Go Public I (CIK 1582576)
Form 10-Q
period 2014-10-31
filed 2014-12-02

UNITED STATES

SECURITIES AND EXCHANGE COMMISSION

WASHINGTON, D.C. 20549

FORM 10-Q

[X] QUARTERLY REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934.

FOR THE QUARTERLY PERIOD ENDED OCTOBER 31, 2014

OR

[ ] TRANSITION REPORT PURSUANT TO SECTION 13 OR 15(D) OF THE SECURITIES EXCHANGE ACT OF 1934

For the transition period from to

COMMISSION FILE NUMBER: 000-55025

Go Public I, Inc.

(Exact name of registrant as specified in its charter)

Delaware	N/A
(State or other jurisdiction of incorporation or organization)	(I.R.S. Employer Identification No.)

7 Route de Crassier 1262 Eysins, Switzerland	1262
(Address of principal executive offices)	(Zip Code)

N/A

(Former name if changed since last report)

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant (1) filed all reports required to be filed by Section 13 or 15(d) of the Exchange Act during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to file such reports), and (2) has been subject to such filing requirements for the past 90 days. [X]Yes [ ] No

Indicate by check mark whether the registrant has submitted electronically and posted on its corporate web site, if any, every Interactive Data File required to be submitted and posted pursuant to Rule 405 of Regulation S-T (Section 232.405 of this chapter) during the preceding 12 months (or for such shorter period that the registrant was required to submit and post such files). [X]Yes [ ] No

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

[X ]Yes [ ] No

State the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer’s classes of common equity, as of December 2, 2014: 20,000,000 shares of common stock.

TABLE OF CONTENTS

Go Public I, INC.

INDEX

PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

PART I-FINANCIAL INFORMATION

ITEM 1	FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

Go Public I, INC.

CONDENSED BALANCE SHEETS

	As of October 31, 2014 (unaudited)	As of July 31, 2014 (audited)
ASSETS
Current Assets
Prepaid expenses	$-	$-

Total Current Assets	-	-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDER EQUITY (DEFICIT)
Current Liabilities

Accounts payable-Related party	-	-
Accrued expenses	1,000	2,000

Total Current Liabilities	1,000	2,000

TOTAL LIABILITIES	1,000	2,000

Stockholders’ Equity (Deficit)
Preferred stock ($.0001 par value, 20,000,000 shares authorized; none issued and outstanding)	-	-

Common stock ($.0001 par value, 500,000,000 shares authorized, 20,000,000 shares issued and outstanding as of October 31, 2014 and July 31, 2014)	2,000	2,000
Additional Paid in Capital	5,544	3,544
Accumulated Deficit	(8,544)	(7,544)

Total Stockholder (Deficit)	(1,000)	(2,000)

TOTAL LIABILITIES & STOCKHOLDER(DEFICIT)	$-	$-

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements

Go Public I, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(UNAUDITED)

		Three Months Ended October 31, 2014		Three Months Ended October 31, 2013
Revenues		$—		$—
Total Revenues		—		—
General & Administrative Expenses	$		$
Share- based Expenses		—		—
Organization and Related Expenses		—		—
Professional fees		$1,000		$250
Total General & Administrative Expenses		$1,000		$250
Net Loss		$(1,000)		$(250)
Basic and Diluted Loss Per Share		$(0.00)		$(0.00)
Weighted average number of common shares outstanding		20,000,000		20,000,000

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements

Go Public I, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CHANGES IN STOCKHOLDER (DEFICIT)

	Common Stock	Amount	Additional Paid-In Capital	Accumulated Deficit	Total
July 22, 2013— Shares issued for services rendered at $.0001 per share, July 29, 2013	20,000,000	$2,000	$—	$—	$2,000
Net loss for the period from July 22, 2013 through July 31, 2014	—	—	—	(4,244)	(4,244)

Balance July 31, 2013 (audited)	20,000,000	2,000	—	(4,244)	(2,244)

Net loss for the period from August 1, 2013 through July 31, 2014	—	—	—	(3,300)	(3,300)
Contributed expenses			3,544		3,544

Balance July 31, 2014 (audited)	20,000,000	2,000	3,544	(7,544)	(2,000)

Net loss for the period October 31, 2014				(1,000)	(1,000)
Contributed expenses			2,000		2,000

Balance October 31, 2014 (unaudited)	20,000,000	2,000	5,544	(8,544)	(1,000)

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements

Go Public I, INC.

CONDENSED STATEMENTS OF CASH FLOWS

(UNAUDITED)

	For the Three Months Ended October 31, 2014	For the Three Months Ended October 31, 2013
CASH FLOWS FROM OPERATING ACTIVITIES
Net (loss)	$(1,000)	$(250)
Adjustment to reconcile net loss to net cash provided by (used in) operating activities:
Expenses contributed to capital	2,000
Changes in current assets and liabilities:
Prepaid expenses	$—	$2,000
Accrued expenses	$(1,000)	$(1,750)
Net cash provided by (used in) operating activities	-

NONCASH FINANCING AND INVESTING INFORMATION:

SUPPLEMENTAL DISCLOSURES OF CASH FLOW INFORMATION:
Interest paid	$—	$—

Income taxes paid	$—	$—

See Accompanying Notes to Unaudited Condensed Financial Statements

Go Public I, INC.

NOTES TO CONDENSED FINANCIAL STATEMENTS

AS OF OCTOBER 31, 2014

(UNAUDITED)

NOTE 1 - ORGANIZATION AND DESCRIPTION OF BUSINESS

Go Public I, Inc. (the “Company”) was incorporated under the laws of the State of Delaware on July 22, 2013, with an objective to acquire, or merge with, an operating business. As of October 31, 2014 the Company had not yet commenced any operations.

Note 2 - Significant Accounting Policies

Basis of presentation.

The accompanying unaudited financial statements have been prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles in the United States of America for interim financial information and with the instructions to Form 10-Q and Regulation S-X. Accordingly, these condensed financial statements do not include all of the information and footnotes required by generally accepted accounting principles for complete financial statements. In the opinion of management, all adjustments considered necessary for a fair presentation have been included and such adjustments are of a normal recurring nature. These financial statements should be read in conjunction with the financial statements for the year ended July 31, 2014 and notes thereto.

The results of operations for the three month period ended October 31, 2014 are not necessarily indicative of the results for the full fiscal year ending July 31, 2015.

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

Cash AND CASH equivalents.

For the purpose of the financial statements cash equivalents include all highly liquid investments with maturity of three months or less. Cash and cash equivalents were $0 at October 31, 2014 and July 31, 2014.

CASH FLOWS REPORTING.

The Company follows ASC 230, Statement of Cash Flows, for cash flows reporting, classifies cash receipts and payments according to whether they stem from operating, investing, or financing activities and provides definitions of each category, and uses the indirect or reconciliation method (“Indirect method”) as defined by ASC 230 to report net cash flow from operating activities by adjusting net income to reconcile it to net cash flow from operating activities by removing the effects of (a) all deferrals of past operating cash receipts and payments and all accruals of expected future operating cash receipts and payments and (b) all items that are included in net income that do not affect operating cash receipts and payments. The Company reports the reporting currency equivalent of foreign currency cash flows, using the current exchange rate at the time of the cash flows and the effect of exchange rate changes on cash held in foreign currencies is reported as a separate item in the reconciliation of beginning and ending balances of cash and cash equivalents and separately provides information about investing and financing activities not resulting in cash receipts or payments in the period.

COMMITMENTS AND CONTINGENCIES.

The Company follows ASC 450-20, Loss Contingencies, to report accounting for contingencies. Liabilities for loss contingencies arising from claims, assessments, litigation, fines and penalties and other sources are recorded when it is probable that a liability has been incurred and the amount of the assessment can be reasonably estimated. There were no commitments nor contingencies as of October 31, 2014 and July 31, 2014.

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

Income taxes.

The Company accounts for income taxes under ASC 740, Income Taxes.  Under the asset and liability method of ASC 740, deferred tax assets and liabilities are recognized for the future tax consequences attributable to differences between the financial statements carrying amounts of existing assets and liabilities and their respective tax bases.  Deferred tax assets and liabilities are measured using enacted tax rates expected to apply to taxable income in the years in which those temporary differences are expected to be recovered or settled.  The effect on deferred tax assets and liabilities of a change in tax rates is recognized in income in the period the enactment occurs.  A valuation allowance is provided for certain deferred tax assets if it is more likely than not that the Company will not realize tax assets through future operations.  No deferred tax assets or liabilities were recognized at October 31, 2014 or July 31, 2014.

RELATED PARTY TRANSACTIONS.

The Company follows ASC 850, Related Party Disclosures, for the identification of related parties and disclosure of related party transactions. Related party transactions for the three month periods ending October 31, 2014 and 2013 totaled $2,000 and $0, respectively and were comprised solely of expenses contributed to capital. Related party amounts totaled $5,544 and $3,544 at October 31, 2014 and 2013 and consisted solely of expenses contributed to capital.

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

In August 2014, FASB issued Accounting Standards Update (ASU) No. 2014-15, Presentation of Financial Statements – Going Concern; Disclosures of Uncertainties about an Entity’s Ability to Continue as a Going Concern. The amendments in this update provide guidance in GAAP about management’s responsibility to evaluate whether there is substantial doubt about an entity’s ability to continue as a going concern and to provide related footnote disclosures. In doing so, the amendments should reduce diversity in the timing and content of footnote disclosures. The guidance is effective for the annual period ending after December 15, 2016, and for annual periods and interim periods thereafter. Early adoption is permitted but not required; at this time we are not early adopting. As the objective of this accounting standard is to provide guidance on the disclosure of uncertainties about an entity’s ability to continue as a going concern, the adoption of this standard is not expected to impact our financial position or results of operations.

In June 2014, the FAAB issued ASU 2014-10, Development Stage Entities (Topic 915): Elimination of Certain Financial Reporting Requirements, Including an Amendment to Variable Interest Entities Guidance in Topic 810, Consolidation. The amendments in this update remove all incremental financial reporting requirements from U.S. GAAP for development stage entities and also eliminate an exception provided to development stage entities in Topic 810, Consolidation, for determining whether an entity is a variable interest entity on the basis of the amount of investment equity that is at risk. These amendments are effective for annual reporting periods beginning after December 15, 2014, and interim periods therein, with early application permitted. Early application of each of the amendments is permitted for any annual reporting period or interim period for which the entity’s financial statements have not yet been issued (public business entities) or made available for issuance (other entities). We early adopted this pronouncement. As the objective of the amendments in this update is to improve financial reporting by reducing the cost and complexity associated with the incremental reporting requirements for development stage entities our early adoption of this guidance has not impacted our financial position or results of operations.

NOTE 3 - GOING CONCERN

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

NOTE 4 - INCOME TAXES

The Company has not recognized an income tax benefit for its operating losses generated based on uncertainties concerning its ability to generate taxable income in future periods. The tax benefit for the periods presented is offset by a valuation allowance established against deferred tax assets arising from the net operating losses and other temporary differences, the realization of which could not be considered more likely than not. In future periods, tax benefits and related deferred tax assets will be recognized when management considers realization of such amounts to be more likely than not. As of October 31, 2014 and 2013, the Company has incurred net losses of $8,544 and $4,494 resulting in a net operating losses for income tax purposes. NOLs begin expiring in 2033. The loss results in a deferred tax asset of approximately $3,000 at the effective statutory rate of 35%. The deferred tax asset has been off-set by an equal valuation allowance.

	October 31,
	2014	2013
Deferred tax asset, generated from net operating loss at statutory rates	$3,000	$1,600
Valuation allowance	(3,000)	(1,600)
	$—	$—

The reconciliation of the effective income tax rate to the federal statutory rate is as follows:

Federal income tax rate	35.0%
Increase in valuation allowance	(35.0%)
Effective income tax rate	0.0%

NOTE 5 - STOCKHOLDER’S EQUITY

Common Stock

The authorized common stock of the company consists of 500,000,000 shares with a par value if $0.0001. There were 20,000,000 shares issued and outstanding as of October 31, 2014.

On July 29, 2013, the Board of Directors issued 20,000,000 shares of common stock to the founding shareholder in exchange for services rendered that included developing the Company’s business concept and plan and which were valued at $2,000.

Preferred Stock

The authorized preferred stock of the company consists of 20,000,000 shares. There were no shares issued and outstanding as of October 31, 2014.

Additional paid in capital

Total amounts contributed to additional paid in capital for the periods ending October 31, 2014 and 2013 totaled $2,000 and $0, respectively. (Note 6).

NOTE 6 - RELATED-PARTY TRANSACTIONS

Additional paid in capital

During the period ended October 31, 2014 our sole officer and director contributed additional paid in capital in the amount of $2,000 to fund operating expenses.

During the period ended July 31, 2014 our sole officer and director contributed additional paid in capital in the amount of $3,544 to fund operating expenses.

Total amounts contributed at October 31, 2014 totaled $5,544. (Note 5)

Other

We neither rent nor own any properties. Until we pursue a viable business opportunity and recognize income, we will not seek office space. We currently have no policy with respect to investments or interests in real estate, real estate mortgages or securities of, or interests in, persons primarily engaged in real estate activities.

NOTE 7 - SUBSEQUENT EVENTS

Management has evaluated subsequent events through the date the financial statements were issued. Based on our evaluation no events have occurred requiring adjustment or disclosure to the financial statements.

ITEM 2	MANAGEMENT’S DISCUSSION AND ANALYSIS OF FINANCIAL CONDITION AND RESULTS OF OPERATIONS.

In September 2014 after the change in majority shareholder and control from Thomas DeNunzio to Jean-Francois St. Laurent, the sole director and officer, Thomas DeNunzio, resigned. The resignation was pursuant to the share purchase agreement and was not the result of any disagreement with us on any matter relating to our operations, policies or practices. Our new controlling shareholder is also our sole officer and director.

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

This Quarterly Report of Go Public I, Inc. on Form 10-Q contains forward-looking statements, particularly those identified with the words, “anticipates,” “believes,” “expects,” “plans,” “intends,” “objectives,” and similar expressions. These statements reflect management's best judgment based on factors known at the time of such statements. The reader may find discussions containing such forward-looking statements in the material set forth under “Management's Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations,” generally, and specifically therein under the captions “Liquidity and Capital Resources” as well as elsewhere in this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q. Actual events or results may differ materially from those discussed herein. The forward-looking statements specified in the following information have been compiled by our management on the basis of assumptions made by management and considered by management to be reasonable. Our future operating results, however, are impossible to predict and no representation, guarantee, or warranty is to be inferred from those forward-looking statements.

The assumptions used for purposes of the forward-looking statements specified in the following information represent estimates of future events and are subject to uncertainty as to possible changes in economic, legislative, industry, and other circumstances. As a result, the identification and interpretation of data and other information and their use in developing and selecting assumptions from and among reasonable alternatives require the exercise of judgment. To the extent that the assumed events do not occur, the outcome may vary substantially from anticipated or projected results, and, accordingly, no opinion is expressed on the achievability of those forward-looking statements. No assurance can be given that any of the assumptions relating to the forward-looking statements specified in the following information are accurate, and we assume no obligation to update any such forward-looking statements.

CRITICAL ACCOUNTING POLICIES AND ESTIMATES

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

For a full description of our critical accounting policies, please refer to Item 7, “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” in our 2014 Annual Report on Form 10-K.

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

RESULTS OF OPERATIONS

For the three months ended October 31, 2014, as compared to the three months ended October 31, 2013.

We had no revenue in either three month period.

Our operating expenses were $1,000 and $250 for three months ended October 31, 2014 and 2013. Expenses were comprised solely of professional fees and the increase was solely attributable to increased audit and review fees.

Our net losses were $1,000 and $250 for the three months ended October 31, 2014 and 2013. The higher net loss was caused by increased professional fees.

LIQUIDITY AND CAPITAL RESOURCES

We have no known demands or commitments and are not aware of any events or uncertainties as of October 31, 2014 that will result in or that are reasonably likely to materially increase or decrease our current liquidity.

We had no material commitments for capital expenditures as of October 31, 2014 and July 31, 2014.

As of October 31, 2014 we had no cash and no assets. We had nominal current liabilities of $1,000.

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

By: /s/ Jean-Francois St. Laurent

Principal Executive Officer

Principal Financial Officer

Dated: December 2, 2014