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• • • • • • • $

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remove the “mid- term target” time reference, just focus it on $2.50.

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July 28, 2021 Key Financial Metrics (Unaudited) * For this Non-GAAP financial measure see the Appendix for GAAP to Non-GAAP reconciliation.

July 28, 2021 Key Financial Metrics (Unaudited) * For this Non-GAAP financial measure see the Appendix for GAAP to Non-GAAP reconciliation.

July 28, 2021 Key Financial Metrics (Unaudited) * For this Non-GAAP financial measure see the Appendix for GAAP to Non-GAAP reconciliation.

July 28, 2021