash and Cash Equivalents" represent short-term, highly liquid investments that are readily convertible to cash with a maturity of three months or less at the time of purchase to be cash equivalents. EBITDA “EBITDA” is earnings before interest, tax, depreciation and amortization. We use EBITDA as a non-GAAP supplemental performance measure to evaluate the operating performance of the Company. We believe this measure is helpful to investors because it is a direct measure of the actual operating results of our properties. However, because EBITDA is calculated before recurring cash charges, including interest expense and income taxes, and is not adjusted for capital expenditures or other recurring cash requirements of our business, its utility as a measure of our liquidity is limited. Accordingly, EBITDA should not be considered an alternative to cash flow from operating activities (as computed in accordance with GAAP) as a measure of our liquidity or as an alternative to net income, as computed in accordance with GAAP. EBITDA may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies. EBITDAre “EBITDAre” is defined by The National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts ("NAREIT") as follows: (a) GAAP Net Income plus (b) interest expense plus (c) income tax expense plus (d) depreciation and amortization plus/minus (e) losses and gains on the disposition of depreciated property, including losses/ gains on change of control plus (f) impairment write-downs of depreciated property and of investments in unconsolidated affiliates caused by a decrease in value of depreciated property in the affiliate, plus (g) adjustments to reflect the entity's share of EBITDAre of consolidated affiliates. We use EBITDAre as a non-GAAP supplemental performance measure to evaluate the operating performance of the Company. We believe this measure is helpful to investors because it is a direct measure of the actual operating results of our properties. However, because EBITDAre is calculated before recurring cash charges, including interest expense and income taxes, and is not adjusted for capital expenditures or other recurring cash requirements of our business, its utility as a measure of our liquidity is limited. Accordingly, EBITDAre should not be considered an alternative to cash flow from operating activities (as computed in accordance with GAAP) as a measure of our liquidity or as an alternative to net income, as computed in accordance with GAAP. EBITDAre may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies. Economic Occupancy "Economic Occupancy" means leases effective as of the reporting date.

58 Notes & Definitions (continued) Funds from Operations ("FFO") and Adjusted Funds from Operations ("AFFO") "FFO" and "AFFO" are non-GAAP financial measures that we believe are useful to investors because they are widely accepted industry measures used by analysts and investors to compare the operating performance of REITs. We compute FFO in accordance with the definition adopted by the Board of Governors of the National Association of Real Estate Investment Trusts (“NAREIT”). FFO is defined as net income or loss computed in accordance with GAAP, excluding extraordinary items, as defined by GAAP, and gains and losses from sales of depreciable real estate assets, adding back impairment write-downs of depreciable real estate assets, plus real estate related depreciation and amortization (excluding amortization of deferred financing costs and depreciation of non-real estate assets), and after adjustment for unconsolidated partnerships, joint ventures and preferred dividends. Because FFO calculations exclude such items as depreciation and amortization of depreciable real estate assets and gains and losses from sales of depreciable real estate assets (which can vary among owners of identical assets in similar conditions based on historical cost accounting and useful-life estimates), they facilitate comparisons of operating performance between periods and between other REITs. As a result, we believe that the use of FFO, together with the required GAAP presentations, provides a more complete understanding of our performance relative to our competitors and a more informed and appropriate basis on which to make decisions involving operating, financing, and investing activities. It should be noted, however, that other REITs may not define FFO in accordance with the current NAREIT definition or may interpret the current NAREIT definition differently than we do, making comparisons less meaningful. Additionally, we use AFFO as a non-GAAP financial measure to evaluate our operating performance. AFFO excludes non-routine and certain non-cash items such as revenues in excess of cash received, amortization of share-based compensation net, deferred rent, amortization of in-place lease valuation, acquisition or investment-related costs, financed termination fee, net of payments received, gain or loss from the extinguishment of debt, unrealized gains (losses) on derivative instruments, write-off transaction costs and other one-time transactions. We believe that AFFO is a recognized measure of sustainable operating performance by the REIT industry and is useful in comparing the sustainability of our operating performance with the sustainability of the operating performance of other real estate companies. Management believes that AFFO is a beneficial indicator of our ongoing portfolio performance and isolates the financial results of our operations. AFFO, however, is not considered an appropriate measure of historical earnings as it excludes certain significant costs that are otherwise included in reported earnings. Further, since the measure is based on historical financial information, AFFO for the period presented may not be indicative of future results.

59 Notes & Definitions (continued) FFO and AFFO - cont. By providing FFO and AFFO, we present information that assists investors in aligning their analysis with management’s analysis of long-term operating activities. FFO and AFFO have been revised to include amounts available to both common shareholders and limited partners for all periods presented. For all of these reasons, we believe the non-GAAP measures of FFO and AFFO, in addition to net income (loss) are helpful supplemental performance measures and useful to investors in evaluating the performance of our real estate portfolio. However, a material limitation associated with FFO and AFFO is that they are not indicative of our cash available to fund the payment of dividends since other uses of cash, such as capital expenditures at our properties and principal payments of debt, are not deducted when calculating FFO and AFFO. The use of AFFO as a measure of long-term operating performance on value is also limited if we do not continue to operate under our current business plan. FFO and AFFO should not be viewed as a more prominent measure of performance than net income (loss) and each should be reviewed in connection with GAAP measurements. Neither the SEC, NAREIT, nor any other applicable regulatory body has opined on the acceptability of the adjustments contemplated to adjust FFO in order to calculate AFFO and its use as a non-GAAP performance measure. In the future, NAREIT may decide to standardize the allowable exclusions across the REIT industry, and we may have to adjust the calculation and characterization of this non-GAAP measure. Investment Grade “Investment grade” means an investment grade credit rating from a NRSRO approved by the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (e.g., Moody’s Investors Service, Inc., S&P Global Ratings and/or Fitch Ratings Inc.) or a non-NRSRO credit rating (e.g., Bloomberg’s default risk rating) that management believes is generally equivalent to an NRSRO investment grade rating; management can provide no assurance as to the comparability of these ratings methodologies or that any particular rating for a company is indicative of the rating that a single NRSRO would provide in the event that it rated all companies for which the Company provides credit ratings; to the extent such companies are rated only by non-NRSRO ratings providers, such ratings providers may use methodologies that are different and less rigorous than those applied by NRSROs. In the context of Peakstone’s portfolio, references to “investment grade” include, and credit ratings provided by Peakstone may refer to, tenants, guarantors, and non-guarantor parent entities. There can be no assurance that such guarantors or non- guarantor parent entities will satisfy the tenant’s lease obligations, and accordingly, any such credit ratings may not be indicative of the creditworthiness of the Company's tenants. Net Debt “Net Debt” is total consolidated debt less cash and cash equivalents (excluding restricted cash).

60 Notes & Definitions (continued) Net Operating Income (NOI), Cash NOI, and Same Store Cash NOI “NOI” is a non-GAAP financial measure calculated as net (loss) income, the most directly comparable financial measure calculated and presented in accordance with GAAP, excluding equity in earnings of our unconsolidated real estate joint ventures, general and administrative expenses, interest expense, depreciation and amortization, impairment of real estate, gains or losses on early extinguishment of debt, gains or losses on sales of real estate, investment income or loss and termination income. Net operating income on a cash basis (“Cash NOI”) is net operating income adjusted to exclude the effect of straight-line rent and amortization of acquired above-and below market lease intangibles adjustments required by GAAP. Net operating income on a cash basis for our Same Store portfolio (“Same Store Cash NOI”) is Cash NOI for properties held for the entirety of all periods presented, with an adjustment for lease termination fees to provide a better measure of actual cash basis rental growth for our Same Store portfolio. We believe that NOI, Cash NOI and Same-Store Cash NOI are helpful to investors as additional measures of operating performance because we believe they help both investors and management to understand the core operations of our properties excluding corporate and financing-related costs and non-cash depreciation and amortization. NOI, Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI are unlevered operating performance metrics of our properties and allow for a useful comparison of the operating performance of individual assets or groups of assets. These measures thereby provide an operating perspective not immediately apparent from GAAP income from operations or net income (loss). In addition, NOI, Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI are considered by many in the real estate industry to be useful starting points for determining the value of a real estate asset or group of assets. Because NOI, Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI exclude depreciation and amortization and capture neither the changes in the value of our properties that result from use or market conditions, nor the level of capital expenditures and capitalized leasing commissions necessary to maintain the operating performance of our properties, all of which have real economic effect and could materially impact our results from operations, the utility of NOI, Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI as measures of our performance is limited. Therefore, NOI, Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI should not be considered as alternatives to net income (loss), as computed in accordance with GAAP. NOI, Cash NOI and Same Store Cash NOI may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies.

61 Notes & Definitions (continued) The table below represents a reconciliation of NOI to Cash NOI for the interim periods presented in the "Selected Financial Data" on page 9. For the Quarter Ended 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 (Unaudited, USD in thousands) Industrial Office Other Total Portfolio Industrial Office Other Total Portfolio Industrial Office Other Total Portfolio Revenue $ 14,833 $ 32,999 $ 11,395 $ 59,227 $ 14,796 $ 34,525 $ 13,737 $ 63,058 $ 13,934 $ 34,022 $ 13,757 $ 61,713 Operating Property Expense (1,138) (3,172) (2,369) (6,679) (909) (3,189) (3,134) (7,232) (835) (3,627) (3,367) (7,829) Property Tax Expense (1,115) (2,144) (1,251) (4,510) (1,174) (2,415) (1,490) (5,079) (985) (2,298) (1,794) (5,077) Property Management Fees (63) (169) (179) (411) (62) (173) (186) (421) (64) (177) (199) (440) TOTAL NOI 12,517 27,514 7,596 47,627 12,651 28,748 8,927 50,326 12,050 27,920 8,397 48,367 NON-CASH ADJUSTMENTS: Straight Line Rent (604) (689) 467 (826) (69) (595) 460 (204) (52) (1,163) 393 (822) In-Place Lease Amortization (96) (126) (37) (259) (97) (200) (108) (405) (97) (137) (187) (421) Deferred Ground/Office Lease — 433 (17) 416 — 433 (5) 428 — 433 (5) 428 Other Intangible Amortization — 372 — 372 — 377 — 377 — 377 — 377 TOTAL CASH NOI $ 11,817 $ 27,504 $ 8,009 $ 47,330 $ 12,485 $ 28,763 $ 9,274 $ 50,522 $ 11,901 $ 27,430 $ 8,598 47,929

62 Notes & Definitions Normalized EBITDAre “Normalized EBITDAre” is a non-GAAP supplemental performance measure to evaluate the operating performance of the Company. Normalized EBITDAre, as defined by the Company, represents EBITDAre(as defined by NAREIT), modified to exclude items such as acquisition-related expenses, employee separation expenses and other items that we believe are not indicative of the performance of our portfolio. Normalized EBITDAre also excludes the Normalized EBITDAre impact of properties sold during the period and extrapolate the operations of acquired properties to estimate a full quarter of ownership (in each case, as if such disposition or acquisition had occurred on the first day of the quarter). We may also exclude the annualizing of other large transaction items such as termination income recognized during the quarter. Management believes these adjustments to reconcile to Normalized EBITDAre provides investors with supplemental performance information that is consistent with the performance models and analysis used by management and provides investors a view of the performance of our portfolio over time. However, because Normalized EBITDAre is calculated before recurring cash charges, including interest expense and income taxes, and is not adjusted for capital expenditures or other recurring cash requirements of our business, its utility as a measure of our liquidity is limited. Therefore, Normalized EBITDAre should not be considered as an alternative to net income, as computed in accordance with GAAP. Normalized EBITDAre may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies. Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) "Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated)" represents Normalized EBITDAre adjusted to exclude items related to any unconsolidated entities. We calculated Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) as follows: Management believes these adjustments to reconcile to Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) provides investors a view of the performance of our consolidated portfolio over time. However, because Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) is calculated before recurring cash charges, including interest expense and income taxes, and is not adjusted for capital expenditures or other recurring cash requirements of our business, its utility as a measure of our liquidity is limited. Therefore, Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) should not be considered as an alternative to net income, as computed in accordance with GAAP. Normalized EBITDAre(Consolidated) may not be comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies. For the Quarter Ended (Unaudited, USD in thousands) 6/30/2024 3/31/2024 12/31/2023 9/30/2023 6/30/2023 Normalized EBITDAre $ 41,051 $ 39,473 $ 42,085 $ 58,297 $ 56,898 Adjustment for unconsolidated joint venture — — — (15,993) (15,251) Normalized EBITDAre (Consolidated) $ 41,051 $ 39,473 $ 42,085 $ 42,304 $ 41,647

63 Notes & Definitions (continued) Operating Margin "Operating Margin" is NOI/Revenue. Operating Partnership "Operating Partnership" refers to our operating partnership, PKST OP, L.P., which owns directly and indirectly all of the Company's assets. OP Units "OP Units" represents outstanding common units owned by unitholders other than Peakstone Realty Trust and represents the noncontrolling interest in the Operating Partnership. Per Share "Per Share" data represents amounts calculated based on the weighted-average number of basic and diluted common shares outstanding. Per Share/Unit "Per Share/Unit" data represents amounts calculated based on (i) the weighted-average number of basic and diluted common shares outstanding plus (ii) the weighted-average number of OP Units outstanding. This metric is used in FFO and AFFO calculations. Pro Rata "Pro rata" represents the Company's share of the unconsolidated joint venture. Same Store "Same store" portfolio means properties which were held for a full period compared to the same period in the prior year. Unencumbered Assets "Unencumbered Assets" are properties not secured by a mortgage debt or included in the Credit Facility's borrowing base. WALT “WALT” is weighted average lease term (in years). This is the average remaining lease term for all leases combined, weighted based on Annualized Base Rent.