Exhibit 99.1

Company Overview
Ariel Katz | November 2015

Safe Harbor Statement
• This presentation contains statements that, to the extent they are not recitations of historical fact, constitute "forward-looking statements." Forward-looking
 statements in this presentation are made pursuant to the safe harbor provisions contained in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995.
• Forward-looking statements include statements concerning plans, objectives, goals, strategies, future events or performance, and underlying assumptions and
 other statements, which are other than statements of historical facts. The words “believe”, “expect”, “anticipate”, “intend”, “plan”, “estimate”, “aim”, “forecast”,
 “project”, “will”, “may”, “might”, “should”, “could” and similar expressions (or their negative) identify certain of these forward-looking statements. The forward-
 looking statements in this presentation are based upon assumptions, including without limitation, management’s examination of historical operating trends, data
 contained in the Company’s records and other data available from third parties. These assumptions are inherently subject to significant risks, uncertainties and
 contingencies, including those described under “Risk Factors” in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission,
 which are difficult or impossible to predict and many of which are beyond its control and it may not achieve or accomplish these expectations, beliefs or
 projections. The risks that, in the view of the Company, could cause actual results to differ materially from those discussed in the forward-looking statements
 include, but are not limited to, dependence on third parties to obtain raw materials, in particular krill; the sale of a high proportion of the InFat product to end
 users by a single company in China; customer concentration and a lack of long-term purchase commitments; possible payment of royalties on sales of our krill
 products in North America and Australia; the risk of future litigation, including regarding intellectual property rights; possible challenges to the classification of the
 Company’s products as “medical foods” in the United States; reliance on the Company’s Swedish joint venture with AAK and recently entering into an arbitration
 proceeding with AAK with respect to certain matters related to the joint venture agreement; dependence on a single facility that houses the majority of the
 Company’s operations; the Company’s ability to expand its production or processing capabilities; adverse impact on gross profits if the Company is only able to
 obtain lower quality krill meal; the Company and its customers being subject to significant and increasing government regulations regarding the sale and
 marketing of the Company’s products and its customers’ products incorporating the Company’s products; and adverse impacts on the Company’s ability to obtain
 krill due to conservation regulation or initiatives. Please refer to the Form 20-F for a complete list of such risks.
• Neither the Company, nor any of its respective agents, employees or advisors intend or have any duty or obligation to supplement, amend, update or revise any of
 the forward-looking statements contained in this presentation.
• The trademarks included herein are the property of the owners thereof and are used for reference purposes only. Such use should not be construed as an
 endorsement of the products or services of the Company or this offering.
• The information and opinions contained in this document are provided as of the date of this presentation and are subject to change without notice. This
 document has not been approved by any competent regulatory or supervisory authority. This document will not be left behind after this presentation and by
 accepting this document and attending the presentation you agree to be bound by the foregoing limitations.
2

Agenda
3
VAYA Pharma
Business Introduction
Enzymotec
Long Term Strategy
Enzymotec
Current Stage

4
CONSUMER
HEALTH AND
WELLNESS
01

Consumer Health and Wellness
5
Consumer
Drugs
Infant
Nutrition
Active
Ingredients

Competitive Edge
6
TECHNOLOGY
-Proprietary Lipids Technology
-Strong Technology Platform
-Cover all Clinical Phases
SOURCE OF KNOWLEDGE
-Research Activities Span the
 Entire Human Life Cycle
-Ongoing Market Feedback
FULLY INTEGRATED
-Fully Integrated Platform
 from Research to Sales

Proprietary Technology
8
Natural
Resources
Raw krill, Fish,
Vegetable
sources, Bovine
milk, Others
High Value
Applications
Consumer Health
and Wellness
Products

Technology Platform
9
Enzymatic
Technologies
Clinical
Trials
IP
Process
Technologies
Excellency
Centers
Lipid
Biochemistry
Regulation
Data
Mining
Lipid
Analysis

Competitive Edge
10
SOURCE OF KNOWLEDGE
-Research Activities Span the
 Entire Human Life Cycle
-Ongoing Market Feedback
FULLY INTEGRATED
-Fully Integrated Platform
 from Research to Sales
TECHNOLOGY
-Proprietary Lipids Technology
-Strong Technology Platform
-Cover all Clinical Phases

Human Lab
13
Approximately
500
Close relation with
1000th
MDs
new
ideas
(Autism, Epilepsy etc.)

Competitive Edge
14
TECHNOLOGY
-Proprietary Lipids Technology
-Strong Technology Platform
-Cover all Clinical Phases
SOURCE OF KNOWLEDGE
-Research Activities Span the
 Entire Human Life Cycle
-Ongoing Market Feedback
FULLY INTEGRATED
-Fully Integrated Platform
 from Research to Sales

Fully Integrated Platform
15
Manufacturing
Process Development
R&D
IP
Clinical
Support
Regulatory
Expertise

16

Innovations
17
Science
Technology
Cost
Regulation
Legal
Manufacturing
KOL
Convert Science
to Consumer
Messages
New
Generation
Products
in Pipe
QA
Data Analysis
Sales Force
Professional
Sales
Force
IP
Financial
Resources
Cooperation
with
Universities
Professional
Team
etc.
Distribution
Channels

Innovation Paradox
18

Moving Up the Value Chain
19
Benefits:
• Higher profit / EBITDA
• Higher revenues per
   consumer
• Higher valuation
Differentiation
difficult to copy
Similar products
in the market
ADDED VALUE
BRAND
BRAND
OEM

Enzymotec Long-Term Strategy
20
Future business
under evaluation
Supplement
Infant
Clinical Nutrition
Medical Food
Drugs
Current Business
Future Business
B2B
B2C

21
The health care
market is going through
significant changes

Healthcare Significant Changes
Full exposure of
information.
No hidden
information.
22

From professional
channels to
direct-to-consumers
Healthcare Significant Changes
2
23

Healthcare Significant Changes
24
Challenges
to get
reimbursement

New Pharma World
25
Lower cost
(reduce
development cost)
Higher safety
profile
Comply with
consumer
needs

26
VAYA Pharma is committed to reforming the
practice of medicine through a holistic approach
to health. VAYA Pharma offers specially
formulated, prescription-only medical foods to
address distinct nutritional needs that exist in
certain diseases and health conditions. There are
other companies offering medical foods to the
U.S. market. We do not engage in the
development or sale of drugs.  VAYA’s products
are not intended to
diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

What are Medical Foods?
• Contains ingredients that are GRAS
 (Generally Recognized As Safe)
• Specially formulated
• Based on recognized scientific principles
• Produced under current Good Manufacturing Practices (cGMP)
• Unavailable via regular diet
• Intended for use under a physician's supervision
• Nutritional deficiency correlated with diseases
Category of regulation as defined by the FDA
27

Summary
28
Address the future needs of healthcare
•  Cost
•  Safety
•  Patient willingness
Rich pipeline
•  Current indication only the beginning
•  Explore new indications
•  Focus on CNS neurology with unmet needs
Adjust to consumer culture changes
•  Distribution channels (ecommerce)
•  Patient willingness

Introducing Rob Crim
ROB CRIM
President and Chief Executive Officer of VAYA Pharma
29
Over fifteen years of experience in clinical nutrition and medical foods industries
Held various positions at Danone/Numico, including General Manager of the SHS Business and
Regional Vice President - North America
Bachelor’s degree from Harvard University and an M.B.A. from the University of Michigan

Rob Crim
President & CEO
VAYA Pharma
VAYA: Writing the Script for Growth

Safe Harbor Statement
• This presentation contains statements that, to the extent they are not recitations of historical fact, constitute "forward-looking statements."
 Forward-looking statements in this presentation are made pursuant to the safe harbor provisions contained in the Private Securities Litigation
 Reform Act of 1995.
• Forward-looking statements include statements concerning plans, objectives, goals, strategies, future events or performance, and underlying
 assumptions and other statements, which are other than statements of historical facts. The words “believe”, “expect”, “anticipate”, “intend”,
 “plan”, “estimate”, “aim”, “forecast”, “project”, “will”, “may”, “might”, “should”, “could” and similar expressions (or their negative) identify
 certain of these forward-looking statements. The forward-looking statements in this presentation are based upon assumptions, including without
 limitation, management’s examination of historical operating trends, data contained in the Company’s records and other data available from third
 parties. These assumptions are inherently subject to significant risks, uncertainties and contingencies, including those described under “Risk
 Factors” in the Company’s Annual Report on Form 20-F filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission, which are difficult or impossible to
 predict and many of which are beyond its control and it may not achieve or accomplish these expectations, beliefs or projections. The risks that, in
 the view of the Company, could cause actual results to differ materially from those discussed in the forward-looking statements include, but are
 not limited to, dependence on third parties to obtain raw materials, in particular krill; the sale of a high proportion of the InFat product to end
 users by a single company in China; customer concentration and a lack of long-term purchase commitments; possible payment of royalties on
 sales of our krill products in North America and Australia; the risk of future litigation, including regarding intellectual property rights; possible
 challenges to the classification of the Company’s products as “medical foods” in the United States; reliance on the Company’s Swedish joint
 venture with AAK and recently entering into an arbitration proceeding with AAK with respect to certain matters related to the joint venture
 agreement; dependence on a single facility that houses the majority of the Company’s operations; the Company’s ability to expand its production
 or processing capabilities; adverse impact on gross profits if the Company is only able to obtain lower quality krill meal; the Company and its
 customers being subject to significant and increasing government regulations regarding the sale and marketing of the Company’s products and its
 customers’ products incorporating the Company’s products; and adverse impacts on the Company’s ability to obtain krill due to conservation
 regulation or initiatives. Please refer to the Form 20-F for a complete list of such risks.
• Neither the Company, nor any of its respective agents, employees or advisors intend or have any duty or obligation to supplement, amend, update
 or revise any of the forward-looking statements contained in this presentation.
• The trademarks included herein are the property of the owners thereof and are used for reference purposes only. Such use should not be
 construed as an endorsement of the products or services of the Company or this offering.
• The information and opinions contained in this document are provided as of the date of this presentation and are subject to change without
 notice. This document has not been approved by any competent regulatory or supervisory authority. This document will not be left behind after
 this presentation and by accepting this document and attending the presentation you agree to be bound by the foregoing limitations.

VAYA Pharma Agenda
• VAYA Pharma Business   Rob Crim
• Clinician’s Perspective                                                                                      Dr. Mark Banschick
• Bridging the Gap with Physicians       Maurice Williams, PhD
• R&D Model                                                                                      Rob Crim
• Science & Future    Yael Richter, PhD
• Global Financial Status   Eyal Hen
• Summary and Q&A   Open Session

VAYA Pharma Business Agenda
• Medical Food Business
• VAYA Pharma Products
• VAYA Pharma Competitive Edge and Competitive Landscape
• Market Opportunities
• VAYA Pharma Journey 2011-2015
• VAYA Pharma Performance

Key VAYA Pharma Facts and Figures
Products
since 2011
3
Presence

5
countries
Scientific
Global
employees
56
10
US states
17
Salesforce
in
publications
in
adherence
High
& loyalty

What are Medical Foods?

Medical Food Requirements

VAYA Pharma Products

What is the Basis of VAYA?

Global ADHD Market: Massive & Growing
Treatment Patterns
 • 7.2% Total Population
 • Treatment population & prevalence
 expected to rise
 • Increase Adult ADHD who can now obtain
 diagnosis under DSM-IV
 • Reduced skepticism from EU nations
Market Size
 • 2013: $6.9B with CAGR 4.8%
 • 2020: Expected $9.9B
Sources:
GBI Research ADHD Therapeutics to 2020
http://pediatrics.aappublications.org/content/early/2015/02/24/peds.2014-3482
http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/adhd/features/key-findings-adhd72013.html/

Global ADHD Market: Massive & Growing
Treatment Patterns
 • ~11% (6.5M) school-aged children
 • ~4-9% (5-10M) adults
Market Size
 • 2013: $5.9B with CAGR 4.1%
 • 2020: Expected $7.8B
Sources:
GBI Research ADHD Therapeutics to 2020
http://www.cdc.gov/ncbddd/adhd/features/key-findings-adhd72013.html/

ADHD - Global Awareness is Growing
By KATHERINE ELLISON NOVEMBER 9, 2015 11:58 AM

ADHD Landscape
Rx
 Medical Food
VAYA Pharma is committed to reforming the practice of medicine through a holistic approach to health. VAYA Pharma offers specially
formulated, prescription-only medical foods to address distinct nutritional needs that exist in certain diseases and health conditions. There are
other companies offering medical foods to the U.S. market. We do not engage in the development or sale of drugs.  VAYA’s products are not
intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Global Early Memory Impairment Market
Treatment Patterns
 • Subjective Cognitive Impairment (SCI) & Mild Cognitive Impairment (MCI):
 High Prevalence but Low Diagnosis
 • MCI range between 3-25% of population 65+
Market Size
 • Massive potential total market
 • Dementia/Alzheimer’s (AD) as an indicator
 • $4.8B in 2014 with CAGR 9.5%
 • North America largest market - Asia fastest growing
 • Total Healthcare Cost $818B
Sources:
http://msrj.chm.msu.edu/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Fall-2014-Alzheimers-Disease.pdf
http://www.alz.co.uk/research/statistics
http://www.reuters.com/article/2015/07/08/research-and-markets-idUSnBw085888a+100+BSW20150708#C69xIezAt2KmCLlA.97

US Early Memory Impairment Market
Sources:
Alzheimer’s Association, Alzheimer’s Disease Facts and Figures 2012
Treatment Patterns
 • 5.3 million people with AD in US
 • Assumed to be much higher for early memory impairment
 • 13% Americans 45+ reported experiencing worsening confusion or
 memory loss (~16 million people)

Early Memory Impairment Landscape
Rx
Medical Food
VAYA Pharma is committed to reforming the practice of medicine through a holistic approach to health. VAYA Pharma offers specially
formulated, prescription-only medical foods to address distinct nutritional needs that exist in certain diseases and health conditions. There are
other companies offering medical foods to the U.S. market. We do not engage in the development or sale of drugs.  VAYA’s products are not
intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Competitive Edge
Safety
Cost
Patient Willingness
Efficacy

VAYA Pharma Journey Thus Far
Launched with
7 reps in 3
states
Engaged first
prescribers
Expanded sales force &
established management team
Established KOLs
and gathered
retrospective
data
Hired CEO
(Rob Crim)
Acquired IMS
data
Designed
sales force
structure via IMS
Launched online
pharmacy and call
center
Built analytical
tools to measure
progress
Launched
marketing
campaigns
Expanded
sales force
to 33 reps
in 17 states
Imitated new
clinical trials
Established
VAYA
Singapore
1
2
3
6
9
10
11
12
13
4
7
8
5
2011
Jan.
2015

Building the VAYA Organization
Moving from Pilot to Functional, Commercial Organization
Finance
Marketing
Sales
Operations
HR
Medical
Science
Liaison
R&D

Building Sustainable VAYA Organization
 • Transitioned from intuition to analytical approach
 • IMS data via user friendly CRM
 • Focused targeting
 • Developed and upgraded recruitment profile
 • Growth potential
 • Highly motivated
 • Training
 • Developed improved training program and focus for 2016
 • Introduced support systems
 • Improved incentive and compensation package
 • Established worldwide VAYA Pharma headquarters in Baltimore, MD
 • Building global team and ways of working

2013 Sales Territories
20 reps

2014 Sales Territories 22 reps

2015 Sales Territories
33 reps
WI
KY
NJ
NH

The Environment around VAYARIN Is CHANGING

High Involvement Category
Facebook Campaign Numbers
6 Months

Vayarin is Reaching Consumers

Vayarin Fills a Consumer NEED
PEOPLE ARE SPREADING THE WORD
LIVES ARE CHANGING
*All organic - no paid bloggers, etc.

Consumers are HIGHLY Involved

Consumers Spread the Word

Consumers are Connecting Via Building Communities

Communities Spread the Word

Vayarin Sales Materials

Driving HCP Awareness to Compliment Sales Force
• AACAP 62nd Annual Meeting
 • Oct 26th - 31st - San Antonio, TX
 • Dr. Mech Poster Presentation
 • Vayarin effect on sleep
• CHADD Annual International Conference
 • Nov 12th - 14th - New Orleans, LA
 • Dr. Rosenthal in booth
• Direct Mail Program
 • Targeted in areas without sales coverage

Vayacog Marketing
Taking advantage while optimizing approach

Online Pharmacy Fast Growing Proprietary Channel

VAYA Direct Competitive Advantage
• Full pharmacy service
• Processes insurance
• Home delivery
• Auto refill option
• Call center prompts refill
• Win-Win-Win
 • Doctors - higher compliance
 with prescription
 • Patient - ease of access, best
 price in market
 • VAYA - higher compliance,
 higher profit, access (indirect)
 to patients

Sales Territory Growth Accelerates with Learning

VAYA US Bottle Volume is Accelerating
Source: Combined IMS and on-line pharmacy monthly bottle volume

A Clinician’s Perspective
Dr. Mark Banschick, M.D.
Katonah, NY
Psychology Today, Contributor

Helping Doctors Understand Our
Products & Science
Maurice Williams, Ph.D.
Medical Science Liaison
VAYA Pharma

Bridging the Gap
• Physician Accessibility
 • Relationship building
• Providing Scientific Background of Product(s)
• Clinical Trial Support
• Increased Prescribing Potential of Product(s)

Common Physician Concerns
• Has the product undergone clinical trials?
• Can I conduct a clinical trial?
• Is the product safe?
• Is the product effective?
• What type of scientific supportive data exists?
• Who can I speak with regarding the outcome of the scientific
 data if I have any questions?
• Prescribing pressure

MSL Responsibilities to Help Bridge the Gap
• Sales Force Support
• KOL (Key Opinion Leader) Relationship Development
• Educational Support
• Scientific Convention Support
• Clinical Trial Support

Bridging the Gap to Sales Success

Today one of the most wonderful things happened. I was connected by a doctor, Dr. Park, in my
area who said she wrote 8 scripts last week and needed more vouchers. She seemed pretty neutral
regarding Vayarin after I met with her in June. Then she wanted to speak with Maurice and
seemed more bought in after the conversation with Maurice last week. It wasn't until today when
talking to her I connected all the dots. This decile 10 is finally a Vayarin fan!!!  - Sales Rep
They are now believers in Vayarin, thanks to your thorough approach teaching the webinar.  I am
excited to see what they can do with the knowledge now.  After the webinar they sat and talked
about patients to start Vayarin on, and patients on stimulants needing Vayarin. - Sales Rep

Educating and Developing Relationships
Maurice’s presentation was a “home run”. The information was extremely well received by the
medical students, faculty, and staff. Maurice received some great questions and comments from
the attendees. Dr. Wright, the Pediatric Department Chair, commented on the need for
additional training and information for ADHD and prescription medical foods and invited
Maurice back for a follow-up presentation. I believe this presentation set the stage for a great
partnership with Howard University for supporting  training and research opportunities.

Bridging the Gap with KOLs and Globally
Presenting to the
Minister of Health
in Singapore
American Academy of Neurology
American Academy of
Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

VAYA Co-Creation R&D Model
Rob Crim
President & CEO
VAYA Pharma

VAYA R&D Co-Creation Model
• Autism
• Epilepsy and ADHD
1
2
3
4
Doctor’s use “off-label” due to safety profile
Doctor notices benefit
Doctor and VAYA agree to analyze retrospective data
VAYA protects IP
5
Doctor develops poster / publishes data / presents at conventions
6
VAYA does prospective clinical trial to develop future data

VAYA R&D Co-Creation Model
Pros
•  Faster to market
•  Less expensive than pharma model
•  Wide funnel for new ideas
 • Inherently meets patient need
•  Enrolls Doctors
•  Opportunity to build and utilize science as it is developed
Cons
•  Medical foods do not achieve FDA “Rx approval” facilitating usage and reimbursement
•  Requires comprehensive IP strategy

The Science Behind VAYA and the
Future
Dr. Yael Richter
VP Research & Development

Outline
• Lipids- Why?
• VAYA Pharma Research Initiatives
 • Expanding VAYA Indications & Target Populations
 • Developing the Science with Physicians
• Potential VAYA Pharma Rx Development Path

Lipids Played a Major Role in Human Brain Evolution
Poor in key lipids
Rich in key lipids
Rich in marine key
lipids
Human brain capacity has grown more than two-fold during the last 3.5 million years

About 60% of the Brain Dry Weight is Lipid

Lipids are an Important Component of Breast Milk

Lipid Imbalances Associated with Neurological Disorders
Memory
Problems
ADHD
Autism
Mood
Disorders
Behavioral
Disorders
Schizophrenia
Alzheimer's
Disease

Western Diet is Poor in Key Lipids
 Today
130mg
-48%
Reduced
Reduced
Fat Diet
Fat Diet
100mg
100mg
Vegetarian
Diet
50mg
1980s
250mg

Dietary Trends Suggest That PS Intake Has Declined Over The Past Few Decades
Phosphatidylserine intake

VAYA Pharma’s Approach
A novel approach providing specially formulated lipid based solutions
familiar to the human body

STATUS (Clinical Trials.gov Identifier)
Recruiting (NCT02257216)
ADHD Prevalence

STATUS (ClinicalTrials.gov Identifier)
Recruiting (NCT02348073)

Expanding VAYA Scientific Evidence
STUDY DESIGN	STUDY SITES	STATUS (ClinicalTrials.gov Identifier)
Long-term (2 years), Multi-center, double-blind, placebo controlled study In Mild Cognitive Impairment (MCI)	Up to 25 sites in the US & Israel	Recruiting (NCT02211560)
Active
Placebo
TIME
Disease modifying effect

Retrospective collaborations with physicians, analyzing existing data
from patients’ medical records.
Valuable research platform to:
•  Identify new potential indications
•  Identify new potential target populations
•  Learn about the use of the products in clinical practice
•  Support findings of clinical studies
Developing Science with Physicians

Retrospective Study- Texas Neurology
Submitted for publication in a peer review journal
• Conducted by Dr R. Chudnow (Texas
 Child Neurology )
• 380 patients diagnosed with ADHD
 who were prescribed Vayarin® and
 administrated Vayarin® for at least 3
 months
• Presented at the 2014 Annual Meeting
 of the American Academy of Neurology

Retrospective Study: ADHD Patients with Poor Sleep
 • Conducted by Dr A. Mech
 (Mech Healthcare Clinic, US)
 • ADHD patients with poor
 sleep quality prescribed
 Vayarin®
 • Presented at the 2015
 American Academy of Child &
 Adolescent Psychiatry
 (AACAP) conference

Significant Improvement in Quality of Sleep
Baseline
Endpoint
* p<0.0001
VAYARIN SIGNIFICANTLY IMPROVED
EMOTIONAL REGULATION
VAYARIN SIGNIFICANTLY IMPROVED
REM SLEEP
*
*

Emotional expressions and experiences that are excessive in relation to social norms and
context-inappropriate, rapid and poorly controlled
Emotional Dysregulation
• A common comorbidity of ADHD (present in ~40% of ADHD population)
• Emotional dysregulation is poorly addressed by current standard medications
IRRITABILITY
MOODINESS
BEHAVIOR OUTBURSTS

Potential VAYA Pharma Rx Development Path
PRE-CLINICAL
CLINICAL
VAYA’s potential path
Traditional path

VAYA Global - Financial Status
Eyal Hen
Chief Financial Officer
VAYA Pharma

VAYA Global - Growth
• Growth rate Year over Year (Nine Months) is 44% ‘15 VS ‘14 and
 47% for the Third Quarter ‘15 Vs ’14

VAYA Global - Financial Status
• Accelerating growth rate.
• Record high revenues of $2.2 million for the third quarter.
• Solid gross margin >80%
 • Owned model is higher
• Increasing propriety channel sales - VAYA Direct (Online-
 pharmacy) ~25% of total sales as of today.
• Geographic expansion potential in the U.S.
• VAYA Global - Untapped potential.
• Potential products and indications in development.

The Script To Profitable Growth
Rob Crim
President & CEO
VAYA Pharma

Thank you