17 Wolfcamp: Success Attracts More Capital 2016E: $475MM - $505MM total Company capital program 1H'2016 2H'2016E Eagle Ford Wolfcamp Altamont Haynesville/Other +50% more capital in 2H’16E Wolfcamp $226 MM $249 - $279 MM

22 2016 Outlook 2016 Outlook Oil production (MBbls/d) 45 – 47 Total production (MBoe/d) 83 – 86 Capital program ($MM) $475 – $505 Well completions 85 – 95 Adjusted cash operating costs (per Boe) $10.45 – $10.85 Transportation cost (per Boe) $3.55 – $3.70 DD&A (per Boe) $13.00 – $14.00