1© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Welcome to 2026 Analyst Day Matt Bacso VP, Investor Relations 2 This presentation and accompanying oral presentation contain “forward-looking statements” within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including the expected financial results of PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation (the “Company”). Words such as “anticipates,” “believes,” “expects,” “intends,” “projects,” “anticipates,” and “future” or similar expressions are intended to identify forward-looking statements. Any forward-looking statements made by us in this presentation speaks only as of the date on which it was made and are based on management’s current expectations of future events, assumptions, estimates, and beliefs, and are subject to a number of risks and uncertainties that could cause actual results to differ materially and adversely from those set forth in or implied by such forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those described in the forward-looking statements include, among others: (i) the rate and degree of market acceptance of the AQUABEAM and HYDROS Robotic Systems and Aquablation therapy and descriptions of the Company’s revenues, gross margin, profitability, operating expenses, or procedure growth and installed base growth, (ii) the establishment and maintenance of consistent and favorable payment policies for Aquablation therapy, (iii) the rate of growth of the commercial sales and marketing organization and the ability to manage this anticipated growth, (iv) the impact on volumes of elective procedures performed by health care providers and hospital medical device budgets, (v) the effects of increased competition as well as innovations by new and existing competitors in the market for competitive treatments, (vi) the ability to obtain the required regulatory approvals and clearances to market and sell our products in certain other countries, (vii) the development and protection of future innovation, (viii) dependence on a limited number of third-party suppliers for components of our products (ix) the maintenance of intellectual property rights and the ability to operate the business without infringing the intellectual property rights and proprietary technology of third parties, (x) the successful completion of clinical trials and (xi) the adoption of our technology for expanding or additional indications. This presentation and the accompanying oral presentation also contain estimates and other statistical data made by independent parties and by us relating to market size and growth and other data about our industry. This data involves a number of assumptions and limitations, and you are cautioned not to give undue weight to such estimates. In addition, projections, assumptions, and estimates of our future performance and the future performance of the markets in which we compete are necessarily subject to a high degree of uncertainty and risk. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from those contemplated in this presentation can be found in the Risk Factors section of the Company’s public filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”), including the Annual Report on Form 10-K filed with the SEC on February 26, 2026 and subsequent quarterly reports on Form 10-Q, available at www.sec.gov. Because forward-looking statements are inherently subject to risks and uncertainties, you should not rely on these forward-looking statements as predictions of future events. All statements other than statements of historical fact are forward-looking statements. Except to the extent required by law, the Company undertakes no obligation to update or review any estimate, projection, or forward-looking statement. Actual results may differ from those set forth in this presentation due to the risks and uncertainties inherent in the Company’s business. In light of the foregoing, investors are urged not to rely on any forward-looking statement or third-party data in reaching any conclusion or making any investment decision about any securities of the Company. This presentation regarding the Company shall not constitute an offer to sell or the solicitation of an offer to buy any securities, nor shall there be any sale of these securities in any state or jurisdiction in which such offer, solicitation or sale would be unlawful prior to registration or qualification under the securities laws of any such state or jurisdiction. Sales and offers to sell PROCEPT BioRobotics securities will only be made in accordance with the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and applicable SEC regulations, including prospectus requirements. Safe Harbor Statement © 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. 3 In addition to financial information presented in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles ("GAAP"), this presentation and the accompanying oral statements include certain non-GAAP financial measures, which include non-GAAP Adjusted EBITDA. The Company defines Adjusted EBITDA as net income (loss) earnings before interest expense, taxes, depreciation and amortization and stock-based compensation expense. The Company believes that presenting Adjusted EBITDA provides useful supplemental information to investors about the Company in understanding and evaluating its operating results, enhancing the overall understanding of its past performance and future prospects, and allowing for greater transparency with respect to key financial metrics used by its management in financial and operational decision making. However, there are a number of limitations related to the use of non-GAAP measures and their nearest GAAP equivalents. For example, such measures may exclude significant expenses required by GAAP to be recognized in our financial statements. Other companies may calculate non-GAAP measures differently, or may use other measures to calculate their financial performance, and therefore any non-GAAP measures the Company uses may not be directly comparable to similarly titled measures of other companies. Non-GAAP financial measures are not a substitute for or superior to measures of financial performance prepared in accordance with GAAP and should not be considered as an alternative to any other performance measures derived in accordance with GAAP. Any non-GAAP measure is presented for supplemental informational purposes only and should not be considered a substitute for or superior to financial information presented in accordance with GAAP. A reconciliation of these measures to the most directly comparable GAAP measures is included at the end of this presentation. Use of Non-GAAP Financial Information © 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. 4© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. The Next Chapter for PROCEPT Larry L Wood Chief Executive Officer

5 A Large, Underpenetrated BPH Market with a Disciplined Path to Growth • BPH is significantly undertreated • Many patients fear the procedure more than their condition • Delaying treatment significantly impacts QOL Aquablation penetration ~10% ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH 1. Vuichoud C, Loughlin KR. Benign prostatic hyperplasia: epidemiology, economics and evaluation. Can J Urol. 2015 Oct;22 Suppl 1:1-6. PMID: 26497338. 2. Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 Data Release, US market estimates, Q4 2024 – Q3 2025 6 PROCEPT Biorobotics Stands on a Strong Foundation The Next Chapter Accelerate Procedure Growth Drive Path to Profitability Advance Evidence and Innovation Deep Clinical Evidence Base Game-changing Technology We are now moving from establishing Aquablation® as a therapy to leading BPH treatment Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 7 Growing Procedures and Install Base Paired With Strong Reimbursement 0 10000 20000 30000 40000 50000 60000 2023 2024 2025 Worldwide Aquablation Procedures >125K Category I Reimbursement as of January 1, 2026 >900 global install base patients treated worldwide Aquablation is ready to move to the standard of care Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 8 Benefits of Improved Organizational Discipline DRIVE PATH TO PROFITABILITY Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics Two positive structural effects: Higher-than-expected ASP and improved quality and predictability of revenue 115% 120% 77% 100% 2022 - 2024 1Q25 - 3Q25 4Q25 2026 % HP to Procedure $3.15 $3.19 $3.34 $3.50 2022 - 2024 1Q25 - 3Q25 4Q25 2026 HP Pricing ($000) +9% YOY

9 Realignment of the Commercial Organization ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH This realignment enables a single point of accountability at the regional level and drives focus on procedure growth Distinct management structures, independent goals and incentives Clinical Procedure Support HISTORICAL MODEL Sales Support Capital REALIGNMENT Procedure Team Clinical Procedure Support Sales Support Area Vice Presidents Regional Directors 10 We Have Formed Dedicated Launch Teams HISTORICAL MODEL • Capital Rep • Strong clinical support • Strong sales support • Reimbursement support Capital Team Procedure Team Launch New Accounts Grow existing procedures Launch New Accounts Grow existing procedures Capital Team Procedure Team NEW LAUNCH TEAM MODEL 11 We Have Formed Dedicated Launch Teams • Capital Rep • Strong clinical support • Strong sales support • Reimbursement support Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics Capital Team Procedure Team Launch New Accounts Grow existing procedures NEW LAUNCH TEAM MODEL In pilot accounts in Q42025, we saw a ~50% reduction in time from PO to first ten cases The net result is a dedicated launch team of experts who standardize the pathway for training, reimbursement, and patient education in new accounts 12 Greenfield Placements Remain Core to Capital Revenue ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH Alternative capital acquisition strategies enable us to expand access to additional customer groups Greenfield Placements Remain Primary Driver Targeted Replacement Strategy Exploring Leasing Pilots ~70% of Greenfield unit ASP

13© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Making the Clinical Case for Aquablation 14 Supported by a Robust Body of Evidence WATER IIIWATER WATER II OPEN WATER REAL-WORLD EVIDENCEREAL-WORLD EVIDENCE ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH Data from thousands of patients published with ~250 PubMed citations 15 Aquablation is Growing Within the BPH Category Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 DataRelease, US market estimates,Q4 2024 – Q3 2025. FY 2025 and 2026 volumes for competitive procedures are estimates based on historical data. ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH - 50,000 100,000 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 E* All BPH Volume Trends (Excluding TURP) Rezum Urolift Aquablation Enucleation Greenlight Simple Prostatectomy Aquablation trending towards becoming the leading modern surgical BPH treatment 16 Aquablation is Closing the Gap with TURP ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 DataRelease, US market estimates,Q4 2024 – Q3 2025. FY 2025 and 2026 volumes for competitive procedures are estimates based on historical data. Aquablation is now the leading resective BPH treatment – second only to TURP - 100,000 200,000 2020 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 2026 E* Resective BPH Volume Trends Aquablation Enucleation Greenlight Simple Prostatectomy TURP 250,000

17 PRIORITIZE Symptom Relief Sexual Function and Continence Preservation Resective Symptom Relief PRIORITIZE Sexual Function and Continence Preservation Non-Resective TURP & PVP Enucleation & SimpleMIST A COMPLETE SOLUTION FOR BPH PVP = Photovaporization of Prostate; MIST: Minimally Invasive Surgical Technology; BPH size ranges: AUA Guidelines: Management of Lower Urinary Tract Symptoms Attributed to Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia (BPH): AUA Guideline Amendment 2023; Tanneru et al: An Indirect Comparison of Newer Minimally Invasive Treatments for Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia: A Network Meta-Analysis Model, Journal of Endourology, 2020 Aquablation Delivers a Complete Solution Across All Prostate Sizes ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH Complete Symptom Relief Preserved Sexual and Urinary Function One Procedure Only 18Market research data on file Non-resective procedures Medical Management Resective procedure ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTHPhysicians Often Take a Stepwise Approach to Treatment Physicians Start with the Least Invasive Option, Then the Next Least Invasive Option 19 ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH 68% 64% 58% 51% 49% 33% 26% 23% 22% 19% 18% 17% 17% 17% 13% 6% Most Important Factors Impacting Which Surgery to Choose Q31. Of these factors, which are the top five most important to you personally in terms of choosing which procedure/surgery to get for your BPH/enlarged prostate? (Select 5) N = 250 Risk of bladder control issues after surgery Minimizing the likelihood of needing another procedure/surgery Magnitude of symptom relief Recovery time and ease Risk of erectile dysfunction Risk of needing a catheter after surgery (for 1-3 days) Risk of "dry ejaculation" The specific mechanism of action (how the procedure is performed) Whether prostate tissue is physically removed during the procedure or not Reviews from other patients If general anesthesia is required or not Whether small implants are left inside my body or not # of years of clinical data available Where the procedure is performed (e.g., hospital, doctor's office, etc.) Whether an overnight hospital stay is required or not Whether a robotic arm is used to assist the surgeon or not 20 ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH 68% 64% 58% 51% 49% 33% 26% 23% 22% 19% 18% 17% 17% 17% 13% 6% Most Important Factors Impacting Which Surgery to Choose Q31. Of these factors, which are the top five most important to you personally in terms of choosing which procedure/surgery to get for your BPH/enlarged prostate? (Select 5) N = 250 Risk of bladder control issues after surgery Minimizing the likelihood of needing another procedure/surgery Magnitude of symptom relief Recovery time and ease Risk of erectile dysfunction Risk of needing a catheter after surgery (for 1-3 days) Risk of "dry ejaculation" The specific mechanism of action (how the procedure is performed) Whether prostate tissue is physically removed during the procedure or not Reviews from other patients If general anesthesia is required or not Whether small implants are left inside my body or not # of years of clinical data available Where the procedure is performed (e.g., hospital, doctor's office, etc.) Whether an overnight hospital stay is required or not Whether a robotic arm is used to assist the surgeon or not

21 These procedures involve a 24F catheter in the urethra – no one wants that more than once Patients deserve to have a procedure that offers a complete solution with the best opportunity to avoid a second intervention ACCELERATE PROCEDURE GROWTH 22Rubin B, et al. National review of re-operation rates for modern benign prostatic hyperplasia procedures using a live claims database. Abstract IP03-06. Study Design: Retrospective observational study utilizing the TriNetX database (2004–2024), AUA 2025 from University of Vermont 100% 95% 90% 85% 80% 75% 10 32 54 76 98 10 Simple Prostatectomy HoLEP TURP Time after index procedure (years) PVP Re -o pe ra tio n- fr ee ra te (% ) PAE Aquablation Rezūm UroLift Patients Want One Procedure Only REFERENCE STANDARD 23© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Our Innovation Portfolio 24 • AI-Interpreted Live Ultrasound Guidance: Personalized treatment planning combined with surgeon judgment • Robotic Resection: Precise, reproducible tissue removal while protecting critical anatomy • Designed for Scalable Adoption: Streamlined workflow that enables broader adoption across care settings HYDROS® System: Next Generation Robotic Platform HYDROS: The First AI-Enabled Robotic Platform for BPH ADVANCE EVIDENCE AND INNOVATION HYDROS is a feature-rich platform that enables a hybrid case support model

25 ADVANCE EVIDENCE AND INNOVATION We expect HYDROS to represent the majority of the install base by the end of 2026 Global expansion of HYDROS underway – UK launch has begun Continued pipeline investment International represents an untapped opportunity and a more meaningful growth contributor over time Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 26 The Next Frontier: Prostate Cancer ADVANCE EVIDENCE AND INNOVATION • Technology • Installed Base • Commercial Infrastructure Prostate Cancer A Strategic Adjacency Aquablation PCa 27 This is an Area That is Very Familiar To Me Open Heart Surgery (AVR) Transcatheter Valve Replacement (TAVR) Watchful waiting was common until the suffering became unbearable 28 ADVANCE EVIDENCE AND INNOVATION The fastest growing treatment for prostate cancer : ACTIVE SURVEILLANCE! Trends in Active Surveillance for Men With Intermediate-Risk Prostate Cancer. Marshall et al. JAMA 2024; Hamdy, F. C., Donovan, J. L., Lane, J. A., Metcalfe, C., Davis, M., Turner, E. L., Martin, R. M., et al. (2023). Fifteen-Year Outcomes after Monitoring, Surgery, or Radiotherapy for Prostate Cancer. New England Journal of Medicine, 388(17), 1547–1558. DOI: 10.1056/NEJMoa2214122. Donovon et al NEJM 2016; 2. Bridge et al Eur Urol Open Sci 2024 Majority of men experience severe erectile dysfunction 25-33% rate of Urinary Incontinence at 1 year Radical Prostatectomy >60% of patients ultimately get treated with a radical prostatectomy or radiation

29 We believe Aquablation will play a meaningful role in the treatment of prostate cancer 30 Prostate Cancer Opportunity Expand Applications Drive Procedure Growth Through Improved Execution Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures Educate Patients That Waiting Isn't Winning Multiple Initiatives to Drive Differentiated Growth Across the Horizon 1. Vuichoud C, Loughlin KR. Benign prostatic hyperplasia: epidemiology, economics and evaluation. Can J Urol. 2015 Oct;22 Suppl 1:1-6. PMID: 26497338. 2. Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 Data Release, US market estimates, Q4 2024 – Q3 2025 31© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Unlocking Growth: A Closer Look Pooja Sharma Rao Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer 32 • Sales force realignment • Dedicated launch teams • Share capture through strong clinical differentiation • Targeted patient education and engagement programs Driving an Acceleration in Procedure Growth The Next Chapter: Accelerate Procedure Growth Drive Path to Profitability Advance Evidence and Innovation Accelerate Procedure rowth The Pathway to Growth The engine around BPH lays a foundation on which we can launch a prostate cancer application

33 We Believe This is an Important Inflection Point >125K Category I Reimbursement >900 global install base patients treated worldwide WATER WATER II WATER III REAL-WORLD EVIDENCE OPEN WATER REAL-WORLD EVIDENCE Maturing body of evidence Data on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 34 Our Approach Starts Intentionally with Building Belief in Aquablation with Clinicians and Practices Patients need to encounter physicians and care teams who believe in the differentiation of Aquablation therapy This sequencing reflects lessons learned Establish the therapy Become the Procedure of Choice Targeted patient education as an accelerant 35 Our Immediate Focus: Improve Penetration of Aquablation into the Surgical Segment Grounded in what patients want, Aquablation delivers a COMPLETE BPH solution, supported by a mature and growing body of clinical evidence Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures 1. Vuichoud C, Loughlin KR. Benign prostatic hyperplasia: epidemiology, economics and evaluation. Can J Urol. 2015 Oct;22 Suppl 1:1-6. PMID: 26497338. 2. Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 Data Release, US market estimates, Q4 2024 – Q3 2025 36 PATIENTS WANT: Preserved Sexual and Urinary Function 2 PATIENTS WANT: One Procedure Only3 Aquablation is a COMPLETE Solution for BPH patients PATIENTS WANT: Complete Symptom Relief 1 Market research data on file

37 0 5 10 15 20 25 30 35 India WATER WATER II OPEN WATER FRANCAIS WATER Large Prostates, Helfand Jacksonville Lebanon Hong Kong Stanford Montreal ASC Freiburg Mount Sinai Japan PMS Madrid Potomac Hamburg M ild (0 -7 ) M od er at e (8 -1 9) Se ve re (2 0- 35 ) Baseline 1-6 Month 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year Symptom Reduction: International Prostate Symptom Score Results India, 20-118, n=47, Desai et al; WATER, 30-80ml, n=116, Gilling et al; Urodynamics, 30-80ml, n=43, Pimentel et al; WATER II, 80-150ml, n=101, Bhojani et al; OPEN WATER, 20-148ml, n=178, Bach et al; FRANCAIS WATER, 30-80ml, n=30, Misrai et al; Focal Bladder Neck Cautery, 20-263ml, n=2,089, Elterman et al; HoLEP vs Aquablation Hematuria Risk, 56±25ml, n=167, Gloger et al; Very Large Prostates, 151-362ml, n=36, Helfand et al; Jacksonville, 27-223ml, n=55, Kasraeian et al; Lebanon, 13-148ml, n=59, Labban et al; Hong Kong AUR, 61±16ml, n=20, Yee et al; Stanford AUR and CUR, 29-250ml, n=113, Burton et al; UK Day Case, 22-120ml, n=40, Ng et al; Montreal ASC, 41-270ml, n=60, Zorn et al; Freiburg Aquablation vs HoLEP, 55±19ml, n=16, Michaelis et al; Mount Sinai, 38-330ml, n=330, Omidele et al; Hamburg, 20-154ml, n=118, Bach et al; Japan PMS, 33-242ml, n=103, Hinata et al; Madrid Aquablation vs HoLEP, 72±35ml, n=75, Quintas et al; Potomac Urology, 22-263ml, n=812, Marhamati et al; Aquablation 5 Year Trend, 20-657, n=36,555, Elterman et al 38 0 50 100 150 200 250 300 350 400 450 India WATER WATER II OPEN WATER FRANCAIS WATER Stanford Montreal ASC Freiburg Mount Sinai Japan PMS Madrid Hamburg Baseline 1-6 Month 1 Year 2 Year 3 Year 4 Year 5 Year Post Void Residual Results • PVR: Urine left in the bladder after voiding • BPH: Chronic obstruction forces bladder to work harder and over time impairs bladder function • Why PVR matters: Lower PVR = better emptying, reduced risk of infection • Aquablation removes the obstruction India, 20-118, n=47, Desai et al; WATER, 30-80ml, n=116, Gilling et al; Urodynamics, 30-80ml, n=43, Pimentel et al; WATER II, 80-150ml, n=101, Bhojani et al; OPEN WATER, 20-148ml, n=178, Bach et al; FRANCAIS WATER, 30-80ml, n=30, Misrai et al; Focal Bladder Neck Cautery, 20-263ml, n=2,089, Elterman et al; HoLEP vs Aquablation Hematuria Risk, 56±25ml, n=167, Gloger et al; Very Large Prostates, 151-362ml, n=36, Helfand et al; Jacksonville, 27-223ml, n=55, Kasraeian et al; Lebanon, 13-148ml, n=59, Labban et al; Hong Kong AUR, 61±16ml, n=20, Yee et al; Stanford AUR and CUR, 29-250ml, n=113, Burton et al; UK Day Case, 22-120ml, n=40, Ng et al; Montreal ASC, 41-270ml, n=60, Zorn et al; Freiburg Aquablation vs HoLEP, 55±19ml, n=16, Michaelis et al; Mount Sinai, 38-330ml, n=330, Omidele et al; Hamburg, 20-154ml, n=118, Bach et al; Japan PMS, 33-242ml, n=103, Hinata et al; Madrid Aquablation vs HoLEP, 72±35ml, n=75, Quintas et al; Potomac Urology, 22-263ml, n=812, Marhamati et al; Aquablation 5 Year Trend, 20-657, n=36,555, Elterman et al 39 Elterman D, Gilling P, Boehrborn C et al, Meta-analysis with individual data of functional outcomes following Aquablation for lower urinary tract symptoms due to BPH in various prostate anatomies. BMJ Surg Interv Health Technologies 2021. 40

41 <1% incontinence <1% ED Aggregated data from 18 publications. References and analysis methodology in appendix. 42 <1% incontinence <1% ED Aggregated data from 18 publications. References and analysis methodology in appendix.;Bitar M, et al. Aquablation for benign prostatic hyperplasia: real-world prostate size relevance and bleeding events across 6 years. BJU Int. 2026;137(3):480–484. doi:10.1111/bju.70118 <1% transfusion rate 43Rubin B, et al. National review of re-operation rates for modern benign prostatic hyperplasia procedures using a live claims database. Abstract IP03-06. Study Design: Retrospective observational study utilizing the TriNetX database (2004–2024), AUA 2025 from University of Vermont 100% 95% 90% 85% 80% 75% 10 32 54 76 98 10 Simple Prostatectomy HoLEP TURP Time after index procedure (years) PVP Re -o pe ra tio n- fr ee ra te (% ) PAE Aquablation Rezūm UroLift Patients Want One Procedure Only REFERENCE STANDARD 44 PATIENTS WANT: Preserved Sexual and Urinary Function 2 PATIENTS WANT: One Procedure Only3 Aquablation is a COMPLETE Solution for BPH patients PATIENTS WANT: Complete Symptom Relief 1 Market research data on file

45 Improving Penetration of Aquablation Within the Surgical Segment Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures Misalignment: In patient priorities and physician assumptions Surgeon Comfort With Legacy Procedures 1 2 We see both as opportunities and responsibilities to lead through education and execution Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 46 A Complete BPH Solution Through the Lens of What Matters Most to Patients 47 A Complete BPH Solution Through the Lens of What Matters Most to Patients 48 Operationalizing Our Clinical Differentiation • Selling tools • Packaged research insights highlighting what BPH patients prioritize • Peer-to-peer education programs Standardize and strengthen the message Operationalize that message:

49 Improving Penetration of Aquablation Within the Surgical Segment Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures Misalignment: In patient priorities and physician assumptions Surgeon Comfort With Legacy Procedures Low Patient Awareness: Minimal awareness of Aquablation as a differentiated option 1 2 3 1-2% unaided awareness for BPH patients Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 50 We Start With Patients Considering Alternative Surgical Options Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures OBJECTIVE: Share capture within existing surgical market APPROACH: • In-practice education tools (treatment comparison guides, short videos for consult rooms) • Digital ads for patients searching surgical terms • Patient testimonials reinforcing clinical differentiation Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 51Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics Bortnick EM, Simma-Chiang V, Kaplan SA. Long-term Consequences of Medical Therapy for Benign Prostatic Hyperplasia. Rev Urol. 2019;21(4):154-157. Then Expand to Dissatisfied Medically Managed Patients Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures Tamsulosin: Alpha Blockers Short-term side effects include: • Dizziness; Fatigue; Ejaculatory changes Long-term side effects include: • Sexual side effects continue Finasteride: 5-alpha reductase inhibitors (5-ARIs) Short-term side effects include: • Erectile dysfunction Long-term side effects include: • Sexual adverse effects may persist Contemporary studies suggest BPH medications may negatively affect mental and psychological status, sexual function, and overall health Combination Therapy 52 Then Expand to Dissatisfied Medically Managed Patients Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures OBJECTIVE: Educate patients already frustrated with medication and under care of a urologist • Digital engagement (social media, search, educational email) • Symptom self- assessment tools • Geo-targeted digital ads around Aquablation centers • Direct-to-consult scheduling links APPROACH: Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics

53 Then Expand to Dissatisfied Medically Managed Patients ~20% Of BPH Patients Request specific BPH procedures by name Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures >70% Of Urologists Consider patient requests if efficacy is similar Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 54 Long-Term, We Can Broaden Our Educational Efforts Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures OBJECTIVE: Build broader awareness only after conversion pathways are validated APPROACH: • Broader therapy development campaigns • Patient webinars & community education Data Analysis on File at PROCEPT BioRobotics 55 Prostate Cancer Opportunity Expand Applications Drive Procedure Growth Through Improved Execution Aquablation penetration ~10% ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures ~40 MILLION U.S. men living with BPH treated or previously treated with medication actively on medication6.7M discontinued drug therapy1.1M 8M ~400K annual BPH surgical procedures Educate Patients That Waiting Isn't Winning Multiple Initiatives to Drive Differentiated Growth Across the Horizon 1. Vuichoud C, Loughlin KR. Benign prostatic hyperplasia: epidemiology, economics and evaluation. Can J Urol. 2015 Oct;22 Suppl 1:1-6. PMID: 26497338. 2. Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 Data Release, US market estimates, Q4 2024 – Q3 2025 56© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Prostate Cancer: Our Next Frontier Barry Templin Chief Technology Officer

571. Johnson et al Cancer 2019 >40% of patients with GG2 cancer on one side of the prostate had unidentified GG2 cancer on the other side at final pathology1 Prostate Cancer Is A Multifocal Disease Requiring A Whole Gland Treatment Visible on MRI Not visible on MRI Prostate cancer is not a focal disease, and focal treatment is limited 58 Methodical Approach in Evidence Development PRCT001.A Endeavor Health Series PRCT002 Retrospective Study PRCT001.B WATER IV Prospective, Feasibility Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Prospective Randomized Trial Cancer Patient Profile GG 1 – 2 GG 1 GG 1 – 2 Salvage RP in previous Aquablation patients GG 1-3 GG 1-3 RCT vs RP Cohort Size (n=) 5 1,445 22 14 119 280 Primary Research Aim Safety and CTC characterization Cancer progression characterization Procedural safety & cancer progression precursor to WATER IV Evidence that salvage RP is feasible following an Aquablation BPH or PCa procedure Procedural development & cancer progression Pivotal study for efficacy & safety RP = Radical Prostatectomy CTC = circulating tumor cells GG = Grade Group RCT = Randomized Control Trial FEASABILITY FOUNDATIONAL PIVOTAL 59 A Typical BPH Surgical Technique: Planning Aquablation BPH 60 Sagittal view BPH Resection With Aquablation Results in a Large Unobstructed Channel BLADDER

61 Transverse view BPH Resection With Aquablation Results in a Large Unobstructed Channel 62 MRI Details to Help Inform Surgical Approach Planning for a Prostate Cancer Case with Aquablation Aquablation PCa 63 Aquablation for Prostate Cancer Achieves Whole Gland Resection While Sparing the Capsule 64 Aquablation's Versatility Can Deliver an Appropriate Procedure for both BPH and PCa Patients

65 MRI Confirmation of Tissue Removal Post Aquablation Prostate Cancer Resection: 6M MRI Axial T2-weighted High–b Value Diffusion-Weighted 66 We Are Taking a Methodical Approach in Evidence Development FEASABILITY FOUNDATIONAL PIVOTAL PRCT001.A Endeavor Health Series PRCT002 Retrospective Study PRCT001.B WATER IV Prospective, Feasibility Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Prospective Randomized Trial Cancer Patient Profile GG 1 – 2 GG 1 GG 1 – 2 Salvage RP in previous Aquablation patients GG 1-3 GG 1-3 RCT vs RP Cohort Size (n=) 5 1,445 22 14 119 280 Primary Research Aim Safety and CTC characterization Cancer progression characterization Procedural safety & cancer progression precursor to WATER IV Evidence that salvage RP is feasible following an Aquablation BPH or PCa procedure Procedural development & cancer progression Pivotal study for efficacy & safety RP = Radical Prostatectomy CTC = circulating tumor cells GG = Grade Group RCT = Randomized Control Trial 67 RP = Radical Prostatectomy CTC = circulating tumor cells GG = Grade Group RCT = Randomized Control Trial PRCT001.A Endeavor Health Series PRCT002 Retrospective Study PRCT001.B WATER IV Prospective, Feasibility Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Prospective Randomized Trial Cancer Patient Profile GG 1 – 2 GG 1 GG 1 – 2 Salvage RP in previous Aquablation patients GG 1-3 GG 1-3 RCT vs RP Cohort Size (n=) 5 1,445 22 14 119 280 Primary Research Aim Safety and CTC characterization Cancer progression characterization Procedural safety & cancer progression precursor to WATER IV Evidence that salvage RP is feasible following an Aquablation BPH or PCa procedure Procedural development & cancer progression Pivotal study for efficacy & safety FEASABILITY FOUNDATIONAL PIVOTAL We Are Taking a Methodical Approach in Evidence Development PRCT001.A Prospective, Feasibility GG 1 – 2 5 Safety and T characterization 68 RP = Radical Prostatectomy CTC = circulating tumor cells GG = Grade Group RCT = Randomized Control Trial PRCT001.A Endeavor Health Series PRCT002 Retrospective Study PRCT001.B WATER IV Prospective, Feasibility Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Prospective Randomized Trial Cancer Patient Profile GG 1 – 2 GG 1 GG 1 – 2 Salvage RP in previous Aquablation patients GG 1-3 GG 1-3 RCT vs RP Cohort Size (n=) 5 1,445 22 14 119 280 Primary Research Aim Safety and CTC characterization Cancer progression characterization Procedural safety & cancer progression precursor to WATER IV Evidence that salvage RP is feasible following an Aquablation BPH or PCa procedure Procedural development & cancer progression Pivotal study for efficacy & safety FEASABILITY FOUNDATIONAL PIVOTAL We Are Taking a Methodical Approach in Evidence Development PRCT001.A Prospective, Feasibility GG 1 – 2 5 Safety and T characterization PRCT001.B Prospective, Foundational GG 1-3 119 Procedural development & cancer progression Enrollment for PRCT001 Now Complete

69 RP = Radical Prostatectomy CTC = circulating tumor cells GG = Grade Group RCT = Randomized Control Trial PRCT001.A Endeavor Health Series PRCT002 Retrospective Study PRCT001.B WATER IV Prospective, Feasibility Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Retrospective, Foundational Prospective, Foundational Prospective Randomized Trial Cancer Patient Profile GG 1 – 2 GG 1 GG 1 – 2 Salvage RP in previous Aquablation patients GG 1-3 GG 1-3 RCT vs RP Cohort Size (n=) 5 1,445 22 14 119 280 Primary Research Aim Safety and CTC characterization Cancer progression characterization Procedural safety & cancer progression precursor to WATER IV Evidence that salvage RP is feasible following an Aquablation BPH or PCa procedure Procedural development & cancer progression Pivotal study for efficacy & safety We Are Taking a Methodical Approach in Evidence Development FEASABILITY FOUNDATIONAL PIVOTAL Endeavor Health Series Retrospective, Foundational GG 1 1,445 Cancer Progression characterization PRCT001.A Prospective, Feasibility GG 1 – 2 5 Safety and T characterization PRCT001.B Prospective, Foundational GG 1-3 119 Procedural development & cancer progression 70 ENDEAVOR Health Series: Aquablation Significantly Slowed the Progression of Cancer By removing a moderate amount of prostate tissue, Aquablation delayed the natural progression of cancer in this study 44% Fewer upgrades at 5 years compared to Active surveillance 71 The PRCT001 Study: Demographics Reflected the Typical Profile of PCa Where Majority of Patients Had Cancer in the Peripheral Zone Patient Demographics Anatomy & Procedure Details 124 Prostate Cancer Patients Treated 90 Patients with 6 mo follow up 37 Patients with 12 mo follow up Age (years old) 66.4 ±6.7 Grade-Group GG1 36% (44/124) GG2 61% (76/124) GG3 3% (4/124) Patients with MR visible lesion (≥PIRADS 3) 77% (95/124) Percent Patients with IPSS ≥ 8 100% (124/124) IPSS 17.4 ±6.7 Prostate Vol. Avg 65.3 ± 31.5 Cancer Location Transitional Zone 32% (24/75) Peripheral Zone 57% (43/75) Transitional Zone + Peripheral Zone 7% (5/75) Zone not specified 4% (3/75) LOS (days) 1.3 ± 1.1 Cath Duration (days) 2.3 ± 2.2 72 Radical Prostatectomy AFU STUDY2 Radical Prostatectomy PROTECT STUDY1 PRCT001 Study: Aquablation Patients Had Stable Erectile Function Through 12 Months SH IM S co re 1. Donovon et al NEJM 2016; 2. Ploussard et al 2024; 3. Data on file The Sexual Health Inventory for Men (SHIM) is a 5-item, validated questionnaire (also known as IIEF-5) used by urologists to assess erectile dysfunction (ED) severity, with total scores ranging from 1 to 25. A score of 21 or less suggests ED, categorized as: 22-25 (None), 17-21 (Mild), 12-16 (Mild-moderate), 8-11 (Moderate), and 1-7 (Severe). 19.0 6.0 Baseline 6 months 12 months 16.0 4.1 5.5 0 5 10 15 20 25 Baseline 6 months 12 months Aquablation3 16.7 16.2 17.5 Baseline 6 months 12 months Avg age = 66Avg age = 65Avg age = 62 Moderate ED Severe ED

73 Radical Prostatectomy TrueNTH STUDY2 Radical Prostatectomy PROTECT STUDY1 The PRCT001 Study: Aquablation Patients Had Low and Sustained Rates of Urinary Incontinence Out to 12 Months 1. Donovon et al NEJM 2016; 2. Bridge et al Eur Urol Open Sci 2024; 3. Data on file. 2 46 26 0 10 20 30 40 50 Baseline 6 months 12 months % P ad U se 4 35 Baseline 6 months 12 months Aquablation3 0 3 0 Baseline 6 months 12 months Avg age = 66Avg age = 64Avg age = 62 74 The PRCT001 Study: Aquablation Patients Had An Additional Benefit of BPH Symptom Reduction Moderate (8-19) Severe (20-35) 17.4 7.7 6.6 5.7 0 5 10 15 20 25 30 35 Baseline 3 month 6 month 12 month IPSS Total Score Achievement of low IPSS score at follow-upMild (0-7) 75 98 96 94 93 3 mo. 6 mo. 9 mo. 12 mo. 97 94 0 20 40 60 80 100 3 mo. 6 mo. 9 mo. 12 mo. Fr ee do m fr om S al va ge (% ) 100 100 93 93 3 mo. 6 mo. 9 mo 12 mo. Aquablation3 Radical Prostatectomy AFU STUDY2 Radical Prostatectomy UCSF1 1. Szymaniak et al 2023; 2. Ploussard et al 2024; 3. Data on file The PRCT001 Study: Freedom from Additional (Salvage) Treatment in Aquablation vs Published Radical Prostatectomy Data 76 Trial design WATER IV PCa: Aquablation vs. Prostatectomy RCT Ten Year Follow-up with Annual Comparative Analyses 6-Month Endpoint FDA Analysis 12-Month Key Secondary Endpoint Co-Primary Endpoints: • Incontinence (pad use) • Erectile Dysfunction Long term follow-up will capture the expected true benefit of Aquablation: Harm reduction when Aquablation is the first treatment as opposed to prostatectomy Annual Secondary Endpoint Evaluations Compare: • PSA, cancer progression, salvage treatment risk • Time with incontinence and erectile dysfunction • Quality of life changes No GG* Progression: • Biopsy based • Aquablation arm only Follow-up continues regardless of additional treatments Aquablation N = 210 Year 10 Follow-up continues regardless of additional treatments Radical Prostatectomy N = 70 Year 10 280 Patients Localized Prostate Cancer Grade Group (GG) 1-3 3:1 Randomization

77 One year of enrollment progress WATER IV CLINICAL TRIAL On pace to complete all procedures by mid-2026 significantly faster than anticipated Goal: 280 randomized patients 31 global centers recruiting as we exited 2025 Averaging <60 days from consent to treatment 78 Our Technology Enables Expanded Applications Beyond BPH Future AI algorithm improvement Expanded patient applications 79 We Believe Aquablation Will Play an Important Role in Treatment of Prostate Cancer 1 Prostate Cancer is a multi-focal disease that requires a whole gland treatment We are the First Company Growing body of clinical evidence supports Aquablation can become a frontline option 32 Aquablation therapy can treat the whole gland including the peripheral zone To receive FDA-IDE approval to enroll a randomized trial comparing surgical therapy vs. radical prostatectomy 80© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Financial Update Kevin Waters Chief Financial Officer

81 Strong track record of driving growth, expanding margins and scaling efficiently $75 $136 $225 $309 2022 2023 2024 2025 Total Revenue ($M) Revenue +60% CAGR 49.4% 52.2% 61.1% 63.7% 2022 2023 2024 2025 Gross Margin (%) Margin Expansion 14.3pts $68.0 $86.5 $60.1 $50.2 2022 2023 2024 2025 EBITDA Loss* ($M) Improved Operating Leverage *Adjusted EBITDA is a financial measure that is not prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (GAAP). For more information about the Company’s use of non-GAAP financial measures, please see appendix 82 Aquablation remains significantly underpenetrated in the U.S. Procedure +80% CAGR 7.4 16.5 27.8 43.3 2022 2023 2024 2025 U.S. Procedures (000) 167 315 505 718 2022 2023 2024 2025 Ending Install Base Install Base +63% CAGR ~10% market penetration1,2 ~25% market penetration1,2 Market penetration estimates calculated based on market size from the following sources 1. Vuichoud C, Loughlin KR. Benign prostatic hyperplasia: epidemiology, economics and evaluation. Can J Urol. 2015 Oct;22 Suppl 1:1-6. PMID: 26497338. 2. Based on management estimates and data provided by AcuityMD, Dec 19, 2026 Data Release, US market estimates, Q4 2024 – Q3 2025 83© 2026 PROCEPT BioRobotics Corporation. All Rights Reserved. Financial Outlook 84 2026 – 2027: Key Financial Metrics Improved operating leverage • 2026 adjusted EBITDA1,2 loss guidance of $30 to $17 million • 2027 adjusted EBITDA1,2 gain of $25 to $30 million Expanding gross margins • 2026 gross margin 65%1. • Targeting 2027 gross margin range of 68% to 70%1 • HP margin will be tailwind to corporate gross margin expansion 1. 2026 + 2027 financial guidance issued on February 26, 2026 2. Adjusted EBITDA is a financial measure that is not prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (GAAP). For more information about the Company’s use of non-GAAP financial measures, please see appendix • 2026 revenue guidance1 of $390 to $410 million, representing growth of 27% to 33% • 25% to 30% annual revenue growth in 20271 driven by increased procedure growth from new and existing accounts, and Hydros replacement cycle as legacy AquaBeam systems age Strong Revenue Growth

85 Scalable Revenue Growth Drivers Commercial execution to drive strong revenue growth • Incentivize organic, same facility procedure growth • Activate New Account Launch Teams • Handpiece Pricing Discipline • Initiate Replacement Cycle • Explore operating lease pilots to expand into additional customer groups Strong Revenue Growth Expanding gross margins Improved operating leverage 86 2026 Revenue Guidance* $390M to $410M Total Revenue $340M to $359M U.S. Revenue $50M to $51M Int’l Revenue $95M to $100M System Revenue ~$24M Service Revenue 60,000 to 64,000 Procedures $221M to $235M Handpiece + Other Consumable Revenue $3,500 Handpiece Price HPs sold to align with procedure volumes *2026 financial guidance issued on February 25, 2026 87 2026 Guidance* Assumes 1:1 HP to Procedure ratio Handpiece ordering should more closely track procedure volume going forward 2.9 7.4 16.5 27.8 43.3 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 U.S. Procedures (000) 3.3 8.4 18.6 32.3 46.6 2021 2022 2023 2024 2025 U.S. Handpieces (000) 115% 108% 100% 2021-2024 2025 2026 % Handpieces to Procedures *2026 financial guidance issued on February 25, 2026 88 2026 Procedure Contribution Breakdown to Achieve Low End of Guidance Range* 2025 2026 Procedure Contribution by Cohort ~43,000 ~7,000 ~36,000 ~14,000 ~38,000 ~8,000 ~60,000 2025 Cohort will have full year contribution in calendar 2026 With launches occurring throughout the year, the 2026 cohort contributes for only about half the year 2026 guidance assumes only a modest additional benefit from Launch Teams compared to prior years’ launch contributions 2026 Ending Install Base by Cohort 505 Systems sold pre-2025 213 Systems sold In 2025 208-213 Systems sold Guidance In 2026 ~45% of systems sold are still naturally maturing in 2026 *2026 financial guidance issued on February 25, 2026

89 2026 Revenue Build by Segment* $308 $308 2025 2026 Annual Revenue ($M) $410 Low-end High-end 2025 Base Actual Guidance $390 Factors To Achieve Low-End Range  Modest utilization growth in legacy install base  Normal procedure contribution from new account launches  Flat New System Revenue  Handpiece Pricing Benefit  International revenue *2026 financial guidance issued on February 25, 2026 Factors To Achieve High-end Range  Improved organic procedure growth in legacy install base  Better than expected replacement sales  Incremental procedural tailwinds from Launch Team 90 HP pricing will be meaningful revenue tailwind in 2026* $3.12 $3.18 $3.22 $3.50 2023 2024 2025 2026 HP Pricing Trends ($000) +9% • Improved pricing discipline • Increased HP list price on January 1, 2026 • Future gross margin tailwind *2026 financial guidance issued on February 25, 2026 91 Global Revenue Profile* $224.47 $308 2024 2025 2026 2027 +65% +37% +27% to 33% $390 - $410 +25% to 30% • Growing U.S. Install Base • Increased Replacement Revenue • Stable handpiece & system pricing • Continued penetration of UK + Japan market 2027 Revenue Drivers Global Revenue ($ mil) *2026 + 2027 financial guidance issued on February 26, 2026 92 Long Term Profitability and EBITDA Expansion

93 Clear Path to Profitability Operational Efficiencies Driven by • HP revenue mix will be meaningful tailwind to corporate gross margin expansion • Disciplined HP pricing • Targeting R&D as percent of sales ratio of mid-teens long-term • Introduce hybrid clinical support model to scale sales force long-term Strong Revenue Growth Expanding gross margins Improved operating leverage 94 How to Achieve 68% to 70% gross margin by 2027*... Annual Gross Margin Targets 64% 65% 68-70% 2025 2026 2027 • Declining mix of system revenue will reduce pressure on multi-year gross margin expansion • Chinese ultrasound supplier is largest tariff exposure Capital Working with suppliers to onshore manufacturing Tariff exposure expected to stabilize in 2027 2025 – $1.3M 2026E – $5M to $6M 2027E - $6M Tariff Mitigation Strategy • Favorable Unit Margin • HP revenue will be tailwind to multi-year gross margin expansion as percent of global revenue increases Handpiece *2026 + 2027 financial guidance issued on February 26, 2026 95 R&D spend will remain robust, but will be meaningful source of future operating leverage* Invest in core strategic areas to accelerate innovation & support growth • Clinical evidence • New product development $48.5 $62.3 $71.3 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 Annual R&D Spend GROWTH Revenue growth will outpace R&D spend, improving leverage ratio Majority WATER IV Cost will conclude in 2026 36% 28% 23% 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 R&D as % of Sales LEVERAGE 15-17% TARGET *2026 + 2027 financial guidance issued on February 26, 2026 96 SG&A Leverage Drivers • Improved sales force productivity • Initiate hybrid clinical support model • SG&A is expected to drive leverage despite increased marketing investments • 2026 Guidance Assumes positive EBITDA in 4Q26 Once positive, adjusted EBITDA1,2 is expected to achieve sustained positive momentum -$87 -$60 -$50 -$30 to -$17 +$25 to +$30 2023 2024 2025 2026 2027 Adjusted EBITDA ($-mil) 1. 2026 + 2027 financial guidance issued on February 26, 2026 2. Adjusted EBITDA is a financial measure that is not prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States (GAAP). For more information about the Company’s use of non-GAAP financial measures, please see appendix

97 Balance Sheet and Metrics 98 Strong balance sheet supports scalable growth • Continue to drive working capital improvements • Meaningful opportunity to reduce Days Inventory on Hand and Days Sales Outstanding • Do not expect cash balance to drop below $175 million* Operating Cash Flow • $52 Million bank loan with extremely attractive rate • Debt maturity 4Q27 • Procept is positioned to be cash-flow positive at maturity* Outstanding Debt • Procept requires little CAPEX investment • Existing San Jose headquarters provides meaningful capacity to scale • 3-4% target: CAPEX as percent of sales* Capital Spending (PPE) *2026 + 2027 financial guidance issued on February 26, 2026 99 Moderated Q&A 100 THANK YOU

101 Appendix - Non-GAAP Reconciliations 102 All surgical treatments have inherent and associated side effects, some of which may lead to serious outcomes and may require intervention. Individual’s outcomes may depend on a number of factors, including but not limited to patient characteristics, disease characteristics and/or surgeon behavior. The most common side effects are mild and transient and may include mild pain or difficulty when urinating, discomfort in the pelvis or penis, blood in the urine, inability to empty the bladder or a frequent and/or urgent need to urinate, and bladder or urinary tract infection. Other risks include but are not limited to: anesthesia risk; sexual dysfunction, including ejaculatory or erectile dysfunction; injury to the urethra, such as false passage or stricture, or to the rectum, including rectal incontinence/perforation; bladder or prostate capsule perforation; infection, including the potential transmission of blood borne pathogens; bleeding; incontinence; embolism; electric shock/burn; transurethral resection (TUR) syndrome; bladder neck contracture; and bruising. No claim is made that the AquaBeam Robotic System or HYDROS Robotic System will cure any medical condition, or entirely eliminate the diseased entity. Repeated treatment or alternative therapies may sometimes be required. Rx Only Prostate Cancer Clinical Trial (WATER IV) Caution: Aquablation therapy for the treatment of prostate cancer is limited by federal law to investigational use only. The safety and effectiveness of Aquablation therapy for the treatment of prostate cancer has not been established. Risk and Safety Information 103 Studies with distinct patient cohorts evaluating Aquablation therapy were included, abstracts and unpublished data were excluded; Studies with fewer than 30 patients were excluded; Data was pulled from 18 Aquablation therapy publications up to January 2025; Listed below; Outcomes of interest were aggregated together, and subsequently weighted based on the studies sample size; Not all publications included all outcomes of interest, and thus were excluded from each respective analysis. India, 20-118, n=47, Desai et al; WATER, 30-80ml, n=116, Gilling et al; WATER II, 80-150ml, n=101, Bhojani et al; OPEN WATER, 20-148ml, n=178, Bach et al; FRANCAIS WATER, 30-80ml, n=30, Misrai et al; Very Large Prostates, 151-362ml, n=36, Helfand et al; Jacksonville, 27-223ml, n=55, Kasraeian et al Lebanon, 13-148ml, n=59, Labban et al; Stanford AUR and CUR, 29-250ml, n=113, Burton et al; Montreal ASC, 41-270ml, n=60, Zorn et al; Mount Sinai, 38-330ml, n=330, Omidele et al; Hamburg, 20-154ml, n=118, Bach et al; Japan PMS, 33-242ml, n=103, Hinata et al; Madrid Aquablation vs HoLEP, 72±35ml, n=75, Quintas et al; Israel, 31-138, n=50, Shvero et al; Italy, 43-81, n=109, Amparore et al; Focal Bladder Neck Cautery, 20-263ml, n=2,089, Elterman et al; HoLEP vs Aquablation Hematuria Risk, 56±25ml, n=167, Gloger et al Clinical Data Summary Methodology 104 Clinical Methodology (Slide 44 & 45)