Exhibit 99.2

M © 2019 Blueprint Medicines Corporation

w e l c o m e JEFF ALBERS Chief Executive Officer

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Our core mission and foundational principles Blueprint Medicines aims to deliver on the promise of precision medicine to improve and extend the lives of patients with cancer and rare diseases. HIGHLY SELECTIVE INHIBITORS PATIENT SELECTION ADAPTIVE ABILITY 4

Our core mission and foundational principles Blueprint Medicines aims to deliver on the promise of precision medicine to improve and extend the lives of patients with cancer and rare diseases. TRANSFORMATIVE BENEFIT Life-changing outcomes for patients URGENCY EFFICIENCY Expedited development and regulatory pathways Increased probability of success 5

P1)-#)/+%2 )-!#3).-: %7/%$)3%$ $%5%+./,%-3 .& !5!/1)3)-)" !-$ /1!+2%3)-)" PDGFRA D842V+ GIST1 &4 %ea!" &1., IND 3. )-)3)!+ NDA 24",)22).-B!eak#h!o$gh AVAPRITINIB #he!a % de"igna#ion2 RET+ NSCLC3 40 &3 %ea!" &1., IND 3. /+!--%$ )-)3)!+ NDA 24",)22).-20 0 B!eak#h!o$gh -20 PRALSETINIB #he!a % -40 -60 de"igna#ion4 -80 -100 1. D!3! /1%2%-3%$ !3 ASCO 2019 A--4!+ M%%3)-' .-J4-% 1, 2019. D!3! #43.&& $!3%: N.5%,"%1 16, 2018. 2. A5!/1)3)-)" '1!-3%$ B1%!*3(1.4'( T(%1!/8 D%2)'-!3).-&.1 3(% 31%!3,%-3 .& /!3)%-32 6)3( 4-1%2%#3!"+% .1 ,%3!23!3)# GIST (!1".1)-' 3(% PDGFRA D842 ,43!3).-. 3. D!3! /1%2%-3%$ !3 ASCO A--4!+ M%%3)-' )-J4-% 2019. I-#+4$%2 NSCLC /!3)%-32 31%!3%$ !3 3(% 1%#.,,%-$%$ P(!2% 2 $.2% .& 400 ,' QD !-$ %-1.++%$ !2 .& N.5%,"%1 14, 2018 6)3( &.++.6-4/ 3(1.4'( ! $!3! #43.&& $!3% .& A/1)+ 28, 2019. 4. P1!+2%3)-)" '1!-3%$ B1%!*3(1.4'( T(%1!/8 D%2)'-!3).-&.1 3(% 31%!3,%-3 .& /!3)%-32 6)3( RET-&42).-/.2)3)5% NSCLC 3(!3 (!2 /1.'1%22%$ &.++.6)-' /+!3)-4,-"!2%$ #(%,.3(%1!/8 !-$ &.1 3(% 31%!3,%-3 .& /!3)%-32 6)3( RET ,43!3).--/.2)3)5% MTC 3(!3 1%04)1%2 2823%,)# 31%!3,%-3 !-$ &.1 6()#( 3(%1% !1% -. !##%/3!"+% !+3%1-!3)5% 31%!3,%-32. 6

The &a%id e*$!)(i$# $f B!)e%&i#( Medici#e' IMAGINING A NEW PL ATFORM BUILD ING THE PIPELINE R EALIZING THE VISI ON 2011 2014 2015 2019 2020 F UTURE RAPI D C LI NI CAL PRO O F -O F-CO NCEPT ACRO SS MU LT IPLE PR OGR A M S HIGH LY SELECTIVE KI NASE MEDI CI NE DISCOVERY PL ATFORM I#(eg&a(ed c$""e&cia!i.a(i$# I#dica(i$# e,%a#'i$# The&a%e)(ic a&ea !eade&'hi% I##$*a(i*e i#a'e bi$!$g-a*a%&i(i#ib A*a%&i(i#ib i# ad*a#ced '-'(e"ic "a'($c-($'i': cha#ge i# 'e&)" (&-%(a'e1 Ki#$"e i!!)'(&a(i$# &e%&$d)ced c$)&(e'-$f Ce!! Sig#a!i#g Tech#$!$g-, I#c. (+++.ce!!'ig#a!.c$") (CSTI). The f$&eg$i#g +eb'i(e i' "ai#(ai#ed b-CSTI, a#d B!)e%&i#( Medici#e' i' #$( &e'%$#'ib!e f$& i(' c$#(e#(. 1 Da(a %&e'e#(ed a( (he E)&$%ea# He"a($!$g-A''$cia(i$# A##)a! Mee(i#g i# J)#e 2019. Da(a c)($ff da(e: Ja#)a&-2, 2019. 7

O*' f%c*( )%da.: )h'ee !e. )he#e( RAPI D C LI NI CAL PRO O F -O F-CO NCEPT ACRO SS MU LT IPLE PR OGR A M S HIGH LY SELECTIVE KI NASE MEDI CI NE DISCOVERY PL ATFORM I$)eg'a)ed c%##e'c a" /a) %$ I$d ca) %$ e-&a$( %$ The'a&e*) c a'ea "eade'(h & I$$%+a) +e ! $a(e b %"%g. a+a&' ) $ b A+a&' ) $ b $ ad+a$ced (.()e# c #a()%c.)%( (: cha$ge $ (e'*# )'.&)a(e1 K $%#e ""*()'a) %$ 'e&'%d*ced c%*')e(. %f Ce"" S g$a" $g Tech$%"%g., I$c. (,,,.ce""( g$a".c%#) (CSTI). The f%'eg% $g ,eb( )e ( #a $)a $ed b. CSTI, a$d B"*e&' $) Med c $e( ( $%) 'e(&%$( b"e f%' )( c%$)e$). 1 Da)a &'e(e$)ed a) )he E*'%&ea$ He#a)%"%g. A((%c a) %$ A$$*a" Mee) $g $ J*$e 2019. Da)a c*)%ff da)e: Ja$*a'. 2, 2019. 8 IMAGINING A NEW PL ATFORM BUILD ING THE PIPELINE R EALIZING THE VISI ON 20 11 2014 2015 2019 2020 F UTURE

We aim "o make " an!fo ma"i$e p eci!ion "he apie! and e&pand "hei applica"ion "o addi"ional pa"ien" pop#la"ion! o$e "ime INDIC ATION EX PANSION Add e!! di!ea!e Add e!! di!ea!e e$ol#"ion 4 he"e ogenei"' E&pand "o ne% pop#la"ion! 3 Pa"ien" !elec"ion Combina"ion and !eq#en"ial " ea"men" 2 Fa!" e&pan!ion !" a"eg' Change "he pa adigm app oache! on ea POC l' Ta ge" !ingle d i$e 5 T#mo agno!"ic " ea"men" and p e$en"a"i$e combina"ion! Selec"i$e and po"en" inhibi"o 1 Patient population Discrete Expanded 9

We aim to make transformative precision therapies and expand their application to additional patient populations over time INDIC ATION EX PANSION A next-generation KIT inhibitor for mast cell disorders 10

With a cornerstone precision therapy we can rapidly reinvest insights and realize efficiencies THERAPEUTIC AREA LEADERSHIP Next-generation inhibitors Combination strategies Enhanced patient selection CLINICAL AND COMMERCIAL SCALE TRANSL ATIONAL INSIGHTS 11

With a cornerstone precision therapy we can rapidly reinvest insights and realize efficiencies THERAPEUTIC AREA LEADERSHIP for treatment-resistant non-small cell lung cancer 12

O!r scien ific pla form enables !s o e$plore ne# kinase biolog%, INNO VATION represen ing e"en larger oppor !ni ies o impac pa ien care GENETIC DRIVERS IMMUNOKINASES NOVEL BIOLOGY H!man kinome Kinome ill!s ra ion reprod!ced co!r es% of Cell Signaling Technolog%, Inc. (###.cellsignal.com) (CSTI). The foregoing #ebsi e is main ained b% CSTI, and Bl!eprin Medicines is no responsible for i s con en . 13

Our scientific platform enables us to e!plore ne kinase biolog", iNNO VATiON representing even larger opportunities to impact patient care immunokinase inhibitor 14 MAP4K1 is a collaboration target under the cancer immunotherap" collaboration ith Roche

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S%bmi$$ed and !lanned Ne' D"%g A!!lica$i n# in 2020 Q1 2020* Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 GIST PDGFRA EXON 18 GIST PDUFA da e: Feb 14, 2020 3L GIST 4L GIST PDUFA da e: Feb 14, 2020 SM ADVANCED SM #%bmi$$ed !lanned * A##%me# admini#$"a$i&e #!li$ b) FDA in$ $' #e!a"a$e NDA# f " !" ! #ed indica$i n# %nde" ini$ial NDA #%bmi$$ed f " a&a!"i$inib in GIST and 17 e($en#i n f %! $ 3 m n$h# f " $he PDUFA da$e f " $he 4L indica$i n. PDUFA, P"e#c"i!$i n D"%g U#e" Fee Ac$

S%bmi$$ed and !lanned Ne' D"%g A!!lica$i n# in 2020 Q1 2020* Q2 2020 Q3 2020 Q4 2020 GIST PDGFRA EXON 18 GIST PDUFA da e: Feb 14, 2020 3L GIST 4L GIST PDUFA da e: Feb 14, 2020 SM ADVANCED SM RET 2L NSCLC 2L MTC #%bmi$$ed !lanned * A##%me# admini#$"a$i&e #!li$ b) FDA in$ $' #e!a"a$e NDA# f " !" ! #ed indica$i n# %nde" ini$ial NDA #%bmi$$ed f " a&a!"i$inib in GIST and 18 e($en#i n f %! $ 3 m n$h# f " $he PDUFA da$e f " $he 4L indica$i n. PDUFA, P"e#c"i!$i n D"%g U#e" Fee Ac$

R&D Da+ age!da Jeff Albers, Chief E*ec'&i(e Office$ We c" e a!d c" #a!+ (i%i"! Cern Akin, MD, PhD, P$"fe%%"$ "f Medici!e, U!i(e$%i&+ "f Michiga! And Boral, MD, PhD, Chief Medica Office$ S" (i!g #a&ie!& !eed% i! %+%&eic a%&"c+&"%i% Christina Rossi, Chief C" e$cia Office$ Q&A , Pa$& 1 Marion Dorsch, PhD, Chief Scie!&ific Office$ A #$" ific # a&f"$ f"$ #$eci%i"! edici!e Tirn Gu!i, PhD, Se!i"$ Vice P$e%ide!&, Che i%&$+ Add$e%%i!g &' "$ e(" '&i"! i! '!g ca!ce$ Klaus Hoeflich, PhD, Vice P$e%ide!&, Bi" "g+ Ca!ce$ i '!"&he$a#+: a !e) f$"!&ie$ Q&A , Pa$& 2 Jeff Albers, Chief E*ec'&i(e Office$ C "%i!g $e a$k% 19 BREAK

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Addressing patient needs in systemic mastocytosis Cern Akin, M.D., Ph.D. Professor of Medicine, University of Michigan Andy Boral, M.D., Ph.D. Chief Medical Officer Christy Rossi Chief Commercial Officer J D v ng w th SM

Systemic mastocytosis is one disease with a common genetic driver KIT D816V mutation frequency AD VANCED SYSTEMIC MASTO CYTO SIS -95% of patients INDOLENT SYSTEMIC MASTO CYTO SIS 22

Overview of indolent systemic mastocytosis CEM AKIN, MD, PhD Professor of Medicine, University of Michigan

Di$cl!$&#e$ ) ) Cem Aki MD PhD I i 'e$%iga%!#: Bl&e"#i % Medici e$* ! g!i g Pha$e 2 PIONEER %#ial i d!le % $($%emic ma$%!c(%!$i$ ) ) C! $&l%a %: Bl&e"#i % Medici e$ N!'a#%i$ A'a"#i%i Medici ib i$ a i 'e$%iga%i! al age % bei g de'el!"ed b( Bl&e"#i % e$ a d ha$ !% bee a""#!'ed b( %he F!!d ad D#&g Admi !# a i$%#a%i! !# a ( !%he# heal%h a&%h!#i%( f!# &$e i %he U i%ed S%a%e$ ( !%he# j&#i$dic%i! f!# a ( i dica%i! 24

Pa/%!)/ 1 7 I) *'!)/ SM 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 6 45-4!a--*' "!(a'! Ha *).!/ *" .&%) '!.%*). a/ a#! 7 D%a#)*.! a/ a#! 14 b4 a .&%) b%*+.4 I)%/%a''4 *)'4 .4(+/*(. 2!-! .&%) '!.%*). a) !3!-c%.! %) 0c! 2$!!5%)# 29 4!a-. Na0.!a, %a--$!a, %)c-!a.! %/c$%)#, "'0.$%)#, b*)! +a%) Pa..! *0/ /2%c!, b'** +-!..0-! 2a. 0) !/!c/ab'! 30 4!a-. B*)! (a--*2 b%*+.4 20% %)"%'/-a/%*) 2%/$ (a./ c!''.. T-4+/a.! 76 )#/(' S4(+/*(. +-*#-!..! *1!-/$! )!3/ 10 4!a-., -!ac/%)# /* .c!)/., +!-"0(!., %)c-!a.%)# b*)! +a%), "'0.$%)#, '%#$/$!a ! )!.., "a/%#0! 6 6 6 U'/-a1%*'!/ /$!-a+4 0)ab'! /* c*)/-*' .&%) .4(+/*(. S/a-/! .a'%)! %)"0.%*). (*)! '%/!-) !1!-4 */$!-2!!&, $a a +*-/ +'ac! . P-*#-!..%1! '*.. *" ,0a'%/4 *" '%"! 25

Pa* e%* 1 1 I%d&#e%* SM 0 Med ca* &%): 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 Ce* ( / %e 10 $g da #. Fe-&fe%ad %e 180 $g da #. M&%*e#+"a)* 10 $g da #. Be%ad(.# e,e(. 4-6 h&+() H.d(&-./ %e a) %eeded D c#&fe%ac a) %eeded E' Pe% a) %eeded O$a# /+$ab &%ce $&%*h#. O$e'(a/&#e da #. Z&f(a% da #. Ra% * d %e 300 $g da #. E%*ec&(* 6 $g da #. T&'a$a-Sa# %e %f+) &%) %!ec* &% 26

Pa,"e&, 2 4 I&d'$e&, SM 3 3 3 3 3 51-1ea*-'$d %a$e S#"& $e+"'&+ a+ a ,ee&a e* D"a &'+ed a, a e 31 b1 +#"& b"'(+1 T*1(,a+e /a+ 15, a&d &' b'&e %a**'/ b"'(+1 /a+ (e*f'*%ed "&","a$$1 A 4 e 47: De.e$'(ed $"fe-,!*ea,e&"& +1%(,'%+ E("+'de+ 'f abd'%"&a$ c*a%("& c'&+c"'-+&e++ , f$-+!"& , +!'*,&e++ 'f b*ea,!, c!e+, (a"& a&d dec*ea+e "& 4 A Ca*d"ac ca,!e,e*"2a,"'& 20% 'cc$-+"'& e 49: Da"$1 e("+'de+, b'&e %a**'/ b"'(+1: 3%"&'* c*",e*"a f'* SM; (*e+c*"bed E("Pe&, 3 fe0'fe&ad"&e, $e.'ce,"*"2"&e, %'&,e$-#a+,, *a&","d"&e, c*'%'$1& 3 3 I&","a,ed (*ed&"+'&e 10 % da"$1 a&d "&","a,ed '%a$"2-%ab (*ea((*'.a$ b-, de&"ed 3 da1+ $a,e*, !ad a !1(',e&+".e e.e&, a&d !ad a %1'ca*d"a$ "&fa*c,"'&, ca*d"ac a**e+,, *e)-"*"& *e+-+c",a,"'&. T*1(,a+e /a+ 178 d-*"& e.e&,. 3 S,a*,ed '%a$"2-%ab a&d %"d'+,a-*"& /",! c'&,*'$ 'f $"fe ,!*ea,e&"& a,,ac#+ b-, c'&,"&-a,"'& 'f fa," -e, +#"& +1%(,'%+ a&d d"a**!ea 3 D"+c'&,"&-ed %"d'+,a-*"& d-e ,' &a-+ea a&d .'%","& 27

Urticaria pigmentosa in a patient with indolent SM 28 Patient permission granted for use of photos.

Healthy mast cells play a key role in the immune-inflammatory response Healthy mast cells ALLERGENS, TOXINS, HEAT Transient activation Release mediators 29 STIMULUS MAST CELL MORPHOLOGY MAST CELL ACTIVITY

In nea"l' all SM !a$ en$#, KIT D816V abe""an$l' ac$ &a$e# ma#$ cell# Heal$h' ma#$ cell# ALLERGENS, TOXINS, HEAT T"an# en$ ac$ &a$ n Relea#e med a$ "# S! ndle-#ha!ed ma#$ cell# Abe""an$ ac$ &a$ n P" l fe"a$ n & acc%m%la$ n KIT D816V O"gan nf l$"a$ n Relea#e med a$ "# 30 STIMULUS MAST CELL MORPHOLOGY MAST CELL ACTIVITY

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diag"#&'ic c%i'e%ia1 S,&'e!ic !a&'#c,'#&i& C i"ica fi"di"g i"dica'i)e #f #%ga" da!age +/-#'he% he!a'# #gic di&#%de% ALL SYSTEMIC MASTOCYTOSIS AD VANCED ON LY 32 1 Va e"', e' a . 8 ##d, 2016.

I-$.+%-3 SM /!3)%-32 1%/.13 ()'( 28,/3., "41$%-F1%04%-#8 .& ,.$%1!3% 3. 2%5%1% 28,/3.,2 6)3()-+!23 8%!1, $%2/)3% "%23 !5!)+!"+% 3(%1!/8 34 M!23 C%++ C.--%#3 1%')2318 $!3! .-&)+%. E-1.++,%-3 )-)3)!3%$ D%#%,"%1 1, 2015. D!3! #43.&& $!3%: A4'423 20, 2019. ISM (n=109) AdvSM (n=15) Gastrointestinal symptoms A"$.,)-!+ /!)-B+.!3)-' D)!11(%! N!42%! F+!34+%-#% .,)3)-' Skin symptoms I3#()-' F+42()-' S*)-#(!-'%2 50% 51% 39% 39% 29% 15% 52% 49% 49% 60% 60% 53% 73% 40% 60% 47% 40% 40% ISM (n=109) AdvSM (n=15) Systemic symptoms F!3)'4%/3)1%$-%22 * P!)-(-.3 !"$.,)-!+) H%!$!#(% S6%!3)-' S6%++)-' A-!/(8+!7)2 D)&&)#4+38 "1%!3()-' 75% 55% 45% 34% 32% 35% 29% 87% 60% 40% 47% 40% 40% 47%

I-$.+%-3 SM /!3)%-32 1%/.13 ()'( 28,/3., "41$%-F1%04%-#8 .& ,.$%1!3% 3. 2%5%1% 28,/3.,2 6)3()-+!23 8%!1, $%2/)3% "%23 !5!)+!"+% 3(%1!/8 34 M!23 C%++ C.--%#3 1%')2318 $!3! .-&)+%. E-1.++,%-3 )-)3)!3%$ D%#%,"%1 1, 2015. D!3! #43.&& $!3%: A4'423 20, 2019. ISM (n=109) AdvSM (n=15) Gastrointestinal symptoms A"$.,)-!+ /!)-B+.!3)-' D)!11(%! N!42%! F+!34+%-#% .,)3)-' Skin symptoms I3#()-' F+42()-' S*)-#(!-'%2 50% 51% 39% 39% 29% 15% 52% 49% 49% 60% 60% 53% 73% 40% 60% 47% 40% 40% ISM (n=109) AdvSM (n=15) Systemic symptoms F!3)'4%/3)1%$-%22 * P!)-(-.3 !"$.,)-!+) H%!$!#(% S6%!3)-' S6%++)-' A-!/(8+!7)2 D)&&)#4+38 "1%!3()-' 75% 55% 45% 34% 32% 35% 29% 87% 60% 40% 47% 40% 40% 47%

6<(-363(.&0 .14&(7 3+ ).6*&6* 6<147316 .6 3+7*2 6*9*5* >60% of patients with systemic mastocytosis and other mast cell disorders (n=420) reported their ability to cope was moderately to extremely affected, despite best available therapy A2&4-<0&(7.( *4.63)*6 F*&5/&2;.*7< 2&'.0.7< 73 :35//4&57.(.4&7* F&7.,8* $245*).(7&'.0.7< G&6753.27*67.2&0 (3140&.276 &.2 0.0% 20.0% E;75*1* 40.0% M3)*5&7* 60.0% A 0.770* 80.0% 100.0% ". J*22.2,6, N. !866*00, B. J*22.2,6, %. "0**, L. "7*50.2,, M. C&67*006, et a/.#-* M&673(<736.6 "3(.*7< 6859*< 32 1&67 (*00 ).635)*56: 4&7.*27 *;4*5.*2(*6 &2) 4*5(*47.326; J A00*5,< C0.2 118230 5&(7, 2 (2014), 44. 70-76. 35 15.3% 12.9% 23.0% 11.6% 26.1% 35.6% 27.7% 21.4% 24.3% 30.3% 32.7% 22.2% 43.5% 27.4% 16.9% 30.9% 34.6% 20.1% 19.0% 33.5% 25.9%

Pa.%!).-1%.$ %) *'!). SM $a0! -%#)%"%ca). +*'2+$a,(ac2 b/, !) -75% *" ISM +a.%!).-$a0! .a&!) 34 c'a--!-*" ,/#-.* (a)a#! .$!%, %-!a-! # of drug classes 8+ 14% 5% 3 18% 7 13% 4 20% 20% 5 8% N=103 36 I) *'!). S2-.!(%c Ma-.*c2.*-%-S2(+.*( A--!--(!). F*,( (ISM-SAF) Ob-!,0a.%*)a' S./ 2 J/'2 2018 Da.a c/.*"": Ma,c$ 2018 1 2 3 4 5 7 8+

Target profile for a disease-modifying therapy for systemic mastocytosis Reduces mast cell burden and systemic symptoms Reduces polypharmacy burden Targets the K T D816V driver mutation 37

Avapritinib for indolent systemic mastocytosis ANDY BORAL, MD, PhD Chief Medical Officer

S1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, +!*+!,!(-, -$! &a+#!,-)**)+-.(%-1 ")+ a/a*+%-%(%b U.S. REGULATORY SUBMISSION PLANS LATE CLINICAL DEVELOPMENT KIT D816V ADVANCED SM Q1 2020 INDOLENT SM K%()'! %&&.,-+a-%)( +!*+) .c! c).+-!,1 )" C!&& S%#(a&%(# T!c$()&)#1, I(c. (000.c!&&,%#(a&.c)') (CSTI). T$! ")+!#)%(# 0!b,%-! %, 'a%(-a%(! b1 CSTI, a( B&.!*+%(-M! %c%(!, %, ()-+!,*)(,%b&! ")+ %-, c)(-!(-. 39

A5"01*3*.*# 6"2 20&$*'*$",,7%&2*(.&% 3/ *.)*#*3 KIT 0816 R7%"039 (-*%/23"41*.) G,&&5&$9 (*-"3*.*#) "5"01*3*.*# -"2*3*.*# 1*01&3*.*# B*.%*.( 3/ KIT B*.%*.( 3/ /3)&1 +*."2&2 (2*8& *2 01/0/13*/.", 3/ #*.%*.() B*/$)&-*$", #*.%*.( #7 0*2$/5&1R! "3 34M *E5".2 EK &3 ",. S$* T1".2, M&%. 2017;9(414). #B,4&01*.3 M&%*$*.&2 *.3&1.", %"3" /. '*,&. K*./-& *,,4231"3*/.2 1&01/%4$&% $/413&27 /' C&,, S*(.",*.( T&$)./,/(7, I.$. (CSTI) (666.$&,,2*(.",.$/-). B,4&01*.3 M&%*$*.&2 *2 ./3 1&20/.2*#,& '/1 3)& $/.3&.3 /' 3)& CSTI 2*3&. T)& 31"%&-"1+2 "00&"1*.( *. 3)*2 01&2&.3"3*/. "1& 3)& 01/0&137 /' 3)&*1 1&20&$3*5& /6.&12. 40 KIT D816V biochemicai iC50 "5"01*3*.*#* *-"3*.*#* -"2*3*.*## -*%/23"41*.* 1*01&3*.*## 0.27 .M 8150 .M >1000 .M 2.9 .M 2.6 .M

E"PLORER &#4# 3*07'& 120(05/& %-+/+%#-#%4+6+48 +/ 1#4+'/43 7+4* #&6#/%'& M BEST RESPONSE PER I!G-MRT-ECNM CRITERIA1 ALL DOSES (N=39) BREAKTHRO GH THERAP" DESIGNATION2 77% C0/(+2.'& ORR 74% 12-.0/4* DOR 2#4' P-#/ 40 35$.+4 NDA (02 #6#12+4+/+$ (02 #&6#/%'& M +/ Q1 2020, $#3'& 0/ %0.$+/'& &#4# (20. E"PLORER #/& PA!HFINDER 42+#-3 9 9 9 9 9 A6#12+4+/+$ 7#3 )'/'2#--8 7'---40-'2#4'& M034 #&6'23' '6'/43 2'1024'& $8 +/6'34+)#4023 7'2' G2#&' 1 02 2 66% 0( 1#4+'/43 *#& G2#&' 3 #/& 4 42'#4.'/4-2'-#4'& AE3 C8401'/+#3 7'2' 4*' .034%0..0/ G2#&' 3 #/& 4 42'#4.'/4-2'-#4'& AE A%2033 #--&03'3, 4% 0( 1#4+'/43 &+3%0/4+/5'& 42'#4.'/4 &5' 40 42'#4.'/4-2'-#4'& AE3 SAFET" (#= 69) 1 D#4# 12'3'/4'& #4 4*' E5201'#/ H'.#40-0)8 A330%+#4+0/ A//5#-M''4+/) +/ J5/' 2019. D#4# %540(( &#4': J#/5#28 2, 2019. 2 A6#12+4+/+$ )2#/4'& B2'#,4*205)* !*'2#18 D'3+)/#4+0/ (02 4*' 42'#4.'/4 0( #&6#/%'& M, +/%-5&+/) 4*' 35$481'3 0( #))2'33+6'M, M 7+4* #/ #330%+#4'& *'.#40-0)+% /'01-#3. #/& .#34%'---'5,'.+#. ORR, 06'2#--2'310/3' 2#4'; DOR, &52#4+0/ 0( 2'310/3'; AE, #&6'23' '6'/4. 41

Disease spectrum across s"stemic mastoc"tosis and other mast cell disorders Life-threatening impact Requirement for high treatment intensit" Requirement for long-term therap" 42 Debilitating s"mptoms Mast cell disorders Mast cell activation s"ndrome Hereditar" alpha tr"ptasemia Severe mast cell mediated asthma Severe anaph"la!is ndolent SM ndolent SM Smoldering SM Advanced SM Aggressive SM SM ith an associated hematologic neoplasm Mast cell leukemia

Comprehensive systemic mastocytosis clinical trial program Advanced SM Phase 1 dose-escalation trial with open-label expansion Advanced SM Phase 2 single-arm trial 43

I'd(%e', SM )a,#e',+ e'*(%%ed #' EXPLORER ,*#a% "ad dee) *ed-c,#('+ (' (b$ec,#.e &ea+-*e+ ( &a+, ce%% b-*de' Se*-& ,*0),a+e Ma**(/ &a+, ce%%+ S)%ee' .(%-&e Ma**(/ KIT D816V 44 Da,a )*e+e',ed a, ,"e E-*()ea' He&a,(%(!0 A++(c#a,#(' A''-a% Mee,#'! #' J-'e 2019. Da,a c-,( da,e Ja'-a*0 2, 2019.

EXPLORER " / .&+2 ISM *" SSM , /'#*/. 2'/& (+*% "0-/'+*. +$ /&#-,3 / (+2 "+.#. 4 4 14 +$ 15 (93%) -#) '* +* /-# /)#*/ 0, /+ *# -(3 3 3# -. (!3!(# 36) C0--#*/ 1#-%# "+.# '. 126 )% 2'/& 73% *+2 /-# /#" / 100 )% QD N#2 * (3.'. $-+) EXPLORER /-' (. D / !0/+$$ " /# J *0 -3 2, 2019. ISM, '*"+(#*/ SM; QD, +*!# " '(3; SSM, .)+("#-'*% SM. 45

E# LO!E! '$5$ 4+18(' 3('6&5,10 ,0 21.:2+$3/$&: %63'(0 Polypharmacy Burden in Indolent SM2 D36* &.$44% 1) 2$5,(054 5+$5 +$7( 3(&(,7(' 5+,4 5:2(1) 53($5/(05 Advanced SM +$4( 1 '14(-(4&$.$5,10 53,$. 8,5+ 12(0-.$%(. (92$04,10 H1 A05,+,45,/,0(4 H2 A05,+,45,/,0(4 C31/1.:0 "1',6/ L(6-153(,0( I0+,%,5134 Concomitant Medication Analysis1 O) 22 2$5,(054 8,5+ %$4(.,0( &135,&145(31,'4: ; ; 18/22 (80%) '(&3($4(' 5+(,3 45(31,' '14( 9/22 (41%) ',4&105,06(' 5+(,3 45(31,'4 (05,3(.: 0% 20% 40% 60% 80% 100% N=103 1 D$5$ 23(7,164.: 23(4(05(' $5 A"H A006$. M((5,0* ,0 D(&(/%(3 2018. D$5$ &651)) '$5(: "(25(/%(3 30, 2018. 2 I0'1.(05 ":45(/,& M$451&:514,4 ":/251/ A44(44/(05 F13/ (I"M-"AF) O%4(37$5,10$. "56': J6.: 2018. D$5$ &651)) '$5( M$3&+ 2018. 49 98% 93% 66% 62% C135,&145(31,'4 55% E2,0(2+3,0( 31510 6/2 I0+,%,5134 A05,-I*E C:513('6&5,7( A*(054 48% 46% 18% 15%

45-1!a+-)& 0)'a( 0%-$ !/)&/%(# ,1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, MARROW CD117 (50% MC) COLON CD25 (>100 MCS/HPF) 2015: I( )&!(-,1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, 2016: A##+!,,%/! ,1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 230 *).( 0!%#$-&),, %( *+%)+ 6 ')(-$, S-)'ac$, .) !(.', c)&)( MC %("%&-+a-%)( 5c' *a&*ab&! ,*&!()'!#a&1 A(!'%c ($!')#&)b%( 9.9#/ L) Ma++)0 MC, 50%, -+1*-a,! 562(#/'L E(+)&&! )( EXPLORER ,-. 1 SM-AHN )( c!(-+a& *a-$)&)#1 +!/%!0 50 asy cou sasyc y u y sse py ap y osay aay y Tc ay uoa y y o c ya sey ao usy y 0

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45-1!a+-)& 0)'a( 0%-$ !/)&/%(# ,1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, MARROW CD117 (50% MC) COLON CD25 (>100 MCS/HPF) 2015: I( )&!(-,1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, 2016: A##+!,,%/! ,1,-!'%c 'a,-)c1-),%, 3 3 3 3 3 3 3 230 *).( 0!%#$-&),, %( *+%)+ 6 ')(-$, S-)'ac$, .) !(.', c)&)( MC %("%&-+a-%)( 5c' *a&*ab&! ,*&!()'!#a&1 A(!'%c ($!')#&)b%( 9.9#/ L) Ma++)0 MC, 50%, -+1*-a,! 562(#/'L E(+)&&! )( EXPLORER ,-. 1 SM-AHN )( c!(-+a& *a-$)&)#1 +!/%!0 50 asy cou sasyc y u y sse py ap y osay aay y Tc ay uoa y y o c ya sey ao usy y 0

BONE MARROW MAST CELLS & SERUM TRYPTASE KIT D816V MUTANT ALLELE FRACTION WEIGHT SPLEEN VOLUME 51 Case courtesy of Dr. Deepti Radia, Guys and St. Thomas Trust. Data cutoff date: January 2, 2019.

COLON CD25 MARROW CD117 MRI ABDOMEN Cycle 3 Cycle 7 Cycle 3 52 Case courtesy of Dr. Deepti Radia Guys and St. Thomas Trust. Data cutoff date: January 2 2019. BASELINE ON STUDY

BASELINE 6 MONTHS 29 MONTHS Case co rtes! of Dr. Deepti Radia, G !s and St. Thomas Tr st. Data c toff date: Jan ar! 2, 2019. atient permission ranted for se of photos 53

BASELINE 6 MONTHS 29 MONTHS Case co rtes! of Dr. Deepti Radia, G !s and St. Thomas Tr st. Data c toff date: Jan ar! 2, 2019. atient permission ranted for se of photos 54

Comprehensive s stemic mastoc tosis clinical trial program Advanced SM Phase 1 dose-escalation trial with open-label expansion Advanced SM Phase 2 single-arm trial Indolent SM Phase 2 randomi!ed, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial 55

PIONEER /-&a' !".&$)"! /* "1a'0a/" a1a+-&/&)&b &) &)!*'")/ SM PART 1 D*."-#&)!&)$ PART 2 R"$&./-a/&*)-")ab'&)$ 25 ($ QD a1a+-&/&)&b 50 ($ QD indolent SM P%a." 2 -"$&./-a/&*)-")ab'&)$ -a)!*(&5"!, +'a"b*-*)/-*''"! /-&a' &)+a/&")/. 2&/% &)!*'")/ SM RP2D R, 1:1 100 ($ QD O+")-'ab"' "3/").&*) +'a "b* P'a "b* 6 Eligibility: M*!"-a/"-/*-."1"-" &)!*'")/ *-.(*'!"-&)$ SM 6 Key endpoints: ISM-SAF /*/a' .4(+/*( . *-" (+-&(a-4), ,0a)/&/a/&1" ("a.0-". *# (a./ "'' b0-!"), .a#"/4 6 E)-*''(")/ *# Pa-/ 1 &. *(+'"/" 2&/% 39 +a/&")/. *) ./0!4; )* +a/&")/. %a1" !&.*)/&)0"! !0" /* a) a!1"-." "1")/ /* !a/"1 6 P'a) /* !&. '*." &)&/&a' !a/a #-*( Pa-/ 1 a/ ASH (""/&)$ &) D" "(b"-2019 6 I)1"./*-"1")/ a)! 2"ba./ +'a))"! #*-S0)!a4, D" "(b"-8 1 A. *# N*1"(b"-1, 2019. R, -a)!*(&5"!; RP2D, -" *((")!"! +a-/ 2 !*."; ASH (""/&)$, A("-& a) S* &"/4 *# H"(a/*'*$4 A))0a' M""/&)$ & E3+*.&/&*) 56

A comprehensive program for mast cell disorders CHRISTINA ROSSI Chief Commercial Officer

E:3$1'(' SM 23324671,6; %$5(' 21 ,1&4($5(' 71'(456$1',1* 2) 6+( ',5($5( SYSTEMIC MASTOCYTOSIS EPIDEMIOLOGY -75,000 34(8$/(16 3$6,(165 ,1 0$-24 0$4.(65 1 -20,000 patients $4( ,'(16,),$%/( 9,6+,1 &/$,05 '$6$ ,1 6+( 1,6(' S6$6(5 2 MOST AD LTS "ITH C TANEO S S#MPTOMS "ILL SHO" S#STEMIC DISEASE "HEN F LL# N!EST GATED M$-24 0$4.(65 ,1&/7'( S, E 5 $1' J$3$1. 1. C2+(1 S (6 $/ B4 J H$(0$62/ (2014) 166(4):521-8 $1' "24/' B$1. P237/$6,21 (56,0$6(5. 2. B/7(34,16 M(',&,1(5 $1$/;5,5 2) &/$,05 '$6$ )24 0$562&;625,5. 58

Foc$"ed effo!#" de"igned #o iden#if' a#ien#" and !ed$ce diagno"#ic dela' Tailo!ed heal#hca!e !o%ide! a&a!ene"" Pa#holog' and !efe!ence Ac#i%a#e a#ien# and lab a!#ne!"hi " ca!egi%e!" Educate on !ele%an# "ign" and "'m#om" b' " ecial#' In%e"# in data and insights #o efficien#l' #a!ge# Empower and educate o#en#ial $ndiagno"ed a#ien#" &i#h clea! call #o ac#ion Ini#ia#e "#!a#egic lab a!#ne!"hi #o enable solutions " Share best practices on ho& #o o #imall' "$" ec# & diagno"e AIM TO A CCELER ATE SYSTEMIC MASTOCYTOSIS DIAGNOSIS T IME LI N E S 59

We aim to make transformative precision therapies and expand their application to additional patient populations over time INDIC ATION EX PANSION A next-generation KIT inhibitor for mast cell disorders 60

Disease spectrum across s"stemic mastoc"tosis and other mast cell disorders Life-threatening impact Requirement for high treatment intensit" Requirement for long-term therap" 61 Debilitating s"mptoms Mast cell disorders Mast cell activation s"ndrome Hereditar" alpha tr"ptasemia Severe mast cell mediated asthma Severe anaph"la!is ndolent SM ndolent SM Smoldering SM Advanced SM Aggressive SM SM ith an associated hematologic neoplasm Mast cell leukemia

BLU-263 de"igned #o enable dee !each in#o #he ma"# cell di"o!de! " ec#!$m AVAPRITINIB BLU-263 62 Ma"# cell di"o!de!" Ma"# cell ac#i%a#ion "(nd!ome He!edi#a!( al ha #!(#a"emia Se%e!e ma"# cell media#ed a"#hma Se%e!e anah(la'i" Indolen# SM Indolen# SM Smolde!ing SM Ad%anced SM Agg!e""i%e SM SM &i#h an a""ocia#ed hema#ologic neola"m Ma"# cell le$kemia

BLU-263 2a. -a,'"(3 ,-+%-#..#" a.#" +* '*.'%&/. $-+) a1a,-'/'*' POTENT -*a*+)+(a-,+/#*!3 SELECTIVE H'%&(3 .#(#!/'1# $+-K T, 2'/& (+2 +$$-/a-%#/ a!/'1'/3 CNS PROFILE D#.'%*#" /+ *+/ !-+.. S0 a%a'*./ K T D816V (++"--a'* a--'#-PLAN TO SUBM T ND APPL CAT ON FOR NDOLENT SM TO FDA N 1H 2020 63 CNS, !#*/-a( *#-1+0. .3./#); ND a,,('!a/'+*, '*1#./'%a/'+*a( *#2 "-0% a,,('!a/'+*..

BLU-263: ",*-$))(+& -.$")(+(" ) -.,%()$ EQUIVALENT IN VIVO EFFICAC EQUIVALENT POTENC E%%(""4 (+ P815 (KIT D816Y) 01*,. *,#$) BLU-263 0.2 0.22 >10000 0.3 0.24 >10000 0.1 0.1 >10000 A2 I* -.(0(+(! 0(+(! DIFFERENTIATED SELECTIVIT AND CNS PROFILES N R 21.2 /,#(1* "' ++$) IC50 280 +M 0.40 >10 5M 0.024 0 K-,11 ',*,&$+ 0$ 64 BID, 03("$ # ()4. M$!+-*$ !.!)*%,%'%" BLU-263 KITPDGFRAKIT C(&)(-'# D816VD842VV560G/D816V IC50 (+M)IC50 (+M)IC50 (+M)

Ongoing a apritinib clinical trials AVAPRITINIB AVAPRITINIB AVAPRITINIB 65 Mast cell disorders Mast cell actiation s#ndrome Hereditar# alpha tr#ptasemia Seere mast cell mediated asthma Se ere anaph#la"is Indolent SM Indolent SM Smoldering SM Adanced SM Aggressie SM SM !ith an associated hematologic neoplasm Mast cell leukemia

P$a&&ed BLU-263 c$"&"ca$ +)"a$ a&d f,+,)e ('+e&+"a$ e/($')a+"'& BLU-263 (,&de) e-a$,a+"'&) AVAPRITINIB AVAPRITINIB AVAPRITINIB BLU-263 (+)"a$ ($a&&ed)* 66 * P$a& +' *,b%"+ IND a(($"ca+"'& "& 1H 2020 Ma*+ ce$$ d"*')de)* Ma*+ ce$$ ac+"-a+"'& *0&d)'%e He)ed"+a)0 a$(!a +)0(+a*e%"a Se-e)e %a*+ ce$$ %ed"a+ed a*+!%a Se-e)e a&a(!0$a/"* I&d'$e&+ SM I&d'$e&+ SM S%'$de)"& SM Ad-a&ced SM A)e**"-e SM SM ."+! a& a**'c"a+ed !e%a+'$' "c &e'($a*% Ma*+ ce$$ $e,#e%"a

Q & A

b r e a k

A prolific platform for precision medicine MARION DORSCH, PhD Chief Scientific Officer

Cancer is a genetic disease that evolves and becomes more elusive Cancer is a disease driven b enomic a errations Cancer evolves over time with new molecular chan es Tumors and their microenvironments are inherentlb complex 70

Bl&e"#i % Medici e$ i$ b&il% %! %ackle %he challe ge$ !f %#ea%i g ca ce# TRANSFORMATIVE BENEFIT URGENCY EFFICIENCY 71 * Re$ea#ch "!#%f!li! d#i'e b) "#!g#am$ (i%h high probability of success * Early go/no-go decisions (i%h a ga%ed, da%a-d#i'e !"e#a%ig m!del * S%#eamlied di$c!'e#) a""#!ach e abled b) a proprietary library * Integrated research capability %! #a"idl) ada"% %! e'!l'ig i$igh%$ * Deep biological knowledge %! ide%if) a#ea$ !f %#a$f!#ma%i'e "!%e%ial * Abili%) %! de$ig highly selective medicines agai $% challegi g "#!file$

A ,#&)%e, +e%#ab%e a'd +e)+(d.c#b%e a))+(ac" -( de,#!'#'! -a+!e-ed -"e+a)#e, 2 U'#*.e c(%%ec-#(' ( ,&a%% &(%ec.%e $#'a,e #'"#b#-(+, H#!"-*.a%#-1 c"e&#,-+1 ,-a+-#'! )(#'-, T((%, -( .'c(/e+ '(/e% -a+!e-, a'd b#(%(!1 2 Ne0 #',#!"-, #'-( -"e b#(%(!1 ( $#'a,e, a, d#,ea,e d+#/e+, Ide'-# #ca-#(' ( 'e0 d+.! -a+!e-, +(& K#'a,e, ( U'$'(0' B#(%(!1 (KUB,) 2 2 2 HIGH LY SELECTIVE AND POTENT KINASE INHIBITO R DRUG CANDID ATES K#'(&e #%%.,-+a-#(' +e)+(d.ced c(.+-e,1 ( Ce%% S#!'a%#'! Tec"'(%(!1, I'c. (000.ce%%,#!'a%.c(&) (CSTI). T"e (+e!(#'! 0eb,#-e #, &a#'-a#'ed b1 CSTI, a'd B%.e)+#'-Med#c#'e, #, '(-+e,)(',#b%e (+ #-, c('-e'-. 72

I30-#4' 3'-'%4+6' 34#24+/) 10+/43 7+4*+/ 052 12012+'4#28%0.105/& -+$2#28 Broad and deep kinome coverage Rationally designed GG##4','''11''12'2 :S'-'%4+6+48; 10%,'4 96 3%#(( 0-&3 4-5 3%#(( 0-&3 1-3 3%#(( 0-&3 0 30-6'/4 <1% 06'2-#1 7+4* ?OM %0.105/&3 +/ P5$C*'. DESIGNED O BALANCE NO!EL ", PO ENC ", AND SELEC I!I " SCREENED A GAINS A LARGE PANEL OF KINASES I!E PROCESS I ERA K+/0.' +--5342#4+0/ 2'120&5%'& %0524'38 0( C'--S+)/#-+/) '%*/0-0)8, I/%. (777.%'--3+)/#-.%0.) (CS I). *' (02')0+/) 7'$3+4' +3 .#+/4#+/'& $8 CS I, #/& B-5'12+/4 M'&+%+/'3 +3 /04 2'310/3+$-' (02 +43%0/4'/4. 73

Accelerate the disco!er" process b" shortening the time to lead identification TRADI TI O NAL A PPRO ACH BLUEPRI N T MEDI CI NES ' ACCELER ATED APPRO ACH Target Target Librar" Prioriti#ed Hits Target-Specific Screen e g , HTS, kinase-directed, str ct re-based design, fragment-based screen Lead Hits ./ ./ ./ ./ No target-specific screen needed Annotation "ields prioriti#ed hits Prioriti#ed Hits F ll nderstanding of selecti!it" Informed optimi#ation Lead HTS, high thro ghp t screen 74

Ref ne selec " # aga ns challeng ng arge s b# n egra ng da a PARALOGS WITH HIGH DEGREE OF SIMILARITY (DIFFERENCES SHOWN IN GREEN) BIOCHEM/ X-R AY MD/ FE P ATP BINDING POCKET $ $ $ $ S r!c !ral b o nforma cs Molec!lar D#nam cs (MD) Free Energ# Per !rba ons (FEP) Chem nforma cs 75 ATP, adenos ne r phospha e.

A closely integrated discovery model enables sustainable innovation APPROACH DETECT INTERPRET ACT 76 INTEGRATED DISCOVERY & DEVELOPMENT Cli ical Ne( P#!d&c% De'el!"me%Pla i 9

Cancer is a genetic disease that evolves and becomes more elusive Cancer is a disease driven b enomic a errations Cancer evolves over time with new molecular chan es Tumors and their microenvironments are inherentlb complex 77

Ra)$d%1 d*$. ,( ,*a'+!(*&a,$. (-,c(& + $' a*%1 c%$'$ca% , +,$'" ADVANCED SYSTEMIC MASTOCYTOSIS KIT D816V e#!ca" &%'e$c( ICS0 0.22 $M b!%c Ma0$&-& * d-c,$(' $' + *-& ,*1),a+ 1 PDGFRA D842-DRIVEN IST Cancer is a disease driven by genomic aberrations a.a)*$,$'$b PDGFRA D842V b!%ce#!ca" &%'e$c( ICS0 0.24 $M Ma0$&-& * d-c,$(' $' ,a*" , ,-&(*+2 K$'(& $%%-+,*a,$(' * )*(d-c d c(-*, +1 (! C %% S$"'a%$'" T c#'(%("1, I'c. (///.c %%+$"'a%.c(&) (CSTI). T# !(* "($'" / b+$, $+ &a$',a$' d b1 CSTI, a'd B%-)*$', M d$c$' + $+ '(, * +)('+$b% !(* $,+ c(', ',. 1. Da,a )* + ', d a, ,# E-*() a' H &a,(%("1 A++(c$a,$(' A''-a% M,$'" $' J-' 2019. Da,a c-,(!! da, : Ja'-a*1 2, 2019. 2. Da,a )* + ', d a, ASCO 2019 A''-a% M,$'" (' J-' 1, 2019. Da,a c-,(!! da, : N(. &b * 16, 2018. 78

Le)e%age c i"ica i"&igh'& '# e"ab e "e+' ge"e%a'i#" i"hibi'#%& EQUI ALENT POTENC" IMPRO ED SELECTI IT" LO!ER CNS PENETRATION BLU-263 B(,$'&*($#) -,.&+$0 (IC50, +M) Cancer is a disease driven by genomic aberrations D816 D842 BLU-263 0.2 0.3 0.1 A)a$%i'i"ib 0.22 0.24 0.1 Ki"#!e i (&'%a'i#" %e$%#d(ced c#(%'e&, #f Ce Sig"a i"g Tech"# #g,, I"c. (***.ce &ig"a .c#!) (CSTI). The f#%eg#i"g *eb&i'e 79 i& !ai"'ai"ed b, CSTI, a"d B (e$%i"' Medici"e& i& "#' %e&$#"&ib e f#% i'& c#"'e"'. C,*-,/+% KIT PDGFRA KIT 560G/D816

P edic" and p e$en" e!i!"ance p o!pec"i$el& MTC %a( e#( ) (h ge&"! #e RET V804M 150 100 50 0 C1D1 C5D1 C9D1 C13D1 C17D1 Cycle p al!e"inib O#g$ #g PR >19 "$#(h' Cancer evolves over time with new molecular changes 8 $che" ca! %$(e#c* (ICS0, #M) WT RET CCDC6-RET M918T RET V804L RET V804M 0.4 nM 0.4 nM 0.4 nM 0.3 nM 0.4 nM Kinome ill#!" a"ion ep od#ced co# "e!& of Cell Signaling Technolog&, Inc. (%%%.cell!ignal.com) (CSTI). The fo egoing %eb!i"e i! main"ained b& CSTI, and Bl#ep in" Medicine! i! no" e!pon!ible fo i"! con"en". PR, pa "ial e!pon!e. 80 Sum of Target Lesions (mm)

Navigate challenging target profiles to tackle tumor evolution EGFR+ NSCLC treatment paradigm Osimertinib 2L EGFR inhibitor Cancer evolves over time with new molecular changes CNS activit! 81 OPTIMAL PROFILE Potenc! against activating and resistance mutants Selectivit! over ild-t!pe EGFR Enabled for

ln"e oga"e mechani!m! "o iden"if% " an!fo ma"i$e combina"ion oppo "#ni"ie! CLINICAL PROOF-OF-CONCEPT DATA1 HUMANIZED PRECLINICAL MODEL Ac#i$i#% !f fi"!ga#i ib i FGF19+ HCC 100 PRE-TREATMENT 80 60 40 20 0 POST-TREATMENT WITH FISOGATINIB Tumors and their microenvironments are inherently complex -20 -40 lnc ea!ed T-cell infil" a"ion -60 -80 -100 82 1 Data presented at ILCA annual meeting in September 2017. Data cutoff date: August 18, 2017. Plan "o ini"ia"e combina"ion " ial of fi!oga"inib and CS"one&! an"i-POL1 CS-1001 in 04 2019

Harness the immune s stem to attack complex tumors MAP4K1 IS A NEGATIVE REGULATOR OF T-CELL FUNCTION ZAP?O Tumors and their microenvironments are inherently complex MAP4K1 83 Hernadez, et al. Cell Reports, 2018. Grb2 Gads

Bl&e"#i % Medici e$ i$ b&il% %! %ackle %he challe ge$ !f %#ea%i g ca ce# TRANSFORMATIVE BENEFIT URGENCY EFFICIENCY 84 * Re$ea#ch "!#%f!li! d#i'e b) "#!g#am$ (i%h high probability of success * Early go/no-go decisions (i%h a ga%ed, da%a-d#i'e !"e#a%ig m!del * S%#eamlied di$c!'e#) a""#!ach e abled b) a proprietary library * Integrated research capability %! #a"idl) ada"% %! e'!l'ig i$igh%$ * Deep biological knowledge %! ide%if) a#ea$ !f %#a$f!#ma%i'e "!%e%ial * Abili%) %! de$ig highly selective medicines agai $% challegi g "#!file$

Cont nued product v ty: planned research m lestones n 1H 2020 85

[LOGO]

Addressing tumor evolution in lung cancer TIM GUZI, PhD Senior Vice President, Chemistry L.O. v ng w th NSCLC

L4.( $".$&1 *2 " +*."2&-%1*5&. %*2&"2& 01*-&% '/1 3"1(&3&% 3)&1"08 IDENTIFIABLE ONCOGENIC DRIVERS1 EVOLVING NSCLC TESTING PARADIGM : 970-80% /' NSCLC 0"3*&.32 "1& 3&23&% '/1 EGFR ".% ALK ",3&1"3*/.2 : R&*-#412&-&.3 /' NGS 3&23*.( *2 *-01/5*.( (&.(., M&%*$"1& N"3*/.", C/5&1"(& D&3&1-*."3*/.) : P1&$&%&.3 &7*232 '/1 3&23*.( 0/23-01/(1&22*/. 6*3) /2*-&13*.*# 0,"2-"-#"2&% $/-0".*/. %*"(./23*$ : P,"2-"-#"2&% 3&23*.( 3&$)./,/(8 *2 *.$1&"2*.(,8 $/-0"1"#,& 3/ 3*224&-#"2&% 3&23*.( L NG CANCER REMAINS THE LEADIN G CA SE OF CANCER DE AT H GLOBAL L! 2 1 O.$/(&.*$ %1*5&12 *. ,4.( "%&./$"1$*./-". L4.( C".$&1 F/4.%"3*/. /' A-&1*$" 6&#2*3& (666.,$'"-&1*$"./1(). A$$&22&% O$3/#&1 27, 2019. 2 K&8 S3"3*23*$2 '/1 L4.( C".$&1. A-&1*$". C".$&1 S/$*&38 6&#2*3& (666.$".$&1./1(). A$$&22&% O$3/#&1 27, 2019. 88

T(!#% e)# ('i#" a"d 'h%ee a$$%#ache& f#% achie)i"g d(%ab e $a'ie"' be"efi' INITIAL ACTI VAT ING ONCOGENIC DRIVER INCREASING TUMOR MOLECULAR HETEROGENEITY SUR V I VAL OF RESIS TANT CLONES 89 1L TARGETED THERAPY Po enc# & selec i"i # essen ial for s!ccess COMBINATION SEQUENTIAL OPTIMIZED 1L

A closely integrated discovery model enables sustainable innovation APPROACH DETECT INTERPRET ACT 90 INTEGRATED DISCOVERY & DEVELOPMENT Cli ical Ne( P#!d&c% De'el!"me%Pla i 9

NSCLC 0"3*&.32 6*3) RET '42*/.2 )"5& ./ )*(),8 &''&$3*5& 31&"3-&.3 /03*/.2 Cabozantinib-resistant KIF58-RET(V804L) KIF58-RET &)*$,& QD $"#/9".3*.*# 60 -(/+( QD 01",2&3*.*# 01",2&3*.*# 01",2&3*.*# 3 -(/+( BID 10 -(/+( BID 30 -(/+( BID Pralsetinib: )*() +*./-& 2&,&$3*5*38 '/1 RET : : : : : Chemotherapy: ./.20&$*'*$, ,/6 1&20/.2& 1"3&2, 2*(.*'*$".3 3/7*$*38 Checkpoint inhibition: P1&,*-*."18 &5*%&.$& '/1 ,"$+ /' #&.&'*3 *. RET-",3&1&% NSCLC1 Multi-kinase inhibitors: < "$3*5*38, ; /''-3"1(&3 3/7*$*382,3 G1/6*.( 4.%&123".%*.( /' RET-%1*5&. 1&2*23".$& N/ 2&,&$3*5& RET *.)*#*3/12 "1& "001/5&% RET+ NSCLC K*./-& *,,4231"3*/. 1&01/%4$&% $/413&28 /' C&,, S*(.",*.( T&$)./,/(8 I.$. (666.$&,,2*(.",.$/-) (CSTI). T)& '/1&(/*.( 6&#2*3& *2 -"*.3"*.&% #8 CSTI, ".% B,4&01*.3 M&%*$*.&2 *2 ./3 1&20/.2*#,& '/1 *32 $/.3&.3. 1 M"9*&1&2, &3 ",. JCO 2018. 2 D1*,,/., &3 ",. L".$&3 2017. 3 !/), &3 ",. L".$&3 R&20*1 M&% 2017. 91

P%#!i&i"g da'a &($$#%'i"g $%a &e'i"ib i" RET+ NSCLC Gainor, et al. ASCO, 2019. 92 Da'a $%e&e"'ed a' ASCO A""(a Mee'i"g i" J("e 2019. Da'a c('#ff da'e: A$%i 28, 2019.

E%idence of d$!able CNS ac#i%i#' &i#h !al"e#inib Evans, et al. IASLC, 2019. 93 Da#a !e"en#ed a# IASLC Wo!ld Confe!ence on L$ng Cance! in Se #embe! 2019. Da#a c$#off da#e: A$g$"# 16, 2019.

Case reports h gh ght the potent a for comb nat on therap! th pra set n b Piotrowska, et al. IASLC, 2018. 94 Data presented at IASLC Wor d Conference on Lung Cancer n September 2018.

P(a#)e*!%!b !) a '&*e%*!a# be)*-!%-c#a)) )e#ec*!,e RET !% c&(%e()*&%e &f &+( #+%g ca%ce( '&(*f&#!& !b!*&( a%d * e EQUIPOTENT INHIBITION &f RET f+)!&%) a%d $+*a*!&%), !%c#+d!%g '(ed!c*ed ga*e"ee'e( (e)!)*a%ce $+*a*!&%) CLINICAL RESPONSES !% 2 &f 4 'a*!e%*) '(e,!&+)#. 1 *(ea*ed -!* )e#'e(ca*!%!b HIGH RESPONSE RATES AND DURABLE ACTIVITY !% NSCLC a%d MTC 'a*!e%*)1 FDA BREAKTHROUGH THERAPY DESIGNATIONS f&( NSCLC a%d MTC STRONG ACTIVITY AGAINST BRAIN METASTASES !% 'a*!e%*) -!* NSCLC1 WELL-TOLERATED WITH LOW DISCONTINUATION RATES !% ad,a%ced ca%ce( '&'+#a*!&%)1 95 1. Da*a '(e)e%*ed a* ASCO A%%+a# Mee*!%g !% J+%e 2019. Da*a c+*&ff da*e: A'(!# 28, 2019.

A ., #* - 0, 0. +/%,.* +"$ *10 0(2$ !$+$%(0 !4 0 0(,+/ .&$0(+& 0'$ -.(* .4 #.(2$. +# -.$#("0$# .$/(/0 PRALSETINIB RET +)#&%+ NSCLC ()*a(*#%! d&)e 400 $! QD) OSIMERTINIB EGFR+ T790M NSCLC '(#&( ),)*e$#c *"e(a',2 1 40 20 0 -20 -40 -60 P) 0(+1*-+(2$ -80 -100 1 D 0 -.$/$+0$# 0 ASCO A++1 ) M$$0(+& (+ J1+$ 2019. I+")1#$/ NSCLC - +# $+.,))$# / ,% N,2$*!$. 14, 2018 3(0' %,)),3-1-0'.,1&' # 0 "10,%% # 1643-1652DOI (10.1016/S1470-2045(16)30508-3). 0($+0/ 0.$ 0$# 0 0'$ .$",**$+#$# P' /$ 2 #,/$ ,% 400 *& QD 0$ ,% A-.() 28, 2019. *, *,+0'/. 2 T'$ L +"$0 O+",),&4 2016 17, 96 P.(,. P) 0(+1*

E& *"$'" da,a +#(-)(, ',$a% * a,& +$+,a'c )*(!$% + !(%%(-$'" !$*+,-%$' a'd + c('d-%$' (+$& *,$'$b ,* ', $' EGFR+ NSCLC + C797S + T790M a'd C797S E.(' 19/L858R T790M C797S C797S EGFR+ CS TMCS ONCOGENIC DRIVER FOLLOWING 1L OSIMERTINIB FOLLOWING 2L OSIMERTINIB 98

E& *"$'" da,a +#(-)(, ',$a% * a,& +$+,a'c )*(!$% + !(%%(-$'" !$*+,-%$' a'd + c('d-%$' (+$& *,$'$b ,* ', $' EGFR+ NSCLC + C797S + T790M a'd C797S E.(' 19/L858R T790M C797S C797S EGFR+ CS TMCS ONCOGENIC DRIVER FOLLOWING 1L OSIMERTINIB FOLLOWING 2L OSIMERTINIB 98

O&# ' $ ! : !"% m )ed EGFR+ %#ea%me % #ega#d e$$ !f "# !# %he#a"( T790M C797S 1$% ge e#a% ! EGFR TKI O$ me#% b Blueprint EGFR+ LRTMCS TKI, %(#!$ e k a$e h b %!#. 99

BLU4810 i& a $#'e"' a"d &e ec'i)e EGFR+ TMCS i"hibi'#% POTENT AGAINST RESISTANT EGFR MUTANTS AND >IC90 COVERAGE FOR 12 HOURS SELECTIVE OVER ILD-T!PE ( T) EGFR B L U 4 8 1 0 b i o c h e m I C 50 8 L U 4 8 1 0 P K P D e l a " i o n ! h i p 150 W T 100%"*&" = 1.3 'M L R T M C S 100 Δ E X 1 9 T M C S L R T M 50 0 1 1 0 1 00 1000 10000 0 P l a ! m a P K 0. 01 0. 1 1 10 1001 000 10000 [ B L U 4 8 1 0 ] (n M ) 100 mg/kg, B D veh cle , , , P#'e"' agai"&' d#(b e a"d '%i$ e EGFR %e&i&'a"' !('a"'& High + &e ec'i)e #)e% *i d-'+$e EGFR R#b(&' i" )i)# g%#*'h i"hibi'i#" c#!$a%ab e '# #&i!e%'i"ib 2 hr 6 hr 12 hr 2hr $EGFR $ERK GAPDH 100 % i n h i b i t i o n p - E G F R I G A P D H n o m a l i $ e d " o # e h i c l e U'#(+'$ ) )EGFR ICS0

BLU4810 # a ! $en$ and #elec$ &e EGFR+ TMCS nh b $ " POTENT AGAINST RESISTANT EGFR MUTANTS AND SELECTIVE OVER WILD-TYPE (WT) EGFR TUMOR GROWTH INHIBITION IN EGFR+TM CDX MODEL 1000 B L U 4 8 1 0 b i o c h e m I C 50 W T 100 L R T M C S Δ E X 1 9 T M C S L R T M 50 500 0 0. 01 0. 1 1 10 100 1 000 10000 [ B L U 4 8 1 0 ] (n M ) ) ) ) P $en$ aga n#$ d %ble and $" !le EGFR "e# #$an$ m%$an$# &e" ' ld-$(!e EGFR H ghl( #elec$ &e 0 0 5 10 15 R b%#$ n & & g" '$h nh b $ n c m!a"able $ # me"$ n b D a y s a f t e r r a n d o m i z a t i o n 101 % i n h i b i t i o n 3 H 1 9 7 5 T u m o r V o l u m e [ m m ] M e a n S E M V e h i c l e 8 L U 4 8 1 0 , 1 00 m g / k g 8 I 0 0 s i m e r ti n i b , 5 m g / k g Q 0

Anti-tumor acti it" in a EGFR+ TMCS patient-deri ed tumor model PDX MODEL RESISTANT TO ERLOTINIB AND OSIMERTINIB TUMOR REGRESSION WITH 1OO MG/KG BID DOSING OF BLU481O B 0 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 0 0 1 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 5 1 0 1 5 2 0 2 5 0 5 1 0 1 5 2 0 2 5 D a y s a f t e r r a n d o m i z a t i o n D a ! s a f t e r r a n d o m i " a t i o n EGFR+ TMCS model from a patient !ho !ent through se en lines of therap", including chemotherap", erlotinib and osimertinib 102 3 P D X T m o r V o l m e [ m m ] M e a n # S E M 3 P D X T u m o r V o l u m e [ m m ] M e a n S E M V e h c e B L U 4 8 1 0 1 0 0 m g / k g B D V e h c e E r o t n b 5 0 m g /k g Q 0 0 s m e r t n b 5 m g / k g Q 0 E r o t n b + 0 s m e r t n b

Our vision: optimi ed EGFR+ treatment regardless of prior therapy C797S Osimertinib Blueprint EGFR+ CS 103

EGFR+ CS series are potent, selecti e and brain penetrant 125 100 75 7650 EGFR+ b EGFR+ 650 WT b WT 50 25 0 0.01 1 100 10000 1000000 C"!ce!$#a$ "! (!M) $ $ Lead series sho! fa orable properties required for a best-in-class target product profile Preliminar# e"amples sho! good brain penetration 104% 1!h b $ "! BLU Gef $ ! BLU7 Gef $ ! Biochemical assa Cellular assa EGFR-"IC)%! nM# Selectivit over WT EGFR-"IC)%! nM# WT "IC)%! nM# Selectivit over WT Gefitinib 0.8 6x 1 10 10x Erlotinib 0.6 9x 4 85 3x Osimertinib 4 13x 3 139 5 x BLU+*)% "Series &# 0.7 50x 1 87 73x BLU)*(, "Series '# 0x 6 4 6 71x

Our vision: optimi ed EGFR+ treatment regardless of prior therapy 1st generation EGFR TKI Osimertinib Blueprint EGFR+ TMCS Osimertinib Blueprint EGFR+ CS Osimertinib Blueprint EGFR+ CS Blueprint EGFR+ TMCS TRANSFO RM AT I V E PREVENTIVE C O MB IN AT ION 105

We aim to bring our approach to delivering durable benefit to additional patient populations Durability Patient selection Tumor evolution HIGHLY SELECTIVE INHIBITORS Potent inhibition of genetic drivers leads to rapid and deep responses BIOMARKER DRIVEN ADAPTIVE ABILITY Research engine rapidly empowers solutions for acquired resistance Understanding of disease heterogeneity enables responder hypotheses 106

Cancer immunotherapy: a new frontier for kinase medicines KLAUS HOEFLICH, PhD Vi ce President, Biology

T'% (+.!#1 -& #!,#%/ (++2,-1'%/!.4 0.!,0 0%3%/!* $(&&%/%,1 1/%!1+%,1 +-$!*(1(%0 !,$ ! "/%!$1' -& (,$(#!1(-,0 APPROVED CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPIES BY MECHANISM AND CANCER TYPE 14 Latest Appro al ? 5 5 4 2 2 2 2 2 1 1 2010 (P/-01!1%) 3!##(,%0 C'%#).-(,1 (,'("(1-/0 C41-)(,%0 P/%3%,1(3% 3!##(,%0 T'%/!.%21(# 3!##(,%0 CAR-T O,#-*41(# 3(/20 C!,#%/ 14.%0 TO D AT E, NO SMALL MOLECULE CANCER IMMUNOTHERAPIES ARE APP R O E 108 Modalit!1st approal / C'%#).-(,1 2011 (M%*!,-+!) I (,'("(1-/0 2019 (B/%!01) C41-)(,%01992 (K($,%4) I 2011 (M%*!,-+!) P/%3%,1(3% 2009 (C%/3(#!* #!,#%/) I 3!##(,%02014 (3!/(-20) T'%/!.%21(# CAR-T201? (ALL) I 2018 (L4+.'-+!) O,#-*41(# (/202015 (M%*!,-+!)

Kinase inhibition: A new approach to affecting anti-tumor immune response • Most immunotherapies today are biologics targeting surface targets • Targeting intracellular targets with selective small molecule inhibitors: - - Promotes exploration of novel modes of action Enhances opportunities for combinations with tumor-targeted agents and biologic immunotherapies Intracellular Target Opportunity • Targeting kinases to enhance immune response against cancer is an emerging field 109

Cancer immunotherapy complements our precision medicine strategy Kill tumor cells Activate the immune system M8 Turn off drivers Sensitize to immune attack Tumor detection Tumor killing 110

A )*(a*eg!c c&##ab&(a*!&% *& *(a%)f&($ * e f!e#d &f ca%ce( !$$+%&* e(a'/ R&b+)* "!%a)e (e)ea(c Ca%ce( !$$+%&* e(a'/ '#a*f&($ a%d de,e#&'$e%* ca'ab!#!*!e) e.'e(*!)e, a))e*) a%d !%f(a)*(+c*+(e 2016: EXPLORE COMPELLING TARGETS 2019: PROGRESS TOWARDS THE CLINIC 1 Goal: E.'#&(e a (a%ge &f !$$+%&"!%a)e *a(ge*) *& ad,a%ce ca%ce( !$$+%&*e(a'/ 1 Achieved: 4 *a(ge*) )e#ec*ed f&c+)!%g &% d!)*!%c* a%d c&$'#e$e%*a(/ !$$+%e $ec a%!)$) 1 1 I$$ed!a*e#/ ac*!&%ab#e N&,e# ,!a ce##-ba)ed 'e%&*/'!c )c(ee%) 1 1 1 1 Ac*!,a*e effec*&( ce##) P(!$e !$$+%e (e)'&%)e T+$&( ce## "!##!%g P(e,e%* e,a)!&% f(&$ !$$+%e de*ec*!&% 1 I%*e((&ga*e a%d ,a#!da*e -!* ge%e*!c a%d *&&# c&$'&+%d a''(&ac e) B#+e'(!%* Med!c!%e) a) U.S. c&$$e(c!a# (!g *) f&( +' *& *-& '(&g(a$). R&c e a) -&(#d-!de c&$$e(c!a#!0a*!&% (!g *) f&( +' 111 *& *-& '(&g(a$) a%d e.-U.S. c&$$e(c!a#!0a*!&% (!g *) f&( +' *& *-& '(&g(a$).

N,2#) /!.##+/ '"#+0'$5 a!0',+a )# ('+a/# 0a.%#0/ $,. !a+!#. '**1+,0&#.a-5 0 Ca/9 !,+0.,) 0 K'+a/# KO LITERATURE B)1#: C,2#.#" ('+a/#/. R#": K'+a/#/ +,0 !,2#.#" B)1#-.'+0 0,,) !,*-,1+" /#0 IO $1+!0',+a) /!.##+/ T1*,.-T !#)) !,-!1)01.# /!.##+/ T !#)) #4&a1/0',+ /!.##+ A+0'%#+ -.#/#+0a0',+ #+&a+!#*#+0 /!.##+ Ta.%#0 "#!,+2,)10',+ Ta.%#0 2a)'"a0',+ TWO KINASE DISCOVERY PROGRAMS H AVE ORIGIN AT ED FROM CELL-BASED PHENOTYPIC SCREEN S WITHIN T HE ROCHE COLLA B O R AT I O N K'+,*# '))1/0.a0',+ .#-.,"1!#" !,1.0#/5 ,$ C#)) S'%+a)'+% T#!&+,),%5, I+!. (333.!#))/'%+a).!,*)(CSTI). T&# $,.#%,'+% 3# /'0# '/ *a'+0a'+#" 5 CSTI a+" B)1#-.'+0 M#"'!'+#/ '/ +,0 .#/-,+/' )# $,. '0/ !,+0#+0. C-"; !,*-,1+"; DMSO, "'*#0&5) /1)$,4'"#; IO, '**1+,0&#.a-5; TCB, T-!#)) '/-#!'$'! a+0' ,"5 112 T1*,. K'))'+%

Our scientific platform enables us to e!plore ne kinase biolog", iNNO VATiON representing even larger opportunities to impact patient care immunokinase inhibitor 113 MAP4K1 is a collaboration target under the cancer immunotherap" collaboration ith Roche.

MAP4K1 +3 # /')#4+6' 2')5-#402 0( " %'--(5/%4+0/ TCR Ac( *a( $# Rec&) ("e#( A((e#)a( $# CD3 CD4 SP S376 LCK MAP4K1 SLP-76 SLP-76 ZAP70 SLP-76 PLCγ DAG+IP3 IL-2, IFNγ, %&$! fe&a( $# AP-1 NF-κB NF-AT Ge#e (&a#'c& %( $# 9 9 9 M AP4K1 +3 # !E /"H ,+/#3' 3'-'%4+6'-8 '712'33'& +/ DC3, "-#/& B-%'--3 N ')#4+6'-8 2')5-#4'3 "C #/& BC 3+)/#-+/), DC .#452#4+0/ M AP4K1 -/-02 MAP4K1 KD/ K D .+%' '7*+$+4 '/*#/%'& 45.02 +..5/+48 J. E71. M'&. (2007) 2004: 681-91. C#/%'2 l..5/0-l..5/04*'2 (2010) 59: 419-29. C'--'10243 2018; 25(1):80-94. BC , B %'--2'%'1402; DC, &'/&2+4+% %'--; l0, +..5/04*'2#18; !'2, 3'2+/'; "C , " %'--2'%'1402; "*2, 4*2'0/+/'. 114 LAT LAT 14-3-3 LAT

O)& %!a(f$&" ha' e#ab!ed de'ig# $f %$(e#( a#d 'e!ec(i*e MAP4K1 i#hibi($&' H u m a n T ceI I s 15000 10000 5000 0 0 1 0 3 0 100 300 c o m p ou n d c on c e nt r a t i on ( nM ) C03/28 stimulated M)!(i%!e !ead 'e&ie' ide#(ified di&ec(!-f&$" $)& !ib&a&-S(&)c()&a! i#'igh(' a#d i#a'e e,%e&(i'e ($ $%(i"i.e f$& %$(e#c-a#d 'e!ec(i*i(-Dee% a#d '-'(e"a(ic bi$!$g-i#(e&&$ga(i$# )#c$*e&ed e-$ff-(a&ge( i#'igh(' ()#di'c!$'ed) Mi#i"a! $ff-(a&ge( ac(i*i(-R$b)'( T ce!! ac(i*a(i$# / / / S )b-#a#$"$!a& %$(e#c-f$& MAP4K1 100-1000, 'e!ec(i*i(-f$& MAP4K1 *'. a#(i-(a&ge(' F a*$&ab!e %ha&"ac$i#e(ic a#d %h-'ic$che"ica! %&$%e&(ie' Ki#$"e i!!)'(&a(i$# &e%&$d)ced c$)&(e'-$f Ce!! Sig#a!i#g Tech#$!$g-, I#c. (+++.ce!!'ig#a!.c$")(CSTI). The f$&eg$i#g +eb'i(e i' "ai#(ai#ed b-CSTI a#d B!)e%&i#( Medici#e' i' #$( &e'%$#'ib!e f$& i(' c$#(e#(. 115 I L - 2 ( p g l m I)

MAP4K1 e!hibits immune-dependent anti-tumor activit" in multiple s"ngeneic models via an immune-dependent mechanism MOUSE COLON MOUSE SARCOMA l m u n o c o m p r o m i s e d m i c e 1 5 0 0 1 5 0 0 8 0 0 1 0 0 0 6 0 0 1 0 0 0 4 0 0 5 0 0 5 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 1 0 1 5 0 5 1 0 1 5 8 1 0 1 4 D y s 1 6 1 8 d a y a f t e r r a n d o m i z a t i o n d a y s a f t e r r a n d o m i z a t i o n Ve h i c e Ve h i c e 8 L U 2 06 9 10 m g / k g 8 0 8 L U 2 06 9 10 m g / k g 8 0 An t i - P 0 L 1 1 0 m g / k g An t i - P 0 L 1 1 0 m g / k g 8 L U 2 069 1 0m g / k g 8 0 + A nt i-P 0 L1 8 L U 2069 10m g/ k g 8 0 + A nt i-P 0 L1 116 8 0 t ice dail" dosing. T u m o r V o l u m e [ m m 3 ] M e a n ± S E M T u m o r V o l u m e [ m m 3 ] M a n ± S E M T u m o r V o Iu m e [ m 3 ] M e a n ± S E M

MAP4K1 "&!"b","'& e&!a&ce+ T ce$$+ *e+('&+e+ a&d c/,'#"&e+ Ke/ f"&d"& + ** I&c*ea+ed f*e)-e&c/ 'f CDB+ TILS .",! +"& 0 0 0 $e a e&, ,*ea,%e&, E&!a&ced c/,'#"&e+ "& ($a+%a 'f c'%b' ,*ea,ed %"ce I%%-&e-(!e&',/(e "+ "& $"&e .",! MAP4K1 KI %'-+e * ** ** Treatment BLU2069 Ve!"c$e 117 Flow cytometry analysis of tumor infiltrating lymphocytes

MAP4K1 nh b t on nduces stronger tumor T cell responses than ant -PO-L1 Differen ial e"pression (BLU2069/!ehicle) Differen ial e"pression (An i-PD-L1/!ehicle) Differen iall# e"pressed gene o!erlap Ad usted p::0 05 Ad usted p::0 05 Log2 (fold change in gene e"pression) Log2 (fold change in gene e"pression) Significantly differentially expressed genes in red 118 -Log10 (P adj) -Log10 (P adj)

MAP4K1 $(c+ a, , c2-)%$( *+)d.c-$)( !+)' b)-# b&))d a(d -.')+ $(!$&-+a-$(" &2'*#)c2-, d +$/ d !+)' &.(" ad ()ca+c$()'a *a-$ (-IFN production PBMC FN-y product on T L1 800 T.')+ & b&))d c)&&c-d !+)' &.(" ca(c+ *a-$(-800 600 600 400 400 200 200 T.')+ d$,,)c$a-d $(-) a ,$("& c&& ,.,*(,$)( a(d PBMC, 0 0 $,)&a-d !+)' -# b&))d D$,,)c$a-c.&-.+d d TIL, a(d PBMC, 1 /$/) !)+ 24 #).+, IL 2 production PBMC IL 2 production TIL1 0$-# a(-$-CD3/CD28 ,-$'.&a-$)( +/-MAP4K1 $(#$b$-)+ 800 150 600 100 400 50 C2-)%$(, 'a,.+d $( -# c.&-.+ ,.*+(a-a(-, b2 MSD 200 0 0 119 1 TIL, -.')+ $(!$&-+a-$(" &2'*#)c2-,. 2 CD3/28 ,-$'.&a-d. PBMC, * +$*# +a& b&))d ')()(.c& a+ c &&,. IFN-3 (*"/'&) IL-2 (*"/'&) IL-2 (*"/'&) IFN-3 (*"/'&) basal 3nM 10nM 30nM 100nM 2 stimulated basa 3nM 10nM 30nM 100nM 2 stimu ated - basal - 3nM 10nM 30nM 100nM st mulated2 basa 3nM 10nM 30nM 100nM 2 stimu ated

Uniq"e and di#er e por!folio of no#el cancer imm"no!herap% !arge! & MAP4K1 pa!h !o de#elopmen! candida!e i repre en!a!i#e of !he broader "ndi clo ed cancer imm"no!herap% por!folio "nder !he Roche collabora!ion ► Plan !o nomina!e po!en!ial fir candida!e in 1H 2020 !-in-cla MAP4K1 de#elopmen! & Collabora!ion ha con!rib"!ed !o !he di#er ifica!ion and e$pan ion of Bl"eprin! Medicine ' por!folio deri#ed from o"r pla!form 120 Confiden!ial

O+*$&&# &( *!e +*+(e HIGH SUCCESS RATE - EFFICIENCY - PLATFORM EXPANSION 121 GIST 'a*"e%* ,")"* @ B$+e'("%* Med"c"%e), 2019.

Q & A

Jeff Albers r e m a r k s Chief Executive Officer

#-.5* 48'57+5 2019 ,.1'1).'/ 5+68/76 BA"ED ON C$!!EN# O E! A# ING LAN", E& EC# E&I"#ING CA"H BALANCE %ILL F$ND O E! A# ION" IN#O # HE "ECO ND HAL F O F 2 0 2 1 * * * $1'8*.7+* ** I1)/8*+6 $25.0 0.//.21 83,5217 )'6-3';0+17 ,520 C/+0+17.' '1* $8.0 0.//.21 5+6+'5)-0./+6721+ ')-.+9+* .1 7-+ ,2857-48'57+5 2, 2019 81*+5 7-+ !2)-+ )2//'(25'7.21 (87 +:)/8*+6 '1; '**.7.21'/ 327+17.'/ 237.21 ,++6, 0./+6721+ 3';0+176 25 27-+5 3';0+176 ,520 !2)-+, C"721+ 25 C/+0+17.'. 124 Three Mon hs Ended Sep ember 30, 2019* 2018* $9.1M $1.1M $81.5M $64.6M $25.6M $12.0M $(94.3)M $(72.7)M S a emen of Opera ions C2//'(25'7.21 !+9+18+ !+6+'5)-& D+9+/230+17 E:3+16+6 G+1+5'/ & A*0.1.675'7.9+ E:3+16+6 N+7 L266 Sep ember 30, 2019* December 31, 2018 $594.5M $494.0M Balance Shee C'6-, C'6-E48.9'/+176 '1* I19+670+176

We a!e $!"$ ng a h gh & a##!ac# %e "e# of o o!#$n # e" ac!o"" o$! o!#fo o GIST Opportunity SM Opportunity RET Opportunity NSCLC M0TC O#he! #$mo!" PDGFRA 4aL 3L 2L Ad%anced SM Indo en# SM 125 Figures are illustrative.

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

thank you