China Soar Information Technology, Inc. (CIK 1582586)
Form 10-Q
period 2016-10-31
filed 2016-12-20

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

[ ]Yes [X ] No

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common equity, as of December 19, 2016, 75,000,000 shares of common stock.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

CHINA SOAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, INC.

INDEX

PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1	FINANCIAL STATEMENTS	4

Balance Sheets at October 31, 2016 (unaudited) and July 31, 2016		4

Statements of Operations for the Three Months ended October 31, 2016 and 2015 (unaudited)		5

Statements of Cash Flows for the Three Months ended October 31, 2016 and 2015 (unaudited)		6

Notes to Financial Statements (unaudited)		7

ITEM 2	MANAGEMENT’S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS	8

ITEM 3	QUANTITATIVE AND QUALITATIVE DISCLOSURES ABOUT MARKET RISK	9

ITEM 4	CONTROLS AND PROCEDURES	9

PART II-OTHER INFORMATION

ITEM 1	LEGAL PROCEEDINGS	9

ITEM 1A	RISK FACTORS

ITEM 2	UNREGISTERED SALES OF EQUITY SECURITIES AND USE OF PROCEEDS	9

ITEM 3	DEFAULTS UPON SENIOR SECURITIES	8

ITEM 4	MINE SAFETY DISCLOSURES	10

ITEM 5	OTHER INFORMATION	10

ITEM 6	EXHIBITS	10

SIGNATURES		10

PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1	FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

CHINA SOAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, INC.

BALANCE SHEETS

	October 31, 2016	July 31, 2016
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS
Cash	$409	$159

TOTAL ASSETS	$409	$159

LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT
Current Liabilities

Accrued expenses	$7,105	$9,421
Total Current Liabilities	7,105	9,421
TOTAL LIABILITIES	7,105	9,421

Stockholders’ Deficit
Preferred stock ($.0001 par value, 20,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding as of October 31, 2016 and July 31, 2016)	-	-

Common stock ($.0001 par value, 500,000,000 shares authorized, 75,000,000 shares issued and outstanding as of October 31, 2016 and July 31, 2016)	7,500	7,500
Additional paid-in capital	86,851	74,951
Accumulated deficit	(101,047)	(91,713)
Total Stockholders’ Deficit	(6,696)	(9,262)

TOTAL LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDERS’ DEFICIT	$409	$159

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Financial Statements

CHINA SOAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, INC.

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

	Three Months Ended October 31, 2016	Three Months Ended October 31, 2015
Operating expenses
Organization and related expenses	$2,834	410
Professional fees	6,500	21,280
Total operating expenses	9,334	21,690
Net loss	$(9,334)	$(21,690)
Basic and Diluted Net Loss- Per Common Share	$(0.00)	$(0.00)
Weighted average number of common shares outstanding –Basic and Diluted	75,000,000	75,000,000

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Financial Statements

CHINA SOAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, INC.

STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	Three Months Ended October 31, 2016	Three Months Ended October 31, 2015
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net loss	$(9,334)	$(21,690)
Adjustment to reconcile net loss to net cash used in operating activities:
Expenses contributed to capital	-	17,000
Changes in current assets and liabilities:
Accrued expenses	(2,316)	4,690
Net cash provided by operating activities	(11,650)	-

CASH FLOWS FROM FINANCING ACTIVITIES
Proceeds from shareholder's contribution	$11,900	-
Net cash provided by financing activities	$11,900	-

Net increase in cash and cash equivalents	$250	-
Cash and cash equivalents at beginning of period	159	-
Cash and cash equivalents at end of period	$409	$-
Cash paid for:
Interest	$-	$-
Income taxes	$-	$-

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Financial Statements

CHINA SOAR INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, INC.

NOTES TO FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

(UNAUDITED)

AS OF OCTOBER 31, 2016

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

NOTE 2 – basis of presentation

The accompanying financial statements have been prepared by the Company without audit. In the opinion of management, all adjustments necessary to present the financial position, results of operations and cash flows for the stated periods have been made. Except as described below, these adjustments consist only of normal and recurring adjustments. Certain information and note disclosures normally included in the Company’s annual financial statements prepared in accordance with accounting principles generally accepted in the United States of America (“GAAP”) have been omitted. These financial statements should be read in conjunction with a reading of the Company’s financial statements and related notes as filed with the Company’s Form 10-K annual report filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission (“SEC”) on November 16, 2016. Interim results of operations for the three months ended October 31, 2016 are not necessarily indicative of future results for the full year.

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

NOTE 4 - RELATED-PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Equity - Additional paid in capital

During the three months ended October 31, 2016, Mu Chun Lin contributed cash of $11,900 into additional paid-in capital to fund the Company’s operating expenses.

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

For a full description of our critical accounting policies, please refer to Item 7, “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” in our 2016 Annual Report on Form 10-K.

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

We had no revenue in the three month periods ending October 31, 2016 and 2015.

Our operating expenses were $9,334 and $21,690 for the three months ended October 31, 2016 and 2015, respectively. Operating expenses were solely general and administrative in nature and consisted primarily of professional fees. The decrease in operating expenses is primarily attributable to decreased audit and review fees and consulting fees.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

We have no known demands or commitments and are not aware of any events or uncertainties as of October 31, 2016 that will result in or that are reasonably likely to materially increase or decrease our current liquidity.

We had no material commitments for capital expenditures as of October 31, 2016 and July 31, 2016.

We had cash of $409 and $159 and no other assets at October 31, 2016 and July 31, 2016, respectively. We had nominal current liabilities of $7,105 and $9,421 at October 31, 2016 and July 31, 2016, respectively.

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

For a full discussion of our internal control over financial reporting, please refer to Item 9A, Controls and Procedures, in our 2016 Annual Report on Form 10-K.

Changes in Internal Controls over Financial Reporting

There have been no significant changes to the Company’s internal controls over financial reporting that occurred during the period ended October 31, 2016 that materially affected, or were reasonably likely to materially affect, our internal controls over financial reporting.

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

China Soar Information Technology, Inc.

(Registrant)

By: /s/ Mu Chun Lin

        Mu Chun Lin, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer

        Dated: December 19, 2016

Pursuant to the requirements of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, this report has been signed below by the following persons on behalf of the registrant and in the capacities and on the dates indicated.

By: /s/ Mu Chun Lin

       Mu Chun Lin, Chief Executive Officer and Chief Financial Officer

       Dated: December 19, 2016