Q1 18 Q2 18 Q3 18 Q4 18 Q1 19 Q2 19 Q3 19 Q4 19 Q1 20 Q2 20 Q3 20 Q4 20 Q1 21 Q2 21 Q3 21 Q4 21 Q1 22 Q2 22 US International

Q1 18 Q2 18 Q3 18 Q4 18 Q1 19 Q2 19 Q3 19 Q4 19 Q1 20 Q2 20 Q3 20 Q4 20 Q1 21 Q2 21 Q3 21 Q4 21 Q1 22 Q2 22

Q1 18 Q2 18 Q3 18 Q4 18 Q1 19 Q2 19 Q3 19 Q4 19 Q1 20 Q2 20 Q3 20 Q4 20 Q1 21 Q2 21 Q3 21 Q4 21 Q1 22 Q2 22 International Driver Protect US Legacy Driver Protect Legacy Plus/Other US Membership

0.0 20.0 40.0 60.0 80.0 100.0 120.0 140.0 160.0 180.0 1Q19 2Q19 3Q19 4Q19 1Q20 2Q20 3Q20 4Q20 1Q21 2Q21 3Q21 4Q21 1Q22 2Q22 Life360 subs and indirect Tile and Jiobit subs

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We collect and analyze operating and financial data to evaluate the health of our business, allocate our resources and assess our performance. EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA In addition to total revenue, net loss and other results under GAAP, we utilize non-GAAP calculations of earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“EBITDA”) and adjusted earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization (“Adjusted EBITDA”). EBITDA is defined as Net loss, excluding (i) convertible notes and derivative liability fair value adjustments, (ii) provision (benefit) for income taxes, (iii) depreciation and amortization, (iv) other income (expense). Adjusted EBITDA is defined as Net Loss, excluding (i) convertible notes and derivative liability fair value adjustments, (ii) provision (benefit) for income taxes, (iii) depreciation and amortization, (iv) other income (expense), (v) stock-based compensation, (vi) Form 10 transaction costs, (vii) acquisition and integration costs, and (viii) gain on revaluation of contingent consideration. The above items are excluded from Adjusted EBITDA because these items are non-cash in nature, or because the amount and timing of these items are unpredictable, are not driven by core results of operations and render comparisons with prior periods and competitors less meaningful. We believe EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA provide useful information to investors and others in understanding and evaluating our results of operations, as well as providing useful measures for period-to- period comparisons of our business performance. Moreover, we have included EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA in this Quarterly Report on Form 10-Q because they are key measurements used by our management team internally to make operating decisions, including those related to operating expenses, evaluate performance, and perform strategic planning and annual budgeting. However, these non-GAAP financial measures are presented for supplemental informational purposes only, should not be considered a substitute for or superior to financial information presented in accordance with GAAP, and may be different from similarly titled non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. As such, you should consider these non-GAAP financial measures in addition to other financial performance measures presented in accordance with GAAP, including various cash flow metrics, net loss and our other GAAP results. The following table presents a reconciliation of Net Loss, the most directly comparable GAAP measure, to EBITDA and Adjusted EBITDA. (1) To reflect the change in value of the derivative liability associated with the July 2021 Convertible Notes (2) Includes depreciation on fixed assets and amortization of acquired intangible assets

Adjusted loss from ordinary activities after tax Adjusted loss from ordinary activities after tax is defined as Net Loss, excluding (i) stock-based compensation, (ii) Form 10 transaction costs, (iii) acquisition and integration costs, (iv) gain on revaluation of contingent consideration, and (v) amortization attributable to intangible assets in connection with acquisitions. The above items are excluded from net loss because these items are non-cash in nature, or because the amount and timing of these items are unpredictable, are not driven by core results of operations and render comparisons with prior periods and competitors less meaningful. This non-GAAP financial measure is presented for supplemental informational purposes only, should not be considered a substitute for or superior to financial information presented in accordance with GAAP, and may be different from similarly titled non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. As such, you should consider this non-GAAP financial measure in addition to other financial performance measures presented in accordance with GAAP, including various cash flow metrics, net loss and our other GAAP results. The following table presents a reconciliation of net loss, the most directly comparable GAAP measure, to Adjusted loss from ordinary activities after tax.