Exhibit 99.2

TOWER ONE TO PURCHASE 15 TOWERS

Vancouver, BC, Canada – October 19, 2017 – Tower One Wireless Corp. (CSE: TO) (OTCQB: TOWTF) (Frankfurt: 1P3N) is pleased to announce that it has placed a $315,000 deposit for the purchase of 15 towers to be deployed in November, 2017. These 15 towers will be located in Argentina and are expected to cost a total of approximately USD$1,050,000 to purchase. Tower One conducted a successful cost-cutting bid process with tower vendors that has reduced its cost per tower site.

Alex Ochoa, CEO, stated “The goal of this process was to reduce the cost of towers and enhance the economics of the business. Unquestionably, we have achieved our goal and this purchase lays the foundation for the balance of 2017 and 2018 during which we anticipate an additional 200 new, Built-To-Suit, tower opportunities.” Further details regarding the acquisition of these 15 towers will be provided in a news release, if and when, Tower One makes the remaining payment for such towers and delivery of the towers has been completed.

About Tower One Wireless Corp.

Tower One builds, owns, and leases a portfolio of wireless infrastructure assets to wireless carriers on long term contracts. Tower One is one of only a few publicly traded small cap companies in the tower and wireless infrastructure industry. Tower One is operated by a team of telecom and finance professionals with a long history in the telecom and wireless infrastructure business. Management has voluntarily put its 30 million shares in a lockup for three years. Tower One Wireless is currently focused on 4G and 5G LTE infrastructure expansion in Latin America.

For further information, please contact:

Robert “Nick” Horsley, Director

nick@toweronewireless.com

(604) 559-8051

FORWARD LOOKING STATEMENTS

Certain statements in this release are forward-looking statements, which include the acquisition of the towers, regulatory approvals and other matters. Forward-looking statements consist of statements that are not purely historical, including any statements regarding beliefs, plans, expectations or intentions regarding the future. Such information can generally be identified by the use of forwarding looking wording such as “may”, “expect”, “estimate”, “anticipate”, “intend”, “believe” and “continue” or the negative thereof or similar variations. Readers are cautioned not to place undue reliance on forward-looking statements, as there can be no assurance that the plans,

intentions or expectations upon which they are based will occur. By their nature, forward-looking statements involve numerous assumptions, known and unknown risks and uncertainties, both general and specific, that contribute to the possibility that the predictions, estimates, forecasts, projections and other forward looking statements will not occur. Forward-looking statement are necessarily based upon a number of factors that, if untrue, could cause the actual results, performances or achievements of the Company to be materially different from future results, performances or achievements express or implied by such statements. These assumptions, risks and uncertainties include, among other things, the state of the economy in general and capital markets in particular, present and future business strategies, the environment in which the Company will operate in the future, and other factors, many of which are beyond the control of the Company. While such estimates and assumptions are considered reasonable by the management of the Company, they are inherently subject to significant business, economic, competitive and regulatory uncertainties and risks. There can be no assurance that the proposed acquisition of the towers will be completed or, if completed, will be successful.

Forward-looking statements are subject to a variety of risks and uncertainties, which could cause actual events, level of activity, performance or results to differ materially from those reflected in the forward-looking statements, including, without limitation: (i) that environmental laws and regulations may become more onerous; (ii) that the Company may not be able to raise additional funds when necessary; (iii) risks related to accidents, equipment breakdowns, labour disputes or other unanticipated difficulties with or interruptions with the business; (v) competition; (iv) the uncertainty of profitability based upon the Company’s history of losses; (xiii) risks related to environmental regulation and liability; (vi) risks associated with failure to maintain community acceptance, agreements and permissions (generally referred to as “social licence”); (vii) risks relating to obtaining and maintaining all necessary government permits, approvals and authorizations relating to the continued operation and development of the Company’s projects; (viii) risks related to the outcome of legal actions; (ix) political and regulatory risks; (x) risks related to current global financial conditions; and (xi) other risks and uncertainties related to the Company’s prospects, assets and business strategy. Important factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from the Company’s expectations include, litigation, global economic climate, loss of key employees and consultants, additional funding requirements, changes in laws, competition, and failure of counterparties to perform their contractual obligations. Forward-looking statements contained in this news release are expressly qualified by this cautionary statement. Investors are cautioned that forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance or events and, accordingly are cautioned not to put undue reliance on forward-looking statements due to the inherent uncertainty of such statements.