Exhibit 99.1 Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024

Presented by Dr. Li Zhang, ASCO 2024