Exhibit 99.2

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) JUDGE: Barbara J. Houser UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN & EASTERN DISTRICTS OF TEXAS REGION 6 MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT MONTH ENDING: October 2016 MONTH YEAR IN ACCORDANCE WITH TITLE 28, SECTION 1746, OF THE UNITED STATES CODE, I DECLARE UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY THAT I HAVE EXAMINED THE FOLLOWING MONTHLY OPERATING REPORT (ACCRUAL BASIS-1 THROUGH ACCRUAL BASIS-7) AND THE ACCOMPANYING ATTACHMENTS AND, TO THE BEST OF MY KNOWLEDGE, THESE DOCUMENTS ARE TRUE, CORRECT, AND COMPLETE. DECLARATION OF THE PREPARER (OTHER THAN RESPONSIBLE PARTY) IS BASED ON ALL INFORMATION OF WHICH PREPARER HAS ANY KNOWLEDGE. RESPONSIBLE PARTY: Chief Financial Officer ORIGINAL SIGNATURE OF RESPONSIBLE PARTY TITLE Lee Eckert PRINTED NAME OF RESPONSIBLE PARTY DATE PREPARER: Chief Accounting Officer ORIGINAL SIGNATURE OF PREPARER TITLE Melanie Kerr PRINTED NAME OF PREPARER DATE Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 1

GENERAL NOTES: • This monthly operating report has been filed on a consolidated basis for CHC Group Ltd. [Case No. 16-31854], 6922767 Holding SARL [Case No. 16-31855], Capital Aviation Services B.V. [Case No. 16-31856], CHC Cayman ABL Borrower Ltd. [Case No. 16-31857], CHC Cayman ABL Holdings Ltd. [Case No. 16-31858], CHC Cayman Investments I Ltd. [Case No. 16-31859], CHC Den Helder B.V. [Case No. 16-31860], CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC [Case No. 16-31862], CHC Global Operations Canada (2008) ULC [Case No. 16-31870], CHC Global Operations International ULC [Case No. 16-31879], CHC Helicopter (1) S.a.r.l [Case No. 16-31892], CHC Helicopter (2) S.a.r.l. [Case No. 16-31895], CHC Helicopter (3) S.a.r.l. [Case No. 16-31878], CHC Helicopter (4) S.a.r.l. [Case No. 16-31882], CHC Helicopter (5) S.a.r.l. [Case No. 16-31890], CHC Helicopter Australia Pty. Ltd [Case No. 16-31872], CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. [Case No. 16-31875], CHC Helicopter S.A. [Case No. 16-31863], CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited [Case No. 16-31865], CHC Helicopters (Barbados) SRL [Case No. 16-31867], CHC Holding (UK) Limited [Case No. 16-31868], CHC Holding NL B.V. [Case No. 16-31874], CHC Hoofddorp B.V. [Case No. 16-31861], CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited [Case No. 16-31864], CHC Netherlands B.V. [Case No. 16-31866], CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS [Case No. 16-31869], Heli-One (Netherlands) B.V. [Case No. 16-31871], Heli-One (Norway) AS [Case No. 16-31876], Heli-One (U.S.) Inc. [Case No. 16-31881], Heli-One (UK) Limited [Case No. 16-31888], Heli-One Canada ULC [Case No. 16-31893], Heli-One Holdings (UK) Limited [Case No. 16-31894], Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS [Case No. 16-31886], Heli-One Leasing ULC [Case No. 16-31891], Heli-One USA Inc. [Case No. 16-31853], Heliworld Leasing Limited [Case No. 16-31889], Integra Leasing AS [Case No. 16-31885], Lloyd Bass Strait Helicopters Pty. Ltd. [Case No. 16-31883], Lloyd Helicopter Services Limited [Case No. 16-31873], Lloyd Helicopter Services Pty. Ltd. [Case No. 16-31877], Lloyd Helicopters International Pty. Ltd. [Case No. 16-31880], Lloyd Helicopters Pty. Ltd. [Case No. 16-31884], Management Aviation Limited [Case No. 16-31887] (collectively, the “Debtors”). On May 5, 2016, each of the Debtors filed a voluntary petition with the United States Bankruptcy Court for the Northern District of Texas for reorganization relief under chapter 11 of title 11 of the United States Code. The cases were consolidated for procedural purposes only under Case No. 16-31854. • The Debtors use a centralized cash management system. See the Cash Management motion and orders filed on May 5, May 7, June 9, July 8, August 9, September 2, September 23, October 21, and November 11, 2016, and Docket Nos. 11, 59, 288, 569, 733, 832, 903, 1044, and 1144 for a full description of the Debtors’ cash management system. • For financial reporting purposes, the Debtors generally prepare consolidated financial statements. On May 31, 2016, Schedules of Assets and Liabilities and the Statement of Financial Affairs (“Schedules and Statements”) were filed for CHC Cayman Investments I Ltd. Separate Schedules and Statements were filed for each of the remaining Debtors on July 5, 2016. On October 7, 2016, Debtors CHC Group Ltd. and Heli-One Canada ULC filed amended Schedules of Assets and Liability at Docket Nos. 936 and 937, respectively. Each Debtor’s Schedules and Statements were prepared using the assets and liabilities of that Debtor pursuant to the Debtor’s accounting records. For purposes of this monthly operating report, however, the financial statements are presented as consolidated. • The Monthly Operating Report (“MOR”) is not meant to be relied upon as a complete description of the Debtors, their businesses or condition (financial or otherwise), or their results of operations, prospects, assets or liabilities. The Debtors reserve all rights to revise this MOR. This MOR is not prepared in accordance with U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (GAAP). This MOR should be read in conjunction with the previously filed financial statements and accompanying notes in the Company’s annual and quarterly reports that are filed with the United States Securities and Exchange Commission. Certain exceptions as listed below are not exhaustive of all non-GAAP compliance: • The financial statements are unaudited and will not be subject to audit or review by the Debtor’s external auditors at any time in the future and are subject to change. • The MOR does not reflect all normal quarterly adjustments that are generally recorded by the Debtor upon review of major accounts period to the end of each quarterly accounting period. • Certain items presented in this MOR are under research and may be accounted for differently in future monthly reports. In particular, the accounting for potential lease rejection claims in accordance with ASC 852. • The MOR does not include explanatory footnotes such as disclosures required under GAAP. • The MOR is not presented in GAAP-based SEC reporting format. • Pursuant to corporate governance requirements in foreign jurisdictions, certain Debtors have appointed employees as statutory directors. These employees do not receive any supplemental payments on account of such appointment, including director fees. Accordingly, payments to these employees are not included within the scope of MOR 6, payments to insiders. • The Debtors secured a $200 million bond over their holdings with Bank of America, and a $20 million bond over their holdings with HSBC, representing the significant majority of the cash in the Debtors’ cash management system. The covered accounts include all of the accounts held by Cayman Investment I Ltd., the Debtors’ central banking entity. The requirements of section 345(b) of the Bankruptcy Code have been waived with respect to all Bank Accounts not held at Bank of America, N.A. or HSBC Bank Canada (see Docket No. 832 and 903). Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 2

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-1 COMPARATIVE BALANCE SHEET SCHEDULE AMOUNT MONTH MONTH MONTH ASSETS 1. UNRESTRICTED CASH 2. RESTRICTED CASH 3. TOTAL CASH $0 $0 $0 $0 4. ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (NET) 5. INVENTORY 6. NOTES RECEIVABLE 7. PREPAID EXPENSES 8. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 9. TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS $0 $0 $0 $0 10. PROPERTY, PLANT & EQUIPMENT LESS: ACCUMULATED DEPRECIATION/ 11. DEPLETION 12. NET PROPERTY, PLANT & EQUIPMENT $0 $0 $0 $0 13. DUE FROM INSIDERS OTHER ASSETS - NET OF AMORTIZATION 14. (ATTACH LIST) 15. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 16. TOTAL ASSETS $0 $0 $0 $0 POSTPETITION LIABILITIES 17. ACCOUNTS PAYABLE 18. TAXES PAYABLE 19. NOTES PAYABLE 20. PROFESSIONAL FEES 21. SECURED DEBT 22. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 23. TOTAL POSTPETITION LIABILITIES $0 $0 $0 PREPETITION LIABILITIES 24. SECURED DEBT 25. PRIORITY DEBT 26. UNSECURED DEBT 27. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 28. TOTAL PREPETITION LIABILITIES $0 $0 $0 $0 29. TOTAL LIABILITIES $0 $0 $0 $0 EQUITY 30. PREPETITION OWNERS’ EQUITY POSTPETITION CUMULATIVE 31. PROFIT OR (LOSS) DIRECT CHARGES TO EQUITY 32. (ATTACH EXPLANATION) 33. TOTAL EQUITY $0 $0 $0 34. TOTAL LIABILITIES & OWNERS’ EQUITY $0 $0 $0 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) SEE ATTACHED SCHEDULE Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 3

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-1 (1 of 3) Comparative Balance Sheet OCTOBER 31, 2016 AUGUST 31, 2016 SEPTEMBER 30, OCTOBER 31, 2016 Current Assets Cash and Cash Equivalents $ 171,997,113 $ 178,247,193 $ 164,172,143 Receivables - sub ledger 89,165,229 90,704,568 104,896,141 Receivables - Other 5,995,303 7,781,443 18,040,742 Current intercompany receivables 745,564,705 802,210,139 829,549,915 Inventories 87,134,933 92,502,574 90,283,701 Prepaid Expenses 13,608,840 14,031,852 15,350,055 Income Taxes Receivable 2,083,833 2,189,725 2,707,562 Other Assets - Current 9,008,286 9,147,988 6,272,045 $ 1,124,558,242 $ 1,196,815,482 $ 1,231,272,304 Non Current Assets Restricted Cash $ 4,186,846 $ 4,394,487 $ 5,182,005 Property & Equipment, net 717,512,637 724,913,540 699,987,512 Investments 761,829,426 757,445,908 738,187,963 Other Assets-Long Term 121,386,631 121,119,254 121,722,384 Long-term intercompany receivables 50,435,545 49,366,032 47,105,091 Deferred Income Tax Assets 311,293 263,446 — Intangible Assets 81,442,945 81,442,945 81,409,612 Total Assets $ 2,861,663,565 $ 2,935,761,094 $ 2,924,866,871 Liabilities & Shareholders Deficit Current Liabilities Payables - sub ledger $ 17,929,111 $ 20,203,485 $ 33,099,435 Payables - accruals and other 92,574,714 98,471,948 101,417,074 Current intercompany payables 124,548,422 190,324,623 228,574,194 Deferred Revenue - Current 3,590,254 7,414,541 15,538,819 Income Taxes Payable 405,685 571,597 655,625 Current Portion of Long Term Debt Obligations 1,128,621 936,976 — Other Liabilities - Current 430,145 231,480 2,482,946 $ 240,606,952 $ 318,154,650 $ 381,768,093 Non-Current Liabilities Deferred Revenue 2,917,565 3,742,082 7,193,700 Pre-Petition Liabilities 3,435,736,604 3,442,422,929 3,413,813,686 Other Liabilities - Non Current 3,596,652 3,775,034 3,480,082 Deferred Income Tax Liabilities 565,286 565,286 647,132 $ 3,442,816,107 $ 3,450,505,331 $ 3,425,134,600 Convertible Preferred Shares 643,967,652 643,967,652 643,967,652 Shareholders Deficit (1,465,727,146) (1,476,866,539) (1,526,003,474) Total Liabilities & Shareholders Deficit $ 2,861,663,565 $ 2,935,761,094 $ 2,924,866,871 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 4

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-1 (2 OF 3) Balance Sheet Support OCTOBER 31, 2016 Other assets AUGUST 31, SEPTEMBER 30, OCTOBER 31, Current: 2016 2016 2016 Note: Foreign currency embedded derivatives $ 6,066,454 $ 6,168,775 $ 3,489,919 (1) Mobilization costs 2,941,832 2,979,213 2,782,126 $ 9,008,286 $ 9,147,988 $ 6,272,045 Non-current: Helicopter operating lease funded residual value guarantees $ 4,123,763 $ 4,135,784 $ 4,148,194 (2), (13) Helicopter deposits 66,169,594 66,169,594 66,169,594 (3) Security deposits 21,779,168 21,578,863 21,578,865 (4), (13) Deferred financing costs 9,249,666 8,993,574 8,796,595 (5), (13) Prepaid helicopter rentals 7,651,166 7,519,538 7,333,990 (6), (13) Residual value guarantees 604,124 670,341 656,494 (7), (13) Foreign currency embedded derivatives 7,880,191 7,944,855 9,907,085 (1) Mobilization costs 855,966 685,951 292,452 Accrued pension asset 247,385 516,433 — Pension guarantee assets 1,531,173 1,598,216 1,547,908 Other 1,294,435 1,306,105 1,291,207 $ 121,386,631 $ 121,119,254 $ 121,722,384 Other liabilities Current: Restructuring $ — $ — $ 2,107,678 (8) Foreign currency embedded derivatives $ 65,008 $ 65,008 $ 23,658 (1) Deposit received $ 365,137 $ 166,472 $ 351,610 $ 430,145 $ 231,480 $ 2,482,946 Non-current: Restructuring 74,471 85,840 — (8), (13) Accrued pension obligations 635,294 763,304 629,217 Other 2,886,887 2,925,890 2,850,865 $ 3,596,652 $ 3,775,034 $ 3,480,082 Pre-petition Liabilities: Long term debt and capital lease obligations $ 1,677,347,832 $ 1,678,070,178 $ 1,682,060,432 (13) Payables - sub ledger 29,201,420 31,078,812 33,799,100 Payables - accruals and other 730,177,677 736,484,508 748,257,132 Intercompany payable 798,385,450 795,516,712 757,525,529 (10) Deferred revenue 48,424,317 48,813,222 52,584,687 Restructuring liability 15,278,975 15,851,048 — (8), (13) Deferred gains on sale-leasebacks of helicopters 56,492,162 55,798,175 54,231,502 (11), (13) Accrued pension obligation 33,867,432 34,032,043 32,709,718 (12) Residual value guarantees 4,639,754 4,639,754 4,639,754 (9), (13) Contract inducement 3,356,950 3,323,381 3,289,811 Income taxes payable 25,218,123 25,468,585 31,369,509 Other liabilities 13,346,512 13,346,511 13,346,512 $ 3,435,736,604 $ 3,442,422,929 $ 3,413,813,686 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 5

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-1 (3 of 3) Balance Sheet Support OCTOBER 31, 2016 Explanatory notes on certain balance sheet items: (1) The Debtors enter into long-term revenue agreements, which provide for pricing denominated in currencies other than the functional currency of the parties to the contract. This pricing feature was determined to be an embedded derivative which has been bifurcated for valuation and accounting purposes as required under US GAAP. (2) At the inception of an operating lease the Debtors may provide a loan to the lessor as part of the helicopter lease arrangement, with the recovery of the loan dependent on the helicopter residual value at the end of the lease term. (3) Helicopter deposits relate to payments made to original equipment manufacturers for the acquisition of new aircraft. (4) Security deposits are amounts paid in connection with lease agreements and are refundable at the end of the lease term. (5) Deferred financing costs include the direct costs of arranging lease financing, which are deferred and amortized straight-line over the term of the lease, and deferred financing costs on debt obligations. (6) Prepaid helicopter rentals relate to advance payments made under operating leases. (7) At the inception of an operating lease where the Debtors have guaranteed a portion of the helicopter residual values at the end of the lease term, a liability is recognized with a corresponding prepaid rent asset that represents the fair value of the guaranteed helicopter residual. The prepaid rent asset is amortized on a straight-line basis to net loss over the lease term of the related asset and the liability is derecognized at the end of the lease term through settlement or on expiration of the guarantee. (8) The Debtors recognize a liability for contractual termination benefits when the liability is both probable and estimable in accordance with ASC 712, Nonretirement Postemployment Benefits. The Debtors recognize a liability at fair value for one-off termination costs associated with an exit or disposal activity in accordance with ASC 420, Exit or Disposal Cost Obligations. The Debtors recognize a liability for excess helicopter operating lease obligations when the Debtors cease using the helicopter permanently in operations. The liability is measured at fair value based on the remaining lease rentals including any contractually required costs including maintenance, adjusted for the effects of any prepaid or deferred items recognized under the lease. This liability is further reduced by estimated sublease rentals that could be reasonably obtained for the helicopter even if the Debtors do not intend to enter to a sublease. (9) At the inception of an operating lease where the Debtors have guaranteed a portion of the helicopter residual values at the end of the lease term, a liability is recognized with a corresponding prepaid rent asset that represents the fair value of the guaranteed helicopter residual. The prepaid rent asset is amortized on a straight-line basis to net loss over the lease term of the related asset and the liability is derecognized at the end of the lease term through settlement or on expiration of the guarantee. On an ongoing basis an assessment is performed to determine the portion of the residual value guarantees that the Debtors will be liable for and to ensure the appropriate liability has been recorded. (10) Pre-petition intercompany payables are denominated in several non-USD currencies and have been revalued at the period end rate. (11) The Debtors may enter into lease transactions whereby the Debtors may sell an owned asset and then lease back that asset. Deferred gains on sale and lease back transactions are amortized over the lease term excepting amounts relating to unresolved lease guarantees. (12) The Debtors maintain defined benefit pension plans. The cost of defined benefit plans is determined based on independent annual actuarial valuations performed using the projected benefit method prorated on services and management’s estimate of expected plan asset performance, salary escalation and various other factors including expected health care costs, mortality rates, terminations and retirement ages. The funded status of defined benefit pension plans and other post-retirement benefit plans is recognized on the balance sheet. (13) Lease asset and liability balances for rejected leases which have been approved by the court have been charged to reorganization items. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 6

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-2 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) SEE ATTACHED SCHEDULE INCOME STATEMENT SCHEDULE AMOUNT MONTH MONTH MONTH REVENUES 1. GROSS REVENUES 2. LESS: RETURNS & DISCOUNTS 3. NET REVENUE $0 $0 $0 $0 COST OF GOODS SOLD 4. MATERIAL 5. DIRECT LABOUR 6. DIRECT OVERHEAD 7. TOTAL COST OF GOODS SOLD $0 $0 $0 $0 8. GROSS PROFIT $0 $0 $0 $0 OPERATING EXPENSES 9. OFFICER / INSIDER COMPENSATION 10. SELLING & MARKETING 11. GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE 12. RENT & LEASE 13. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 14. TOTAL OPERATING EXPENSES $0 $0 $0 $0 INCOME BEFORE NON-OPERATING 15. INCOME & EXPENSE $0 $0 $0 $0 OTHER INCOME & EXPENSES 16. NON-OPERATING INCOME (ATTACH LIST) 17. NON-OPERATING EXPENSE (ATTACH LIST) 18. INTEREST EXPENSE 19. DEPRECIATION / DEPLETION 20. AMORTIZATION 21. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 22. NET OTHER INCOME & EXPENSES $0 $0 $0 $0 REORGANIZATION EXPENSES 23. PROFESSIONAL FEES 24. U.S. TRUSTEE FEES 25. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) 26. TOTAL REORGANIZATION EXPENSES $0 $0 $0 $0 27. INCOME TAX 28. NET PROFIT (LOSS) $0 $0 $0 $0 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 7

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-2 Income Statement OCTOBER 31, 2016 AUGUST 31, SEPTEMBER OCTOBER 31, 2016 30, 2016 2016 Note: Revenue $ 71,442,149 $ 70,913,178 $ 71,195,197 Operating Expenses Direct costs $ (58,946,883) $ (67,000,812) $ (64,337,628) Earnings (loss) from equity accounted investees 204,972 (2,212) (2,533) General and administration costs (2,440,554) (2,293,480) (3,727,851) Amortization (8,224,278) (9,178,427) (16,320,347) Restructuring costs 519,770 (1,419,621) 4,401,231 (1) Asset impairment — — (2,690,864) (6) Gain (loss) on disposal of assets (356,331) 113,806 (332,400) (2) Operating income (loss) $ 2,198,845 $ (8,867,568) $ (11,815,195) Financing charges (12,985,729) (3,630,990) (38,392,527) (3) Reorganization items, net Professional fees $ (6,891,125) $ (6,352,072) $ (9,428,131) (4) U.S. trustee fees (90,000) (90,000) 12,000 Other (Adjustments to Allowed Claims, debt valuation) (641,347,291) (3,154,403) (18,849,129) (5) Loss before income tax $ (659,115,300) $ (22,095,033) $ (78,472,982) Income tax expense (392,712) 2,063,970 (1,129,782) Net loss $ (659,508,012) $ (20,031,063) $ (79,602,764) Notes: (1) Restructuring costs include provision for employee and excess helicopter operating lease obligations. These are estimated costs and adjustments to these estimates are reflected in our income statement. (2) Relates to disposal of assets in the ordinary course of operations. (3) Includes foreign exchange gain (loss). (4) Professional fee accruals were $14.7 million at October 31, 2016. (5) Other adjustments include adjustments to lease related balances for court approved lease rejections including our estimated allowed claim on these leases. (6) Relates to impairment of an aircraft held for use. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 8

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-3 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) SEE ATTACHED SCHEDULE CASH RECEIPTS AND DISBURSEMENTS MONTH MONTH MONTH QUARTER 1. CASH - BEGINNING OF MONTH $0 $0 $0 RECEIPTS FROM OPERATIONS 2. CASH SALES $0 COLLECTION OF ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 3. PREPETITION $0 4. POSTPETITION $0 5. TOTAL OPERATING RECEIPTS $0 $0 $0 $0 NON-OPERATING RECEIPTS 6. LOANS & ADVANCES (ATTACH LIST) $0 7. SALE OF ASSETS $0 8. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) $0 9. TOTAL NON-OPERATING RECEIPTS $0 $0 $0 $0 10. TOTAL RECEIPTS $0 $0 $0 $0 11. TOTAL CASH AVAILABLE $0 $0 $0 OPERATING DISBURSEMENTS 12. NET PAYROLL $0 13. PAYROLL TAXES PAID $0 14. SALES, USE & OTHER TAXES PAID $0 15. SECURED / RENTAL / LEASES $0 16. UTILITIES $0 17. INSURANCE $0 18. INVENTORY PURCHASES $0 19. VEHICLE EXPENSES $0 20. TRAVEL $0 21. ENTERTAINMENT $0 22. REPAIRS & MAINTENANCE $0 23. SUPPLIES $0 24. ADVERTISING $0 25. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) $0 26. TOTAL OPERATING DISBURSEMENTS $0 $0 $0 $0 REORGANIZATION EXPENSES 27. PROFESSIONAL FEES $0 28. U.S. TRUSTEE FEES $0 29. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) $0 30. TOTAL REORGANIZATION EXPENSES $0 $0 $0 $0 31. TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS $0 $0 $0 $0 32. NET CASH FLOW $0 $0 $0 $0 33. CASH - END OF MONTH $0 $0 $0 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 9

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-3 (1 of 2) Cash Flow Statement OCTOBER 31, 2016 AUGUST 31, SEPTEMBER 30, OCTOBER 31, 2016 2016 2016 Note: Beginning Cash $ 190,767,628 $ 171,997,113 $ 178,247,193 Total Cash Receipts 57,417,372 82,836,594 70,803,798 Disbursements Aircraft Leases 17,719,258 10,637,810 7,125,010 (1) Airport Fees 305,300 56,902 130,110 Benefits 1,103,745 1,398,897 1,171,344 Building & PPE 658,457 1,096,057 739,475 Freight / Customs 1,672,655 1,908,424 1,196,246 Fuel 422,419 532,038 472,138 FX / Fees — — — Information Technology 1,387,846 892,816 651,809 Insurance 4,601,109 1,062,197 — OEM 16,550,846 20,002,992 16,950,901 Other expenses 2,130,678 2,221,665 7,536,603 Payroll 10,941,934 11,416,183 10,000,282 Pension 380,586 1,090,705 387,831 Professional and UST fees 8,064,078 3,922,143 7,303,705 Disbursements to Non-Filers 819,261 16,145,444 22,864,017 (2) Indirect and payroll taxes 7,720,517 5,618,617 6,069,852 Training 471,380 869,195 829,606 Travel 147,447 1,056,883 997,541 (3) Total Disbursements 75,097,516 79,928,968 84,426,470 Net Cash Flow (17,680,144) 2,907,626 (13,622,672) Revaluation of non-USD cash balances (1,090,371) 3,342,454 (452,378) Closing Balance $ 171,997,113 $ 178,247,193 $ 164,172,143 Notes: (1) Lease payment in respect of aircraft SN 31444 paid in error via BNP Paribas SACE retention account in May 2016, recovered in June 2016. Lease payment in respect of aircraft SN 920150 SE Helicopter (12) LLC Exim and EDC, paid in error via Wilmington Trust EXIM retention account on June 20, 2016. Management is seeking recovery of this amount. (2) The Debtors use a centralized cash management system. See the Cash Management motion and orders filed on May 5, May 7, June 9, July 8, and August 9, September 2, September 23, October 21, and November 11, 2016 Docket Nos. 11, 59, 288, 569, 733, 832, 903, 1044, and 1144 for a full description of the Debtors’ cash management system. Under this system, the Debtors’ business is structured to engage in transactions between Debtor and non-Debtor entities within the CHC Group. These payments were made to certain non-Debtor entities in the post-petition period under these orders. (3) Travel costs include (a) expenses related to crew and support team relocations, lodging and meals; (b) corporate travel related to Senior Level Management traveling to the various operating locations around the world. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 10

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-3 (2 of 2) Consolidated Debtor Statement of Receipts and Disbursements OCTOBER 31, 2016 AUGUST 31, 2016 SEPTEMBER 30, 2016 OCTOBER 31, 2016 Case Number Legal Entity Receipts Disbursements Receipts Disbursements Receipts Disbursements 16-31854 CHC Group Ltd. $ — $ 8,220,991 $ — $ 4,008,844 $ — $ 7,540,284 16-31855 6922767 Holding SARL — 10,804 — 784 — 7,938 16-31856 Capital Aviation Services B.V. 5,321,655 61,564 11,331,089 314,323 6,502,746 115,234 16-31857 CHC Cayman ABL Borrower Ltd. — 192 — 186 — 199 16-31858 CHC Cayman ABL Holdings Ltd. — 95 — 95 — 95 16-31859 CHC Cayman Investments I Ltd. 2,617,832 16,188,248 19,169,655 26,859,845 21,935,609 28,503,815 16-31860 CHC Den Helder B.V. 2,089,355 258 1,966,746 139 2,401,674 371 16-31862 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC 163,854 2,931,951 977,350 2,451,677 2,355,441 2,173,508 16-31870 CHC Global Operations Canada (2008) ULC 2,343,827 620,365 2,233,804 608,047 1,618,282 406,957 16-31879 CHC Global Operations International ULC 3,099,262 1,743,134 16 1,060,051 265,119 572,992 16-31892 CHC Helicopter (1) S.a r.l. — 11 43 — — 377 16-31895 CHC Helicopter (2) S.a r.l. — 11 43 — — 377 16-31878 CHC Helicopter (3) S.a r.l. — 11 43 — — 377 16-31882 CHC Helicopter (4) S.a r.l. — 11 43 — — 377 16-31890 CHC Helicopter (5) S.a r.l. — 11 43 — — 377 16-31872 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty. Ltd. 20,538,899 10,579,147 15,372,163 10,674,342 11,796,115 10,886,169 16-31875 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a r.l. — 11,162 — 278 — 10,042 16-31863 CHC Helicopter S.A. — 14,841 4,813 312 — 40,019 16-31865 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited — 452 — 186 — 1,371 16-31867 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) SRL 1,000,001 29,421 — 29,751 2,410 63,911 16-31868 CHC Holding (UK) Limited 770,641 1,097,420 631,569 63,449 2,065,526 66,219 16-31874 CHC Holding NL B.V. — 200 — 156 — 296 16-31861 CHC Hoofddorp B.V. — 228,291 — 190,669 12,454 266,909 16-31864 CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited — 99,450 — 1,171,330 — 85,053 16-31866 CHC Netherlands B.V. — 207 — 135 — 361 16-31869 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS — 1,141 584 — — 7,906 16-31871 Heli-One (Netherlands) B.V. — 655,672 — 968,295 — 470,321 16-31876 Heli-One (Norway) AS 2,929,081 21,229,424 4,300,742 18,589,502 3,934,696 26,197,942 16-31881 Heli-One (US) Inc. (DE) — 94 — 94 — 94 16-31888 Heli-One (UK) Limited — 75,632 — 130,735 — 108,733 16-31893 Heli-One Canada ULC 874,062 11,263,208 6,242,692 8,592,685 964,173 6,352,689 16-31894 Heli-One Holdings (UK) Limited — 108 — 108 — 106,494 16-31886 Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS — 523 — 2,344 3,251 1,572 16-31891 Heli-One Leasing ULC — 958 — 1,289 — 2,906 16-31853 Heli-One USA Inc. (TX) — 93 — 93 — 93 16-31889 Heliworld Leasing Limited — 30,359 57,778 15,555 659,097 53,786 16-31885 Integra Leasing AS 15,668,903 2,053 20,547,378 4,193,671 16,287,205 380,310 16-31883 Lloyd Bass Strait Helicopters Pty. Ltd. — — — — — — 16-31873 Lloyd Helicopter Services Limited — — — — — — 16-31877 Lloyd Helicopters International Pty. Ltd. — — — — — — 16-31880 Lloyd Helicopters International Pty. Ltd. — — — — — — 16-31884 Lloyd Helicopters Pty. Ltd. — — — — — — 16-31887 Management Aviation Limited — — — — — — Rounding — 3 — (2) — (4) Total $ 57,417,372 $ 75,097,516 $ 82,836,594 $ 79,928,968 $ 70,803,798 $ 84,426,470 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 11

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-4 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) SCHEDULE September ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE AGING AMOUNT August 2016 2016 October 2016 1. 0-30 $ 52,949,039 $ 71,068,571 $ 65,872,169 2. 31-60 23,544,852 8,249,954 20,811,347 3. 61-90 7,011,758 1,678,575 6,327,823 4. 91+ 7,978,818 11,857,867 14,482,265 5. TOTAL ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE $0 91,484,467 92,854,967 107,493,604 6. AMOUNT CONSIDERED UNCOLLECTIBLE (2,319,238) (2,150,399) (2,597,463) 7. ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE (NET) $0 $ 89,165,229 $ 90,704,568 $ 104,896,141 AGING OF POSTPETITION TAXES AND PAYABLES MONTH: October 2016 0-30 31-60 61-90 91+ TAXES PAYABLE DAYS DAYS DAYS DAYS TOTAL 1. FEDERAL $ — $ — $ — $ — $ — 2. STATE — — — — — 3. LOCAL (3,403,322) — — — (3,403,322) 4. WITHHOLDING (2,322,667) (1,538,666) — — (3,861,333) 5. REAL PROPERTY (37,623) — — — (37,623) 6. TOTAL TAXES PAYABLE $ (5,763,612) $ (1,538,666) $ 0 $ 0 $ (7,302,278) 7. ACCOUNTS PAYABLE $ (17,568,659) $ (4,347,206) $ (1,347,332) $ (9,836,238) $ (33,099,435) STATUS OF POSTPETITION TAXES MONTH: October 2016 AMOUNT BEGINNING WITHHELD TAX AND/OR AMOUNT ENDING TAX FEDERAL LIABILITY ACCRUED PAID LIABILITY 1. WITHHOLDING $ — $ — $ — $ — 2. FICA-EMPLOYEE — — — — 3. FICA-EMPLOYER — — — — 4. UNEMPLOYMENT — — — — 5. INCOME — — — — 6. OTHER (ATTACH LIST) — — — — 7. TOTAL FEDERAL TAXES $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 $ 0 STATE AND LOCAL 8. WITHHOLDING $ (3,459,296) $ (4,436,451) $ 4,034,414 $ (3,861,333) 9. SALES — — — — 10. EXCISE — — — — 11. UNEMPLOYMENT — — — — 12. REAL PROPERTY — (73,155) 35,532 (37,623) 13. PERSONAL PROPERTY — — — — 14. OTHER (SEE BELOW) (2,405,900) (7,607,107) 6,609,685 (3,403,322) 15. TOTAL STATE AND LOCAL (5,865,196) (12,116,713) 10,679,631 (7,302,278) 16. TOTAL TAXES $ (5,865,196) $ (12,116,713) $ 10,679,631 $ (7,302,278) 14. Other - This relates to foreign withholding and sales taxes for non-U.S. filers. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 12

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-5 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) MONTH: October 2016 SEE ATTACHED SCHEDULE BANK RECONCILIATIONS Account #1 Account #2 Account #3 A. BANK: B. ACCOUNT NUMBER: TOTAL C. PURPOSE (TYPE): 1. BALANCE PER BANK STATEMENT $0 2. ADD: TOTAL DEPOSITS NOT CREDITED $0 3. SUBTRACT: OUTSTANDING CHEQUES $0 4. OTHER RECONCILING ITEMS $0 5. MONTH END BALANCE PER BOOKS $0 $0 $0 $0 6. NUMBER OF CHEQUE LAST WRITTEN $0 INVESTMENT ACCOUNTS DATE OF TYPE OF PURCHASE CURRENT BANK, ACCOUNT NAME & NUMBER PURCHASE INSTRUMENT PRICE VALUE 7. 8. Not applicable 9. 10. 11. TOTAL INVESTMENTS $0 $0 CASH 12. CURRENCY ON HAND $0 13. TOTAL CASH - END OF MONTH $ 164,172,143 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 13

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 1 6922767 Holding Sarl-Zug Credit Suisse Chequing USD 4724 1083 614 614 614 2 6922767 Holding Sarl-Zug Credit Suisse Chequing CHF 4721 1081 714 714 722 Bank of America, N.A. 3 6922767 Holding Sarl (London) Chequing NOK 3051 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 4 6922767 Holding Sarl (London) Chequing EUR 3043 1064 4,544 4,544 4,980 Bank of America, N.A. 5 6922767 Holding Sarl (London) Chequing GBP 3035 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 6 6922767 Holding Sarl (London) Chequing USD 3027 1058 5,729 5,729 5,729 Bank of America, N.A. 7 6922767 Holding Sarl (London) Chequing CAD 3019 — — — — 8 6922767 Holding Sarl ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 0000 1075 (80) (80) (88) Bank of America, N.A. 9 6922767 Holding Sarl-Branch 4 (London) Chequing USD 3077 1058 4,275 4,275 4,275 Bank of America, N.A. 10 6922767 Holding Sarl-Branch 4 (London) Chequing EUR 3069 1064 5,461 5,461 5,986 Bank of America, N.A. 11 Capital Aviation Services (London) Chequing EUR 8038 1028 2,397 2,397 2,628 Bank of America, N.A. 12 Capital Aviation Services (London) Chequing USD 8012 1005 129,773 129,773 129,772 Bank of America, N.A. 13 CHC Cayman ABL Borrower Ltd. (London) Chequing USD 0028 1058 3,743 3,743 3,743 Bank of America, N.A. 14 CHC Cayman ABL Borrower Ltd. (London) Chequing EUR 0010 1064 317 317 347 Bank of America, N.A. 15 CHC Cayman ABL Holdings (London) Chequing USD 4011 1058 954 954 954 Bank of America, N.A. 16 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing AUD 1071 1035 — — 270 Bank of America, N.A. 17 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing CAD 1063 1055 850 850 634 Bank of America, N.A. 18 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing EUR 1055 1064 7,458 7,458 8,176 Bank of America, N.A. 19 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing GBP 1047 1061 57,652 57,652 70,410 Bank of America, N.A. 20 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing NOK 1039 1066 84,258 84,258 10,209 Bank of America, N.A. 21 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing USD 1021 1059 612,664 612,664 612,664 Bank of America, N.A. 22 CHC Cayman Investements 1 (London) Chequing USD 1013 1058 127,263,518 127,263,518 127,263,518 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 14

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes Bank of America, N.A. 23 CHC Den Helder BV (London) Chequing EUR 4016 1026 673,196 673,196 737,938 24 CHC Global Opeartions (2008) ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 2001 1021 237,843 238,340 177,455 25 CHC Global Opeartions (2008) ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 2070 1022 492,996 494,462 492,996 Bank of America, N.A. 26 CHC Global Opeartions (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3111 1005 44,320 44,320 44,320 27 CHC Global Operations Canada Standard Bank Chequing USD 1011 1005 4,046,260 4,969,013 4,969,013 28 CHC Global Operations Canada Standard Bank Chequing MZN 1003 1050 985,539 985,305 12,785 29 CHC Global Operations Canada HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 0001 1021 328,408 342,404 245,026 30 CHC Global Operations Canada HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 0070 1022 336,411 336,411 336,411 31 CHC Global Operations Canada Standard Bank Chequing TZS 7455 1050 — — — 32 CHC Global Operations Canada Standard Bank Chequing NAD 5854 1096 38,840 38,840 2,881 Bank of America, N.A. 33 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3103 1005 70,923 70,923 70,923 Bank of America, N.A. 34 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3096 1005 8,466 8,466 8,466 Bank of America, N.A. 35 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3070 1005 640 640 640 Bank of America, N.A. 36 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3062 1005 76,993 76,993 76,993 Bank of America, N.A. 37 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3054 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 38 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing USD 3020 1005 210,251 210,251 210,251 Bank of America, N.A. 39 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC (London) Chequing EUR 3012 1025 95,732 95,732 104,938 CHC Global Operations Canada Societe Generale (Equatorial 40 (2008) ULC - Equatorial Guinea Guinea) Chequing XAF 0183 1051 25,993,839 25,868,672 42,994 Branch CHC Global Operations Canada Societe Generale (Equatorial 41 (2008) ULC - Equatorial Guinea Guinea) Chequing XAF 0154 1050 46,741,046 42,206,605 68,614 Branch CHC Global Operations International Restricted 42 ULC ATF Bank Account KZT 0580 — — — — CHC Global Operations International Restricted 43 ULC ATF Bank Account KZT 0432 — — — — Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 15

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 44 CHC Global Operations International Restricted ULC ATF Bank Account KZT 0377 — — — — 45 CHC Global Operations International Restricted ULC ATF Bank Account KZT 0309 — — — — 46 CHC Global Operations International Restricted ULC ATF Bank Account KZT 0246 — — — — 47 CHC Global Operations International Restricted ULC ATF Bank Account KZT 0068 — — — — 48 CHC Global Operations International ULC BICI Gabon Chequing XAF 8605 1023 40,516,806 40,516,802 67,015 49 CHC Global Operations International ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 9001 1021 187,483 187,483 139,882 50 CHC Global Operations International ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 9070 1022 154,205 154,205 154,205 51 CHC Global Operations International 52 ULC Ecobank Benin Chequing XOF 8801 1050 18,207,151 18,207,151 30,096 CHC Global Operations International HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 9072 1022 12,205 12,205 12,205 ULC 53 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8103 1005 17,610 17,610 17,610 54 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8096 1005 4,194 4,194 4,194 55 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing EUR 8088 1025 3,220 3,220 3,530 56 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8070 1005 110,746 110,746 110,746 57 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8062 1005 232,765 232,765 232,765 58 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8054 1005 4 4 4 59 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing EUR 8046 1025 50,386 50,386 55,231 60 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8020 1005 11,603 11,603 11,603 61 CHC Global Operations International Bank of America, N.A. ULC (London) Chequing USD 8012 1050 481,969 481,996 117,270 62 CHC Global Operations International ULC UniCredit Tiriac ASA Chequing RON 2000 1080 1,667 1,717 1,270 63 CHC Global Operations International ULC BMCI (Groupe BNP Paribas) Chequing MAD 0296 1080 787 718 81 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 16

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 64 CHC Global Operations International ULC-Kazakhstan Branch ATF Bank Chequing KZT 2464 1050 7,963,002 8,838,989 26,349 65 CHC Global Operations International ULC-Kazakhstan Branch ATF Bank Chequing USD 0821 1050 10,922 10,922 10,922 66 CHC Group Ltd. Bank of America, N.A. (USA) Chequing USD 0148 1058 37,461 37,461 37,461 67 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Group Ltd. (London) Chequing USD 0051 1059 8,080 8,080 8,080 68 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Group Ltd. (London) Chequing NOK 0043 — — — — 69 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Group Ltd. (London) Chequing GBP 0035 — — — — 70 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Group Ltd. (London) Chequing CAD 0027 — — — — 71 Bank of America, N.A. 72 CHC Group Ltd. (London) Chequing EUR 0019 — — — — CHC Helicopter (1) Sarl ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 3000 1075 4,489 4,489 4,921 73 CHC Helicopter (2) Sarl ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 3000 1075 4,495 4,495 4,927 74 CHC Helicopter (3) Sarl ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 3000 1075 4,489 4,489 4,921 75 76 CHC Helicopter (4) Sarl ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 3000 1075 4,489 4,489 4,921 CHC Helicopter (5) Sarl ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 3000 1075 4,489 4,489 4,921 77 CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL RBC Chequing USD 8922 1005 13,839 13,839 13,839 78 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL (London) Chequing NOK 5066 1066 3,048 3,048 369 79 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL (London) Chequing GBP 5058 1061 2,021 2,021 2,468 80 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL (London) Chequing EUR 5040 1064 12,365 12,365 13,554 81 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL (London) Chequing DKK 5032 — — — — 82 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL (London) Chequing CAD 5024 — — — — 83 Bank of America, N.A. CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL (London) Chequing USD 5016 1058 7,833 7,833 7,833 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 17

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 84 CHC Helicopter (Barbados) SRL RBC Chequing BBD 1689 1042 44,517 47,459 22,258 85 CHC Helicopters (Australia) ANZ Banking Group Chequing USD 2002 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 86 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty Ltd. (London) Chequing AUD 0038 1011 66 66 50 Bank of America, N.A. 87 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty Ltd. (London) Chequing EUR 0020 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 88 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty Ltd. (London) Chequing USD 0012 1059 13,447 13,447 13,447 90 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty Ltd. HSBC Bank Australia Ltd. Chequing AUD 7001 1024 336,721 336,721 256,353 91 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty Ltd. HSBC Bank Australia Ltd. Chequing AUD 7002 1097 6,215 6,776 4,731 92 CHC Helicopter Australia Pty Ltd. HSBC Bank Australia Ltd. Chequing USD 7159 1022 223,689 223,689 223,689 Bank of America, N.A. 93 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. (London) Chequing EUR 4058 1064 12,785 12,785 14,014 Bank of America, N.A. 94 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. (London) Chequing NOK 4040 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 95 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. (London) Chequing CAD 4032 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 96 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. (London) Chequing GBP 4024 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 97 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. (London) Chequing USD 4016 1059 667 667 667 98 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 0000 1075 33 33 36 99 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l. JSC CB "RBS (Kazakhstan)" Chequing USD 9695 1080 — — — 100 CHC Helicopter Holding S.a.r.l.-zug branch Credit Suisse Chequing CHF 1000 1081 219 219 221 Bank of America, N.A. 101 CHC Helicopter S.A. (London) Chequing CAD 7073 1056 20,344 20,344 15,179 Bank of America, N.A. 102 CHC Helicopter S.A. (London) Chequing USD 7023 1058 5,889 5,889 5,889 103 CHC Helicopter S.A. ING Luxembourg SA Chequing EUR 0000 1075 8,778 8,778 9,622 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 18

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes Bank of America, N.A. 104 CHC Helicopter S.A. (London) Chequing CAD 7148 1055 292 292 218 Bank of America, N.A. 109 CHC Helicopter S.A. (London) Chequing EUR 7049 1064 21,390 21,390 23,448 110 CHC Helicopter S.A. Bank of America, N.A. (USA) Chequing USD 6258 1059 12,218 12,218 12,218 Bank of America, N.A. 111 CHC Helicopter S.A.—Branch 1 (London) Chequing EUR 7099 1064 718 718 787 Bank of America, N.A. 112 CHC Helicopter S.A.—Branch 1 (London) Chequing USD 7081 1058 20,837 20,837 20,837 113 CHC Helicopter S.A.—Branch 1 Credit Suisse Chequing CHF 1001 1081 294,962 294,962 298,263 114 CHC Helicopter S.A.-Zug Financial Bank of America, N.A. Branch (London) Chequing USD 7065 1058 3,957 3,957 3,957 115 CHC Helicopter S.A.-Zug Financial Branch Credit Suisse Chequing EUR 2002 1082 450 450 493 116 CHC Helicopter S.A.-Zug Financial Branch Credit Suisse Chequing CHF 1001 1081 120,069 120,069 121,413 Bank of America, N.A. 117 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited (London) Chequing DKK 5060 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 118 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited (London) Chequing GBP 5052 1061 9,441 9,441 11,530 Bank of America, N.A. 119 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited (London) Chequing CAD 5044 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 120 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited (London) Chequing EUR 5036 1064 670 670 734 Bank of America, N.A. 121 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited (London) Chequing NOK 5028 1066 55,435 55,435 6,717 Bank of America, N.A. 122 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited (London) Chequing USD 5010 1058 4,051 4,051 4,051 Bank of America, N.A. 123 CHC Holding (UK) Limited (London) Chequing EUR 5107 1025 146,543 146,543 160,636 Bank of America, N.A. 124 CHC Holding (UK) Limited (London) Chequing GBP 5074 1010 918,629 918,629 1,121,916 Bank of America, N.A. 125 CHC Holding (UK) Limited (London) Chequing USD 5066 1005 209,164 209,164 209,164 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 19

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes Bank of America, N.A. 126 CHC Holding NL BV (London) Chequing USD 4020 1058 4,058 4,058 4,058 Bank of America, N.A. 127 CHC Holding NL BV (London) Chequing EUR 4012 1064 3,789 3,789 4,153 Bank of America, N.A. 128 CHC Hoofddorp B.V. (London) Chequing USD 8039 1005 3,118 3,117 3,118 Bank of America, N.A. 129 CHC Hoofddorp B.V. (London) Chequing EUR 8021 1028 219,770 219,770 240,906 Bank of America, N.A. 130 CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited (London) Chequing NOK 9049 1066 843 843 102 Bank of America, N.A. 131 CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited (London) Chequing GBP 9031 1061 2,751 2,751 3,360 Bank of America, N.A. 132 CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited (London) Chequing USD 9023 1058 34,207 34,207 34,207 Bank of America, N.A. 133 CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited (London) Chequing EUR 9015 1064 267,424 258,567 293,143 Bank of America, N.A. 134 CHC Leasing (Ireland) Limited (London) Chequing EUR 3011 1065 — — — Bank of America, N.A. 135 CHC Netherlands B.V. (London) Chequing USD 1032 1058 3,516 3,516 3,516 Bank of America, N.A. 136 CHC Netherlands B.V. (London) Chequing EUR 1024 1028 6,107 6,107 6,694 137 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing NOK 7321 — — — 138 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing NOK 8489 1015 13,603 27,391 1,648 139 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing USD 4422 1001 — — — 140 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing EUR 7283 1025 77,486 78,129 84,938 141 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing USD 4150 1005 (3,903) 13,325 (3,903) 142 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing CAD 1233 1000 32,651 32,651 24,361 143 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing GBP 1085 1010 64,747 64,775 79,075 144 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing NOK 7356 — — — — 145 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing NOK 7348 — — — — 146 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing EUR 7062 — — — — 147 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing USD 2144 — — — — 148 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing GBP 1312 — — — — Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 20

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 149 CHC Norway Acquisition Co AS Nordea Chequing CAD 1044 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 150 Heli-One (Netherlands) B.V. (London) Chequing USD 9010 1006 3,327 3,327 3,327 Bank of America, N.A. 151 Heli-One (Netherlands) B.V. (London) Chequing EUR 1012 1028 43,480 43,480 47,661 152 Heli-One (Norway) AS Nordea Chequing NOK 7372 — — — Bank of America, N.A. 153 Heli-One (Norway) AS—UK Branch (London) Chequing GBP 0011 1010 233,372 233,372 285,016 Bank of America, N.A. 154 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing USD 3335 1005 95 — 95 Bank of America, N.A. 155 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing NOK 3327 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 156 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing GBP 3319 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 157 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing EUR 3301 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 158 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing CAD 3294 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 159 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing AUD 3286 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 160 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing USD 3278 1058 — — — Bank of America, N.A. 161 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing NOK 3260 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 162 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing GBP 3252 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 163 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing EUR 3244 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 164 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing DKK 3236 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 165 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing DKK 3228 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 166 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing CAD 3210 — — — — Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 21

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes Bank of America, N.A. 167 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing AUD 3202 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 168 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing CAD 3088 1055 866 866 646 169 Heli-One Canada ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 7001 1021 548,949 585,789 409,572 170 Heli-One Canada ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 7070 1022 77,577 446,312 77,577 171 Heli-One Canada ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 3001 1021 (78,497) 1,204,579 (58,598) 172 Heli-One Canada ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 3070 1022 221,743 491,639 221,743 173 Heli-One Canada ULC Societe Generale (USA) Chequing DKK 3599 1006 19,089 19,089 19,089 Bank of America, N.A. 174 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing DKK 3343 1068 87,160 87,160 12,843 Bank of America, N.A. 175 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing AUD 3195 1035 27,170 27,170 20,685 Bank of America, N.A. 176 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing EUR 3179 1064 2,385 2,385 2,614 Bank of America, N.A. 177 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing USD 3161 1058 15,641 15,641 15,641 Bank of America, N.A. 178 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing CAD 3153 1055 8,151 8,151 6,081 Bank of America, N.A. 179 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing NOK 3145 1066 5,996 5,996 727 Bank of America, N.A. 180 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing GBP 3137 1061 897 897 1,095 Bank of America, N.A. 181 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing USD 3129 1059 1,621 1,621 1,621 Bank of America, N.A. 182 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing GBP 3111 1061 4,175 4,175 5,099 Bank of America, N.A. 183 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing USD 3103 1058 28,380 28,380 28,380 Bank of America, N.A. 184 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing CAD 3096 1055 4,366 4,366 3,258 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 22

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes Bank of America, N.A. 185 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing EUR 3054 1064 1,116 1,116 1,223 Bank of America, N.A. 186 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing NOK 3046 1067 3,610 3,610 437 Bank of America, N.A. 187 Heli-One Canada ULC (London) Chequing EUR 3038 1065 1,806 1,806 1,979 188 Heli-One Canada ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 1001 1021 31,237 31,237 23,306 189 Heli-One Canada ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 1070 1022 26,561 26,562 26,561 Bank of America, N.A. 190 Heli-One Holdings (UK) Limited (London) Chequing GBP 1033 1010 7,058 7,058 8,620 191 Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS Nordea Chequing NOK 8351 1015 35,013 35,013 4,242 192 Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS Nordea Chequing NOK 7380 — — — — 193 Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS Nordea Chequing EUR 7256 1025 290 290 317 194 Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS Nordea Chequing USD 3308 1005 53,321 53,321 53,322 195 Heli-One Leasing (Norway) AS HSBC Bank Canada Chequing GBP 1093 1010 33 Zero 40 196 Heli-One Leasing ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing CAD 5001 1021 46,572 46,573 34,748 197 Heli-One Leasing ULC HSBC Bank Canada Chequing USD 5070 1022 51,761 51,761 51,761 Bank of America, N.A. 198 Heli-One Leasing ULC (London) Chequing GBP 0065 1061 1,370 1,370 1,674 Bank of America, N.A. 199 Heli-One Leasing ULC (London) Chequing DKK 0057 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 200 Heli-One Leasing ULC (London) Chequing EUR 0049 1064 46,444 46,444 50,910 Bank of America, N.A. 201 Heli-One Leasing ULC (London) Chequing NOK 0031 1066 3,936 3,936 477 Bank of America, N.A. 202 Heli-One Leasing ULC (London) Chequing CAD 0023 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 203 Heli-One Leasing ULC (London) Chequing USD 0015 1058 19,048 19,048 19,048 The Royal Bank of Scotland Restricted 204 Heli-One Leasing ULC Group Account USD 4306 — — — — 205 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing NOK 8394 1015 148,379,572 1,746,651 196,045 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 23

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 206 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing EUR 7305 1025 119,244 119,033 130,709 207 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing USD 3332 1005 305,709 349,041 305,710 208 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing CAD 1907 1000 27,309 24,010 20,375 209 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing GBP 1077 1010 243,597 251,146 297,504 210 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing USD 1051 1001 — — — 211 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Chequing NOK 2785 — — — — Bank of America, N.A. 212 Heli-One UK Ltd. (London) Chequing USD 4027 1005 — — — Bank of America, N.A. 213 Heli-One UK Ltd. (London) Chequing GBP 4019 1010 54,434 54,434 66,480 214 Heli-One UK Ltd. Nordea Chequing USD 1768 1006 78,865 78,865 78,865 Bank of America, N.A. 215 Heli-One (U.S.) Inc. (London) Chequing USD 1013 1059 11,044 13,835 11,044 Bank of America, N.A. 216 Heli-One USA Inc. (London) Chequing USD 2011 1058 45,834 45,834 45,834 217 Heliworld Leasing Limited Commonwealth Bank Chequing EUR 5033 1025 18,959 18,959 20,783 Bank of America, N.A. 218 Heliworld Leasing Limited (London) Chequing USD 5025 1005 23,307 23,307 23,307 Bank of America, N.A. 219 Heliworld Leasing Limited (London) Chequing GBP 5017 1010 5,152 5,152 6,292 220 Integra Leasing AS Nordea Chequing NOK 7437 1080 — — — 221 Integra Leasing AS Nordea Chequing EUR 7153 1025 82,920 82,920 90,895 222 Integra Leasing AS Nordea Chequing NOK 5243 1015 342,796 342,146 41,536 223 Integra Leasing AS Nordea Chequing USD 1764 1006 — — — 224 Integra Leasing AS Nordea Chequing USD 1625 1005 112,737 112,737 112,737 Bank of America, N.A. 226 Lloyd Helicopters Pty Ltd. (London) Chequing EUR 3031 1064 16,173 16,173 17,729 Bank of America, N.A. 227 Lloyd Helicopters Pty Ltd. (London) Chequing AUD 3023 1035 11,969,703 11,969,703 9,112,799 Bank of America, N.A. 228 Lloyd Helicopters Pty Ltd. (London) Chequing USD 3015 1058 8,266,626 8,266,626 8,266,628 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 24

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 229 CHC Helicopter S.A. Bank of America, N.A. (USA) Chequing USD 7106 1058 6 6 6 230 CHC Helicopter S.A. Bank of America, N.A. (USA) Chequing GBP 7114 1061 114 114 139 231 CHC Helicopter S.A. Bank of America, N.A. (USA) Chequing EUR 7122 1064 20,730 20,730 22,723 232 CHC Helicopter S.A. Bank of America, N.A. (USA) Chequing NOK 7130 1066 2,305 2,305 279 Payment in 233 Heli-One Norway AS Payment in Transit Transit — NA 1093 (24,063) NA (24,063) 234 CHC Helicopters (Barbados) Limited Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1042 (12) NA (12) 235 ULC—Equatorial Guinea Branch CHC Global Operations International Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1005 145 NA 145 236 ULC—Equatorial Guinea Branch CHC Global Operations International Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1025 268 NA 268 237 Heli-One Canada ULC Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1090 378 NA 378 238 ULC CHC Global Operations International Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1090 1,232 NA 1,232 239 ULC CHC Global Operations International Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1080 4,873 NA 4,873 240 CHC Global Opeartions (2008) ULC Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1080 4,514 NA 4,514 241 CHC Global Opeartions (2008) ULC Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1090 11,096 NA 11,096 242 CHC Global Operations (2008) ULC Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1090 14,612 NA 14,612 243 ULC CHC Global Operations International Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1080 16,718 NA 16,718 244 Lloyd Helicopters Pty Ltd. Petty Cash Petty Cash — NA 1090 158,229 NA 158,229 Payment in 245 CHC Holding (UK) Limited Payment in Transit Transit — NA 1093 276,444 NA 276,444 Payment in 246 Integra Leasing AS Payment in Transit Transit — NA 1093 396,654 NA 396,654 Payment in 247 Lloyd Helicopters Pty Ltd. Payment in Transit Transit — NA 1093 2,886,504 NA 2,886,505 Balance per financial statements $ 164,172,143 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 25

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-5 Bank Reconciliations OCTOBER 31, 2016 General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes General Last 4 General Balance per ledger Digits of ledger general Balance per balance in US Account Bank account ledger (Local bank statement dollars No. Account Owner Bank Type Currency Account number currency) (Local currency) (rounded) Notes 1 Inc. - Kazakhstan Branch CHC Global Operations International ATF Bank Restricted KZT 580 — 2,400,000 2,400,000 7,154 2 Inc. - Kazakhstan Branch CHC Global Operations International ATF Bank Restricted KZT 432 — 148,000 148,000 441 3 Inc. - Kazakhstan Branch CHC Global Operations International ATF Bank Restricted KZT 377 — 740,000 740,000 2,206 4 Inc. - Kazakhstan Branch CHC Global Operations International ATF Bank Restricted KZT 309 — 150,000 150,000 447 5 Inc. - Kazakhstan Branch CHC Global Operations International ATF Bank Restricted KZT 246 — 441,000 441,000 1,315 6 Inc. - Kazakhstan Branch CHC Global Operations International ATF Bank Restricted KZT 68 — 1,359,000 1,359,000 4,051 7 Lloyd Helicopters Pty Ltd. Commonwealth Restricted AUD — — 4,397,647 4,397,647 3,348,026 8 RBS re Lombard Leasing Heli One Leasing RBS Restricted USD — — 92 92 92 9 Heli-One Norway AS Nordea Restricted Nok — — 15,006,332 15,006,332 1,818,273 Total restricted cash $ 5,182,005 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 26

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-6 Page 1 of 5 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) MONTH: October 2016 PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS AND PROFESSIONALS INSIDERS AMOUNT TOTAL PAID NAME TYPE OF PAYMENT PAID TO DATE 1. John McKenna Calendar Q2 Director Fees $ 37,500 $ 75,000 2. William Schrader Calendar Q2 Director Fees 36,250 72,500 3. William Schrader BoD Expenses 1,409 4. William Transier Calendar Q2 Director Fees 35,000 70,000 5. William Transier BoD Expenses 948 6. TOTAL PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS $ 108,750 $ 219,857 PROFESSIONALS DATE OF COURT ORDER TOTAL AUTHORIZING AMOUNT AMOUNT TOTAL PAID INCURRED & NAME PAYMENT APPROVED PAID TO DATE UNPAID 1. ALVAREZ & DOCKET 274, 570, 734, MARSAL, LLC 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED $ 152,984 $ 910,497 $ — 2. FTI CONSULTING DOCKET 274, 570, 734, (US) 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 152,439 606,773 — DOCKET 274, 570, 734, 3. LATHAM & WATKINS 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 449,090 4. KURTZMAN CARSON CONSULTANTS LLC DOCKET 60 AS INVOICED 493,199 745,695 5. CDG GROUP LLC DOCKET 266 AS INVOICED 629,278 1,625,583 DOCKET 274, 570, 734, 6 PAUL HASTINGS LLP 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 597,833 1,712,429 417,293 DOCKET 274, 570, 734, 7. NORTON ROSE 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 604,886 1,925,768 8. AKIN GRUMP STRAUSS HAUER & DOCKET 274, 570, 734, FELD LLP 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 1,493,178 3,485,583 9. SEABURY CORPORATE ADVISORS LLC DOCKET 329 AS INVOICED 140,170 427,867 10. WEIL, GOTSHAL & MAGES LLP DOCKET 328 AS INVOICED 973,572 4,134,647 11. PJT PARTNERS LP DOCKET 331 AS INVOICED 364,534 473,319 DOCKET 274, 570, 734, 12. HOULIHAN LOCKEY 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 432,823 13. HWL EBSWORTH DOCKET 274, 570, 734, LAWYERS 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 2,133 4,676 14. SAGE POPOVICH, INC. DOCKET 904 AS INVOICED 223,000 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 27

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-6 Page 2 of 5 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) MONTH: October 2016 PROFESSIONALS CONT. DATE OF COURT ORDER TOTAL AUTHORIZING AMOUNT AMOUNT TOTAL PAID INCURRED & NAME PAYMENT APPROVED PAID TO DATE UNPAID 15. GREENHILL & CO., LLC DOCKET 576 AS INVOICED 102,846 256,565 16. KRAMER, LEVIN NAFTALIS & FRANKEL LLP DOCKET 641 AS INVOICED 1,102,053 17. VLC ASSOCIATES LTD. DOCKET 581 AS INVOICED 666,386 18. OSLER, HOSKIN & DOCKET 274, 570, 734, HARCOURT LLP 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 16,948 19. BRAUW BLACKSTONE DEN DOCKET 274, 570, 734, HAAG 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 8,641 20. THOMMESSEN KREFTING KREVE DOCKET 274, 570, 734, LUND AS 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 2,917 21. MORGAN, LEWIS & DOCKET 274, 570, 734, BOCKIUS LLP 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 199,279 22. DEBEVOISE & PLIMPTON LLP DOCKET 644 AS INVOICED 1,144,042 23. ARENDT & DOCKET 274, 570, 734, MEDERNACH SA 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 6,266 24. GARDERE WYNNE SEWELL LLP DOCKET 643 AS INVOICED 55,043 55,043 25. DLA PIPER US LLP DOCKET 830 AS INVOICED 329,054 329,054 26. HOLLAND & DOCKET 274, 570, 734, KNIGHT LLP 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 311,233 311,233 27. PRICEWATERHOUSE COOPERS LLP (US) DOCKET 680 AS INVOICED 729,204 729,204 DOCKET 274, 570, 734, 28. WINSTEAD 831, 906, 1044, 1146 AS INVOICED 22,638 22,638 TOTAL PAYMENTS TO PROFESSIONALS $7,154,224 $22,008,019 $417,293 CHC has objected to 30% & 35% fees respectively for amounts invoiced by Paul Hastings in May & June 2016. The total amount, $417,293, remains unpaid at this time. The payment made to Sage Popovich, Inc. was approved by Court (see Docket No. 904) and was initially advanced by a non-Debtor. That amount is expected to be charged back to a Debtor entity in November. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 28

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-6 Page 3 of 5 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) MONTH: October 2016 POSTPETITION STATUS OF SECURED NOTES, LEASES PAYABLE AND ADEQUATE PROTECTION PAYMENTS SCHEDULED MONTHLY AMOUNTS PAYMENTS PAID DURING TOTAL UNPAID NAME OF CREDITOR DUE MONTH POSTPETITION 1. See attached schedule 2. 3. TOTAL $0 $0 $0 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 29

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-6 (4 of 5) Post Petition Status of Secured Notes, Leases Payable and Adequate Protection Payments - AIRCRAFT LEASES OCTOBER 31, 2016 Scheduled Monthly Amounts Total Unpaid Payments Paid During Post Petition Creditor Due (A) Month (B) (C) Note: AE Helicopter (5) Ltd. 100,558 — 286,465 AE Helicopter (6) Ltd. 100,558 — 286,465 ANZ Leasing (VIC) Pty Ltd 360,261 358,072 637,611 Brent Investments LLP 40,500 — 257,074 Element Capital Corp. 102,483 104,000 77,161 GE Capital Equipment Finance Ltd 87,058 258,266 2,841 GE European Equipment Finance (Aircraft No. 2) Limited 103,972 — 294,852 Leonardo Helicopter (1) LLC 101,057 — 586,781 Leonardo Helicopter (2) LLC 109,544 — 243,825 Leonardo Helicopter (3) LLC 110,222 — 216,889 Leonardo Helicopter (6) LLC 116,318 11,382 318,937 Lobo Leasing SPV A Limited 471,724 468,200 362,477 Lombard North Central PLC. 234,881 228,255 172,780 Lombard North Central PLC. - EDC 448,981 1,110,826 286,279 Macquarie Rotorcraft Leasing (Ireland) Ltd 210,899 209,100 418,200 Milestone Aviation Holding Group No. 20 Ltd 149,470 137,179 293,474 Milestone Aviation Holding Group No. 25 Ltd 2,949,765 79,302 9,272,749 Milestone Aviation Holding Group No. 8 Ltd 1,548,657 619,354 3,886,148 Milestone Export Leasing, Ltd 755,934 755,934 2,170,262 Parilease SAS 65,237 64,750 50,129 SE Helicopter (12) LLC - Ex-Im Bank USA 222,587 — 301,570 SE Helicopter (12) LLC - Export Development Corporation 17,765 — 24,069 Skandinaviska Enskilda Banken AB (PUBL) 72,989 211,716 56,880 Waypoint Asset Co 3 Limited 1,292,742 427,400 3,361,692 Waypoint Asset Co 6 Limited 700,873 291,527 1,758,763 Waypoint Asset Co 8 Limited 607,642 490,447 1,346,888 Waypoint Asset Company Number 1 (Ireland) Ltd 878,267 560,208 2,146,688 Waypoint Asset Company Number 2 (Ireland) Ltd 752,128 739,092 1,783,765 Grand Total $ 12,713,072 $ 7,125,010 $ 30,901,714 Notes: The above excludes the 66 approved rejected leases as at October 1, 2016. (A) Refers to the rent amount covering the period October 1, 2016 - October 31, 2016 (including fees and taxes). (B) Refers to the total rent amount paid in October 2016 (including advance payments). (C) Refers to the rent amount covering the period May 5, 2016 - October 31, 2016 unpaid as of October 31, 2016. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 30

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-6 (5 of 5) Post Petition Status of Secured Notes, Leases Payable and Adequate Protection Payments - DEBT OCTOBER 31, 2016 Scheduled Monthly Amounts Payments Paid during Total Unpaid Creditor Type of Debt Due Month Post Petition Note: HSBC Senior Secured Note (SSN 1&2) $ 7,818,479 — $ 46,129,028 HSBC Senior Unsecured Note (SUN) 740,096 — 4,366,567 HSBC Senior Secured Revolver (SSR) 1,776,738 — 9,965,682 MORGAN STANLEY ABL Revolver Loan (ABL) 481,120 — 2,822,960 TOTAL $ 10,816,433 — $ 63,284,237 Interest on our long-term debt obligations is calculated based on the non-default interest rates in effect for the period and is calculated based on a 30/360 basis. The unpaid post petition column includes the prorated post petition period for May and per regular terms thereafter. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 31

Monthly Operating Report ACCRUAL BASIS-7 CASE NAME: CHC Group Ltd., et al. CASE NUMBER: 16-31854 (jointly administered) MONTH: October 2016 QUESTIONNAIRE YES NO 1. HAVE ANY ASSETS BEEN SOLD OR TRANSFERRED OUTSIDE THE NORMAL COURSE OF BUSINESS THIS REPORTING PERIOD? 2. HAVE ANY FUNDS BEEN DISBURSED FROM ANY ACCOUNT OTHER THAN A DEBTOR IN POSSESSION ACCOUNT? 3. ARE ANY POSTPETITION RECEIVABLES (ACCOUNTS, NOTES, OR LOANS) DUE FROM RELATED PARTIES? 4. HAVE ANY PAYMENTS BEEN MADE ON PREPETITION LIABILITIES THIS REPORTING PERIOD? 5. HAVE ANY POSTPETITION LOANS BEEN RECEIVED BY THE DEBTOR FROM ANY PARTY? 6. ARE ANY POSTPETITION PAYROLL TAXES PAST DUE? 7. ARE ANY POSTPETITION STATE OR FEDERAL INCOME TAXES PAST DUE? 8. ARE ANY POSTPETITION REAL ESTATE TAXES PAST DUE? 9. ARE ANY OTHER POSTPETITION TAXES PAST DUE? 10. ARE ANY AMOUNTS OWED TO POSTPETITION CREDITORS DELINQUENT? 11. HAVE ANY PREPETITION TAXES BEEN PAID DURING THE REPORTING PERIOD? 12. ARE ANY WAGE PAYMENTS PAST DUE? IF THE ANSWER TO ANY OF THE ABOVE QUESTIONS IS “YES”, PROVIDE A DETAILED EXPLANATION OF EACH ITEM. ATTACH ADDITIONAL SHEETS IF NECESSARY. 2. Refer to General Notes regarding status of bonding. 3. Company continues to transact with wholly and partially owned subsidiaries of CHC Group Ltd. in the normal course of operations. 4. Payments have been made by debtors in accordance with the approved tax,wage, severance and customer deposits order. 5. Intercompany only. Cash management order Docket Nos. 11, 59, 288, 569, 733, 832, 903, 1044, and 1144. INSURANCE YES NO 1. ARE WORKER’S COMPENSATION, GENERAL LIABILITY AND OTHER NECESSARY INSURANCE COVERAGES IN EFFECT? 2. ARE ALL PREMIUM PAYMENTS PAID CURRENT? 3. PLEASE ITEMIZE POLICIES BELOW. IF THE ANSWER TO ANY OF THE ABOVE QUESTIONS IS “NO”, OR IF ANY POLICIES HAVE BEEN CANCELLED OR NOT RENEWED DURING THIS REPORTING PERIOD, PROVIDE AN EXPLANATION BELOW. ATTACHE ADDITIONAL SHEETS IF NECESSARY. Refer to Insurance Order Docket #268. INSTALLMENT PAYMENTS PAYMENT AMOUNT & TYPE OF POLICY CARRIER PERIOD COVERED FREQUENCY $0 Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 32

CHC Group Ltd., et al. Monthly Operating Report Case Number: 16-31854 (jointly administered) ACCRUAL BASIS-7 (1 of 1) Additional MOR Reporting OCTOBER 31, 2016 Sr. Amount (in No. Reporting Requirements (Order / Docket) USD) Comments 1. Pre-petition Taxes paid during the period in relation to the Final Tax Order (Docket 287) $ 962 2. Pre-petition Insurance paid during the period in relation to the Final Insurance Order (Docket 268) — 3. Pre-petition Customer Deposits paid during the period in relation to the Final Customer Deposits Order (Docket 292) 2,668,393 4. Pre-petition PTO Cash-Outs paid during the period in relation to the Final Employee Obligation Order (Docket 289) 249,990 5. Post-petition Severance (including associated benefits) paid during the period in relation to the Severance Order (Docket 272) 298,230 6. Amounts paid to Repair Shops, Shippers, Warehousemen and other lien claimants pursuant to the Repair Shop Order (Docket 689) 1,327,686 (A) Local currency amounts have been converted to USD using Bank of Canada period end conversion Rate (A) This number includes both prepetition and postpetition amounts paid pursuant to the Repair Shop order. The Debtors estimate that only a small fraction of the number relates to prepetition claims. Case 16-31854 (Jointly Administered) 33