Emerald UNAuditED Historical Income Statement Trending Based on New Reportable Segments may 9, 2022 Exhibit 99.2

Unaudited Historical Income Statement Trending – Q1 2022, 2021, 2020 & 2019 2 2 EMERALD

Consolidated Emerald 3

Commerce Reportable Segment 4

Design, Creative and Technology Reportable Segment 5

All Other 6

Corporate 7